StarStarStarStarStar Best Optician in Brandon — Kristine L.

I have been a patien of Dr. Walter for over 10 years and can say I have NEVER had a bad experience in all 10 of my eye exams. He is very patient, kind and takes the time to complete the exam while still making you feel valued and respected. The staff is top notch all the way-from the call to make an appointment to when you lick up your glasses. Over the years, I have only had to have one pair of glasses adjusted and they took great care of me right away.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would never go anywhere else but to Dr. Walte... — Linda T.

I would never go anywhere else but to Dr. Walter! He is the best!!!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Steven D.

Have been followed there for years. Each encounter goes perfectly. The staff are very kind, supportive and accommodating. The level of professionalism is what is most impressive in this office-top flight, top flight all the way.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best around! — Katherine L.

I've been a patient here for over 20 years. Dr. Walter is an exceptional doctor. I wish more doctors were like him. Very friendly staff too. They're always helpful in person or over the phone.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar King's Way Eye Clinic staff serve well — Carmen F.

King's Way Eye Clinic & Optical staff certainly treat patients the King's way with kindness, gentleness, and patience. Their staff is always friendly and helpful. My daughter is finally wearing a contact. That's right. Just one because that's all she needs. We ordered six month's supply with no cost to us. The woman who assisted my daughter with her fitting was extremely kind and patient while my daughter attempted to insert the contact. My daughter is thrilled to be out of glasses and enjoying her freedom thanks to King's Way Eye Clinic.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr Walter and his staff!From t... — Valerie A.

Absolutely love Dr Walter and his staff! From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave Dr Walter and his staff put you at ease and make you feel like you are family. His knowledge and the way he explains everything to you and takes his time is such a rarity these days in the world of Medicine.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Kingsway Eye Clinic for m... — Donald W.

I have been coming to Kingsway Eye Clinic for many years, and I can honestly say that my experience has been nothing but positive. Dr. Walters and his staff are excellent! They are always friendly, courteous and professional. I feel that I get the utmost care regarding my vision.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when I come here. — Jason M.

Always a great experience when I come here.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cierra C.

Dr. Walter and the entire staff are totally Awesome. Everyone of my experience is in tat office is always pleasant.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual.....great & courtious service! — Robert B.

As usual.....great & courtious service!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as always.  — James G.

Great service, as always.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There is no one like Dr. Walter!! — Valerie A.

There is no one like Dr. Walter! He Is exceptionally thorough and truly cares about all of his patients. He takes his time and listens to your concerns as if you were a member of his family. On another note his wait times are very short so that it doesn't take up your entire day like some practices! His staff are friendly, kind and accommodating. I just love this office!!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice  — Robert M.

Staff were friendly and timely in getting me into the office for my appointment. Dr. Walter was his usual professional self. Great group of people.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. — Sheila M.

Excellent customer service.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Linda H.

I was initially referred to this office many years ago by a coworker, from my very first appointment until now I have always been treated with the highest level of customer service, professionalism, respect and friendliness, more than I would ever have expected from a physicians office.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasant Day at the Eye Dr — Lisa L.

Dr Walter and his staff appeared to enjoy their jobs and working together. It was a pleasant experience.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Longstanding professional — Glenda M.

I have been using Dr. Walter for over 30 years and have complete trust. Just wish he was in the Medicare program that covered glasses.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was as nice, friendly and knowledgeabl... — Linda M.

Everyone was as nice, friendly and knowledgeable as I remembered. Dr Walter gave a through exam and spent time explaining his findings.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel at home when I visit this eye clinic. Th... — Dawn M.

I feel at home when I visit this eye clinic. They are excellent professionals and are caring as well.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT 5-STARSFrom the time I walked in to ... — Valerie C.

EXCELLENT 5-STARS From the time I walked in to the time I left, everyone was great. Can't say enough about Dr Walter and his Staff. Thanks again Valerie

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walter is wonderful. Very patient and cari... — Konnie V.

Dr. Walter is wonderful. Very patient and caring. He spent lots of time making sure I received the right prescription.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Linda T.

I believe I was the last patient of the day. Even though the doctor was behind schedule, he took the time to thoroughly exam my eyes and answer any concerns I had.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Very Good Service — Steven D.

As has always been the case, was treated with professionalism and sensitivity by a personable, friendly staff.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was great. They were very nice.... — Johnny S.

