StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rapal and her staff do an excellent job, alw... — Sallie M.

Dr Rapal and her staff do an excellent job, always trying to make clients feel as comfortable as possible.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly “safe “ environment. Consistent excel... — Carole L.

Friendly “safe “ environment. Consistent excellent customer experience!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional, complete — Darryl P.

Thorough, professional, complete

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this office.  — Isabelle Z.

I love everything about this office.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place 👏❤️ — Aldevania D.

Very amazing place she is my Dentist foro over 8 Years very professional!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional with an excellent staff and... — Nancy M.

Always professional with an excellent staff and safety protocols.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is awesome. The staff are great and... — Isabelle Z.

This office is awesome. The staff are great and caring. Dr. is on her A game.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good work! — Lewis G.

As always, you take great care of me.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great they are amazing people.  — Aldevania D.

Great they are amazing people.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New teeth — Jon P.

You guys are awesome...Antonia deserves a raise...very professional and extremely good at what you do!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rapal is by far the best dentist I have had... — Betty Z.

Dr. Rapal is by far the best dentist I have had for many years. I actually changed to another dentist closer to my home and recently returned back to her. I felt at ease as staff had demonstrated complete compliance with PPE, etc during this COVID-19 pandemic. She uses state of art technology, and the staff is professional and respectful which is a reflection of Dr. Rapal’s overall integrity. Hygienist Shalma was extremely thorough during my visit. Office Always provides 5 ⭐️ care and treatment.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rapal’s practice is amazing. The office is v... — Denise D.

Dr Rapal’s practice is amazing. The office is very clean and the assistants are excellent. I would recommend this dental practice highly.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Cleaning — William R.

My dental cleaning with Sharmin was excellent. A very smooth and professional visit and it feels great to have my teeth restored. My highest compliments to the outstanding work of Dr Rapal, Antonia and the impressive staff. Thank you!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terrie E.

Wonderful, caring staff. Dr. Rapal is wonderful!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John G.

Oh please. Do I really have to write some gushy review? I work in the healthcare industry myself. If didn’t like this practice I’d go somewhere else.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always caring and friendly each t... — Albert T.

The staff are always caring and friendly each time I visit.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, excellent service. Fel... — Jeff H.

Professional, courteous, excellent service. Felt very safe with the office’s COVID precautions.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Health and safety concerns addressed in a profe... — Nancy M.

Health and safety concerns addressed in a professional, caring manner - excellent service - many thanks

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great friendly professional & de... — Tina B.

Thanks for the great friendly professional & detailed service!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorogh, professional, safe, considerate — Darryl P.

Thorough, professional, safe, considerate

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks.. — Anthony D.

Thanks for your kindness, Dr. Rapal, I really appreciate the work that you do.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — William R.

This dental practice couldn’t be better! Excellent dental work and a very professional staff. Always a very comfortable experience. I highly recommend them!

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and caring staff.Excellent den... — Albert T.

Always friendly and caring staff. Excellent dental care

Apr 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Looking fir an amazing Dentist you found one — Denise D.

I am so appreciative to have Dr Kiran Rapal as my dentist. Dr Ripal is so professional and knowledgeable there’s no reason to hesitate when you need dental care. Dr Ripal will be there for you.

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly, both Staff and ... — Lynn D.

Very professional and friendly, both Staff and Dentist. Dr. Rapal explains everything well and her work is impeccable.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony C.

Yout staff is very pleasant to work with and I believe my dental cleanings are very thorough.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Here I found the finest dental care of my life — Timothy W.

Dr. Rapal and her staff cared for my needs with professional excellence, which has been consistent since my first visit in the early 2000’s, and I have not gone to another Dentist for these very reasons.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kiran Rapal's practice is top notch ... — Celeste M.

Dr. Kiran Rapal's practice is top notch. I am always treated like family and greeted with smiles by all the staff. I am proud to call her my dentist.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is ran most efficient. I will recomm... — Isabelle Z.

The office is ran most efficient. I will recommend this office to everyone. Loved the Dr.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care and attention to all aspects o... — Denise K.

Exceptional care and attention to all aspects of patient well being.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ripal’s practice is the best dental provide... — Beth B.

Dr. Ripal’s practice is the best dental provider I have had. The front office is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Ripal keeps current with developments and tools in her field so you can always take advantage of current practice. A previous dentist offered limited and dated therapies that didn’t solve problems. Dr Ripal explains completely and thoroughly what options are possible and the pros and cons of each. I’ve been very happy with my care and restorations for almost 7 years and I strongly recommend a consultation with her before you have work any done by another dentist

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is the best — Diane M.

