StarStarStarStarStar Staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. They ... — Rose C.

Staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. They help keep me motivated and I enjoy chatting with everyone at all my visits. Thank you.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We were told to visit Dr Kozac from a good frie... — Nareg V.

We were told to visit Dr Kozac from a good friend and she certainly was correct. Instantly felt comfortable and my young son was relaxed and said Dr Kozac was great.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best care and service you will find!! . — Kylie W.

The entire Kozac staff always provides the most outstanding care and service, Dr Kozak’s work is exceptional and his entire staff is super friendly and helpful, highly recommend Kozac Orthodontics’s!!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and upbeat staff! — Robert M.

Very friendly and upbeat staff!

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team members at Kozak are very conscientiou... — Madonna L.

The team members at Kozak are very conscientious and knowledgeable. They take pride in their work and place a high value on customer service.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kozak Orthodontics! — Kylie M.

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. I feel valued every time I go.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was AMAZING! — Tiffany J.

Everyone was AMAZING! Super friendly from the time I stepped into the door to the time I left. They were attentive, helpful, informative and personally. All around a great experience!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Colton B.

Decided to visit with Dr Kozak for a second opinion on our son’s teeth. From the first call to make an appt to the appt itself, we were met with wonderful welcoming staff. I felt we were given more of a clearly defined path to straight teeth than what we had gotten from the other orthodontist we visited. While our son won’t be ready for ortho work just yet there is no doubt that when he is ready we will be going with Dr Kozak.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kozak Orthopaedics has always been great with b... — Blaise W.

Kozak Orthopaedics has always been great with both of our kids. They truly focus on what is best for them.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly and my daughter ... — Natalie T.

Very professional and friendly and my daughter feels comfortable going to her appointments and said Dr. Kozak is funny.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service from end to end. I have both of m... — Andres G.

Great Service from end to end. I have both of my kids receiving treatment from Kozak Orthodontics.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All was excellent. Everyone was pleasant, skill... — Lee F.

All was excellent. Everyone was pleasant, skilled, and easy to talk to.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, clean, and explaining what and w... — Jennifer H.

Very friendly, clean, and explaining what and why to do it the way they recommend.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was such a positive experience, and everyo... — Julia S.

This was such a positive experience, and everyone was so nice!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love office atmosphere, very professional and S... — Seamus M.

Love office atmosphere, very professional and Seamus loved Dr Kozak.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kozak and his staff are very professional, ... — Michael P.

Dr. Kozak and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and interactive. They take time to explain conditions and procedures and answer all questions to ensure the patient clearly understands. The facility is awesome.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, clean environment and extr... — Marco P.

Very friendly staff, clean environment and extremely knowledgeable. Would recommend to everyone.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office great staff! — Belinda H.

Absolutely love this office! Would highly recommend to my family and friends

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love how easy it is to schedule and how well ... — Jakob K.

I love how easy it is to schedule and how well everyone communicates with us parents. My son always comes out smiling and that says it all! Thanks Dr. Kozak and team you guys are amazing.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service!  — Stephannie B.

Excellent Customer Service! The team at Kozak Orthodontics, from reception, billing, to Dr. Kozak, are such a fun and happy group. They are the epitome of what great customer service looks like.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you’re searching.. Stop. This is the place!  — Sarah G.

After going to a couple different orthodontist and not feeling very comfortable with their treatment plan I came to Dr. Kozak and I’m so happy I did! They were very accommodating with scheduling and the overall experience was great!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful, Comfortable, & Clean! Warm atmosph... — Alexander P.

Beautiful, Comfortable, & Clean! Warm atmosphere! Very professional.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was excellent! I will recommend Kodak... — Charisma T.

The staff was excellent! I will recommend Kodak Orthodontics to friends and family.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with start to finish. Dr K. and... — Aliyah P.

Always pleased with start to finish. Dr K. and staff are simply the best! 🙌🏼

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every time and a very caring staf... — Preston B.

Great service every time and a very caring staff.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kozak and his staff are very friendly and h... — Gabriella V.

