StarStarStarStarStar No other dentist will do, thank you.  — Thomas L.

No other dentist will do, thank you.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff were all Great as usual. — James R.

The Staff were all Great as usual.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie did awesome - thank you 😁 — Denise F.

Jamie did awesome - thank you 😁

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knight & staff have been so great through t... — Mark E.

Dr. Knight & staff have been so great through the years. They have done great work on my teeth, & have bee able to squeeze me in a time or two. That has been a life saver for me. They also have been concerned able my health. They have been there when I needed them. They all are the best I could ask for.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great, caring, and professional st... — Tracie W.

As always, a great, caring, and professional staff and pleasant experience.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knight is caring, professional, and patient... — Brian H.

Dr. Knight is caring, professional, and patient dentist....he has a very upbeat, outgoing, people person attitude...he really enjoys what he does and it shows in his interactions with us as his patients.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service but a little bit of a wait today — Linda Sue G.

Excellent service but did have to wait a little over 1/2 hr. which was very unusual!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is very pleasant. Office staff and... — Michael H.

Every visit is very pleasant. Office staff and technicians are very cordial. The Dentist office isnt exactly my favorite place to be but I wouldnt go anywhere else -they make you feel like family.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best run medical facility I have ever been ... — Don S.

The best run medical facility I have ever been to. Great people and great dental care.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic experience. Excellent, professional... — Robert G.

A fantastic experience. Excellent, professional staff.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar KNight dental is the best! — Jim P.

KNight dental is the best!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and great dentist!  — Catherine O.

Awesome staff and great dentist!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and staff — Kristine K.

Excellent Dentist and staff

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and dentist, also the sta... — Douglas T.

Excellent dental care and dentist, also the staff.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara K.

I got in at my appointment time. Barb was very friendly and made me feel comfortable.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although I was not expecting a new crown, all w... — Nora F.

Although I was not expecting a new crown, all went very efficiently and professionally.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sept. 19, 2019Don't change a thing. — Dr. John M.

Sept. 19, 2019 Don't change a thing.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a wonderful appointment at Knight Den... — MaryAnn K.

As always a wonderful appointment at Knight Dental Care. From the time you walk in and are greeted by the great staff at the front desk, the girls are always happy to see you. Jamie who is always on time with a smile on her face makes your cleaning quick and painless and the bonus is you get to spend a few minutes with Dr. Knight, I am still not sure how he understands me with his hands in my mouth, but he get's it. Always look forward to my DDS appointments at Knight Dental Care.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Executive Director — Stacey D.

From the time you walk into the door the team at Knight Dental is responsive and professional. They put the patients needs above all else!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i LOVE THE OFFICE STAFF AND THE DOCTOR. — April C.

i LOVE THE OFFICE STAFF AND THE DOCTOR.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick Y.

As usual my visit at Dr Knight was as good as it gets .

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Rachel H.

Great dental office! Friendly staff and Dr. Knight is nothing short of amazing.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Bryanna Y.

This was mine and my families first time visiting the office and it was a great experience! The staff was friendly and made me feel like I had been going there for years! Dr. Knight was great with my fiancé and baby! I would definitely recommend this place!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This review is on my teeth cleaning they come o... — James L.

This review is on my teeth cleaning they come out good.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing as always, wouldn't change a thing,... — Sidney P.

Every thing as always, wouldn't change a thing, super nice staff.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, another outstanding visit. — Neuman C.

As usual, another outstanding visit.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Owen B.

From start to finish Dr. Ashley and the whole staff are very warm and welcoming. At my business we strive to provide a world class customer experience. Knights Dental Care does just that!!. Keep up the amazing work.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff. Dr. Knight is one of a kind.  — Gary K.

Best staff. Dr. Knight is one of a kind.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best.  — Maria S.

Always the best. Always a joy going to this dentist, believe it or not! I normally loathe going to the dentist, but Dr Knight is the best. Everyone there is very friendly and warm. It’s always a very pleasant and welcoming experience! I love you all :)

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knight Dental is great!  — Kevin B.

Knight Dental is great! The staff is always friendly and welcoming and they take extremely good care of their patients.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office always goes out of their way to mak... — Jaeger E.

This office always goes out of their way to make a fun environment for the kids. The office staff is welcoming and friendly and the Dr. are great as well.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mark is , as always, top notch.However, my cle... — Ann C.

Mark is , as always, top notch. However, my cleaning was adequate but I think that she could have done a better job. Perhaps she was ready to go home???

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda P.

Always competent and very frendly.....a perfect combination!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! Great with the kids :) — Courtney C.

Love the staff! Great with the kids :)

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. Great service.  — Nicholas D.

Friendly, professional staff. Great service.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane P.

Always a pleasure to see everyone at Knight Dental Care! Everyone is friendly and makes you feel welcome! There is minimal waiting. You get in & out as quickly as possible!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful atmosphere  — Ashley L.

I have had such a pleasure getting my dental work done here! Every appointment everyone has been so friendly and helpful. I would recommend it to anyone!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only the second dentist office I've had in over... — Mark A.

Only the second dentist office I've had in over 50 years and have had no issues with getting appointments to fit my schedule or having to reschedule when things came up

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and Friendly Dental Service — Thomas M.

Amazing and Friendly Service

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Teeth Look Better Than They Have In 20 Years — Mark B.

Top shelf. Ashley and Ashley are rock stars. You have yourselves a client for life.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar nervous patient — Kim P.

I have always in the past been nervous about any dental appointment- Dr. Knight, Dr. Ashley and their staff do their best to put me at ease and make each visit a positive experience.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very friendly and helpful. Jami... — Kimberly G.

Great staff! Very friendly and helpful. Jamie is an awesome hygienist.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Crystal R.

Dr. Knight and his staff are extremely courteous and welcoming. They have a very sanitary and updated office. I have always had a positive experience even my first time when I came to get a second opinion on a root canal (which he performed) and they really worked with me and my insurance to get a payment plan that was fiscally appropriate for my budget.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Knight and the staff!same as above,... — Lois E.

We love Dr. Knight and the staff!same as above, we love Dr. Knight and the staff!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "the absolute best dental care possible", no do... — Thomas L.

"the absolute best dental care possible", no doubt.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie was very pleasant and professional. The c... — Jim R.

Jamie was very pleasant and professional. The cleaning was painless and through.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James A R.

always pleased with service, actually enjoy having teeth cleaned

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, great services every time we go. Very fr... — Alexia C.

Great, great services every time we go. Very friendly atmosphere and very wonderful and friendly staff always welcoming you with a smile. No sad faces everyone is happy and always ready to meet their customers need.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental experience we have ever had! My 4 y... — Amya T.

Best Dental experience we have ever had! My 4 year old daughter is usually scared but everyone was so nice and kid friendly she never stopped smiling! She later told me she wanted to go back because it was so much fun!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to the Knight dental ca... — Jennifer S.

Always a pleasure going to the Knight dental care. Never do like going to the dentist but Dr Knight is the only dentist we will go to.

May 8, 2019