StarStarStarStarStar As usual I was treated very courteously and pr... — Sandra Y.

As usual I was treated very courteously and professionally by the staff .

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s such a warm friendly atmosphere and they t... — Grace B.

It’s such a warm friendly atmosphere and they take great care of our kids!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one there is Great we been going here for... — Kathleen H.

Every one there is Great we been going here for many years and have never been disappointed!!!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They take such great care while being very prof... — Dan G.

They take such great care while being very professional and knowledgeable.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to the office. ... — Nora F.

It is always a pleasure to come to the office. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME ESTABLISHMENT — April C.

I cancelled my last appointment because I was too scared to get the procedure done. but Dr. Knight took very good care of me and his staff didnt mind all the crying I did. Thanks for making me as comfortable as possible.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome during the whole visit!  — Noel W.

Everyone was awesome during the whole visit!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Getting a referral for health care from family ... — Susan A.

Getting a referral for health care from family and friends can be very helpful. They can answer questions one may not be confident to ask of the providers. My dental emergency was same day services! It involved Dr Knight, two very professional and personable assistants and one awesome office administrator. Yes! I purchased the Knight plan! From my initial phone conversation with Teresa, to the three office staff I was filled with confidence and comfort. They are a fine health care team, and I think Grand Blanc is fortunate to have them.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred here by a co-worker. I haven’t b... — Andrea M.

I was referred here by a co-worker. I haven’t been to the dentist in over 5 years. Dr. Ashley was phenomenal and made the entire experience very comfortable.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I find coming to your office a relaxing experie... — Sharon W.

I find coming to your office a relaxing experience.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your staff, that includes Dr,. Knight, too... — Ruth L.

Love your staff, that includes Dr,. Knight, too.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always friendly, informative, never a delay in ... — Janet H.

always friendly, informative, never a delay in getting in for appointment

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best service possible.  — Albert A.

The best service possible. Thanks

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding friendly and professional atmospher... — Tim W.

Outstanding friendly and professional atmosphere. I highly recommend Knight Dental Care to anyone looking for a great Dentist.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Knight's since I was 5 yea... — Olivia V.

I have been going to Knight's since I was 5 years old and I love this place.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and courteous office staff — Tim R.

Excellent care and courteous office staff

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good check up with Halsey this wee... — Sara B.

I had a very good check up with Halsey this week. My entire cleaning appointment was comfortable and actually fun. This office is amazing as is the staff!!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's very helpful getting the online appointmen... — Sandy M.

It's very helpful getting the online appointment reminders. Thank you.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The staff are welcoming and... — Erin W.

I love this office. The staff are welcoming and friendly. They make you feel like family. My teeth are very sensitive and cause me pain and Jaime has been so good at making my cleanings as comfortable as possible. We moved 30 minutes away, but will not change Dentists. They are definitely worth the drive!

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best care I’ve EVER had by a dentist and de... — Jynna S.

The best care I’ve EVER had by a dentist and dental office. I have severe dental phobia and they made me calm and willing to return back.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Coming here. I just about fell asleep in the ch... — Jimmy J.

Coming here. I just about fell asleep in the chair, or them getting some work done or cleaning or whatever. Pleasant clean environment,

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is a always pleasant ... — John A.

Staff is a always pleasant and professional. Appointment times are maintained and completed in a timely manner.Office staff are very accommodating in scheduling appointments. Dr.Knight is very thorough and helpful in developing treatment options. Excellent practice from scheduling to treatment.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel so comfortable and at eas... — Apryl D.

Everyone made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I will definitely will be back.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff ever — Jeff P.

Best Dentist and staff ever

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist, Halsey. Always pleasant and ... — Kathleen A.

Love my hygienist, Halsey. Always pleasant and sweet! Dr Knight is a great man and dentist. Very happy with my dental experience.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental team at Knight's dental practice are... — Robert K.

