StarStarStarStarStar visited Knight dental on 4/29/2021 and I had a ... — Carrie W.

visited Knight dental on 4/29/2021 and I had a very positive experience. My husband recc0mended him to me and I was very pleased. Will definitely keep him as my dentist when I am in the area

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always Awesome! Love the care and service, and ... — Ronald B.

Always Awesome! Love the care and service, and the upbeat environment of the office.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly! Always make my son an... — Lacey K.

Staff is always friendly! Always make my son and I feel like we are welcome!!!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Wonderful staff! — Pamela T.

This is my first experience for myself. Dr. Knight did my husband's dentures. In both cases, we found the staff to be efficient, kind and personable. Dr. Knight has a wonderful personality and manner. The experience for both of us has been extraordinarily positive!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing place!  — Jessica G.

Thank you so much for taking getting me in for an emergency visit. The doctor is a life saver. I’m so happy I found such a great dentist! I will be moving my whole family over to your practice

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Dr. Knight — Cammie C.

I have not been a patient for very long but I am so glad to have Dr Knight in his staff as my dentist They are extremely friendly they make my visit very comfortable and they're very knowledgeable I will not go anywhere else

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this dentist.  — Carla H.

I highly recommend this dentist.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. The staff are so knowled... — Michael O.

Great visit as always. The staff are so knowledgeable and so professional!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Ambur S.

Staff is super friendly and very knowledgeable. Willing to listen to the issues, including any sensitivities and try to avoid causing any harm.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best team and best dentist. I trust doctor knig... — Junella C.

Best team and best dentist. I trust doctor knight and his team they been nothing but good at what they do and they absolutely care about their patients health.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for emergency dental services and my ... — Kyesha W.

I went in for emergency dental services and my “emergency” was handled the same day. Everyone in the office was very friendly, nice and accommodating.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and helpful staff. The best exp... — James H.

Very welcoming and helpful staff. The best experience I had had at a dentist office.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and act like they are happy y... — JoEllen B.

Everyone friendly and act like they are happy you are there

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. They go o... — David H.

Very professional and friendly staff. They go out if their way to explain everything including the billing.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Mark Knight and his staff! — Sandy M.

Mark Knight and his staff of skilled professionals make my trips to the dental office a pleasant one!

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my experience at Dr. Knight's office w... — Patrick Y.

As usual my experience at Dr. Knight's office was professional and personal. I would recommend them to anyone.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Town — Sandra B.

I Love getting my teeth cleaned there. Well ,not true. I really don't like going to the dentist at all. But ,your office makes me not hate it so much. Everyone is so helpful and friendly . And always explaining everything they do . Before they do it. So you know what to expect. Definitely tell everyone I know.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly Cameron — Kimberly C.

I was thrilled to return to Knight dental care for my dental needs. I know I am in the best of care there with Dr Knight. Joe, my hygienist was absolutely great also! I am so happy I am able to be a patient again with Dr Knight and his team. Janet is always a friendly face to see. So happy to be back!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Kelita A.

Dr Knight and his staff always give the best care and customer service. Whenever given the chance, I always recommend Knight Dental to everyone I know. Make an appointment now, you will not be disappointed.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very professional!!! — Jacqueline F.

Great service, very professional!!!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very comfortable and never nervou... — Thelma M.

I always feel very comfortable and never nervous or afraid. Which is a accomplishment for me as I have always been afraid of the dentist.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly greetings and happy employ... — Karen M.

Always very friendly greetings and happy employees. Never feel rushed or uncomfortable at Dr Knights. Also feel protected and safe with their COVID protocols. I highly recommend this dental practice for your dental care.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Knight and staff for making me co... — Amy M.

Thank you Dr. Knight and staff for making me comfortable. I am a nervous nelly (understatement) about going to the dentist. You and your staff put me at ease and set me up with a treatment plan. I feel much better and happy! Thank you! 😄

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!! — Julie F.

Always the best experience as far as having dental work done or just a cleaning. This place runs like a fine-tuned clock with the most up-to-date equipment out there. Not to mention everybody who works here is always so happy and professional!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and staff! — Shelli M.

Awesome dentist and staff!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No one needs to be afraid to see a dentist if t... — Lois I.

No one needs to be afraid to see a dentist if they go to your office. What a wonderful, friendly and efficient doctor and staff. I am hoping to get my husband as a new client for you.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was FANASTIC...I LOVED it!!! — Andree W.