The whole staff was great. They were very nice.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Danny L.

Doctor Walter and his staff are awesome!!!!

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We like the office and the staff. Terrific clin... — Antonia R.

We like the office and the staff. Terrific clinical staff. My one and only complaint is that we were in the office from 5:30 p.m. to well past 8 p.m. waiting to see the doctor. That is too long of a wait for anyone, especially for someone who has dementia. They don't understand and the office should be a little more considerate to special needs patients. Thank you and God bless you all.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Janet Liles — Jan L.

Love the staff and the service is great. Thank you for the Christian music while waiting. Been coming to Dr. Walter since the 80's

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar King's Way Eye clinic goes above and beyond. — Charles G.

Dr. Walter and his staff do their utmost to ensure you have the best eye care. He has the latest equipment for getting the correct prescription. Dr. Walter is very thorough.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was wonderful as usual!... — Felicia M.

Everything and everyone was wonderful as usual!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar King's Way Eye Clinic gets a 5 plus rating.  — Karen F.

Dr. Walters many years of excellence in his experience and his wonderful demeanor has always made me feel at home and in the best of care. His staff is always very accommodating, knowledgeable and friendly.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Saw Dr. Walters for my eye appt. this week. Alw... — Marsha B.

Saw Dr. Walters for my eye appt. this week. Always very thorough and pleasant. Takes quality time to discuss any issues and recommendations. Great eye glasses ! Appreciate going to a Christian business and receiving excellent care and service. I highly recommend Kingsway eye clinic to anyone looking for a good eye Dr. Marsha

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - Professional all the way — John C.

Great service - Professional all the way - Keep up the Good work

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Walters for over 12 ... — Michelle S.

I've been a patient of Dr. Walters for over 12 years. I know I can trust him and his staff to take care of my vision. And I love that he is a good Christian man and veteran.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sylvia H.

Dr. Walter is not only very knowledgeable, he is extremely dedicated and caring. A better doctor could not be found!

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an extremely pleasant experience! — Kevin C.

I had an extremely pleasant experience! Everyone was very courteous and informative.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everything was excellent. Dr Walters a... — Daniel B.

As usual everything was excellent. Dr Walters and the staff by far the best!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walter and his staff are wonderful. You ar... — Marlene G.

Dr. Walter and his staff are wonderful. You are seen on time and the staff is always polite and friendly. Dr. Walter is very knowledgeable and a caring health care provider

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Totally pleasant and professional visit. Very p... — Richard L.

Totally pleasant and professional visit. Very pleased with the experience.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terry Dixon — Terry D.

You guys are the best. I love Dr Walter. He has been taking care of my eyes for 30+ years. Five stars to him and his staff.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful place! The staff members are great.... — Ioana R.

A wonderful place! The staff members are great.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and informative with explanations... — Glenda M.

Very thorough and informative with explanations throughout the exams and procedures

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ten Years of Five-Star Service — Gisela G.

I've been a patient of Doctor Walter's for ten years now, and I continue coming back each year for the professionalism, courtesy and efficiency of the staff. From the moment I walk in the door to the minute I pick up my lenses or glasses, they offer five-star service all the way. Keep up the good work!!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walter feels like family.  — Arienne M.

Dr Walter feels like family.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I FIND ALL THE STAFF TO BE PROFESSIONAL AND FRI... — Adelaide L.

I FIND ALL THE STAFF TO BE PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. IT IS A COMFORTABLE ATMOSPHERE.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly — David F.

Very friendly and efficient. And thorough.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very polite. — Gianna G.

The staff was very polite. The office environment felt comfortable, although a bit warm.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and staff — Jason P.

Dr. Walter was amazing and his office staff was super friendly and helpful

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Customer for Life — Kristine L.

I have been going to Dr. Walter for years and can honestly say there is not a kinder more patient optometrist out there. He takes his time and make sure you understand any instructions given,.In today's world of hurry up treatment, it is so nice to find this practice. The staff is professional, kind and knowledgeable.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up RX review — Gary W.

My recent visit was very productive. Dr. Is working my vision issues with great touch and skill. I believe a solution is near

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My exam could not have gone better! My wait ti... — Donald W.

My exam could not have gone better! My wait time was minimal and the staff was very personable and thorough. Additionally, I have the highest confidence in Dr. Water's competence.

Nov 17, 2016