StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough every time! — Jeffery G.

Professional and thorough every time!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason & team are amazing! Experts in their... — Brian CF P.

Dr. Jason & team are amazing! Experts in their field who get the diagnosis correct and explain/demonstrate a recovery plan that gets me back up and in shape quickly. Always professional, caring and impactful

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They actually want you to get better — Daniel F.

Dr. Brewer and Knewtson Health Group are the best chiropractic group I have ever experienced. Unlike other chiropractic offices that constantly try to get you to schedule unnecessary treatments, Dr. Brewer actually wants you to get better as quickly as possible. I have never felt rushed during an appointment, and appreciate the multiple modalities KHG offers to complement the chiropractic treatment. I have been to many different chiropractors throughout my life, and there is a reason I drive 45 minutes each way to see Dr. Brewer - he's the best!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Troy is a rock star Chiropractor!  — Elizabeth B.

Troy is a rock star Chiropractor! Knowledgeable, efficient and gets immediate results. I couldn’t be more impressed with my adjustments.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, feel so much better after a session ... — Thomas M.

As always, feel so much better after a session with Dr. Troy.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Troy is Awesome!!! He always gets my adjus... — Mary H.

Dr. Troy is Awesome!!! He always gets my adjustment right and I don't have to come back multiple times to feel better.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was the first time meeting Dr Alex & I absol... — Marsha S.

It was the first time meeting Dr Alex & I absolutely think he is a great doctor! This morning I felt SO good-really helps to get in align! Thank you!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had my initial consult with Dr. Jason and fou... — Paula E.

I had my initial consult with Dr. Jason and found him to be way more thorough in explaining the issues with my pain and hopefully, we'll get things feeling better soon!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful to find an appointment time th... — Kathleen M.

Always wonderful to find an appointment time that works and leave feeling great.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, results oriented. — Robert P.

Very Professional, results oriented.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel cared for and listened to when re... — Monique L.

I always feel cared for and listened to when receiving chiropractic care or physical therapy at Knewtson Health Group.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always beneficial to visit Knewtson Health... — Mary Y.

It’s always beneficial to visit Knewtson Health Group. My back and legs appreciate the adjustments. Amazing how the body works and they know how to make it work.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment and they were ver... — Susan B.

This was my first appointment and they were very thorough in explaining everything that they could do for me to help me with my back pain

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and Dr. Troy was awesome! — Dale N.

First visit to a Chiropractor and Dr. Troy was awesome! Friendly, informative and effective adjustments.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark Brewer is the BEST — Maggie M.

Dr. Mark Brewer is the BEST

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Acupuncture! — Debra P.

The acupuncture treatment I received for my migraines and neck pain really made a difference!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Alex was amazing and zeroed in on my problem... — Dianne L.

Dr Alex was amazing and zeroed in on my problem swiftly and brilliantly... and gave me appropriate exercises, etc. So pleased and grateful...tytyty!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My one hour massage with Greg turned into a two... — Joey S.

My one hour massage with Greg turned into a two hour and it was the best two hours spent in a very long time. It was so great to be able to walk and run without constant sciatic pain. I haven't felt this good in a long time!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason is the best. He remembers what he wo... — Tanya CF B.

Dr. Jason is the best. He remembers what he worked on the last visit and is very thorough in explaining our spine and body! He gives us exercises to do as well. Keep up the great work Dr. Jason!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional services are outstanding. Diagnost... — Robert A.

Professional services are outstanding.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent client care, from very personable sta... — Lucas H.

Excellent client care, from very personable staff.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann P.

I always feel well cared for.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Review for Zoe! She is amazing! — Caroline C.

Five Star Review for Zoe! She is amazing!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Personalized Care — Natasha C.

I always leave satisfied! Because eveyone's needs are a little different, the doctors here work with your individual needs to ensure the best care. From one visit to the next I might have a somewhat different pain or ailment, but I always leave feeling refreshed and cared for.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring staff, nice clean well equipped... — Mario CF M.

Friendly caring staff, nice clean well equipped facility. Dr. Jason O'Donnell is awesome.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jason went beyond my current needs and helped m... — John O.

Jason went beyond my current needs and helped me to see myself getting back to some physical activity that will re-strenghen my core and help with my lung disease. Thanks Jason@

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience/Pain is gone in no time — Anna S.

I had for 2 weeks low back pain from overdoing yoga and gutter cleaning on the same day. By the time I decided I needed care I was in bad shape . My MD couldn’t get me in for 2 days. Then I thought of dr Troy. I called and I got the last appointment of the day. Dr Troy fit me into his busy schedule. What a relief! He was kind, smiling and fixed me in no time. I’m good for dancing or climbing the roof if I need to. Thank you for the great work you do at Knewtson! Anna

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily CF T.

