StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists, awesome staff, very professiona... — Yanno S.

Great dentists, awesome staff, very professional, and answer all my questions.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Roy Lagemann, D.D.S is simply fantastic. Thoro... — Shawn J.

Roy Lagemann, D.D.S is simply fantastic. Thorough, kind, and out for the best interest of his patients.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is amazing, friendly, professional  — Vickie C.

The office is amazing, friendly

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Drs in Pries Dental care explain what to ex... — Venkata V.

The Drs in Pries Dental care explain what to expect in the procedure so that you understand and the procedure is not a surprise. There is genuine care where there is a relationship that is being built over time. The office doesn't push product or service on you, so there is no pressure put on you. You either choose the service or not and you can choose to live with the consequence if you don't choose the product or service.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You should have an N/A for urgent appointments.... — Lora F.

You should have an N/A for urgent appointments. I have never needed this and have no clue how hard or easy that is so I can't give an accurate rating

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job, very friendly and accommodating ... — David S.

Excellent job, very friendly and accommodating staff.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very polite and Professionaland th... — Guadalupe S.

Everyone is very polite and Professionaland they explain everything to you.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mukund K.

Dr Pries is excellent at his profession and I trust him to do the right thing. He ensures nothing is overdone, treatments are prioritized appropriate to their urgency and explains them well. He has also trained his staff well. Appointments are quicker than you'd expect even for complex treatment.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Pries dental is very accommodating ... — Katie R.

Everyone at Pries dental is very accommodating and helpful! I don’t have to worry about anything when I have an appointment.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Ally. She's awesome! Friendly, thorou... — Jiajin Z.

Hygienist Ally. She's awesome! Friendly, thorough, considerate. With her doing the routine cleaning and polishing, visits are always pleasant. I also saw Dr Valera yesterday - very friendly and professional

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone was extremely friendly... — Tyler F.

Great service. Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and informative.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot speak highly enough of Pries Dental Ca... — Jesus L.

I cannot speak highly enough of Pries Dental Care and their employees. They fit me in on a Saturday even though I did not have an appointment and took care of my problem. Dr. Lagerman is awesome, he thoroughly explained what was going on with my gums and what he planned on doing to help me out. Only a day alter and I felt tremendously better!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had tried to use another dentist while away a... — Aleksandr E.

I had tried to use another dentist while away and it ended with me having 8 cavities. I quickly called my normal dentist (Dr. Pries) out of fear of being scammed. It was Friday at 3pm. He said “sure, come on in”. He scheduled me on a Friday @ 430pm!!! What a guy. A+ place with A+ service.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absoluley love Dr. Leyli. I would follow her... — Theresa M.

I absolutely love Dr. Leyli. I would follow her anywhere.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and Friendly — Mike M.

The staff is very polite and friendly. I feel comfortable asking questions and getting honest answers.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Avoided Dental Care for almost 7 years — Thomas L.

Now look forward to getting my teeth cleaned.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I again received a very professional and thorou... — Georgia B.

I again received a very professional and thorough dental examination.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service. — Babu K.

I am very happy with the service.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place Great People! — Patricia S.

Great to be able to get a last minute emergency appt, especially with no prior history with Pries Dental Care.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service. — Ken K.

Great professional service.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Professional, quick, friendly. — Evgenia E.

Great staff! Professional, quick, friendly.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygiene and crown work — Tracy C.

I have gotten one new crown, and two replacement crowns at Pries. Went amazingly well, no pain whatsoever, solved ongoing pain with old crown I'd gotten elsewhere. Also thanks for diligently fighting back on periodontal issues, and I am healtheir for it.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood — Jim M.

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience here. Phil is ... — Ted G.

I always have a great experience here. Phil is awesome. Very careful and deft touch. Never thought I'd say I liked going to the dentist.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Pries was gentle and detailed in what he di... — Allena L.

Dr. Pries was gentle and detailed in what he did. The assistant cleaned the room while I waited for my crown, I did not appreciate that urgency to get it done before she left. I was still there and should have been allowed to have time and not feel rushed.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Chris S.

Cristina (sorry if I misspelled her name) is a very sensitive and welcoming person who always makes me feel at ease when I'm at the dentist and takes great care while checking and cleaning my teeth.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are very good. — Patrick O.

Dr. Pries and his whole office are great. They fit me in for an emergency appointment very quickly and had me in and out much faster than I anticipated. They were all friendly and explained things clearly and in layman’s terms. My root canal was about as painless as root canals get and by the time the numbness wore off I was mostly pain free. I can’t say I’m a fan of going to the dentist, but if I have to go, these guys are very good.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! By far! — Davlyn S.

