StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dental office! — LINDA J.

Exceptional dentist office.. from the most beautiful and soothing waiting room, to the nicest ladies at the front desk, the dental techs are knowledgeable, patient, calm and friendly to the dentist himself.. who is caring, funny, confident and very nice! The office has all the latest technologies.. very clean and beautiful throughout. Sooo glad I found this place!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kayla does a wonderful job as a dental hygienis... — LISA H.

Kayla does a wonderful job as a dental hygienist!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional, exceptional staff. — PHILLIP L.

Excellent professional, exceptional staff.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly practice — JOSEPH F.

Very professional and friendly practice

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Helpful and courteous they describe procedures ... — DANIEL H.

Helpful and courteous they describe procedures to be performed

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very nice and efficient at this office... — LAURIE W.

Everyone very nice and efficient at this office. Molly is a wonderful dental hygienist!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff all the latest equi... — KAREN P.

Excellent dentist and staff all the latest equipment it gets no better !!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very professional, and excellent... — ERIC D.

Very friendly, very professional, and excellent with explaining what they would like to do and why. I particularly appreciated the amount of tech they used to get quick xrays and detailed photos of problem areas. Hope to stay a patient for a long time and get back to having excellent teeth!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and welcoming! You alw... — KAITLIN T.

The staff is so friendly and welcoming! You always feel comfortable and they really want the best for you and your smile!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go to the dentist I actually enjoy... — KENDAL C.

Every time I go to the dentist I actually enjoy it! The friendliest staff and my teeth looked great after my cleaning.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kneib Dentistry provides top of the line care f... — CHERYLNE D.

Kneib Dentistry provides top of the line care for it's patients. The staff is warm and welcoming and very efficient. Even on first visits to the practice you are treated as if you were an old friend, not just a name on a patient list. The procedures used during treatment are up to date and provide excellent care.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comforting, professional Dental work. — JACK L.

Whenever you're talking about your health, it is wonderful to work with personable people that you know are professionals and will do quality work.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning appointment was thorough and excellent... — THOMAS P.

Cleaning appointment was thorough and excellently done. X-ray indicated infected implant. Immediate treatment followed with laser treatment. I was given an up-to-date water pick to treat infected area.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal. Makes me feel at ease for scary ... — PAMELA A.

Very personal. Makes me feel at ease for scary procedures.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a terrible experience at another dentist ... — DANIELLE P.

I had a terrible experience at another dentist office which caused me to not go for SEVEN years. I went to Kneib and I am so happy to say that it will not be another 7 years! The staff was so kind and took the time to explain things to me.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and fast visit with nothing to worry about... — THEODORE K.

Easy and fast visit with nothing to worry about.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with friendly people. — ROSE K.

Great visit with friendly people.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and personable Ienvironment. — CARRIE B.

A very friendly and personable I environment.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FINALLY!!! — RANDALL D.

I've suffered with Dental issues for a long time because of bad experiences. Dr. Kneib and his son and staff changed that in just 1 visit. When you arrive, you are treated like family from start to finish. They ALL care about you. I think it is time to get my dental issues resolved thanks to the TEAM at Kneib Dentistry.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kneib Dentistry has very friendly & thorough hy... — ROBERTA B.

Kneib Dentistry has very friendly & thorough hygienists and the staff at the front desks are also always pleasant. The whole team puts me at ease.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything in this office is state of the art ... — BARBARA B.

Everything in this office is state of the art the preliminary analysis , the consultation of methods and costs and most Iimportantly the actual procedures which gratefully are top of the art of dentistry. AND THEN, there is the justaposition of seriousness and levity (Dr Knieb's version) interposed in the entire program. This evaluation includes all the capable staff also.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the care at Kneib Dentistr... — RACHEL P.

I am very happy with the care at Kneib Dentistry and am confident in their care.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is courteous and attentive to my iss... — HENG L.

Every one is courteous and attentive to my issues and provide the care that is necessary.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with this dental practice. The staf... — CHELSEA G.

Very happy with this dental practice. The staff are very friendly and my appointments are quick and efficient. For how fast they're able to get me in though, I never feel rushed or hurried as the dental team take their time explaining what they're doing & why they're doing it which I appreciate.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fantastic, as usual. Everyone th... — MICHAEL H.

