StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Erin B.

Clean, inviting office. Everyone was very friendly. Welcome gift was a nice touch. Got to watch tv while getting my teeth cleaned. I trusted the Dentist's opinion, great at explaining my needs. Would highly recommend.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Incredibly friendly staff, great service, easy ... — Richard K.

Incredibly friendly staff, great service, easy parking-- will be back

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and very professional staff. — Freddy C.

Great atmosphere and very professional staff.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! — Jeri S.

5 Stars! I've been going to Kimberly Smiles since I've moved to Chicago 3 years ago and have been extremely happy with my experience. Dr Paul and staff are fantastic with making you feel comfortable and are always happy to answer your questions. Definitely would recommend Kimberly Smiles!

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first excellent experience at the de... — Zhanna T.

This is my first excellent experience at the dentist office.Dr Paul Anast and his staff were warm, welcoming, and very considerate. The provide you with anything that you might need during your visit. (Blanket, Phone Charger, Massage Chair). Dr Anast was very open and helpful with my concerns.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience — Michael A.

A trip to the dentist is what most dread, however, Kimberly Smiles takes the anxiety out my 6-month check-ups.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anast and team are great, super easy , very ... — Thomas W.

Dr. Anast and team are great, super easy , very good "chair side manner"

Oct 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service... — Annarica M.

People are Very friendly...the dentist was AWESOME. It was my First time and will definitely come back and bring my family too.

Sep 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anast and staff go to great lengths to make s... — Rob C.

Dr. Anast and staff go to great lengths to make sure I'm as comfortable as possible anytime I require dental work. Dr. Anast is patient and always explains what my options are. Five star service, for sure.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome trip to the dentist!  — Gina G.

Another great visit! Always a pleasure to see Dr. Anast and the rest of the staff. Can't say enough good things about this office.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Kimberly Smiles always treats me well. I'll make sure to keep grinding my teeth so tha... — JOEY F.

The team at Kimberly Smiles always treats me well. I'll make sure to keep grinding my teeth so that I can visit as often as possible! Re: my most recent visit: Thanks for fitting me in, for taking me back to the chair immediately and for staying wayyyyy after closing!!!!

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, professional service!... — CARLA S.

Fast, friendly, professional service!

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Well like to take are of my teeth I like going to the dentist just a reminder our dentist are doct... — Jose G.

Well like to take are of my teeth I like going to the dentist just a reminder our dentist are doctors so we have to see our doctors to check up on our oral care ! I had a lot of work done and more to do your smile and your oral care is very important on my way to Getting my teeth as they should be do it.

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cam N.

It was a great routine dentist visit and if I was staying in Chicago I would have been coming to you guys as my primary. Thank you,

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was really irritated by your notifications system — Adrian C.

I was really irritated by your notifications system. I got over 10 reminders for the appointment, with several comng after I had spoken to someone in the office to confirm, and replied to other messages. Whoever designed and/or maintains the system should be reprimanded. It was egregious enough that I was considering switching dentists.

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Location - Great Doctor — Thomas W.

So far so good.. i felt like i was in professional hands

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Sat around for a little while in the chair, but nothing major — Jacob M.

Sat around for a little while in the chair, but nothing major. Once the doctor got over it was a super quick check, which I really appreciated. Overall very good experience.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar thanks from all personnel — Hooshant N.

thanks from all personnel

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit to the dentist!  — Gina G.

Awesome visit once again!! Dr. Anast and Jenny are the BEST!

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all your service. I appreciate it.Steven Benjamin — Steven B.

Thank you for all your service. I appreciate it. Steven Benjamin

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star My appointment start time was delayed, but I was informed of the delay and the reason when I... — Michael W.

My appointment start time was delayed, but I was informed of the delay and the reason when I arrived. The treatment itself and the hygienist and dentist were both friendly, clear communicators, and open about my dental situation. I appreciate their service quality. I did have a billing problem with this dentist that was very difficult to resolve. I was mailed invoices for charges that were not clear. When I inquired by phone with the dental office, the person I spoke with was not able to clearly explain what the charges were for. In the end, I was asked to pay for service that was apparently provided well over a year prior and never reported or collected on since. I think this is an area on which this business could improve. But, besides the slightly delayed start time and, more importantly, the billing issue, I'm very pleased with the service here.

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant. — Laverne P.

My visit was very pleasant.

Jan 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul and his staff are always amazing and accomodate me if necessary. — SARAH R.

Dr Paul and his staff are always amazing and accomodate me if necessary.

Dec 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing more can be done but!  — Jose G.

Sure winning lottery tickets ..... Lil

Nov 2, 2015