StarStarStarStarStar Easy and fast appointment time. — George B.

Easy and fast appointment time.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to 5 chiropractors all have been go... — Thomas B.

I have been to 5 chiropractors all have been good but Troy prctice did some things that none of the others have done and felt it was the most complete adjustment I have ever had

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a pt for years and don’t know what ... — Eliza A.

I have been a pt for years and don’t know what I would do without Knewtson Health Groups help through my athletic injuries.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelby T.

Love Dr. Jason! He’s the best!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. I have received excellent care ... — William M.

Excellent care. I have received excellent care for 17 years.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by a friend and was not disappoi... — Linda A.

I was referred by a friend and was not disappointed.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to get in to see Troy to get adjusted befo... — Nanette E.

Glad to get in to see Troy to get adjusted before surgery!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Flexible scheduling and always on it in the fac... — Melissa N.

Flexible scheduling and always on it in the facility.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff that are attentive to your past... — Micaela CF P.

Wonderful staff that are attentive to your past & present injuries and able to keep you moving at your best!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable Doctor! — Sharon A.

Nice, friendly staff, super knowledgeable doctor. Dr Kelly was able to adjust parts of me that other chiropractors could never get adjusted.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Errin H.

Super helpful, really cares about their jobs and find appropriate excersizes to fix certain issues

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and efficient. Dr. Mark B... — Janine M.

Everyone is friendly and efficient. Dr. Mark Brewer has provided me with excellent care. He is delightful and very knowledgeable.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have seen Dr. Brewer for years, where he goes, ... — Robert P.

Have seen Dr. Brewer for years, where he goes, I go. Clinic was well managed, clean and people were friendly.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen Jason for a number of years and he co... — Robert R.

I've seen Jason for a number of years and he consistently takes care of the issue in my back, hips, and/or neck.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent , professional and vou — Steven A.

Excellent , professional and courteous

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t recommend any other chiropractic facility — Charles S.

The staff is always so nice and helpful, Jason is great he adjusts me perfectly I can last several weeks without having to return. The muscle stem after the adjustment is so relaxing. Great service, leave happy every time and pain free!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can always get to see Troy or Jason; they kno... — John O.

I can always get to see Troy or Jason; they know me and my body....such as it is! But I leave feeling better and knowing that, even the treatment will take a few days to settle in, I do feel, move, and have a better attitude for living.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt Better After One Adjustment — Lizabeth K.

I did something to my neck and Dr. K fixed it in one treatment !

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit... — Martha R.

I'm not really sure about your online presence. Probably have to get a few e-mails first to get a better idea.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very impressed by all the staff. — Mary Beth S.

I have been very impressed by all the staff.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s so beneficial getting adjustments at Knewt... — Mary Y.

It’s so beneficial getting adjustments at Knewtson. Dr. Troy knows immediately what’s needed and I felt significantly better and able to move better when I left. Highly recommend this clinic.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jason is amazing and thorough. — Nicholas M.

Dr Jason is amazing and thorough.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar awesome sauce! Great place- great staff!  — Jennifer CF G.

awesome sauce! Great place- great staff!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful. Enjoy my appointme... — Diane A.

Always friendly and helpful. Enjoy my appointments.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Chad B.

The Best! Excellent service all the way around. The front desk crew was prompt and very courteous. The doctors were thorough and walked me through everything. I greatly appreciate the services at Knewtson Health Group.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent clinic with well informed doctors and... — Christina W.

Excellent clinic with well informed doctors and pleasant staff. Doctors take the time to treat you, and encourage home exercise too.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Doctors. This is where I go for my p... — Kristine M.

Fantastic Doctors. This is where I go for my primary care!! If they can't help, they will guide you to the best possible person that can help with your medical need. Life Changers!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jason was very thorough and helpful!  — Michael P.

Jason was very thorough and helpful!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Kelly Knewtson on first visit to Knewtson... — Stephanie B.

I saw Kelly Knewtson on first visit to Knewtson Health. She was very thorough in her examination and the treatments I received. It had been a few years since I had been to a Chiropractor and she was able to address several issues that I have left unchecked for far too long. I have been to other Chiropractors that have me in and out in a matter of minutes. Kelly took the time to really understand the issues and provided treatments to effectively address each.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy S.

My first time and felt very comfortable and everything was explained.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is excellent — Carla W.

