StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist! Everyone is so nice and care... — Veronica K.

Wonderful dentist! Everyone is so nice and care for their patients. I was so nervous to have work done and they were wonderful and careful to make sure I was doing ok! Absolutely love it there.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, and very professional — John J.

Great people, and very professional

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin A.

I love the reminder texts

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great! — Dennis G.

The staff is great! Everyone makes sure that all of your dental needs are met.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kuras Rocks.... — Larry L.

Got me in short notice /same day for emergency evaluation of bite injury/cleaning combined...very helpful with insurance and follow-up info..great care...

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Kira’s dental, have been for ov... — Virginia M.

I love going to Kira’s dental, have been for over 50 years! Very professional and kind.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, excellent treatment. — Mark W.

Excellent staff, excellent treatment.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Very nice and supportiv... — Patricia M.

Had a great experience. Very nice and supportive from the office staff to the dentist and staff in back. I was very nervous and was put to ease by all and it didn't hurt at all getting a tooth pulled YEA. Thank you.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — James H.

Very friendly and professional.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kuras Dental Health Associates, the Best Around. — Robert T.

I have been getting dental work done at Kuras Dental Health Associates for 49 years. The personnel has changed, several times, but the service is always excellent. Love the office. Love the service. Love Kuras Dental Health Associates.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great establishment Excellent customer service... — Mitchell R.

Great establishment Excellent customer service friendly atmosphere..

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome. They are easy to talk abo... — Angelica S.

The staff is awesome. They are easy to talk about any concerns with your teeth. I look forward to my next appt.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is awesome! Sweet and very thorough. Best... — Arthur G.

Beth is awesome! Sweet and very thorough. Best cleaning I’ve had in years!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Margaret L.

I know some people don’t look forward to going to the dentist but I really like going to Kuras. The staff are all so friendly and helpful. Jen is a great hygienist, so friendly, thorough and I come out of there and my teeth feel so good and clean. Thanks Jen

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the workers have a friendly smile always... — Ashley S.

All of the workers have a friendly smile always make you feel welcome everyone says hi shake your hand explain step by step before they start a ANY work on you always calls the next day to see if your doing okay if you had any major work done love the new the office look always would like a water.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Barbara M.

Always friendly, with especially fast service at my last visit, but the dentist seemed to work more like a mechanic than a health care provider. My jaw and cheeks were sore the next day. I knew I could’ve made the dr. aware at the time, but I didn’t realize I’d be so sore afterwards.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Jason L.

Wonderful people and great service

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t like going to the dentist but, you are ... — H. Lee P.

I don’t like going to the dentist but, you are always treated great

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time dental visit to this office — Anna J.

This dental office is exceptional. It was my first visit and all of the staff were very friendly and welcoming. Thank you for making my experience comfortable.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Kuras Dental..... — Kristen W.

I had a wonderful experience at Kuras Dental.. Beth my hygienist was awesome and very friendly!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pack was wonderful. Extremely happy with th... — Barclay S.

Dr Pack was wonderful. Extremely happy with the results. He called me that night to make sure I was okay.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maxwell D.

Always a great experience when going, staff is very friendly and welcoming. Caitlin is the best dental hygienist Caitlin!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer was very professional and efficient. ... — Crystal F.

Jennifer was very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love my hygienist!!!  — Kristin S.

I absolutely love my hygienist!!!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had the perfect visit — Christine D.

First time meeting Caitlin and she was phenomenal. She jokes with you, talks a little about personal things and makes you feel at home. Took the nerves away. I hope that I continue to get her after my cleaning in July. If you have questions she made sure to explain and tell me all about. Very friendly. Id also like to say there was one receptionist (don’t know her name but she had more of a southern accent) to call the Oral Surgeon to give them info on me. It was a hassle for both of us and I feel horrible but thank you so much for that help.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist — Deneen D.

JEN IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!, she cares about patients , she takes time and explain. job well done . Dee

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care was great! They always take good care ... — Andrew B.

The care was great! They always take good care of you and make you feel right at home!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your assistance — Christopher J.

Thank you for your assistance

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kuras Dental  — Kelly G.

I have been a patient here for a couple of years and everyone there is extremely nice and helpful. I would never go to another dentist office because I love coming here

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist, she does a great job — Rose V.

Love my hygienist, she does a great job

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bill P.

The entire staff is friendly, courteous and professional. Sydney at reception is very helpful.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CATHY F.

Everyone was very nice and friendly.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and efficient. Jen was ... — Patricia H.

The staff was friendly and efficient. Jen was her usual, ideal professional She keeps me coming back to Kuras Dental time and time again.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Did a super good job cleaning my ... — Kevin F.

Very Friendly Did a super good job cleaning my teeth.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard H.

good care. polite and understanding people. very professional.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very positive experience. Katelyn is alwa... — Madison S.

Had a very positive experience. Katelyn is always a great hygienist!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated good here! Love this office tha... — Tonya N.

Always treated good here! Love this office thanks again

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate Professionals. Period. — Judith M.

I really appreciate the compassionate professionalism that is ever present at Kuras. Thank you for always putting me at ease even though there is much work to be done, and it can seem daunting at times.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean teeth I have been a patient for a very ... — Kathleen S.

Clean teeth I have been a patient for a very long time. This was a good visit.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience — Jaclyn B.

I did not have a babysitter available and had to bring my 10 month old twins with me to my appointment. My hygienist was amazing. She made accommodations for my HUGE stroller and kept my boys entertained the entire time. I am really thankful to the entire staff for making my visit so positive!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Annette P.

Staff is friendly and helpful. I love my hygienist, Caitlin. She always has a smile and is so sweet.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service — Susan F.

Friendly, thorough, and on-time check-in, check-up, cleaning, sign-out. Not rushed, asked if I had any questions/concerns and was offered a few pointers on where/how to clean back teeth more thoroughly to prevent possible future problems. All personnel were friendly, helpful, and professional, especially Beth, my cleaning specialist. Totally pleased!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth D.

Great teeth cleaning as always 😀

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Is always good! Very thoughal, an... — Daniel L.

My hygienist Is always good! Very thoughal, and informative.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff.  — Tara M.

Professional and friendly staff.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a nice visit for a cleaning and it went gr... — Kenneth H.

Had a nice visit for a cleaning and it went great.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit — Barbara B.

Always look forward to my cleaning and visiting with Tammy

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good job — Paul B.

It's always nice to see Tammy as she does such a great job.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always friendly staff! The pay and insurance c... — Michael M.

Always friendly staff! The pay and insurance coverage is always a guessing game, but that’s with any health care facility

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Root canal awesomeness — Nicole F.

I had a trouble some root canal and this dentist and staff did such a great job. They made sure I was comfortable and in no pain at all times. They treated me like I was their only patient.

Mar 28, 2019