StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by the Doctor and staff. — Robin Z.

Excellent service by the Doctor and staff.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge. Honest Care of patient before and... — Paula M.

Knowledge. Honest Care of patient before and after

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygiene, X-Rays and Exam, excellent in every wa... — George H.

Hygiene, X-Rays and Exam, excellent in every way.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, wonderful procedures an... — Cheri S.

Great customer service, wonderful procedures and real caring.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ally cleaned my teeth for the first time...she ... — Vickie C.

Ally cleaned my teeth for the first time...she was very thorough and gentle...

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect as always — Neil H.

Everything was perfect as always

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m never disappointed.  — Marianne A.

I’m never disappointed. From Doctor Pries, all of the Dental Hygienists, and everyone in the support staff, five stars for state of the art medical care, professionalism, and attentiveness to the patient.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Please check with Delta Dental.. I just called... — Joseph K.

Please check with Delta Dental.. I just called 888-335-8227 and they said a portion of your services rendered 7.03.2019 where covered at 50%. The code series for tooth removals are 7xxx-- my procedure 7140. .Please check with them, they were very helpful and wondered why they hadn't seen any activity on my account since 2014.. I will bring my Delta Dental ID and Group number, Thursday, 3:30. Have a 'Great Day'

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personable — Constantine S.

Dr. Pries and all of his staff were responsive, smiling, and patient with answering questions. I’m a new client (first visit), but think I’ll be here to stay.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Langemann  — Susan R.

Dr Langemann is an exceptional dentist. He explains procedures well and outlines the process of my treatment and cost is given up front. His personality is instructive, professional and caring for his patient. I will recommend him to my contacts looking for a great dentist.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great website! It sold me on your services. M... — Nona R.

Great website! It sold me on your services. Meeting Dr. Pries was very comfortable. His staff is knowledgeable and I am recommending Dr. Pries Dental Care to my family for future services.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roy Lagemann was wonderful in helping me wi... — Nancy R.

Dr. Roy Lagemann was wonderful in helping me with a current dental problem. I will be back as a full time patient.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — William N.

As always, excellent visit Professional, informative, super friendly Great experience

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina D.

Even though Dr. Pries does not attend to me any longer, he always comes to the room I am in to say hello and to check on me. I think that is really nice

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a tooth removed.  — Kathleen O.

I had a tooth removed. It was my 4th and the best experience of them all - much better than the periodontist.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Cheri S.

It's great to have a dentist that is professional, talented and very friendly too. I trust they will do the right thing.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Christina is AMAZING!  — Andrew I.

Great service! Christina is AMAZING!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really hate the Dentist. But this experience ... — Robin R.

I really hate the Dentist. But this experience was - dare I say it- pleasant. Each staff member I encountered was awesome and kind and real.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Dr Pries is the best.  — Martine J.

Great staff. Dr Pries is the best.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended, and will continue to recomm... — Craig B.

I have recommended, and will continue to recommend Dr. Pries. Dr. Pries has established a practice that continues to provide a personal touch, even though they have grown considerably. My wife and I have used Dr. Pries since moving to the area, back when Dr. Pries did the cleanings himself. The staff has grown, but the personal attention and consideration remain.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ret. Mercury News reporter, 1971 - 2001 — Don B.

Highly professionals work there. Extremely comfortable procedures and a highly friendly mood in the office. The best I've been to over the decades of my dental encounters.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar recommended — Sharon S.

I have recommended this year Dr Pries office to two of my co-workers. Deborah Bedell and Patricia Sanders Also have recommended Dr. Pries to people on nextdoor neighborhood who have asked about a good dental service in our area

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with everything I've h... — Patricia S.

I have been very pleased with everything I've had done at Pries.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff friendly and efficient. The docto... — Jonathan C.

Office staff friendly and efficient. The doctors are approachable and very good at explaining their procedures. Thanks!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pries Dental Care does it again — Jesus L.

Always friendly, always efficient. I have been so much happier since I’ve switched my dental office to Pries Dental Care.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a life long dentist phobia, everybody at... — Katherine D.

I have a life long dentist phobia, everybody at this clinic makes me feel at ease. It's modern, clean, and diagnosis & treatments are thorough and efficient.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Prices really is the best. Not only does h... — Kareen Y.

Dr. Prices really is the best. Not only does he take the time to explain all options but he’s also super personable. I am incredibly picky about my dentists and I would (and have!) recommend him to anyone.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Miranda V.

I really felt that every person on the team, from my hygienist to the Doctor himself was committed to giving me the best care and patient experience. Highly recommended.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly, comfortable atmosphere, ... — Kaye S.

