StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient since the late 1980's.  — Patricia B.

I've been a patient since the late 1980's. My parents were patients as well. I always know I am getting the best care.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice dental assistant who performed the ey... — Kyle B.

Very nice dental assistant who performed the eye exam on my son. She was very friendly and made my son feel very comfortable. Dr. Kresloff was awesome as usual !

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye loved it! — Brent S.

Kresloff Eye Associates provided professional, competent, and friendly service delivery. My doc was warm, helpful, and reassuring. Eye loved it!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven U.

Other than a delay in starting the appointment, all went well.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars for Kresloff Eye Associates — Nancy L.

Dr. Kresloff and staff did a thorough and outstanding eye examination. All exhibited a comfortable experience. I am so glad I chose Kresloff Eye Associates. I am so satisfied, my husband will be making an appointment, too.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sharon Schmitt — Sharon S.

Excellent service. My husband, my daughter, and my friend both use their office. They all have positive comments.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Mark C.

Doctor Levy and the other staff were very nice and thorough.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Barb ... — Barbara O.

I have been coming to Dr. Kresloff for years. I always have been treated by the best. Everybody on the staff has been friendly and helpful. I will not go anywhere else.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best of care — Joseph C.

I always receive the best of care

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levy was great. I felt well looked after & ... — Wendy S.

Dr. Levy was great. I felt well looked after & I’m happy that I found a doctor that was so caring & kind.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and staff. — Agnes C.

Excellent doctors and staff.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar every one was very helpful and nice and I feel ... — Richard K.

every one was very helpful and nice and I feel like I received excellent care

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional services. Thorough exam... — Thomas A.

Excellent professional services. Thorough exam with details reported to me nicely.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great first visit - Dr. Karen Levy is sup... — Marie B.

Had a great first visit - Dr. Karen Levy is superb. My husband will visit this office too.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found my eye exam on Friday very refreshing ... — George C.

I found my eye exam on Friday very refreshing giving me a better insight into these old orbs - and what i could expect . I especially appreciated the explanation that the eyes appear to how little to no change to change from the last exam I also appreciate Dr. Kresloff explaining why the cataract in the right eye should not be removed at this time.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care — Edward P.

Very professional, caring and understanding

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The help and welcome I received upon entering t... — Clyde M.

The help and welcome I received upon entering the suite was excellent. From the reception from Roberta to the examination from Dr. M. Kresloff, I felt comfortable and satisfied. Thank you

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great personnel, your safety and comfort are a.... — Gerald D.

Great personnel, your safety and comfort are a priority. Dr. Michael is a pleasure to have for your care.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very professional and clean; and ... — Wendy J.

The office is very professional and clean; and Dr. Kresloff is wonderful and thorough. Turquoise was wonderful as well.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time with Dr Guhmar she was very pleasant... — Francis J.

First time with Dr Guhmar she was very pleasant and very knowledgeable I’m glad I chose her she’s very good and explained to me in great detail what was causing my heavy eyes

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — John S.

It was good seeing your Dad again-----don't let him retire !

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a Pleasant difference from my former doctor  — Christine M.

I am a new patient. I was so pleased with how How thorough the exam was and the friendliness of the staff. I will definitely recommend this practice to friends and family.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Time at an Eye Doctor — Geoffrey H.

And it was a great experience! Everyone I dealt with was friendly, professional and made me feel welcome and at ease.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An office that cares. — Richard W.

The experience in myself and my wife’s visit to the office was beyond reproach. In the past few weeks I have started to have in office visits as opposed to televisits. Our visit to Kresloff was as good as any and better than most. From the moment you walk through the door you are greeted by a friendly person who checks your temperature and makes you feel at ease. The intake is fast, efficient and friendly. The office was excellent when it came to masking and social distancing. The rest of the visit was as it always has been in all the years I have been going there. PROFESSIONAL,FRIENDLY and KNOWLEDGEABLE. EVERYONE WHO I ENCOUNTERED HAD ALL OF THESE CHARACTERISTICS. Thank you for caring.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional  — Ruthann M.

Dr. Levy is extremely kind, considerate, and highly knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her. She explains any concerns you have effectively and in terms that you understand. She is a wonderful addition to the practice.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING WENT WELL AS USUAL. THANK YOU FOR MA... — Alexander B.

