StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dentist  — Haylie S.

Dr Knight is always so accommodating, knowledgeable, and efficient! His entire staff is so wonderful and friendly! So thankful for each of them!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantatastic!  — Michelle P.

Thank you so much for taking very good care of me! From check in to check out was fantastic.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always, thank you! I'll floss more -... — Christopher D.

Awesome as always, thank you! I'll floss more - Rooster :)

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was painless and the Dental hygieni... — Janet H.

My cleaning was painless and the Dental hygienist was very nice. Everyone in the office is always friendly. I always recommend Dr Knight if someone needs a dentist.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure to see you all. So glad ... — Jean R.

It’s always a pleasure to see you all. So glad everyone is well.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent staff friendly five star 🌟... — Bobbie M.

As always excellent staff friendly five star 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was friendly and profession... — Nora F.

As always, everyone was friendly and professional. Everything was up to the standards for a healthy environment.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've already left a review, but I don't mind l... — Ida S.

I've already left a review, but I don't mind leaving another... This is by far the best place that I've ever been to. There service was genuine. There professionalism is outstanding. U know, wherever i go to have anything done. I look to leave the establishment happy. And that's what happen. Not only was I happy, I was also looking forward to my next visit. I got home and called everyone I know to tell them of my excitement about knight Dental. I thank you all sooooo much. I love them, and I will tell everyone that wants to listen about this place. Please if ur looking for a dentist, please try this place...

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, professional, competent — Dr. William M.

Always pleasant, professional, competent

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad I chose Knight for my dental care. — Donna V.

I'm glad I chose Knight for my dental care.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Knight Dental Care! Everyone is so kind... — Stephanie J.

I love Knight Dental Care! Everyone is so kind and caring. From the minute I walk in to the minute I leave!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience at Knight Dental. ... — Pam B.

Always the best experience at Knight Dental. Love the staff! Halsey is awesome. My teeth feel incredibly clean and I never have pain or discomfort. Doctor Knight is the Best!

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Julie F.

Efficient, wonderfully friendly, state of the art equipment, highly trained and professional staff. Dr. Knight is the best, he has never steered me wrong. Dr. Knight doesn't jump on expensive procedures if there is another option. He and his staff truly are there to serve and all of them do a fantastic job of it.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Halsey is awesome! She knows her way around my... — Lorie S.

Halsey is awesome! She knows her way around my teeth😄. Thanks Knight Dentistry team

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, outstanding service. — Neuman C.

As usual, outstanding service.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I went into have an old filling taken care of, ... — James Sr. J.

I went in to have an old filling taken care of, ended up I had a second one with problems. Dr Knight was able to take care of everything right away, I have an ongoing problem he addressed that quickly and painlessly, I appreciate that very much. Caring and considerate, polite and respectful. Thanks Doc.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was spactacular as usual ,everyone ... — Richard V.

The service was spactacular as usual ,everyone was so friendly and made me feel thst i was very impotant to them. Thank You All 🥰

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Knight Dental was Great! — Denieda F.

My experience at Knight Dental was Great! The Dentist and Staff made me feel very comfortable. They explained everything thoroughly and were very Professional and Gentle. 🏆 Highly Recommend.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl — Cheryl C.

I had a positive emergency visit during the pandemic and I plan to return. Thank you for taking care of me!

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent work,,great staff,, — Deayo B.

quick to get you in,,nice friendly staff,,great dental work,,

Apr 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mark Knight: Dentist Exceptional — Greg W.

Mark Knight is the best dentist I have ever been too. I'm 65 so I've had a lot of experience. He is gentle, understanding, compassionate, and is great at preventing any pain. I will always go to this office.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark Knight and his staff are always profes... — Sandy M.

Dr. Mark Knight and his staff are always professional, pleasant and skilled in meeting my needs.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care — Ranae G.

Highly recommend Dr Knights office. Friendly staff!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knight and the dental assistant Megan were ... — Kimberly H.

Dr. Knight and the dental assistant Megan were very friendly. They were also professional.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great friendly and professional pain free care.... — Tim W.

great friendly and professional pain free care. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my pearly whites.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing staff  — Jennifer R.

