StarStarStarStarStar I've been to a variety of different chiropracto... — Jocelyn W.

I've been to a variety of different chiropractors over the years and Dr. Brewer is hands down best I've had. Very reasonable priced family plan, friendly service all around. Dr. Brewer really takes the time to listen and attend to the details and is highly skilled.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very safe going to Knewtson Health Group... — Monique L.

I feel very safe going to Knewtson Health Group. I feel cared for and confident in the directives given by Dr. Troy. I enjoy the personal treatment and they know me so well. It is never a rush.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great massage. Great service. — Steven C.

Great massage. Great service.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful! — Ann-Marie P.

I am so grateful for Knewtson Health Group! I know my family is in the best of hands!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Troy found the problem and quickly solved. T... — George B.

Dr Troy found the problem and quickly solved. Thanks.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing healthcare! Some of the smartest people... — Kristen H.

Amazing healthcare! Some of the smartest people I have ever met work here! Jason continues to be phenomenal. Not only is he kind and compassionate, but he teaches as well as treats! Couldn’t ask for anything more!!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Care!! — Michelle G.

Our whole family has been treated for years, we have had an amazing experience with all our athletes and aging bodies!!! Dr Jason and Dr Troy are wonderful!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The good work continues — Ronald S.

I've been depending on Knewtson Health since they opened for business. Because my technician left was helped by Troy for the first time. It was a sudden appointment due to an injury. All went well.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly and staff are amazing — Karen D.

I saw Dr. Kelly for my first appointment at this facility for chiropractor treatment. I had anxiety about "neck cracking". She made me feel so comfortable, and provided an option that I was very pleased with. She and her team have great "bed side manner". I left my appointment feeling like a brand new woman. I will continue my chiropractor treatment and I may also try acupuncture there as well.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience — Robert A.

The Knewtson group has treated my wife and I for years. Both of us are completely astounded of how knowledgeable Dr. Troy and his staff are with regard to regional anatomy. Combined with that knowledge, Dr. Troy has a sincere interest in our holistic well-being. Professional, efficient and kind. Great combination.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The only recommendation for improvement I can m... — Thomas S.

The only recommendation for improvement I can make is to drop the BS mask requirement. It's a scamdemic, not a pandemic!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gregg is 5 star massage thera — Opal Patrica B.

Gregg is 5 star massage therapist

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar awesome to get back in again- I feel like a new... — Jennifer CF G.

awesome to get back in again- I feel like a new woman

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar After all my sessions with Dr Troy, I leave fee... — Thomas M.

After all my sessions with Dr Troy, I leave feeling better and standing taller.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group! I recommend to all!  — Andrea F.

Awesome group! I recommend to all!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Carole J.

Always good to see Dr. Kelly and get excellent care.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ahhh....relief  — Mary Y.

I find it very beneficial having Dr. Troy and staff using their skills and knowledge to get my hips and back in alignment. The relief is wonderful and greatly appreciated. Thank you for your expertise.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The care was amazing and I feel so much better ... — Tammy T.

The care was amazing and I feel so much better after just one treatment!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff worked miracles. It was painful to ev... — Amy W.

The staff worked miracles. It was painful to even walk with my back and after two sessions I am pain free. I can’t thank them enough for their help and for taking my pain seriously.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knewtson Health Group did a great job again of ... — Thomas R.

Knewtson Health Group did a great job again of getting my back into alignment after it was thrown out of position. I was able to get into their office quickly and taken care of efficiently.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jason is the best.  — Robert R.

Dr Jason is the best. He remembers patients by name and treatment and done absolutely wonders for me

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Took time to explain what is go... — Rita M.

Very friendly. Took time to explain what is going on. Very pleased with quality of service and staff.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dana G.

I always have a good experience. Dr Jason is very good at explaining my issues and things I can do to improve my health.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit  — Rebecca L.

Great reception staff. Doctor is knowledgeable, friendly, caring and gets results. I could not be happier.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason, did a great job as he always does!  — Tim G.

Dr. Jason, did a great job as he always does!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jason is great. He also showed me other stretch... — Sean H.

Jason is great. He also showed me other stretches and tools to help back muscle soreness.

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave feeling better — Carla W.

I always leave feeling better than I did when I walked in the door! Front desk, doctors, therapy staff are all kind and caring and wanting to see you get better.