EVERYTHING WENT WELL AS USUAL. THANK YOU FOR MAKING IT EASY.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is running as smoothly as it always ... — Betty M.

The office is running as smoothly as it always has to me. Check in is great, the office is clean, and everyone in the office was as friendly.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, caring and professional. Lo... — Jorge B.

Very knowledgeable, caring and professional. Look forward to coming back to Dr. Richard Kressloff

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to be able to be seen quickl... — Karen M.

I was very pleased to be able to be seen quickly this week when I began seeing unusual floaters and flashes. I was out at ease and educated on what to look for by Dr. Levy.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first time at office. Great experience. Staf... — Susan W.

My first time at office. Great experience. Staff and Doctor were excellent.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Kresloff is not only an amazing Doc... — Leslie R.

Dr. Michael Kresloff is not only an amazing Doctor, but one of the nicest people I have ever met. His patience and kindness is limitless!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience from the start!  — Dylan W.

Such a great experience from the start! Everyone who we spoke to was super friendly, eager to help, and provided lots of information. My son is almost 6 and everyone made him feel very comfortable and confident in his experience.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough and communicative  — Leonard K.

I saw Dr. Young for many years. When he retired, I switched to Dr. Kresslof. Dr. Kresslof was extremely thorough and spent sufficient time with me going over my prior history. The pre-doctor staff were also extremely thorough and friendly.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. I have nothing to complain a... — Juan H.

Very professional. I have nothing to complain about it. Very polite , professional and friendly staff. God bless you always guys!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and the service I always recei... — Carolyn D.

Love this office and the service I always receive.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kresloff Eye Associates — Gertrude A.

Dr. Richard Kresloff is kind, patient, funny and an overall great eye doctor. He treats my 84 year old mother with respect, taking the time to explain things thoroughly to her and is just an all around good doctor. Would highly recommend not only him by Kresloff Eye Associates to anyone looking for a new care provider.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! First time with Dr. Kresloff. Very... — Charles L.

Great visit! First time with Dr. Kresloff. Very professional!!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional treatment of my various... — Norman R.

Caring and professional treatment of my various visual issues. An outstanding medical practice that provides comfort to all patients.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well' The exam was well done ... — Gerald P.

Everything went well' The exam was well done and complete. , the office staff friendly and alert. A very good visit

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Richard Kresloff f... — Catherine C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Richard Kresloff for many years and I have always been pleased with my care.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar new patient review — Annette D.

The office staff were very efficient, professional and friendly. Doctor and his assistance were very proficient. THEY EXPLAIN THINGS IN A MANNER THAT WAS EASY TO UNDERSTAND. ( pardon my shouting. bad fingers lol) I highly recommend using Kresloff Eye Assoc.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Donna Scola — Donna S.

Dr Michael Kresloff is the perfect combination of an an excellent ophthalmologist and a compassionate person. His staff is professional, proficient and kind as well. I highly recommend

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The knowledge of the Dr. Kresloff is an endorse... — Omar M.

The knowledge of the Dr. Kresloff is an endorsement to be on oh his patients, but the most valuable thing is the professional attention of each employee.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Richard. He... — Rita S.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Richard. He is always pleasant, energetic and on top of things in the eye care field....plus he looks fantastic..doesn’t ever seem to age. We feel very fortunate to have him as our doctor. Thank you. Michael & Rita Shannon

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel safe and protected as soon as I entered ... — John R.

I feel safe and protected as soon as I entered your office there. I was taken back almost right away which I appreciate. The Technician and Dr. Michael were terrific.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific experience  — MaryKate S.

Welcoming, caring, and professional staff. Everyone I encountered during my appointment was helpful and thorough.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office never disappoints! Professional,ki... — Janet C.

This office never disappoints! Professional,kind and excellent care always! Dr Kresloff is the Best ,as is his staff !

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous and friendly and services w... — Brenda S.

Staff was courteous and friendly and services were performed on time. The tech made the exam process easy and efficient. Dr. Kresloff was wonderful as usual. Everyone was compassionate and very good at what the role they perform. I have recommended others to this practice and will continue to do so.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the technician as well as the op... — Stephanie C.

The doctor and the technician as well as the optician were very professional and attentive. They listenedand responded to any concerns I had. I have been coming here for many years and will continue to.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ll be back for years to come — Nancy M.

I’ll be back for years to come

Aug 23, 2020