StarStarStarStarStar The optician was extremely helpful i selecting... — Mary C.

The optician was extremely helpful i selecting frames that would work with my prescription

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was easy to schedule the same day w... — Eric H.

Appointment was easy to schedule the same day when I had an emergency. Everyone was great!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori B.

I've been going to Kirkland Vision for over 20 years. The staff has always been so very friendly and helpful they make getting an eye exam fun. 👓😊

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly group of people! — Terri J.

Great and friendly group of people!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really question why my eyes were dilated in add... — Hunter G.

Really question why my eyes were dilated in addition to choosing optomap exam.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit ever! — Elizabeth S.

This was my best visit and I've been coming for several years. I felt informed regarding results of exam; things were explained to me; and the woman who fit me for the new frames was knowledgeable and made sure appropriate measurements were taken and adjustments made for my comfort.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and a thorough exam. Clearly exp... — Jerry H.

Very friendly and a thorough exam. Clearly explained the procedures performed and answered all questions in terms I could understand.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Kirkland Vision Center for a... — Marie T.

I highly recommend Kirkland Vision Center for all of your vision needs. From the warm and friendly greeting when you walk in, to the very friendly staff, they all make you feel very comfortable for your appointment. They even offer you very fashionable sunglasses to wear when they dialate your eyes 😉 Check out Kirkland Vision Center for your next eye exam, you will not be disappointed!

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Judi M — Kenneth M.

This was my first visit to Kirkland Vision Center and was very pleased with reception, care and professional service received. Thank you

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and helpful. — Inger F.

Very professional, and helpful.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First rate in every way — Paul C.

I have always been very impressed with the staff and with Dr. Lim. I'd been seeing Dr. Peters for several years before he retired and have been extremely pleased to find that the quality of care has not changed at all.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar How could I ask for anything more?  — Karen T.

How could I ask for anything more? Always very welcoming, Professional and fun at the same time. Has got to be personalities in there. A great Blend .

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and selection of eyewear!  — Lonnie D.

Excellent service and selection of eyewear!

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great staff — Xi L.

Everyone is so kind and patient. They helped me find the prettiest glasses for my faceshape. Also, the price is not bad.They are not like some sales people and trying to push the most expensive things there. Thank you. I really appreciated it.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so professional and friendly! — Faith H.

Everyone is so professional and friendly!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and super helpful. Dr's ve... — Tanya G.

Always very friendly and super helpful. Dr's very competent and kind. On time! Great staff!

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff!!  — Nicole M.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff!!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at K.V.C on s... — Melissa N.

I love the staff at Kirkland Vision Center on sat, they were all very helpful, and understand about splitting the payments so its easier on me.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara D.

KVC has been our go to place for many years and with the new location, new owner and wonderful staff we will continue to have our eyes checked here. We have been very pleased with everyone we have dealt with and I personally enjoy the personal attention received from the KVC staff. Always super pleasant to everyone. Thank you all.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon Sand — Shannon S.

Dr Lim is educated in all aspects of vison .He makes sure that all his clients have the best care .He invest time and money to see that all his clients have the best through education experienced staff and the best technology state of the arts I have received superior care and satisfaction .i wouldn't go anywhere else..I'm almost possitive you will have experiences I have at Kirkland Vison.Thank you Dr Lim and staff.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great . Did not wait very long. — Sally A.

Great . Did not wait very long.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent since day one — Bryen G.

I've been coming here for years now and have never received anything less than awesome customer service. Dr. Lim is a really cool, honest guy who knows his stuff like the back of his hand. While guiding you through the results of your tests, he will strike up conversation that overall makes you feel more than simply another patient. Overall, the experience is very personal. It's easy for me to keep going here, I simply know service like this doesn't exist at any other vision center.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar amazing experience to drop in there.. — Harish P.

amazing experience to drop in there..

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Year-End Exam — Bryan J.

For several years, Dr. Lim and staff have been discharging eye care for both my spouse and I, and we have been very pleased. One of my priorities is having a clinicial that listens. I had a special concern on this recent visit and he heard me and addressed the concern directly. I am just as pleased with his current location (if not more so) than his initial one, and the office is accessible, clean, and professional. Thank you, Dr. Lim for your continuned good work!

