StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professional care from all staff. — Caryl S.

Outstanding professional care from all staff.

Dec 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have found everyone to be most helpful, frien... — Alfred C.

I have found everyone to be most helpful, friendly, courteous and efficient. I was put totally at ease.

Nov 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kovach & staff — Esther C.

I'm very impressed with the whole Kovach staff. I was always taken care of with friendly & professional care at every visit.

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly atmosphere.  — Adela C.

The Doctors and Staff go out of their way to make sure you understand what issues you have or are facing. They take time out of their busy schedule to explain the problem, process and how to solve it

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great! The wait time to see the... — Daniel L.

The service was great! The wait time to see the doctor was a bit long.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staffs are friendly and knowledgeable. — Ernani B.

Staffs are friendly and knowledgeable.

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment to don't matter — Cheryl M.

I hate that every time I make an appointment I am left waiting and waiting. Most recently I had a 3:45pm appointment but didn't see the Doctor until an hour later. I believe he spent less than 5min with me. If you are going.to overschedule and be so.far behind, at least do the decent thing and let me know in advance.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star quality of service & customer service. — Rigoberto S.

quality of service & customer service.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Laureen B.

Staff is friendly and seem to know what they are doing.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great doctors and exceptional staff — Darlene P.

Great doctors and exceptional staff

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff and the offi... — Sharon M.

Excellent service, friendly staff and the office is very clean. Every one that serviced me seem knowledgeable and polite.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an emergency appointment on t... — Wanneta D.

I was able to get an emergency appointment on the same day.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Complete satisfaction  — Mark D.

The cataract surgery that was performed for me was handled in the most professional way.

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff. — Sherrill W.

At each appointment, I'm treated professionally and with friendly courtesy. Each staff member is knowledgeable and perform their duties competently. I have complete faith in Dr. Kevin Kovach and his staff.

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and kind to my 8... — Ruth C.

Everyone was very professional and kind to my 88 year old mom. She had a very thorough exam.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional, the staff was helpful. — Gerald F.

Very professional, the staff was helpful.

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wanneta D.

Very thorough and with clear messaging

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr and staff…friendly, caring, profes... — Dianne M.

Wonderful Dr and staff…friendly, caring, professional. I highly recommend.

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time that i met Dr. Kovach. ... — Walter K.

This was the first time that i met Dr. Kovach. He was very pleasant and professional

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, efficient staff. Dr. Saad is thoroug... — Donald S.

Pleasant, efficient staff. Dr. Saad is thorough and pleasant.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have excellent customer service and experienc... — Denise C.

I have excellent customer service and experience with the doctors

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good reception by nurses and doctors — Kingsley Y.

Good reception by nurses and doctors

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service offered by the institute keep... — Jeevamani N.

Excellent service offered by the institute keeps the patient and accompanying personnel happy and confident.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thorough testing and analysis, excellent feedb... — Bruce B.

Thorough testing and analysis, excellent feedback

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is very cordial and explains every step o... — Craig V.

Staff is very cordial and explains every step of the procedure.

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Could you have one person take an earlier lunch... — Raymond L.

Could you have one person take an earlier lunch to let people in to sit down?

Aug 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive such excellent care from Dr.Me... — Anita B.

I always receive such excellent care from Dr.Mehta and the staff at Kovach. They always listen to my concerns and take the time to answer any questions I may have. I am confident that I'm in the best possible place to take care of my vision !

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kovach has been so patient with handling my ... — Harriet K.

Dr Kovach has been so patient with handling my dry eyes. And the drops are helping. My vision has never been better!

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors. Keep up the great work... — Bette K.

Great staff and doctors. Keep up the great work.

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Minnie H.

Polite, friendly, caring and professional service.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor were great, very helpful and e... — Jo Ann S.

Staff and Doctor were great, very helpful and explained the plan of care so I can understand what was being done. Thank you.

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darryl H.

Pleasant staff, very informative and Dr Kovach is easy to talk to and he listens to what you have to say

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very courteous and friendly. ... — Arlene P.

All the staff is very courteous and friendly. Highly recommend Kovach Eye Institute.

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar self — Michael J.

I was very pleased with the visit. The testing was done quickly and I talked personally with Dr. Kovach about upcoming concerns with my eyes. That gave me a lot of important information to think about.

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 2 years now and ... — Cynthia L.

I have been a patient for over 2 years now and everyone is always very professional and kind. The staff from the moment I walk in the door are kind and helpful.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Polite staff  — Sally C.

I would recommend Dr KOVACH as a Dr I would have to let people that he is very busy so prepare to be there awhile

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've had my SMILE procedure done in Elmhurst lo... — Weronika P.

I've had my SMILE procedure done in Elmhurst location and I'm very pleased with the results. The staff was very nice, all my questions were answered and the whole thing went by very fast. My vision got a whole lot better by the evening on the same day.

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Sherrill W.

My experiences with Kovach Eye Institute are always professionally and courteously completed. I have complete faith in the medical staff and confident in my care.

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and cari... — Robert E.

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and caring. What else needs to be said!

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mehta did an EXCELLENT job in describing th... — Walter K.

Dr. Mehta did an EXCELLENT job in describing the upcoming surgery.Everything was

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing Dr kovach for 22 years. He takes wonderf... — Louise K.

Seeing Dr kovach for 22 years. He takes wonderful care of my eye problems. Would recommend him to.all my family and friends.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait more than 5 minutes for my... — Elizabeth F.

I never have to wait more than 5 minutes for my appointments, the staff are real nice and Dr Mehta is the best.

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful, courteous, competent. Tha... — William C.

Everyone was helpful, courteous, competent. Thanks!

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I trust my eye care to Dr. Kevin Kovach and I ... — Alan B.

I trust my eye care to Dr. Kevin Kovach and I give him my total trust that I am receiving the best treatment possible.

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mehta is an excellent surgeon, full of empa... — Ruby M.

Dr. Mehta is an excellent surgeon, full of empathy, caring and very knowledgeable about my condition. Staff are caring and friendly as well.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda V.

Wait time for appointments is awful Same with surgery times

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly & informative  — Larry K.

Everyone was friendly & informative

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and a very professional staff — Luz B.

Excellent Service and a very professional and friendly staff

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My Day At The Kovach Institute — Linda T.

The day I went it was very busy. But everyone was taken care of quickly. T

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good physicians and easy to make an appointment... — Najeeb M.

Good physicians and easy to make an appointment. Also, the reception is also very nice and when you call, you are not on hold most of the time.

Jun 17, 2022