StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended, and will continue to recomm... — Craig B.

I have recommended, and will continue to recommend Dr. Pries. Dr. Pries has established a practice that continues to provide a personal touch, even though they have grown considerably. My wife and I have used Dr. Pries since moving to the area, back when Dr. Pries did the cleanings himself. The staff has grown, but the personal attention and consideration remain.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ret. Mercury News reporter, 1971 - 2001 — Don B.

Highly professionals work there. Extremely comfortable procedures and a highly friendly mood in the office. The best I've been to over the decades of my dental encounters.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar recommended — Sharon S.

I have recommended this year Dr Pries office to two of my co-workers. Deborah Bedell and Patricia Sanders Also have recommended Dr. Pries to people on nextdoor neighborhood who have asked about a good dental service in our area

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with everything I've h... — Patricia S.

I have been very pleased with everything I've had done at Pries.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff friendly and efficient. The docto... — Jonathan C.

Office staff friendly and efficient. The doctors are approachable and very good at explaining their procedures. Thanks!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pries Dental Care does it again — Jesus L.

Always friendly, always efficient. I have been so much happier since I’ve switched my dental office to Pries Dental Care.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a life long dentist phobia, everybody at... — Katherine D.

I have a life long dentist phobia, everybody at this clinic makes me feel at ease. It's modern, clean, and diagnosis & treatments are thorough and efficient.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Prices really is the best. Not only does h... — Kareen Y.

Dr. Prices really is the best. Not only does he take the time to explain all options but he’s also super personable. I am incredibly picky about my dentists and I would (and have!) recommend him to anyone.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Miranda V.

I really felt that every person on the team, from my hygienist to the Doctor himself was committed to giving me the best care and patient experience. Highly recommended.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly, comfortable atmosphere, ... — Kaye S.

Great staff, friendly, comfortable atmosphere, high quality, professional service

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don't Laugh — Arish R.

There's no way around it - place and pros are awesome. They know their stuff, very personable. I skipped out on going to a dentist for damn near 10 YEARS and the first person I saw (shall not be named but practices in North San Jose) left me a bloody sore mess and kicked me out the door as fast as I had come in. When i came here, I appreciated the fact that they were upfront about the state of things for me, but didn't make me feel like crap about it (and still don't). Hardest part for me in going is now is not laughing while they're working because we always start off talking about some off-the-wall stuff. It really puts me at ease and I feel like I'm just going to hang out with great people who just also happen to be skilled at dental work.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!  — Melaina L.

I've already recommended Pries dental to everyone I've seen. The service was the least stressful cleaning I've had in over 10 years. They were on time, they were gentle, and they really listened to my past experiences and dental needs. I was comfortable, and the whole time was very relaxed. Great hygienists, and a great doctor.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional dental office. Eve... — Alan F.

Very friendly, professional dental office. Everyone seems genuinely happy to work there.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Geneva A.

Staff as well as Dr. Pries are friendly and makes me feel comfortable going in to the office. They do a good job at explaining to me what is going to be done and why.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A whole new smile! — Maria J.

On Tuesday Dr. Lagemann did the preparation to replace my top front 8 crowns. Throughout the process of removing the old crowns, checking and preparing my old teeth and taking the impression for the new crowns he worked efficiently and made sure I was comfortable and pain free. And, the temporary crowns he made look spectacular! 100% better than the old permanent ones!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists, awesome staff, very professiona... — Yanno S.

Great dentists, awesome staff, very professional, and answer all my questions.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Roy Lagemann, D.D.S is simply fantastic. Thoro... — Shawn J.

Roy Lagemann, D.D.S is simply fantastic. Thorough, kind, and out for the best interest of his patients.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is amazing, friendly, professional  — Vickie C.

The office is amazing, friendly

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Drs in Pries Dental care explain what to ex... — Venkata V.

The Drs in Pries Dental care explain what to expect in the procedure so that you understand and the procedure is not a surprise. There is genuine care where there is a relationship that is being built over time. The office doesn't push product or service on you, so there is no pressure put on you. You either choose the service or not and you can choose to live with the consequence if you don't choose the product or service.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You should have an N/A for urgent appointments.... — Lora F.

You should have an N/A for urgent appointments. I have never needed this and have no clue how hard or easy that is so I can't give an accurate rating

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job, very friendly and accommodating ... — David S.

Excellent job, very friendly and accommodating staff.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very polite and Professionaland th... — Guadalupe S.

Everyone is very polite and Professionaland they explain everything to you.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mukund K.

Dr Pries is excellent at his profession and I trust him to do the right thing. He ensures nothing is overdone, treatments are prioritized appropriate to their urgency and explains them well. He has also trained his staff well. Appointments are quicker than you'd expect even for complex treatment.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Pries dental is very accommodating ... — Katie R.

