StarStarStarStarStar very good service. i had to reschedule due to i... — Darrel W.

very good service. i had to reschedule due to illness, very accommodating. state of the art equipment. felt like i was in good hands.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going yo Kirkland Vision for several ... — Wendi K.

I’ve been going yo Kirkland Vision for several years & have recommended them to friends. The Dr’s & staff are very knowledgeable, helpful & friendly. A+

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are very cordial. They mad... — Mary C.

The doctor and staff are very cordial. They made my visit very pleasant.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and prompt service. I highly reco... — Mary R.

Very friendly and prompt service. I highly recommend Kirkland Vision Center.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All around excellent! — John O.

I love Kirkland Vision - excellent service and staff!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Time for an eye exam... — Mark J.

Everyone was friendly and was attentive to my questions and comments, in spite of being fairly busy with other people. Good advice on choosing frames, too.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr was great! Very good experience — Michael H.

The Dr was great! Very good experience

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very one cares and takes good care of you. — Inger F.

Very one cares and takes good care of you.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was sudden and the team was very accom... — Patrick B.

My visit was sudden and the team was very accommodating, fitting me in the same afternoon of my call, which was just super. My entire visit was handled very professionally, I was treated with care, and educated on the health of my eyesight.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice office the staff were all very helpf... — Sabelle L.

Super nice office the staff were all very helpful and friendly. Dr Lim was wonderful in in explaining everything and also made my appointment fun

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is both very friendly an... — Gale T.

Everyone in the office is both very friendly and professional. Feel everyone goes above and beyond with their service. I also respect and appreciate Dr. Sham's expertise and care.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Wonderful people. — J H.

I started going to Kirkland Vision Center shortly after moving here 5 years ago, and I haven't ever considered going anywhere else! The staff and doctors are wonderful.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service. Exceeded my expectations. — Barry K.

Amazing service. Exceeded my expectations.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

Dr. Lim and his entire support staff are very patient, polite and professional.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Exam was very thorough. — Simon S.

Great team. Exam was very thorough.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and profess — Michael L.

Excellent staff and professional

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant experience!!! — Susan B.

Always helpful and courteous!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff, efficient service, fairl... — Andrea L.

Friendly office staff, efficient service, fairly large frame selection. Excellent eye service overall.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, attentive staff. No waiting.  — Antoinette D.

Friendly, attentive staff. No waiting.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly & professional. — Penelope J.

Quick, friendly & professional.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice staff. I felt welcome and listened to... — Jeffri S.

Very nice staff. I felt welcome and listened to.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super great and friendly staff from the time I ... — Jamie E.

Super great and friendly staff from the time I arrived, to when I left. Called for an appointment and was schedule same day! Super close and convenient to my house and my husband was already a patient. It was great to be seen promptly upon arrival and not pushed into anything while getting a contact lenses exam. Dr. Shams was sweet, caring, and extremely thoughough, even suggested to trial my new contact lenses for a couple days for satisfaction before ordering. Love it here! Thank you Kirkland Vision Center!

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love it. So convenient to my house and the sta... — Eric M.

Love it. So convenient to my house and the staff and doctor were amazing. Such a great experience.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my eye doctor. She absolutely rocks. She... — Philip B.

I love my eye doctor. She absolutely rocks. She remains current on general medical science and not exclusively surrounding the eyes. By looking into the eye's nerve she can see the health status of Cholesterol, Diabetes, and a few other medical conditions not normally thought to be detectable while getting your eyes checked.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The optician was extremely helpful i selecting... — Mary C.

The optician was extremely helpful i selecting frames that would work with my prescription

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was easy to schedule the same day w... — Eric H.

Appointment was easy to schedule the same day when I had an emergency. Everyone was great!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori B.

I've been going to Kirkland Vision for over 20 years. The staff has always been so very friendly and helpful they make getting an eye exam fun. 👓😊

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly group of people! — Terri J.

Great and friendly group of people!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really question why my eyes were dilated in add... — Hunter G.

