StarStarStarStarStar Well...I found Dr Kianpour on the internet and ... — Steven T.

Well...I found Dr Kianpour on the internet and it was probably the best find I made as far as a dentist...I could not have been in better hands...I had serious issues..the good doctor accessed the situation and fixed the immediate problem and sat down with me and explained long term fix for my long neglected teeth issues...If you are looking for a dentist look no further than this good doctor.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and sensitive staff.  — Paula S.

Caring and sensitive staff.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best care. Thank You for taking care of my daug... — Lily P.

Best care. Thank You for taking care of my daughter and treating her so well . Amazing and helpful staff and just over all fantastic

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wilhelmus R.

You have taken care of my dental needs for the last 17 years I haven't had any complains let's keep lot going

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and the doctor is very good, sh... — Deepa S.

Love this place and the doctor is very good, she is very patient and hears your issues and very good staff too. Will definitely recommend to go here

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment due to tooth discomfort. — Michael E.

Appointment due to tooth discomfort.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. — Raechel P.

Excellent experience. I was searching for a new dentist, and I was able to make an appointment here very quickly. During my visit, everyone was friendly, helpful, and professional. No complaints!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I got up set about as soon as the lady came to ... — Vashti M.

I got up set about as soon as the lady came to get me, she didn't say hi or said my name. She came and said okay it's your turn. And when she polish my teeth she made a mess, I had my teeth cleaned and polish many times before but this was the worst.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Tammy D.

I have been going to Dr. Kianpour and Dr. Partovi for about 14 years and I have never had to wait on my appointment. They both are so nice and professional. I've moved out of the area, but will continue to have them as my dentists.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Loved it very easy to talk to... — Elizabeth R.

Great service and Loved it very easy to talk to and very gentle

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dakota V.

Always a pleasant visit. They make you feel really comfortable starting with the girls up front.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service with a Smile — Karen H.

Excellent Service with a Smile

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent service!! — Merlyn C.

I had the opportunity to vist Dr. Mojgan Partovi and I ended up very happy for the exceptional service provided.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This has been the best place for my dental care... — Nicole C.

This has been the best place for my dental care. Dr. Kianpour made me feel comfortable and safe and made me feel so much better about myself by fixing my teeth.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kianpour and staff were great, they all came... — Alexis S.

Dr Kianpour and staff were great, they all came in on their day off to help me in a dental emergency. I had cracked a tooth and split a crown the night before and less than 12 hours later I was all set.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, above and beyond what I expe... — Jimmy L.

Excellent service, above and beyond what I expected. friendly and very helpful staff explained exactly what I needed, and what the process was to obtain the goals I was looking for. Dr. K was very thorough and explained all of the procedures in a manor I could understand, Nancy was very kind and very good as well, thank you to Liz. Thank you to all a job well done, I will be back. Jimmy Linton

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dr. Kourash did an excellent j... — Carlos C.

Friendly staff. Dr. Kourash did an excellent job filling my chipped tooth. I highly recommend their services.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Suzanne T.

Dr. Kianpour was wonderful as always. I also love the staff. Maria did a great job and you cant get better support in the front of the office.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both dentists have excellent dental skills. I ... — Alberta B.

Both dentists have excellent dental skills. I have gone to them for years and couldn't be happier with their services.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Patient  — Joyce C.

Thank you for putting me at ease during the entire procedure.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied — Ruth S.

It was great. It was my first time here. They took me right away because of a dental emergency. I have made more appointments to take care of other issues. The Dr and attendant were polite and concerned about my physical and emotional issues.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr kianpour was very professional and thorough. He has skilled hands. ... — Dana H.

Dr kianpour was very professional and thorough. He has skilled hands.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. — George C.

Great visit. Very friendly, comforting, and accommodating. All you could want in a dental visit.

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had to go through 3 dentists to find the correct diagnosis for sensitivity to hot and cold. The... — Alberta B.

I had to go through 3 dentists to find the correct diagnosis for a tooth's sensitivity to hot and cold. The first dentist I consulted couldn't find anything wrong with the root or the filling and offered no further advice. The second dentist just wanted to replace the filling for $465 to see if that helped. I finally went to Dr. Partovi for a third opinion and she listened to my symptoms, tested for cold sensitivity and then measured the gap between my gum and tooth -- Bingo. She recommended a deep cleaning around that tooth and that solved the problem. Thank you Dr. Partovi!

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for about 16 months. Very professional and friendly staff — Robert L.

I have been a patient for about 16 months. Very professional and friendly staff. Doctor takes time to ask and answer questions. Makes you fee at ease about procedures.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good dental service — Elissa S.

The service is very pleasant and friendly, and Dr. Partovi is very gentle and patient. My only complaint is waiting in the dental chair for too long - I would prefer to be in the waiting area if they are not ready to begin.

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr's Partovi and Kianpour for almost 15 years and I have never had a bad... — Tammy D.

