StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always caring and friendly each t... — Albert T.

The staff are always caring and friendly each time I visit.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, excellent service. Fel... — Jeff H.

Professional, courteous, excellent service. Felt very safe with the office’s COVID precautions.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Health and safety concerns addressed in a profe... — Nancy M.

Health and safety concerns addressed in a professional, caring manner - excellent service - many thanks

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great friendly professional & de... — Tina B.

Thanks for the great friendly professional & detailed service!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorogh, professional, safe, considerate — Darryl P.

Thorough, professional, safe, considerate

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks.. — Anthony D.

Thanks for your kindness, Dr. Rapal, I really appreciate the work that you do.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — William R.

This dental practice couldn’t be better! Excellent dental work and a very professional staff. Always a very comfortable experience. I highly recommend them!

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and caring staff.Excellent den... — Albert T.

Always friendly and caring staff. Excellent dental care

Apr 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Looking fir an amazing Dentist you found one — Denise D.

I am so appreciative to have Dr Kiran Rapal as my dentist. Dr Ripal is so professional and knowledgeable there’s no reason to hesitate when you need dental care. Dr Ripal will be there for you.

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly, both Staff and ... — Lynn D.

Very professional and friendly, both Staff and Dentist. Dr. Rapal explains everything well and her work is impeccable.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony C.

Yout staff is very pleasant to work with and I believe my dental cleanings are very thorough.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Here I found the finest dental care of my life — Timothy W.

Dr. Rapal and her staff cared for my needs with professional excellence, which has been consistent since my first visit in the early 2000’s, and I have not gone to another Dentist for these very reasons.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kiran Rapal's practice is top notch ... — Celeste M.

Dr. Kiran Rapal's practice is top notch. I am always treated like family and greeted with smiles by all the staff. I am proud to call her my dentist.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is ran most efficient. I will recomm... — Isabelle Z.

The office is ran most efficient. I will recommend this office to everyone. Loved the Dr.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care and attention to all aspects o... — Denise K.

Exceptional care and attention to all aspects of patient well being.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ripal’s practice is the best dental provide... — Beth B.

Dr. Ripal’s practice is the best dental provider I have had. The front office is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Ripal keeps current with developments and tools in her field so you can always take advantage of current practice. A previous dentist offered limited and dated therapies that didn’t solve problems. Dr Ripal explains completely and thoroughly what options are possible and the pros and cons of each. I’ve been very happy with my care and restorations for almost 7 years and I strongly recommend a consultation with her before you have work any done by another dentist

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is the best — Diane M.

Thank you to everyone. You guys have always rocked. I no longer fear coming to the dentist, but enjoy catching up with all of you. And in time, we WILL get Mr. Steve in your dentist chair!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Likely. She is amazing 👍👏 — Aldevania D.

Very Likely. She is amazing 👍👏

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff, excellent patient... — Nancy M.

Professional, friendly staff, excellent patient care and follow-up - would recommend to all.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for keeping my teeth beautiful!  — Cecilia C.

Thanks for keeping my teeth beautiful!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people! I feel very comfortable and ... — Jon P.

Wonderful people! I feel very comfortable and know that I will get good dental care.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised the fee for the bottom 6 teet... — Anthony C.

I was surprised the fee for the bottom 6 teeth was as much at the 6 full large crowns of my upper teeth. It seems the fee for 6 individual large crowns would cost much more than six caps for the small teeth which are connected as one.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A dental experience can be a good one!  — Celeste R.

The personal touch for comfort (like a heated neck pillow), the compassionate staff, the thorough service, and the committed and kind dentist Kiran, all lead to a highly above average experience! So grateful!!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently performs at a high level.. — Anthony D.

Consistently performs at a high level.Thanks to all who work there.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great assistant — Jeff S.

I’m in general a real painful customer for Dr. Ripal but she’s always fantastic and always has some good advice to share so that’s always a given. I really want to highlight JACKIE the assistant that helped recently. She was awesome as well and always let me know what she was going to do before she did whatever it was, for some reason I liked that a lot. Jeff S.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I RECOMMEND DR. RAPAL AND STAFF — Dorothy F.

Dr. Rapal and her staff are warm, friendly, and welcoming and they makes me feel comfortable to go to the dentist for the first time in my life. Being a Senior Citizen - - that says a lot!!! They completely explain all procedures and make sure I am comfortable at all times during a procedure. I would definitely recommend them - - especially for people like me who stayed away from the dentist for too many years due to bad experiences.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination — Darryl P.

A very thorough examination from both hygienist and dentist.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Experience and Thorough Care — Maria G.

My first visit to this dental office was a very pleasant experience. The warm neck pillow was the extra touch that really put me at ease, but so was the thoughtful one-on-one meeting with Dr. Rapal before getting started, as well as the exam with her. The hygenist was very gentle and thorough during the cleaning and I left feeling well cared for, and my teeth sparkling clean. A cleaning here costs a little more than at my former dental office, however, I feel that price tag aside, the care was far superior.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring  — Beth B.

I highly recommend Dr Kiran’s dental practice. I’ve been a patient for a number of years and have never been dissatisfied. Dr is very knowledgeable and up to date with current best practices. Dr Kiran has always made suggestions and given me options, for current and future consideration but she never pressures me on a procedure. She advised me on potential problem area for the future so I understand my options, but there is no pressure to make decisions on the spot. Dr Kiran and the hygienists and the administrative staff are friendly and thoughtful with great attention to patient comfort. V.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar World Class Dentist — James S.

