StarStarStarStarStar KCDC ...Top dentistry with a personal touch!  — Helene H.

Krause Comprehensive Dental Care is a professional, state of the art dental office. Comprised of a compassionate friendly staff provIdling quality care along with tremendous knowledge by dentists, Evan and Alan Krause. I would recommend this dental practice to anybody seeking honest, quality care.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like family! — Angela H.

My husband and I have been a patient for years and feel as though we are part of the family there! Office and waiting room are newly updated, neat and clean. Photos throughout the office reveal all the places his family has been and experiences they've shared. Rarely are you ever at a loss for conversation. Very personable staff, office is flexible and accommodating with paperwork and scheduling. Doctors and staff are very transparent and proactive with billing and financial arrangements. The father and son duo doctors employ the newest technologies and materials, and love to share their knowledge. If you are lucky enough, Dr. Krause will give you a tour and let you watch your crown being molded while you wait! Dr. Krause insists on patients being happy with the results of his efforts and encourages you to return if something doesn't feel right. I have never been recommended a procedure simply because he wants to bill more. In fact, he often discourages a procedure if he feels it won't be beneficial or isn't warranted. It is evident at every visit that all members of the team love what they do. Never seems like I am going to the dentist, but instead catching up with friends!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is the best around. Wonderful den... — Gail S.

This practice is the best around. Wonderful dentists and staff.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Al Krause and his staff are always friendly,... — Alan D.

Dr Al Krause and his staff are always friendly, professional and very helpful. It is a pleasure to see everyone each time I go for my cleaning & exam. As a patient since the 1908s, I would highly recommend KCDC to anyone who needs expert dental care.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Evan and his assistant were absolutely wonde... — Mia P.

Dr Evan and his assistant were absolutely wonderful and very caring with my 8 year old. She cracked her front tooth. They put me at ease and took care of the situation. I couldn't' ask for a better team.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, kind, honest and always a great experie... — Susanna E.

Caring, kind, honest and always a great experience.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice! Beautiful office. Fr... — MelAnnie D.

Excellent dental practice! Beautiful office. Friendly and accommodating office staff. Dr. Alan & Dr. Evan are very professional and knowledgeable.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Dental Visit — Constance F.

I always look forward to visiting the Krause dentistry because it's a happy, safe environment with very competent, friendly people who do their best to help you feel better. Thanks to Karen, my dental hygenist.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Telling the tooth about KCDC — Josh K.

Going to Krause Comprehensive Dental Care is like returning to see old family. That's mostly because the family-run business makes you feel like you're one of their own. The hygienists are gentile, knowledgable and friendly - so much so that it's hard not to try to have a conversation while their hands are in your mouth! Dr. Evan brings youthful and collegial excitement and dedication to his check-ups, but make no mistake... he has the knowledge, understanding and skills of a dentist with decades of experience under his scrubs. Not to brag, but I have pretty healthy teeth (32 and no cavities!), and I would probably would be fine with only annual check ups. However, I leave KCDC feeling so good and pearly white that I can't help but look forward to my next appointment 6 months later.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care from talented hands — Michael T.

Great care from talented hands

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I travel all the way from PA to see Dr. Krause!... — Amy M.

I travel all the way from PA to see Dr. Krause! Drs. Evan and Alan Krause are extremely knowledgable, gentle, and have a clean and updated office with very cool high-tech equipment. I highly recommend KCDC to everyone I know!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time Patient- Excellent Care — Ben L.

First time Patient- Excellent Care

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel T.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Krause for as long as I can remember, and they never fail to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. More importantly, the dental care is phenomenal, with top-of-the-line technology and equipment.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant appointment — Andy S.

Always a pleasant appointment

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Evan carefully removed my broken tooth,and ... — Gene T.

Dr. Evan carefully removed my broken tooth,and teen spend considerable time and effort in cleaning the tooth pocket of any infected tissue. Iam am very fortunate in having found him,as he gave me the best dental care I ever had.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Everyone always very friend... — Arnold H.

Excellent service. Everyone always very friendly

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Krause's since I w... — Amanda W.

I have been a patient of Dr. Krause's since I was eight years old and I continue to appreciate their hard work and dedication to keep teeth clean and healthy! I am always impressed with their expertise and knowledge of their practice as well as the friendly staff.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar KCDC is a family owned business that caters to all ages and dental issues.  — Gail S.

I have been going to this practice for about 20 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist! — Cynthia M.

I love going to the dentist they are professional thorough and honest. In coming to this office with my husband for 20 years.

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Simply outstanding. Friendly. Professional and courteous. Best people I've ever dealt with ... — Darren A.

Simply outstanding. Friendly. Professional and courteous. Best people I've ever dealt with. If you don't work with the Krause's, you should call them. It's worth the time

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely please with the dental care. — Margaret K.

Extremely please with the dental care I receive from KCDC. Top notch dentistry with the latest technology. Staff is wonderful.......professional, caring, knowlegable, and always putting the patient first. KCDC is the best!!

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring Dentist ... — Mia P.

