StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eyecare Services — George F.

Each time I had an appointment at KVC I found the staff very professional and proficient. The exams were thorough. Dr. Lim is an excellent communicator and explains in terms I can understand what the exams reveal and what my options are. George P. Kirkland

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service the staff is very professional. ... — Marjorie F.

Great service the staff is very professional. Dr Lim is very patient and detailed. I took my Aunt, age 93 and Uncle age 94 for eye exams, it was wonderful.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring, and efficient... — Susan R.

Everyone at the 6th St. office was friendly, caring, and efficient. Dr. Trang explained every aspect of my exam and took time to answer all my questions.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar always receive friendly service  — Debora E.

always receive friendly service weather I am in for my kids or myself. everyone is friendly & answers our questions or finds the answers for us. thanks

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and helpful.  — Ellyse H.

Everyone was super friendly and helpful.

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, no sales pitch — Chu X.

the receptionist, the assistant and the doctor are all very friendly. Doctor explains steps whenever i have any concern. i have recommended my wife to join already :) and they are not pushy at all when i decline their glasses and said i'd buy from costco instead.

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to get an appointment and eveyone was gre... — Eric H.

Easy to get an appointment and everyone was great!

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Sohyun K.

I had a really good experience at Kirkland Vision Center! The doctor really explained everything and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely come here again!

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly prompt and professional.  — Philip N.

Friendly prompt and professional. I felt I was in good hands. 4 out of 5 is a very good rating from me. The 5 star rating would involve rising to the kind of challenge that my fairly routine requirements did demand

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were simply great. — Michael D.

You guys were simply great.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal service from front desk to doctor ev... — Chloe Y.

Phenomenal service from front desk to doctor every step of the way to Andy help selecting frames at the end. We love Kirkland Vision for our entire family and so will you!

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and team members were so kind and w... — Kokila K.

The doctors and team members were so kind and welcoming and also very much responsible in addressing our questions and clarify our problems.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was able to identify an internal issue i... — Sudeeshna N.

Doctor was able to identify an internal issue in the Eye. None of the previous doctors were able to notice that.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Yi-Kuo J.

I scheduled my annual vision check with this clinic in May 2022. Great experience. Everyone I've interacted with are professional and attentive. Facility is brand new and kept very clean. All equipment in the clinic seem brand new. I am definitely coming back here next year and would recommend this clinic to anyone.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was very through and comprehensive. Th... — Monique P.

The exam was very through and comprehensive. The Doctor was very informative.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Chenbin H.

I did the eye exam and it is in detail. The service is professional and great! Great environment and equipment! Easy-parking.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule. And staffs here are so nice! — Wen Z.

Easy to schedule. And staffs here are so nice and helpful. Would be my favorite eye clinic.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I like the environment there, and the staff are... — Evon X.

I like the environment there, and the staff are very professional. I know I will be back next year. And I recommend Ed it to my family and friends.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and very friendly. — Christine H.

Very thorough and very friendly.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team and fantastic equipment!  — Sara B.

Amazing team and fantastic equipment!

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly staff and Dr Lim are fabulous! I ... — Lori J.

The friendly staff and Dr Lim are fabulous! I have been coming to them for about 5 years. Highly recommended. And they have the cutest styles as well as high end glasses. Love this place. Very professional and courteous. Thank you Dr. Lim & Staff!

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from start to finish — Jana A.

Very friendly and professional stuff. Scheduling & submitting forms on line was quite easy with their help. They checked me in shortly after arrival, run some testing before getting seen by Dr. Kevin Trang who was very informative and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and concerns, never made me feel rushed.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always the BEST — Becky B.

Dr. Lim’s attention to the perfection of my vision is excellent! The staff are very professional, they know the best eyewear options to best fit my needs, and they are always interested in my complete satisfaction!

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marjorie M.

Run on time . . .very friendly staff and know what they are doing.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Timely and professional... — Enrique H.

Great customer service. Timely and professional.

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vantrang P.

Excellent sẻvice, trusty, clearly, clean

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough great things about Kirkland ... — Irene N.

I can’t say enough great things about Kirkland Vision Center and Dr. Leou’s team. Friendly, thorough, professional and did I mention friendly? Need glasses? They will take so much care to find your perfect pair.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff — Kelly K.