Thank you to everyone. You guys have always rocked. I no longer fear coming to the dentist, but enjoy catching up with all of you. And in time, we WILL get Mr. Steve in your dentist chair!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Likely. She is amazing 👍👏 — Aldevania D.

Very Likely. She is amazing 👍👏

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff, excellent patient... — Nancy M.

Professional, friendly staff, excellent patient care and follow-up - would recommend to all.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for keeping my teeth beautiful!  — Cecilia C.

Thanks for keeping my teeth beautiful!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people! I feel very comfortable and ... — Jon P.

Wonderful people! I feel very comfortable and know that I will get good dental care.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised the fee for the bottom 6 teet... — Anthony C.

I was surprised the fee for the bottom 6 teeth was as much at the 6 full large crowns of my upper teeth. It seems the fee for 6 individual large crowns would cost much more than six caps for the small teeth which are connected as one.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A dental experience can be a good one!  — Celeste R.

The personal touch for comfort (like a heated neck pillow), the compassionate staff, the thorough service, and the committed and kind dentist Kiran, all lead to a highly above average experience! So grateful!!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently performs at a high level.. — Anthony D.

Consistently performs at a high level.Thanks to all who work there.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great assistant — Jeff S.

I’m in general a real painful customer for Dr. Ripal but she’s always fantastic and always has some good advice to share so that’s always a given. I really want to highlight JACKIE the assistant that helped recently. She was awesome as well and always let me know what she was going to do before she did whatever it was, for some reason I liked that a lot. Jeff S.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I RECOMMEND DR. RAPAL AND STAFF — Dorothy F.

Dr. Rapal and her staff are warm, friendly, and welcoming and they makes me feel comfortable to go to the dentist for the first time in my life. Being a Senior Citizen - - that says a lot!!! They completely explain all procedures and make sure I am comfortable at all times during a procedure. I would definitely recommend them - - especially for people like me who stayed away from the dentist for too many years due to bad experiences.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination — Darryl P.

A very thorough examination from both hygienist and dentist.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Experience and Thorough Care — Maria G.

My first visit to this dental office was a very pleasant experience. The warm neck pillow was the extra touch that really put me at ease, but so was the thoughtful one-on-one meeting with Dr. Rapal before getting started, as well as the exam with her. The hygenist was very gentle and thorough during the cleaning and I left feeling well cared for, and my teeth sparkling clean. A cleaning here costs a little more than at my former dental office, however, I feel that price tag aside, the care was far superior.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring  — Beth B.

I highly recommend Dr Kiran’s dental practice. I’ve been a patient for a number of years and have never been dissatisfied. Dr is very knowledgeable and up to date with current best practices. Dr Kiran has always made suggestions and given me options, for current and future consideration but she never pressures me on a procedure. She advised me on potential problem area for the future so I understand my options, but there is no pressure to make decisions on the spot. Dr Kiran and the hygienists and the administrative staff are friendly and thoughtful with great attention to patient comfort. V.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar World Class Dentist — James S.

Dr. Rapal has been my dentist for many years. Her staff is incredibly skilled and professional. I recently had a crown and that skill was demonstrated when Dr. Rapal and her dental assistant exchanged almost no words during the procedure. I felt like I was being worked on by a pit crew in a formula one race. Dr. Rapal given me recommendations for other professionals (orthodontics, implant surgeon etc.) who also turned out to be the best in the Bay Area.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great initial free consultation with Xray... — Sunaina G.

Had a great initial free consultation with Xrays yesterday. The staff was very thorough in terms of my "dental audit" and I'll be going back for my first cleaning in a couple of weeks.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rapal is the most thorough dentist I have ev... — Marianne N.

Dr Rapal is the most thorough dentist I have ever seen. She looks at everything and gives you the long term view- then gives you options on how to approach it

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist with an Exceptional Staff — Michael S.

I am very pleased with the quality of service, detail, professionalism and personal warmth I have received from Dr. Rapal and her staff. I had quit a number of issues with my teeth and gums. After a thorough exam, Dr. Rapal outlined all her concerns, big and small, and put together a comprehensive plan to get my teeth and gums back to proper health. I can not be more happier with the results. Thank you Dr. Rapal!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony C.

I appreciate the attention and thoroughness of all the staff. My visits are always pleasant.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Dental Office — Diane M.

Normally, I never give a rating an A for anything. The reason behind this, is I believe that there so no such thing as perfect. Everyone or everything can work on improvement and growth. However, after many years of being a patient with Dr Bragg, Dr. Hamilton, and now Dr. Rapal, I have always had nothing but the best care. I have to finally say if you want the best care, you need to consider this office. From the moment you walk into the office, to sitting in the dental chair, to leaving the office, it is nothing but a great experience. I don't fear dentist anymore!

Jan 11, 2019