StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth Thompson  — Elizabeth T.

This place has been a blessing for me. Finding out I had a rare disease was scary! The fact that I lost my vision and hearing before being diagnosed was shocking! Dr Saad Ahmad is the best! I have seen two other doctors very good too! Dr. Gradianu is a wonderful surgeon. I will be forever grateful for the kindness I have received during my unfortunate health issues. I’m responding well to the treatment. I could not ask for more than that. I did what was the doctor recommended and it is working for now.

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick service today and ample parking. Very sho... — David F.

Quick service today and ample parking. Very short wait to see Dr. Yavitz

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first ever visit to the Kohach Center. — Jill B.

It was my time ever there and meeting Dr. Saab. Everyone was very kind and considerate and Dr Saab put at ease with my concern about my left eye issue.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well by the staff.Dr matee w... — Naomi M.

I was treated very well by the staff.Dr matee was wonderful Doctor

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professionak service. — Robert C.

Very professional service.

Nov 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is wonderful but the waiting is hard. Fro... — Roberta P.

Staff is wonderful but the waiting is hard. From the moment I arrive until I'm finished and walk out the door, it's always 2 hours

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. kitsch is a great Dr. I highly recommend hi... — Kathryn C.

Dr. kitsch is a great Dr. I highly recommend him. I have been a patient for many years.He is aces in my book.

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff. Everyone was kind and helpful. ... — Daniel B.

Friendly staff. Everyone was kind and helpful.

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with the staff and service at... — Linda V.

I am always happy with the staff and service at Kovach.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great and very informative  — Barbara H.

Service was great and very informative

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and efficient. — Marianne O.

Very informative and efficient.

Nov 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Kovach eye institute at Elmhurst ... — Thomas M.

The people at Kovach eye institute at Elmhurst were friendly, helpful and professional. They answered all my questions and also gave me a packet of information to review and help me with my decision. Also, the parking area was nice (next to the building) and the waiting area was comfortable.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol B.

Explains so you understand Listens to your concerns. Great personality , has a sense of humor. Likable

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar eye seems to be doing great. laser option.  — Billy W.

eye seems to be doing great. laser option.

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service and care from the s... — Christine K.

As always excellent service and care from the staff and Dr, Kovach

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly always helpful and very timely on... — Wilson Z.

Very friendly always helpful and very timely on appointments.

Oct 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Support Staff — Sally L.

Great Support Staff The clinic support staff was very efficient and helpful. Dr. Saah kept to a good appointment schedule.

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly & thorough. Floaters are go... — Vanda F.

Courteous, friendly & thorough. Floaters are gone!!!

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is friendly and talk to you. — Karen E.

Every one is friendly and talk to you.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Kovach is awesome! Although you have to spen... — Joanne N.

Dr Kovach is awesome! Although you have to spend between 2 and 3 hours for every appointment.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.  — Stephen T.

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and quick. Pleasant staff. — James L.

Efficient and quick. Pleasant staff.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding ophthalmology practice — Caryl S.

skilled and compassionate staff, from front desk to physicians and everyone in between

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra K.

They provide excellent, professional, friendly care. They explained each step of the way so there were no surprises, and they fully answered all my questions. It's a very relaxed atmosphere. It's comforting to have a follow-up session with Dr. Kovatch the next day, He exudes expertise and he is immediately likable.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional Staff but long wait — Carol W.

Professional staff, however was waiting almost an hour over my appointment time to get in. My time is important too.

Sep 21, 2022