StarStarStarStarStar My Teeth Look Better Than They Have In 20 Years — Mark B.

Top shelf. Ashley and Ashley are rock stars. You have yourselves a client for life.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar nervous patient — Kim P.

I have always in the past been nervous about any dental appointment- Dr. Knight, Dr. Ashley and their staff do their best to put me at ease and make each visit a positive experience.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very friendly and helpful. Jami... — Kimberly G.

Great staff! Very friendly and helpful. Jamie is an awesome hygienist.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Crystal R.

Dr. Knight and his staff are extremely courteous and welcoming. They have a very sanitary and updated office. I have always had a positive experience even my first time when I came to get a second opinion on a root canal (which he performed) and they really worked with me and my insurance to get a payment plan that was fiscally appropriate for my budget.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Knight and the staff!same as above,... — Lois E.

We love Dr. Knight and the staff!same as above, we love Dr. Knight and the staff!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "the absolute best dental care possible", no do... — Thomas L.

"the absolute best dental care possible", no doubt.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie was very pleasant and professional. The c... — Jim R.

Jamie was very pleasant and professional. The cleaning was painless and through.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James A R.

always pleased with service, actually enjoy having teeth cleaned

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, great services every time we go. Very fr... — Alexia C.

Great, great services every time we go. Very friendly atmosphere and very wonderful and friendly staff always welcoming you with a smile. No sad faces everyone is happy and always ready to meet their customers need.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental experience we have ever had! My 4 y... — Amya T.

Best Dental experience we have ever had! My 4 year old daughter is usually scared but everyone was so nice and kid friendly she never stopped smiling! She later told me she wanted to go back because it was so much fun!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to the Knight dental ca... — Jennifer S.

Always a pleasure going to the Knight dental care. Never do like going to the dentist but Dr Knight is the only dentist we will go to.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning visit.  — Linda K.

Nice to have a platform to give feedback.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knight and his staff are all wonderful. I c... — Nicole G.

Dr. Knight and his staff are all wonderful. I cannot say enough good things about the practice. They are all knowledgeable, friendly, and prompt. My daughter and I are both patients there. She has been seeing them since 3 and they are all wonderful with children.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice & caring Dr. & staff. They make you f... — Mark E.

Very nice & caring Dr. & staff. They make you feel really comfortable during your visit. I have recommended them to my family & friends.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding staff, great team — James P. O.

outstanding staff, great team

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Knight for many years. Now Dr. Ashley has joined the practice. The entire staff is amazing.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knight and his staff were fantastic! I cal... — Daniel H.

Dr. Knight and his staff were fantastic! I called with lots of pain on Monday and they got me right in the next day and we’re very efficient. I got a root canal and 2 crowns put on and the whole procedure was very tolerable. Thank you Dr. Knight, Missy and the entire staff for making it a great experience.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie was excellent and so caring and personabl... — Linda Sue G.

Jamie was excellent and so caring and personable.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office and Dental staff were great as always — Thomas C.

Office and Dental staff were great as always

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist was retiring . — Lones G.

My dentist was retiring so it was time for me to search for a new dentist. I must say it didn't take me long only made one stop and that will stop the knights office I am so glad I did he is such a friendly dentist the staff is friendly I was having trouble with my wisdom tooth x-rated and explained everything to me in detail with the X-ray I feel so comfortable so relieved after his explanation thank you. Thank you dr. Knight

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist, dental assistances and office ... — Catherine O.

Awesome dentist, dental assistances and office staff. You guys rock!!!!!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The attention to detail is impress — George W.

The attention to detail is impressive

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was friendly and profession... — Nora F.

As always, everyone was friendly and professional. I enjoy my trips to your office.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "I Have NO Blood Family, However I Consider Dr.... — Ted G.

"I Have NO Blood Family, However I Consider Dr. Knight and Support Staff My Extended Family. I Feel and Know I'm in Professional Yet Personable Care!"

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yet again another top notch job by Jamie and Dr... — MaryAnn K.

Yet again another top notch job by Jamie and Dr Knight, I always enjoy my appointment knowing that myself and my dental needs will be taken care of.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care!!!! From the front desk,... — Nina H.

