StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to Dr. Knights office! — Leea H.

I’ve never been to another dentist that makes you want to come back again until I started going to Dr. Knight. Dr. Knight cares about his patients. I had a tooth emergency on a Saturday and he came into the office to help me. The staff is very personable, making you feel very comfortable. Dr. Knight and his staff are amazing!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed at the efficiency of this... — Heather H.

I am always impressed at the efficiency of this office, it runs like a well oiled machine! Everyone treats me like I’m part of their family and I never wait. I’ve hated getting my teeth cleaned since I can remember but it’s not stressful here at all!!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist!! — Jace H.

Dr. Knight and his staff are amazing! Very informative and caring. They make sure that you are not in pain. You never have to wait more than 5 minutes to get in. I recommend him to everyone!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience A+ and would recommend to anyo... — David Allen D.

Great experience A+ and would recommend to anyone looking for dental assistance

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental hygienist was fantastic! Clean and comf... — Denise F.

Dental hygienist was fantastic! Clean and comfortable office, great location.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend going here for your Dentist  — Rhonnie D.

I recommend going here for your Dentist

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for years as well as my f... — Aron G.

I've been coming here for years as well as my family (6 of us) and never been treated poorly, always given FAIR options on dental work, fair pricing and above all GREAT DENTAL CARE plus GREAT TEAM!!!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always  — Trisha K.

Excellent service as always

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, great team and great atmosphere. — Mitzi G.

Great Doctor, great team and great atmosphere.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar See last question below...please use what I wro... — Amy W.

See last question below...please use what I wrote.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to come to your office. ... — Thelma M.

It's always a pleasure to come to your office. The the staff is so nice and pleasant and helpful. Thank you for being there when we need you.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this place. They are very pr... — Julie F.

I highly recommend this place. They are very professional, friendly and have all the cutting edge technology to make it a painless and very efficient appointment no matter what you're having done. I always feel very well cared for and appreciated as a patient when I leave here.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most amazing dental office ever! The entire sta... — Melanie A.

Most amazing dental office ever! The entire staff is so welcoming and they explain everything before a procedure including prices!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knight and all staff are awesome, my daught... — Heather G.

Dr. Knight and all staff are awesome, my daughter is 4 and they do a great job with her

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Amazing! — David A.

Absolutely Amazing! Great friendly staff and clean office. They offer you a T.V. while waiting in your dental chair. Dr. Knight was professional and kind.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always Knight Dental staff is very courteous... — Patrick Y.

As always Knight Dental staff is very courteous and professional

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great expierence with amazing staff!... — Madisyn M.

As always, great experience with amazing staff!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Knight and his staff. I moved to Ten... — Christine S.

I love Dr. Knight and his staff. I moved to Tennessee 3 years ago and still come to Dr. Knight! He Fixed my receding teeth and I won't go to anyone else. My hygienist is the best as well. There is so much compassion in that office you can't go wrong.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am happy to have all of you helping with my d... — James L.

I am happy to have all of you helping with my dental needs

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough on how great my son and I ex... — Mason O.

I can’t say enough on how great my son and I experience here was. He was horrified of the dentist. I have taken him to different ones just trying to find one that he would be comfortable with. When I tell him we are going here he is excited. I can’t be more thankful for the staff and Dr. Ashley and how great they made him feel.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service and dental care! D... — Kirt R.

Outstanding customer service and dental care! Dr. Knight and his staff are the best!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great team! Thank you for the excellent care... — Sheila A.

A great team! Thank you for the excellent care.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oh my goodness where do I start ... — Neoma T.

Oh my goodness where do I start Everyone was wonderful and very friendly. From the time of calling setting up appointment to arriving to cleaning and having procedure to leaving. The staff and doctor Ashley was very kind and patient. Asked questions and explained everything they were doing and needed to do extremely well! Cost was very reasonable. Everyone appears to work well together and the office ran like a well oiled machine!! 😃

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! My kids love it and so do I! — Courtney C.

Great staff! My kids love it and so do I!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and professional.  — Sharon P.

Everyone is very nice and professional. They really helped me out when I had a cracked tooth. They gave me a temporary crown that day. Very helpful!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Albert M.

