StarStarStarStarStar Professional services are outstanding. Diagnost... — Robert A.

Professional services are outstanding.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent client care, from very personable sta... — Lucas H.

Excellent client care, from very personable staff.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann P.

I always feel well cared for.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Review for Zoe! She is amazing! — Caroline C.

Five Star Review for Zoe! She is amazing!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Personalized Care — Natasha C.

I always leave satisfied! Because eveyone's needs are a little different, the doctors here work with your individual needs to ensure the best care. From one visit to the next I might have a somewhat different pain or ailment, but I always leave feeling refreshed and cared for.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring staff, nice clean well equipped... — Mario CF M.

Friendly caring staff, nice clean well equipped facility. Dr. Jason O'Donnell is awesome.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jason went beyond my current needs and helped m... — John O.

Jason went beyond my current needs and helped me to see myself getting back to some physical activity that will re-strenghen my core and help with my lung disease. Thanks Jason@

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience/Pain is gone in no time — Anna S.

I had for 2 weeks low back pain from overdoing yoga and gutter cleaning on the same day. By the time I decided I needed care I was in bad shape . My MD couldn’t get me in for 2 days. Then I thought of dr Troy. I called and I got the last appointment of the day. Dr Troy fit me into his busy schedule. What a relief! He was kind, smiling and fixed me in no time. I’m good for dancing or climbing the roof if I need to. Thank you for the great work you do at Knewtson! Anna

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily CF T.

I have been going to Dr. Jason for a couple years now. He’s AMAZING!! The staff that work at Knewtson Health Group are very kind and helpful. I would highly recommend this clinic to everyone!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My next appt is 3 weeks away. I would have thou... — Edward S.

My next appt is 3 weeks away. I would have thought that Dr Jason would have seen me way before 3 weeks. Or at least after some of the pain goes away. I expected at least once per week

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long overdue for appointment, but when I stoppe... — Larry M.

Long overdue for appointment, but when I stopped in yesterday, the staff was quick to work me in. I hadn't anticipated that, but really appreciated the fact that I could get an adjustment as the day before I couldn't hardly move my neck! Today is much better and looking forward to my appointment with Jason on Wednesday.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sarah adjusted by my toddlers. At first the... — Mathis T.

Dr. Sarah adjusted by my toddlers. At first they were a bit shy, but Dr,. Sarah got their level and made them feel so comfortable and they loved her so much they keep asking to go back.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's not that we don't have chiropractors in Re... — Gayle P.

It's not that we don't have chiropractors in Red Wing or other areas closer...it's because we KNOW Troy and Kelly and trust in them to help through this crisis. It is so difficult to find health care providers that ACTUALLY care about people.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always know I’m going to feel better after a ... — Mary R.

I always know I’m going to feel better after a visit to this clinic. The warm and caring staff and skilled doctors are the absolute best!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful facility. State of the art clinic. — Paul K.

Wonderful facility. State of the art clinic.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So great to always have many good options for d... — Kathleen M.

So great to always have many good options for doctors even when calling last minute.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knewtson Is our solution to pain! — Barbara V.

Knewtson Health Group is our family’s solution to pain! We know they will be there when we need them to take away the pain. Headaches, back aches, leg aches, and more. They are the solution!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas L.

I am not aware of your on line presence.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brewer  — Robert P.

Dr. Brewer is a top notch Chiropractor and is the reason I visit Knewtson HG. Courteous, professional and very effective skills. I always feel remarkably better after a treatment. Knewtson HG made a good move bringing Dr. Brewer on board.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, as always. — Juan Pablo S.

Everyone was nice, as always. They don't waste your time and they know what they are doing!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mark is a great chiropractor and friend. — Tim H.

Mark is a great chiropractor and friend.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Brooke C.

Dr. Brewer @ Knewtson Health Group has been amazing in helping me manage and improve my migraines and neck/upper back pain! The facilities are great, love the electrotherapy after each appointment, great products available for sale as well. Have not yet tried their massage services, but very interested in doing so after the great care I've gotten otherwise.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had scar tissue that caused chronic pain over... — Shirley S.

I had scar tissue that caused chronic pain over a year in my arm and Melissa used her massage method for breaking up scar tissue and my arm is 90% better!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Experience!! Will definitely be bac... — Alissa B.

