StarStarStarStarStar Beth was simply amazing.  — Mary B.

Beth was simply amazing. I felt she went above and beyond with assisting me. She reminds me a lot of my Mom who I tragically lost so I greatly appreciated her more then she knows and, beyond my dental care. She’s an asset to your practice. Along with Dr and Tracy as well! Excellent treatment. I walked in scared and nervous and walked out relieved!

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth repairs were finished in a timely manor, ... — Judy A.

Teeth repairs were finished in a timely manor, Thank you for correcting our billing, You and your staff are very kind, helpful and a pleasure to work with. Thanks again, Judy

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Still have them.  — Jean R.

Thanks for doing such careful job of helping me keep my teeth. Everyone is so friendly and caring.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula R.

Best Dental Team I’ve ever had. Halsey, Dr. Ashley and Dr Knight along with all the staff are Wonderful. Keep up the great work😊

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Vickie W.

Hygenist gets a 5 star review! Painless, kind, caring! Thank You. Have recommended Dr Knight Dental office to family and friends!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience at Knight Dental Care, ... — Gary S.

I had a good experience at Knight Dental Care, and plan to return for my next appointment.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eileen Perkins — Eileen A.

Service as usual was excellent despite it being busy. I think the only negative was I wanted to see Dr. Knight and was told first I was going to see him then at the last minute I was seeing Dr. Ashley. I'd prefer seeing just one dentist working on my teeth.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Courtney C.

As always, our experience was wonderful. The staff are kind and attentive. Dr. Knight is wonderful with my kids

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office so clean, staff so friendly, dental work... — Carol J.

Office so clean, staff so friendly, dental work so professional, love this dental office. Thank you. Carol

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was relatively new there she said.... — Timothy F.

My hygienist was relatively new there she said. She was great! A keeper for sure!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual. Very impressed!... — Sabrina A.

Everything was great as usual. Very impressed!!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar SUPERB DENTAL CARE PROVIDERS  — Denieda F.

I had horrible tooth pain. Needed Urgent Care ASAP. I got an Emergency Appointment within 2 hours. I arrived and was called in for examination within a few minutes. Dr. Ashley and Jennifer were AMAZING!!! So Caring and Kind, Gentle and Very Attentive to my need for an extraction. It was a Very Easy, Quick and Calming Experience. I was finished and on my way back home in a short amount of time. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this place! Amazing Dentists, Amazing Staff and a Clean and Comfortable environment. This will ALWAYS Be where I go for my Dental Needs. They are AWESOME! Thank You KNIGHT DENTAL. I am a Totally Satisfied Customer!!! 🙂 I would give them MANY MORE than 5 STARS!!! The BEST Place around.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patience — John E.

Love the great staff, I myself am not one of the easiest patient. Thank you for all your patience, care and compassion that each of you have.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant surprise. — David B.

This was my first visit to Knight Dental Care as I was very pleased with the service I received. Everyone was very polite and professional from Megan who escorted me to and from the chair to both the hygienist, Katherine, Dr. Knight and the billing specialist (I can't remember her name). I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone and will be telling my family and friends about it. Sincerely, David A. Berry

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ashley is the best dentist I have ever had t... — Mark H.

Dr Ashley is the best dentist I have ever had the pleasure of seeing for my dental work

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knight and his staff are the best. — Patricia H.

I have been going to Dr. Knight for 14 years and will continue doing so. The excellence of service and the care from Dr. Knight and the staff is amazing. I was challenging for me to go to dentist but Dr. Knight help take the anxiety away.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome back — Donna V.

I had a complete review of my dental care situation. This was followed by a thorough cleaning of my teeth. All my encounters were pleasant and informative. Future appointments were made.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff is always friendly and helpfu... — Linda P.

Your office staff is always friendly and helpful.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star all the way.  — Daris M.

5 star all the way. Short of having a tooth pulled it was an excellent experience.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about Dr. Knight and staff. The... — Lois E.

Love everything about Dr. Knight and staff. They treat you very well!

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family — Ben R.

The Knight Dental Care Family are one of the nicest, cleanest and all around great Team. I would recommend anyone to use them. Always has a smile. Treats you like your Family.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Lones G.

Best dentist , takes really good care of patients glad I found this place I feel very comfortable when I'm there because that's the way they make me feel thank you.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Didn’t wait long. Love my hygienist Halsey. Sh... — Regina W.

