StarStarStarStarStar Top notch orthodonics  — Darby B.

Kozak Orthodontics works hard to achieve the very BEST for patient care and service. No detail is overlooked from the office staff, reception area, and most importantly the orthodontic treatment that Dr. Kozak and his team expertly craft. They are timely, compassionate and efficient. The Battle family

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Courteous, and Helpful — Karen L.

Both Dr. Kozak and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and I'm looking forward to working with them.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office I ever been to! The cus... — Kaitlyn M.

The best dentist office I ever been to! The customer service is fantastic! Everyone there are all so kind, treats you very well and makes sure you are comfortable in every way possible! Just know if you are having a bad day, I promise you when you get there, they will make you smile!:)

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff at Kozak! — Samantha M.

Love the staff at Kozak! They’re friendly and super knowledgeable. They know exactly what I need!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Atmosphere! — Sarah W.

All my questions were answered and I'm excited for my new invisaligns. Everyone on this staff is so professional and friendly that I can't wait to go back and see them.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Natalia T.

Need coat racks for coats.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of your staff is terrific and provides such... — Grace K.

All of your staff is terrific and provides such a pleasant experience for my children. Everyone patiently answers both their questions and mine.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Keri was very friendly and handled my discomfor... — Mary Ellen S.

Keri was very friendly and handled my discomfort well while taking Pictures of my bite. Dr Kozak is a joy. Super professional but very easy going at same time.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your friendly dental care... — Victoria R.

Thank you so much for your friendly dental care. Victoria's teeth look amazing!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Keegan N.

The Kozak staff is super friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kozak and his team bring such a pleasant ex... — Amy S.

Dr. Kozak and his team bring such a pleasant experience to an orthodontist appointment.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Kozak and his staff!  — Aidan R.

We love Dr. Kozak and his staff!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr.Kozak are absolutely wonderful! I ... — Jude B.

Staff and Dr.Kozak are absolutely wonderful! I recommend them highly to family and friends.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice and vey welcoming ! — Lauren B.

Everyone is super nice and vey welcoming !

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service, extremely friendl... — Sean H.

Outstanding customer service, extremely friendly and delivered a very thorough diagnosis with my next steps regarding Invisalign. 10/10

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kozak orthodontics is fantastic! — Eli M.

Kozak orthodontics is fantastic! They get to know my children, and are super-friendly and knowledgeable. Love going there!

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great work! — Sandra W.

Even though I have something I consider scary going on, I am always reassured that it is a common thing and am treated very well here. Both of my cousins went through Kozak Orthodontics and are very happy. I would and have recommended this place to others recently.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have had the best experience at Kozak and hi... — Aliyah P.

We have had the best experience at Kozak and highly recommend to anyone younger or older. Their staff and Dr. K are honestly simply the BesT! Loved it before, but just saying they remodeled and it is beautiful and leaves you speechless. Warm, inviting and modern. ❤️

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter LOVES going  — Alaina B.

My daughter has been with Kozak for the last almost 6mos and we both couldn't be happier. Kozak's has made this so easy for us from the consultation to the visit to start the braces. Everyone is so pleasant, we are made to feel at home, my daughter is comfortable and loves to go. They truly treat the kids (and adults from what I see) like royalty. They work with you and it's easy to get in for an emergency visit when needed as well as have two facilities (Racine and Kenosha) which is so convenient with my location. They are truly amazing people who care about their patients well being and comfort.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Kozak Orthodontics!!! Everyone is amazi... — Josef P.

We love Kozak Orthodontics!!! Everyone is amazing! They remember us EVERY time and even when we forget to schedule, Katie reminded the front office that we hadn't been there in awhile and they followed up with us! Thank you Katie and the rest of the crew! And we really like the new look of the new office!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. We truly enjoy vi... — Isabella Z.

Friendly, professional staff. We truly enjoy visiting. They make us feel like family.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Kozak Orthodontics are knowledgeabl... — Cheryl C.

Everyone at Kozak Orthodontics are knowledgeable and pleasant. Their new office is fabulous. Charming waiting room, nice reception area, quiet and very spacious. Visits to the office whether I have an appointment or my grandchildren is always enjoyable.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Mackenzie G.