The dental team at Knight's dental practice are second to no one. Beside being welcoming and warm their work as professionals in the field of dentistry I feel is impeccable.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Jean R.

The Knight team is wonderful.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE! — Roland H.

I had a cleaning and the hygienist was outstanding. A very knowledgeable, skilled and personable lady. I was also pleased that my total wait time when I got there was less than two minutes.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All were professional yet very friendly. My apo... — Linda C.

All were professional yet very friendly. My apointment was a very pleasant experience, my dental work very well done.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got cleaning, great job, no anticipated teeth p... — Kenneth Y.

Got cleaning, great job, no anticipated teeth problems do to your great maintenance.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service and dental care. — Kirt R.

Outstanding customer service and dental care.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great ! I used to hate going to the dentis... — Cecila M.

Great ! I used to hate going to the dentist but Knight's office is a friendly, pain free experience. Thank you all so much.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was as expected, GREAT — Sidney P.

Everything was as expected, GREAT

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated professionally & friendly! The ... — Diane P.

Always treated professionally & friendly! The staff whom i’ve had the pleasure of meeting is terrific!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always staff and & Dr. Ashley were greatCan... — Michael N.

As always staff and & Dr. Ashley were great Can't say enough good things about hygienist Jamie, very professional and friendly. Always making a pleasant experience for a must do routine.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a emergency and was given prompt attentio... — Diana M.

I had a emergency and was given prompt attention. This is a place that makes you feel there is someone who cares.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office , clean and staff is very frie... — Jessica S.

Very nice office , clean and staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Knight is a hoot. He makes you feel like family.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Knight Dental Care! The staff is so nic... — Addison J.

We love Knight Dental Care! The staff is so nice and friendly! They really make us feel welcome and my kids are completely comfortable going to the dentist!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Knight dental care Priceless  — Marcus B.

Dr Knight dental care Priceless

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Tina B.

I had a very good experience at Knight Dental Care. They explained things to me that my previous dental office did not. Everybody was very kind & friendly.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knight 's office is awesome, the staff r ve... — Caroline W.

Dr. Knight 's office is awesome, the staff r very friendly and accommodating. Wohld highly recommend to anyone

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark Knight and Team — Thomas L.

Whenever I do something, I like to do it right. So when I need a dentist, It's always Dr. Knight. He'll do everything to make a smile gleam. Thanks to Chris and Andre, and Mark's ENTIRE team. ☆☆☆☆☆

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful all the way around — Tara S.

Dr Knight and his team are amazing and we have had nothing but excellent care here! Myself and my two children see him and Dr Ashley and we have had no complaints.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant service and staff — Trisha K.

Excellant service and staff

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful for Knight Dental Care. My 7 y... — Jacob Z.

I am so grateful for Knight Dental Care. My 7 year old son and I are scared of the dentist and we have had such great experiences due to Dr Knight's comforting demeanor. Also the staff is professional and friendly. I have new insurance and the website didn't prividw all of the answers, but the staff was able to print me an explanation of benefits. We love Knight Dental. Thank you and the staff for all that you do!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie is Awesome  — Ronald B.

Always a Pleasure! True Professionals.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to the dentist in 7 years or mor... — Tiffany G.

I haven't been to the dentist in 7 years or more because of prior bad experiences. My visit at Knight Dental was wonderful!! The staff was amazing and made me feel very comfortable. The Dr actually cleaned my teeth to get to know me and my mouth better. I also recieved a free candle and chapstick. I would HIGHLY recommend this office and will not go anywhere else!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is very friendly. They are actually p... — Deborah C.

The Staff is very friendly. They are actually prompt with your appointment. I feel secure knowing that I am getting a good checkup and cleaning.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole Knight team is incredible!!  — Brandon P.

The whole Knight team is incredible!!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone was fabulous, friendly, and ... — Nora F.

As usual, everyone was fabulous, friendly, and professional!

Mar 6, 2018