StarStarStarStarStar A dental experience can be a good one!  — Celeste R.

The personal touch for comfort (like a heated neck pillow), the compassionate staff, the thorough service, and the committed and kind dentist Kiran, all lead to a highly above average experience! So grateful!!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently performs at a high level.. — Anthony D.

Consistently performs at a high level.Thanks to all who work there.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great assistant — Jeff S.

I’m in general a real painful customer for Dr. Ripal but she’s always fantastic and always has some good advice to share so that’s always a given. I really want to highlight JACKIE the assistant that helped recently. She was awesome as well and always let me know what she was going to do before she did whatever it was, for some reason I liked that a lot. Jeff S.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I RECOMMEND DR. RAPAL AND STAFF — Dorothy F.

Dr. Rapal and her staff are warm, friendly, and welcoming and they makes me feel comfortable to go to the dentist for the first time in my life. Being a Senior Citizen - - that says a lot!!! They completely explain all procedures and make sure I am comfortable at all times during a procedure. I would definitely recommend them - - especially for people like me who stayed away from the dentist for too many years due to bad experiences.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination — Darryl P.

A very thorough examination from both hygienist and dentist.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Experience and Thorough Care — Maria G.

My first visit to this dental office was a very pleasant experience. The warm neck pillow was the extra touch that really put me at ease, but so was the thoughtful one-on-one meeting with Dr. Rapal before getting started, as well as the exam with her. The hygenist was very gentle and thorough during the cleaning and I left feeling well cared for, and my teeth sparkling clean. A cleaning here costs a little more than at my former dental office, however, I feel that price tag aside, the care was far superior.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring  — Beth B.

I highly recommend Dr Kiran’s dental practice. I’ve been a patient for a number of years and have never been dissatisfied. Dr is very knowledgeable and up to date with current best practices. Dr Kiran has always made suggestions and given me options, for current and future consideration but she never pressures me on a procedure. She advised me on potential problem area for the future so I understand my options, but there is no pressure to make decisions on the spot. Dr Kiran and the hygienists and the administrative staff are friendly and thoughtful with great attention to patient comfort. V.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar World Class Dentist — James S.

Dr. Rapal has been my dentist for many years. Her staff is incredibly skilled and professional. I recently had a crown and that skill was demonstrated when Dr. Rapal and her dental assistant exchanged almost no words during the procedure. I felt like I was being worked on by a pit crew in a formula one race. Dr. Rapal given me recommendations for other professionals (orthodontics, implant surgeon etc.) who also turned out to be the best in the Bay Area.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great initial free consultation with Xray... — Sunaina G.

Had a great initial free consultation with Xrays yesterday. The staff was very thorough in terms of my "dental audit" and I'll be going back for my first cleaning in a couple of weeks.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rapal is the most thorough dentist I have ev... — Marianne N.

Dr Rapal is the most thorough dentist I have ever seen. She looks at everything and gives you the long term view- then gives you options on how to approach it

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist with an Exceptional Staff — Michael S.

I am very pleased with the quality of service, detail, professionalism and personal warmth I have received from Dr. Rapal and her staff. I had quit a number of issues with my teeth and gums. After a thorough exam, Dr. Rapal outlined all her concerns, big and small, and put together a comprehensive plan to get my teeth and gums back to proper health. I can not be more happier with the results. Thank you Dr. Rapal!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony C.

I appreciate the attention and thoroughness of all the staff. My visits are always pleasant.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Dental Office — Diane M.

Normally, I never give a rating an A for anything. The reason behind this, is I believe that there so no such thing as perfect. Everyone or everything can work on improvement and growth. However, after many years of being a patient with Dr Bragg, Dr. Hamilton, and now Dr. Rapal, I have always had nothing but the best care. I have to finally say if you want the best care, you need to consider this office. From the moment you walk into the office, to sitting in the dental chair, to leaving the office, it is nothing but a great experience. I don't fear dentist anymore!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony C.

The staff are very pleasant and efficient. Your assistants for the dental work were also excellent preparing me for the procedure.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Kiran Rapal . She is not... — Audrey P.

I highly recommend Dr. Kiran Rapal . She is not only a talented and very knowledgeable Dentist , she is also a kind and wonderful person . The office staff are so nice and professional . Antonia is so knowledgeable and really cares about her patients . My whole family sees Kiran Rapal and also my children !!!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rapal and her staff are truly Amazing!  — Michael S.

Dr. Rapal and her staff are truly Amazing! They are all very attentive, professional and caring. My teeth and gums needed quite a bit a work, and I could not be more happier with the results. Thank you Dr. Rapal for making my smile bright again.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A humble thank you for your continued very impr... — William R.

A humble thank you for your continued very impressive work. I was referred to you by some accomplished friends and It’s such a relief to trust something as important as my dental care to someone so talented. I want to thank the great staff as well for making this such a pleasant experience. Thank you!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love your office.  — Diane M.

Love your office. I am still trying to get my husband to transfer. In time.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Truly Wonderful Crew of People — William S.

A Truly Wonderful Crew of People I love coming here. Dr. Rapal has a very welcoming expert team, and a really smooth and technically modern operation. The personalities are beautiful: good-humored, warm, thoughtful and knowledgable. An ideal place.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care, exceptional staff  — Denise K.

Under the care of Kiran Rapal and staff, I have gone from afraid of dentists with constant pain in my mouth due to older dental work to calm and relaxed, pain free with a smile that I'm proud to share. I strongly recommend this dentist and her office as a whole!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t imagine a better dental experience.  — William R.

