StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Stefany S.

I have never had a more in depth dental exam. I’m looking forward to working with this office for all of my future dental needs.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, excellent staff. — Darlene M.

Excellent care, excellent staff.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always love seeing Dr Kim and her staff! They ... — Michelle M.

Always love seeing Dr Kim and her staff! They are always friendly and professional

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My only regret was not following through schedu... — Blanche S.

My only regret was not following through scheduling with her last fall, prior to spending the winter in AZ. Returning to Kentucky, I Had an emergency cosmetic dental need, I was able to secure an appointment within a very short period of time. Dr. Arnold and The staff that I encountered were caring and kind, and involved with my dental needs!

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love love love my new dentist!  — Tammy B.

I love love love my new dentist!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Joilee H.

Dr. Arnold and her staff give excellent care. I would highly recommend them! I have never had kind of "dentist anxiety" about going for any visits, whether it's a routine check up or something that needs immediate attention. They are professional, caring, and kind.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service all are friendly and knowledg... — David P.

Fantastic service all are friendly and knowledgeable

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, but still compassiona... — Leona E.

Everyone is professional, but still compassionate and kind. They are so nice to my husband and I.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best as usual! Just the best care ever! — Reva S.

The best as usual! Just the best care ever!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My son has Asperger's and had a great experience. — Brendan F.

My son has Asperger's so he doesn't really enjoy interacting with most people that he doesn't know. He had his first visit with Dr. Arnold this week and actually liked everyone in the office. He appreciated the calmness of everyone and the space in the rooms (most dentist offices he has been to have very small exam rooms which make him feel too confined). Thank you so much!

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is polite and professional. — Brian A.

Everyone is polite and professional.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Courtney L.

Staff was very nice, informative and patient to address my concerns. I also liked the check in process and filling out my paperwork on the computer. Overall, I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Arnold.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment at Dr. Arnold's .  — Lacosta C.

My first appointment at Dr. Arnold's .

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt more comfortable and cared fo... — Melissa L.

I have never felt more comfortable and cared for at a dentist's office. All of the staff were welcoming, friendly. There is little to no wait time and Dr. Arnold made sure I was as pain-free as possible. Wonderful dentistry!

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office!! — Diane B.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Covid dentristy — Jim I.

We appreciate the precautions you and your staff have implemented to insure the health of your staff and patients. Thank you all for your professionalism!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Heather L.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. They put me at ease and took the time to answer all my questions. It was nice to not feel like they were rushed or that I was a number to check off their list of daily duties.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just the greatest place to go for your dental n... — Randy B.

Just the greatest place to go for your dental needs

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in so fast to fix my t... — Sandy W.

Thank you for getting me in so fast to fix my tooth.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A dental practice that cares — Brenda W.

A dental practice with caring staff that go above and beyond for their patients.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring! — Curtis C.

From the moment you walk in you are greeted in a kind and professional manner. The office itself is very clean, which is reassuring during the pandemic. I was anxious about getting a wisdom tooth pulled and Dr. Arnold and her staff were attentive and informative. The whole process only took about 40 minutes and Dr. Arnold made sure I was comfortable and completely pain free during the extraction. Would highly recommend this practice for anyone looking for top dentistry and caring professionals. Hand down best dentist I've ever been to!

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit even though I knew I was ge... — Mark A.

Very pleasant visit even though I knew I was getting fillings. Kim took the time to make sure I was comfortable and did not experience any unnecessary pain.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt. Friendly. Professional.  — Jeffrey Y.

Prompt. Friendly. Professional.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry!  — Kenneth T.

I would recommend Dr. Arnold to anyone. The entire staff is friendly and efficient with their work.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Impression! — Earl J.

Everyone I met and spoke with was very friendly and professional! Your facility is very clean and modern!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and fantastic patient care per us... — Pamela L.