It seems that every time that I come in, you find something else wrong with my teeth. Cavities where crowns are.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Ashley L.

Yesterday I got my teeth cleaned and so far I love everything about this place! Addison cleaned my teeth. She was very nice and always making sure I was okay during the cleaning. Once Dr. Knight came in to check my teeth, he introduced himself and was very pleasant. After going over what was going on with my teeth he suggested I get back in there shortly and also schedule my next cleaning. Every single person I talked to there was pleasant. I also have an injured right hand(dominant) and it took me the whole time I was there to finish filling out my paper work but they were awesome about that. I also got to pick a small candle for being a new patient which made me smile. Last but least, they showed me how much my next appointment should cost after insurance and allowed me to pay half now and the rest when I come in. I personally love that because any other time I would just get a bill in the mail a few months later without any idea of how much it would be. Thank you so much to everyone at knight dental care for making my experience so great!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great. Office is very professionally... — Linda C.

Service is great. Office is very professionally run

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual. 'another outstanding visit. — Neuman C.

As usual. 'another outstanding visit.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Barb did a great job on cleaning! — Timothy F.

Barb did a great job on cleaning!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best! — Lisa E.

I have been going to Dr. Knight for some years now and each time I am serviced I can't say enough good things things about his practice. Dr. Knight and his staff make you feel like you are their only patient. This is important to me because it shows they truly care. Good job guys keep it up!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental practice I’ve ever b... — Gary K.

Absolutely the best dental practice I’ve ever been to. All the staff knows you and treats you better than family.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service and care every time :-) — John S.

Top notch service and care every time :-)

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knight dental goes the extra mile in every aspe... — Michael G.

Knight dental goes the extra mile in every aspect when it comes to taking care of you. Always has a family feel and the dental care is second to none. I live an hour away and never hesitate to make the drive or to look for other dental care providers. Mark and the entire staff are amazing.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and always friendly, prompt, prof... — Rich R.

Awesome staff and always friendly, prompt, professional service! Thanks for all you do! Rich

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was a cleaning. They were very n... — Hailey R.

My first visit was a cleaning. They were very nice and very informative. Very nice ladies.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was treated well by your staff. — James R.

As always I was treated well by your staff.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knight dental has been our dentist for years! W... — Tara S.

Knight dental has been our dentist for years! We love it here! The assistants are great with myself and my kids. And we love both Dr. Ashley and Dr Knight. I would reccomend them to everyone.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I was treated very courteously and pr... — Sandra Y.

As usual I was treated very courteously and professionally by the staff .

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s such a warm friendly atmosphere and they t... — Grace B.

It’s such a warm friendly atmosphere and they take great care of our kids!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one there is Great we been going here for... — Kathleen H.

Every one there is Great we been going here for many years and have never been disappointed!!!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They take such great care while being very prof... — Dan G.

They take such great care while being very professional and knowledgeable.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to the office. ... — Nora F.

It is always a pleasure to come to the office. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME ESTABLISHMENT — April C.

I cancelled my last appointment because I was too scared to get the procedure done. but Dr. Knight took very good care of me and his staff didnt mind all the crying I did. Thanks for making me as comfortable as possible.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome during the whole visit!  — Noel W.

Everyone was awesome during the whole visit!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Getting a referral for health care from family ... — Susan A.

Getting a referral for health care from family and friends can be very helpful. They can answer questions one may not be confident to ask of the providers. My dental emergency was same day services! It involved Dr Knight, two very professional and personable assistants and one awesome office administrator. Yes! I purchased the Knight plan! From my initial phone conversation with Teresa, to the three office staff I was filled with confidence and comfort. They are a fine health care team, and I think Grand Blanc is fortunate to have them.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred here by a co-worker. I haven’t b... — Andrea M.

I was referred here by a co-worker. I haven’t been to the dentist in over 5 years. Dr. Ashley was phenomenal and made the entire experience very comfortable.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I find coming to your office a relaxing experie... — Sharon W.

I find coming to your office a relaxing experience.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your staff, that includes Dr,. Knight, too... — Ruth L.

Love your staff, that includes Dr,. Knight, too.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always friendly, informative, never a delay in ... — Janet H.

always friendly, informative, never a delay in getting in for appointment

Aug 28, 2018