StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t be happier with my experience with m... — Lori T.

I couldn’t be happier with my experience with my Dentist and her team! The whole office is very caring and nice! Thank you!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and quality service. — Kevin B.

Fast, friendly and quality service.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Knight Dental for years. I... — Amanda L.

I have been going to Knight Dental for years. I have never had one complaint about the care or the staff. The office is always clean, the staff are friendly, and Dr. Knight always educates me on procedures before he does it. He is very gentle, and thorough. You can tell he is passionate about what he does. It makes a difference.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knight Dental is the best! — Daniel H.

Knight dental is the best! Before going to Knight dental I avoided the dentist for many many years. It was only after I was forced to go in that I had the opportunity Meet Dr. night and his staff. The entire group does an amazing job at what they do. I have had two crowns a root canal and a couple cleanings and all of it was done pretty easily and without hardly any pain. If you’re looking for a dentist I would highly recommend Dr. night and his staff.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience and the staff is so fr... — John B.

Always a good experience and the staff is so friendly.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cracked my front tooth and they got me in right... — Selina S.

Cracked my front tooth and they got me in right away! Such a friendly staff. Always an enjoyable experience and a pleasure to see Dr. Knight!

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all the way around. — Alan L.

Great service all the way around.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Knight Dental Care. Whether I am there... — Julie P.

I love Knight Dental Care. Whether I am there for a routine visit or something unexpected I always receive the same consistent care. They have plans that are affordable for those of us who do not have dental insurance. I would recommend them to anyone.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is a joy to visit. — Jean R.

Your office is a joy to visit.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always great to visit The Knight Dental C... — Diane P.

It is always great to visit The Knight Dental Care! Everyone is pretty cheerful and polite and friendly! I usually get in and out on time and quickly.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Albert M.

I received good care. I was taken on time and had good service from all the assistants. I was out in good time. Thank you

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a 4 star appointment. Would have been 5 ... — Claude H.

It was a 4 star appointment. Would have been 5 star except I was in the Chair for 2.5 hours. That's a long time sitting in one place.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had some major dental work done by Dr Kn... — Jeanette A.

I have had some major dental work done by Dr Knight. I have had scheduled appointments and needed to come in same day for emergency. They always go above and beyond to accommodate. I am more than pleased with my Dr and everyone of his staff. Very professional and all seem very happy to be at their job!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When I come here It's like sitting down with f... — James Sr. J.

When I come here It's like sitting down with family. They're all like your favorite sister in the front office and a couple of goofy Brothers, doctor night is fabulous to work with very at ease, he's definitely a nerd but a great nerd. I like nerds :-) takes wonderful care of my family and myself, emergencies he makes immediate room scheduling is a breeze, great office to work with. I love everybody there

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutley love Dr. Knight and his staff. Thi... — Lisa E.

I absolutely love Dr. Knight and his staff. This office ROCKS like you would not believe you should join the family!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No other dentist will do, thank you.  — Thomas L.

No other dentist will do, thank you.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff were all Great as usual. — James R.

The Staff were all Great as usual.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie did awesome - thank you 😁 — Denise F.

Jamie did awesome - thank you 😁

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knight & staff have been so great through t... — Mark E.

Dr. Knight & staff have been so great through the years. They have done great work on my teeth, & have bee able to squeeze me in a time or two. That has been a life saver for me. They also have been concerned able my health. They have been there when I needed them. They all are the best I could ask for.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great, caring, and professional st... — Tracie W.

As always, a great, caring, and professional staff and pleasant experience.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knight is caring, professional, and patient... — Brian H.

Dr. Knight is caring, professional, and patient dentist....he has a very upbeat, outgoing, people person attitude...he really enjoys what he does and it shows in his interactions with us as his patients.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service but a little bit of a wait today — Linda Sue G.

Excellent service but did have to wait a little over 1/2 hr. which was very unusual!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is very pleasant. Office staff and... — Michael H.

Every visit is very pleasant. Office staff and technicians are very cordial. The Dentist office isnt exactly my favorite place to be but I wouldnt go anywhere else -they make you feel like family.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best run medical facility I have ever been ... — Don S.

The best run medical facility I have ever been to. Great people and great dental care.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic experience. Excellent, professional... — Robert G.

A fantastic experience. Excellent, professional staff.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar KNight dental is the best! — Jim P.

KNight dental is the best!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and great dentist!  — Catherine O.

Awesome staff and great dentist!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and staff — Kristine K.

Excellent Dentist and staff

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and dentist, also the sta... — Douglas T.

Excellent dental care and dentist, also the staff.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara K.

I got in at my appointment time. Barb was very friendly and made me feel comfortable.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although I was not expecting a new crown, all w... — Nora F.

Although I was not expecting a new crown, all went very efficiently and professionally.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sept. 19, 2019Don't change a thing. — Dr. John M.

Sept. 19, 2019 Don't change a thing.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a wonderful appointment at Knight Den... — MaryAnn K.

As always a wonderful appointment at Knight Dental Care. From the time you walk in and are greeted by the great staff at the front desk, the girls are always happy to see you. Jamie who is always on time with a smile on her face makes your cleaning quick and painless and the bonus is you get to spend a few minutes with Dr. Knight, I am still not sure how he understands me with his hands in my mouth, but he get's it. Always look forward to my DDS appointments at Knight Dental Care.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Executive Director — Stacey D.

From the time you walk into the door the team at Knight Dental is responsive and professional. They put the patients needs above all else!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i LOVE THE OFFICE STAFF AND THE DOCTOR. — April C.

i LOVE THE OFFICE STAFF AND THE DOCTOR.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick Y.

As usual my visit at Dr Knight was as good as it gets .

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Rachel H.

Great dental office! Friendly staff and Dr. Knight is nothing short of amazing.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Bryanna Y.

This was mine and my families first time visiting the office and it was a great experience! The staff was friendly and made me feel like I had been going there for years! Dr. Knight was great with my fiancé and baby! I would definitely recommend this place!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This review is on my teeth cleaning they come o... — James L.

This review is on my teeth cleaning they come out good.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing as always, wouldn't change a thing,... — Sidney P.

Every thing as always, wouldn't change a thing, super nice staff.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, another outstanding visit. — Neuman C.

As usual, another outstanding visit.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Owen B.

From start to finish Dr. Ashley and the whole staff are very warm and welcoming. At my business we strive to provide a world class customer experience. Knights Dental Care does just that!!. Keep up the amazing work.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff. Dr. Knight is one of a kind.  — Gary K.

Best staff. Dr. Knight is one of a kind.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best.  — Maria S.

Always the best. Always a joy going to this dentist, believe it or not! I normally loathe going to the dentist, but Dr Knight is the best. Everyone there is very friendly and warm. It’s always a very pleasant and welcoming experience! I love you all :)

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knight Dental is great!  — Kevin B.

Knight Dental is great! The staff is always friendly and welcoming and they take extremely good care of their patients.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office always goes out of their way to mak... — Jaeger E.

This office always goes out of their way to make a fun environment for the kids. The office staff is welcoming and friendly and the Dr. are great as well.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mark is , as always, top notch.However, my cle... — Ann C.

Mark is , as always, top notch. However, my cleaning was adequate but I think that she could have done a better job. Perhaps she was ready to go home???

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda P.

Always competent and very frendly.....a perfect combination!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! Great with the kids :) — Courtney C.

Love the staff! Great with the kids :)

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. Great service.  — Nicholas D.

Friendly, professional staff. Great service.

Jun 25, 2019