StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist, Debbie was exceptional and Dr. K... — Daniel D.

The hygienist, Debbie was exceptional and Dr. Kirlough was outstanding in his review of my past present dental health.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is excellent and compassionate. Th... — Kathi S.

Your service is excellent and compassionate. Thank you for your all your hard work!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is truly the best dentist office I have be... — Pamela Y.

This is truly the best dentist office I have been to. From scheduling to billing - it is all smooth. I appreciate the convenient hours too. But more importantly, the staff ,including Dr. Kirlough, is caring and considerate.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Highly recommend! — Kim L.

Excellent care! Highly recommend!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist was amazing! She was so gentle and... — Carrie A.

The hygenist was amazing! She was so gentle and thorough. What a kind, comfortable office and experience!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Transferring our entire family to Dr. Kirlough ... — Denise E.

Transferring our entire family to Dr. Kirlough was one of the best decisions ever made. We are so pleased with our dental care team!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentally team ever!!!!! — Mary Ann R.

Best dentally team ever!!!!!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Debra U.

I have been able to get in to see Dr. Ferrini at my convienence. He was very knowledgeable, patient and kind.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time ever had a little pain with the meth... — Larry J.

First time ever had a little pain with the method that was used to high speed clean teeth. Other than that all was good as usual thank you

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirlough is the best!! — Anna B.

Dr. Kirlough is the best!!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care!  — Catherine A.

Great dental care! I am very happy we switched dentists to Dr. Kirlaugh. He's very friendly, explains what he's doing and we have received excellent care!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferrini and staff, as always, are wonderful... — Beverly G.

Dr. Ferrini and staff, as always, are wonderful!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give my visit a 5 star review! Always on time... — Ellen M.

I give my visit a 5 star review! Always on time, everyone is friendly and professional and Dr. Ferrini is the best!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Jason Z.

I truly appreciate Dr. Kirlough and And Dr. Ferrini. On my most recent visit, I had an issue that required immediate attention. The entire team was very accommodating and the they resolved the problem quickly and effectively. Thank you for all you do!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Came in to have a crown replaced. — Mark K.

Came in to have a crown replaced. I was in and out in under an hour with my temporary crown. The service was fast and friendly. Dr. Ferinni was celebrating his 40th year in practice.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr Ferrini for over 30 ye... — Ricky T.

I have been coming to Dr Ferrini for over 30 years. I now see Dr. Kirlough with the same great results. I do not enjoy going to the dentist, but they make it as pleasurable experience as possible.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my consulation. Dr ... — Carol G.

I was very impressed with my consulation. Dr Kirlough and staff were everything Diane Edie said about you

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to this office was for a dental ... — Beverly R.

My first visit to this office was for a dental emergency. They treated me like I had been a patient there before. The front desk staff is so nice, Dr. Kirlough is such a kind man and was very attentive to the issues I had. Highly recommend.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best — Armond G.

Thorough, professional treatment and personable staff, can’t ask for more.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a refreshing pleasure to meet Dr. Kirloug... — Janelle D.

What a refreshing pleasure it was to meet with Dr. Kirlough. I did however pause his staff to take a step back as they were eagerly ready and wanting to do their protocols. My intention was to first meet and consult with Dr. Kirlough in looking for a new dentist similar to my approaches, practices and beliefs. I was thrilled that he not only took the time to explain his practice and his protocols but also his beliefs and history. We are very much in line and I couldn't be happier at this time. Looking forward to my next appointment and thank you again for your 'anchored' approach Dr. John.👍✨~Janelle

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K and his staff are awesome! — John R.

Dr. K and his staff are awesome! When I walked in I was cheerfully greeted by Ashley, then I had almost no wait time to see Dr. Kirlough. He dealt with my problem very professionally, even though I harassed him about the Floss Dance. I asked Ashley about my insurance for my follow-up visit and she said she’d promptly request a pr-eappoval. This visit was consistent with all of my previous experiences with hm and his great staff. They actually make going to the dentist something to look forward to!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth S.

Great first visit. Was given a full description of the procedure and felt comfortable with the planned direction.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care great entertainment  — Kathie O.

