StarStarStarStarStar Dr king and staff were great!  — Paul L.

Dr king and staff were great! There was a mixup on my original appt, apparently booking through the EyeMed app doesn’t confirm the appt as it says it does. So if you have eyemed just go ahead and call the office directly to book. Once everything got sorted, I got in and out with a script for glasses and contacts. They’re efficient yet thorough in an effective way!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very nice and welcoming staff! D... — Candace R.

Great service! Very nice and welcoming staff! Definitely glad I chose this group!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to King family Eye Care for... — Rose Anne D.

I have been going to King family Eye Care for some time and will continue to do so because of the good care

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Did great. Good service, pricing was okay (alth... — Nathan R.

Did great. Good service, pricing was okay (although they could have been more up-front about the photo costs), and friendly staff despite the demands of the pandemic.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and patieny  — Kristina S.

Very friendly and patieny

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly . — Federico R.

Excellent service and friendly .

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's convenient having the online services espe... — Darlene C.

It's convenient having the online services especially easy pick out eyeglasses prior to appointment.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and helpful staff! — Evelyn W.

Great friendly and helpful staff!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient here, I was impressed by the t... — Elizabeth F.

As a new patient here, I was impressed by the technology the practice used. I've gone to the eye doctor annually for about 10 years now and on my first appt here I was told something that was never mentioned at my previous doctor. Also, I was impressed that the doctor took the time to explain what my insurance would/wouldn't pay for throughout the appointment. I'm already looking forward to my next visit so I can pick out a new pair of frames!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr Evans. She is thorough and pleasant a... — Barbara C.

I like Dr Evans. She is thorough and pleasant and so are the women at the desk.

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff.  — Maria L.

Awesome staff. Friendly, accommodating and extremely knowledgeable. My wife and I where here from Long Island, NY visiting relatives and would certainly visit the King Family Eye Care again at our first opportunity this coming year. Thanks!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was on time and the staff was friendly.... — Kerri M.

Service was on time and the staff was friendly. Great experience.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible — Jan F.

Wait time was short, the staff was excellent and friendly and Dr. King made me feel very comfortable and explained everything he was doing thoroughly. I would recommend Dr. King to everyone!!!!

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent reception and appointment. Cynthia w... — Pedro R.

Excellent reception and appointment. Cynthia was great and Dr. Evans did an excellent, thorough eye exam. Very patient and kind. Very happy to let others know of my good experience. Pete

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt the optometrist was very genuine, profes... — Yolanda O.

I felt the optometrist was very genuine, professional and had a great sense of humor.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Evans was thorough, clear , and informative... — Judith R.

Dr. Evans was thorough, clear , and informative.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every year when I go for my eye exam the people... — Lisa G.

Every year when I go for my eye exam the people there always treat me with respect not only cause I am in a wheelchair but the fact they don't make me feel like I am in a wheelchair. The people there are all wonderful but I employee that always goes beyond the call of duty is your employee Kerry Mosdale. I believe you have a winner when you hired that woman. So please put a note in her personal file so when her review is up this appreciation woman has only great things to say about her. Thank you, Lisa Goodman

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional - would recommend anyone to g... — Jason P.

Very professional - would recommend anyone to go there

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Evans is very thorough and has a good manne... — Paige L.

Dr. Evans is very thorough and has a good manner that puts you at ease

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! The exam was compreh... — Gertrude M.

I had a great experience! The exam was comprehensive and the employees were very helpful!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure using Len’s Crafters!! — Lisa B.

Always a pleasure using Len’s Crafters!!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam and great staff — Karen S.

The service given to myself and my kids was wonderful. I have recommended Dr. King to several people and will be returning for my eye care going forward.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in Wethersfield made made my eye exam... — Theodore C.

The staff in Wethersfield made made my eye exam scheduling and experience pleasant. The staff explain each step for me and explain the results. The new equipment provide the patient with two images at once to evaluate which image is visually sharper and clearer.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was inviting and supportive, as well as p... — Sharon M.

Staff was inviting and supportive, as well as professional

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent overall — Liza V.

I was able to get in pretty quickly as a new patient. Staff was friendly and informative both on the phone and in office.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, simple & satisfied  — Allyson V.

Convenient to make appointment, no wait time and pleasant staff. Easy to order contacts and glasses.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I completely love and recommend this place to a... — Gisella S.

I completely love and recommend this place to anyone. All the staff is very professional and friendly. They take the time to listen and get to know you as a patient. And they genuinely care and give the best eye care possible....

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service every time. Prompt, eff... — Lynn R.

Great Customer Service every time. Prompt, efficient, friendly, professional. Highly recommended!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Yvette L.

Excellent customer service

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar visit on June 06/18/1 — Charline B.

I have been seeing Kings Family Eye for years and I always been satisfied. I am very impressed with their prompt and friendliness. I will recommend them strongly. Thank you again. Charline Belanger

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First rate service. Very friendly staff. — George G.

First rate service. Very friendly staff. State of the Art diagnostic tools.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Khalilah D.

Dr. Evans is great! She is very thorough and friendly. I don’t think I have had another optometrist who considered my eyes in the context of my body not just “fitting me for glasses.”

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was on time, to the point and compl... — Bruce B.

The service was on time, to the point and complete.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. No waiting. Overall great ... — Jennifer D.

Very friendly staff. No waiting. Overall great experience!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King as always kind, concerned, interested ... — Laurel D.

Dr. King as always kind, concerned, interested and knowledgeable. His staff is friendly and helpful.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure getting mybeye exam! I ... — Susan T.

It's always a pleasure getting mybeye exam! I look forward to seeing everyone at the office!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seemed if she was a robot. Didn’t answer qu... — Rosalyn H.

Dr. Seemed if she was a robot. Didn’t answer questions my husband and I presented to her. It was as if she couldn’t wait to be finish with me. Don’t want to see her again. Back to Newington.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irma I.

I really like Dr Matthew King. He's very thorough with the tests he performs

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. A... — Scott H.

Entire staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. A pleasant experience.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to a friend — Karen K.

Staff is friendly and gives helpful suggestions. Seems to always run smoothly while I am there

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. Excellent service. — Joanne A.

I love this place. Excellent service.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Professional — John P.

Thorough and Professional

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit is always a pleasure with Dr. Evans an... — George D.

My visit is always a pleasure with Dr. Evans and her and staff.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding 👁 Care — Francis G.

First time visiting King Family Eye Care. Great experience. Comprehensive eye exam. Entire staff is competent, friendly and personable, with zero upsell.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar King Family Eye Care has been great for our fam... — Jennifer M.

King Family Eye Care has been great for our family for years now.The staff is always super friendly and very accommodating to our schedules. Dr. Evans is the provider my entire family sees and she not only takes the time to really review concerns, changes in medical history but she is a hoot. Its so nice to have a doctor who is so down to earth and funny....it makes the blue light that touches your eyeball that much more tolerable...lol. I highly recommend this practice.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Federico R.

Was excellent service and great place I recommend it

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute appointment was granted immediately... — George M.

Last minute appointment was granted immediately, great staff, very professional, not pushy at all which I really appriciated.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 Stars! — Arthur B.

I go back to Dr. Evans every year for my exam. She does a great job, is exceptionally pleasant and answers all of my questions.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctor. Accommodated schedul... — Neil R.

Friendly staff and doctor. Accommodated schedule request.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment scheduling and wait to go into ... — Katherine G.

The appointment scheduling and wait to go into the eye specialist was short and enjoyable with many people available to help from the minute I walked in until I ordered my eyeglasses and walked out!!

Aug 17, 2018