StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldberg is just the best, she always has m... — Rosolyn H.

Dr. Goldberg is just the best, she always has my best interest and tells me the truth about my condition.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff in a clean enviroment  — Michael M.

Great staff in a clean enviroment

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes you feel at ease.  — D Susan R.

Everyone makes you feel at ease. Dr Mehta explains what he’s doing and why and invites you to chime in on your treatment plan.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Bardzo profesjonalnie i rzetelnie wykonany zabi... — Marzena B.

Bardzo profesjonalnie i rzetelnie wykonany zabieg. Bardzo miła atmosfera.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great staff there to answers all your questi... — Michael M.

A great staff there to answers all your questions

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm still trying to deal with real issues (logi... — Douglas I.

I'm still trying to deal with real issues (logistical and financial) in regards to my upcoming procedure. I'm basing the above "10" rating on personal knowledge and prior experience of and with Dr. Kovach's work and results...I already have and will continue to recommend and suggest Dr. Kovach to anyone I feel would benefit from being able to see him.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and the help was good from th... — Emmanuel B.

Very good service and the help was good from the staff.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Re : eye institute — Maryann R.

First time at kovich eye institute very courteous reception workers very efficient Pleasant office , Dr Kovich positive with the diagnosis I'm hoping for positive results

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Kovach Eye Institute is a beautiful blend o... — Thomas B.

The Kovach Eye Institute is a beautiful blend of professionalism with a personal touch

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kovach is an awesome and great doctor who ha... — Kimberly L.

Dr Kovach is an awesome and great doctor who has been my husband eye doctor and myself for 18 yrs.,and his staff is just as wonderful. I can't ever remember a dull or negative visit. So, far the location at Elmhurst, Naperville and Lincolnwood has been a very pleasant visit. He is by far an exceptional eye doctor. I had laser done by Dr. Kovach 18 yrs ago, and no complaints because I can still see just as well.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice helpful and smart I feel ... — Steven M.

Everyone is very nice helpful and smart I feel really well taken care of

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Welcoming and helpful.... — Harold S.

Very professional staff. Welcoming and helpful.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar More advertising about the services .Great loca... — Bina M.

More advertising about the services .Great location and staff .Great staff

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldberg is the best doctor and I have had ... — Rosolyn H.

Dr. Goldberg is the best doctor and I have had great success with her. I will always want only her to help me with my battle.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and welcoming .Explained everything t... — Dominick D.

Friendly and welcoming . Explained everything thoroughly , particularly during the procedure .

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've had a very positive experience during my v... — Randall F.

I've had a very positive experience during my visits to Kovach institute offices. All of the Kovach people, Doctors, nurses and office assistants included have always been very professional friendly and courteous. They make you feel welcome.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every precaution was taken for social distancin... — Sally L.

Every precaution was taken for social distancing in the waiting room, and the receptionist took my temperature and asked questions about my health. Hector did an excellent job of testing me and keeping the testing machine clean. I felt very comfortable during the exam.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with how fast I was serviced and... — Elizabeth L.

Very impressed with how fast I was serviced and all precautions were taken. I have always loved the friendly staff.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All members of the Kovach Institute teams are v... — Randall F.

All members of the Kovach Institute teams are very pleasant and thorough. It has been a GREAT experience in every respect.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kovach and his staff always have provided ef... — Robert R.

Dr.Kovach and his staff always have provided effective services, answered all questions, and sumbitted results to primary health care provider Follow ups are most welcome

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Would like to... — Sherwin N.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Would like to see the cost lowered a bit though.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star For the most part they were pretty timely. This... — April C.

For the most part they were pretty timely. This was important to me because I went over on my lunch to take care of a exam that I needed to have done. Everyone was very polite. Everything was explained every step of the way about what was happening while they were doing something. Overall it was an excellent experience.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Refer toanswers to specific questions. Continui... — Robert R.

Refer toanswers to specific questions. Continuity with earlier visits and surgery noted.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Kovach Eye Institute was great. The... — Daniel V.

My visit to Kovach Eye Institute was great. The staff is very courteous and professional, and their process is well organized and efficient.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kovach Eye Institute truly cares — Mary H.

Dr. Hoang and his entire staff are wonderful, caring professionals. I felt listened to and every question or concern was addressed during my visit. Dr.Hong is patient centric, very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything in simple terms.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, nice personnel. — Bernardita E.

Clean office, nice personnel.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional  — Dylan W.

Was referred to Kovach by an eye doctor at a VisionWorks for a better exam. Making appointment was simple and quick with our referral. Once we arrived at the institute, everyone was friendly and ready to help.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As Always, Excellant Care!! — John A.

My records were never transferred from Taub, but once the process was completed, my appointment was flawless. From Reception to Assistant to Dr Huang, all took time with me to ensure I was helped & satisfied. The Dr spent the time to detail the procedures he was doing and the future care I would need. I would strongly recommend Dr Huang & the Institute.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star . — Robert B.

The doctor I saw was excellent. She was very professional, expressed her opinion on my issues clearly and was very helpful. I would definitely recommend her to anyone in need of an opthalmologist (sp?). However , the office procedures left much to be desires. I arrived at 2:45 for my 3 o'clock appointment, knowing that, as a new patient there would be some paperwork to be done. I was left in the waiting room -there were no other patients waiting - till 3:25 and was preparing to leave when the technician came out and ushered me into the examining room. I had inquired of the receptionist whether the doctor was running late and she seemed to think that waiting for close to a half hour was routine and that my annoyance was somewhat unreasonable.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in the front desk are amazing. So fri... — Leila M.

The staff in the front desk are amazing. So friendly and helpful. Dr. Charals is the one that took care of my daughter and I can’t just say great things about the way he takes care of his patients .

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine K.

As a longtime patient of Dr. Taub and Dr. Charles I have seen many changes in this practice over the last 30 years but am pleased to say that the last change to Kovach Eye Clinic seems like it has gone seamlessly. The new staff seems willing to work with patients,supportive and helpful.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel fulfilled after my appointments w... — Cydia F.

I always feel fulfilled after my appointments with Dr. Charles, Hector, and Dan. They did an incredible job understanding and supplying solutions to my problems. They are also great people in general. The office is very welcoming.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Chicago office with Dr. Charles and Hector  — Richard S.

The personal attention provided by both Hector and Dr. Charles, is always appreciated. They are excellent at explaining everything and making sure you understand everything about your eye care. They are like family and I appreciate that even more as our society has become more divided.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Surgeons who explain why & what — Dana I.

This is a superb group with excellent eye surgeons

Sep 3, 2018