StarStarStarStarStar I can totally see why Dr. Cagle referred his pa... — Deborah S.

I can totally see why Dr. Cagle referred his patients to this practice. My experience was excellent. The staff was professional, friendly, helpful and courteous. Dr. Walter was professional, friendly and proved himself to be an expert at his job. I didn't feel rushed. The office was very clean and supply of eyewear was well stocked. Yes I will gladly recommend family and friends to this practice.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walter and his staff are always punctionual ... — Brittany G.

Dr Walter and his staff are always punctuation and extremely thorough. I love them so much! Thank you guys!

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly, thorough and helpful. ... — Teresa P.

Staff are very friendly, thorough and helpful. Thank you for taking your time with me.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Healthcare the way it should be — Clayton E.

You just don’t find Doctors who care as deeply about their patients as Dr Walters any longer. He is older than most Doctors, but uses new technology in his practice. Very thorough. Explains everything very well. He is what healthcare used to be- very rare today.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personable — Robert W.

Reception, technician and doctor were each professional and personable. I look forward to my Kings Way Eye Clinic and Optical visits for vision health.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in town. — Jose A.

Been seeing Dr. Darrell for 20 years. Great guy, great facility, fantastic co workers.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my annual visit for an eye exam was ... — Steven D.

As always, my annual visit for an eye exam was pleasant and professionally well done. The staff and Dr. Walter are very pleasant and personable, putting a very human touch on the exam. They exercise a trained eye for detail; assuring me that there is no better place to attend to vision needs.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Amount of time I have to wait past my appointment. — Cathleen B.

I am always very pleased with my eye exam, but I have an issue with the amount of time I have to sit in the exam room before the Dr. sees me. I had the first appointment in the morning I still sat in the exam room for over 45 minutes. This is not acceptable, my time is valuable too.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and still professional.  — Kenneth W.

Very friendly staff and still professional.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Walter for 25 years. H... — Gayle H.

I have been going to Dr. Walter for 25 years. He is an excellent doctor, the best optometrist ever! He is very professional and very kind. He is very thorough and does not rush. Highly recommend.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor & Staff — Barbara M.

Wonderful experience. Thank you!

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walter is one of the kindest and patient pe... — Donna S.

Dr. Walter is one of the kindest and patient persons I've ever known.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Taylor — Linda T.

I have moved several times in the state of Florida. I still come to Dr. Walter. He is the best I have ever seen at his profession. His office staff and assistants are pleasant, friendly and very professional. I would not consider going anywhere else!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for being friendly and caring. Dr... — Adriana A.

Thank you all for being friendly and caring. Dr. Walter I appreciate the thorough vision exam. You always provide excellent service and you take the time to explain things to me. Thank you

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walter is the best!! Always gets me in if I’... — Mary M.

Dr Walter is the best!! Always gets me in if I’m having problems! Really trust him to explain everything to me and solve my vision needs!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer focus and care, — Anita L.

Good customer focus and care,

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kings Way Optical! — Jennifer G.

I love Kings Way Optical!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Always a pleasure to v... — James F.

Very professional staff. Always a pleasure to visit. Be going there for over 35 years. Would not go anywhere else.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall my visit was very good. Dr. addresses ... — Anita L.

Overall my visit was very good. Dr. addresses all questions that are presented to him. At times I'm not sure what to ask ( I believe that is the novice in me). This is getting better as I become more familiar with the Dr. and staff.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gratitude  — Janet L.

Thank you for your incredible eye care for so many years. Your services are outstanding. I feel like God has blessed me with a wonderful doctor and staff.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad to have found Kingsway Eye Clinic ... — Perry E.

I am so glad to have found Kingsway Eye Clinic & Optical. The staff have always been very friendly, and helpful. Also, Dr. Walter is awesome!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walter is a wonderful doctor — Emilio G.

Dr. Walter is a concerned, caring doctor. I always feel like he is totally paying attention to me, not trying to rush to the next patient.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond 5 stars — Judy O.

Dr Walter's is a amazing!. When you leave his office you know you have had a great eye exam. He definitely takes time to give you the best eye exam ever.!! I have many issues with my eyes and he addresses all of them.. Very caring and attentive..

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent helpful and kno — Juan Z.

Excellent helpful and knowledgeable

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr.Walter are always polite and p... — Sandra P.

The staff and Dr.Walter are always polite and professional.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS TOP NOTCH — Arthur S.

