StarStarStarStarStar You guys are fantastic you make it nice and ea... — James G.

You guys are fantastic you make it nice and easy with no pain in all you do

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and professional. D... — Jerry W.

The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Arnold has always provided the highest treatment.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Things explained in detail.  — Kathy P.

Things explained in detail. I was very happy with my appointment . Everyone was very friendly.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arnold and her staff are awesome! — Cindy W.

Dr. Arnold and her staff are awesome. They are professional, kind and caring. I’ve had routine cleanings and crowns. I am very satisfied with the quality of care I’ve received. I trust them.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so professional and cari — Diana G.

Everyone there is so professional and caring

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It always has been a great and friendly experie... — David S.

It always has been a great and friendly experience in your office. No reason to dread the Dentist office anymore.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist around! I would recommend Dr Arno... — Sandy W.

Best Dentist around! I would recommend Dr Arnold and her staff to everyone.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They provide the most thorough exams and set ou... — Melissa B.

They provide the most thorough exams and set out good plans to get your teeth and mouth healthy. I've never been to a more thorough dentist

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kim addressed all my concerns... — Barbara D.

Dr.Kim addressed all my concerns. she explained what needed to be explained.Very nice and so are the girls who work there.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Received prompt professional service — Gayla H.

Received prompt professional service

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, great staff!! — Kimberly B.

Great atmosphere, great staff!!

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was glad that you could work me in with such ... — Rita J.

I was glad that you could work me in with such short notice. The care you gave me was very good and, you followed up with a surgeon and got me an appointment very quickly. Thank you, Dr. Arnold!

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so happy I found such excellent dental care... — Patricia W.

I’m so happy I found such excellent dental care.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience and the staff is very ... — Joyce N.

Very pleasant experience and the staff is very efficient!

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team for Dr Arnold is fantastic!! T... — Lisa R.

The entire team for Dr Arnold is fantastic!! They make you feel right at home and explain everything that they are doing. My husband and I were treated like royalty, and we so appreciate the atmosphere at her officer.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar There is none better!! — David N.

I don't have enough space here or time to say how much I appreciate Dr. Arnold and her staff. I have never felt rushed and always made to feel like I matter. They make every visit pleasurable and I leave with a beautiful smile. Your amazing!!!

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Still the best dental practice in the tri state... — Randy B.

Still the best dental practice in the tri state

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care as always! The entire staff is prof... — Anne C.

Great care as always! The entire staff is professional yet friendly. Always make me feel comfortable and explains problems and treatment in detail. I'm at ease when asking questions.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Dentist. — Michael H.

The staff and DR Arnold are wonderful and very friendly. I was in and out in no time. Needless to say, I have a Dentist now.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very good. like reminder of appointments — Mary S.

very good. like reminder of appointments

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Amanda H.

Had a great experience! Everything was explained to me clearly. I felt very comfortable.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is fantastic! She’s by far th... — Donna P.

The entire staff is fantastic! She’s by far the best dentist I’ve had!

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars for Dr Arnold and everyone that work fo... — Rodney L.

5 Stars for Dr Arnold and everyone that work for her!!!

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New patient and loved it. They are very nice an... — Thomas G.

New patient and loved it. They are very nice and friendly, overall a enjoyable experience!

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As a person with several years of dental experi... — Rebecca S.

As a person with several years of dental experience, I am always favorably impressed with the Arnold practice.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely anxious coming to the dentist a... — Ashley W.

I was extremely anxious coming to the dentist and the entire staff made me feel very at ease.

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly and efficient — Stephen B.

Always professional, friendly and efficient

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Old fillilng failure — James S.

I had an old filling fail and Dr. Arnold saw me the same day, and although I was expecting only a consultation for a treatment plan, but she had it patched and getting a crown in the works. Pleasant surprise.

Feb 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experfor a dental visit!!! — Forest C.

Awesome experience for a dental visit!!!

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and caring staff. It was my first vi... — Tabbatha M.

Wonderful and caring staff. It was my first visit to this office and everyone was friendly and made sure I was as comfortable as possible.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing treatment! Dr. Arnold and the entire st... — Bonita B.

Amazing treatment! Dr. Arnold and the entire staff was wonderful, professional and kind.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly - Paige did an excel... — Dave B.

Everyone was very friendly - Paige did an excellent job - Dr. Arnold checks me out very thoroughly - Kelly is on top of the scheduling, reminders, and billing!

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arnold's procedures are always gently done, ... — Carolyn R.

Dr Arnold's procedures are always gently done, in a caring manner, and professional. Her entire staff is very professional and friendly

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit with Dr Kim Arnold. Her... — Cheryl W.

This was my first visit with Dr Kim Arnold. Her and her staff are awesome. Highly recommend.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing ! They are the best dent... — Terri S.

This office is amazing ! They are the best dental office I have ever experienced never a long wait and so efficient. The doctor is so very sweet and kind.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Arnold and all of her staff... — Billie H.

Absolutely love Dr. Arnold and all of her staff! They have always treated with the utmost kindness and respect. The office itself is always clean, comfortable, and welcoming. Dr. Arnold listens to my concerns and addresses them in a knowledgeable, professional, and kind manner.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office is professional, friendly, v... — Pam P.

Everyone in office is professional, friendly, very competent.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New to Dr. Arnold's office.  — Barbara C.

I'm a new patient. I was unsure of what I wanted/needed for my dental health and well being. Dr. Arnold and her staff worked with me to set up a treatment plan to best serve my dental needs.

Dec 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment  — Rick F.

Very prompt, professional and thorough

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute great dentist. Very caring to her pati... — Lee Ann C.

Absolute great dentist. Very caring to her patients

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy P.

Friendly staff and nice atmosphere

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always! Everyone is alw... — Rodney L.

Excellent experience as always! Everyone is always very kind and knowledgeable!

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for dental work in the tri state — Randy B.

Best place for dental work in the tri state

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome!! I would highly recommend... — Jenny S.

The staff is awesome!! I would highly recommend Dr. Arnold!!

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Last Office Visit  — Kimberly S.

Great dentist, very gentle and understanding and very pleasant. Along with the office staff and staff in the back. Great and comfortable atmosphere. I would highly recommend her office for those who do not like pain.

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by all. Thanks — Jim I.

In for a cleaning with Kathy. Always very professional. We really appreciate the efforts by everyone to maintain a safe Covid free environment.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arnold and her staff provide excellent servi... — Jerry W.

Dr Arnold and her staff provide excellent service. The people are friendly and the work is great.

Nov 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AS ALWAYS THEY ARE VERY KIND, PROFESSIONAL AND ... — Reva S.

AS ALWAYS THEY ARE VERY KIND, PROFESSIONAL AND JUST GREAT STAFF AS WELL! Dr. Arnold is the best! Can't say enough good things about her.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care! Always efficient and professi... — Stephen B.

Outstanding care! Always efficient and professional!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always cordially and professionally receiv... — Rebecca S.

I am always cordially and professionally received and treated in Dr. Arnolds office

Oct 22, 2021