Great staff, friendly, comfortable atmosphere, high quality, professional service

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don't Laugh — Arish R.

There's no way around it - place and pros are awesome. They know their stuff, very personable. I skipped out on going to a dentist for damn near 10 YEARS and the first person I saw (shall not be named but practices in North San Jose) left me a bloody sore mess and kicked me out the door as fast as I had come in. When i came here, I appreciated the fact that they were upfront about the state of things for me, but didn't make me feel like crap about it (and still don't). Hardest part for me in going is now is not laughing while they're working because we always start off talking about some off-the-wall stuff. It really puts me at ease and I feel like I'm just going to hang out with great people who just also happen to be skilled at dental work.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!  — Melaina L.

I've already recommended Pries dental to everyone I've seen. The service was the least stressful cleaning I've had in over 10 years. They were on time, they were gentle, and they really listened to my past experiences and dental needs. I was comfortable, and the whole time was very relaxed. Great hygienists, and a great doctor.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional dental office. Eve... — Alan F.

Very friendly, professional dental office. Everyone seems genuinely happy to work there.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Geneva A.

Staff as well as Dr. Pries are friendly and makes me feel comfortable going in to the office. They do a good job at explaining to me what is going to be done and why.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A whole new smile! — Maria J.

On Tuesday Dr. Lagemann did the preparation to replace my top front 8 crowns. Throughout the process of removing the old crowns, checking and preparing my old teeth and taking the impression for the new crowns he worked efficiently and made sure I was comfortable and pain free. And, the temporary crowns he made look spectacular! 100% better than the old permanent ones!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists, awesome staff, very professiona... — Yanno S.

Great dentists, awesome staff, very professional, and answer all my questions.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Roy Lagemann, D.D.S is simply fantastic. Thoro... — Shawn J.

Roy Lagemann, D.D.S is simply fantastic. Thorough, kind, and out for the best interest of his patients.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is amazing, friendly, professional  — Vickie C.

The office is amazing, friendly

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Drs in Pries Dental care explain what to ex... — Venkata V.

The Drs in Pries Dental care explain what to expect in the procedure so that you understand and the procedure is not a surprise. There is genuine care where there is a relationship that is being built over time. The office doesn't push product or service on you, so there is no pressure put on you. You either choose the service or not and you can choose to live with the consequence if you don't choose the product or service.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You should have an N/A for urgent appointments.... — Lora F.

You should have an N/A for urgent appointments. I have never needed this and have no clue how hard or easy that is so I can't give an accurate rating

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job, very friendly and accommodating ... — David S.

Excellent job, very friendly and accommodating staff.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very polite and Professionaland th... — Guadalupe S.

Everyone is very polite and Professionaland they explain everything to you.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mukund K.

Dr Pries is excellent at his profession and I trust him to do the right thing. He ensures nothing is overdone, treatments are prioritized appropriate to their urgency and explains them well. He has also trained his staff well. Appointments are quicker than you'd expect even for complex treatment.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Pries dental is very accommodating ... — Katie R.

Everyone at Pries dental is very accommodating and helpful! I don’t have to worry about anything when I have an appointment.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Ally. She's awesome! Friendly, thorou... — Jiajin Z.

Hygienist Ally. She's awesome! Friendly, thorough, considerate. With her doing the routine cleaning and polishing, visits are always pleasant. I also saw Dr Valera yesterday - very friendly and professional

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone was extremely friendly... — Tyler F.

Great service. Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and informative.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot speak highly enough of Pries Dental Ca... — Jesus L.

I cannot speak highly enough of Pries Dental Care and their employees. They fit me in on a Saturday even though I did not have an appointment and took care of my problem. Dr. Lagerman is awesome, he thoroughly explained what was going on with my gums and what he planned on doing to help me out. Only a day alter and I felt tremendously better!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had tried to use another dentist while away a... — Aleksandr E.

I had tried to use another dentist while away and it ended with me having 8 cavities. I quickly called my normal dentist (Dr. Pries) out of fear of being scammed. It was Friday at 3pm. He said “sure, come on in”. He scheduled me on a Friday @ 430pm!!! What a guy. A+ place with A+ service.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absoluley love Dr. Leyli. I would follow her... — Theresa M.

I absolutely love Dr. Leyli. I would follow her anywhere.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and Friendly — Mike M.

The staff is very polite and friendly. I feel comfortable asking questions and getting honest answers.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Avoided Dental Care for almost 7 years — Thomas L.

Now look forward to getting my teeth cleaned.

Jan 22, 2019