StarStarStarStarStar Smiling Team Kozak — Michael C.

The Kozak team is always smiling and laughing and couldn’t be more professional. Katie always does a great job with my teeth!!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, thorough, and takes time to go o... — Olivia M.

Very friendly, thorough, and takes time to go over all details

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and friendly. Explaine... — Adriana W.

Everyone was very polite and friendly. Explained things so that we understood it. Thank you staff of dr. Kozak for making our transition from dr. Wedell to dr. Kozak.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff, in and out for appointments an... — Jennifer L.

Fantastic staff, in and out for appointments and no waiting!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always smiling and welcoming!  — Amelia W.

Staff is always smiling and welcoming!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. — Gabriella C.

Love this place. They are honest,supportive, and really want the best for their patients.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by Erika on Friday! 5 Stars!  — Luca C.

Excellent care by Erika on Friday! 5 Stars!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience as always!! — Jack B.

Fantastic experience as always!!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are professional and friendly. Wait t... — Kevin L.

All staff are professional and friendly. Wait time was minimal. Always enjoy my visit at Kozak’s. Definitely recommend!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and professional staff that guides yo... — Jordan K.

Wonderful and professional staff that guides you through the whole process.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bryon and his staff are so caring and patien... — Tate T.

Dr Bryon and his staff are so caring and patient. You feel like you are a respected member of their “family”!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruby B.

thank you so much for the past few years! my teeth are way better than before thanks to you guys!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter thought that Dr. Kozak’s was a funn... — Lizeth F.

My daughter thought that Dr. Kozak’s was a funny Doc. with his jokes.... she can’t wait to visit again and bring him new jokes...

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression! — Jadyn E.

Keri was great! She was fun and walked us through the process with ease. Jadyn was excited to sign-up for the monthly drawing. We are looking forward to coming back to get things going.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kozak Orthodontics — Kylie M.

Very friendly office staff. Dr. and staff always explain services in a way that makes sense to me. Knows my daughter and what her needs are.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love the Kozak crew!!  — Amanda E.

We love the Kozak crew!!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice and knowledgeable. Staff was amazing... — Blake R.

Super nice and knowledgeable. Staff was amazing. Thank you!!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and articulate with detailed e... — Janette A.

Very informative and articulate with detailed explanation for orthodontics

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! — Keegan N.

The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything nice and fr — Elvira L.

Everything nice and friendly

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable!  — Marshan B.

Very friendly and knowledgeable!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful patient care and education. All the ... — Grace K.

Wonderful patient care and education. All the staff is very patient and Dr. Kozak takes the time to explain the steps to the patient.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Nico C.

Absolutely LOVED the friendliness, smiles, courtesy, etc of Kozak Ortho! We came here for a second opinion and found out things we hadn't been told previously. From start (ladies at the front desk) to finish (consultant and Dr. Kozak) everyone made sure to make our stay welcome and provide us with the most information possible :)

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontist!  — Isabella A.

Best Orthodontist! Dr. Kozak is great with my kids. We have seen him in all three of his locations. The the staff is always helpful, very good with the my girls. Thanks Dr.K

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great for kids! — Hailey Z.

(Dad submitting for 11 and 13 year old daughters) - Kozak Orthodontics does an outstanding job of making kids feel comfortable. Although realigning teeth may not be high on any kid's list of "fun" activities, my kids have never complained about going to their appointments. The staff at Kozak do an excellent job of explaining procedures and the importance of the patient's role in providing the best outcome. They offer rewards to keep them on track and looking forward to their next visit.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent to go to for TMJ he has help me with... — Pamela Q.

Excellent to go to for TMJ he has help me with my problem of TMJ Jew bone Dr. Kozak

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people working at Kozak and friendly and pr... — Donald Q.

The people working at Kozak and friendly and professional.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service and atmosphere at Kozak’s is top no... — Joey B.

The service and atmosphere at Kozak’s is top notch!! Everyone is so kind and we are always greeted with a smile!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his staff are truly amazing!  — Erik G.

The doctor and his staff are truly amazing!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! — Aidan R.

Dr. Kozak and his staff are amazing. They explained the treatment that my son needed in "mom" terms and answered the many questions that I had. We are so glad we chose Kozak Orthodontics for our Son's smile.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service!!! Very Friendly & ... — Ryan F.

