StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very good. I was helped from... — Anne F.

My experience was very good. I was helped from the time I walked in the door. Everyone was helpful and nice.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar God bless this Office-CEO  — Solange M.

The front desk gentleman who discriminated against me and told me the they didn’t take my insurance, Medicaid. But the CEO fixed the problem, got my online, scheduled appointment (that the manager office manager had canceled), and got me examined by an excellent eye doctor. God bless this CEO, her family, and all her generations; for not discriminating against Christians or Medicaid-recipients. Prof Martinez, Unable to work because must take care of her Elderly, Disabled, Epileptic & Cancer Surviving Mother.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Easy online appointment  — Lance C.

I found it easy to make an appointment when I had an eye issue. My issue was resolved on the 1st attempt. Time was taken to ask questions and explain. Very satisfied with experience

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are always a pleasure to see at appointmen... — Kelly L.

They are always a pleasure to see at appointments. Mom even sees them. I would definitely tell friends about King Family Eyecare.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Reception staff professional and friendly; Dr.... — Catherine Z.

Reception staff professional and friendly; Dr. Cropper was professional and pleasant, explained what he was doing, discussed results and answered all my questions. Also the wait was very short.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so attentive, it was refreshing!!!... — Janine W.

Everyone was so attentive, it was refreshing!!!

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great. Eye exam was thorough. ... — David D.

The service was great. Eye exam was thorough. Dr. Cooper was very informative and has great interpersonal skills with patients.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is professional, friendly and hel... — Martha D.

Everyone here is professional, friendly and helpful!

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and professional.  — Joseph P.

Very welcoming and professional.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Would recommend to anyone for thei... — Thomas S.

Great place. Would recommend to anyone for their eye needs.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor were great. — Lorna D.

Staff and Doctor were great.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite, knowledgeable and hel... — Eva T.

Everyone was very polite, knowledgeable and helpful.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctors that work here!!! — Dawn M.

Love the doctors that work here!!!

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar the eye dr was outstanding - she took the time... — Jacqueline P.

the eye dr was outstanding - she took the time to ask all the right questions to figure out what the eye issue my daughter was having. She was kind, patient and knowledgeable. King Family Eye care is lucky to have her on their team. Again, so excited to receive exceptional service.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very patient , kind, and willing... — Karen C.

The doctor was very patient , kind, and willing to answer my questions.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Clean facility, prof... — Lynda B.

Always a great experience. Clean facility, professional staff and always on time.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thourough service. The staff and doctors t... — Suzanne F.

Very thourough service. The staff and doctors take all the time necessary to explain the exam, eye health and corrective lenses options.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — Scott P.

Took us in early, very knowledgeable and friendly.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar There for me — Loretta S.

I had eye pain and called the office. They got me in very quickly that same day.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my eye care this past w... — Danielle B.

I was very pleased with my eye care this past week. I went in with an irritated eye, slightly swollen but was helped by the doctor. Thank you to the doctor and his staff! You guys are the best!!

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cropper is smart, very detailed, and profes... — Joseph L.

Dr. Cropper is smart, very detailed, and professional. I highly recommend him.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.  — Susan M.

Excellent service. Prompt, thorough exam and overall great experience.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very favorable. Doctor was ea... — George H.

My experience was very favorable. Doctor was easy to understand.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly with the eye exam and ... — Alfred R.

Everything went smoothly with the eye exam and eyeglass prescription. Will get glasses soon. aL

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam and explanations — Frank B.

Great exam and explanations

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Staff was friendly and very hel... — Amin G.

Great service. Staff was friendly and very helpful.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service you can trust — Anderson H.

I received great service and they were prompt to the attention of my eyes. My sight went beyond normal eye examination. I am happy that they picked up on the growing problem

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service all around, very helpful and ... — Laura B.

Very good service all around, very helpful and friendly

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff you'll find anywhere!  — Aaron B.

Friendliest staff you'll find anywhere! It's a little small so if it's busy there can be extended wait times, but otherwise I couldn't recommend it higher.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, and extremely help... — Judy S.

Very professional, friendly, and extremely helpful in selecting eyeware and making sure everything was to my satisfaction. I will continue to be a customer at this location.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star ... — Nadine R.

Have been going here for several years. Always kind and professional. Only one thought/complaint - having to use a countertop pen to sign then return it to the bin, since Covid I felt they should collect used pens separately and sanitize them.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine R.

The staff at LensCrafters is very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I only waited about 5 minutes for my scheduled appointment with Dr. Leora Berns who was very pleasant and my exam was very thorough.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience all around. — Anthony P.

Very good experience all around.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Vare and service by a very lnowledgab... — Michael U.

Excellent Vare and service by a very knowledgeable staff

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Entrusting our eye care, examinations, and Eyeg... — Rhonda N.

Entrusting our eye care, examinations, and Eyeglasses with Dr King at king Family Eye Care for 18 yrs. Highly recommend their services!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Dr for my visit took time to explain with m... — Teresa R.

Eye Dr for my visit took time to explain with me my results

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service. — Elizabeth B.

I've been a patient for yours and have found everyone I deal with at this facility knowledgeable and friendly. The doctor explained everything; took the time to find the right contacts and they are working great; he explained thoroughly.

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Copper was wonderful. He took time to expla... — Donna B.

Dr. Copper was wonderful. He took time to explain what was happening to my eye secondary to Bell’s palsy. I was scared due to the pain in my eye, unable to blink or close it. Dr. Copper took the time to explain steps I could take to improve my outcome. I followed up on his suggestions, am feeling much less eye pain and feel confident that I will recover.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very nice and professional. The ... — Brian S.

The doctor was very nice and professional. The staff was very helpful with choosing frames and placing the orders.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and convenient location and office env... — Wei C.

Friendly and convenient location and office environments, sincere doctor and staffs.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thirou — Jennifer S.

Very professional and thorough!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized office. They followed all CDC Co... — Raymond B.

Very organized office. They followed all CDC Covid protocols. Doctor very caring and knowledgeable.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Claudia D.

Everyone I came in contact with was so nice and very helpful especially since I cannot hear ver well. The optometrist was excellent explaining the situation with my eyes. Thank you so much.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The eye exam was great but I needed to use the ... — Denise L.

The eye exam was great but I needed to use the rest room and it was out of order. Personally the bathrooms should have been available or close the business til they are back in working order

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Appointment — John G.

Very respectful and willing to answer questions. Made sure I understood problems with my eyes. Including describing the surgery needed on my caterracs.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Appointment — Yolanda G.

I felt very comfortable and at ease. I'm a filipina and sometimes don't understand directions, but doctor was very patient . The made sure I did understand. Would recommend King Family Eye Care to everyone.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the eye exam overall. — Katherine C.

I was very pleased with the eye exam overall.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the whole experience! ... — Sharon D.

I was so impressed with the whole experience! Optometrist was warm and invited questions. Alicia helped me pick out glasses while keeping my nose and mouth covered. I was able to get the glasses made and picked them up the same day. I've never experienced that before anywhere else!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and accomodating!  — Ashlee H.

Everyone was very friendly and accomodating!

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Thorough Exam — Betsey K.

The young woman technician who did the three eye exams was very professional plus had a lovely personality. The eye doctor, Dr. Cropper, was very patient and informative answering my questions. Very thorough.

Mar 14, 2021