StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to the dentist in over 10 years d... — Tailor B.

I hadn't been to the dentist in over 10 years due to bad experiences in my teenage years. Dr. Kim and her staff made me feel comfortable and eased my fears from the moment I walked into the office!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond 5 star service!!!  — Kimberly P.

Beyond 5 star service!!!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always excellent...real professional... — Walt H.

always excellent...real professional...

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever. She and her staff are so kin... — Lindsay H.

Best dentist ever. She and her staff are so kind and patient with me. She does fantastic work!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most state of the art dental practice I've ever... — Dianna R.

Most state of the art dental practice I've ever been in. That combined with the professionalism of Cathy, and the receptionist. I'd rate this practice first class!!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit at Dr. Arnold's office. As... — Elizabeth T.

Another great visit at Dr. Arnold's office. As I'm coming to expect, they took me to a room almost immediately and kept me abreast of my treatment plan step by step.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff made my experience as less s... — Reva S.

You and your staff made my experience as less stressful as possible. As you know I'm always nervous going to the dentist which stems from my childhood. You have always taken the time to talk and explain things.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! Everyone is very nice!  — Susan S.

Highly recommend! Everyone is very nice!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Business — Thomas M.

No one likes going to the dentist but I will say that my visit was a very enjoyable experience and would recommend her office anyone needing dental work

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Very nice office. Kimberly was ve... — Rita R.

Great people! Very nice office. Kimberly was very gentle almost enjoyed visiting the dentist.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and nice office!! Staff explain... — Pamela L.

Very nice staff and nice office!! Staff explains everything well and communicates well with one another and to patients. I would recommend Dr. Arnold’s office to anyone.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have known Kim Arnold for more than 20 years,... — Tammy G.

I have known Kim Arnold for more than 20 years, she and her staff are the most sweetest and caring people I know. I am truly blessed and grateful to know each of them and have her as my dentist. Each of them take time to make sure the patient is well taken care of and they go above and beyond their duty to see that everyone is treated with respect and the best quality of care.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim Arnold and Paige were awesome!Great ca... — Russell W.

Dr. Kim Arnold and Paige were awesome! Great care!!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a great dentist! — Rita S.

I went to Dr. Arnold for dental problems. From the young lady at the front desk to the dental assistant and Dr. Arnold, the entire experience was as pleasant as could possibly be when having a filling put in. If you are looking for a dentist, look no farther...Dr Kim Arnold and her staff is where you need to be!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit — Judy C.

Everyone in the office was so friendly and they made me feel very comfortable. I will recommend everyone I know to see Dr. Arnold.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant atmosphere.The entire staff ... — Ronald M.

Always a pleasant atmosphere. The entire staff is awesome

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best, you will not find a be... — Kimberly H.

This office is the best, you will not find a better bunch of people.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was super friendly.  — Kellie A.

The office staff was super friendly. It was the most comprehensive dental exam I have ever had. I would highly recommend!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Kayla B.

Everything went great, I had some fillings done and when we were finished, I was deeply impressed by how good my teeth looked. Everything was quick, completely painless and Dr. Arnold and her staff are very good at making you feel comfortable and welcome. I'll definitely be coming back. My best friend referred me and I can see why.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience, I highly recommend!! — Tiffany B.

I had not been to the dentist in 14 years😱(major dental phobia!). Dr Arnold and her staff were amazing!! Very nice and understanding, I highly recommend!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone including Dr Arnold were fabulous. Kin... — Norma R.

Everyone including Dr Arnold were fabulous. Kind and courteous,for not been to a dentist in almost 40 years,I was really nervous,but the pain I was in overwhelmed my fear..and the staff and Dr were awesome.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to your office and I wa... — James T.

This was my first visit to your office and I was very impressed. The staff were all great!!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful, smiling, all around great st... — Raymond C.

