StarStarStarStarStar Office and Dental staff were great as always — Thomas C.

Office and Dental staff were great as always

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist was retiring . — Lones G.

My dentist was retiring so it was time for me to search for a new dentist. I must say it didn't take me long only made one stop and that will stop the knights office I am so glad I did he is such a friendly dentist the staff is friendly I was having trouble with my wisdom tooth x-rated and explained everything to me in detail with the X-ray I feel so comfortable so relieved after his explanation thank you. Thank you dr. Knight

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist, dental assistances and office ... — Catherine O.

Awesome dentist, dental assistances and office staff. You guys rock!!!!!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The attention to detail is impress — George W.

The attention to detail is impressive

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was friendly and profession... — Nora F.

As always, everyone was friendly and professional. I enjoy my trips to your office.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "I Have NO Blood Family, However I Consider Dr.... — Ted G.

"I Have NO Blood Family, However I Consider Dr. Knight and Support Staff My Extended Family. I Feel and Know I'm in Professional Yet Personable Care!"

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yet again another top notch job by Jamie and Dr... — MaryAnn K.

Yet again another top notch job by Jamie and Dr Knight, I always enjoy my appointment knowing that myself and my dental needs will be taken care of.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care!!!! From the front desk,... — Nina H.

Great service and care!!!! From the front desk, Doctors, and staff!! Highly recommend!!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and excellent services — J-DA C.

I'm so glad that I received Dr. Knight flier. Very clean, busy, organized, and professional office. The employees make sure all your needs are met individually. The services that is supplied is as promised. Thank you Dr. Knight. May your legacy carry on to many more years.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Knight Dental Care. Everyone is so nice ... — Stephanie J.

I love Knight Dental Care. Everyone is so nice and friendly! You get me in and out of a dentist appointment so quickly! And I love how everyone talks to my kids and greets them! Thank you so much!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A plus! Doctor Knight was smooth and gentle wit... — Matthew B.

A plus! Doctor Knight was smooth and gentle with the instruments and has a great personality. I recommended my niece take my great nephew to see him.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to Dr. Knights office! — Leea H.

I’ve never been to another dentist that makes you want to come back again until I started going to Dr. Knight. Dr. Knight cares about his patients. I had a tooth emergency on a Saturday and he came into the office to help me. The staff is very personable, making you feel very comfortable. Dr. Knight and his staff are amazing!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed at the efficiency of this... — Heather H.

I am always impressed at the efficiency of this office, it runs like a well oiled machine! Everyone treats me like I’m part of their family and I never wait. I’ve hated getting my teeth cleaned since I can remember but it’s not stressful here at all!!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist!! — Jace H.

Dr. Knight and his staff are amazing! Very informative and caring. They make sure that you are not in pain. You never have to wait more than 5 minutes to get in. I recommend him to everyone!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience A+ and would recommend to anyo... — David Allen D.

Great experience A+ and would recommend to anyone looking for dental assistance

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental hygienist was fantastic! Clean and comf... — Denise F.

Dental hygienist was fantastic! Clean and comfortable office, great location.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend going here for your Dentist  — Rhonnie D.

I recommend going here for your Dentist

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for years as well as my f... — Aron G.

I've been coming here for years as well as my family (6 of us) and never been treated poorly, always given FAIR options on dental work, fair pricing and above all GREAT DENTAL CARE plus GREAT TEAM!!!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always  — Trisha K.

Excellent service as always

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, great team and great atmosphere. — Mitzi G.

Great Doctor, great team and great atmosphere.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar See last question below...please use what I wro... — Amy W.

See last question below...please use what I wrote.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to come to your office. ... — Thelma M.

It's always a pleasure to come to your office. The the staff is so nice and pleasant and helpful. Thank you for being there when we need you.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this place. They are very pr... — Julie F.

I highly recommend this place. They are very professional, friendly and have all the cutting edge technology to make it a painless and very efficient appointment no matter what you're having done. I always feel very well cared for and appreciated as a patient when I leave here.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most amazing dental office ever! The entire sta... — Melanie A.

Most amazing dental office ever! The entire staff is so welcoming and they explain everything before a procedure including prices!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knight and all staff are awesome, my daught... — Heather G.

Dr. Knight and all staff are awesome, my daughter is 4 and they do a great job with her

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Amazing! — David A.