I can’t imagine a better dental experience. A very courteous and very intelligent staff. Dr. Rapal has my complete confidence with her very accurate work. Very impressive and I’ve referred this practice to everyone I know. A very humble thank you to them for their great work!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rene J.

Sharmin is an excellent dental hygienist. I hope I spelled her name correctly.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comments — Anthony C.

I have been very pleased with the care I have been given and your staff have always been pleasant and helpful. My only comment is that I wish I could have the same hygienist for my cleaning appointments. I realize employees come and go that you have no control over, but if possible I rather build a relationship with one that is familiar with me.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every since my childhood visit to the dental cl... — Konteya J.

Every since my childhood visit to the dental clinic had been a nightmare for me but Dr Rapal has changed my opinion. Dr Rapal is best dentist i have visited. She is very through, detailed and meticulous in her treatment. She explains the problem as the resolution to the patient very well. I like the ambience, energy and the teamwork of everyone who works there right from the reception to the doctor.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rapal is an outstanding dentist.  — Enriqueta A.

Dr. Rapal is an outstanding dentist and so are the people she employs.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've said it before and I'll say it again, Dr. ... — Catherine G.

I've said it before and I'll say it again, Dr. Rapal is the best! I've gone to a number of dentists in my lifetime and no one can top Dr. Rapal! She has been my dentist for many years; she is so knowledgable, compassionate and gentle and has a great team and front office. What more could I ask for?

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very gentle! — Arpa H.

The hygienist was very gentle!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just referred my friend Tyler-Fawn Cash to yo... — Crystal S.

I just referred my friend Tyler-Fawn Cash to your office yesterday. I think she is coming in next week.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fluoride not suitable for little kids — Ruth H.

The hygienist was nice overall and was able to clean Ruth's teeth. The only problem wash offered Fluoride mouth wash to Ruth. The hygienist asked me (the mother) first if Ruth could do it. I assumed it was kid's version with gummy favor. I assumed Fluoride was specially made. So I said "yes". Ruth threw up for a while in the bathroom. I hoped she still had good impression coming to see the doctor. I took her to Chuck E Cheese right away to remind her that coming to clean her teeth was good opportunity after all. Fluoride mouth rinse is not suitable for children under 10 years old. Please inform all dental hygienists not to offer them to any little kids. I would give you 5 stars if Ruth didn't throw up from using Fluoride.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raphal, thank you very much for your under... — Nancy Z.

Dr. Raphal, thank you very much for your understanding with my Blood Pressure anxieties with the BP machines. I really appreciate you taking the time and listening to my concerns and allowing me to not have to have my BP taken during my future visits.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I find that Dr Rapal’s practice meets the highe... — William C.

I find that Dr Rapal’s practice meets the highest standards in every category. I would recommend her to anyone in need of high quality dentistry

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer R.

I feel very lucky to have found Dr. Rapal and the whole team there... Everyone is extremely caring and knowledgeable. I trust Dr. Rapal completely and can tell she cares about the overall well-being of her patients very much.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is the kindness as soon as you walk into the... — Eric H.

It is the kindness as soon as you walk into the office. You take wonderful care to insure the comfort of the patient visit.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star very informative ... — Brigitte J.

my time with Dr.Rapal was very informative - much food for thought

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Coffee!Fine china,and really really pleasant ... — William S.

Coffee! Fine china, and really really pleasant people.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Enriqueta A.

Dr. Rapal is an outstanding dentist. She and her staff are friendly and make the patients feel comfortable through any needed dental procedure. She is even available by phone if needed for an urgent consultation.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rapal and Staff are beyondwonderful. Makin... — Colleen M.

Dr. Rapal and Staff are beyond wonderful. Making sure you are comfortable both before and afterment. Dr Rapal is is a excellent denist! Her kind spirit can be felt through out her office.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaplan took very good care of me she is a ... — Darlene G.

Dr. Kaplan took very good care of me she is a angel! Thank you so much!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Office in the area of Saratoga — Edward S.

The Best Dental Office in the area of Saratoga! As always it's an absolute pleasure going to such a trustworthy and friendly dental office. They are the best! I highly recommend this office to anyone and everyone. From the front receptionist, Adriana to the ladies in the back assistant Antonia and Dr. Rapal are just amazing people.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very smooth operation; fast, complete, and effi... — Gerald M.

Very smooth operation; fast, complete, and efficient

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding patient care from entire staff. Pat... — Carole L.

Outstanding patient care from entire staff. Patient, understanding and took the time to explain options for dental care. Longtime patient and will definitely continue to come here!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch outfit top to bottom. — Tom M.

Top notch outfit top to bottom.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You were all very kind to me and have a very ge... — Leona B.

You were all very kind to me and have a very gentle touch. i will certainly love to remain your patient.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Katie — Catherine G.

You all are the BEST! That's why I've been a patient for all these years! Don't let Jen get away, she is awesome, professional and so friendly. It's a pleasure to have her as my hygienist!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I owe my life to Dr. Rapal. Jan is a very good ... — Eric H.

I owe my life to Dr. Rapal. Jan is a very good dental assistant.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, Professional Care — Darryl P.

Thorough, professional care is always the watchword for Dr. Rapal's practice. All personnel are dedicated to the dental health of patients. Procedures are explained in full, and treatment costs and options are always discussed in complete detail.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What to expect? — Chris M.

Always professional and state of the art.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great online presence — Laura J.

Love that you have a presence online, as I do not live in the area.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star very friendly staff had a great first visit — Russell C.

very friendly staff had a great first visit

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly, welcoming and accom... — Catherine N.

Great staff. Very friendly, welcoming and accommodating.

Oct 19, 2017