Dr Jason continues to provide the best care, whether it is a regular visit or if I am dealing with an injury or new ache/pain. Dana and the Front Desk staff are always very helpful. And massages with Sara are wonderful.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Knewtson Chiropratic for ... — Vickilynn K.

We have been going to Knewtson Chiropratic for years and we are very happy with their services. We usually go about 4 times a year and feel great. They are so knowledgeable, friendly and personable.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment options..support staff also ver... — Richard A.

Great treatment options..support staff also very helpful

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Renewing my presence after 6 plus years — Larry M.

Been over 6 years since I had a series of visits with Sarah but seemed like we started out where we left off. With my health issues, Sarah is somewhat limited in what she do for me, but do think my pain level is more tolerable than when I came in. She explained why some of the things that worked for me back in 2011 can not be applied at this time, and it was explained very clearly.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first meeting with Dr Troy. He is... — Anna S.

I had a great first meeting with Dr Troy. He is easy to talk to, energetic and has the perfect pressure to adjust. He had my best interest already at the beginning going out of his way to treat. I haven’t had a chiropractor like him before. After the second meeting I can get back to dancing. I’m very happy!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FABULOUS! Referred by a friend (Rita) and had ... — Jean L.

FABULOUS! Referred by a friend (Rita) and had immediate relief from my foot pain after just one treatment.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased by my first visit. Jason seem... — George D.

I am very pleased by my first visit. Jason seems like the real deal.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas R.

Dr. Troy Knewtson and his staff were fast, efficient, friendly, and fixed the issue at hand. My back problems were corrected with one visit. I will continue to visit them for consistency in keeping my back issues in check.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jason is awesome! Thorough care and follow thro... — Sharon A.

Jason is awesome! Thorough care and follow through.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, got my neck roll. I sent photos ... — Nanette E.

Great service, got my neck roll. I sent photos of myneck to Troy. Still waiting for exercise suggestions

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robert L Ayotte, Col., U.S. Army (retired) — Robert A.

You are responsive, professional, and caring. This is an impressive combination of traits that are usually not bound together. I’m especially appreciative of the competency not only in the skill set of the physical therapists and chiropractors but also the administrative staff. Their knowledge of the insurance aspects of my treatment minimize my need to interact with the insurance providers directly. The staff knows their “stuff”.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient on and off since the beginning. ... — Caroline A.

Been a patient on and off since the beginning. They have always and continue to give excellent health care.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel so good after seeing Dr Sara. The s... — Diane A.

Always feel so good after seeing Dr Sara. The staff there is also the greatest. Always friendly and helpful.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST AROUND!  — Delainey S.

By far the best chiropractors around! Genuinely love the service and commitment to their patients!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! — Jennifer K.

I can not say enough about Dr. Kelly, Dr. Jason and the entire staff at Knewtson Health Care. I initially went for some minor lower back issues and saw Dr Jason who was amazing. I felt great so stopped going. Then decided to ask if anyone worked with children since my 8 year old son suffers from migraines. They directed me to Dr kelly and she started working on my son weekly. Jackson has gone the longest he ever has without getting a migraine !!!! My daughter Evelyn started going as well for stomach aches and she has been free from stomach aches! We thank everyone especially Dr Kelly who has helped Both our son And our daughter!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great care... — Linda S.

Dr Jason is great. Always take great care of me.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I wasn't dismissed as making up the... — Diane A.

I felt like I wasn't dismissed as making up the pain.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A1, five stars, exclamation point — John H.

I'm a veteran of chiropractic treatment by at least 10 practitioners over many years, now with Knewtson for the past four or so. I've been very favorably impressed by every aspect of the Knewtson clinic and have referred several friends there. If you are looking for careful, caring, expert individual diagnosis and treatment, you need look no further.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love "youz-guyz". Everybody is the best! — Charlene A.

I love "youz-guyz". Everybody is the best!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason is not only a great personality, supe... — Steven B.

Dr. Jason is not only a great personality, super friendly and professional, but is a skilled Chiropractor with a fantastic knowledge of anatomy and treatment options. I originally came to see Jason for a sports injury, rotator cuff, trying to head off what I thought was inevitable shoulder surgery. Initially I would come in twice a month for an adjustment and his advice as to what exercises I should be doing. The relief I felt after each visit was considerable and eventually two appointments per month turned to one and then I'd make appointments only when I was hurting, as needed. My shoulder feels fantastic. Surgery is no longer a consideration. I'm really impressed at what Dr. Jason was able to help me accomplish.

Aug 31, 2017