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinical expertise and service. Very thor... — Kelley T.

Great clinical expertise and service. Very thorough. Will recommend and return.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dr and staff! So helpful and I was in a... — Kimberly D.

Amazing Dr and staff! So helpful and I was in and out!

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great selection and service! — Michael M.

I really appreciated their help selecting glasses that would be good for me, and their selection of frames was a welcome departure from the usual frames you see at VSP-compatible shops.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always a very pleasant experience. — Douglas K.

As always a very pleasant experience.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable and welcome and appreciated ... — Judith M.

I felt comfortable and welcome and appreciated having tests explained to me so that I could understand.

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Sonia and Cindy are both delightful to work wit... — Nolan G.

Sonia and Cindy are both delightful to work with

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff couldn't be any warmer or more welcom... — Emily V.

The staff couldn't be any warmer or more welcoming. The doctor was thorough and answered all of my questions without rushing. The new office space is beautiful!!

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and sweet staff. Clean and modern. Dr ... — Keerti S.

Friendly and sweet staff. Clean and modern. Dr is easy to talk to. Great location.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff that was very attentive. ... — James R.

Great friendly staff that was very attentive. The doc gave me an education on my eyes and shared so many things I had never known, and the gadgets/equipment was the best I have ever seen. My wife is going in next week. Definitely the place to go for vision care.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful — Larry T.

Very helpful in scheduling, working with insurance and trying comtacts

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely courteous and profession... — Camille P.

Everyone was extremely courteous and professional! Great experience on the phone and in person. Was pleased to see how patient and kid friendly was Dr Shams with my daughter!

Oct 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly people — Bharat R.

Great service and friendly people

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You billed the the wrong Insurance company and n... — Laura C.

You billed the the wrong Insurance company and now I am receiving a bill from my Medical Insurance. If you billed VSP, the office visit would have been covered completely.

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt. Dr. Lim is very knowledgeable... — Ram P.

Service was prompt. Dr. Lim is very knowledgeable and caring. Performed a thorough eye examination in addition to the examination for eye glass prescription.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Doctor was very helpful , friendl... — Lana L.

Great staff and Doctor was very helpful , friendly atmosphere

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great new location! — Vera M.

This was our first visit to your new location. We were pleased to have good parking and a peaceful atmosphere. We liked the selection of eye wear. The staff and doctor provided us with outstanding service and we will continue coming to Kirkland Vision Center.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth K.

Friendly staff and great service.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All great. Appointment was on time & was thorough... — Eric H.

All great. Appointment was on time & was thorough.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Come to Kirkland Vision Center! — Lori M.

Been going to Kirkland VIsion Center for years. They are thorough in their exam and very friendly in their customer service. Their new location is bright and clean and easily accessible.

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care and service! — J H.

I've never had a bad experience. Everyone in the office is friendly, and I am satisfied with the care given to me and my eyes.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for eye care! — Sarah S.

I am always pleased with Kirkland Vision Center. I have been coming here for 20+ years I always feel very well cared for. It is worth the drive for me.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit to the new office. The staff was very pleasant and the doctor really und... — Jeff S.

I really enjoyed my visit to the new office. The staff was very pleasant and the doctor really understood my needs.

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A long time client's views — George F.

I'm a long time client and the professional service and attention to details are important to me. Even with the change in ownership and location in recent years, the Dr.'s and staff have continued to be exceptionally good.

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attention to detail  — Michael L.

Great service attention to detail Doctor take the time to examine and explain your eye health. Friendly staff and nice selection. Of glasses I love the new location

Jul 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly R.

Great professional staff

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly, and concerned with my eye health. Dr. Lim is great at explaining w... — Lohreece F.

Always professional, friendly, and concerned with my eye health. Dr. Lim is great at explaining what my eye issues are and in addition he's very easy to talk to. Always enjoy my visits and feel well taken care of by him and the staff.

Jul 14, 2016