StarStarStarStarNo Star Cost of the lens was a surprise. — Abraham K.

The cost of buying a lens through you was a surprise. I have had second thoughts after agreeing to source it from you and it definitely erodes my inclination to rely on you as the sole provider of anything relating to eyecare. The doctor visit was definitely a positive experience and my wife & I are very happy with regards to our interaction with Dr Lim.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and inviting. — Crystal W.

Great friendly and inviting.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and attentive staff. Dr. Lim stayed to... — Kaleigh F.

Friendly and attentive staff. Dr. Lim stayed to answer my questions in detail and was really great at helping me understand my best options. I really appreciate the extra time he took. The Kirkland Optix location is clean and bright. Already recommended this place to friends.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff - highly recommend K... — Laura B.

Friendly and helpful staff - highly recommend Kirkland Vision Center.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful and professional staff .... — Annette S.

Very friendly, helpful and professional staff .

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and very helpful.  — Anita B.

Everyone is friendly and very helpful.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful staff. Doctors and assistants... — Marvin S.

Friendly helpful staff. Doctors and assistants are very thorough. I bought a second pair of glasses from them on my last visit knowing i was spending a bit more than Lens Crafters or Costco as I wanted to support a local small business. Highly recommend them.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, Doctor was good and she expla... — Saurabh J.

Great experience, Doctor was good and she explained everything.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and fun staff. Painless process to... — Inger F.

Professional and fun staff. Painless process to keep your eyes healthy, highly recommend Kirkland Vision Center.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Makenzie J.

Very sweet and personable staff, loved the doctor, and felt super safe and sanitary throughout the entire process.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samuel Y.

Dr Lim was so nice and so thorough with his exam and explaining everything he was doing and what he was looking for. The entire staff were so friendly. We worked closely with Katy and Sydney and we enjoyed all their help very much. They have great personalities

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch experience! — Amanda H.

This was my first time visiting Kirkland Vision Center and from the moment I called to let them know I’d arrived to the moment I walked out the door after my appointment I was highly impressed. The staff was so friendly and their Covid-19 precautions were top notch. I was very pleased with my experience and look forward to going back.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and warm welcoming service. Ever... — Henry Y.

Super friendly and warm welcoming service. Everyone is professional and knowledgeable.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable about diabetic eye exams — Charles J.

I am diabetic and require different types of exams, along with the normal exams. I walked out of Kirkland Vision Center knowing that my eyes had been checked possibly more thorough then I needed. But that will never be a complaint from me. I would recommend this vision clinic to everyone.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Steven M.

Best service, best staff ever!!! This was my first time, and I will definitely return. 15 stars!!!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team did a nice job of answering my many qu... — Eric T.

The team did a nice job of answering my many questions and conducting a thorough examination

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and h... — Kevin V.

Entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Sarah O.

Such warm and friendly staff. I had my first appointment recently and felt like I had been seeing them for years.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Kirkland Vision — Joanne P.

I have been happily purchasing my glasses from Kirkland Vision for many years. They always have the most up to date frames and give very good service. This year, my insurance changed and I needed to find someone else for my vision exam. Dr. Jessica Vuong was exceptionally thorough. I am so happy to recommend Kirkland Vision to everyone

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clinic staff are always professional, courteous... — Joy B.

Clinic staff are always professional, courteous, informed, and patient. They clearly explain what's required during the exam from patients--a critical function when working with younger patients. Parents are allowed to be as involved/detached from the mechanics of the visit as desired, and the whole team has a way with clients of all ages.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been keeping my regular vision appointme... — Elizabeth S.

I have been keeping my regular vision appointments with Kirkland Vision for several years. I have always been treated with courtesy and offered clear and comprehensive information about any procedure. I am totally satisfied with their service.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office, the front desk p... — Danylle G.

I absolutely love this office, the front desk people are so nice and helpful and Dr Lim is the most accommodating and best eye doctor I have ever seen.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — Kelly K.

The staff at Kirkland Vision Center was super knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years. Always taken care o... — Tevin K.

Been coming here for years. Always taken care of.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Exerience!! — Donald D.

The team at Kirkland Vision Center was very friendly, professional, and thorough. The online system to schedule an appointment and to fill-out the new patient paperwork was simple to use and comprehensive. The Covid-19 safety procedures made me feel safe. I would strongly recommend KVC and will be back.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Hannah A.

Dr. Lim is so nice, and they always get me in and out quickly. Very convenient and easy to get my eye exam every year

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great eye clinic!  — Raheleh A.

Friendly staff and nice doctor. Very clean place with a high level of safety with up to date technology .They made my little one comfy and happy during the exam time. Definitely i recommend this clinic to my friends .

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar right on top of everything, very nice and frien... — Mafalda S.

right on top of everything, very nice and friendly.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Solid Experience with a Professional Team — Christopher H.

