StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was for a routine cleaning. — Robert L.

The appointment was for a routine cleaning. I was seen promptly and the procedure went quite well. A little had to communicate because of the mask and face shields used by the staff, but I understand that is for everyone's health and safety.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very present experience with the office... — Debbie C.

I had a very present experience with the office as a whole Everyone made me feel at ease and very comfortable

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our Family have been patients since 2004 — Nathaniel T.

Dr. Kianpour and Dr. Partovi have been Emery's Dentists his whole life.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I have been a patient for years... — Robert L.

Great service. I have been a patient for years and can't say enough good things.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, highly recommend — Edward E.

Excellent dentist, highly recommend

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service and attention to detail!  — Caroline C.

I love the service and attention to detail!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Gloria J.

Pleasant environment and excellent work. My teeth is very important to me as I am a person who smiles a lot. My front tooth chipped on a Saturday. I contacted their office first thing Monday morning and explained my situation. They saw me the same day and fixed my tooth better than before. The entire staff was awesome.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible experience. I’m one of those that di... — Mark M.

Incredible experience. I’m one of those that didn’t see a dentist for ten years. What was I thinking. The whole team made me feel so comfortable with my procedures. Crowns, cavities deep cleaning etc. I’m a patient for life. You need to go see these folks they do dentistry right.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Drs and excellent staff service is top no... — Preston S.

Great Drs and excellent staff service is top notch..

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FIRST VISIT, VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND NI... — Gary B.

FIRST VISIT, VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND NICE.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Partovi — Eldridge B.

Dr. Partovi has been my dentist for 15-20 years. Make no mistake about it, she is the best! If the earth had an ending, I would follow her there. She is great, absolutely fantastic as a dentist, as my friend, as a human being and last but not least, as a lady of class. She is special as a dentist and as a person! Anyone would be hard pressed to find better and I reiterate that that is because she is the best!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless — Sabrina L.

Very quick service and very open communication. I was provided with treatment to help with my dental needs and an up front detailed explanation. The chair was comfortable and the glasses were very convenient under the light.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service on time — John C.

excellent service on time

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patients since 2004 — Nathaniel T.

I and all my family have been patients of Dr.'s Kianpour and Partovi since 2004. I think that says it all.

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Dentist, very caring and knowledgeabl... — Veronika M.

Very good Dentist, very caring and knowledgeable

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar service as always — Jackie T.

Stellar service as always

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was perfect job the Dr. did I am happy no pain ... — Alan T.

Was perfect job the Dr. did I am happy no pain and nothing

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, no wait time and friendly sta... — Stephanie H.

Great experience, no wait time and friendly staff

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and efficient service.  — Kersi S.

Excellent and efficient services provided by both the Dentist and the Hygienist. Pleasant manners and a listening attitude.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always (since 2004) customer service was exc... — Jackie T.

As always (since 2004) customer service was excellent. I broke a crown and they were able to see me on the same day.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service , Awesome Staff and everyone ... — James B.

Excellent Service , Awesome Staff and everyone in the office made it easy to go to the dentist. I am one person who doesn’t like the dentist, but this time it was a exception, I would definitely recommend Dr. Kianpour to all my family and friends. The whole visit from entering the office to leaving was comfortable and seamless .

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Partovi was awesome.  — Virginia E.

Dr. Partovi was awesome. She made me feel very welcome, was very non-judgmental (I hadn't had my teeth cleaned in 3 years) and even provided same day filling service. Exceeded all of my expectations!!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was compassionate and patient  — Tamiko G.

Everyone was compassionate and patient with was very comforting considering my crippling anxiety of the dentist.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure when I am in the office. They... — Dakota V.

Always a pleasure when I am in the office. They really make you feel like your family from the girls up from to the girls in the back.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well...I found Dr Kianpour on the internet and ... — Steven T.

Well...I found Dr Kianpour on the internet and it was probably the best find I made as far as a dentist...I could not have been in better hands...I had serious issues..the good doctor accessed the situation and fixed the immediate problem and sat down with me and explained long term fix for my long neglected teeth issues...If you are looking for a dentist look no further than this good doctor.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and sensitive staff.  — Paula S.

Caring and sensitive staff.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best care. Thank You for taking care of my daug... — Lily P.