Great service and fantastic patient care per usual. The staff is always friendly and I felt comfortable with the cleanliness and extra care taken during the pandemic.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arnold the Best Dentist in Ashland, KY — Brian F.

Everyone at Dr. Arnold's office is friendly and they genuinely care about my dental health. Dr. Arnold takes great care of my teeth and never tries to sell me unnecessary dental procedures or products.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was Very professional. I felt they to... — Kenni L.

Everyone was Very professional. I felt they took many precautions for covid.. I'm very happy with the work performed.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring dentistry. Dr. Arnold a... — Rebecca S.

Professional and caring dentistry. Dr. Arnold and her staff are too-notch.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love you and the rest of the staff... — Lisa B.

I absolutely love you and the rest of the staff in the clinic. I feel so comfortable while there and Dr. Arnold is gentle. Thank you

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and service, was surprised by being... — Paul R.

Great visit and service, was surprised by being charged for the little piece of tooth next to the pulled tooth.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere, felt welcome and comfortab... — Toby F.

Friendly atmosphere, felt welcome and comfortable. Entire staff was very nice and friendly made being the less stressful. I am a fear patient and had no problems. Will definitely come back.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar referral visit — James S.

Still very impressed with the efficiency of the office in the midst of the pandemic. I was happy to get this appointment to have a broken crown checked and referral for surgical extraction, as expected.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, outstanding staff — Russell W.

Great service, outstanding staff

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Beverlie L.

Everyone at the office was amazing! I called in excruciating pain, they got me in, in a timely manner and got all my pain handled! THANK YOU!!!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Anxiety — Melissa L.

I have always been very anxious concerning dental visits and work. They made me feel very comfortable and secure. The service was fast, friendly, comprehensive and very little wait time. I am very pleased!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and even better people. Everybody... — Seth H.

Great service and even better people. Everybody at this office is just so kind and welcoming. Very professional as well. Highly recommend!!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Joilee H.

It's difficult to imagine saying you really like your dentist, but I really like my dentist! Dr. Arnold and her staff are excellent at their jobs. But they are more than that, they are caring and professional. I would recommend them 100%.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arnold is by far the best medical profession... — Lucinda H.

Dr Arnold is by far the best medical professional in this area! She’s personable & so gifted! All her staff are so professional & capable so it is a joy to go to the dentist!

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a joy to visit. — David N.

It's always a joy to visit Dr. Arnold's office. The staff are so friendly and helpful and Dr. Arnold is so attentive, she listens to what you have to say and is amazing.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Josh J.

Paige and Dr. Arnold are the best!

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been to!  — Tabitha H.

Best dentist I have ever been to!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from beginning to end! — Donna P.

Great experience from beginning to end!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as usual!  — Rodney L.

Excellent visit as usual!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves the family that works with Dr. ... — Jason L.

My family loves the family that works with Dr. Kim

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar She’s a magician!!! — James S.

Dr. Arnold & her staff were very friendly and professional. I was able to get an appointment with their dentistry quicker than all the surrounding ones in the area. I had a wisdom and a molar pulled the same day(Yesterday) & today I feel amazing. There was no pain when having the teeth pulled and no pain after. I’m truly amazed and will definitely be going back for my regular routines for teeth cleaning etc. I will recommend them to EVERYONE! Thank you Dr. Arnold & Staff Here’s to a New Year & a New Smile :)

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arnold runs a very professional practice! ... — Dianna R.

Dr. Arnold runs a very professional practice! First class! And, you know what, you get great dental care also!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Sydonna H.

Dr. Arnold and her staff are always friendly and professional. Always there when I need them!!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the same dentist since I was 2 years... — Julie F.

I have had the same dentist since I was 2 years old. When he retired a few years back I haven't felt comfortable anywhere I have went. I think I have finally found a place to call "home". I felt very comfortable from the time I walked in until the time I left.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rick F.

Professional, prompt and courteous. Great crew.

Dec 10, 2020