Absolutely Amazing! Great friendly staff and clean office. They offer you a T.V. while waiting in your dental chair. Dr. Knight was professional and kind.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always Knight Dental staff is very courteous... — Patrick Y.

As always Knight Dental staff is very courteous and professional

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great expierence with amazing staff!... — Madisyn M.

As always, great experience with amazing staff!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Knight and his staff. I moved to Ten... — Christine S.

I love Dr. Knight and his staff. I moved to Tennessee 3 years ago and still come to Dr. Knight! He Fixed my receding teeth and I won't go to anyone else. My hygienist is the best as well. There is so much compassion in that office you can't go wrong.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am happy to have all of you helping with my d... — James L.

I am happy to have all of you helping with my dental needs

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough on how great my son and I ex... — Mason O.

I can’t say enough on how great my son and I experience here was. He was horrified of the dentist. I have taken him to different ones just trying to find one that he would be comfortable with. When I tell him we are going here he is excited. I can’t be more thankful for the staff and Dr. Ashley and how great they made him feel.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service and dental care! D... — Kirt R.

Outstanding customer service and dental care! Dr. Knight and his staff are the best!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great team! Thank you for the excellent care... — Sheila A.

A great team! Thank you for the excellent care.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oh my goodness where do I start ... — Neoma T.

Oh my goodness where do I start Everyone was wonderful and very friendly. From the time of calling setting up appointment to arriving to cleaning and having procedure to leaving. The staff and doctor Ashley was very kind and patient. Asked questions and explained everything they were doing and needed to do extremely well! Cost was very reasonable. Everyone appears to work well together and the office ran like a well oiled machine!! 😃

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! My kids love it and so do I! — Courtney C.

Great staff! My kids love it and so do I!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and professional.  — Sharon P.

Everyone is very nice and professional. They really helped me out when I had a cracked tooth. They gave me a temporary crown that day. Very helpful!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Albert M.

It seems that every time that I come in, you find something else wrong with my teeth. Cavities where crowns are.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Ashley L.

Yesterday I got my teeth cleaned and so far I love everything about this place! Addison cleaned my teeth. She was very nice and always making sure I was okay during the cleaning. Once Dr. Knight came in to check my teeth, he introduced himself and was very pleasant. After going over what was going on with my teeth he suggested I get back in there shortly and also schedule my next cleaning. Every single person I talked to there was pleasant. I also have an injured right hand(dominant) and it took me the whole time I was there to finish filling out my paper work but they were awesome about that. I also got to pick a small candle for being a new patient which made me smile. Last but least, they showed me how much my next appointment should cost after insurance and allowed me to pay half now and the rest when I come in. I personally love that because any other time I would just get a bill in the mail a few months later without any idea of how much it would be. Thank you so much to everyone at knight dental care for making my experience so great!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great. Office is very professionally... — Linda C.

Service is great. Office is very professionally run

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual. 'another outstanding visit. — Neuman C.

As usual. 'another outstanding visit.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Barb did a great job on cleaning! — Timothy F.

Barb did a great job on cleaning!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best! — Lisa E.

I have been going to Dr. Knight for some years now and each time I am serviced I can't say enough good things things about his practice. Dr. Knight and his staff make you feel like you are their only patient. This is important to me because it shows they truly care. Good job guys keep it up!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental practice I’ve ever b... — Gary K.

Absolutely the best dental practice I’ve ever been to. All the staff knows you and treats you better than family.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service and care every time :-) — John S.

Top notch service and care every time :-)

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knight dental goes the extra mile in every aspe... — Michael G.

Knight dental goes the extra mile in every aspect when it comes to taking care of you. Always has a family feel and the dental care is second to none. I live an hour away and never hesitate to make the drive or to look for other dental care providers. Mark and the entire staff are amazing.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and always friendly, prompt, prof... — Rich R.

Awesome staff and always friendly, prompt, professional service! Thanks for all you do! Rich

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was a cleaning. They were very n... — Hailey R.

My first visit was a cleaning. They were very nice and very informative. Very nice ladies.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was treated well by your staff. — James R.

As always I was treated well by your staff.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knight dental has been our dentist for years! W... — Tara S.

Knight dental has been our dentist for years! We love it here! The assistants are great with myself and my kids. And we love both Dr. Ashley and Dr Knight. I would reccomend them to everyone.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I was treated very courteously and pr... — Sandra Y.

As usual I was treated very courteously and professionally by the staff .

Oct 9, 2018