StarStarStarStarStar "Dr. Mark Knight D.D.S. and Staff Are Professio... — Ted G.

"Dr. Mark Knight D.D.S. and Staff Are Professional and Personable, You Could Do Worse, But NOT BETTER For Dental Care!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome, everything moves so smoo... — Christopher S.

This place is awesome, everything moves so smoothly and efficiently. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for a better dentist.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My whole life this has been the best place for ... — Kendall P.

My whole life this has been the best place for my entire family!!!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service is top drawer. Things went great, right... — Ruth L.

Service is top drawer. Things went great, right in, everyone listened to my issue, and everyone pleasant. I am sure everyone was smiling behind their masks.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Landon S.

What a great office. Everyone was welcoming and helpful. I will definitely be telling everyone about Knight Dental and Dr Ashley

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i love Dr. Knight! He is the best Dentist in Ge... — Lisa E.

i love Dr. Knight! He is the best Dentist in Genesee County, his professionalism and caring staff are second to none.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar nicest and most caring dental team EVER — Mark H.

nicest and most caring dental team EVER

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! They were very thoro... — Tracy B.

I had a great experience! They were very thorough, timely and friendly!

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia M.

Everyone was very friendly be and professional. Even saved me money

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. No complaints. — Karen Z.

Great service. No complaints.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, following the right proc... — Roberta T.

Everyone was friendly, following the right procedures and safety measures to keep people safe. I was a little worried about coming in, but was comfortable after seeing how you were operating.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Kimberly K.

Always so friendly and felt very safe with the Covid procedures they have in place.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Went back to Knight Dental after being in Color... — Kenneth G.

Went back to Knight Dental after being in Colorado for a few years, they still had all my files, were tremendously friendly and professional. Dr. Knight welcomed me back personally. All the secretaries, dental hygienist were welcoming as well. I really felt as all the members of the Knight Team were genuinely concerned about my dental well being.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel good knowing that I'm going to ge... — Thelma M.

I always feel good knowing that I'm going to get the best care

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to a lot of Dentist offices but Knig... — Michelle H.

I've been to a lot of Dentist offices but Knight Dental are the professionals I've been looking for All these years ! Down to earth , kind and funny. You have a lot of call outs in that office. The ladies are wonderful and DR. ASHLEY RICKS ! ! !

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service from all of the staff... — David A.

Fast and friendly service from all of the staff and all of that with taking all of the necessary precautions to be safe in today's environment.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the staff was kind and courteous, they... — James R.

As usual the staff was kind and courteous, they treated me like family. In addition they provided excellent service.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! — Steven F.

Everyone there was very friendly and professional. They explained the work that was needed thoroughly and provided a written estimate of the costs. I’m very happy with the services I received. Steven F.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say, I Love this Dental Office, and ... — Ronald B.

What can I say, I Love this Dental Office, and the People that run it, Always Great!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knight and his staff are EXCELLENT  — Marcus B.

Dr. Knight and his staff are EXCELLENT

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service — AnnMarie B.

As much as I don't like the dentist, Dr. MARK and staff are always helpful and pleasant

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and friendly service. Honest and pro... — Michael D.

Fantastic and friendly service. Honest and professional

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care, & professionalism — Terry R.

Wonderful care, & professionalism

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. Everything was done... — Larry K.

The service was excellent. Everything was done right on schedule. Janet did an exceptional job getting our needs handled.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love seeing everyone again. Always friendly and... — Jessica S.

Love seeing everyone again. Always friendly and quick in and out. Thank you for always being a available.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Knight & everyone there are thoughtful, ... — Mark E.

Doctor Knight & everyone there are thoughtful, & care about their patients. They explain what they are doing, & do it well. I really appreciate everybody there.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very, very good services. I would definitely re... — Maya C.

Very, very good services. I would definitely recommend this dental office to others. The staff is very polite, professional, and very detailed , caring and oriented. The office is always clean office and a professional environment. Thank you Knight Dental for your genuine services. We look forward to our appointments.?

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Rachel H.

Great service even during this sensitive time. I felt safe while in the office.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar He takes my anxiety away! — April C.

I love Dr. Knight & the staff and always rave about the comforts of neck pillows, tv with remote, free toothbrush & paste.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service especially as a new patient w... — Donald H.

Excellent service especially as a new patient with an emergency. Thank you.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a professional, kind, ca... — Betsy W.

If you are looking for a professional, kind, caring office staff, hygenists and Dentists, you've come to the right place! We love Knight Dental Care! My sons enjoy proudly placing their star stickers for no cavities on the picture wall.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr.Knight's dental crew are professio... — Patrick Y.

As always Dr.Knight's dental crew are professional and courteous. They are the best.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carole G.

I have gone to this dentist for over 10 years and the place has always been friendly, helpful and professional. When I have had a dental problem they were quick to get me in.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist, awesome dental assistance and ... — Catherine O.

Awesome dentist, awesome dental assistance and awesome office staff!!!!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always!!! — Linda Sue G.

Excellent service as always!!!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just had caps put on my four front teeth and I ... — Selina S.

Just had caps put on my four front teeth and I couldn’t be happier!! I never thought they could turn out this beautiful. Thank you Dr. Knight and the wonderful lab you use!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was OUTSTANDING  — Nancy H.

The hygienist was OUTSTANDING and very kind

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dentist  — Haylie S.

Dr Knight is always so accommodating, knowledgeable, and efficient! His entire staff is so wonderful and friendly! So thankful for each of them!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantatastic!  — Michelle P.

Thank you so much for taking very good care of me! From check in to check out was fantastic.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always, thank you! I'll floss more -... — Christopher D.

Awesome as always, thank you! I'll floss more - Rooster :)

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was painless and the Dental hygieni... — Janet H.

My cleaning was painless and the Dental hygienist was very nice. Everyone in the office is always friendly. I always recommend Dr Knight if someone needs a dentist.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure to see you all. So glad ... — Jean R.

It’s always a pleasure to see you all. So glad everyone is well.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent staff friendly five star 🌟... — Bobbie M.

As always excellent staff friendly five star 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was friendly and profession... — Nora F.

As always, everyone was friendly and professional. Everything was up to the standards for a healthy environment.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've already left a review, but I don't mind l... — Ida S.

I've already left a review, but I don't mind leaving another... This is by far the best place that I've ever been to. There service was genuine. There professionalism is outstanding. U know, wherever i go to have anything done. I look to leave the establishment happy. And that's what happen. Not only was I happy, I was also looking forward to my next visit. I got home and called everyone I know to tell them of my excitement about knight Dental. I thank you all sooooo much. I love them, and I will tell everyone that wants to listen about this place. Please if ur looking for a dentist, please try this place...

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, professional, competent — Dr. William M.

Always pleasant, professional, competent

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad I chose Knight for my dental care. — Donna V.

I'm glad I chose Knight for my dental care.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Knight Dental Care! Everyone is so kind... — Stephanie J.

I love Knight Dental Care! Everyone is so kind and caring. From the minute I walk in to the minute I leave!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience at Knight Dental. ... — Pam B.

Always the best experience at Knight Dental. Love the staff! Halsey is awesome. My teeth feel incredibly clean and I never have pain or discomfort. Doctor Knight is the Best!

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Julie F.

Efficient, wonderfully friendly, state of the art equipment, highly trained and professional staff. Dr. Knight is the best, he has never steered me wrong. Dr. Knight doesn't jump on expensive procedures if there is another option. He and his staff truly are there to serve and all of them do a fantastic job of it.

Jun 16, 2020