Wonderful care great entertainment

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit my teeth were fine and the ... — Karen S.

Another great visit my teeth were fine and the Dr Kirlough and the staff wer fantastic

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Sharon T.

As always, my care was quick, professional, efficient, and friendly.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great! Especially Dr. Kirlough. He'... — Cheri H.

Everyone is great! Especially Dr. Kirlough. He's a problem solver and does everything within his power to make the experience as good as it can be.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Mildred A.

Great visit. Excellent staff. All my concerns were addressed.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honest, patient focused dentist — Tinetta S.

I've been going to Dr. Kirlough for a few years following a recommendation from a coworker. Dr. Kirlough is an honest dentist who does a great job of educating his patients regarding dental care and reasoning for recommended treatment. After having several poor experiences with larger dental companies who seem to be chasing dollars, finding Dr. Kirlough was a welcomed change. The staff members are always friendly and I highly recommend this practice.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly surprised! — Kimberly S.

Always nervous about dentist, but such a refreshing difference from my past experiences.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise R.

As usual, I am very comfortable and confident with the whole experience. I never hesitate to pass along your name to anyone looking for a dentist. Thank you!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional respectful knowledgeabe — Susan T.

Very professional respectful knowledgeable

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so comfortable at my appointment to get ... — Amy T.

I felt so comfortable at my appointment to get a root canal and a filling down on a tooth. Dr. Kirlough is the nicest dentist I’ve been to and his staff is also so nice.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It has been over 30 years that I have been comi... — Ellen M.

It has been over 30 years that I have been coming to this office and Dr. Ferrini for dental work and highly recommend him. The office staff has always been friendly and professional, and generally right on schedule.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate going to the dentist and now I d... — Stephanie C.

I used to hate going to the dentist and now I don’t mind one bit because everyone is very friendly and caring at the office.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service as usual. — Timothy Y.

I can't remember how many years I've been seeing Dr. Ferrini. His fantastic service has never wavered. I truly feel special when I visit this practice.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to the office and I will be back. — Christine H.

First visit to the office and I will be back.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly personnel, thorough & expediate servic... — Darla B.

Friendly personnel, thorough & expediate service

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very nice and it made me feel ve... — Amy T.

Your staff was very nice and it made me feel very comfortable.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Alice B.

I can always count on being treated with dignity and respect. Dr. Ferrini has the gentlest hands. He explains my tratment options and costs clearly.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathie O.

Tuesday was my first appointment with Dr. Kirlough. I had seen Dr.Ferrini before but would highly recommend either dentist

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The usual great service! — Timothy Y.

I have had great experiences since my very first visit.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive first-class service and treatme... — Robert F.

Always receive first-class service and treatment at Kirlough Family Dentistry.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy to visit Dr Ferrini and Debbie. Th... — Beverly G.

Always happy to visit Dr Ferrini and Debbie. The entire staff is very pleasant and knowledgable.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with this dental practice . — Victoria R.

I am very satisfied with this dental practice and have recommended it to others when someone is looking for a dentist.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Due to life style, I've had several dentists in... — Janet R.

Due to life style, I've had several dentists in several states; by far, DR K is my most trusted. I'm most pleased with his practical and honest approach to dental health.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of us had a very positive experience! — Nicole W.

All of us had a very positive experience!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shenia Z. — Shenia Z.

Dr. Kirlough and his office staff are always friendly and courteous. The professional dental / orthodontic services exceed expectation.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirlough and the staff are absolutely amazi... — Ryan D.

Dr. Kirlough and the staff are absolutely amazing! Having been to many dentist in my life - Dr. Kilough is by far the best! My entire family have been coming to this office for many years and never had a complaint. If you are looking for a dentist, this is the place to go!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, latest equipment, and very... — John R.

Very friendly staff, latest equipment, and very technically competent. No long wait.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What do I like about my dentist? They are on ti... — Donna B.

What do I like about my dentist? They are on time, professional, Debbie is thorough, personal and works fast as a hygienist. The staff is efficient to schedule, remind, bill and serve. Dr. Kirlough is knowledgeable, helpful and kind. They make it as easy as possible to be a good patient.

Apr 4, 2018