Best dentist ever! By far! I will keep going to Pries Dental Care. They always take care of me. For years now I’ve never been disappointed. Very professional. And always taking in any concerns you may have. I always feel great there. And I’m actually excited to go to the dentist. Well nobody’s excited about getting cavities filled but that’s not their fault. The staff is gentle yet effective and Dr. Pries is an expert.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist practice — Teresa E.

I love this dentist practice. They clean my teeth replaced my crowns and do all my dental work. I was so excited to have my back crown replaced in one visit while they made the crown in their office. Wow

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the skills and professionalism are over the top... — Cheri S.

the skills and professionalism are over the top and I really appreciated the explanations during the procedure and the follow up call too.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Monika Z.

Great service as always! Very friendly people and amazing atmosphere.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy service. — Terrence J.

Easy service and well understood dialog.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great — Nancy M.

Everyone there is great, from the front desk to the dentist.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Langemann is a fantastic, caring dentist. Al... — Katherine D.

Dr Langemann is a fantastic, caring dentist. Allie my hygienist was gentle and thorough. I have "dentist anxiety" and everybody at this clinic makes me feel comfortable.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Pries Dental — Cindy N.

I used to actually be afraid of going to the dentist. Never again after my appointments at Pries Dental. Thank you, Dr. Gus!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phil the dental hygienist is amazing! He's pers... — Miranda V.

Phil the dental hygienist is amazing! He's personable, and passionate about what he does.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is this office is so nice and so happy... — Vickie C.

Everyone is this office is so nice and so happy. I love having my teeth cleaned by Mona because she explains everything to me and takes pictures to explain if I don’t understand. Dr. Pries also explains exactly the procedure necessary to fix whatever problem I may have with my teeth

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dentist — Melody T.

Dr. Pries does a great job maintaining my teeth, plus I get a free bag of toothpaste, toothbrush, and floss.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Treatments — Naomi T.

I had some lower jaw pain and what felt like misaligned teeth. Dr. Pries explained everything to me including treatment and now my jaw feels fine. Not to mention the crown that was done months before feels and looks great!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were straight forward and honest about the... — LaToya R.

They were straight forward and honest about the work I needed versus the work I could hold off on. Whereas my last dentist wanted to just immediately do a root canal on 3 different teeth at 1300 per crown!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phil is the best hygenist. Very skilled. Kind. ... — Martine J.

Phil is the best hygenist. Very skilled. Kind. Attentive.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A really good dentist in a warm, friendly office! — Christine K.

Warm, friendly office and staff. Dr. Pries makes sure you understand the problem and possible solutions - very open to answering questions and patient comfort level.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In my 2 visits I had with Pries Dental, I've ha... — Lorena M.

In my 2 visits I had with Pries Dental, I've had good experience. I like they have flexible hours.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle, kind and professional — Cheri S.

Very gentle, kind and professional

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Came in on an emergency basis. Dr. Prius and D... — April K.

Came in on an emergency basis. Dr. Prius and Dr Valera were so kind and relieved my pain.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am not a fan of the dentist. With that said ... — Nancie D.

I am not a fan of the dentist. With that said I do love this office. Dr. Pries is great! He always makes me feel comfortable and I have confidence in his care. Everyone in the office is great! If you're looking for a dentist come here you won't be disappointed.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and knowledgeable, answers ... — Breanna F.

Very friendly staff and knowledgeable, answers questions and helpful with rescheduling.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pries Takes Care of You — Sarah R.

The office is always welcoming and inviting. Their level of service is unparalleled. When I was out of work and my crown fell out, Dr. Pries took care of me and because of that I will keep going back. You'd be surprised how people treat you when you're broke. I feel no judgment or shame when I see Dr. Pries. He and his technicians speak to me like an adult who can make my own decisions, not all Dr's do. I really appreciate this. My only concern would be accessibility for those that may require mobility devices or who aren't able to use chairs with arms on them.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Ray who can explain with detail... — Antony R.

I recommend Dr. Ray who can explain with details and better options for us.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Michael S.

Everyone was extremely pleasant and came across very educated about their specific jobs. I’ve been searching for a dental office I can trust from the dentist to the receptionist and every interaction I’ve had has been wonderful. They’ve been very accommodating to my dental emergency and I’m so thankful for that!

Aug 24, 2018