StarStarStarStarStar True health care providers, genuine real people! — Tetyana C.

Dr Kjar and staff are genuine caring, helpful health care providers. Truly talented and skilled in all aspects of there work.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service Love you guys!!!! — Maria N.

Excellent service Love you guys!!!!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!I love going to see Ali. She ... — Ruth C.

Great Experience! I love going to see Ali. She does such a great job and makes me feel very comfortable.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your service. It was exce... — Maria N.

Thank you so much for your service. It was excellent service.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is incredibly friendly! ... — Demi F.

Everyone at the office is incredibly friendly! They were supportive and helpful with the decisions I needed to make for my operation. I felt very comfortable the entire process! They were genuinely happy for me when I got the results I wanted.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the continued support and servi... — Jacqueline W.

Very happy with the continued support and services from Dr. Kjar and his staff!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very appreciative your clinic was able to squee... — Mic N.

Very appreciative your clinic was able to squeeze me in at the last minute.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Marissa C.

This is a wonderful facility with amazing staff.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kjar — Tana L.

Dr. kjar and his staff have been so amazing! Thank you guys for all you have done for me!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Amanda R.

I had a great experience with my recent surgery. Dr. Kjar is wonderful and every person in the office makes you feel welcomed and important. I highly recommend them!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kjar and Staff — Cherie S.

I want to thank all of you for your kindness before and after surgery. You and your staff have been very supportive in helping me with my new changes. I have had people tell me how good I look and I owe that to all of you. I am very pleased with the out come of my procedure, and I have and will highly recommend you to anyone. Thank you also for the nice flowers very kind.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So Friendly and Helpful. Love Dr. Kjar and his... — Gina S.

So Friendly and Helpful. Love Dr. Kjar and his Staff. I miss you Paula

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for Botox — Courtney H.

My visit was far beyond exceptional! I felt that I was the only patient there and although I had never recieved Botox, Dr. Kjar and his assistants made me feel at ease. It barely hurt, like maybe a pinch. I told Dr. Kjar my budget and he did exactly what I could afford. It has been 3 days and I am noticing a difference already. The assistants showed me their results with Botox and they all look so natural. Expression is still there, just softened. I am looking refreshed, like I just had a wonderful facial. And it will last 3-4 months! It was surprisingly affordable for the outcome. I am sure I will do it again!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a repeat patient/client. I love Dr Kjar wh... — Karen R.

I am a repeat patient/client. I love Dr Kjar who is both professional yet personal. Always a good experience.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best self-care — Rita Z.

Love the staff and services here. Best self-care ever!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ali is one of the kind, takes time to do such a... — Maria N.

Ali is one of the kind, takes time to do such a excellent work, she is a keeper Love her.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ladies, if you need reconstruction after a mast... — Karen C.

Ladies, if you need reconstruction after a mastectomy Dr Kjar is the only one to go to. I have had several surgeries with two other Surgeons With poor results. Dr Kjar's work was amazing, the girls look and feel like the pair God gave me . He's a master .

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good, no waiting, pleasant Dr. & staff.... — Kenneth N.

Always good, no waiting, pleasant Dr. & staff.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff and service!  — Demi F.

Everyone at the office is incredibly nice. I feel like they actually care about my needs and are excited to help me!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Michelle J.

They were so nice. They were running a bit late and called to let me know instead of having wait longer in their lobby. Staff is very friendly & helpful. Dr. Kjar was also very nice and explaned everything very well.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ali is SPECTACULAR!  — Amanda P.

Ali is SPECTACULAR! She has been working on my acne for some time now and has made a huge difference in my life. Her kind and compassionate work is irreplaceable. Thank you.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not a visit that we wanted to have. Do to a dog... — Daniel F.

Not a visit that we wanted to have. Do to a dog bite . But we really are grateful for Dr. Kjar and the staff.. I have been there couple times now and for my 2 year old I'm glade he got to meet an amazing man.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience, thank you.  — Lauren L.

It was a wonderful experience, thank you.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys always treat me so good. Amy, Kylie, D... — Annie S.

You guys always treat me so good. Amy, Kylie, Dr. Kjar and Emily....love you guys!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Comfortable — Dorothy T.

The staff here is as wonderful as Dr Kjar is. He explained exactly what the procedure would be and answered all my questions and concerns. I felt very comfortable.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas B.

It was my lawyer who referred me to you

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and helpful and Dr. Kja... — Stockton G.

The staff was very nice and helpful and Dr. Kjar was very caring and took the time to explain all of the different options.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased/ — Dianne S.

As always, the results from my treatment were outstanding.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with courtesy and professio... — Ruth O.

I am always treated with courtesy and professionalism from Allie and the staff hen I come to the office.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane V.

Will drive 25 miles for Dr Kjar

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There are good doctors with good staff people. ... — Robert B.

There are good doctors with good staff people. A lot of them. Yet, Dr Kjar and his crew are in the "great" category. Rare atmosphere but delicious. If there could be a scare above 10, Dr. Kjar, et al would be at the top end.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My great experience — Cynthia O.

I so appreciate you guys getting me in so quickly. I was treated with respect and kindness. A great atmosphere, and would highly recommend your office. Thank you!!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Kjar and his thoughtful staff!  — Dianne S.

Love Dr. Kjar and his thoughtful staff!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love you all! You are always friendly, helpful... — Diana S.

love you all! You are always friendly, helpful and I would and do recommend Dr. Kjar.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Candessa is wonderful!  — Michelle D.

Candessa is wonderful! The staff is professional and also personable. There is great attention given to my individual needs. They also have a great product line and heave met my needs very well.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with Dr. Kjar. — Anna S.

I have been very pleased with Dr. Kjar, the kindness of his staff and how professionally his office is run. I usually only wait a few minutes to be taken back to an exam room, and then it is only a moment before Dr. Kjar comes into the room. Dr. Kjar is very good to explain all aspects of any procedure. His care of any unanticipated complications is exceptional.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. Every time I go the ladies ma... — Kimberley D.

I love this place. Every time I go the ladies make me feel like family, even better than family. They really care! And know me and remember the things about me that help them make my experience there special.

Oct 9, 2016