StarStarStarStarStar Very good and it is easy to view. — Jeff T.

Very good and it is easy to view.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff-very professional & friendly. O... — Melissa L.

Wonderful staff-very professional & friendly. Office is always comfortable & clean

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office very professional and caring. My v... — Terri S.

Great office very professional and caring. My visits were very pleasant. I appreciate the prompt care and concern for helping me take better care of my teeth. The last visit I saw Kathy and she was very informative.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are wonderful!!!!!!!!! — Casey W.

You all are wonderful!!!!!!!!!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience.  — Tina B.

Always a positive experience.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with a friendly atmosphere. — William S.

Excellent service with a friendly atmosphere.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing Dr Kim and staff.  — Sheree B.

Always enjoy seeing Dr Kim and staff.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Leave fear behind and embrace special care and ... — Dan G.

Leave fear behind and embrace special care and attention!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and courteous! — Brian B.

Always friendly and courteous!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs — Anita L.

My first visit there with a toothache. The staff and Dr. Arnold were great and made me feel at ease. Took care of my problem the same day! So glad my brother recommended them! I feel a lot better of continuing my dental care there. Thank you!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five star office and staff — Kristin D.

Office staff is amazing! Friendly and focused on dental education. Office is very clean and has the best technology available.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and friendly service! — Vincent G.

Very good and friendly service!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very nervous when going to a dentist.  — Billie P.

I am very nervous when going to a dentist. In the past I was blamed for my bad teeth, and was made to feel guilty. So after several health issues, returning to a dentist wasn't easy. Kim was a blessing. The sweetest and kindest dentist I've ever met. I want to thank her and her staff for their kindness.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s hreat! I love the reminders! — Natalie W.

It’s hreat! I love the reminders!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Gussie E.

Very friendly and helpful staff. I feel like Dr. Arnold is very knowledgeable and explains issues in a manner one can understand. Office is very clean and modern.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arnold and all of her staff give excellent ... — Brenda W.

Dr. Arnold and all of her staff give excellent patient care. I am very pleased with the wonderful care that I receive there.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental appointment — William C.

I probably would forget my appointments, but the contenduaully reminded me of said appointment.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mya H.

My daughters first dental appointment was an overall great experience thanks to Dr. Arnold and staff

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff!  — Amanda K.

I am generally very nervous and anxious when going to the dentist, but the staff at this office made me feel safe and comfortable the entire time. Everyone was so helpful and really took the time to listen and talk to me about my concerns. I would recommend this office to anyone!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly Dental Visit — Patricia S.

I was very pleased with the professional care, quality of skills, and friendliness of the entire staff. Any questions I had were answered in a knowledgeable and timely manner. The staff seemed genuinely concerned for my care and comfort.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria P.

Everything was great! Amazing staff, very sweet and friendly and of course, Dr Arnold is not only a great Dentist but very seet and caring.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Andy H.

Dr. Arnold is the best dentist I have had. She has a great team helping her!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist and staff with up to date tec... — Amanda H.

Fantastic dentist and staff with up to date technology!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new office and staff and you are sti... — D. V.

I love the new office and staff and you are still the most prettiest dentist I have ever been too

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Service — Derek Y.

Absolutely the best dental office and service I’ve ever experienced! Had terrible tooth pain happen out of the blue during the weekend, called their office and was given an appointment around my work schedule and less than 24 hours. Was greeted by an amazing and knowledgable staff and tooth issue was taken care of almost instantly. Would highly recommend for any situation! Thanks for being a top notch service provider in the area!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lindsay H.

I am very impressed with this office. Everyone is super welcoming and friendly. I was so worried about going to the dentist but as soon as I met Dr Kim and her staff, I was immediately calm. She did a fantastic job on my teeth and I left with a big smile.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim Arnold and her staff was amazing! Everyo... — Angela W.

Dr Kim Arnold and her staff was amazing! Everyone from The Dr, to the receptionist was very kind and helpful. I'm so excited to have found a dentist that I don't dread going to.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff and Dr. Arnold always treat you gr... — Kimberly N.

Office Staff and Dr. Arnold always treat you great. I will continue going to Dr. Arnold even though my insurance is out of network. Well worth it.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Angie S.

Always a great experience.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kimberly Arnold and her staff. They... — Gloria M.

I love Dr. Kimberly Arnold and her staff. They are wonderful and treat everyone so nice. If you want a dentist that makes you feel at ease and Hygienist that take good care of you, this is the place to go!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valerie S.

I love Dr. Arnold and all of her staff. Everything is explained and nothing is pushed on you. They are the friendliest bunch. Makes visiting the dentist a pleasant experience.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Team , very professional, very welcomin... — Kathy P.

Amazing Team , very professional, very welcoming, super clean. Will be recommending to others and will be back for oral care.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great very polite and understand... — Kenneth G.

Everything was great very polite and understanding staff very clean place

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and dr Arnold left me with a fe... — Virginia M.

Very nice staff and dr Arnold left me with a feeling of confidence and professionalism. Was very pleased with my first visit

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Denrist that I have ever been too. — Kimberly H.

Best Dentist that I have ever been too.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always service was great!! — Marlena A.

As always service was great!!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Arnold, she was so patient with my b... — Tamara C.

I love Dr. Arnold, she was so patient with my babbling were I was so nervous 😓, I had my first ever tooth pulled, and my anxiety was very high. It was painless I didn't even realized she had already pulled it and it was over with. Dr. Arnold and all employees were patient and nice. Would definitely go back.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sweetest dentist with the friendliest staff!!! — Daina S.

Sweetest dentist with the friendliest staff!!!

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, caring practice. Always remindi... — William C.

Very pleasant, caring practice. Always reminding you of your appointment and easy to work out scheduling conflicts.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office staff and there service — Mary H.

Love the office staff and there service

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

Very satisfied with my visit. A very pleasant relaxed and friendly atmosphere.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best team!!!! — Judy A.

I have been going to Dr. Kim for many years now. I love all the girls there and their all so nice and very friendly! I would recommend them to anybody who would need the care.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very caring. My hygienists Cat... — Barbara C.

Everyone here is very caring. My hygienists Cathy is very gentle when she cleans my teeth Dr.. Arnold is wonderful

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful and the staff is great... — Teresa L.

The office is beautiful and the staff is great I never think of my visits to the dentist as an unpleasant experience. I enjoy my visits..

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient and was very impressed with ... — Irene S.

First time patient and was very impressed with everything from the receptionist to Dr Arnold and staff, this will definitely be our new family Dentist

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and hospitable. Make going ... — Brian B.

Everyone is so kind and hospitable. Make going to the dentist enjoyable.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit  — Logan S.

Awesome visit for my 6 year old. Friendly staff=great visit! Thanks!!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office & staff — Charles S.

Great Office & Great staff and talented Dentist

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are a true god send. If you ever have doubt... — Donna G.

You are a true god send. If you ever have doubts about why you do you do just think of me. God has a job for us all and you are doing yours. No more pain.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience at Dr. Kim’s ... — Angela W.

I have never had a bad experience at Dr. Kim’s office. She and her staff are very polite, considerate and understanding. I’ve said this before but it is the most comfortable and enjoyable office I’ve been to.

Mar 15, 2018