Everything was fantastic, as usual. Everyone there makes you feel welcome and appreciated. Thanks everyone!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have horrible dental anxiety and after needin... — ASHLEY S.

I have horrible dental anxiety and after needing s molar pulled in an emergency situation Dr Kneib and all the staff were so kind, understanding and so helpful. My dental anxiety has gone down just from that one procedure. I’ll never go anywhere else.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great, and very pleased with all t... — RANDALL B.

The staff is great, and very pleased with all the work I have had done.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most knowledgeable and thorough dental offi... — KIMBERLY N.

The most knowledgeable and thorough dental office I've ever visited. I felt very well taken care of.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — SANDEE W.

Friendly , competent staff and Dr Kneib makes sure you understand all procedures. Highly recommend to those who have a fear of dentists!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These guys don't play around a very professiona... — SOLOMON M.

These guys don't play around a very professional team .They have always gone out of their way to make sure the patient is more than satisfied .

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES H.

Pleasant, Professional, Informative

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great dentist, great experience! ... — JOHN B.

Great people, great dentist, great experience!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was very nice, friendly and worked ... — ASHTON B.

First visit was very nice, friendly and worked really good with my son.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and dental office — CAROL D.

I am a denture patient of Dr. Kneib. He extracted my teeth and placed implants to hold my lower denture in place. I am not a good patient when it comes to anything "dental" and Dr. Kneib and his entire staff put me at ease through the entire process. I just returned for my annual check on the implants and cleaning. My dentures fit perfectly and look great. I love being able to smile again. I have complete trust in Dr Kneib and his staff.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was very friendly and professional, ... — COREY G.

the staff was very friendly and professional, they were straight to the point about my teeth and look forward to getting dental work done here!

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 11 years, still satisfied — HOLLY B.

I still receive the utmost professionalism and care from Dr. Kneib and staff as I did 11years ago as a new patient.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star very polite and on spot with treatment — PATTY W.

very polite and on spot with treatment

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kneib is VERY knowledgeable and does fantas... — SHELLY W.

Dr. Kneib is VERY knowledgeable and does fantastic work. I completely trust him and know I am getting top of the line care. The staff is courteous and professional and a pleasure to be around.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very nice and knowledgeable in this of... — LAURIE W.

Everyone very nice and knowledgeable in this office!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Care — ROBIN H.

Even when I don't do my part on my end for taking care of my teeth, the people at Kneib take my dental health seriously and don't berate me.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient and I'm Very Pleased! — KENDAL C.

I hadn't been to the dentist in years and finally made an appointment with Kneib after hearing recommendations from coworkers. I got the new patient exam and a cleaning. Dr. Kneib was extremely friendly and took the time to explain everything he was looking at in terms I could understand. I felt very comfortable and am excited that I found a local dentist I feel good about going to!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist Kathy is friendly, helpf... — MARY B.

My dental hygienist Kathy is friendly, helpful considerate of her patients needs . I would highly recommend this office .

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Kneib Denistry and Dr Kneib... — DEBORAH H.

Very impressed with Kneib Denistry and Dr Kneibs availability to work with my resources. Cant wait to start my treatment plan soon!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks For fitting me into your schedule on suc... — SANDRA Z.

Thanks For fitting me into your schedule on such short notice. I appreciate it! Everyone there is friendly and caring!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Molly is awesome! She always is patient with Ma... — MADISON R.

Molly is awesome! She always is patient with Madison!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient and the staff was extremely ... — KARLEIGH S.

First time patient and the staff was extremely welcoming and friendly. Dr. Kneib really took the time to listen to me and assess my dental needs.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Erie! — KATHLEEN T.

Love the staff at Kneib Dentistry! So friendly and welcoming. I love having HGTV to watch while at my appointment!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and our 3 children are all patients ... — RAE JEAN U.

My husband and our 3 children are all patients at Kneib Dentistry. We love the atmosphere when you walk in. It is always a kind, caring, friendly environment. Would highly recommend to anyone. We love Kneib Family Dentistry.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star A great visit with a very nice technician. — THEODORE K.

A great visit with a very nice technician.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry. Professional environment.  — CHIRAG P.

Great Dentistry. Professional environment. I switched few months back to Kneib Dentistry and had wisdom teeth extractions done recently. It was not easy, but everything went well and doctor and staff were very helpful. Thank you.

Dec 13, 2018