StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam. Very thorough, yet efficient. — Lynda A.

Excellent exam. Very thorough, yet efficient.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Noemi C.

Everyone was very polite and professional. The Dr. was very thorough with my exam.

Nov 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional and pleasant. Doct... — Zachary M.

Staff was very professional and pleasant. Doctor was very informative and very thorough. Very quick. Highly recommend to others

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph F.

Doctor Cropper who examined me was very knowledgeable about my specific eye issues which made me feel comfortable. Front end eye care staff very concerning about ordering my new glasses. Good experience all around !!

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All around great service from start to finish! — Shannon F.

All around great service from start to finish!

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service.  — Mark Z.

Excellent and friendly service.

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Did not get my promised email however with my e... — Lynda B.

Did not get my promised email however with my eye info nor did my Dr.

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cropper was so nice and answered all of my q... — Carla H.

Dr Cropper was so nice and answered all of my questions and I had the opportunity to view the actual results of my eyes and exam. Kelly was great as well.

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Too many texts and email. Stop — Scott H.

Too many texts and email. Stop

Oct 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service courteous staff — Eladio C.

Excellent service courteous staff

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar happy with the service — Loretta S.

I have been very happy with the service I have received at King Family eye care. I love that I can call and get an appointment quickly. I have had issues that needed immediate attention and they come through every time.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like provider was rushing. — Gabriela C.

I felt like provider was rushing.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is very friendly, informative and thoroug... — Stacy C.

Staff is very friendly, informative and thorough.

Sep 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cropper is great. Very patient.  — John F.

Dr. Cropper is great. Very patient

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Strongly recommend! — Stephanie S.

This was by far the best eye exam, selection, and customer service I have ever experienced. I will never assume a chain means less quality of care again! We got in quickly, had all questions answered and felt confident in our prescriptions. Thank you Dr. Cropper- we're sticking with you until you retire!

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly.  — James W.

Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and very pro — Victor V.

Super friendly and very professional

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very good. I was helped from... — Anne F.

My experience was very good. I was helped from the time I walked in the door. Everyone was helpful and nice.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar God bless this Office-CEO  — Solange M.

The front desk gentleman who discriminated against me and told me the they didn’t take my insurance, Medicaid. But the CEO fixed the problem, got my online, scheduled appointment (that the manager office manager had canceled), and got me examined by an excellent eye doctor. God bless this CEO, her family, and all her generations; for not discriminating against Christians or Medicaid-recipients. Prof Martinez, Unable to work because must take care of her Elderly, Disabled, Epileptic & Cancer Surviving Mother.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Easy online appointment  — Lance C.

I found it easy to make an appointment when I had an eye issue. My issue was resolved on the 1st attempt. Time was taken to ask questions and explain. Very satisfied with experience

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are always a pleasure to see at appointmen... — Kelly L.

They are always a pleasure to see at appointments. Mom even sees them. I would definitely tell friends about King Family Eyecare.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Reception staff professional and friendly; Dr.... — Catherine Z.

Reception staff professional and friendly; Dr. Cropper was professional and pleasant, explained what he was doing, discussed results and answered all my questions. Also the wait was very short.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so attentive, it was refreshing!!!... — Janine W.

Everyone was so attentive, it was refreshing!!!

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great. Eye exam was thorough. ... — David D.

The service was great. Eye exam was thorough. Dr. Cooper was very informative and has great interpersonal skills with patients.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is professional, friendly and hel... — Martha D.

Everyone here is professional, friendly and helpful!

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and professional.  — Joseph P.

Very welcoming and professional.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Would recommend to anyone for thei... — Thomas S.

Great place. Would recommend to anyone for their eye needs.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor were great. — Lorna D.

Staff and Doctor were great.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite, knowledgeable and hel... — Eva T.

Everyone was very polite, knowledgeable and helpful.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctors that work here!!! — Dawn M.

Love the doctors that work here!!!

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar the eye dr was outstanding - she took the time... — Jacqueline P.

the eye dr was outstanding - she took the time to ask all the right questions to figure out what the eye issue my daughter was having. She was kind, patient and knowledgeable. King Family Eye care is lucky to have her on their team. Again, so excited to receive exceptional service.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very patient , kind, and willing... — Karen C.

The doctor was very patient , kind, and willing to answer my questions.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Clean facility, prof... — Lynda B.

Always a great experience. Clean facility, professional staff and always on time.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thourough service. The staff and doctors t... — Suzanne F.

Very thourough service. The staff and doctors take all the time necessary to explain the exam, eye health and corrective lenses options.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — Scott P.

Took us in early, very knowledgeable and friendly.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar There for me — Loretta S.

I had eye pain and called the office. They got me in very quickly that same day.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my eye care this past w... — Danielle B.

I was very pleased with my eye care this past week. I went in with an irritated eye, slightly swollen but was helped by the doctor. Thank you to the doctor and his staff! You guys are the best!!

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cropper is smart, very detailed, and profes... — Joseph L.

Dr. Cropper is smart, very detailed, and professional. I highly recommend him.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.  — Susan M.

Excellent service. Prompt, thorough exam and overall great experience.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very favorable. Doctor was ea... — George H.

My experience was very favorable. Doctor was easy to understand.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly with the eye exam and ... — Alfred R.

Everything went smoothly with the eye exam and eyeglass prescription. Will get glasses soon. aL

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam and explanations — Frank B.

Great exam and explanations

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Staff was friendly and very hel... — Amin G.

Great service. Staff was friendly and very helpful.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service you can trust — Anderson H.

I received great service and they were prompt to the attention of my eyes. My sight went beyond normal eye examination. I am happy that they picked up on the growing problem

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service all around, very helpful and ... — Laura B.

Very good service all around, very helpful and friendly

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff you'll find anywhere!  — Aaron B.

Friendliest staff you'll find anywhere! It's a little small so if it's busy there can be extended wait times, but otherwise I couldn't recommend it higher.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, and extremely help... — Judy S.

Very professional, friendly, and extremely helpful in selecting eyeware and making sure everything was to my satisfaction. I will continue to be a customer at this location.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star ... — Nadine R.

Have been going here for several years. Always kind and professional. Only one thought/complaint - having to use a countertop pen to sign then return it to the bin, since Covid I felt they should collect used pens separately and sanitize them.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine R.

The staff at LensCrafters is very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I only waited about 5 minutes for my scheduled appointment with Dr. Leora Berns who was very pleasant and my exam was very thorough.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience all around. — Anthony P.

Very good experience all around.

Aug 2, 2021