StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good check up with Halsey this wee... — Sara B.

I had a very good check up with Halsey this week. My entire cleaning appointment was comfortable and actually fun. This office is amazing as is the staff!!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's very helpful getting the online appointmen... — Sandy M.

It's very helpful getting the online appointment reminders. Thank you.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The staff are welcoming and... — Erin W.

I love this office. The staff are welcoming and friendly. They make you feel like family. My teeth are very sensitive and cause me pain and Jaime has been so good at making my cleanings as comfortable as possible. We moved 30 minutes away, but will not change Dentists. They are definitely worth the drive!

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best care I’ve EVER had by a dentist and de... — Jynna S.

The best care I’ve EVER had by a dentist and dental office. I have severe dental phobia and they made me calm and willing to return back.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Coming here. I just about fell asleep in the ch... — Jimmy J.

Coming here. I just about fell asleep in the chair, or them getting some work done or cleaning or whatever. Pleasant clean environment,

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is a always pleasant ... — John A.

Staff is a always pleasant and professional. Appointment times are maintained and completed in a timely manner.Office staff are very accommodating in scheduling appointments. Dr.Knight is very thorough and helpful in developing treatment options. Excellent practice from scheduling to treatment.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel so comfortable and at eas... — Apryl D.

Everyone made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I will definitely will be back.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff ever — Jeff P.

Best Dentist and staff ever

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist, Halsey. Always pleasant and ... — Kathleen A.

Love my hygienist, Halsey. Always pleasant and sweet! Dr Knight is a great man and dentist. Very happy with my dental experience.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental team at Knight's dental practice are... — Robert K.

The dental team at Knight's dental practice are second to no one. Beside being welcoming and warm their work as professionals in the field of dentistry I feel is impeccable.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Jean R.

The Knight team is wonderful.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE! — Roland H.

I had a cleaning and the hygienist was outstanding. A very knowledgeable, skilled and personable lady. I was also pleased that my total wait time when I got there was less than two minutes.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All were professional yet very friendly. My apo... — Linda C.

All were professional yet very friendly. My apointment was a very pleasant experience, my dental work very well done.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got cleaning, great job, no anticipated teeth p... — Kenneth Y.

Got cleaning, great job, no anticipated teeth problems do to your great maintenance.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service and dental care. — Kirt R.

Outstanding customer service and dental care.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great ! I used to hate going to the dentis... — Cecila M.

Great ! I used to hate going to the dentist but Knight's office is a friendly, pain free experience. Thank you all so much.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was as expected, GREAT — Sidney P.

Everything was as expected, GREAT

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated professionally & friendly! The ... — Diane P.

Always treated professionally & friendly! The staff whom i’ve had the pleasure of meeting is terrific!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always staff and & Dr. Ashley were greatCan... — Michael N.

As always staff and & Dr. Ashley were great Can't say enough good things about hygienist Jamie, very professional and friendly. Always making a pleasant experience for a must do routine.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a emergency and was given prompt attentio... — Diana M.

I had a emergency and was given prompt attention. This is a place that makes you feel there is someone who cares.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office , clean and staff is very frie... — Jessica S.

Very nice office , clean and staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Knight is a hoot. He makes you feel like family.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Knight Dental Care! The staff is so nic... — Addison J.

We love Knight Dental Care! The staff is so nice and friendly! They really make us feel welcome and my kids are completely comfortable going to the dentist!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Knight dental care Priceless  — Marcus B.

Dr Knight dental care Priceless

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Tina B.

I had a very good experience at Knight Dental Care. They explained things to me that my previous dental office did not. Everybody was very kind & friendly.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knight 's office is awesome, the staff r ve... — Caroline W.

Dr. Knight 's office is awesome, the staff r very friendly and accommodating. Wohld highly recommend to anyone

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark Knight and Team — Thomas L.

Whenever I do something, I like to do it right. So when I need a dentist, It's always Dr. Knight. He'll do everything to make a smile gleam. Thanks to Chris and Andre, and Mark's ENTIRE team. ☆☆☆☆☆

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful all the way around — Tara S.

Dr Knight and his team are amazing and we have had nothing but excellent care here! Myself and my two children see him and Dr Ashley and we have had no complaints.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant service and staff — Trisha K.

Excellant service and staff

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful for Knight Dental Care. My 7 y... — Jacob Z.