Dr. Rapal has been my dentist for many years. Her staff is incredibly skilled and professional. I recently had a crown and that skill was demonstrated when Dr. Rapal and her dental assistant exchanged almost no words during the procedure. I felt like I was being worked on by a pit crew in a formula one race. Dr. Rapal given me recommendations for other professionals (orthodontics, implant surgeon etc.) who also turned out to be the best in the Bay Area.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great initial free consultation with Xray... — Sunaina G.

Had a great initial free consultation with Xrays yesterday. The staff was very thorough in terms of my "dental audit" and I'll be going back for my first cleaning in a couple of weeks.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rapal is the most thorough dentist I have ev... — Marianne N.

Dr Rapal is the most thorough dentist I have ever seen. She looks at everything and gives you the long term view- then gives you options on how to approach it

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist with an Exceptional Staff — Michael S.

I am very pleased with the quality of service, detail, professionalism and personal warmth I have received from Dr. Rapal and her staff. I had quit a number of issues with my teeth and gums. After a thorough exam, Dr. Rapal outlined all her concerns, big and small, and put together a comprehensive plan to get my teeth and gums back to proper health. I can not be more happier with the results. Thank you Dr. Rapal!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony C.

I appreciate the attention and thoroughness of all the staff. My visits are always pleasant.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Dental Office — Diane M.

Normally, I never give a rating an A for anything. The reason behind this, is I believe that there so no such thing as perfect. Everyone or everything can work on improvement and growth. However, after many years of being a patient with Dr Bragg, Dr. Hamilton, and now Dr. Rapal, I have always had nothing but the best care. I have to finally say if you want the best care, you need to consider this office. From the moment you walk into the office, to sitting in the dental chair, to leaving the office, it is nothing but a great experience. I don't fear dentist anymore!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony C.

The staff are very pleasant and efficient. Your assistants for the dental work were also excellent preparing me for the procedure.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Kiran Rapal . She is not... — Audrey P.

I highly recommend Dr. Kiran Rapal . She is not only a talented and very knowledgeable Dentist , she is also a kind and wonderful person . The office staff are so nice and professional . Antonia is so knowledgeable and really cares about her patients . My whole family sees Kiran Rapal and also my children !!!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rapal and her staff are truly Amazing!  — Michael S.

Dr. Rapal and her staff are truly Amazing! They are all very attentive, professional and caring. My teeth and gums needed quite a bit a work, and I could not be more happier with the results. Thank you Dr. Rapal for making my smile bright again.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A humble thank you for your continued very impr... — William R.

A humble thank you for your continued very impressive work. I was referred to you by some accomplished friends and It’s such a relief to trust something as important as my dental care to someone so talented. I want to thank the great staff as well for making this such a pleasant experience. Thank you!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love your office.  — Diane M.

Love your office. I am still trying to get my husband to transfer. In time.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Truly Wonderful Crew of People — William S.

A Truly Wonderful Crew of People I love coming here. Dr. Rapal has a very welcoming expert team, and a really smooth and technically modern operation. The personalities are beautiful: good-humored, warm, thoughtful and knowledgable. An ideal place.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care, exceptional staff  — Denise K.

Under the care of Kiran Rapal and staff, I have gone from afraid of dentists with constant pain in my mouth due to older dental work to calm and relaxed, pain free with a smile that I'm proud to share. I strongly recommend this dentist and her office as a whole!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t imagine a better dental experience.  — William R.

I can’t imagine a better dental experience. A very courteous and very intelligent staff. Dr. Rapal has my complete confidence with her very accurate work. Very impressive and I’ve referred this practice to everyone I know. A very humble thank you to them for their great work!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rene J.

Sharmin is an excellent dental hygienist. I hope I spelled her name correctly.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comments — Anthony C.

I have been very pleased with the care I have been given and your staff have always been pleasant and helpful. My only comment is that I wish I could have the same hygienist for my cleaning appointments. I realize employees come and go that you have no control over, but if possible I rather build a relationship with one that is familiar with me.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every since my childhood visit to the dental cl... — Konteya J.

Every since my childhood visit to the dental clinic had been a nightmare for me but Dr Rapal has changed my opinion. Dr Rapal is best dentist i have visited. She is very through, detailed and meticulous in her treatment. She explains the problem as the resolution to the patient very well. I like the ambience, energy and the teamwork of everyone who works there right from the reception to the doctor.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rapal is an outstanding dentist.  — Enriqueta A.

Dr. Rapal is an outstanding dentist and so are the people she employs.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've said it before and I'll say it again, Dr. ... — Catherine G.

I've said it before and I'll say it again, Dr. Rapal is the best! I've gone to a number of dentists in my lifetime and no one can top Dr. Rapal! She has been my dentist for many years; she is so knowledgable, compassionate and gentle and has a great team and front office. What more could I ask for?

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very gentle! — Arpa H.

The hygienist was very gentle!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just referred my friend Tyler-Fawn Cash to yo... — Crystal S.

I just referred my friend Tyler-Fawn Cash to your office yesterday. I think she is coming in next week.

Aug 22, 2018