I have been going to Dr. Jason for a couple years now. He’s AMAZING!! The staff that work at Knewtson Health Group are very kind and helpful. I would highly recommend this clinic to everyone!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My next appt is 3 weeks away. I would have thou... — Edward S.

My next appt is 3 weeks away. I would have thought that Dr Jason would have seen me way before 3 weeks. Or at least after some of the pain goes away. I expected at least once per week

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long overdue for appointment, but when I stoppe... — Larry M.

Long overdue for appointment, but when I stopped in yesterday, the staff was quick to work me in. I hadn't anticipated that, but really appreciated the fact that I could get an adjustment as the day before I couldn't hardly move my neck! Today is much better and looking forward to my appointment with Jason on Wednesday.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sarah adjusted by my toddlers. At first the... — Mathis T.

Dr. Sarah adjusted by my toddlers. At first they were a bit shy, but Dr,. Sarah got their level and made them feel so comfortable and they loved her so much they keep asking to go back.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's not that we don't have chiropractors in Re... — Gayle P.

It's not that we don't have chiropractors in Red Wing or other areas closer...it's because we KNOW Troy and Kelly and trust in them to help through this crisis. It is so difficult to find health care providers that ACTUALLY care about people.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always know I’m going to feel better after a ... — Mary R.

I always know I’m going to feel better after a visit to this clinic. The warm and caring staff and skilled doctors are the absolute best!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful facility. State of the art clinic. — Paul K.

Wonderful facility. State of the art clinic.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So great to always have many good options for d... — Kathleen M.

So great to always have many good options for doctors even when calling last minute.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knewtson Is our solution to pain! — Barbara V.

Knewtson Health Group is our family’s solution to pain! We know they will be there when we need them to take away the pain. Headaches, back aches, leg aches, and more. They are the solution!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas L.

I am not aware of your on line presence.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brewer  — Robert P.

Dr. Brewer is a top notch Chiropractor and is the reason I visit Knewtson HG. Courteous, professional and very effective skills. I always feel remarkably better after a treatment. Knewtson HG made a good move bringing Dr. Brewer on board.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, as always. — Juan Pablo S.

Everyone was nice, as always. They don't waste your time and they know what they are doing!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mark is a great chiropractor and friend. — Tim H.

Mark is a great chiropractor and friend.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Brooke C.

Dr. Brewer @ Knewtson Health Group has been amazing in helping me manage and improve my migraines and neck/upper back pain! The facilities are great, love the electrotherapy after each appointment, great products available for sale as well. Have not yet tried their massage services, but very interested in doing so after the great care I've gotten otherwise.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had scar tissue that caused chronic pain over... — Shirley S.

I had scar tissue that caused chronic pain over a year in my arm and Melissa used her massage method for breaking up scar tissue and my arm is 90% better!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Experience!! Will definitely be bac... — Alissa B.

Great First Experience!! Will definitely be back!!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Found Relief and Renewed Strength — Todd C.

I have spent decades of my life, utilizing the benefits of chiropractic care... and have found Knewtson Health Group to be the most professional, helpful and supportive of all of the wonderful centers that I have utilized throughout living in many cities, states and countries around the globe. In particular, I have been immensely impressed with Dr. Jason, as his ability to diagnose and assist me in improving the various mechanical challenges that I have with specific parts of my body, has brought both relief and renewed strength!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason is Da Bomb — Eugene S.

These are the only Chiropractors I trust that are truly interested in my well being. All staff are engaged and the operation runs very well. The Patient is not an after thought at Knewtson Health Clinic...they are the only thought. Gene

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my appointments — Diane A.

Always enjoy my appointments

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  — Roxann R.

Everyone at Knewtson Health Group were very friendly

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Jon L.

As fate would have it I had an appointment to be checked out for a snowmobile incident a week ago, but the day I was scene I had been on two EFD fire calls that had me in my turnout gear for about 5 hours straight. I was helped out immediately even though I was early. Dr. Sara made sure I was able to lay down and do some muscle twitch thing. I'm positive that having my adjustments done right after my fire calls I was able to recover much quicker the next day. THANK YOU for what you do and the special pricing you offer first responders!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility... — Jay M.

Great facility, friendly staff, engaging chiropractors (why I was there). I am sure the Physical and Personal training staff are great too.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best things about the Knewston group... — Robert A.

One of the best things about the Knewston group is the professionalism. It is delivered with kindness and expertise. In addition, the staff ensures that the patient is aware of what will be done; why it will be done, and the expected outcome. The diagnosis is always spot on and the treatment of the problem is consistent and accurate. I've always had positive outcomes.

Jan 31, 2019