Dr Evan and his hygenist are very professional and extremely warm and caring when working with my daughter. Dr Evan makes the visit very easy and not scary which I appreciate very much as a mother. My daughter loves going to her dentist. Thanks Dr Evan you and your team are great !!

May 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I usually make our cleaning appointments back to back — Marion S.

My husband and I usually make our cleaning appointments back to back. The office makes our visit extremely pleasant.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar excellent practice. devoted doctor and staff — Michael T.

excellent practice. devoted doctor and staff

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't trust my teeth with anyone else! — Diane K.

Wouldn't trust my teeth with anyone else!

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Michael B.

Very professional and caring as usual

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! — Cheryl Z.

Can honestly say it is a pleasure to go to the dentist!

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful and welcoming — Lauren H.

The staff is wonderful and welcoming. They are also very knowledgeable and I wish I started going to Dr. Krause sooner!

Dec 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I commute over an hour to get to your practice — Susan G.

I commute over an hour to get to your practice. It is simply because no other dental office compares. Your state of the art technology coupled with your friendly warm doctors and staff are the reasons we continue to come back each year.

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to your office! I feel like family every time I walk through your doors — Emmanuel A.

I love coming to your office! I feel like family every time I walk through your doors. Thanks for everything you do everyday!

Nov 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 10 star rating — Stuart B.

there is no better practice then to be found

Oct 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always an extremely pleasant experience. Dana (Dental Hygenist) is awesome — Helene H.

Always an extremely pleasant experience. Dana (Dental Hygenist) is awesome. She is highly skilled and gentle. She engages in pleasant conversation and before you know it - you are on your way. Dr Krause is extremely friendly , tremendously skilled and knowledgeable. The office has the latest state of art dental equipment I have already recommended KDC to friends, family and clients.

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit — Reagan T.

If you haven't been there you must go, experience, professional and care you cannot find anywhere else!

Oct 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am seventy years old and have had a few dentists in my time — Gerald W.

I am seventy years old and have had a few dentists in my time. The Krause team (Docs Alan and Evan) is far and away the best and they always strive to be even better through their passionate search for improvement and best practices both in technology and methods.

Oct 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody likes going to the dentist for obvious reasons, but I ALWAYS look forward to my visit with... — Daniel M.

Nobody likes going to the dentist for obvious reasons, but I ALWAYS look forward to my visit with Dr. Krause's office. He is not just a great dentist, but a great person, and so is his family and team members. His facility is first rate. I would never go anywhere else! I highly recommend him to everyone reading this.

Oct 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Harper C.

Dr. Evan was so good with my 19 month old! He kept her calm and made her comfortable enough to check out her teeth and the swollen gum she's been suffering from without a problem. Very happy with the appointment and outcome, as well as the instructions/tips given to me for her dental health! Great visit!

Sep 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars  — Bruce D.

Dr. Krause and his staff are top notch!!

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The best people to deal with. Couldn't ask for a better experience :) — Darren A.

The best people to deal with. Couldn't ask for a better experience :)

Aug 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk into the office you are greeted with a smile — Colleen O.

From the moment you walk into the office you are greeted with a smile. The care you receive is second to none. The entire staff listens, explains things and most importantly treats you like family, not just another patient.

Aug 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly, warm and caring experience using the most up to date technology. — Carole C.

A friendly, warm and caring experience using the most up to date technology.

Jul 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month visit — MelAnnie D.

The best dentists in NJ! Love this office! Friendly, accomodating and professional staff.

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from an outstanding dental facility! — Alan D.

I really appreciate the excellent care that I and my family always receive from Dr Krause and his staff, along with the fact that he stays on the leading edge of dentistry with the most up to date technology and state-of-art equipment. There is none better in my opinion.

May 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, trustworthy care! — Jodie Lynn C.

Excellent, trustworthy care!

Apr 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Had a fabulous experience once again, thank you!!! — Robyn T.

Had a fabulous experience once again, thank you!!!

Apr 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar its always a pleasure coming into your office. its like a family reunion — Stuart B.

its always a pleasure coming into your office. its like a family reunion. you guys are the best, both as friends & professionls

Apr 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar love hygienist !! She is awesome! — Debra R.

love hygienist !! She is awesome as well as the rest of the office staff and dentist. Have been going to Dr Krause over 20 years-honestly have never found anything to complain about. Immaculate office too

Apr 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at my latest appointment — Joe R.

Great experience at my latest appointment. I received valuable advice on how to treat a minor dental annoyance and was provided samples of new products to try. Staff if always friendly, courteous and professional! Also appreciate the advanced technologies used for oral/dental care.

Apr 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office in every aspect! Great staff, awesome service, the best Dentists and top quality... — Milagros R.

Amazing office in every aspect! Great staff, awesome service, the best Dentists and top quality care/highest technology!

Mar 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I like my smile and I'm sure Dr. Krause and his associates will help me keep it looking terrific!!! — Marion S.

I like my smile and I'm sure Dr. Krause and his associates will help me keep it looking terrific!!!

Mar 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar When ever I enter Dr — Dr. Myron S.

When ever I enter Dr. Krause's office I feel like I'm being embrassed and treated like a member of their family.

Mar 18, 2015