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar During the Covid-19 timeframe, they couldn’t ha... — Gail R.

During the Covid-19 timeframe, they couldn’t have been more careful and yet caring!

Apr 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service from the gal at the desk. Fr... — Mimi S.

Very good service from the gal at the desk. Friendly and efficient. Good help from Dr. Jason. Good suggestions.

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melia L.

Always a wonderful appointment!

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!. — Patricia K.

Dr Troy was efficient and timely. My back on road to feeling better quickly. Thank you! Dr Patty Keyes

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place to go. 10 out of 10 stars — Joseph L.

Awesome place to go. 10 out of 10 stars

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Very friendly, helpful and informat... — Diane A.

Excellent. Very friendly, helpful and informative.

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Knewtson's team is very caring, genuinely fr... — Denise C.

Dr Knewtson's team is very caring, genuinely friendly and helpful.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for the pain relief — Dana L.

I have had more pain relief from the practices at your Clinic than I have in years of going elsewhere. I am grateful.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super great fantastic  — Shannon E.

Such an amazing experience!!! My back went out Sunday afternoon. Someone recommended Knewton a while ago so I called them and got in Monday. He could tell immediately by my walking that I was messed up. He did an adjustment and I felt the results IMMEDIATELY!!!!! Instant relief.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Troy and his staff are FANTASTIC! Always there... — Jean W.

Troy and his staff are FANTASTIC! Always there to help me.....I would not go any other place. Hugs

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for fitting me in on shrt notice. Dr Tro... — George B.

Thanks for fitting me in on shrt notice. Dr Troy did great. Put these old muscles back where they belong.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason is the best!  — Patricia M.

Dr. Jason is the best! Always leave with helpful advise & feel much better. Thanks!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah has truly become a gifted massage therapi... — John O.

Sarah has truly become a gifted massage therapist! I know my session has greatly loosened my lower back and helped to reduce both pain and ongoing recovery issues from my back surgery

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jason understood and explained the mechanism of... — Michael P.

Jason understood and explained the mechanism of injury and described my symptoms to a T. Then he treated me and prescribed some home exercises that relieved the pain and eliminated 90% of my issues in 24 hours. I couldn't be happier

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sarah takes the extra time to ask many ques... — Molly M.

Dr. Sarah takes the extra time to ask many questions to provide the right treatment/solutions.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alison S.

Since I got in a car accident, Dr. Mark has been fully committed to bringing me back to my previous condition. He has been treating me regularly for the past few months and has been extremely helpful. He not only does the typical chiropractic adjustments, but focuses on general health and well being as well. He will give you his honest opinion and does not push anything on you unless he truly believes it is necessary. I have also gotten a few massages from Sara who did a wonderful job. Highly recommend!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough every time! — Jeffery G.

Professional and thorough every time!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason & team are amazing! Experts in their... — Brian CF P.

Dr. Jason & team are amazing! Experts in their field who get the diagnosis correct and explain/demonstrate a recovery plan that gets me back up and in shape quickly. Always professional, caring and impactful

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They actually want you to get better — Daniel F.

Dr. Brewer and Knewtson Health Group are the best chiropractic group I have ever experienced. Unlike other chiropractic offices that constantly try to get you to schedule unnecessary treatments, Dr. Brewer actually wants you to get better as quickly as possible. I have never felt rushed during an appointment, and appreciate the multiple modalities KHG offers to complement the chiropractic treatment. I have been to many different chiropractors throughout my life, and there is a reason I drive 45 minutes each way to see Dr. Brewer - he's the best!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Troy is a rock star Chiropractor!  — Elizabeth B.

Troy is a rock star Chiropractor! Knowledgeable, efficient and gets immediate results. I couldn’t be more impressed with my adjustments.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, feel so much better after a session ... — Thomas M.

As always, feel so much better after a session with Dr. Troy.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Troy is Awesome!!! He always gets my adjus... — Mary H.

Dr. Troy is Awesome!!! He always gets my adjustment right and I don't have to come back multiple times to feel better.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was the first time meeting Dr Alex & I absol... — Marsha S.

It was the first time meeting Dr Alex & I absolutely think he is a great doctor! This morning I felt SO good-really helps to get in align! Thank you!

Dec 12, 2019