StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and enjoyable staff from... — Michael T.

Extremely professional and enjoyable staff from front desk to Dr Mateen to Assistants

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and enjoyable staff from... — Michael T.

Extremely professional and enjoyable staff from front desk to Dr Mateen to Assistants

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I called to make an appointment and was seen th... — Edgar D.

I called to make an appointment and was seen that same day. The doctor and nurses were outstanding and very caring and supportive. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional  — James Z.

Very friendly and professional

Nov 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Holiday emergency — Marjorie M.

Noted flashing lights in my eye, the day before Thanksgiving and Dr Kevin added me to their already full Weds calendar. So grateful!

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Sean C.

Very professional and appointment was quick and hassle free. I would highly recommend Kovach Eye Institute

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They were all very nice & Helpful able to answe... — Donald C.

They were all very nice & Helpful able to answer my questions so I understood

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Debra H.

Friendly staff & Dr explained very clearly

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with Kvach Eye Institute's ... — Patricia S.

I am always pleased with Kvach Eye Institute's service. Appointments usually run on time and everyone is very nice and helpful. Thank you!!

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar excellent results for my first experience — William K.

excellent results for my first experience

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice environment and friendly staff.  — Jose L.

Very nice environment and friendly staff.

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience. — Donald J.

Very professional and friendly staff. All questions concerning treatment are answered fully and clearly understood.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goldberg is the reason. She is fantastic!!! — Jeanne S.

Dr Goldberg is the reason. She is fantastic!!!

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Facility pleasant. Staff was very nice and eff... — Renee G.

Facility pleasant. Staff was very nice and efficient

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar successful surgery and professional staff — Patricia K.

successful surgery and professional staff

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Except for waiting a long time to see the docto... — Naomi M.

Except for waiting a long time to see the doctor it was ok

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional — Barbara K.

Everyone was very friendly and professional

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jose L.

Very friendly and clean environment

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and. thorough. — Terry E.

Professional and. thorough.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar all our questions were answered in a profession... — Patricia K.

all our questions were answered in a professional manner

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful listeners! — Kathryn L.

Doc and all staff listen to my questions and provide informative feedback.

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Interpreter showed up and understood the conver... — Karla B.

Interpreter showed up and understood the conversation there.

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kovach eye Institute. This is a very co... — Chiquista A.

I love Kovach eye Institute. This is a very courteous and friendly atmosphere. The staff is caring and kind. You know how some offices make you feel out of place especially if your heritage is different?.... Well not Kovach Eye Institute. They treat you with respect and always have a smiling face that greets you. This office is awesome and I would recommend to family, friends, to anyone for that matter! They make me have confidence in them to recommend their office, and I know your experience will be good there.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good service although some of the support staff... — Daniel B.

Good service although some of the support staff may need a bit more training.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors n support staff! — Ranjini I.

Being a relatively new patient here, I still have to find something negative:)

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, hard to tipe when hard tosee — Wilfred E.

Very good, hard to tipe when hard tosee

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good location for me. The staff and the Do. — Jose L.

Very good location for me. The staff and the Doctor are great very friendly and accommodating

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Knowledeable Doc. Caring — Robert K.

Friendly staff. Knowledeable Doc. Caring

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar One the best facilities I’ve been around ! Very... — Mario C.

One the best facilities I’ve been around ! Very professional, attenttitive, very clean, caring. A first class operation.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Improve on keeping on schedule  — Laura L.

Mostly a positive experience at Kovach Eye Institute. My distance vision has improved a lot from where it was 12 months ago.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit. Everyone from staff to physician... — Mark H.

Great Visit. Everyone from staff to physician was helpful, informative and unrushed.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The tech Megan who did my exam was amazing. She... — Jacquelyn S.

The tech Megan who did my exam was amazing. She was thorough, friendly, knowledgeable and she took the time to answer all my questions. I would recommend Kovach to everyone.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith S.

So far, from my initial appointment with Dr. Kpvach to discuss cataract removal, everyone I have encountered no matter which location I have been to, whether over the phone, or in person, has been the best I could have asked for - professional, friendly, knowledgeable and all so extremely organized and efficient. The willingness and time all have shown to answer questions is also much appreciated. I go into the upcoming second surgery with confidence of another great experience and outcome.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Metha was the greatest and kindess doctor I... — Lynn P.

Dr. Metha was the greatest and kindess doctor I have had in many years. He really loves his profession and he will be the first person I would return too if I ever have another need for eye care.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlette P.

Left feeling better knowing all is ok for now. Thank you to Dr Saad and the staff,

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient. — Patrick F.

Very professional and efficient.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and hrlpful. — Jennifer P.

Staff very friendly and hrlpful.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the South Barrington office was sup... — Patricia R.

Everyone in the South Barrington office was super friendly and helpful. Every interaction I've had has been very professional and the staff is very responsive.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is really great very pleased with the ser... — Beatriz T.

Staff is really great very pleased with the service

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office was nice staff was friendly,  — Larry K.

Office was nice staff was friendly,

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kovach is a subject matter expert regarding ... — Barbara F.

Dr Kovach is a subject matter expert regarding eyes. Highly recommend him.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Evaluation & subsequent surgery were handled ve... — Dennis M.

Evaluation & subsequent surgery were handled very professionally with good results.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No long wait in the waiting room!!! Friendline... — Susan T.

No long wait in the waiting room!!! Friendliness of the staff!!! Dr. took time to answer my questions.

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — Iryne L.

Everyone was helpful friendly and patient. Great Eye Institute

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super clean and friendly staff. — Ridvan M.

Super clean and friendly staff.

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, kind staff. — Deborah D.

Very friendly, kind staff.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very through, and pleasant. — James A.

Very nice staff and quick service

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A great Professional — Subhash K.

I am very impressed with his approach to patient care. He has been very thorough in making me understand the whole process. I am satisfied beyond my expectation. If my family member or any of my friends ever needs his services, I will refer him without any hesitation.

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kovach Eye Institute, South Barrington — Gay M.

Kovach Eye Institute, South Barrington, is very professional and high level office. There are several specialists who conduct various tests and communicate so well. Reception is pleasant and helpful. Dr. Mateen is awesome.

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting time too long  — Susan R.

We appreciate the care - we just wish the wait would not be so long before treatment. Appointment was for 2p & we were seen 1st by tech at 3p - then by Dr. Kovach at 4:15p. There was no drops where I would have had to wait …

Jul 1, 2022