StarStarStarStarStar This was the most thorough exam I have had . D... — Elizabeth S.

This was the most thorough exam I have had . Dr. Lim took time to explain procedures and results of specific exams. I felt like I had an excellent idea of my visual health and what might be expected in coming months. Staff always recognizes me and is very engaging.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and good advice. — Alex W.

Very professional and good advice and discussion with Dr Lim to get the right prescription that I needed.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for dealing with VSP so I could get a... — Eileen H.

Thank you for dealing with VSP so I could get an appointment.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a great experience my first time at LVC. ... — Michael D.

I had a great experience my first time at LVC. The staff and Dr. where very helpful and knowledgeable, and they did a great job helping me pick out my first pair of prescription glasses.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional . . . Best visio... — Marjorie M.

Very thorough and professional . . . Best vision office I have ever been to.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Patrick R.

Unrushed above and beyond service. Very friendly. Wont go anywhere else.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shams and a receptionist are so friendly.  — Hanako M.

Dr Shams and a receptionist are so friendly. I was comfortable. I recommend Kirkland Vision Center.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Solveig G.

I have been going to Kirkland vision center for 4 years and it is always a pleasure to go there. The doctors are highly competents. Everyone is friendly and attentive, and they have a great selection of unique frames. I love this place!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They take great care of me and my family! We ha... — Irene N.

They take great care of me and my family! We had such attentive care in assistance in choosing our new glasses. What a great selection too!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for many, many, years and ... — Melanie U.

I have been a client for many, many, years and I have always gotten A+ Service!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and high quality service.  — Mohsen M.

Professional and high quality service.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly place with lots of friendly peopl... — Diane M.

Very friendly place with lots of friendly people. Enjoy Dr. Lim. Happy KVC! Been a patient for years.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice team, thorough. Answered all my ques... — Heidi M.

Very nice team, thorough. Answered all my questions!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your clinic. Dorctors and very patient and... — Missy L.

Love your clinic. Dorctors and very patient and thorough. Staff is great!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is fantastic  — Kalynda W.

Staff was very caring and genuine. Very helpful throughout the glasses choosing process.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy!!! — Lori M.

Had an eye exam, ordered new prescription lenses for the glasses I had purchased there previously, ordered prescription sunglasses, and was able to leave with my glasses still on as the lenses would come in on their own, and I would be able to return to the shop after they arrived to have the new lenses popped in my frames on site! Convenient to not have to go without glasses while they were updated. They expected 7 days to receive them both but I really needed them in 6 days in order to take with me on a trip to Texas. So they tried to put a rush on them and the lenses and the sunglasses arrived in 3 days!!! I am extremely happy with their service!!!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are all professionals and you take car... — Klaus S.

You guys are all professionals and you take care of me every time, from the health insurance research to the exam and the adjustment of my frame. Keep it up and thank you.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and welcoming, I feltWell ca... — Judith M.

Everyone was kind and welcoming, I felt Well cared for!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No one has done a better job than Kirkland Vision — Candace C.

I have moved away from Washington twice and have had my eyes checked and presciptions filled and no one has done a better job than Kirkland Vision! I will always be a loyal customer! They are the best!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated like a King from the moment I ent... — Daren A.

I was treated like a King from the moment I entered Kirkland Vision Center to the moment I left. No hard sell. I was shown the frames that I could afford. No hassle. The best part was the order was expedited because my only pair of glasses broke. I got my new glasses the next day--- WOW

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very good service. i had to reschedule due to i... — Darrel W.

very good service. i had to reschedule due to illness, very accommodating. state of the art equipment. felt like i was in good hands.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going yo Kirkland Vision for several ... — Wendi K.

I’ve been going yo Kirkland Vision for several years & have recommended them to friends. The Dr’s & staff are very knowledgeable, helpful & friendly. A+

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are very cordial. They mad... — Mary C.

The doctor and staff are very cordial. They made my visit very pleasant.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and prompt service. I highly reco... — Mary R.

Very friendly and prompt service. I highly recommend Kirkland Vision Center.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All around excellent! — John O.

I love Kirkland Vision - excellent service and staff!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Time for an eye exam... — Mark J.

Everyone was friendly and was attentive to my questions and comments, in spite of being fairly busy with other people. Good advice on choosing frames, too.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr was great! Very good experience — Michael H.

The Dr was great! Very good experience

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very one cares and takes good care of you. — Inger F.

Very one cares and takes good care of you.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was sudden and the team was very accom... — Patrick B.

My visit was sudden and the team was very accommodating, fitting me in the same afternoon of my call, which was just super. My entire visit was handled very professionally, I was treated with care, and educated on the health of my eyesight.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice office the staff were all very helpf... — Sabelle L.

Super nice office the staff were all very helpful and friendly. Dr Lim was wonderful in in explaining everything and also made my appointment fun

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is both very friendly an... — Gale T.

Everyone in the office is both very friendly and professional. Feel everyone goes above and beyond with their service. I also respect and appreciate Dr. Sham's expertise and care.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Wonderful people. — J H.

I started going to Kirkland Vision Center shortly after moving here 5 years ago, and I haven't ever considered going anywhere else! The staff and doctors are wonderful.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service. Exceeded my expectations. — Barry K.

Amazing service. Exceeded my expectations.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

Dr. Lim and his entire support staff are very patient, polite and professional.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Exam was very thorough. — Simon S.

Great team. Exam was very thorough.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and profess — Michael L.

Excellent staff and professional

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant experience!!! — Susan B.

Always helpful and courteous!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff, efficient service, fairl... — Andrea L.

Friendly office staff, efficient service, fairly large frame selection. Excellent eye service overall.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, attentive staff. No waiting.  — Antoinette D.

Friendly, attentive staff. No waiting.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly & professional. — Penelope J.

Quick, friendly & professional.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice staff. I felt welcome and listened to... — Jeffri S.

Very nice staff. I felt welcome and listened to.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super great and friendly staff from the time I ... — Jamie E.

Super great and friendly staff from the time I arrived, to when I left. Called for an appointment and was schedule same day! Super close and convenient to my house and my husband was already a patient. It was great to be seen promptly upon arrival and not pushed into anything while getting a contact lenses exam. Dr. Shams was sweet, caring, and extremely thoughough, even suggested to trial my new contact lenses for a couple days for satisfaction before ordering. Love it here! Thank you Kirkland Vision Center!

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love it. So convenient to my house and the sta... — Eric M.

Love it. So convenient to my house and the staff and doctor were amazing. Such a great experience.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my eye doctor. She absolutely rocks. She... — Philip B.

I love my eye doctor. She absolutely rocks. She remains current on general medical science and not exclusively surrounding the eyes. By looking into the eye's nerve she can see the health status of Cholesterol, Diabetes, and a few other medical conditions not normally thought to be detectable while getting your eyes checked.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The optician was extremely helpful i selecting... — Mary C.

The optician was extremely helpful i selecting frames that would work with my prescription

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was easy to schedule the same day w... — Eric H.

Appointment was easy to schedule the same day when I had an emergency. Everyone was great!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori B.

I've been going to Kirkland Vision for over 20 years. The staff has always been so very friendly and helpful they make getting an eye exam fun. 👓😊

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly group of people! — Terri J.

Great and friendly group of people!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really question why my eyes were dilated in add... — Hunter G.

Really question why my eyes were dilated in addition to choosing optomap exam.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit ever! — Elizabeth S.

This was my best visit and I've been coming for several years. I felt informed regarding results of exam; things were explained to me; and the woman who fit me for the new frames was knowledgeable and made sure appropriate measurements were taken and adjustments made for my comfort.

Apr 8, 2017