StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda V.

Wait time for appointments is awful Same with surgery times

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly & informative  — Larry K.

Everyone was friendly & informative

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and a very professional staff — Luz B.

Excellent Service and a very professional and friendly staff

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My Day At The Kovach Institute — Linda T.

The day I went it was very busy. But everyone was taken care of quickly. T

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good physicians and easy to make an appointment... — Najeeb M.

Good physicians and easy to make an appointment. Also, the reception is also very nice and when you call, you are not on hold most of the time.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My Initial Experience With KOVACH EYE Institute — Judith S.

When the time came where I finally needed to deal with my cataracts a family member highly recommended KOVACH EYE. I have found his recommendation to be totally accurate. Everyone I've dealt with so far has been professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone fully explained their respective processes and were very open to questions. I will be having my first cataract surgery soon and I'm 'looking' forward to enjoying clear vision.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caryl S.

efficiency of staff, professionalism, friendliness, clarity in treatment explanations

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the competency, thoro... — Michael C.

I was very impressed with the competency, thoroughness and professionalism of the ophthalmologist who performed the exam!

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always.Dr Shaw was very helofu... — Michael R.

Great service as always.Dr Shaw was very heloful.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very good experience — Shakira M.

Excellent service. Very good experience

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Well appreciated. Good job.  — Foday Y.

Well appreciated. Good job.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly and in a timely manner... — Donna S.

Everything went smoothly and in a timely manner.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kovach continues to work with my dry eye sit... — Harriet K.

Dr Kovach continues to work with my dry eye situation. He offers so many ideas to me. I appreciate his genuine concern for my eyes.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Deborah D.

They were very nice people, they explain everything they were doing. They ask if we wanted water, and that was nice of them to offer. So yes I will ask people to go there. Thank you very much.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. And staff very accommodating-  — Michael M.

Dr. And staff very accommodating-

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well taken care of at Kovach Eye ... — Leonard S.

I always feel well taken care of at Kovach Eye Institute.Only problem

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, great employees.  — Deborah N.

Excellent service, great employees.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A great institute — Marjorie M.

Kind and caring staff. Sometimes the appointments are longer due to needing to use certain machines.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall the visit was hood. Learned about catar... — Sumana S.

Overall the visit was hood. Learned about cataract and surgery, they informed me about all options for surgery.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good people and friendly 😜  — Vitalino V.

Good people and friendly 😜

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor and his assistant were wonderful, bu... — Mamie S.

The doctor and his assistant were wonderful, but the front desk clerk is very cold and dismissive. I was already concerned about my elderly mother’s eyes and she made us feel like we were “bothering” her. I spoke the company manager, Christine, about her so hopefully her attitude will be corrected. But I will warn all I refer to your establishment. What a shame.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and respectful — Carmine F.

The staff was very friendly and respectful

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice & courteous. Dr. seemed ... — William C.

Everyone was very nice & courteous. Dr. seemed very knowledgeable & professional

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very much appreciated, the Kovach Eye Institute... — Alicia E.

Very much appreciated, the Kovach Eye Institute with taking care of my eyesight! Now I have a perfect vision without an eyeglasses. I’ll be glad to recommend you guys to all my family and friends next time!!!

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kovach Eye Institute Is outanding — Sharon P.

Kovach Eye Institute has the most amazing and outstanding doctor and staff. My doctors take excellent care of my eye problems I will continue to be a loyal patient.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star COVID has changed the Kovach landscape in my op... — Gary K.

COVID has changed the Kovach landscape in my opinion. Staff feels very young and in need of training. Reception was not a great experience either. Disappointing because it was a much better experience a year ago.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was comfortable and rewarding. — Rosette B.

My visit was comfortable and rewarding.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, and thorough expla... — Cheryl D.

Very professional, friendly, and thorough explanations. Timely appointment and little wait time.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with respect and dignity. A... — Sharon K.

I am always treated with respect and dignity. And Dr. Kovach always gives me all the time I need during our appts. Sometimes the wait is long but he gives his time equally and I appreciate that attention very much.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, great staff, very attentive ... — Deborah N.

Excellent service, great staff, very attentive and courteous.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mr loya — Felipe L.

Very happy with first surgery , I am schedule for a second in April 7 , looking foward

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. The Doctor spent time with ... — Denise K.

Excellent service. The Doctor spent time with me and I didn't feel rushed. Every step was explained. The quality of patient care is outstanding.

Mar 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and respectful. I feel that th... — Donna K.

Always friendly and respectful. I feel that the Drs make sure you understand what they are doi g and why.

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah G.

The girl that starts the IVs on Tuesday appointments is very caring and capable…she makes me feel comfortable when I see her…

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there at COVACH is very polite,profess... — Rey V.

Everyone there at COVACH is very polite,professional,friendly I hardly recommend this eye institute to how everyone need’s eye care.

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kovach is outstanding! — Wayne S.

Dr. Kovach is an outstanding eye doctor. I would recommend him to anyone needing an Opthamologist.

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Too much wait time to see the doctor who doesn’... — Deborah T.

Too much wait time to see the doctor who doesn’t even arrive in building until 60-90 minutes after our appointment

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star This seems very professional and all the clinic... — Robin R.

This seems very professional and all the clinicians/doctors are very thorough. I would be cautious about the locations - a lot of suburban driving to get to various sites that specialize. I've been to three sites within few months.

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very fortunate to have found Kovach Eye ... — Anita B.

I feel very fortunate to have found Kovach Eye Clinic.As a newly diagnosed patient, I began seeing a doctor there for Thyroid Eye Disease .I am in excellent hands,and have every confidence that all my eye care needs will be addressed. The quality of care is excellent, and I couldn't be more relieved to have knowledgeable and caring physicians.

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very professional staff,clean envi... — Ana M.

Friendly and very professional staff,clean environment,convenient location.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service was good and the staff was... — Sherlita H.

The customer service was good and the staff was professional and courteous.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Superb experience — Caryl S.

Friendly and professional staff. All procedures clearly explained. Would very highly recommend

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy  — Salvacion B.

It was time for my annual eye exam, I was the only patient in the waiting area. It went fast without difficulty. The staff was patient to wait on me Be cause I’m using a cane, I felt safe not rushed.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mehta and the staff are excellent! — Tanisha C.

Dr. Mehta and the staff are excellent!

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people, great care ! — Leonard S.

Friendly people, great care !

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Laura M.

Very professional, organized and informative and pristine offices.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tanya K.

I seen Dr. Mehta. He is the best. Wish he was closer to me but worth the trip.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the way Dr. Shaw was very concise ... — Lawrence K.

I appreciate the way Dr. Shaw was very concise and matter of fact with his diagnosis. No hesitation. He's the guy who's seen it and dealt with it all before. Made me feel comfortable with his confidence. The rest of the staff was warm, understanding and cooperative in handling my needs. Excellent work by all. Thanks for helping me. Cheers!

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation for Cataract Surgery  — Douglass V.

Consultation for cataract surgery. Testing was very well done. Dr. Gradianu gave me a good explanation of my surgery options. He is very knowledgeable. Megan was my patient consultant and she is a joy to work with. Very knowledgeable. The written educational material that I received was very well done and informative.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. All staff very know — Susan C.

Very professional office. All staff very knowledgeable

Jan 12, 2022