StarStarStarStarStar I don’t understand this area? — Jessie H.

I don’t understand this area?

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and courteous. ... — Laurie K.

Everyone is always so friendly and courteous. We have always had prompt service. Never had to wait.

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is kind and professional. Like the... — Kathy K.

Office staff is kind and professional. Like the updated exam rooms and X-ray technology used.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and on time — Sharon K.

Very Friendly and on time

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kirlough is very professional.  — Russell L.

Dr Kirlough is very professional. The staff is the same. My first visit was for an emergency, I was definetly in good hands!! I will be sure to continue to use this dentist.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Mary Ellen H.

Excellent service- I always feel valued and respected as a patient. Cleaning is gentle and painless. Dr. Kirlough explains all concerns clearly and does not try to sell me on additional procedures.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Dentist and and excellent staff which... — William Z.

Very good Dentist and and excellent staff which is so important because my regular family practice doctor is a very good Doctor but has a horrible staff that screw everything up very frustrating. It is nice to have a good experience throughout at Dr Kirlough.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! — Cheri H.

Dr. Kirlough, Jill and his staff are super friendly and great at what they do!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrew Schaeffer — Andrew S.

Always enjoy my visit with Dr. Kirlough!

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are new patients to Kirlough Family and coul... — Mary H.

We are new patients to Kirlough Family and couldn’t be happier. Everyone was very friendly. I received a very thorough cleaning and everything was clearly explained. Very happy we switched to them.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was professional and friend... — Sharon T.

As always, everyone was professional and friendly. The office is clean, inviting, and inspirational. Appointment went very well and pain free. Thank you so much!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I are so happy with Dr. Kirlaugh... — Catherine A.

My husband and I are so happy with Dr. Kirlaugh! He does an excellent job and explains things to us which we appreciate. I also love the fact that he sings while he works! That’s the sign of a happy dentist!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere!!  — Colleen F.

Great atmosphere!! Team takes plenty of time to do a complete job and explain the process. We have moved and now it is a 50 minute drive but worth it to me.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit. Dental Hygienist did a superb c... — Deborah G.

Awesome visit. Dental Hygienist did a superb cleaning and great preventive care educational techniques. Dr. Kirlough provided his wisdom on an upcoming procedure. Thanks

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very dedicated dentist and staff.  — Susan K.

I was able to move my appointment up a half hour. Jill greeted me with such friendliness. Debbie is the best oral hygenist! Dr. Kirlough explains all possible procedures for a tooth extraction! A terrific staff!

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Cheryl P.

Dr. Kirlough and his staff are friendly and honest. I do not have insurance and was given a senior discount.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for Dr. Ferrini — Randall G.

We are grateful for the service he has provided us over many years.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan K.

Everyone was friendly and made the experience very pleasant.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always superior service. — Robert H.

Always superior service. Friendly, family, singing and humming dentist. Timely and cleaning is super easy. Great hygienist.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time!Excellent work and ... — Kathi S.

Great experience every time!Excellent work and great attention and kindness. Very accomodating if needed. Both dentists and staff are super!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Anthony C.

I had a great visit, everything was simple and easy to do. All the people were super friendly. Everyone knew what they were doing which is always a good thing. It felt like family and as well as the environment.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going to Dr Ferrini and Kir... — Theresa T.

Our family has been going to Dr Ferrini and Kirlough for over 40 years. Love your great work, honesty, and professionalism.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good appointment  — Kathy V.

I had a good first appointment with Dr K. and Debby was great with cleaning. Jill was also helpful. I will be back in 6 months!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Susan T.

I received a great experience with all the staff. Very friendly and helpful.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are always welcoming and f... — Gloria L.

The staff and doctor are always welcoming and friendly.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this place — Taylor C.

Absolutely love this practice! I've been going here since I was old enough to go to the dentist and both Dr. Ferrini and Dr. Kirlough are always extremely attentive and truly care about your health. Could not recommend more!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the quick appointment. :) — Larry J.

Thanks for the quick appointment. :)

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience as always. Super friendly ... — Jessica B.

Wonderful experience as always. Super friendly and attentive staff!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ..Alex Demkowicz — Alex D.

Always a good experience at the office. I have great respect for Dr. Ferrini and the care I have had for many rears.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Second opinion — Garry S.

I came to this dentist for a second opinion, the Dr.explained to me the issues and options with more knowledge then my previous Dr. at Hudec Dental.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and proud!  — Michael B.

Very friendly and proud!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here. Always a great experience! :)... — Gabriele B.

Love coming here. Always a great experience! :)

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to finally have a dentist that gi... — Dana H.

I am so happy to finally have a dentist that gives me proper information and does not try to take all of money. He is the most legit dentist I have ever met and great guy! His staff is also wonderful!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Susan Truelsch — Susan T.

I went in to get a tooth filled. I was nervous. But I did not feel a thing! Thank you! Pleasant and caring!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist, Debbie was exceptional and Dr. K... — Daniel D.

The hygienist, Debbie was exceptional and Dr. Kirlough was outstanding in his review of my past present dental health.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is excellent and compassionate. Th... — Kathi S.

Your service is excellent and compassionate. Thank you for your all your hard work!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is truly the best dentist office I have be... — Pamela Y.

This is truly the best dentist office I have been to. From scheduling to billing - it is all smooth. I appreciate the convenient hours too. But more importantly, the staff ,including Dr. Kirlough, is caring and considerate.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Highly recommend! — Kim L.

Excellent care! Highly recommend!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist was amazing! She was so gentle and... — Carrie A.

The hygenist was amazing! She was so gentle and thorough. What a kind, comfortable office and experience!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Transferring our entire family to Dr. Kirlough ... — Denise E.

Transferring our entire family to Dr. Kirlough was one of the best decisions ever made. We are so pleased with our dental care team!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentally team ever!!!!! — Mary Ann R.

Best dentally team ever!!!!!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Debra U.

I have been able to get in to see Dr. Ferrini at my convienence. He was very knowledgeable, patient and kind.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time ever had a little pain with the meth... — Larry J.

First time ever had a little pain with the method that was used to high speed clean teeth. Other than that all was good as usual thank you

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirlough is the best!! — Anna B.

Dr. Kirlough is the best!!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care!  — Catherine A.

Great dental care! I am very happy we switched dentists to Dr. Kirlaugh. He's very friendly, explains what he's doing and we have received excellent care!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferrini and staff, as always, are wonderful... — Beverly G.

Dr. Ferrini and staff, as always, are wonderful!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give my visit a 5 star review! Always on time... — Ellen M.

I give my visit a 5 star review! Always on time, everyone is friendly and professional and Dr. Ferrini is the best!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Jason Z.

I truly appreciate Dr. Kirlough and And Dr. Ferrini. On my most recent visit, I had an issue that required immediate attention. The entire team was very accommodating and the they resolved the problem quickly and effectively. Thank you for all you do!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Came in to have a crown replaced. — Mark K.

Came in to have a crown replaced. I was in and out in under an hour with my temporary crown. The service was fast and friendly. Dr. Ferinni was celebrating his 40th year in practice.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr Ferrini for over 30 ye... — Ricky T.

I have been coming to Dr Ferrini for over 30 years. I now see Dr. Kirlough with the same great results. I do not enjoy going to the dentist, but they make it as pleasurable experience as possible.

Oct 31, 2018