Best care. Thank You for taking care of my daughter and treating her so well . Amazing and helpful staff and just over all fantastic

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wilhelmus R.

You have taken care of my dental needs for the last 17 years I haven't had any complains let's keep lot going

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and the doctor is very good, sh... — Deepa S.

Love this place and the doctor is very good, she is very patient and hears your issues and very good staff too. Will definitely recommend to go here

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment due to tooth discomfort. — Michael E.

Appointment due to tooth discomfort.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. — Raechel P.

Excellent experience. I was searching for a new dentist, and I was able to make an appointment here very quickly. During my visit, everyone was friendly, helpful, and professional. No complaints!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I got up set about as soon as the lady came to ... — Vashti M.

I got up set about as soon as the lady came to get me, she didn't say hi or said my name. She came and said okay it's your turn. And when she polish my teeth she made a mess, I had my teeth cleaned and polish many times before but this was the worst.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Tammy D.

I have been going to Dr. Kianpour and Dr. Partovi for about 14 years and I have never had to wait on my appointment. They both are so nice and professional. I've moved out of the area, but will continue to have them as my dentists.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Loved it very easy to talk to... — Elizabeth R.

Great service and Loved it very easy to talk to and very gentle

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dakota V.

Always a pleasant visit. They make you feel really comfortable starting with the girls up front.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service with a Smile — Karen H.

Excellent Service with a Smile

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent service!! — Merlyn C.

I had the opportunity to vist Dr. Mojgan Partovi and I ended up very happy for the exceptional service provided.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This has been the best place for my dental care... — Nicole H.

This has been the best place for my dental care. Dr. Kianpour made me feel comfortable and safe and made me feel so much better about myself by fixing my teeth.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kianpour and staff were great, they all came... — Alexis S.

Dr Kianpour and staff were great, they all came in on their day off to help me in a dental emergency. I had cracked a tooth and split a crown the night before and less than 12 hours later I was all set.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, above and beyond what I expe... — Jimmy L.

Excellent service, above and beyond what I expected. friendly and very helpful staff explained exactly what I needed, and what the process was to obtain the goals I was looking for. Dr. K was very thorough and explained all of the procedures in a manor I could understand, Nancy was very kind and very good as well, thank you to Liz. Thank you to all a job well done, I will be back. Jimmy Linton

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dr. Kourash did an excellent j... — Carlos C.

Friendly staff. Dr. Kourash did an excellent job filling my chipped tooth. I highly recommend their services.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Suzanne T.

Dr. Kianpour was wonderful as always. I also love the staff. Maria did a great job and you cant get better support in the front of the office.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both dentists have excellent dental skills. I ... — Alberta B.

Both dentists have excellent dental skills. I have gone to them for years and couldn't be happier with their services.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Patient  — Joyce C.

Thank you for putting me at ease during the entire procedure.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied — Ruth S.

It was great. It was my first time here. They took me right away because of a dental emergency. I have made more appointments to take care of other issues. The Dr and attendant were polite and concerned about my physical and emotional issues.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr kianpour was very professional and thorough. He has skilled hands. ... — Dana H.

Dr kianpour was very professional and thorough. He has skilled hands.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. — George C.

Great visit. Very friendly, comforting, and accommodating. All you could want in a dental visit.

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had to go through 3 dentists to find the correct diagnosis for sensitivity to hot and cold. The... — Alberta B.

I had to go through 3 dentists to find the correct diagnosis for a tooth's sensitivity to hot and cold. The first dentist I consulted couldn't find anything wrong with the root or the filling and offered no further advice. The second dentist just wanted to replace the filling for $465 to see if that helped. I finally went to Dr. Partovi for a third opinion and she listened to my symptoms, tested for cold sensitivity and then measured the gap between my gum and tooth -- Bingo. She recommended a deep cleaning around that tooth and that solved the problem. Thank you Dr. Partovi!

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for about 16 months. Very professional and friendly staff — Robert L.

I have been a patient for about 16 months. Very professional and friendly staff. Doctor takes time to ask and answer questions. Makes you fee at ease about procedures.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good dental service — Elissa S.

The service is very pleasant and friendly, and Dr. Partovi is very gentle and patient. My only complaint is waiting in the dental chair for too long - I would prefer to be in the waiting area if they are not ready to begin.

Apr 5, 2016