Extremely helpful, smiling, all around great staff & excellent dentist!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you don't go to Dr. Arnold, you need to cha... — Pam S.

If you don't go to Dr. Arnold, you need to change dentists.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and it is easy to view. — Jeff T.

Very good and it is easy to view.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff-very professional & friendly. O... — Melissa L.

Wonderful staff-very professional & friendly. Office is always comfortable & clean

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office very professional and caring. My v... — Terri S.

Great office very professional and caring. My visits were very pleasant. I appreciate the prompt care and concern for helping me take better care of my teeth. The last visit I saw Kathy and she was very informative.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are wonderful!!!!!!!!! — Casey W.

You all are wonderful!!!!!!!!!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience.  — Tina B.

Always a positive experience.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with a friendly atmosphere. — William S.

Excellent service with a friendly atmosphere.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing Dr Kim and staff.  — Sheree B.

Always enjoy seeing Dr Kim and staff.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Leave fear behind and embrace special care and ... — Dan G.

Leave fear behind and embrace special care and attention!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and courteous! — Brian B.

Always friendly and courteous!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs — Anita L.

My first visit there with a toothache. The staff and Dr. Arnold were great and made me feel at ease. Took care of my problem the same day! So glad my brother recommended them! I feel a lot better of continuing my dental care there. Thank you!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five star office and staff — Kristin D.

Office staff is amazing! Friendly and focused on dental education. Office is very clean and has the best technology available.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and friendly service! — Vincent G.

Very good and friendly service!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very nervous when going to a dentist.  — Billie P.

I am very nervous when going to a dentist. In the past I was blamed for my bad teeth, and was made to feel guilty. So after several health issues, returning to a dentist wasn't easy. Kim was a blessing. The sweetest and kindest dentist I've ever met. I want to thank her and her staff for their kindness.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s hreat! I love the reminders! — Natalie W.

It’s hreat! I love the reminders!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Gussie E.

Very friendly and helpful staff. I feel like Dr. Arnold is very knowledgeable and explains issues in a manner one can understand. Office is very clean and modern.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arnold and all of her staff give excellent ... — Brenda W.

Dr. Arnold and all of her staff give excellent patient care. I am very pleased with the wonderful care that I receive there.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental appointment — William C.

I probably would forget my appointments, but the contenduaully reminded me of said appointment.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mya H.

My daughters first dental appointment was an overall great experience thanks to Dr. Arnold and staff

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff!  — Amanda K.

I am generally very nervous and anxious when going to the dentist, but the staff at this office made me feel safe and comfortable the entire time. Everyone was so helpful and really took the time to listen and talk to me about my concerns. I would recommend this office to anyone!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly Dental Visit — Patricia S.

I was very pleased with the professional care, quality of skills, and friendliness of the entire staff. Any questions I had were answered in a knowledgeable and timely manner. The staff seemed genuinely concerned for my care and comfort.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria P.

Everything was great! Amazing staff, very sweet and friendly and of course, Dr Arnold is not only a great Dentist but very seet and caring.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Andy H.

Dr. Arnold is the best dentist I have had. She has a great team helping her!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist and staff with up to date tec... — Amanda H.

Fantastic dentist and staff with up to date technology!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new office and staff and you are sti... — D. V.

I love the new office and staff and you are still the most prettiest dentist I have ever been too

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Service — Derek Y.

Absolutely the best dental office and service I’ve ever experienced! Had terrible tooth pain happen out of the blue during the weekend, called their office and was given an appointment around my work schedule and less than 24 hours. Was greeted by an amazing and knowledgable staff and tooth issue was taken care of almost instantly. Would highly recommend for any situation! Thanks for being a top notch service provider in the area!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lindsay H.

I am very impressed with this office. Everyone is super welcoming and friendly. I was so worried about going to the dentist but as soon as I met Dr Kim and her staff, I was immediately calm. She did a fantastic job on my teeth and I left with a big smile.

Jun 29, 2018