Really question why my eyes were dilated in addition to choosing optomap exam.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit ever! — Elizabeth S.

This was my best visit and I've been coming for several years. I felt informed regarding results of exam; things were explained to me; and the woman who fit me for the new frames was knowledgeable and made sure appropriate measurements were taken and adjustments made for my comfort.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and a thorough exam. Clearly exp... — Jerry H.

Very friendly and a thorough exam. Clearly explained the procedures performed and answered all questions in terms I could understand.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Kirkland Vision Center for a... — Marie T.

I highly recommend Kirkland Vision Center for all of your vision needs. From the warm and friendly greeting when you walk in, to the very friendly staff, they all make you feel very comfortable for your appointment. They even offer you very fashionable sunglasses to wear when they dialate your eyes 😉 Check out Kirkland Vision Center for your next eye exam, you will not be disappointed!

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Judi M — Kenneth M.

This was my first visit to Kirkland Vision Center and was very pleased with reception, care and professional service received. Thank you

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and helpful. — Inger F.

Very professional, and helpful.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First rate in every way — Paul C.

I have always been very impressed with the staff and with Dr. Lim. I'd been seeing Dr. Peters for several years before he retired and have been extremely pleased to find that the quality of care has not changed at all.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar How could I ask for anything more?  — Karen T.

How could I ask for anything more? Always very welcoming, Professional and fun at the same time. Has got to be personalities in there. A great Blend .

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and selection of eyewear!  — Lonnie D.

Excellent service and selection of eyewear!

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great staff — Xi L.

Everyone is so kind and patient. They helped me find the prettiest glasses for my faceshape. Also, the price is not bad.They are not like some sales people and trying to push the most expensive things there. Thank you. I really appreciated it.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so professional and friendly! — Faith H.

Everyone is so professional and friendly!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and super helpful. Dr's ve... — Tanya G.

Always very friendly and super helpful. Dr's very competent and kind. On time! Great staff!

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff!!  — Nicole M.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff!!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at K.V.C on s... — Melissa N.

I love the staff at Kirkland Vision Center on sat, they were all very helpful, and understand about splitting the payments so its easier on me.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara D.

KVC has been our go to place for many years and with the new location, new owner and wonderful staff we will continue to have our eyes checked here. We have been very pleased with everyone we have dealt with and I personally enjoy the personal attention received from the KVC staff. Always super pleasant to everyone. Thank you all.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon Sand — Shannon S.

Dr Lim is educated in all aspects of vison .He makes sure that all his clients have the best care .He invest time and money to see that all his clients have the best through education experienced staff and the best technology state of the arts I have received superior care and satisfaction .i wouldn't go anywhere else..I'm almost possitive you will have experiences I have at Kirkland Vison.Thank you Dr Lim and staff.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great . Did not wait very long. — Sally A.

Great . Did not wait very long.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent since day one — Bryen G.

I've been coming here for years now and have never received anything less than awesome customer service. Dr. Lim is a really cool, honest guy who knows his stuff like the back of his hand. While guiding you through the results of your tests, he will strike up conversation that overall makes you feel more than simply another patient. Overall, the experience is very personal. It's easy for me to keep going here, I simply know service like this doesn't exist at any other vision center.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar amazing experience to drop in there.. — Harish P.

amazing experience to drop in there..

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Year-End Exam — Bryan J.

For several years, Dr. Lim and staff have been discharging eye care for both my spouse and I, and we have been very pleased. One of my priorities is having a clinicial that listens. I had a special concern on this recent visit and he heard me and addressed the concern directly. I am just as pleased with his current location (if not more so) than his initial one, and the office is accessible, clean, and professional. Thank you, Dr. Lim for your continuned good work!

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinical expertise and service. Very thor... — Kelley T.

Great clinical expertise and service. Very thorough. Will recommend and return.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dr and staff! So helpful and I was in a... — Kimberly D.

Amazing Dr and staff! So helpful and I was in and out!

Dec 12, 2016