StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are good. The problem is long... — Arthur F.

Staff and doctors are good. The problem is long wait time after arriving on time for appointment. Sometimes had to wait an hour before being called and 3hours plus for Actual 5 minute procedure.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and very friendly workers. Doctor k... — Jorge V.

Great place and very friendly workers. Doctor knew what he was talking about and I was in and out.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding facility. — Donald N.

All the nurses, doctors and technicians are kind and courteous.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Thorough — Gwendolyn K.

Very caring and checks your eyes thoroughly even after surgery and when an emergency arrives.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar excellent doctors and staff — Elaine T.

excellent doctors and staff

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome knowledgable people. Dr. Kovach is awe... — William W.

Awesome knowledgable people. Dr. Kovach is awesome. No need for me to get a 2nd opinion. Bill Ware

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My complaint is the waiting time. I had an 11:3... — Joanne S.

My complaint is the waiting time. I had an 11:30 appt and was not called until 12:30. Another wait for the doctor. I had to cancel my plans for the day.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Fred G.

This is a very knowledgeable and well equipped organization.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, and took time to answe... — Shannon M.

Friendly, knowledgeable, and took time to answer my questions

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, wonderful, friendly people!  — Vijaya V.

Great place, wonderful, friendly people!

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick F.

Very professional but perhaps to rushed in your presentation of options and processes.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated that I was seen immediately; no wai... — Caryl S.

Appreciated that I was seen immediately; no waiting at any time! Friendly, professional physician and staff, answered all questions

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Alan S.

Visual field test was very efficient

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very courteous ladies at check in - Every one i... — Barbara H.

very courteous ladies at check in - Every one involved was very friendly and were able to answer any question that I had ( and that is very important to me)

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have a procedure coming up. Your caller ID is... — Kerri S.

I have a procedure coming up. Your caller ID is OSCI! What is that? Due to so many spam calls, caller ID is important. It saves missed calls and telephone tag. It should read Kovach when you call.

Jul 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful  — Cheryl C.

Everyone is very nice and helpful

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank YOU SO MUCH.I really appreciate Your OUTS... — Rosula B.

Thank YOU SO MUCH.I really appreciate Your OUTSTANDING SERVICES . GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Judith D.

Excellent doctors. Time spent in the waiting room is always too long. The young man who "took my vitals" was unprofessional and mumbled which made him difficult to understand.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am 100% satisfied with the care at Kovach. Th... — Madelyn B.

I am 100% satisfied with the care at Kovach. Thank you!

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Customer focused, friendly, efficient — Loretta K.

Customer focused, friendly, efficient

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was cordial and professional. Question... — Barbara B.

Everyone was cordial and professional. Questions answered and did not feel rushed

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent service! Everythin... — Mary H.

Thank you for your excellent service! Everything went very well as far as awesome staff and service. Thank you again!

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Doctor/Staff — Lisa A.

Dr. Mehta was so friendly, as well as the entire staff. I appreciated him taking the time to explain the procedure he was recommending and allowed me to ask questions.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The first visit was efficient from registration... — Thomas C.

The first visit was efficient from registration through doctor diagnosis. Doctor explained everything as he did a procedure and expectation of how it would feel which was comforting. .

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and organized. — Joseph M.

Very efficient and organized.

Jun 4, 2022