Dr. Kozak and his staff are very friendly and helpful. During Covid, I haven’t been able to attend the appointments with my daughter but they always make sure to either call me with the plan or come out to the car to let me know and ask if I have any questions. The process has been a long one, but we are approaching the end in the next year and my daughters teeth look great with Invisalign.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere  — Madeline P.

The whole staff is very friendly and welcoming

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emme W.

Great place for all ages

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nico C.

Very friendly staff and they are always welcoming! They definitely take their time with patients and make sure every detail is explained. Very happy

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was so happy after her appointment.... — Leah S.

My daughter was so happy after her appointment. Kaylyn worked with her today and she absolutely loved her and came home telling me how nice she was! This is a big deal because my daughter can be very nervous before her appointments. Overall wonderful experience!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always so kind and thoughtful whe... — Mykenna S.

The staff are always so kind and thoughtful when dealing with us. I never feel rushed when asking questions. They are absolutely wonderful!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terese B.

Overall experience was excellent! Staff made me feel very comfortable. Every aspect of the procedure was explained and all questions answered by Dr. Kozak and his staff.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — MacKenzie A.

I appreciate that Dr. Kozak has an after hour number to text when MacKenzie's spring broke loose from braces and responded so quickly and providing an appointment for the next day. Thank you

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied  — Keira T.

We have been very happy with the quality of care we have received.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were all so very nice.  — Alyssandra B.

Staff were all so very nice. Dr. Kozak was thorough and gave us a clear plan.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kozak orthodontist is a well oiled machine. The... — Majbritt S.

Kozak orthodontist is a well oiled machine. They are absolutely great! From the phone help, to the front desk to Dr. Kozak, everyone is fantastic. They do a fabulous job!

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you everyone. Everyone was awesome and h... — Diane T.

Thank you everyone. Everyone was awesome and helped get me in and out as quickly as possible. Happy holidays!

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Taylor P.

Dr. Kozak & his girls are the absolute best!!!

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olivia A.

Very professional, friendly staff. Highly recommend!

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly! I'm not scared to sta... — Tyler C.

Everyone was so friendly! I'm not scared to start treatment anymore - I'm actually excited to start treatment. I'm usually scared of all oral health appointments but the office members.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We chose Kozak because Dr. Kozak and his staff ... — Courtney K.

We chose Kozak because Dr. Kozak and his staff sat with each of our children and thoroughly explained how everything worked. It was like a science class. Kozak has great communication, and easy payment plans that are flexible for your budget. They are the best in the area!

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic team dynamics — Amber R.

The staff here is so friendly and made me feel right at home for my first appointment. I was very nervous going in and left feeling so happy and worry free knowing that I will be in great hands during future appointments!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at Kozak is very helpful, friendl... — Anna Z.

All the staff at Kozak is very helpful, friendly and professional. The precautions they are taking during this time of Covid at very reassuring!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, great service! — Olivia I.

Everyone was wonderful, everything was explained so we could understand the process and expected outcome

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kozak Crew is the best around very knowledgeabl... — Catrina S.

Kozak Crew is the best around very knowledgeable, straight forward and kind. Both my boys and myself go here. My family loves them.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Kozak Orthodontics!!! The entire staff... — Josef P.

We LOVE Kozak Orthodontics!!! The entire staff is amazing! They always make my son feel comfortable and they do a fantastic job.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE — Scarlett H.

Not many people can say they love going to the orthodontist but the Harrington family can because it's ALWAYS so pleasant in there from start to finish; truly a great staff and of course the best Doc ever....

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kozak is amazing! The staff is wonderful and t... — Lauren U.

Kozak is amazing! The staff is wonderful and the facilities are nice and up to date! I was very thankful to have been referred to Kozak! I am looking forward to coming to our appointments!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Made us feel very comfortable, explained the en... — Luke B.

Made us feel very comfortable, explained the entire process. Computer generated images were fantastic. Thank you for taking such great care of my son.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Since the parent cannot come in for the visit ... — Owen B.

Since the parent can lot come in for the visit can a nurse walk him out to the car? That has been done the last few times but this week it was not done. Kids don’t always tell their parents everything. Thanks!

Oct 21, 2020