My first visit was FANASTIC...I LOVED

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knight Dental Care is the BEST! — Chelsea T.

Always very comfortable with visiting your office thank you to your wonderful staff! Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable I have never had a bad experience in the many years I have been a patient at Knight Dental Care.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark and the staff, go above and beyond to ... — Scott O.

Dr. Mark and the staff, go above and beyond to make sure the client is treated awesome! Best dentist I’ve ever had!🙏🏻

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME DENTIST....BEST STAFF AND DOCTOR'S AROU... — Jack J.

AWESOME DENTIST....BEST STAFF AND DOCTOR'S AROUND!!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Knight and his staff are wonderful. Very car... — Tracy L.

Dr Knight and his staff are wonderful. Very caring and compassionate.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I accidently showed up a week early for my clea... — Kira M.

I accidently showed up a week early for my cleaning appointment. Instead of sending me home they checked to see anyone was able to fit me in so I wouldn't have to make another trip the following week. They were able to fit me in and I was in and out within the hour!

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Dr. Knight! Been going here for lots o... — Zander E.

We Love Dr. Knight! Been going here for lots of years and he has always been great!

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, everyone is always friendly. — Robert M.

Great service, everyone is always friendly.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You have been emailing someone in Portland, Ore... — Kali V.

You have been emailing someone in Portland, Oregon for a while now. I have tried to contact you with no luck. Please fix! Thank you so much!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Knight Dental Care for many... — John H.

I've been coming to Knight Dental Care for many years. Staff are consistently friendly and professional. Dental work is excellent and always work in emergent appointments right away.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had been looking for a quote on getting a roo... — Anna F.

I had been looking for a quote on getting a root canal and I was referred to Knight Dental Care! I just have to say the staff made me feel very comfortable when I arrived! Dr Ashley was very friendly and I totally felt comfortable being under her care!! If there is anyone looking for a dentist this is the one to go to!!

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist! — Mark B.

I was having tremendous tooth pain and took every option to alleviate. I looked up dentist near me and Knight was able to get me in that morning with an online appointment. The staff was friendly and amazing and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Knight was very informative and amazing at doing the job. I've found my new dental care facility. Thank you Knight Dental Care!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Knight Dental!  — Castilano M.

We love Knight Dental! Entire staff is kind and patient with my shy guy and my energetic little lady. I appreciate the fact that we can schedule our appointments so that my kids and myself can get our cleanings done all at once. Thank you for all you do to make our trip to the dentist an enjoyable experience!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best office and dental staff ever! Tracy ... — Dina C.

The best office and dental staff ever! Tracy was magnificent hygienist. Dr Knight always the best. Thank you for continuing to be awesome.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great and as always everyone is super... — Jean R.

Visit was great and as always everyone is super.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental care. Dr. Knight and st... — Janet H.

Great place for dental care. Dr. Knight and staff are always friendly, efficient, wait time is always minimal and the hygienist’s I’ve had provided me with a painless visit. Thank you Knight Dental.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great treatment. It’s a joy ... — Carol J.

Great service and great treatment. It’s a joy to go to the dentist. Thanks, carol

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knight Dental Care is the best. The staff and ... — Carole F.

Knight Dental Care is the best. The staff and the Dentist himself are right there to help you, they are kind and caring ad very professional. They get the job done. Merry Christmas and Happy New year to you and your staff Dr. Knight!!!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ashley and Dr Knight are the best I would no... — Luke F.

Dr Ashley and Dr Knight are the best I would not go anywhere else for my dental work

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, clean and updated office.  — Heather M.

Clean and updated office. Everyone was friendly. Dr Ashley and Shannon were outstanding! Eased my nervousness, took great care, and felt safe (even during the pandemic!) Definitely recommend!

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A new patient and will be here to stay  — Serena C.

Dr Knight and his staff are wonderful. I made an appt to have an emergency appt for a tooth that I had to have crowned. This was my first time at this office and I’m glad I made the switch. Dr Knight called me the next day to check on me to make sure I was ok. That speaks volumes about his character. I highly recommend Dr Knight

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Knight truly cares about his patients and go... — Martin P.

Dr Knight truly cares about his patients and good, quality care!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knight and his staff are caring and knowled... — Lois E.

Dr. Knight and his staff are caring and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them for all your dental needs.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, with a wonderful helpful staff! ... — Michael B.

Great service, with a wonderful helpful staff!

Dec 2, 2020