StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Kimberly D.

Thank you for fitting my in on such short notice. The care was excellent as always.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, timely, friendly, engaging  — Jason W.

Courteous, timely, friendly, engaging

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — James F.

Great customer service. Didn’t feel rushed and answered all my questions.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King and staff were very friendly and knowl... — Joyce L.

Dr. King and staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. King made sure I understood everything about my exam.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Urgent care  — Hendrik M.

Was seen right away by dr king on urgent care issue.

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Well done — Ronald H.

Just top notch service and professionalism

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and very wel... — Pamela G.

Everyone in the office is friendly and very welcoming.

Oct 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kiera Hagan was excellent.  — Lisa S.

Dr. Kiera Hagan was excellent.

Oct 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Vertical friendly service. Got us in and out qu... — Lawrence L.

Vertical friendly service. Got us in and out quickly. Answered all our questions professionally...

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure working with Dr.King and his s... — Barbara F.

It is a pleasure working with Dr.King and his staff, outstanding care and service.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went very well There were no unexpe... — Marina K.

Appointment went very well There were no unexpected delays or clitches. Everyone was very professional....

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional exam.  — Richard G.

Very thorough and professional exam. Explained all findings in detail.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The woman eye doctor I saw was great and gave m... — Daniel K.

The woman eye doctor I saw was great and gave me a thorough caring exam

Sep 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matt King is a wonderful doctor. .. — Patricia F.

Dr. Matt King is a wonderful doctor. He is always professional and caring. I have seen him now for years and I am more than always satisfied.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar my eyes are happy !!  — Isaiah S.

This was my first time at Dr. Kings office and I will 100% be going back every year! Not only was Dr. King thorough and explained everything to me in detail, the ladies at the front desk explained all my charges to me (what insurance doesn’t cover because it’s cosmetic) and I don’t mind one bit having that extra $39 for the photos, I really don’t like having to do the drops!! Overall, a very pleasant experience. See you all next year!

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Visit feedback — Maurice A.

I respect Dr. King’s professional opinions and feel that he and the staff take great care of me @ my annual meeting.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and knowledgeable doctors. It's ... — Karen D.

Pleasant staff and knowledgeable doctors. It's easy to make an appointment.

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and lnformative — Stephen G.

Friendly, professional and lets you know what condition might exist and what we need to do.

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was very thorough and patient as we work... — Sara D.

Doctor was very thorough and patient as we worked through unusual vision issues. Took the time to try additional lenses until we solved my problem.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Informative visit as always! — Kent A.

Informative visit as always!

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptional. — Carolynn P.

Everyone was exceptional.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hagan has a great demeanor, explained all o... — Regina F.

Dr. Hagan has a great demeanor, explained all of the steps she took and shared all information.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and courteous. Clean and thorough. In t... — Kimberly H.

Prompt and courteous. Clean and thorough. In these crazy times customer service has taken a downward hit, but not at King Family Eye Center. Great experience.

Sep 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location, helpful staff — Amy C.

Convenient location, helpful staff

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are all always helpful and kind. They do ... — Dawnmarie A.

They are all always helpful and kind. They do a thorough eye exam and explain everything they are doing. I love going there.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experienceI’m a very happy patient. I s... — Samuel C.

Great experience I’m a very happy patient. I showed up for my appointment on time and was escorted right in and had my prescription 15 minutes later. I highly recommend this practice.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King is very thorough and every time I have... — Edward T.

Dr. King is very thorough and every time I have a pressing issue due to my line of work he gets me quickly. He also keeps tabs on how my eyes are doing as I age....

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King and staff are great! Always greeted w... — Monica W.

Dr. King and staff are great! Always greeted with a smile and office is clean and efficient. Dr. King takes the time to get to know his patients so he can provide the best care for each and he explains any issues if they arise.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I called Dr. King’s office in a Sunday afternoo... — Carol S.

I called Dr. King’s office in a Sunday afternoon. He got back to me immediately and, while concerned about my symptoms, made me feel calm about them. The next day they made room in the schedule for me to come in. After examining me he sent me to a specialist-the office arranged that appointment too. I’m very grateful and feel that I was in good hands during the whole process. Thanks!

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always provide excellent service and explain th... — Dunnith H.

Always provide excellent service and explain things well.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal staff and doctor.  — Wayne G.

Very personal staff and doctor. Overall a good Experiance.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vivian P.

Always nice friendly and professional Staff and service.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye dr I’ve ever been to — Alanna O.

Best eye dr I’ve ever been to

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lavoie is wonderful! He is always patient a... — Lori G.

Dr. Lavoie is wonderful! He is always patient and teaches me something every time I go in for an eye check. This time it was about macular degeneration and how to prevent it from damaging my eyesight! I will continue going to him until he retires!

Jul 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE THESE GUYS!!!!!!!!!That is all I have t... — Barbara T.

I LOVE THESE GUYS!!!!!!!!! That is all I have to say. Thankyou

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. King is terrific but the woman who did the ... — Suzanne B.

Dr. King is terrific but the woman who did the initial tests has an opportunity to improve her customer skills.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr King and his staff are always professional a... — Martha H.

Dr King and his staff are always professional and take care of all my eye needs. He has been taking care of me for years and very happy with his care.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer care and timely service. — Andria A.

Excellent customer care and timely service.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr King was very patient and kind to my father,... — Raymond M.

Dr King was very patient and kind to my father, who has Alzheimer’s. It was much appreciated.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional doctors and staf... — Alison W.

Very friendly and professional doctors and staff. Highly recommend.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care. Happy with all aspects. — Eve S.

excellent care. Happy with all aspects.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am very Happy, with the care that people at ... — Domenica M.

I am very Happy, with the care that people at Lens Crafter gives. I will always go to them. They are Great 👍

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Samantha O.

Always friendly and professional. I feel my concerns are heard and my questions answered.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes are the weakest part of my body with ma... — Jean S.

My eyes are the weakest part of my body with many issues. Dr Matt King was the ONLY Optometrist that found answers for me. I will ONLY go to him.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Michael M.

Although booked solid all day, Dr King was able to fit me in for a semi-emergency. A huge thank you!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Team — John D.

The staff and Dr. King have always looked after my best interest from appointments, to treatments. I could not ask for a better medical team, staff, and doctor. Thank you Dr. King for taking care of me for many years...

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent professional care — Clifford C.

excellent professional care

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn M.

Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Clean and comfortable environment.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. On time appointment. — Beverly M.

Very friendly staff. On time appointment.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Took time to explain changes in prescription an... — Jennifer T.

Took time to explain changes in prescription and why.

Oct 17, 2021