StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mehta is great with kids. He is pleasant, f... — Jamie K.

Dr. Mehta is great with kids. He is pleasant, friendly, respectful and personable. He has amazing bedside manners and he is gentle and takes his time to answer all your questions with care. I would highly recommend him for kids or really any age. One of the best doctors I have met.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star The wait times are way too long on Mondays it s... — David M.

The wait times are way too long on Mondays it seems the doctor doesn't get there till later and you're waiting to see him that's my only complaint he needs to get there on time it's disrespectful to the patients who have earlier appointments to wait

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff…knowledgeable staff… clean offic... — James N.

Friendly staff…knowledgeable staff… clean office area… and Dr Mateen was great

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The South Barrington AND Naperville offices ar... — Beth P.

The South Barrington AND Naperville offices are like well oiled machines. Everyone knows their job and does it professionally and accurately. I always am in good hands from the Receptionist to the Doctor.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen D.

Staff was very friendly and helpful .

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Love Dr.Matin! — Theresa H.

Excellent! Love Dr.Matin!

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar professional in every way.your concern for you... — Donald R.

professional in every way. your concern for your patients is commendable. thank you.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Patient... — Teresa S.

Overall I was satisfied with the nurses, the Dr. who performed the surgery, and felt comfortable with my experience at OSC. Nicole called me on Monday, June 6 after my procedure from June 3 to see how I was doing. I thought that was very nice and considerate of her.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and compassionate.  — Dawn F.

Everyone was very friendly and compassionate.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good knowledgeable people. — Thomas K.

Good knowledgeable people.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar More than likely I already do recommend Kovach ... — Chiquista A.

More than likely I already do recommend Kovach Eye Institute to friends and family. The service is great! The staff is excellent, and more importantly the Dr's are very kind, and gentle,

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with the care and follow up on each of ... — Patrick S.

Pleased with the care and follow up on each of my visits. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samantha S.

Very happy with my overall care! I was very nervous and the team took the time to make sure I had all the info and was comfortable. My lasik outcome was better than I ever could have hoped for.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly staff — Lynn L.

Very efficient and friendly staff

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Judy M.

Front desk very nice—beautiful building—nice doc—I feel he will get to the bottom of this!!!!

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My Doctor Marlyn Goldberg is such a supportive ... — Lindsay R.

My Doctor Marlyn Goldberg is such a supportive help to me. I recently lost vision in my right eye and she has moved mountains to help treat, encourage and support me. Hannah, Jamie and Joann have also helped me in this transition. I highly recommend that you see Dr. Goldberg because she is the best doctor I have ever had.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar STAFF RESPECT AND PROFESSIONALISM — Robert L.

From the moment I arrived the staff at Kovach Eye Clinic performed professionally and efficiently, while helping me to relax and enjoy the experience. My appointment was a follow-up to a PVD diagnosis and was immediately put at ease by the expertise of doctor, technician, and scribe.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very experienced doctor with a great bed side m... — Edward K.

Very experienced doctor with a great bed side manner.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract Surgery — Sondra R.

The South Barrington staff was very helpful in guiding me to make a decision on the type of cataract surgery and the correct lenses for my lifestyle. Dr. AliNiazee was very skillful in performing the surgery. I just had my second eye surgery yesterday and all went well.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care, and a professional, and experie... — Steven H.

Great eye care, and a professional, and experienced caring staff of doctor's and technicians at Kovach are second to none!

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kind caring staff and exce — Julie R.

Kind caring staff and excellent service

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing physician and office and Tech staff! Co... — Ranjini I.

Amazing physician and office and Tech staff! Courteous and caring all the way.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Visit with Dr. Goldberg went very well. Assista... — Iris W.

Visit with Dr. Goldberg went very well. Assistants and office workers all made the visit as pleasant and efficient as possible.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit everything went smooth quick and... — Marisol A.

My first visit everything went smooth quick and it was a pleasant visit. Everyone is ver nice ! Keep up the good work!

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr.Mehta. Professional , Caring — Lisa S.

I really like Dr.Mehta. He was very professional , compassionate and knowledgeable. He really eased my fears about some of the issues that were going on and I felt like I was in the care of a very highly-competent caring physician.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great evening experience. Doctors and staff are... — Connie H.

Great evening experience. Doctors and staff are great.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waiting time — Judith M.

Unfortunately there is a long waiting time to see Dr. Kovach at the South Barrington location. I’m not sure how that can be resolved.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan C.

Very thorough and great staff.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate doctors who are on time. Dr. Meht... — Marilynn Z.

I appreciate doctors who are on time. Dr. Mehta was thorough and explained everything in detail. The office staff was professional and friendly.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Looking the best eye care …. Kovach! — Gwendolyn K.

A professional place for people to go to for care of their eyes.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, highly recommend. — Marjorie O.

Outstanding service, highly recommend.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Celeste N.

Very thorough eye exam, doctor and staff very knowledgeable and friendly

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail G.

Very positive experience. Staff was very courteous. We were seen by Dr. Goldberg in a very timely manner. We love Dr. Goldberg. She's always open to answering all our questions, and we never feel rushed. Lovely office facility.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always friendly and accommodating — Ronald M.

Staff at the S. Barrington office are always friendly and accommodating.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Gradian and his staff they did ex... — Sam S.

Thanks to Dr. Gradian and his staff they did excellent job and also thanks to Liz Pentecost patient Education Counselor.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Dimitre D.

Thank you!Thank you! for me was understandable the reason for implanting lens in my left eye.But next time you. Explain me

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt safe. The staff did excellent job. — Denitsa T.

I felt safe. The staff did excellent job.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor very detail with my condition  — Janet R.

Staff and doctor kovach and doctor maten are very caring regarding my condition.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor M is super nice and professional and goo... — Benjamin W.

Doctor M is super nice and professional and good customer service, I have this place.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional, and good interface with t... — Larry D.

Timely, professional, and good interface with the patient and spouse....impressive........

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and didn’t try to upgrade my ... — Yvette Z.

Very professional and didn’t try to upgrade my choice of basic treatment. I’m looking forward to my second surgery by Dr. G. So far so great!!!

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was so very pleasant to talk t... — Audrey A.

The entire staff was so very pleasant to talk to, and Dr Mehta explained everything in detail what he was doing and what was to be expected. I would highly recommend this office for your next eye appointment.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ahmad is a great attentive Dr. I always rece... — David M.

Dr Ahmad is a great attentive Dr. I always receive great care there

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was glad to find my doctor! — Ardella G.

I was glad to find my doctor!

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and their entire staff are top notc... — Jon E.

The doctors and their entire staff are top notch and keep you up to date on all tests and exams that they are preforming .

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful ;-) — Mary M.

Everyone at the office.... were wonderful ;-)

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I already did and they are a patient of yours — John Z.

I already did and they are a patient of yours

Feb 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, for your eye care. From the Techni... — Steven H.

Great place, for your eye care. From the Technician's to the Doctor's, everything thoroughly explained as you go thru your exam. I know I am in good hands, at the Kovach Eye Institute for my upcoming Laser surgery.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From the reception desk to the doctor, the staf... — Agnes F.

From the reception desk to the doctor, the staff were so welcoming, warm and very knowledgeable. From the start to finish of my first consultation, I was made very comfortable and was able to gain more knowledge regarding my upcoming cataract procedure. Thank you for your service!

Feb 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable staff and Doctors. You can trust ... — Harold D.

Knowledgeable staff and Doctors. You can trust there judgment of what needs to be done.

Feb 3, 2022