StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience with this Vision Ca... — Ronnie L.

I had an amazing experience with this Vision Care Office. The Dr. was thorough, patient, kind and considerate as he took his time to fit me in the best visual experience I have had the pleasure of having in a LONG TIME! This is definitely NOT a mass production place like lens crafters and the sort. This felt like individual care. Like having a Primary Care Dr. I LOVED IT and look forward to maintaining this relationship for years to come. Thank you Kirkland Optix!!

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Spe... — Diane F.

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Spent adequate time assessing my eyesight ant discussing my options.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  — Debra G.

Dr. V is a wonderful, knowledgeable and compassionate Doctor. She explained things very well… and helped me with a plan to keep my eyes healthy! The staff was very warm and helpful.

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff to be very accommodating and ... — Douglas A.

I found the staff to be very accommodating and professional

Nov 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been searching for a new provider and w... — Christopher H.

We have been searching for a new provider and we’re so happy to find Dr. Lim and his team! Our exams were thorough, efficient, and safe. The offices were very clean and equipment new. I was really pleased, and feel our search is finally over. Thanks for a great experience!

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. V was the most thorough and knowledgeable o... — Yoonhee C.

Dr. V was the most thorough and knowledgeable optometrist I've ever met (and I've gone through many in my life). She explained the diagnosis and treatment plan very clearly. She was recommended by a family member and I would recommend her to the highest degree to anyone who needs excellent eye care.

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kirkland Vision Center is great! — Tracie M.

Kirkland Vision Center is great! They take their time to answer any questions, help you pick out new frames, and they have a ton of great options!

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Murat V.

Great service. Office very careful about Covid. Everybody very pleasant and professional.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lim and his team are just the best! From t... — Lisa S.

Dr. Lim and his team are just the best! From the moment you walk in the door you are warmly and professionally greeted by his capable staff. Dr. Lim is gracious, personable, thorough, and conveys a deep sense of commitment to the finest professional eye care and eye health. Look no further!

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very personable.  — Frederic H.

Excellent service, very personable.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Recommend — Harold T.

Dr. Lim has been great working with us to get the right solutions (glasses, contacts, both) and adjusting prescriptions until we are satisfied (sometimes our eyes change so much in a year that perfect vision is too much!) The office staff is great as well. Sydney was both incredibly helpful teaching me to put in contacts and extremely patient! Follow up has also been excellent - checking in to make sure new prescriptions are working and answering questions.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments with Dr. Lim are always so enjo... — Kathy L.

My appointments with Dr. Lim are always so enjoyable, but he also really listens to my needs and concerns.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly but very professional!... — Brenda L.

Everyone was so friendly but very professional!

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exam visit was a positive experience. Staff kno... — Dana L.

Exam visit was a positive experience. Staff knowledgeable and very professional. Doctor is exceptional and explained processes thoroughly and easy to understand.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Folks were welcoming and prepared, a positive e... — Judith M.

Folks were welcoming and prepared, a positive experience!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Broken lens emergency — Lynn W.

I had an emergency while out of town. I broke a contact lens and was unable to drive. When my predicament was fully described, a duplicate lens was shipped to me by UPS in 48 hours. Thanks to you all for understanding my predicament and accommodating my need.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent and the staff is very... — Maureen S.

The service was excellent and the staff is very friendly. The exam was thorough and everything was so well explained.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar it was fantastic experience visiting this place... — Neha S.

it was fantastic experience visiting this place. Doc was very thorough in explaining the details and so was the entire front end team. Sydney was very good at understanding

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and knowledgable. — Corrin F.

Everyone was very kind and knowledgeable.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional , knowledgeable and very... — Kimberly M.

Extremely professional , knowledgeable and very nice! I highly recommend!!!

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous professionals all the way aro... — Clint J.

Prompt, courteous professionals all the way around. Been going here for 20 some years. Albeit, I do miss the old location next to Ricky Ricky.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient intake process and prompt service — Brent H.

Efficient intake process and prompt service

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience at Kirkland vision was ex — Caroline H.

Our experience at Kirkland vision was excellent

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service for exams and glasses.  — Gretchen M.

Great service for exams and glasses.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly front desk ladies and of course a... — Yoshie F.

