StarStarStarStarStar I’d give them an 11 if I could. Everybody is su... — Stephen S.

I’d give them an 11 if I could. Everybody is super nice an they genuinely care. I stopped going to dentist a while ago because last dentist was rude, had to much going on at once. Bottom line very very happy

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a root canal done and Dr. Pries got me sc... — Sally B.

I had a root canal done and Dr. Pries got me scheduled before my 5 day vacation break. My current dentist was on vacation and is ready to retire so I have been doing some research into a new dentist. Dr. Pries was thorough and kind; asked me if I was doing ok throughout the procedure and made me feel calm. Root canals are not fun mind you but it was not as bad as I thought. I am middle aged woman so have been through a few procedures before. Dr. Pries also call that evening to check on me! My adult daughter referred me to him; I am now referring my other son and friends. He is very good and will go back.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional care in a warm and friendly ... — Marcia F.

Great professional care in a warm and friendly environment

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office. They always go above a... — Kim G.

Love this dental office. They always go above and beyond. They do an amazing job whether it is a routine teeth cleaning or a crown!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lee Smith contractor.. — Leland S.

Allie my dental cleaning tech was so positive and informed me about everything she was doing every step checking the of the way. Dr Pries is always cheery and very thorough in staying current with the health of my teeth

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appt. was great as usual. Mona is the best and ... — Vickie C.

Appt. was great as usual. Mona is the best and dr. Prius always stops in to say hello

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my experience! The Dentist was... — Jazmine M.

I really enjoyed my experience! The Dentist was very knowledgeable and considerate. He walked me through every step of my exam and cleaning. I have never had any of my previous Dentist to this with me, and it made me feel very valued. Everyone else who helped me during my visit was very friendly and made sure I was taken care of. I am definitely here to stay!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't even feel the shot their awesome — Amber P.

Everyone in the office is awesome!!! They will help you feel comfortable and confident that your in great hands. The staff helped me to get on track to a better smile and healthy teeth, without breaking the bank. Dr. Preis is definitely very knowledgeable in his field and will patiently go through any procedure you may have questions on. I definitely recommend this fear team of professionals for great dental care and I say this after getting a root canal that's saying something!!!!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe C.

The staff members are very nice and polite and friendly . My visit was pleasant and was satisfy with the work on my teeth that was repair after I chip it .

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No pain during cleaning.  — Robert L.

No pain during cleaning.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the way the cleaning was done!!! — Oksana I.

Love the way the cleaning was done!!!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff.  — Marcia F.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Need to accept more insurance — Christian S.

Would be a 10, but you don't accept my girlfiriend's insurance :( She needs good care too!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OMG...I came in with my tooth killing me, he di... — Suzanne S.

OMG...I came in with my tooth killing me, he did a minor adjustment and I feel so much better. I didn’t realize how much pain I was truly in until I lived without it today!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Carole R.

My visits with Mona are always excellent. Although, as we were finishing up my appointment, the Office Manager, came into the room and in a very rude manner, told Mona to finish up as her next appointment was waiting. She told Mona that I could make my next appointment in the front. Mona and I were finishing up other matters that didn't only concern my next appointment.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A grand appointment — Terrence J.

Everyone seems happy and healthy and my appointment for cleaning was fast and easy.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was made to feel very comfortable by Dr. Lage... — Katherine D.

I was made to feel very comfortable by Dr. Lagemann and his team!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Provides thorough dental cleaning and check up.... — Cynthia Y.

Provides thorough dental cleaning and check up. The dentist and support staff are friendly and helpful.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. L and Rosie were great. — Lucia T.

Dr. L and Rosie were great. Made me feel so comfortable!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pries Dental Care is a warm, friendly office — Alan F.

Pries Dental Care is a warm, friendly dental office. Dr. Pries and his entire staff are unlike any other. Try them out for yourself and see.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pries dental has a very friendly, caring, profe... — Cindy N.

Pries dental has a very friendly, caring, professional staff. I used to fear going to the dentist, but after my first appointment with Dr. Pries, I have felt very comfortable and at ease.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care ever!  — Tom P.

Always great patient service and professionalism. I will always drive 1hr 40min one way drive! Pries Dental is great!!!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had an acute problem and got help the same morn... — Bertil H.

Had an acute problem and got help the same morning very professional and friendly

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at the office were very professional.... — Yolanda D.

The folks at the office were very professional.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. I really like how they kep... — Gabriella S.

Everyone is so nice. I really like how they kept asking if I was ok or If I needed a blanket or pillow.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every appointment I have has been a very nice e... — John L.

Every appointment I have has been a very nice experience. Everyone on staff is very friendly and the tech staff very knowledgeable.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was very professional and l... — David M.

My dental hygienist was very professional and listened to all of my concerns. She brought them forth to the doctor in an appropriate manner. The only negative was the X-rays. They are always unpleasant and far too often. A visual inspection with a reasonable camera should be all that is necessary, rather than the additional radiation directly to the L3. This shouldn’t be mandatory.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly relaxing professional staff that are h... — Eric C.

Friendly relaxing professional staff that are happy to answer questions.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, personal service.  — Nancy M.

Great, personal service.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy going to dentist great staff !!!! — Jerry K.

Enjoy going to dentist great staff !!!!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and I always have a ... — Sorn S.

Everyone is always so nice and I always have a good experience.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and excellent teeth cleaning. Le... — Louis T.

Great Service and excellent teeth cleaning. Leave with a happy smile. :-)

Jan 31, 2018