Didn’t wait long. Love my hygienist Halsey. She is awesome. I love the staff.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really like going to Knight dental care. — David M.

I really like going to Knight dental care.I have a great experience,everybody is friendly and I have recommended other people.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Addison did such a great job cleaning my teeth.... — Kathleen K.

Addison did such a great job cleaning my teeth. She was gentle but got the job done. Everyone made me feel welcome! Thank you for the excellent service!

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, all healthcare guidelines ar... — Kathleen W.

Very professional, all healthcare guidelines are followed, and everyone is very friendly

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first visit!  — Ashley F.

I loved the dental hygienist that did my cleaning. I believe her name was Catherine (she said she has been working at Knights Dental for 20+ years)? She was so kind about the state of teeth and gave me tips on how to take care of my teeth for the future. She made sure to check in with me as she was cleaning to make sure I was not in pain. Overall, really great experience!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always experience a very professional while fri... — Patricia K.

Always experience a very professional while friendly staff.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaned  — Priscilla K.

Kathryn did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She was very friendly and I very much enjoyed the time she spent with me.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knight Dental tender Care  — Jamillah L.

My family and I never regret going to the dentist at Knight Dental. They don't just care about our teeth, they care about us. It doesn't hurt that they address our needs and concerns.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the friendly atmosphere and tend... — Imari L.

I always enjoy the friendly atmosphere and tender care at Knight Dental.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place!! — Alexis D.

Very nice dental team!! They are gentle and caring, they can get you in and out.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar visited Knight dental on 4/29/2021 and I had a ... — Carrie W.

visited Knight dental on 4/29/2021 and I had a very positive experience. My husband recc0mended him to me and I was very pleased. Will definitely keep him as my dentist when I am in the area

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always Awesome! Love the care and service, and ... — Ronald B.

Always Awesome! Love the care and service, and the upbeat environment of the office.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly! Always make my son an... — Lacey K.

Staff is always friendly! Always make my son and I feel like we are welcome!!!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Wonderful staff! — Pamela T.

This is my first experience for myself. Dr. Knight did my husband's dentures. In both cases, we found the staff to be efficient, kind and personable. Dr. Knight has a wonderful personality and manner. The experience for both of us has been extraordinarily positive!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing place!  — Jessica G.

Thank you so much for taking getting me in for an emergency visit. The doctor is a life saver. I’m so happy I found such a great dentist! I will be moving my whole family over to your practice

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Dr. Knight — Cammie C.

I have not been a patient for very long but I am so glad to have Dr Knight in his staff as my dentist They are extremely friendly they make my visit very comfortable and they're very knowledgeable I will not go anywhere else

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this dentist.  — Carla H.

I highly recommend this dentist.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. The staff are so knowled... — Michael O.

Great visit as always. The staff are so knowledgeable and so professional!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Ambur S.

Staff is super friendly and very knowledgeable. Willing to listen to the issues, including any sensitivities and try to avoid causing any harm.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best team and best dentist. I trust doctor knig... — Junella C.

Best team and best dentist. I trust doctor knight and his team they been nothing but good at what they do and they absolutely care about their patients health.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for emergency dental services and my ... — Kyesha W.

I went in for emergency dental services and my “emergency” was handled the same day. Everyone in the office was very friendly, nice and accommodating.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and helpful staff. The best exp... — James H.

Very welcoming and helpful staff. The best experience I had had at a dentist office.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and act like they are happy y... — JoEllen B.

Everyone friendly and act like they are happy you are there

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. They go o... — David H.

Very professional and friendly staff. They go out if their way to explain everything including the billing.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Mark Knight and his staff! — Sandy M.

Mark Knight and his staff of skilled professionals make my trips to the dental office a pleasant one!

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my experience at Dr. Knight's office w... — Patrick Y.

As usual my experience at Dr. Knight's office was professional and personal. I would recommend them to anyone.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Town — Sandra B.

I Love getting my teeth cleaned there. Well ,not true. I really don't like going to the dentist at all. But ,your office makes me not hate it so much. Everyone is so helpful and friendly . And always explaining everything they do . Before they do it. So you know what to expect. Definitely tell everyone I know.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly Cameron — Kimberly C.

I was thrilled to return to Knight dental care for my dental needs. I know I am in the best of care there with Dr Knight. Joe, my hygienist was absolutely great also! I am so happy I am able to be a patient again with Dr Knight and his team. Janet is always a friendly face to see. So happy to be back!

Mar 12, 2021