Service was quick, friendly, and personable. Didn't try to oversell me on services they provided when I stated I was using alternatives to shopping through them. Definitely a quick and easy experience and I'd go to them again for future exams and needs.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Made me & my husband feel very good about our c... — Sally A.

Made me & my husband feel very good about our check up and getting glasses too.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service. Original appoint... — Lisa W.

Outstanding customer service. Original appointment was scheduled for 12/16 and I was put on the list if something opened up earlier. I got a call on 12/9 to let me know they got a cancellation for 12/11 and I was able to get in earlier.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very personable!  — Cindy J.

This is the 2nd time I have been to Kirkland Vision. On time appointments, friendly staff and very clean. I would highly recommend.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis Lim, O.D. ROCKS! — Philip B.

Dr. Lewis Lim, O.D. ROCKS!. Listen, 40yrs of visiting Optometrist, I have come to love Dr. Lim's bedside(chair-side) manner. Lewis takes the time to understand your lifestyle, activities, and daily need for your vision correction. He wants to make sure glasses or contacts are meeting your best interest. Additionally, specialized computer wear, wide-view bifocal (progressive), blue-blocking, etc to meet your needs too. I am so very meticulous and precise in my computer industry and commercial pilot industry as well. I need the absolute crispest vision with small text and distance vision. He takes time to understand my use-cases to insure he simulates this condition in-office so I can see(pun intended) the results before I commit hundreds of dollars towards frames and glass and sometimes thousands if I need separate sets. He brings humor to your visits. He brings the human relationships back to the Doctor-patient relationship. This is so rare. 10-20min doctor visits are so normal these days but Dr. Lim may take 2-3x this to make sure your needs are met. You are not a number to him, you are a friend-to-be and patient. So very rare. BONUS: Be sure to take advantage of the $40 Digital Eyeball imaging. This isn't covered by insurance but is the best out-of-pocket expense you can buy (be sure to use your FSA to reimburse yourself). This imaging allows him to give you early warning for other health conditions BEFORE any medical doctor could ever dream of it. He can see Diabetes, blood pressure, and other heart-related issues because this imaging can see the veins behind your eye and their health impact warnings. You have to check out his new office in Kirkland, just North East of Google Campus. Beautiful, modern, and state-of-art technology equipment to provide the best insight into your vision.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great welcoming professional Company, with th... — Mark V.

A great welcoming professional Company, with the most impressive Equipment for Eye exams. Dr. Lim is very polished in the Eye exam and makes the experience very comfortable. Mark V.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent hygiene and safety protocals, staff a... — Kendrick D.

Excellent hygiene and safety protocals, staff and doctor, modern equipment.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Lim is so friendly & professional at the sa... — Gale T.

Dr. Lim is so friendly & professional at the same time. Appreciate him very much. The staff up front were very helpful & friendly too!!! Everyone makes you feel well taken care of & all very personable!!!

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly staff who are meticulous... — Huey D.

Excellent and friendly staff who are meticulous on hygiene and masks protocols that help to protect everyone. High tech equipment and thorough doctor made the visit and selection of glasses frame so easy. Thanks you.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the help and the reception I received... — Ronald L.

I thought the help and the reception I received was very good and professional.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lim was very personable and thorough, and h... — Marshanell F.

Dr. Lim was very personable and thorough, and he answered all my questions! Really put me at ease, and he has a great sense of humor!

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well cared for... — Christine T.

I always feel well cared for at Kirkland Vision Center. Very clean office, and their COVID protocols made me feel safe coming in.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jessica Vuong is Great! — Courtney D.

I had an appointment with Dr. Jessica Vuong. She is wonderful. So friendly, warm, knowledgeable and patient. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an eye doctor. The support staff is great as well. Very friendly and helpful.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience! Everyone made me feel c... — Payton K.

Had a great experience! Everyone made me feel comfortable and confident. The technicians were patient with me and the doctor answered all my curious questions. Very clean and overall great experience!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly done exam, expert guidance — Jose C.

Thoroughly done exam, expert guidance to pick frames and lenses, and gentle customer service differentiate Kirkland Vision from a sea of providers. The team is the best, from front desk to doctors and eye care staff.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the doctors very much.  — Matthew W.

I like the doctors very much.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast efficient service with modern technology. ... — Brian H.

Fast efficient service with modern technology. Excellent ophthalmologist. Good insurance coverage.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, helpful and patient doctor, aff... — Koyo N.

Friendly staff, helpful and patient doctor, affordable price.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever!!! — Brenda W.

I couldn’t improve on anything! Everything was very professional and friendly.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a customer for years! Excellent staff... — Gary A.

I've been a customer for years! Excellent staff, Optometrist, and Mindy the office manager is very nice and helpful! Thank you!

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor very caring and thoughtful. — Lynn W.

I felt the doctor was very caring, patient and thoughtful. She had a very positive attitude.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient. — Mark J.

Friendly and efficient. Answered all my questions. My new lenses arrive next week. I trust they will be fine.

Aug 3, 2020