StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service Effective clock management ... — William M.

Excellent service Effective clock management Complete confidence in the doctors care!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Brenda L.

I would rate Kovach Eye a 5. I have been for several visits and procedures. The doctors and staff were very friendly and professional

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so professional and got us in and ... — Isabella C.

Everyone was so professional and got us in and out with little wait time.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well recommended  — Ana M.

Everyone was so nice and friendly.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar OK as I expected ... workable. — William W.

OK as I expected ... workable.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgable and friendly. — Ann T.

Professional, knowledgable and friendly.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura S.

Well worth the wait time Doctor Kovach is the best eye doctor I have ever seen and his staff is FABULOS!!!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy  — Christine T.

Very happy with everything I have had done. Everyone is very pleasant and helpful.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great follow up visit. — Gary O.

Everything went well and all the workers are friendly and professional.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!! GREAT DOCTOR & STAFF!!... — Mary L.

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!! GREAT DOCTOR & STAFF!!

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Milap listened to me and totally understood ... — Delores R.

Dr Milap listened to me and totally understood what I have been going through.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very pleasant  — Denise J.

Service was very pleasant

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional from checking in, tests, doct... — Steven M.

Very professional from checking in, tests, doctor’s exam and consultation.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mehta is great. Both his manner and most im... — Constance P.

Dr Mehta is great. Both his manner and most important his work

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kovach eye Institute is top self for eye care  — Kam Y.

Kovach eye Institute is very friendly and very professional. The staff treats the patient with respect and care.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. I felt that my doctor wa... — Dawn T.

Everything was great. I felt that my doctor was soothing and calming.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The process of diagnosis and treatment options ... — Herbert K.

The process of diagnosis and treatment options is very well organized and helped me make my decision regarding the type of lens to be used for my cataracts. The operation was painless and recovery took only around 12 hours over night. I'm still waiting for the multi-focal benefits of my Vivity lens to be realized, though. Second eye has not been done yet.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized, customer friendly, information ... — Marilyn R.

Very organized, customer friendly, information reaffirmed verbally as well as visually in a video. Made it easy to decide which cataract procedure was best for my vision.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Keeping close watch over my ARMD.... — Jean M.

I have been going to the Kovach eye institute for may years. They are very thorough with eye testing. I have ARMD, with one blind eye. Dr. Saad is keeping watch over the remaining eye, and has recently upgraded my eye vitamins and also is seeing me every three months in order to preserve the vision in my remaining eye.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good job doneNot too long wait every thing was... — Huma A.

Good job done Not too long wait every thing was on schedule

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing is done on time. And great people  — Henryk S.

Every thing is done on time. And great people

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but also very compassionate. ... — Paula F.

Very professional but also very compassionate. Both surgeries went so well rhat I was surprised at how easy they ertr

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist is very very nice, even when I was... — Marisol A.

Receptionist is very very nice, even when I was not, she deserves 10 ☆. Doctor and everyone was very professional, Thank you very much.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the way everything went... — Jerome F.

I was very pleased with the way everything went. Everyone was very professional while at the same time very caring and friendly. Dr. Shaw was great as per usual.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just perfect , very professional... — Yolanda B.

Everything was just perfect , very professional service. Thanks

Mar 17, 2021