Great service and friendly staff

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the extended hours of Kirkland Optics. St... — Melinda B.

Love the extended hours of Kirkland Optics. Staff was nice super helpful. My son and I had a lot of laughs.

Feb 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is super nice and helpful — Chiou-Jiin H.

everyone is super nice and helpful

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar High tech ophthalmology care delivered by an ef... — John O.

High tech ophthalmology care delivered by an efficient and caring, patient centered team.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service No complaints... — Elizabeth S.

Always satisfied with service. Have been going to Dr. Lim for many years. Continue to recommend to others I know.

Jan 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly professional listene... — Beverly R.

Everyone was very friendly professional listened and was supportive provided answers all of my questions. I liked the beautiful designed place. Beverly G.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience with this Vision Ca... — Ronnie L.

I had an amazing experience with this Vision Care Office. The Dr. was thorough, patient, kind and considerate as he took his time to fit me in the best visual experience I have had the pleasure of having in a LONG TIME! This is definitely NOT a mass production place like lens crafters and the sort. This felt like individual care. Like having a Primary Care Dr. I LOVED IT and look forward to maintaining this relationship for years to come. Thank you Kirkland Optix!!

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Spe... — Diane F.

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Spent adequate time assessing my eyesight ant discussing my options.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  — Debra G.

Dr. V is a wonderful, knowledgeable and compassionate Doctor. She explained things very well… and helped me with a plan to keep my eyes healthy! The staff was very warm and helpful.

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff to be very accommodating and ... — Douglas A.

I found the staff to be very accommodating and professional

Nov 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been searching for a new provider and w... — Christopher H.

We have been searching for a new provider and we’re so happy to find Dr. Lim and his team! Our exams were thorough, efficient, and safe. The offices were very clean and equipment new. I was really pleased, and feel our search is finally over. Thanks for a great experience!

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. V was the most thorough and knowledgeable o... — Yoonhee C.

Dr. V was the most thorough and knowledgeable optometrist I've ever met (and I've gone through many in my life). She explained the diagnosis and treatment plan very clearly. She was recommended by a family member and I would recommend her to the highest degree to anyone who needs excellent eye care.

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kirkland Vision Center is great! — Tracie M.

Kirkland Vision Center is great! They take their time to answer any questions, help you pick out new frames, and they have a ton of great options!

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Murat V.

Great service. Office very careful about Covid. Everybody very pleasant and professional.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lim and his team are just the best! From t... — Lisa S.

Dr. Lim and his team are just the best! From the moment you walk in the door you are warmly and professionally greeted by his capable staff. Dr. Lim is gracious, personable, thorough, and conveys a deep sense of commitment to the finest professional eye care and eye health. Look no further!

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very personable.  — Frederic H.

Excellent service, very personable.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Recommend — Harold T.

Dr. Lim has been great working with us to get the right solutions (glasses, contacts, both) and adjusting prescriptions until we are satisfied (sometimes our eyes change so much in a year that perfect vision is too much!) The office staff is great as well. Sydney was both incredibly helpful teaching me to put in contacts and extremely patient! Follow up has also been excellent - checking in to make sure new prescriptions are working and answering questions.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments with Dr. Lim are always so enjo... — Kathy L.

My appointments with Dr. Lim are always so enjoyable, but he also really listens to my needs and concerns.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly but very professional!... — Brenda L.

Everyone was so friendly but very professional!

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exam visit was a positive experience. Staff kno... — Dana L.

Exam visit was a positive experience. Staff knowledgeable and very professional. Doctor is exceptional and explained processes thoroughly and easy to understand.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Folks were welcoming and prepared, a positive e... — Judith M.

Folks were welcoming and prepared, a positive experience!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Broken lens emergency — Lynn W.

I had an emergency while out of town. I broke a contact lens and was unable to drive. When my predicament was fully described, a duplicate lens was shipped to me by UPS in 48 hours. Thanks to you all for understanding my predicament and accommodating my need.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent and the staff is very... — Maureen S.

The service was excellent and the staff is very friendly. The exam was thorough and everything was so well explained.

Aug 12, 2021