StarStarStarStarNo Star Love your office.  — Diane M.

Love your office. I am still trying to get my husband to transfer. In time.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Truly Wonderful Crew of People — William S.

A Truly Wonderful Crew of People I love coming here. Dr. Rapal has a very welcoming expert team, and a really smooth and technically modern operation. The personalities are beautiful: good-humored, warm, thoughtful and knowledgable. An ideal place.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care, exceptional staff  — Denise K.

Under the care of Kiran Rapal and staff, I have gone from afraid of dentists with constant pain in my mouth due to older dental work to calm and relaxed, pain free with a smile that I'm proud to share. I strongly recommend this dentist and her office as a whole!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t imagine a better dental experience.  — William R.

I can’t imagine a better dental experience. A very courteous and very intelligent staff. Dr. Rapal has my complete confidence with her very accurate work. Very impressive and I’ve referred this practice to everyone I know. A very humble thank you to them for their great work!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rene J.

Sharmin is an excellent dental hygienist. I hope I spelled her name correctly.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comments — Anthony C.

I have been very pleased with the care I have been given and your staff have always been pleasant and helpful. My only comment is that I wish I could have the same hygienist for my cleaning appointments. I realize employees come and go that you have no control over, but if possible I rather build a relationship with one that is familiar with me.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every since my childhood visit to the dental cl... — Konteya J.

Every since my childhood visit to the dental clinic had been a nightmare for me but Dr Rapal has changed my opinion. Dr Rapal is best dentist i have visited. She is very through, detailed and meticulous in her treatment. She explains the problem as the resolution to the patient very well. I like the ambience, energy and the teamwork of everyone who works there right from the reception to the doctor.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rapal is an outstanding dentist.  — Enriqueta A.

Dr. Rapal is an outstanding dentist and so are the people she employs.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've said it before and I'll say it again, Dr. ... — Catherine G.

I've said it before and I'll say it again, Dr. Rapal is the best! I've gone to a number of dentists in my lifetime and no one can top Dr. Rapal! She has been my dentist for many years; she is so knowledgable, compassionate and gentle and has a great team and front office. What more could I ask for?

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very gentle! — Arpa H.

The hygienist was very gentle!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just referred my friend Tyler-Fawn Cash to yo... — Crystal S.

I just referred my friend Tyler-Fawn Cash to your office yesterday. I think she is coming in next week.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fluoride not suitable for little kids — Ruth H.

The hygienist was nice overall and was able to clean Ruth's teeth. The only problem wash offered Fluoride mouth wash to Ruth. The hygienist asked me (the mother) first if Ruth could do it. I assumed it was kid's version with gummy favor. I assumed Fluoride was specially made. So I said "yes". Ruth threw up for a while in the bathroom. I hoped she still had good impression coming to see the doctor. I took her to Chuck E Cheese right away to remind her that coming to clean her teeth was good opportunity after all. Fluoride mouth rinse is not suitable for children under 10 years old. Please inform all dental hygienists not to offer them to any little kids. I would give you 5 stars if Ruth didn't throw up from using Fluoride.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raphal, thank you very much for your under... — Nancy Z.

Dr. Raphal, thank you very much for your understanding with my Blood Pressure anxieties with the BP machines. I really appreciate you taking the time and listening to my concerns and allowing me to not have to have my BP taken during my future visits.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I find that Dr Rapal’s practice meets the highe... — William C.

I find that Dr Rapal’s practice meets the highest standards in every category. I would recommend her to anyone in need of high quality dentistry

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer R.

I feel very lucky to have found Dr. Rapal and the whole team there... Everyone is extremely caring and knowledgeable. I trust Dr. Rapal completely and can tell she cares about the overall well-being of her patients very much.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is the kindness as soon as you walk into the... — Eric H.

It is the kindness as soon as you walk into the office. You take wonderful care to insure the comfort of the patient visit.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star very informative ... — Brigitte J.

my time with Dr.Rapal was very informative - much food for thought

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Coffee!Fine china,and really really pleasant ... — William S.

Coffee! Fine china, and really really pleasant people.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Enriqueta A.

Dr. Rapal is an outstanding dentist. She and her staff are friendly and make the patients feel comfortable through any needed dental procedure. She is even available by phone if needed for an urgent consultation.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rapal and Staff are beyondwonderful. Makin... — Colleen M.

Dr. Rapal and Staff are beyond wonderful. Making sure you are comfortable both before and afterment. Dr Rapal is is a excellent denist! Her kind spirit can be felt through out her office.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaplan took very good care of me she is a ... — Darlene G.

Dr. Kaplan took very good care of me she is a angel! Thank you so much!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Office in the area of Saratoga — Edward S.

The Best Dental Office in the area of Saratoga! As always it's an absolute pleasure going to such a trustworthy and friendly dental office. They are the best! I highly recommend this office to anyone and everyone. From the front receptionist, Adriana to the ladies in the back assistant Antonia and Dr. Rapal are just amazing people.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very smooth operation; fast, complete, and effi... — Gerald M.