Very friendly front desk ladies and of course a doctor. It was a first time visit for me and made me feel comfortable.

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and best glasses selection! — Rachel P.

Super friendly and best glasses selection!

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lim is fantastic! — Noelle S.

Dr. Lim is fantastic! I was instantly put at ease with his knowledge and easy-going manner.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cost of the lens was a surprise. — Abraham K.

The cost of buying a lens through you was a surprise. I have had second thoughts after agreeing to source it from you and it definitely erodes my inclination to rely on you as the sole provider of anything relating to eyecare. The doctor visit was definitely a positive experience and my wife & I are very happy with regards to our interaction with Dr Lim.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and inviting. — Crystal W.

Great friendly and inviting.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and attentive staff. Dr. Lim stayed to... — Kaleigh F.

Friendly and attentive staff. Dr. Lim stayed to answer my questions in detail and was really great at helping me understand my best options. I really appreciate the extra time he took. The Kirkland Optix location is clean and bright. Already recommended this place to friends.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff - highly recommend K... — Laura B.

Friendly and helpful staff - highly recommend Kirkland Vision Center.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful and professional staff .... — Annette S.

Very friendly, helpful and professional staff .

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and very helpful.  — Anita B.

Everyone is friendly and very helpful.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful staff. Doctors and assistants... — Marvin S.

Friendly helpful staff. Doctors and assistants are very thorough. I bought a second pair of glasses from them on my last visit knowing i was spending a bit more than Lens Crafters or Costco as I wanted to support a local small business. Highly recommend them.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, Doctor was good and she expla... — Saurabh J.

Great experience, Doctor was good and she explained everything.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and fun staff. Painless process to... — Inger F.

Professional and fun staff. Painless process to keep your eyes healthy, highly recommend Kirkland Vision Center.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Makenzie J.

Very sweet and personable staff, loved the doctor, and felt super safe and sanitary throughout the entire process.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samuel Y.

Dr Lim was so nice and so thorough with his exam and explaining everything he was doing and what he was looking for. The entire staff were so friendly. We worked closely with Katy and Sydney and we enjoyed all their help very much. They have great personalities

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch experience! — Amanda H.

This was my first time visiting Kirkland Vision Center and from the moment I called to let them know I’d arrived to the moment I walked out the door after my appointment I was highly impressed. The staff was so friendly and their Covid-19 precautions were top notch. I was very pleased with my experience and look forward to going back.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and warm welcoming service. Ever... — Henry Y.

Super friendly and warm welcoming service. Everyone is professional and knowledgeable.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable about diabetic eye exams — Charles J.

I am diabetic and require different types of exams, along with the normal exams. I walked out of Kirkland Vision Center knowing that my eyes had been checked possibly more thorough then I needed. But that will never be a complaint from me. I would recommend this vision clinic to everyone.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Steven M.

Best service, best staff ever!!! This was my first time, and I will definitely return. 15 stars!!!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team did a nice job of answering my many qu... — Eric T.

The team did a nice job of answering my many questions and conducting a thorough examination

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and h... — Kevin V.

Entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Sarah O.

Such warm and friendly staff. I had my first appointment recently and felt like I had been seeing them for years.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Kirkland Vision — Joanne P.

I have been happily purchasing my glasses from Kirkland Vision for many years. They always have the most up to date frames and give very good service. This year, my insurance changed and I needed to find someone else for my vision exam. Dr. Jessica Vuong was exceptionally thorough. I am so happy to recommend Kirkland Vision to everyone

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clinic staff are always professional, courteous... — Joy B.

Clinic staff are always professional, courteous, informed, and patient. They clearly explain what's required during the exam from patients--a critical function when working with younger patients. Parents are allowed to be as involved/detached from the mechanics of the visit as desired, and the whole team has a way with clients of all ages.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been keeping my regular vision appointme... — Elizabeth S.

I have been keeping my regular vision appointments with Kirkland Vision for several years. I have always been treated with courtesy and offered clear and comprehensive information about any procedure. I am totally satisfied with their service.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office, the front desk p... — Danylle G.

I absolutely love this office, the front desk people are so nice and helpful and Dr Lim is the most accommodating and best eye doctor I have ever seen.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — Kelly K.

The staff at Kirkland Vision Center was super knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.

Jan 26, 2021