Great First Experience!! Will definitely be back!!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Found Relief and Renewed Strength — Todd C.

I have spent decades of my life, utilizing the benefits of chiropractic care... and have found Knewtson Health Group to be the most professional, helpful and supportive of all of the wonderful centers that I have utilized throughout living in many cities, states and countries around the globe. In particular, I have been immensely impressed with Dr. Jason, as his ability to diagnose and assist me in improving the various mechanical challenges that I have with specific parts of my body, has brought both relief and renewed strength!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason is Da Bomb — Eugene S.

These are the only Chiropractors I trust that are truly interested in my well being. All staff are engaged and the operation runs very well. The Patient is not an after thought at Knewtson Health Clinic...they are the only thought. Gene

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my appointments — Diane A.

Always enjoy my appointments

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  — Roxann R.

Everyone at Knewtson Health Group were very friendly

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Jon L.

As fate would have it I had an appointment to be checked out for a snowmobile incident a week ago, but the day I was scene I had been on two EFD fire calls that had me in my turnout gear for about 5 hours straight. I was helped out immediately even though I was early. Dr. Sara made sure I was able to lay down and do some muscle twitch thing. I'm positive that having my adjustments done right after my fire calls I was able to recover much quicker the next day. THANK YOU for what you do and the special pricing you offer first responders!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility... — Jay M.

Great facility, friendly staff, engaging chiropractors (why I was there). I am sure the Physical and Personal training staff are great too.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best things about the Knewston group... — Robert A.

One of the best things about the Knewston group is the professionalism. It is delivered with kindness and expertise. In addition, the staff ensures that the patient is aware of what will be done; why it will be done, and the expected outcome. The diagnosis is always spot on and the treatment of the problem is consistent and accurate. I've always had positive outcomes.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sarah remembered details about me and my fam... — Julie F.

Dr Sarah remembered details about me and my family after a 4 year absence!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Totally happy with Knewtson — Cindy P.

I truly LOVE the experiences I've had with Dr. Sarah and am confident in the care she has given me that I have referred new clients to her MANY TIMES. Dr. Sarah has given my back and neck 'new life'.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Janet L.

I always feel very welcome and remembered. I trust everyone there to give me results.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark R.

Knewtson chiropractic gives the best possible care for my neck and back. I go away feeling so much better.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and fast appointment time. — George B.

Easy and fast appointment time.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to 5 chiropractors all have been go... — Thomas B.

I have been to 5 chiropractors all have been good but Troy prctice did some things that none of the others have done and felt it was the most complete adjustment I have ever had

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a pt for years and don’t know what ... — Eliza A.

I have been a pt for years and don’t know what I would do without Knewtson Health Groups help through my athletic injuries.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelby T.

Love Dr. Jason! He’s the best!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. I have received excellent care ... — William M.

Excellent care. I have received excellent care for 17 years.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by a friend and was not disappoi... — Linda A.

I was referred by a friend and was not disappointed.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to get in to see Troy to get adjusted befo... — Nanette E.

Glad to get in to see Troy to get adjusted before surgery!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Flexible scheduling and always on it in the fac... — Melissa N.

Flexible scheduling and always on it in the facility.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff that are attentive to your past... — Micaela CF P.

Wonderful staff that are attentive to your past & present injuries and able to keep you moving at your best!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable Doctor! — Sharon A.

Nice, friendly staff, super knowledgeable doctor. Dr Kelly was able to adjust parts of me that other chiropractors could never get adjusted.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Errin H.

Super helpful, really cares about their jobs and find appropriate excersizes to fix certain issues

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and efficient. Dr. Mark B... — Janine M.

Everyone is friendly and efficient. Dr. Mark Brewer has provided me with excellent care. He is delightful and very knowledgeable.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have seen Dr. Brewer for years, where he goes, ... — Robert P.

Have seen Dr. Brewer for years, where he goes, I go. Clinic was well managed, clean and people were friendly.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen Jason for a number of years and he co... — Robert R.

I've seen Jason for a number of years and he consistently takes care of the issue in my back, hips, and/or neck.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent , professional and vou — Steven A.

Excellent , professional and courteous

Sep 26, 2018