StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and professional.  — Sharon P.

Everyone is very nice and professional. They really helped me out when I had a cracked tooth. They gave me a temporary crown that day. Very helpful!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Albert M.

It seems that every time that I come in, you find something else wrong with my teeth. Cavities where crowns are.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Ashley L.

Yesterday I got my teeth cleaned and so far I love everything about this place! Addison cleaned my teeth. She was very nice and always making sure I was okay during the cleaning. Once Dr. Knight came in to check my teeth, he introduced himself and was very pleasant. After going over what was going on with my teeth he suggested I get back in there shortly and also schedule my next cleaning. Every single person I talked to there was pleasant. I also have an injured right hand(dominant) and it took me the whole time I was there to finish filling out my paper work but they were awesome about that. I also got to pick a small candle for being a new patient which made me smile. Last but least, they showed me how much my next appointment should cost after insurance and allowed me to pay half now and the rest when I come in. I personally love that because any other time I would just get a bill in the mail a few months later without any idea of how much it would be. Thank you so much to everyone at knight dental care for making my experience so great!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great. Office is very professionally... — Linda C.

Service is great. Office is very professionally run

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual. 'another outstanding visit. — Neuman C.

As usual. 'another outstanding visit.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Barb did a great job on cleaning! — Timothy F.

Barb did a great job on cleaning!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best! — Lisa E.

I have been going to Dr. Knight for some years now and each time I am serviced I can't say enough good things things about his practice. Dr. Knight and his staff make you feel like you are their only patient. This is important to me because it shows they truly care. Good job guys keep it up!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental practice I’ve ever b... — Gary K.

Absolutely the best dental practice I’ve ever been to. All the staff knows you and treats you better than family.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service and care every time :-) — John S.

Top notch service and care every time :-)

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knight dental goes the extra mile in every aspe... — Michael G.

Knight dental goes the extra mile in every aspect when it comes to taking care of you. Always has a family feel and the dental care is second to none. I live an hour away and never hesitate to make the drive or to look for other dental care providers. Mark and the entire staff are amazing.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and always friendly, prompt, prof... — Rich R.

Awesome staff and always friendly, prompt, professional service! Thanks for all you do! Rich

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was a cleaning. They were very n... — Hailey R.

My first visit was a cleaning. They were very nice and very informative. Very nice ladies.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was treated well by your staff. — James R.

As always I was treated well by your staff.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knight dental has been our dentist for years! W... — Tara S.

Knight dental has been our dentist for years! We love it here! The assistants are great with myself and my kids. And we love both Dr. Ashley and Dr Knight. I would reccomend them to everyone.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I was treated very courteously and pr... — Sandra Y.

As usual I was treated very courteously and professionally by the staff .

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s such a warm friendly atmosphere and they t... — Grace B.

It’s such a warm friendly atmosphere and they take great care of our kids!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one there is Great we been going here for... — Kathleen H.

Every one there is Great we been going here for many years and have never been disappointed!!!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They take such great care while being very prof... — Dan G.

They take such great care while being very professional and knowledgeable.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to the office. ... — Nora F.

It is always a pleasure to come to the office. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME ESTABLISHMENT — April C.

I cancelled my last appointment because I was too scared to get the procedure done. but Dr. Knight took very good care of me and his staff didnt mind all the crying I did. Thanks for making me as comfortable as possible.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome during the whole visit!  — Noel W.

Everyone was awesome during the whole visit!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Getting a referral for health care from family ... — Susan A.

Getting a referral for health care from family and friends can be very helpful. They can answer questions one may not be confident to ask of the providers. My dental emergency was same day services! It involved Dr Knight, two very professional and personable assistants and one awesome office administrator. Yes! I purchased the Knight plan! From my initial phone conversation with Teresa, to the three office staff I was filled with confidence and comfort. They are a fine health care team, and I think Grand Blanc is fortunate to have them.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred here by a co-worker. I haven’t b... — Andrea M.

