StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE THESE GUYS!!!!!!!!!That is all I have t... — Barbara T.

I LOVE THESE GUYS!!!!!!!!! That is all I have to say. Thankyou

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. King is terrific but the woman who did the ... — Suzanne B.

Dr. King is terrific but the woman who did the initial tests has an opportunity to improve her customer skills.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr King and his staff are always professional a... — Martha H.

Dr King and his staff are always professional and take care of all my eye needs. He has been taking care of me for years and very happy with his care.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer care and timely service. — Andria A.

Excellent customer care and timely service.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr King was very patient and kind to my father,... — Raymond M.

Dr King was very patient and kind to my father, who has Alzheimer’s. It was much appreciated.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional doctors and staf... — Alison W.

Very friendly and professional doctors and staff. Highly recommend.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care. Happy with all aspects. — Eve S.

excellent care. Happy with all aspects.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am very Happy, with the care that people at ... — Domenica M.

I am very Happy, with the care that people at Lens Crafter gives. I will always go to them. They are Great 👍

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Samantha O.

Always friendly and professional. I feel my concerns are heard and my questions answered.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes are the weakest part of my body with ma... — Jean S.

My eyes are the weakest part of my body with many issues. Dr Matt King was the ONLY Optometrist that found answers for me. I will ONLY go to him.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Michael M.

Although booked solid all day, Dr King was able to fit me in for a semi-emergency. A huge thank you!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Team — John D.

The staff and Dr. King have always looked after my best interest from appointments, to treatments. I could not ask for a better medical team, staff, and doctor. Thank you Dr. King for taking care of me for many years...

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent professional care — Clifford C.

excellent professional care

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn M.

Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Clean and comfortable environment.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. On time appointment. — Beverly M.

Very friendly staff. On time appointment.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Took time to explain changes in prescription an... — Jennifer T.

Took time to explain changes in prescription and why.

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great local eye care — Renee S.

I have been going to King Family Eye Care for years now and feel very comfortable with their level of service. Everyone in the office is friendly and I am always seen promptly and treated respectfully.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit — Timothy L.

Excellent visit. Doctor answered all of my questions and had all of the answers I was looking for.

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been easily able to have my eyes checked... — Judith C.

I have been easily able to have my eyes checked and then go right next door to get new glasses.

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King and his staff are great! — Joan H.

Dr. King and his staff are great!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr King will go out of his way to help you — Paul P.

Dr King will go out of his way to help you

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very courteous, compassionate a... — Lisa R.

Staff is always very courteous, compassionate and caring! They explain everything in an easy to understand manner. Office is always well staffed! Dr. King is the best eye doctor I have had in many many years!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick response to urgent issue — Christine M.

I had an urgent issue with my eye which was quite painful. I called in the morning and they worked me in for a visit that day and with medication, the problem was resolved. I appreciated their ability to make time for me.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very thorough exam — Marisa C.

Great service and very thorough exam

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr King is the best. The staff is wonderful. — Barbara F.

Dr King is the best. The staff is wonderful.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth H.

I find that each time I go for an appointment it is always a pleasant experience. The staff have smiles for each patient & work to ensure the appointment goes smoothly. Plus Dr King is excellent is his work & knows his patients well & puts forth every effort to provide the best treatment &/or course of action. Our family has solid confidence in his skills & knowledge. It is always an encouraging & positive experience. We cannot recommend him highly enough.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King and his staff are so friendly, while a... — Joyce L.

Dr. King and his staff are so friendly, while at the same time professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a good optometrist in this area.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maurice A.

I appreciate the professional care and thorough treatment that Dr. King and staff provides me at my annual check up. Thanks

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr King is professional, patient, kind and alwa... — Madeleine M.

Dr King is professional, patient, kind and always on time.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love this practice! — Lori M.

Dr. King is exceptional! Both as a Dr. and human being!. Our whole family loves coming to this practice. Keep up the good work everyone!

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great docs and staff — Nicole R.

Great docs and staff. Friendly, accommodating. Always a good experience here. Thank you for all you do.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like the optometrist truly cares about y... — Christopher C.

I feel like the optometrist truly cares about your eye health is really convenient to get your eyes checked subscription and a new pair of glasses it’d needed!

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team at King Family Eye Care were. — Jane G.

The team at King Family Eye Care were extremely professional in getting to the bottom of my eye problem and kind and considerate. Also very helpful in helping me get the correct follow up treatment. Thank You so very much.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highest Recommendation for Dr. King — Monica W.

Dr. King and staff are professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. It is easy to make an appointment and the wait time to be seen is usually very short. Dr. King is very compassionate, personable and thorough. He explains his findings in terms that are easily understood and makes you feel at ease. Highly recommended.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar King Family Eye Care is the best! — Mary T.

King Family Eye Care is the best! Very friendly staff and Dr Matthew King is wonderful!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Honora M.

Excellent experience from scheduling to actual visit. Staff and the doctor are friendly and very professional.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King is always a pleasure to work with as w... — Paul B.

Dr. King is always a pleasure to work with as well as his staff.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to King Family Eye Care... — Vicky S.

This was my first visit to King Family Eye Care. I was extremely impressed with the friendliness of everyone. The exams from beginning to end were thorough and amazing. I was also impressed with how well everything was explained to me throughout my exam. I will definitely return here again!

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King is great! — Cynthia M.

Dr. King is great! He is kind, and takes his time with patients. Making appointments are super easy too. I have been seeing him for about five years now.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Optometrist!  — Maria V.

My Favorite Optometrist! I'm very pleased with Dr. Matthew King and the quality of examination I receive each time I see him. He's the best!

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very accommodating and pro — Nathaniel K.

Staff very accommodating and professional

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care. Looks at the health of you... — Jordan A.

Excellent eye care. Looks at the health of your eyes, not just vision. Friendly office staff - extremely helpful!

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and eff — Roger S.

Very professional and efficient

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Matthew King is Boss! Very thorough, compas... — Donita H.

Dr Matthew King is Boss! Very thorough, compassionate and always with a smile.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive to my needs — Henry K.

Very attentive to my needs

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very happy.  — John H.

Great service. Very happy.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, welcoming, punctual and open.  — Anthony P.

Efficient, welcoming, punctual and open.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit — Chris C.

Pleasant staff. Clean nice place. They helped with the insurance. A good experience

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and efficient — Kevin S.

Everyone was very nice and efficient

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Important Discovery — Wayne G.

The service provided was very important In the discovery of a treatment needed For a condition I have . Dr King was responsible for my outcome.

Jun 17, 2021