StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Chris S.

Cristina (sorry if I misspelled her name) is a very sensitive and welcoming person who always makes me feel at ease when I'm at the dentist and takes great care while checking and cleaning my teeth.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are very good. — Patrick O.

Dr. Pries and his whole office are great. They fit me in for an emergency appointment very quickly and had me in and out much faster than I anticipated. They were all friendly and explained things clearly and in layman’s terms. My root canal was about as painless as root canals get and by the time the numbness wore off I was mostly pain free. I can’t say I’m a fan of going to the dentist, but if I have to go, these guys are very good.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! By far! — Davlyn S.

Best dentist ever! By far! I will keep going to Pries Dental Care. They always take care of me. For years now I’ve never been disappointed. Very professional. And always taking in any concerns you may have. I always feel great there. And I’m actually excited to go to the dentist. Well nobody’s excited about getting cavities filled but that’s not their fault. The staff is gentle yet effective and Dr. Pries is an expert.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist practice — Teresa E.

I love this dentist practice. They clean my teeth replaced my crowns and do all my dental work. I was so excited to have my back crown replaced in one visit while they made the crown in their office. Wow

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the skills and professionalism are over the top... — Cheri S.

the skills and professionalism are over the top and I really appreciated the explanations during the procedure and the follow up call too.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Monika Z.

Great service as always! Very friendly people and amazing atmosphere.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy service. — Terrence J.

Easy service and well understood dialog.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great — Nancy M.

Everyone there is great, from the front desk to the dentist.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Langemann is a fantastic, caring dentist. Al... — Katherine D.

Dr Langemann is a fantastic, caring dentist. Allie my hygienist was gentle and thorough. I have "dentist anxiety" and everybody at this clinic makes me feel comfortable.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Pries Dental — Cindy N.

I used to actually be afraid of going to the dentist. Never again after my appointments at Pries Dental. Thank you, Dr. Gus!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phil the dental hygienist is amazing! He's pers... — Miranda V.

Phil the dental hygienist is amazing! He's personable, and passionate about what he does.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is this office is so nice and so happy... — Vickie C.

Everyone is this office is so nice and so happy. I love having my teeth cleaned by Mona because she explains everything to me and takes pictures to explain if I don’t understand. Dr. Pries also explains exactly the procedure necessary to fix whatever problem I may have with my teeth

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dentist — Melody T.

Dr. Pries does a great job maintaining my teeth, plus I get a free bag of toothpaste, toothbrush, and floss.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Treatments — Naomi T.

I had some lower jaw pain and what felt like misaligned teeth. Dr. Pries explained everything to me including treatment and now my jaw feels fine. Not to mention the crown that was done months before feels and looks great!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were straight forward and honest about the... — LaToya R.

They were straight forward and honest about the work I needed versus the work I could hold off on. Whereas my last dentist wanted to just immediately do a root canal on 3 different teeth at 1300 per crown!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phil is the best hygenist. Very skilled. Kind. ... — Martine J.

Phil is the best hygenist. Very skilled. Kind. Attentive.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A really good dentist in a warm, friendly office! — Christine K.

Warm, friendly office and staff. Dr. Pries makes sure you understand the problem and possible solutions - very open to answering questions and patient comfort level.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In my 2 visits I had with Pries Dental, I've ha... — Lorena M.

In my 2 visits I had with Pries Dental, I've had good experience. I like they have flexible hours.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle, kind and professional — Cheri S.

Very gentle, kind and professional

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Came in on an emergency basis. Dr. Prius and D... — April K.

Came in on an emergency basis. Dr. Prius and Dr Valera were so kind and relieved my pain.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am not a fan of the dentist. With that said ... — Nancie D.

I am not a fan of the dentist. With that said I do love this office. Dr. Pries is great! He always makes me feel comfortable and I have confidence in his care. Everyone in the office is great! If you're looking for a dentist come here you won't be disappointed.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and knowledgeable, answers ... — Breanna F.

Very friendly staff and knowledgeable, answers questions and helpful with rescheduling.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pries Takes Care of You — Sarah R.

The office is always welcoming and inviting. Their level of service is unparalleled. When I was out of work and my crown fell out, Dr. Pries took care of me and because of that I will keep going back. You'd be surprised how people treat you when you're broke. I feel no judgment or shame when I see Dr. Pries. He and his technicians speak to me like an adult who can make my own decisions, not all Dr's do. I really appreciate this. My only concern would be accessibility for those that may require mobility devices or who aren't able to use chairs with arms on them.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Ray who can explain with detail... — Antony R.

I recommend Dr. Ray who can explain with details and better options for us.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Michael S.

Everyone was extremely pleasant and came across very educated about their specific jobs. I’ve been searching for a dental office I can trust from the dentist to the receptionist and every interaction I’ve had has been wonderful. They’ve been very accommodating to my dental emergency and I’m so thankful for that!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been more comfortable having denta... — Naomi T.