I am so grateful for Knight Dental Care. My 7 year old son and I are scared of the dentist and we have had such great experiences due to Dr Knight's comforting demeanor. Also the staff is professional and friendly. I have new insurance and the website didn't prividw all of the answers, but the staff was able to print me an explanation of benefits. We love Knight Dental. Thank you and the staff for all that you do!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie is Awesome  — Ronald B.

Always a Pleasure! True Professionals.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to the dentist in 7 years or mor... — Tiffany G.

I haven't been to the dentist in 7 years or more because of prior bad experiences. My visit at Knight Dental was wonderful!! The staff was amazing and made me feel very comfortable. The Dr actually cleaned my teeth to get to know me and my mouth better. I also recieved a free candle and chapstick. I would HIGHLY recommend this office and will not go anywhere else!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is very friendly. They are actually p... — Deborah C.

The Staff is very friendly. They are actually prompt with your appointment. I feel secure knowing that I am getting a good checkup and cleaning.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole Knight team is incredible!!  — Brandon P.

The whole Knight team is incredible!!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone was fabulous, friendly, and ... — Nora F.

As usual, everyone was fabulous, friendly, and professional!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in until the moment yo... — MaryAnn K.

From the moment you walk in until the moment you walk out you are made to fell welcome and important at Knight Dental Care. Excellent dental care with a full comprehension of a plan of action.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Dentist — April M.

I love my Dentist. That is a really huge thing for me to ever say. My dental history before coming to Knight Dental was not good. In the Army they pulled a lot of my teeth and Army Dentists have no bedside manner so shy about my horrible mouth was also a reason I was timid to even go to the dentist. My cousin Kaila referred me to Dr. Ashley, assuring me it was a good place to go. She wasnt wrong. Dr. Ashley is the most caring, kindhearted, intelligent, and just all around amazing Dentist I have ever met. She is so dedicated to making you feel at ease. She strives for pain free. And she achieves it every time. I no longer have the anxiety I once had about the dentist and that is all due to Dr. Ashley and the staff at Knight Dental. They are so warm and welcoming. They all really show you they care. You aren't just another patient. Dr. Ashley and staff make you feel like family.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hi, All was good yesterday. — Michael H.

Hi, All was good yesterday.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so professional, organized, friendly a... — Jackson D.

Staff is so professional, organized, friendly and patient! From the wait staff to the dentist, you feel welcomed!

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Been going there for yea... — John P.

Always great service. Been going there for years>

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, courteous staff — Tim R.

Great service, courteous staff

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you would like to have a truly fantastic exp... — Kendall P.

If you would like to have a truly fantastic experience in a venue where there could possibly uncomfortableness then go here. I’ve loved every visit from 5-31 years of age.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knight's facility is above and beyond the b... — Michael G.

Dr. Knight's facility is above and beyond the best. Can't say anything but A plus from the moment you walk in the door. The staff is friendly and the care from Dr. Knight along with his assistance is first rate. I would highly recommend choosing Dr. Knight for you and your family's dental care.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great exsperience. Everyone made me feel ... — Kitri R.

Had a great exsperience. Everyone made me feel very comfortable.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knight Dental Care staff is both professional a... — Patrick Y.

Knight Dental Care staff is both professional and personal.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just fine. Tell the doctor shoul... — Ruth L.

Everything was just fine. Tell the doctor should not use needles that have no point. Just kidding my mouth is much better.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough, modern, reasonable... — Mary N.

Very professional, thorough, modern, reasonable, friendly service!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service — Amy W.

Outstanding customer service, personable and mindful of the things that are specific or personal to you related to dental cleanings. The staff - all of them - are friendly and make you feel welcome. The dentist can be a stressful experience by the Knight Dental team just makes you feel like one of them.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are made at a convenient time for ... — Linda P.

Appointments are made at a convenient time for me. The staff is always friendly. Dr. Knight is very skilled and has a pleasant demeaner.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Edward C.

I never was a big fan of going to see the dentist, but after my experience at Knight Dental, I actually do not fear going to the dentist office anymore. They were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. The whole staff at Knight Dental were just plain awesome. If anyone is looking for a great dentist office I would highly recommend Knight Dental!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dan G.

I have had two appointments with Knight dental And I must say that I am extremely pleased to have made that connection.

Jan 10, 2018