Very smooth operation; fast, complete, and efficient

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding patient care from entire staff. Pat... — Carole L.

Outstanding patient care from entire staff. Patient, understanding and took the time to explain options for dental care. Longtime patient and will definitely continue to come here!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch outfit top to bottom. — Tom M.

Top notch outfit top to bottom.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You were all very kind to me and have a very ge... — Leona B.

You were all very kind to me and have a very gentle touch. i will certainly love to remain your patient.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Katie — Catherine G.

You all are the BEST! That's why I've been a patient for all these years! Don't let Jen get away, she is awesome, professional and so friendly. It's a pleasure to have her as my hygienist!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I owe my life to Dr. Rapal. Jan is a very good ... — Eric H.

I owe my life to Dr. Rapal. Jan is a very good dental assistant.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, Professional Care — Darryl P.

Thorough, professional care is always the watchword for Dr. Rapal's practice. All personnel are dedicated to the dental health of patients. Procedures are explained in full, and treatment costs and options are always discussed in complete detail.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What to expect? — Chris M.

Always professional and state of the art.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great online presence — Laura J.

Love that you have a presence online, as I do not live in the area.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star very friendly staff had a great first visit — Russell C.

very friendly staff had a great first visit

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly, welcoming and accom... — Catherine N.

Great staff. Very friendly, welcoming and accommodating.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thorough 4 month Prophylaxis.  — Steven W.

After taking my BP and asking about recent health changes, I had a Very Thorough 4 month cleaning. My teeth are squeaky clean. I was advised to schedule a laser cleaning, which I'm considering, seeking to prevent deeper scalings. In my opinion, my hygienist, Faye, found & removed even more plaque than in any previous prophylaxes; I was very pleased. I received the same professional, caring and excellent quality dental preventive I always expect from Dr. Rapal's staff. I'm very happy and lucky to have such high quality dental care.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kiran Rapal DDS — Tom M.

Kiran Rapal DDS is not only a very highly professional practice it is also very affordable. I know it is affordable because I went to a less expensive dentist that was closer to my place of work. They replaced a crown and infected my tooth. I learned the hard way that Dentistry well done is also the least expensive option. Great office. Great people. Great skill. I will never stray again.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and staff! — Kyle T.

Great atmosphere and staff!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, great results, I smiled during and ... — Regev Y.

Great team, great results, I smiled during and after my complete dental makeover highly recommend !

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Enriqueta A.

Dr. Rapal has an outstanding family dental practice. Through the years I have observed that she and her staff treat all the patients with care, promptness and friendliness from the moment you enter to the time you leave. She makes herself available to her patients even on a weekend or holiday for a consult or if urgent treatment is needed. I think highly of her and her practice and recommend her unconditionally.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and wonderful staff — Angela C.

I have had nothing but good service from Dr. Rapal. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. When there is an urgent issue they are ready to help as soon as possible.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A beautiful office and a fantastic staff! Thank... — Amelia M.

A beautiful office and a fantastic staff! Thanks to Antonia for helping me with the paperwork and making the move over painless. Thanks to Alyssa and Jen for a great cleaning.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, thank you very much! The staf... — Derek D.

Great experience, thank you very much! The staff here is Top notch.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service; very knowledgeable ... — Terrie E.

Excellent customer service; very knowledgeable staff members who are warm and kind. I know that kind of treatment comes from the top in an office. That being said, Dr. Rapal is professional, warm, concerned and very skilled and knowledgeable also! We love coming to the dentist (something I've never said before in my life :).

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family have been long time patients o... — Jeanette S.

My entire family have been long time patients of Dr. Rapal. We can always depend on individual attention, the best least invasive yet effective treatment, and a comforting spa-like environment with blankets and warm scented neck warmers.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is tremendous and are very accommodat... — Rene Sr C.

The staff is tremendous and are very accommodating. Excellent work and results. Interact with patients all the time as well as helping special needs patients as my son is autistic and loves going there. They made him feel very comfortable and we're able to have the patience with him when he first began going there last year. Highly recommended!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jen was great. She was knowledgeable, efficient... — Paula H.

Jen was great. She was knowledgeable, efficient and took the time to give me some techniques on how to get to those pesky back molars. I would have no hesitation in seeing her again

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Jenn for taking care of me during my ... — Edward S.

Thank you Jenn for taking care of me during my visit and your great assistance. Your experience shows a lot and I appreciated very much.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is extremely friendly  — Sunny S.

Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and courteous. My cleaning was pain free! Apprpriate questions were asked and they analyzed me as a whole person, to determine best practices to keep my oral health in good shape.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, extremely knowledgeable people with the h... — Terrie E.

Warm, extremely knowledgeable people with the highest level of integrity.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darryl P.

Jennifer was super. Appointment was kept on time.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terrie E.

Professional, clinically excellent, warm and caring people. Look forward to appointments!

Apr 27, 2017