I have been going to Dr's Partovi and Kianpour for almost 15 years and I have never had a bad experience. I have never had to wait for my appointment. Both Dr. Partovi and Dr. Kianpour are very professional, gentle and pleasant. Their dental hygenists and receptionists are always pleasant and professional, too.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentists — Joe R.

I've been seeing Drs. Kianpour and Partovi for many years and couldn't be more pleased with the care and treatment I've received. They're very knowledgeable, and do a great job of explaining their recommendations.

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended Dr. Partovi — Jenny L.

Highly recommended Dr. Partovi for her meticulous work.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best things I like, is you're not given a guilt trip for not doing certain dental... — Deborah C.

One of the best things I like, is you're not given a guilt trip for not doing certain dental things (i.e. not flossing enough...). While being sedated, they are constantly asking if you're okay, saying you're doing great, etc... It's these little things that speak the loudest!

Feb 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice!  — Fanny G.

Both doctors are very professionals and very kind. I have never had to wait to be attended, the procedures are done fast and efficient. They show a real concern about what is needed and also they help you to look for flexibles method of payment in case insurance is completely used. Receptionist is always nice and smiling.

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service — Caroline C.

Everyone, from the front desk to doctors, were pleasant and professional. My visit was efficient and easy from the time I checked in to the the time I checked out. They are a great practice to go to.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience with Drs. Partovi and Kianpour — Eva K.

I would strongly recommend Drs. Partovi and Kianpour. I've seen both doctors numerous times. They are extremely professional, thorough, always concerned about my comfort, and didn't hesitate to recommend a specialist when they thought I might need specialized treatment. Excellent practice.

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed — Lisa S.

Nice, personable atmosphere. The hygienist and doctor both took time explaining and talking to me. I even needed a cavity :(, but it was done right there and was painless!

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos — Richard S.

Kudos for the excellent service!

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Every one at Dr. Kianpour's  — Jennifer S.

Every one at Dr. Kianpour's office is outstanding. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave everyone treats you so kindly. My teeth look and feel amazing. Dr. Kianpour discussed my dental issues with me and my best treatment options. They are indeed the best dental office. I highly recommend going!

Nov 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a pleasure to come into this office. Very pleasant, prompt service — Marisol J.

Its always a pleasure to come into this office. Very pleasant, prompt service. Good at reminding you of visits. Thinking of changing my daughter's dentist to this office.

Oct 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The whole practice is very efficiently and professionally managed — Tahmineh J.

The whole practice is very efficiently and professionally managed. The waiting time is "0" minutes, amazing. Dr. Kianpour takes time to look into the past history and provides his recommendations. The good thing is that I hardly feel any pain once the work is completed. I always leave with satisfaction.

Sep 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Kevin L.

I'll give 5 out of 5. The young lady at the front desk (I'm very bad with names) was very professional. I don't see her kind very often. I'll definitely recommend this dental office. Keep up the good service!!

Sep 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific dentist.  — Joe R.

I've been his patient for many years and couldn't be more,pleased with his work.

Aug 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience when anyone in my family visits Drs. Partovi or Kianpour — Sandra B.

Always have a good experience when anyone in my family visits Drs. Partovi or Kianpour. Would recommend them highly!

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental practice! — Katie C.

I love going to see Dr. Kianpour. He's a great person and dentist. He knows everything there is to know about his practice. I feel comfortable and at ease when I see him.The front staff are extremely welcoming and nice. I currently live out of state and love it there so much I still drive the hour to see him. Exceptional practice!

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Kianpoor  — Azita A.

Doctor Kianpoor is very nice dentist and , and I am happybto find him. Staff at office are very nice.

Jul 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, Cheerful staff. Dr explained procedures and what to expect for the future — Robert L.

Pleasant, Cheerful staff. Dr explained procedures and what to expect for the future. Very thorough and detailed work.

Jul 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was great the customer service that you provide — Gustavo O.

It was great the customer service that you provide

Jul 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience w/ Exceptional Dentists — Thomas A.

Experts in their field, Drs Partovi and Kianpour our excellent Dentists. Keenly knowledgeable, and genuinely attentive to the needs of their patients. Our dental experiences are always positive. Our hats off to you both. Thank you.

Jun 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was great! I broke my front tooth over the weekend and they saw me that Monday... — Taylor M.

The experience was great! I broke my front tooth over the weekend and they saw me that Monday right away. They fixed it in one visit and now I can leave my house again!

Jun 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great family dentist.  — Robert W.

The team here are conversational, friendly and work with a purpose. There was no sitting around waiting and everyone ensures that their patients are well informed.

Jun 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star The front desk personnel are excellent. Dr. Kianpour is wonderful. — Sandra L.

The front desk personnel are excellent. Dr. Kianpour is wonderful.

May 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great enviroment! Very professional staff, also warm and nice!  — Fanny G.

Great enviroment! Very professional staff, also warm and nice!

Apr 22, 2015