Everyone at Pries dental is very accommodating and helpful! I don’t have to worry about anything when I have an appointment.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Ally. She's awesome! Friendly, thorou... — Jiajin Z.

Hygienist Ally. She's awesome! Friendly, thorough, considerate. With her doing the routine cleaning and polishing, visits are always pleasant. I also saw Dr Valera yesterday - very friendly and professional

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone was extremely friendly... — Tyler F.

Great service. Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and informative.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot speak highly enough of Pries Dental Ca... — Jesus L.

I cannot speak highly enough of Pries Dental Care and their employees. They fit me in on a Saturday even though I did not have an appointment and took care of my problem. Dr. Lagerman is awesome, he thoroughly explained what was going on with my gums and what he planned on doing to help me out. Only a day alter and I felt tremendously better!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had tried to use another dentist while away a... — Aleksandr E.

I had tried to use another dentist while away and it ended with me having 8 cavities. I quickly called my normal dentist (Dr. Pries) out of fear of being scammed. It was Friday at 3pm. He said “sure, come on in”. He scheduled me on a Friday @ 430pm!!! What a guy. A+ place with A+ service.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absoluley love Dr. Leyli. I would follow her... — Theresa M.

I absolutely love Dr. Leyli. I would follow her anywhere.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and Friendly — Mike M.

The staff is very polite and friendly. I feel comfortable asking questions and getting honest answers.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Avoided Dental Care for almost 7 years — Thomas L.

Now look forward to getting my teeth cleaned.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I again received a very professional and thorou... — Georgia B.

I again received a very professional and thorough dental examination.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service. — Babu K.

I am very happy with the service.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place Great People! — Patricia S.

Great to be able to get a last minute emergency appt, especially with no prior history with Pries Dental Care.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service. — Ken K.

Great professional service.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Professional, quick, friendly. — Evgenia E.

Great staff! Professional, quick, friendly.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygiene and crown work — Tracy C.

I have gotten one new crown, and two replacement crowns at Pries. Went amazingly well, no pain whatsoever, solved ongoing pain with old crown I'd gotten elsewhere. Also thanks for diligently fighting back on periodontal issues, and I am healtheir for it.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood — Jim M.

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience here. Phil is ... — Ted G.

I always have a great experience here. Phil is awesome. Very careful and deft touch. Never thought I'd say I liked going to the dentist.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Pries was gentle and detailed in what he di... — Allena L.

Dr. Pries was gentle and detailed in what he did. The assistant cleaned the room while I waited for my crown, I did not appreciate that urgency to get it done before she left. I was still there and should have been allowed to have time and not feel rushed.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Chris S.

Cristina (sorry if I misspelled her name) is a very sensitive and welcoming person who always makes me feel at ease when I'm at the dentist and takes great care while checking and cleaning my teeth.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are very good. — Patrick O.

Dr. Pries and his whole office are great. They fit me in for an emergency appointment very quickly and had me in and out much faster than I anticipated. They were all friendly and explained things clearly and in layman’s terms. My root canal was about as painless as root canals get and by the time the numbness wore off I was mostly pain free. I can’t say I’m a fan of going to the dentist, but if I have to go, these guys are very good.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! By far! — Davlyn S.

Best dentist ever! By far! I will keep going to Pries Dental Care. They always take care of me. For years now I’ve never been disappointed. Very professional. And always taking in any concerns you may have. I always feel great there. And I’m actually excited to go to the dentist. Well nobody’s excited about getting cavities filled but that’s not their fault. The staff is gentle yet effective and Dr. Pries is an expert.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist practice — Teresa E.

I love this dentist practice. They clean my teeth replaced my crowns and do all my dental work. I was so excited to have my back crown replaced in one visit while they made the crown in their office. Wow

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the skills and professionalism are over the top... — Cheri S.

the skills and professionalism are over the top and I really appreciated the explanations during the procedure and the follow up call too.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Monika Z.

Great service as always! Very friendly people and amazing atmosphere.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy service. — Terrence J.

Easy service and well understood dialog.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great — Nancy M.

Everyone there is great, from the front desk to the dentist.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Langemann is a fantastic, caring dentist. Al... — Katherine D.

Dr Langemann is a fantastic, caring dentist. Allie my hygienist was gentle and thorough. I have "dentist anxiety" and everybody at this clinic makes me feel comfortable.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Pries Dental — Cindy N.

I used to actually be afraid of going to the dentist. Never again after my appointments at Pries Dental. Thank you, Dr. Gus!

Oct 18, 2018