I was referred here by a co-worker. I haven’t been to the dentist in over 5 years. Dr. Ashley was phenomenal and made the entire experience very comfortable.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I find coming to your office a relaxing experie... — Sharon W.

I find coming to your office a relaxing experience.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your staff, that includes Dr,. Knight, too... — Ruth L.

Love your staff, that includes Dr,. Knight, too.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always friendly, informative, never a delay in ... — Janet H.

always friendly, informative, never a delay in getting in for appointment

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best service possible.  — Albert A.

The best service possible. Thanks

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding friendly and professional atmospher... — Tim W.

Outstanding friendly and professional atmosphere. I highly recommend Knight Dental Care to anyone looking for a great Dentist.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Knight's since I was 5 yea... — Olivia V.

I have been going to Knight's since I was 5 years old and I love this place.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and courteous office staff — Tim R.

Excellent care and courteous office staff

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good check up with Halsey this wee... — Sara B.

I had a very good check up with Halsey this week. My entire cleaning appointment was comfortable and actually fun. This office is amazing as is the staff!!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's very helpful getting the online appointmen... — Sandy M.

It's very helpful getting the online appointment reminders. Thank you.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The staff are welcoming and... — Erin W.

I love this office. The staff are welcoming and friendly. They make you feel like family. My teeth are very sensitive and cause me pain and Jaime has been so good at making my cleanings as comfortable as possible. We moved 30 minutes away, but will not change Dentists. They are definitely worth the drive!

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best care I’ve EVER had by a dentist and de... — Jynna S.

The best care I’ve EVER had by a dentist and dental office. I have severe dental phobia and they made me calm and willing to return back.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Coming here. I just about fell asleep in the ch... — Jimmy J.

Coming here. I just about fell asleep in the chair, or them getting some work done or cleaning or whatever. Pleasant clean environment,

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is a always pleasant ... — John A.

Staff is a always pleasant and professional. Appointment times are maintained and completed in a timely manner.Office staff are very accommodating in scheduling appointments. Dr.Knight is very thorough and helpful in developing treatment options. Excellent practice from scheduling to treatment.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel so comfortable and at eas... — Apryl D.

Everyone made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I will definitely will be back.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff ever — Jeff P.

Best Dentist and staff ever

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist, Halsey. Always pleasant and ... — Kathleen A.

Love my hygienist, Halsey. Always pleasant and sweet! Dr Knight is a great man and dentist. Very happy with my dental experience.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental team at Knight's dental practice are... — Robert K.

The dental team at Knight's dental practice are second to no one. Beside being welcoming and warm their work as professionals in the field of dentistry I feel is impeccable.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Jean R.

The Knight team is wonderful.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE! — Roland H.

I had a cleaning and the hygienist was outstanding. A very knowledgeable, skilled and personable lady. I was also pleased that my total wait time when I got there was less than two minutes.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All were professional yet very friendly. My apo... — Linda C.

All were professional yet very friendly. My apointment was a very pleasant experience, my dental work very well done.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got cleaning, great job, no anticipated teeth p... — Kenneth William Y.

Got cleaning, great job, no anticipated teeth problems do to your great maintenance.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service and dental care. — Kirt R.

Outstanding customer service and dental care.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great ! I used to hate going to the dentis... — Cecila M.

Great ! I used to hate going to the dentist but Knight's office is a friendly, pain free experience. Thank you all so much.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was as expected, GREAT — Sidney P.

Everything was as expected, GREAT

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated professionally & friendly! The ... — Diane P.

Always treated professionally & friendly! The staff whom i’ve had the pleasure of meeting is terrific!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always staff and & Dr. Ashley were greatCan... — Michael N.

As always staff and & Dr. Ashley were great Can't say enough good things about hygienist Jamie, very professional and friendly. Always making a pleasant experience for a must do routine.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a emergency and was given prompt attentio... — Diana M.

I had a emergency and was given prompt attention. This is a place that makes you feel there is someone who cares.

May 15, 2018