Excellent Customer Service!!! Very Friendly & polite!!! 5 Stars all the way!!!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY NICE LOVABLE STAFF!!! I ENJOYED my visit a... — David S.

VERY NICE LOVABLE STAFF!!! I ENJOYED my visit and didn’t wanna leave. Felt like the staff was family and I’ve known them forever

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Prez: Dr. Kozak — Josephina T.

Dr. Kozak is far best than any other in the area.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Crew and his staff. They always get ... — Skylar P.

We love Dr Crew and his staff. They always get us in when unplanned situations arise. Amazing work!

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kozak and his staff are great - they always... — Blaise W.

Dr. Kozak and his staff are great - they always put the patient first which is refreshing in healthcare. I never feel like I'm being sold to, rather my kids are "cared for". I highly recommend Kozak Orthodontics to anyone that wants an honest approach and to be treated like a "customer" not a "patient".

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was only our first visit and we loved it. T... — Francisco H.

It was only our first visit and we loved it. The staff was very welcoming.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the friendly staff and ... — Lois P.

I was very pleased with the friendly staff and Dr. Kozak. They took their time and explained as much as possible in my first visit. Very professional.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had our consultation for a full SRT of brace... — Alaina B.

We had our consultation for a full SRT of braces and they treated my daughter like a princess and made her feel very comfortable which in turn makes mom feel comfortable. I look forward to our future visits.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positivity  — Megan H.

Dr. Kozak always takes the time to explain what he is doing, making his patients feel at easy. He and his team always have a smile on their faces. Seems like everyone loves their job and the people they work with...making it a positive experience for everyone that walks through the door.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Kozak group are amazing! — Robbie S.

The Kozak group are amazing. The friendly smiles (most of whom were or are currently patients) and warm personalities are a very welcome change from the cookie-cutter dental mills. The staff are knowledgable as they have had the work done and can answer the "will it hurt" type questions honestly.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontist!! — Isabella Z.

We love Dr.Kozak and his staff. Honest, friendly service. Answers all your questions and you’re never rushed out of the office.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kozak Team is so Awesome!!  — Victoria R.

Kozak Team is so Awesome!! Thank you for my Beautiful Smile!! ❤😁 Victoria Rizzo

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kozak Orthodontics is top notch! Great staff, g... — Taylor L.

Kozak Orthodontics is top notch! Great staff, great service every time....

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS so welcoming, pleasant, knowledgeable an... — Carol J.

ALWAYS so welcoming, pleasant, knowledgeable and NEVER makes you feel uncomfortable. ALWAYS greeted with a smile and a welcoming hello.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Choice Around — Breana S.

Wow! What a change from my first orthodontic experience, which I’d describe as nightmarish. I was referred to the folks at Kozak Orthodontics by a colleague who’d been sharing her teeth transformation. She raved about her experience, and I can see why. Talk about professionalism, focus, hospitality, and care, then you’re talking about Kozak Orthodontics. I’ve never felt so at ease and in good hands! My journey to a Kozak smile has just begun and I can’t wait to see the results. Thanks!

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Kozak team is the best! — Amanda A.

The Kozak team is the best! Never treated like “the next customer.” Always made a priority. They care about you being happy with your smile, your orthodontic health, and just in general. Highly recommend!!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kozak and his staff are all very nice and patie... — Maria Z.

Kozak and his staff are all very nice and patient people and they made my teeth look amazing!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kozak was Outstanding.....from diagnosing a... — Major F.

Dr. Kozak was Outstanding.....from diagnosing and prescribing the right dental treatment plan....to providing multiple options/payment plans. The Staff was highly knowledgeable, professional and courteous, and welcomed me each time "by name!"

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience with Kozak Orthodontist has been... — Allison J.

My experience with Kozak Orthodontist has been great. The staff is wonderful and makes you feel very comfortable. Office hours are very convenient and the team will make sure to fine a day and time that works best with your schedule. I will 100% recommended Dr. Kozak and his team.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and always professional! Highl... — Hunter R.

Always on time and always professional! Highly recommend! My daughter will be joining the braces group as well!

Mar 6, 2019