Dr. Walter is a wonderful doctor and the entire staff is a pleasure to work with.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and professional — Rachel C.

Friendly, courteous and professional

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always top of the line service. — Sheila M.

As always top of the line service.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Darrell Walter. — Theresa M.

Dr. Walter is excellent. He is thorough, meticulous, patient, and very kind.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Walter is a very knowledgeable,pleasant and ... — Vera S.

Dr.Walter is a very knowledgeable,pleasant and extremely thorough doctor. Stayed with me even after hours till I was finished picking out new glasses and trying to find the frame that would work best for my vision issues. Staff was friendly and helpful in all aspects. Would definitely recommend this office.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from Dr. Walter and staff! :) — Donavin R.

Great service from Dr. Walter and staff! :)

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I visit with Dr. Walters I’m at peac... — Julio A.

Every time I visit with Dr. Walters I’m at peace knowing his capabilities. He is a gentleman and his staff is more than welcoming and pleasant. I recommend Kings Way Eye Clinic !!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walter and his staff are terrific. — Charles G.

Dr Walter and his staff are professional, friendly, meticulous and patient. I have been a patient for over twenty years. My Wife and Children also see Dr Walter.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My exam with Dr. Walters is by far the most tho... — Mary H.

My exam with Dr. Walters is by far the most thorough exam I have ever had. I have worn glasses for 59 years, so I can say this with experience.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey C.

I was very impressed with Dr Walter and his staff. Courteous and enthusiastic and professional.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doreen M.

Everyone was so very friendly and helpful. Exceptional staff!!! Dr Walter was extremely thorough, knowledgeable and caring.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optician in Brandon — Kristine L.

I have been a patien of Dr. Walter for over 10 years and can say I have NEVER had a bad experience in all 10 of my eye exams. He is very patient, kind and takes the time to complete the exam while still making you feel valued and respected. The staff is top notch all the way-from the call to make an appointment to when you lick up your glasses. Over the years, I have only had to have one pair of glasses adjusted and they took great care of me right away.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would never go anywhere else but to Dr. Walte... — Linda T.

I would never go anywhere else but to Dr. Walter! He is the best!!!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Steven D.

Have been followed there for years. Each encounter goes perfectly. The staff are very kind, supportive and accommodating. The level of professionalism is what is most impressive in this office-top flight, top flight all the way.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best around! — Katherine L.

I've been a patient here for over 20 years. Dr. Walter is an exceptional doctor. I wish more doctors were like him. Very friendly staff too. They're always helpful in person or over the phone.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar King's Way Eye Clinic staff serve well — Carmen F.

King's Way Eye Clinic & Optical staff certainly treat patients the King's way with kindness, gentleness, and patience. Their staff is always friendly and helpful. My daughter is finally wearing a contact. That's right. Just one because that's all she needs. We ordered six month's supply with no cost to us. The woman who assisted my daughter with her fitting was extremely kind and patient while my daughter attempted to insert the contact. My daughter is thrilled to be out of glasses and enjoying her freedom thanks to King's Way Eye Clinic.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr Walter and his staff!From t... — Valerie A.

Absolutely love Dr Walter and his staff! From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave Dr Walter and his staff put you at ease and make you feel like you are family. His knowledge and the way he explains everything to you and takes his time is such a rarity these days in the world of Medicine.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Kingsway Eye Clinic for m... — Donald W.

I have been coming to Kingsway Eye Clinic for many years, and I can honestly say that my experience has been nothing but positive. Dr. Walters and his staff are excellent! They are always friendly, courteous and professional. I feel that I get the utmost care regarding my vision.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when I come here. — Jason M.

Always a great experience when I come here.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cierra C.

Dr. Walter and the entire staff are totally Awesome. Everyone of my experience is in tat office is always pleasant.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual.....great & courtious service! — Robert B.

As usual.....great & courtious service!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as always.  — James G.

Great service, as always.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There is no one like Dr. Walter!! — Valerie A.

There is no one like Dr. Walter! He Is exceptionally thorough and truly cares about all of his patients. He takes his time and listens to your concerns as if you were a member of his family. On another note his wait times are very short so that it doesn't take up your entire day like some practices! His staff are friendly, kind and accommodating. I just love this office!!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice  — Robert M.

Staff were friendly and timely in getting me into the office for my appointment. Dr. Walter was his usual professional self. Great group of people.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. — Sheila M.

Excellent customer service.

Oct 15, 2018