StarStarStarStarStar Great office and a super dentist.  — Victoria P.

Great office and a super dentist. Could not be happier with the service.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie was very friendly and let me know every ... — Tabitha R.

Debbie was very friendly and let me know every step of what she was doing while cleaning my teeth

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Paul P.

After my first visit, I am looking forward to a long relationship with Dr. Kirlough and his staff. Everyone was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Debbie, the Hygienist performed a very thorough exam and cleaning.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great people — Tony D.

Great service and great people

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get in and out in a timely manner, ... — Aaron S.

Was able to get in and out in a timely manner, quick, friendly, awesome service.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Krlough a... — Beverly G.

Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Krlough and staff.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kirlough rocks.Most professional demeanor a... — Daniel A.

Dr Kirlough rocks. Most professional demeanor and kind Dan Arsenault

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Debby is a pleasant hygienist.  — Kathy V.

Debby is a pleasant hygienist.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna K.

Very pleased and grateful for the efficiency of you and your staff

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit — Alex D.

I am pleased about my recent visit.From the warm greeting at the desk, throughout the treatment, I felt all was done in a caring professional manner.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Mark L.

Great experience. Pleasant environment and very safety conscious. I would recommend this practice.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Delighted with Kirlough Family Dentistry. — Jennifer C.

I love the atmosphere of the office. This was my first visit for a check up and I will be back! All of the staff were very friendly, efficient, and skilled!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit... — Grayson F.

Grayson had an excellent visit. The hygienist was so good with him.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A big THANK YOU to Dr. Kirlough and his WONDERF... — Russell L.

A big THANK YOU to Dr. Kirlough and his WONDERFUL STAFF!! They have ALWAYS been so helpful and kind to me when I have emergency 's or just need a filling replaced. God bless all of you, and thank you again. Russ Langlotz

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care! — Nadine R.

Grateful to have found Dr. Kurlough! I've never had such a very detailed dentist. Explains everything to detail. You will never find a better one!

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly, professional service! All... — Linda S.

Excellent, friendly, professional service! All questions answered, reassurance given,when needed. Great energy here.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service  — Joann T.

Professional service but fun atmosphere. If you are down in the dumps, Jill will make you smile.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If nobody ever leaves, that would be awesome! — Sharon T.

If nobody ever leaves, that would be awesome!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental facility I've been too. Great denti... — Chris O.

Best dental facility I've been too. Great dentist great staff great people

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your opinion after ex amininati... — Eugene W.

Thank you for your opinion after ex aminination , it was good too hear your pro opinion see I n August

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt totally comfortable there with the way t... — Colleen F.

I felt totally comfortable there with the way they dealt with all the covid care. I drive 50 minutes to go there as their staff does a great job.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kirlough is a wonderful caring dentist. — Victoria P.

Dr Kirlough is a wonderful caring dentist. He truly cares about his patients.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar timely, effective and informative as usual! — Jeffrey P.

timely, effective and informative as usual!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirlough is the best dentist ever, he reall... — Tabitha R.

Dr. Kirlough is the best dentist ever, he really knows his stuff! Also his assistant Amanda is the sweetest, she really knows her stuff!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kirlough is a caring dentist.  — Susan T.

Dr Kirlough is a caring dentist.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sue Nelson — Paula N.

Dr Kirlough was awesome. He also took the time to discuss my Mother In Laws issues she was having with her teeth. The dental assistant was great also.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kirlough makes visiting the dentist a pleasa... — Elisabeth S.

Dr Kirlough makes visiting the dentist a pleasant experience. He’s always thorough, informative and genuinely caring.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place ... still a family dentist that car... — Karen H.

Great place ... still a family dentist that cares about you.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant ex — Edward K.

Very pleasant experience

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job! I thought my appointment would b... — Susan T.

Excellent job! I thought my appointment would be a difficult one for me. However, it was great! Hardly any pain that day or the next! A great dentist! Glory to God! Thank you!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kirlough is very professional. — Victoria P.

Dr Kirlough is very professional. He explains all the procedures and if there are any options. Best dentist!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was the most thorough and most informative c... — Gary H A.