The staff is wonderful and kind, and it feels more like we're on the same level, casual and easy-going rather than just doctor-patient and leave. There's conversation and the staff takes time to get to know their patients and really make everyone feel welcome. They explain everything that is done in a way that's understandable and so you know what's happening with each adjustment.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ll leave a review- when my orthodontic work i... — Sandra C.

I’ll leave a review- when my orthodontic work is complete😬

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job team! The new office looks amazing a... — James S.

Great job team! The new office looks amazing and will surely serve you well into the future.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visits to Dr Kozak are always through, quick an... — Allison M.

Visits to Dr Kozak are always through, quick and fun! Great office staff make every visit pleasant and they always make sure we understand our orthodontic plan.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kozak Orthodontistry — Colin W.

Dr. Kozak and his entire staff are wonderful to work with. Not only does he provide excellent service, he makes it fun for his clients.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and precise this team! Recomme... — Sophie G.

Always efficient and precise this team! Recommend them to everyone I know!

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kozak is very efficient and helps with everythi... — Alexandria W.

Kozak is very efficient and helps with everything I need throughout my dental process.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient office. Equipment ... — Linda S.

Very friendly and efficient office. Equipment seems state of the art. Dr. Kozak is highly rated by Invisalign and also very personable. His staff also speaks very highly of him. Just getting started, but so far very impressed!

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kozak and his staff are amazing!!!  — Raquel O.

Dr. Kozak and his staff are amazing!!!

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Breana S.

This has probably been one of the best dental/orthodontic experiences I’ve ever had. The team at Kozak Orthodontics is clearly committed to ensuring their patients have the best care possible. They are flexible, timely, and you can tell they communicate well together because like a good team, they are all helpful and on the same page when it comes to meeting patient needs. Kozak delivers!

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service!! Always a pleasure doing bus... — Bobby D.

Excellent service!! Always a pleasure doing business with Kozak!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional experience with a difficult decisio... — Deborah K.

Exceptional experience with a difficult decision on what should be done with loose tooth, decay in upper bridge, & missing teeth. Dr Kozak was great at explaining all the details & possibilities of what could be done or not done. I appreciated his expertise & honesty. His staff were attentive & supportive - a wonderful team of professionals!!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling Team Kozak — Michael C.

The Kozak team is always smiling and laughing and couldn’t be more professional. Katie always does a great job with my teeth!!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, thorough, and takes time to go o... — Olivia M.

Very friendly, thorough, and takes time to go over all details

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and friendly. Explaine... — Adriana W.

Everyone was very polite and friendly. Explained things so that we understood it. Thank you staff of dr. Kozak for making our transition from dr. Wedell to dr. Kozak.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff, in and out for appointments an... — Jennifer L.

Fantastic staff, in and out for appointments and no waiting!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always smiling and welcoming!  — Amelia W.

Staff is always smiling and welcoming!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. — Gabriella C.

Love this place. They are honest,supportive, and really want the best for their patients.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by Erika on Friday! 5 Stars!  — Luca C.

Excellent care by Erika on Friday! 5 Stars!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience as always!! — Jack B.

Fantastic experience as always!!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are professional and friendly. Wait t... — Kevin L.

All staff are professional and friendly. Wait time was minimal. Always enjoy my visit at Kozak’s. Definitely recommend!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and professional staff that guides yo... — Jordan K.

Wonderful and professional staff that guides you through the whole process.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bryon and his staff are so caring and patien... — Tate T.

Dr Bryon and his staff are so caring and patient. You feel like you are a respected member of their “family”!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruby B.

thank you so much for the past few years! my teeth are way better than before thanks to you guys!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter thought that Dr. Kozak’s was a funn... — Lizeth F.

My daughter thought that Dr. Kozak’s was a funny Doc. with his jokes.... she can’t wait to visit again and bring him new jokes...

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression! — Jadyn E.

Keri was great! She was fun and walked us through the process with ease. Jadyn was excited to sign-up for the monthly drawing. We are looking forward to coming back to get things going.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kozak Orthodontics — Kylie M.

Very friendly office staff. Dr. and staff always explain services in a way that makes sense to me. Knows my daughter and what her needs are.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love the Kozak crew!!  — Amanda E.

We love the Kozak crew!!

Jul 17, 2019