I have not been to the dentist in nearly 15 years. I had a coworker refer me to Knight Dental care and I decided to go with them. I couldn't have been happier. Every single person I interacted with in the office was so kind and smiling and made me feel so comfortable. I was really nervous. They took great care of me and I had NO CAVITIES! Yay! I actually can't wait to go back to the dentist! Recommend a hundred times over :)

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You always do a fantastic job! Jamie does a gre... — Heather G.

You always do a fantastic job! Jamie does a great job with our young daughter! All staff are awesome and friendly!

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Friendly staff, clean office — Areyanna W.

Great job! Friendly staff, clean office

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience — James L.

It was a great experience

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I changed dentist b/c Dr. Knight's staff is div... — Ahriah B.

I changed dentist b/c Dr. Knight's staff is diverse based on race and gender. In addition, his staff is extremely friendly and kind. I appreciated Addison as she informed me at every step of my visit. She was kind as she guided me through the X-rays; as she cleaned my teeth she kept me informed about what she was going to do next. The staff's kindness makes me want to be a more kind and friendly person.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Ellyssa A.

Always a great experience!

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was greatly pleased with the care I received ... — Lois I.

I was greatly pleased with the care I received at your office. It was my first time there and was comfortable with the amount of time Dr. Knight took to remedy my implant problem. In fact, the implants fit better than when they were new. I will continue to be one of his patents.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We live in Gladwin Mi. But enjoy Dr. Knights of... — Trudy B.

We live in Gladwin Mi. But enjoy Dr. Knights office staff and the service we receive !!!!!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent care from Halsey and Dr. K... — Laurie M.

As always, excellent care from Halsey and Dr. Knight!!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service as always. I trust my dental ca... — Kirt R.

Awesome service as always. I trust my dental care to no one else.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Knight Dental Care!! — Chase J.

We love Knight Dental Care!!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knight and Staff are superb — Karen Z.

Dr. Knight and Staff are superb

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at your office was delightful. Yes, d... — Michelle H.

My visit at your office was delightful. Yes, delightful ! Dr. Ashley and assistant, Ashley made me feel beyond comfortable. Down to earth and caring. At No time did I feel uncomfortable ! The rest of the staff was very professional also. I would recommend Knight Dental to everyone !

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t be happier with my experience with m... — Lori T.

I couldn’t be happier with my experience with my Dentist and her team! The whole office is very caring and nice! Thank you!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and quality service. — Kevin B.

Fast, friendly and quality service.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Knight Dental for years. I... — Amanda L.

I have been going to Knight Dental for years. I have never had one complaint about the care or the staff. The office is always clean, the staff are friendly, and Dr. Knight always educates me on procedures before he does it. He is very gentle, and thorough. You can tell he is passionate about what he does. It makes a difference.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knight Dental is the best! — Daniel H.

Knight dental is the best! Before going to Knight dental I avoided the dentist for many many years. It was only after I was forced to go in that I had the opportunity Meet Dr. night and his staff. The entire group does an amazing job at what they do. I have had two crowns a root canal and a couple cleanings and all of it was done pretty easily and without hardly any pain. If you’re looking for a dentist I would highly recommend Dr. night and his staff.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience and the staff is so fr... — John B.

Always a good experience and the staff is so friendly.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cracked my front tooth and they got me in right... — Selina S.

Cracked my front tooth and they got me in right away! Such a friendly staff. Always an enjoyable experience and a pleasure to see Dr. Knight!

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all the way around. — Alan L.

Great service all the way around.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Knight Dental Care. Whether I am there... — Julie P.

I love Knight Dental Care. Whether I am there for a routine visit or something unexpected I always receive the same consistent care. They have plans that are affordable for those of us who do not have dental insurance. I would recommend them to anyone.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is a joy to visit. — Jean R.

Your office is a joy to visit.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always great to visit The Knight Dental C... — Diane P.

It is always great to visit The Knight Dental Care! Everyone is pretty cheerful and polite and friendly! I usually get in and out on time and quickly.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Albert M.

I received good care. I was taken on time and had good service from all the assistants. I was out in good time. Thank you

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a 4 star appointment. Would have been 5 ... — Claude H.

It was a 4 star appointment. Would have been 5 star except I was in the Chair for 2.5 hours. That's a long time sitting in one place.

Nov 21, 2019