It was the most thorough and most informative check up/ cleaning I've ever had, I was so very impressed with the xray machine and the professionalism of your staff, I'm glad I finally got to me you, I should have been coming to you a long time ago, everyone was very sociable, it looks like I now have a dentist that I can rely on, again thank you very much for making me feel like I matter

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making my recent visit relaxing a... — Ronald A.

Thank you for making my recent visit relaxing and reassuring that I was getting professional medical attention. Debby's hygienic procedure is thorough and reassuring that I was given accurate information. Jill's attention to customer needs is complimentary and makes going to the dentist almost enjoyable, she's a keeper. Your attention to my needs was greatly appreciated and very professional. Thank you, Ron Andes

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your service was great. I'm glad I found youYo... — Tony D.

Your service was great. I'm glad I found you You are now my Dentist .I love your up beat Personality. Thank you . Tony

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very thankful for Dr. Kirlough, this past ... — Rosemary V.

I am very thankful for Dr. Kirlough, this past week, during this pandemic. I unfortunately had an accident that ended up with a chipped tooth. I called the office that same day and was able to get in and have the chip repaired, and Dr, Kirlough did an amazing job. Thank you!!!

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Once again Debbie did a great job with my clean... — Tim C.

Once again Debbie did a great job with my cleaning and I discussed with the Doc my future needs and he presented all the options to think about.I couldn't be more satisfied.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service no pain awesome — Samuel R.

Excellent service no pain awesome

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! — Janice B.

Dr. Kirlough and staff are absolutely the best, down to earth, helpful professionals I have ever been around. It's like visiting your family. I feel at home talking with all if them, and they are so helpful with any questions you have. Dr. Kirllough is great at explaining any procedure and has your best interest at heart. Thank you Dr. Kirlough and staff for all you do!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great. I felt welcomed and ... — Angella M.

My first visit was great. I felt welcomed and well cared for.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirlough really is the SMILE MAN!! I cant t... — Russell L.

Dr. Kirlough really is the SMILE MAN!! I cant thank this guy enough for helping me get my smile back. And lets not forget his AWESOME TEAM too.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming to Dr. Kirlough's office fo... — Denice M.

Always enjoy coming to Dr. Kirlough's office for my exams & cleanings, etc. It always feels like family and I never had that experience before as a child going the dentist.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! Very quick and efficient e... — Michelle B.

A great experience! Very quick and efficient even with three fillings being done!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like a valued customer when I’m a... — Jim W.

I always feel like a valued customer when I’m at the office. I changed from my previous dentist of 20 years because of the non caring attitude of their staff the last three years of my visits. My old dentist was terrific and very good so that is why I put up with it for awhile. Although I mentioned my issues with his staff each time I had an appointment he must not have taken me seriously. The clearest and strongest message you can send is to change service providers.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience even though going to ... — Karen P.

Always a Great Experience even though going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly impressed with the service I received — John H.

I was very pleased with my first experience with Kirlough Dentistry. The staff was very cordial and professional, and they were absolutely prompt in taking me in for treatment. Dr. Kirlough was extremely thorough and explained all of the treatment options completely. I would highly recommend them based upon my experience.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the outstanding service — Mark R.

Thanks for the outstanding service and dental education. I appreciate your attention to detail and answering all my concerns.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with Dr. Kirlough and his staff. ... — Russell L.

I am so happy with Dr. Kirlough and his staff. Everyone is very professional and kind. they really listen and are currently helping me big time with achieving my new smile goals!! Thanks guys, keep up the great work. Thanks, Russ Langlotz

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My prior dentist's office was chaotic  — David A.

My prior dentist's office was chaotic and exhibited a willingness to give the "hard-sell" to squeeze all the money they could. My wife, Jan, gave up earlier than I, but I tried to hang on to be the kind of person I want to be. I finally gave up on accomplishing anything with the practice here and it was time to seek a quieter environment. I found it at Kirlough's.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!!! — Aaron S.

Dr. Kirlough took the time to educate me on better techniques for brushing - truly appreciate that!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirlough’s staff was on time and very frien... — Sharon K.

Dr. Kirlough’s staff was on time and very friendly.

Jan 14, 2020