I have never been more comfortable having dental work done before. Also my new crown looks very natural so no one can tell it's not a real tooth.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mohammad H.

Dr.Valera is so kind and friendly.I completely trust her judgement and recommendations. My wife will be seeing her in the next few weeks as well!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my routine 6 month evaluation includi... — Barbara B.

I enjoyed my routine 6 month evaluation including dental cleaning by Aly. I always feel comfortable and well cared for by an extremely qualified and friendly staff. The

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ally was awesome.  — Jiajin Z.

Ally was awesome. She was friendly, did a great job cleaning and polishing my teeth without causing any discomfort. I've badly stained teeth (thanks to all that coffees and teas) and many gaps between my teeth so I know that it's not easy to clean and polish them well

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar People are highly skilled and very friendly. — George H.

People are highly skilled and very friendly.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’d give them an 11 if I could. Everybody is su... — Stephen S.

I’d give them an 11 if I could. Everybody is super nice an they genuinely care. I stopped going to dentist a while ago because last dentist was rude, had to much going on at once. Bottom line very very happy

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a root canal done and Dr. Pries got me sc... — Sally B.

I had a root canal done and Dr. Pries got me scheduled before my 5 day vacation break. My current dentist was on vacation and is ready to retire so I have been doing some research into a new dentist. Dr. Pries was thorough and kind; asked me if I was doing ok throughout the procedure and made me feel calm. Root canals are not fun mind you but it was not as bad as I thought. I am middle aged woman so have been through a few procedures before. Dr. Pries also call that evening to check on me! My adult daughter referred me to him; I am now referring my other son and friends. He is very good and will go back.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional care in a warm and friendly ... — Marcia F.

Great professional care in a warm and friendly environment

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office. They always go above a... — Kim G.

Love this dental office. They always go above and beyond. They do an amazing job whether it is a routine teeth cleaning or a crown!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lee Smith contractor.. — Leland S.

Allie my dental cleaning tech was so positive and informed me about everything she was doing every step checking the of the way. Dr Pries is always cheery and very thorough in staying current with the health of my teeth

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appt. was great as usual. Mona is the best and ... — Vickie C.

Appt. was great as usual. Mona is the best and dr. Prius always stops in to say hello

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my experience! The Dentist was... — Jazmine M.

I really enjoyed my experience! The Dentist was very knowledgeable and considerate. He walked me through every step of my exam and cleaning. I have never had any of my previous Dentist to this with me, and it made me feel very valued. Everyone else who helped me during my visit was very friendly and made sure I was taken care of. I am definitely here to stay!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't even feel the shot their awesome — Amber P.

Everyone in the office is awesome!!! They will help you feel comfortable and confident that your in great hands. The staff helped me to get on track to a better smile and healthy teeth, without breaking the bank. Dr. Preis is definitely very knowledgeable in his field and will patiently go through any procedure you may have questions on. I definitely recommend this fear team of professionals for great dental care and I say this after getting a root canal that's saying something!!!!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe C.

The staff members are very nice and polite and friendly . My visit was pleasant and was satisfy with the work on my teeth that was repair after I chip it .

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No pain during cleaning.  — Robert L.

No pain during cleaning.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the way the cleaning was done!!! — Oksana I.

Love the way the cleaning was done!!!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff.  — Marcia F.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Need to accept more insurance — Christian S.

Would be a 10, but you don't accept my girlfiriend's insurance :( She needs good care too!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OMG...I came in with my tooth killing me, he di... — Suzanne S.

OMG...I came in with my tooth killing me, he did a minor adjustment and I feel so much better. I didn’t realize how much pain I was truly in until I lived without it today!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Carole R.

My visits with Mona are always excellent. Although, as we were finishing up my appointment, the Office Manager, came into the room and in a very rude manner, told Mona to finish up as her next appointment was waiting. She told Mona that I could make my next appointment in the front. Mona and I were finishing up other matters that didn't only concern my next appointment.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A grand appointment — Terrence J.

Everyone seems happy and healthy and my appointment for cleaning was fast and easy.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was made to feel very comfortable by Dr. Lage... — Katherine D.

I was made to feel very comfortable by Dr. Lagemann and his team!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Provides thorough dental cleaning and check up.... — Cynthia Y.

Provides thorough dental cleaning and check up. The dentist and support staff are friendly and helpful.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. L and Rosie were great. — Lucia T.

Dr. L and Rosie were great. Made me feel so comfortable!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pries Dental Care is a warm, friendly office — Alan F.

Pries Dental Care is a warm, friendly dental office. Dr. Pries and his entire staff are unlike any other. Try them out for yourself and see.

Mar 30, 2018