Great service and care!!!! From the front desk, Doctors, and staff!! Highly recommend!!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and excellent services — J-DA C.

I'm so glad that I received Dr. Knight flier. Very clean, busy, organized, and professional office. The employees make sure all your needs are met individually. The services that is supplied is as promised. Thank you Dr. Knight. May your legacy carry on to many more years.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Knight Dental Care. Everyone is so nice ... — Stephanie J.

I love Knight Dental Care. Everyone is so nice and friendly! You get me in and out of a dentist appointment so quickly! And I love how everyone talks to my kids and greets them! Thank you so much!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A plus! Doctor Knight was smooth and gentle wit... — Matthew B.

A plus! Doctor Knight was smooth and gentle with the instruments and has a great personality. I recommended my niece take my great nephew to see him.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to Dr. Knights office! — Leea H.

I’ve never been to another dentist that makes you want to come back again until I started going to Dr. Knight. Dr. Knight cares about his patients. I had a tooth emergency on a Saturday and he came into the office to help me. The staff is very personable, making you feel very comfortable. Dr. Knight and his staff are amazing!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed at the efficiency of this... — Heather H.

I am always impressed at the efficiency of this office, it runs like a well oiled machine! Everyone treats me like I’m part of their family and I never wait. I’ve hated getting my teeth cleaned since I can remember but it’s not stressful here at all!!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist!! — Jace H.

Dr. Knight and his staff are amazing! Very informative and caring. They make sure that you are not in pain. You never have to wait more than 5 minutes to get in. I recommend him to everyone!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience A+ and would recommend to anyo... — David Allen D.

Great experience A+ and would recommend to anyone looking for dental assistance

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental hygienist was fantastic! Clean and comf... — Denise F.

Dental hygienist was fantastic! Clean and comfortable office, great location.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend going here for your Dentist  — Rhonnie D.

I recommend going here for your Dentist

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for years as well as my f... — Aron G.

I've been coming here for years as well as my family (6 of us) and never been treated poorly, always given FAIR options on dental work, fair pricing and above all GREAT DENTAL CARE plus GREAT TEAM!!!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always  — Trisha K.

Excellent service as always

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, great team and great atmosphere. — Mitzi G.

Great Doctor, great team and great atmosphere.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar See last question below...please use what I wro... — Amy W.

See last question below...please use what I wrote.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to come to your office. ... — Thelma M.

It's always a pleasure to come to your office. The the staff is so nice and pleasant and helpful. Thank you for being there when we need you.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this place. They are very pr... — Julie F.

I highly recommend this place. They are very professional, friendly and have all the cutting edge technology to make it a painless and very efficient appointment no matter what you're having done. I always feel very well cared for and appreciated as a patient when I leave here.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most amazing dental office ever! The entire sta... — Melanie A.

Most amazing dental office ever! The entire staff is so welcoming and they explain everything before a procedure including prices!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knight and all staff are awesome, my daught... — Heather G.

Dr. Knight and all staff are awesome, my daughter is 4 and they do a great job with her

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Amazing! — David A.

Absolutely Amazing! Great friendly staff and clean office. They offer you a T.V. while waiting in your dental chair. Dr. Knight was professional and kind.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always Knight Dental staff is very courteous... — Patrick Y.

As always Knight Dental staff is very courteous and professional

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great expierence with amazing staff!... — Madisyn M.

As always, great experience with amazing staff!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Knight and his staff. I moved to Ten... — Christine S.

I love Dr. Knight and his staff. I moved to Tennessee 3 years ago and still come to Dr. Knight! He Fixed my receding teeth and I won't go to anyone else. My hygienist is the best as well. There is so much compassion in that office you can't go wrong.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am happy to have all of you helping with my d... — James L.

I am happy to have all of you helping with my dental needs

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough on how great my son and I ex... — Mason O.

I can’t say enough on how great my son and I experience here was. He was horrified of the dentist. I have taken him to different ones just trying to find one that he would be comfortable with. When I tell him we are going here he is excited. I can’t be more thankful for the staff and Dr. Ashley and how great they made him feel.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service and dental care! D... — Kirt R.

Outstanding customer service and dental care! Dr. Knight and his staff are the best!

Dec 19, 2018