StarStarStarStarStar I needed an emergency appointment Friday aftern... — Paula F.

I needed an emergency appointment Friday afternoon and Dr Nader saw me within 1 1/2 hour of calling the office. This is the first time I met Dr Nadet, he explained my situation clearly and made me very comfortable.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never have a complaint, I’m always trea — H. Lee P.

I never have a complaint, I’m always treated great

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracy P.

All staff are extremely courteous, highly efficient and professional. Great experience!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Thorough cleaning by friendly den... — Richard H.

Great visit. Thorough cleaning by friendly dental professionals.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to the dentist in 3 years for pe... — Karen G.

I had not been to the dentist in 3 years for personal reasons. When my technician, Tammy,welcomed me with a welcoming greeting and made me feel right at home. When she was finished, she gave me the cutest hot chocolate gift set as a welcome back gift. I love hot chocolate! It was a very pleasant experience and NO cavities!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office — Margaret L.

Great office, been going to for many years. Everyone is so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you all

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at kuras dental is awesome, make u com... — Sondra H.

Everyone at kuras dental is awesome, make u comfortable right from the start!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dental Office — Shayna F.

I have been a patient with Kuras Dental Health Associates for several years and leave each appointment happy with the care I receive. Every staff member I have come in to contact with is pleasant and inviting. From the receptionist who greeted me warmly, to the dental hygienist who answered each and every question I had, to the friendly and competent dentist who spent a generous amount of time with me, each treated me as if I were the most important patient. The office is always clean and calm when I come in for an appointment. I honestly can't say enough good things about Kuras Dental Health Associates - I will be a patient for years to come!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office makes me feel so comfortable... — Anne D.

This dental office makes me feel so comfortable, the staff is very nice and helpful.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with my service — Betty W.

Was very happy with my service

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, always professional — Ronald S.

Fantastic, always professional

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lori is the best hygentist ever. I am never unc... — Tory B.

Lori is the best hygentist ever. I am never uncomfortable or in pain with her.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town! — Kristy V.

Going to the dentist is always uncomfortable, but here… They always make me feel welcome and they calm my nerves with their friendlyness and above and beyond treatment. Great staff!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never ever felt so comfortable! I totall... — Tamara B.

I have never ever felt so comfortable! I totally recommend this site !

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk, Samantha and Dr Parks were ver... — Lori J.

The front desk, Samantha and Dr Parks were very friendly and conversational. They were able to chart electronically while including me in what was going on.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist! — Noah L.

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit yesterday with Kuras! My hygienist was very kind and nice and Dr. Park was awesome! I have never really enjoyed going to the dentist but Kuras is different in such a good way. They know how to treat their patients!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Samantha was amazing!  — Amy F.

Samantha was amazing! Her care and compassion helped to alleviate many of my dental anxieties. I have always feared the dentist, but with her and Dr. Parker I won't be afraid to come back in 6 months.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people  — Jason L.

Great people and service

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Sailor R.

Great experience, very helpful and informational

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience again. — John J.

Great experience again. On time appointment and everyone is friendly, pleasant, and professional.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly & knowledgeable and... — Sandy K.

The staff was very friendly & knowledgeable and made me feel at ease.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephanie B.

Dr. Kuras’ Office has always been very thorough about my daughters dental needs & the staff is extremely delightful to deal with.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crown and filling — Nicole F.

Very attentive, kind and efficiant

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't thank Tammy enough!!  — Jo B.

Awesome staff!! Special shoutout to Tammy M. for her take charge style in dealing with some unexpected dental issues for us!! As the saying goes...'timing is everything' and Tammy knew what to do and say perfectly!!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a brand new patient of Kuras. Just had my ... — Joseph B.

I am a brand new patient of Kuras. Just had my first couple of visits and could not be more happy. It is a very professional yet not stodgy. All employees including the Doctor were very friendly and good at their job. I am glad to be a patient of Kuras and would certainly recommend them to others.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda J.

very nice visit as always !!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Crystal F.

Wonderful visit that relieved any fears I may have had.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team...very professional & caring. — David U.

Great team...very professional & caring.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dental care!!!This is the first denta... — Sheree W.

The BEST dental care!!! This is the first dental office that I have been to that doesn’t not make you feel bad for the lack of dental care. My work schedule sometimes keeps me from having appts every 6 months ....they understand and they do not shame you.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff they go out of there way to m... — Ashley S.

Very caring staff they go out of there way to make you feel welcome

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice! I love Dr. Johnson — Brianna C.

Everyone is so nice! I love Dr. Johnson

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff. Get you in on time... — James H.

Friendly professional staff. Get you in on time. They make sure everything is correct.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and comfortable atmosphere, great and... — Lenore B.

Welcoming and comfortable atmosphere, great and talented staff!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental service and the people there is of... — Robert B.

This dental service and the people there is of the greatest level I ever experienced. I'm 57 years old and have been around.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Seems like a great place!  — Gregory B.

Friendly staff. Seems like a great place!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was amazing she truly cared about ... — Amber C.

My hygienist was amazing she truly cared about my health and well being. The people in the office are always friendly and willing to help.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed with all the kindness I ... — Sherry R.

I was really impressed with all the kindness I received, and great care

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very helpful. — Chelsey B.

Everyone was friendly and very helpful.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt the best dental experiences I h... — Denise C.

Without a doubt the best dental experiences I have ever had!!! LOVE, LOVE Kuras Dental!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kuras Dental! Im afraid of the dentist and... — Robin P.

Love Kuras Dental! Im afraid of the dentist and you guys alwsys make me feel at ease.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy is the greatest hygienist of all time!! — Michael C.

Tammy is the greatest hygienist of all time!!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there always treats me with the utmost... — Bruce B.

Everyone there always treats me with the utmost respect and courtesy. I always have a smile on my face when I leave. The reminders I get on-line and by texting are helpful.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and did a wonderful ... — Rachel N.

Everyone was very friendly and did a wonderful job from my initial contact until I was finished.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care all around. From arriving, clea... — Mark W.

Excellent care all around. From arriving, cleaning, and reviewing coverage; professional and friendly. I even received a bottle of water. Thank you.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and greet people a... — Leslie S.

The staff is always friendly and greet people as they come in the door! Office are is very clean & pleasant. My Hygienist is professional and also kind as is the Dentist. As I check out the staff explains any financial questions I have.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Justin W.

Everyone was really nice Very understanding of my financial situation I would recommend to all my friends and family

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a friendly environment to be in. Ca... — Paul B.

It’s always a friendly environment to be in. Caring fun people doing a great job.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visits. Your staff is the best ... — Rose V.

Always enjoy my visits. Your staff is the best giving excellent care and providing all the information we need

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with the way everything went.... — James H.

I was very please with the way everything went.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful — Teddy J.

I had a tooth that needed immediate attention. Everyone at Kuras was very helpful and accommodating to make sure I could get the help I needed as soon as possible. They explained everything clearly, so that I knew exacly what needed to be done. And they discussed all the financialls and help me pick the best option. I would highly recommend Kuras to anyone looking for a dentist.

Oct 5, 2018