StarStarStarStarStar Molly is awesome! She always is patient with Ma... — MADISON R.

Molly is awesome! She always is patient with Madison!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient and the staff was extremely ... — KARLEIGH S.

First time patient and the staff was extremely welcoming and friendly. Dr. Kneib really took the time to listen to me and assess my dental needs.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Erie! — KATHLEEN T.

Love the staff at Kneib Dentistry! So friendly and welcoming. I love having HGTV to watch while at my appointment!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and our 3 children are all patients ... — RAE JEAN U.

My husband and our 3 children are all patients at Kneib Dentistry. We love the atmosphere when you walk in. It is always a kind, caring, friendly environment. Would highly recommend to anyone. We love Kneib Family Dentistry.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star A great visit with a very nice technician. — THEODORE K.

A great visit with a very nice technician.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry. Professional environment.  — CHIRAG P.

Great Dentistry. Professional environment. I switched few months back to Kneib Dentistry and had wisdom teeth extractions done recently. It was not easy, but everything went well and doctor and staff were very helpful. Thank you.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, polite and professional from check-i... — JENNIFER D.

Wonderful, polite and professional from check-in all the way through check-out!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would appreciate being rescheduled with Kathy r... — JAMES S.

Would appreciate being rescheduled with Kathy regularly James Steele

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was great, very attentive to my needs... — RONALD R.

Every one was great, very attentive to my needs and explained everything so I could understand...i would definitely recommend kneib dentistry to everyone

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out per the appointment schedule.T... — PETER H.

I was in and out per the appointment schedule.The office is run like a tight ship as it should be.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up care just as excellent as my very fir... — LINDA R.

Follow up care just as excellent as my very first visit. Every one patient and kind inspite of their work load. This is an exceptional dental practice one rarely sees. Even with surgical work Dr. Kneib and staff makes one feel comfortable with everyone and their skills. Gems in the rough!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly personalized service and I have a lot ... — JACK L.

Friendly personalized service and I have a lot of confidence for my dentist skills

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going for years and will continue to go fo... — DANIEL H.

Been going for years and will continue to go for years Go Kneib Dentistry!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Care... Dental Hygienist and... — BENJAMIN T.

Outstanding Dental Care... Dental Hygienist and Dr. Kneib provided me confidence in there assessment of my oral health and provided me with education to ensure I continue to maintain my oral health.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly yet professional. — MOLLY P.

Everyone is friendly yet professional.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After coming to Kneibs dentistry would never g... — RICK B.

After coming to Kneibs dentistry would never go anywhere else just perfect

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr Kneib as someone who could... — JOSEPH F.

I was referred to Dr Kneib as someone who could deal with my urgent dental issue. I was in Erie from Phoenix and Dr Kneib office treated me the next day and explained everything to me and even possible future dental issues I may have Dr. Kneib is very professional and I will definitely consider his office for future dental work! Thank you again Dr Kneib and your Staff. Joe Fracassi

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These professional s will always get a 5star ra... — SOLOMON M.

These professional s will always get a 5star rating from me.just schedule a visit and you will find out.Great people great atmosphere and above all quality treatment......all the time!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have referred and highly recommended your prac... — THERESA A.

Have referred and highly recommended your practice to three people.

Oct 3, 2018