StarStarStarStarStar Punctual, fast, professional and friendly.  — Sebastian L.

Punctual, fast, professional and friendly.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I ever could have even imagined!  — Jamie V.

From the time I walked in and even after I left the eye doctor portion (shopping in LensCrafters), everything was fantastic. The friendliness of the staff was nothing I have experienced before in other settings (to this extent); everyone was in a great mood, super friendly, and helpful every which way I turned. The staff was also super knowledgeable and was great at explaining things. Highly recommend to any and everyone and as long as the dr, the front desk staff, and assistant do not change, I can see myself going here for a very long time. In LensCrafters, Ronald was excellent too. I am so thrilled that I made this move over to this office.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paradis was very good confident and knowledg... — Martin B.

Dr Paradis was very good confident and knowledgeable

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King was very professional and explained th... — Mary H.

Dr. King was very professional and explained the changes in my vision since I had Chemo.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Dunnith H.

Dr. King explains every thing in a clear way that is easy to understand. The staff is friendly and easy to work with.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service in every way!  — Peter K.

Exceptional service in every way! Quite honestly, I

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The King Family Eye Care has continued to provi... — Alexa J.

The King Family Eye Care has continued to provide excellent care and service to myself and family over the last 13 years. This opinion has only grown over these past years. I felt very safe with the precautions and cleanliness of the facility in place now due to the Covid-19. Thank you!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, pleasant experience. Always run on... — Gail S.

Great staff, pleasant experience. Always run on time.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .  — Paul G.

exam very thorough. Took into consideration other medical factors, age, life style

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great to have Maria join Dr. King! — Louise H.

Great to have Maria join Dr. King!

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, very professional and excellent... — Henry J.

Very efficient, very professional and excellent!!!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. King’s office! — Paula J.

Very happy with Dr. King’s office!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. — Andrew G.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one I interacted with was very nice and h... — Jenna R.

Every one I interacted with was very nice and helpful. I've been going here since I moved out here and they never let me down.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paradis the best  — Robert M.

Dr. Paradis was one of the best doctors I've seen. She love her job and it show. By how understand she is. I think said all need to said. But I would Dr. paradis ot be my Doctor from now on.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita H.

This is a great place to receive eye care. Everyone is professional and works to resolve any issue efficiently and effectively. Office staff is friendly, courteous, and helpful; doctors are knowledgeable, dedicated, listen well, and provide helpful recommendations and explanations. What more could you want?

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great welcoming visit.  — Kenyatia M.

Such a great welcoming visit.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the office staff are always warm and welcoming.... — Geoff S.

the office staff are always warm and welcoming. The doctors are personable, knowledgeable and always seem happy to help.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was thorough, office was very clean and th... — Patricia A.

Exam was thorough, office was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful!

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Confidence in staff and Dr. King keeps me comin... — Valerie M.

Confidence in staff and Dr. King keeps me coming back.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the doctor. I guess he was a "... — Rebecca W.

I really enjoyed the doctor. I guess he was a "stand in doctor" who comes in maybe once or twice a year. He was so sweet, kind, and funny. I hope to someday see him again!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff.  — Jacqueline S.

Professional and friendly staff. Thourough exam.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are professional, very kin... — Mary C.

The staff and doctor are professional, very kind and personable. Makes the experience very comfortable and enjoyable.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Jeanette R.

This practice is great. Dr. King is friendly, knows his stuff, and takes time to answer questions. The desk staff are great as well. I highly recommend this practice.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care done right. — Linda P.

The entire staff creates a welcoming and supportive atmosphere. The doctor provides a thorough exam and comprehensive report on findings and prognosis, as well as answering any questions with patience. The entire appointment was pleasant and professional. Eye care done right.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff and doctor.  — William L.

Friendly and efficient staff and doctor. Have always found them to be THE BEST!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and caring for my needs. — Robert C.

Always professional and caring for my needs.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I GOT — Diane D.

I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I GOT

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr King did wonderful job and very nice person ... — Tai T.

Dr King did wonderful job and very nice person

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King truly listens to you and cares how we'... — Lorelei S.

Dr. King truly listens to you and cares how we're doing, knowing many things can affect our sight. All the staff there is wonderful.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar These folks were great! Very attentive and fri... — Michael C.

These folks were great! Very attentive and friendly. Dr King took the time to answer all my questions and explaining my options.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super service! — Michaela M.

Super service, Dr. King took the time for the exam and answered all my questions. Staff is very friendly!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people who work here are so very nice. — Joan M.

The people who work here are so very nice.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had Dr. Lameroux yesterday and she was fantas... — Rachel O.

I had Dr. Lameroux yesterday and she was fantastic. She answered all of my questions. She shared one of my concerns and directed me to the correct specialist to address the issue. She took her time and was thorough but efficient. She printed me out my new prescription, called in Ristasis eye drops for my horrible dry eyes and set me up with the staff to fit me for new glasses. I will only use King Family Eye Care and I recommend them to everyone.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and very knowledgeable. — Ralph G.

Great Service and very knowledgeable.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King is very knowlegable, friendly, and exp... — Jonathan L.

Dr. King is very knowledgeable, friendly, and explains things very well. I am very satisfied with my visit and will certainly be returning in the future.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care in Old Saybrook! — Marcia Y.

Thank you for the friendly service and the great care. I

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert U.

Professional and friendly service

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was outstanding! Dr. King was ... — Riley D.

The entire staff was outstanding! Dr. King was extremely thorough and comforting to my daughters fear.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King and the staff ... — Maria F.

Dr. King and the staff were very professional. courteous, and helpful.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I travel an hour and fifteen minutes to keep Dr... — Debra G.

I travel an hour and fifteen minutes to keep Dr King as my eye doctor. I think that says it all

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr king as always was great, thorough, helpful,... — David M.

Dr king as always was great, thorough, helpful, and personable, as was the staff...

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and on time. Courteous and ... — James M.

Always professional and on time. Courteous and love that they are attached to the LensCrafters

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, but also very professional and e... — Dunnith H.

Very friendly, but also very professional and explains things in an easy to understand way.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, knowledge by Dr. King!! Wo... — Suzanne H.

Excellent service, knowledge by Dr. King!! Would refer him in a second!!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. I was very impressed — Julius M.

Very thorough exam. I was very impressed

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar from setting up an appointment to navigating in... — Garin W.

from setting up an appointment to navigating insurance to filling out forms, having the eye exam itself (one of the most thorough i've experienced) and finally picking out the frames and being fitted, everyone i encountered was professional, personable and there to help. it was wonderful to be in an environment where people cared instead of seeming to care. humans helping humans, a novel - but most appreciated - concept these days. thank you...

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and knowledgeable. — Mackinley F.

Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had an excellent experience. Dr King and staff ... — Lori Ann C.

Had an excellent experience. Dr King and staff at LensCrafters provided excellent service and spent the time necessary to ensure the eye exam and glasses options were thoroughly reviewed.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family has been a customer for years. Great ser... — John D.

Family has been a customer for years. Great service since the beginning.

Dec 31, 2019