StarStarStarStarStar Such an awesome office! Everybody there is sup... — Marylee M.

Such an awesome office! Everybody there is super nice and helpful! Dr. Kim is very pleasant and calming!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim and her staff are friendly and professio... — Paula F.

Dr Kim and her staff are friendly and professional. And they do a wonderful job clinically!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Staff and the professionalism of Dr. K... — Jody N.

Love the Staff and the professionalism of Dr. Kim. Love her strive for perfection.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick, super friendly and very clean! High... — Brianna S.

Very quick, super friendly and very clean! Highly recommend!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "what about my teeth" — John C.

what kind of present needs support--r u giving away an old barn?

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to your office and I was greeted pr... — Pam P.

First visit to your office and I was greeted professionally and with warmth by the staff-from front desk to dental hygienist to doctor.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were absolutely great! Just walk in a... — Victor K.

You guys were absolutely great! Just walk in and get immediate attention. Wow. Many thanks Vic

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Rhiannon R.

Great experience, I was seen quickly and everyone was very compassionate and kind!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice, dentist and staff — Brenda M.

Wonderful practice, dentist and staff

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and kind. All staff from beginning... — Rebecca S.

Professional and kind. All staff from beginning to end go above and beyond to ensure pt is cared for and all questions are answered.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Sarah B.

They got me in very quickly which was great since I was in a good deal of pain. The staff was very friendly and gave me my options for what I needed done. I was there early for my appointment and they took me back right at the appointment time. They were knowledgeable and I plan on going back for my regular visits.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is one great Dental practice!!! — William C.

This office is the most efficient, organized, friendly and caring practice that i’ve seen. My hygienist was concerned for me , as I had a low blood sugar alert and I explained what I was doing to treat it. I guess you could say I educated her about diabetes. All staff at this practice are the BEST.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Arnold and her staff. Everyone’s bee... — Teresa K.

I love Dr. Arnold and her staff. Everyone’s been so kind and helpful. Dr. Arnold is very personable. I have told everyone I know who is looking for a dentist to choose Dr. Arnold. Have had a lot of compliments on the dental work she has done for me. Thank you

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent From Beginning to End — William W.

From start to finish the experience at Dr. Arnold's was excellent. Everyone in the office was friendly and efficient. I will definitely go back.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive patient experience  — Tiffany B.

Very caring staff, I’m an anxious patient and they put me at ease.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional and friendly service.  — Tim A.

Great professional and friendly service.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cherry D.

Everyone was so friendly and professional. Paige did a wonderful job on cleaning my teeth. Love Dr. Arnold. Very caring and explained what she would be doing very well.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I ever went to this den... — Kristen M.

This was the first time I ever went to this dentist. I was very impressed with how knowledgeable the staff was. This was the most thorough dental exam I've ever had. They seem to care alot about their clients teeth. I really like the fact that any question that I had they answered it and didnt leave me walking out of the office confused.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arnold and her staff are the best!  — Joilee H.

I would absolutely recommend her. They are caring, kind, and professional. Whether I am having my standard exam to getting a filling, I am not scared of the dentist. I don't know many people that can say that! They make their patients comfortable and ensure all procedures are as painless as possible.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest staff! The office has a very calm ... — Stephanie H.

The nicest staff! The office has a very calm atmosphere. It does not feel chaotic and even with the noise of the instruments and equipment , it doesn’t feel in-nerving. You never have to wait long and there was a very detailed explanation of what to expect. I was having a major procedure and typically would be nervous and very reluctant. I never felt scared or unsure and Dr.Arnold made sure I was not in any pain or discomfort at time of procedure,. She was very gentle and I am more than satisfied with the end results. They were willing to work with my schedule and I just adore all of the staff.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherri W.

Friendly staff, on time, etc

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office I have ever wen... — Lisa H.

This is the best dentist office I have ever went to.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arnold makes going to the dentist pleasant! — Elizabeth T.

Even if I don't like going to the dentist, I love going to Dr. Arnold's office. The girls go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and at ease.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arnold & entire staff were very professional. — Mark C.

Dr. Arnold and the entire staff were very professional and courteous. They were able to schedule me in quickly, when other dentists were expecting me to wait weeks in pain to be seen. Dr. Arnold quickly diagnosed the problem and started my treatment. I would recommend them to anyone. I definitely will stay with them for all my dental care.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient and timely ser — Phillip D.

Professional, efficient and timely service

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, professional, and pleasant. — Clifton G.

With a clean, professional environment, Dr. Arnold's practice is a pleasant place to arrive. The staff are considerate and helpful. I had multiple extractions done on the same day, and Dr. Arnold handled the procedure quickly and painlessly. I would certainly suggest her services to anyone needing dental work.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Bert C.

Always friendly, never have to wait long. Dr. Arnold takes great care of you.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful. Our whole f... — Melissa L.

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Our whole family sees Dr Arnold. She makes going to the dentist enjoyable.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is friendly and helpful... — Lisa E.

Everyone in this office is friendly and helpful. They strive to make sure I understand my treatment options. I feel like the long term health of my teeth and mouth will be improved now that I have Dr. Kim as my dentist.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marylee M.

Dr. Kim and her staff are awesome! Everybody is super nice and welcoming. I felt at ease the entire time!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim and her staff address all of my dental ... — Susan W.

Dr. Kim and her staff address all of my dental health needs!!! I have highly recommended Dr. Kim for many years to my family and friends! Thanks for taking such good care of me ♥️

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience... — Ronald M.

Always a pleasant experience...

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very pleasant and helpful. — Jamie S.

Everyone is always very pleasant and helpful.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendliness of the staff, the cleanli... — Pamela N.

Love the friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness and the excellent care I get from Dr Arnold. So thankful I changed to this dental Practice.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was refreshing to be seen by a doctor/dentis... — Valerie N.

It was refreshing to be seen by a doctor/dentist who seemed to actually care about your issues. I think the appointment went well.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, kind, and helpful.i... — Sydonna H.

Always professional, kind, and helpful. My visit yesterday was another validation.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! Have been a loyal patient at t... — Derek N.

Great as always! Have been a loyal patient at this office since my first visit there several years ago. I always recommend them. They always remember me and my family.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to the dentist in over 10 years d... — Tailor B.

I hadn't been to the dentist in over 10 years due to bad experiences in my teenage years. Dr. Kim and her staff made me feel comfortable and eased my fears from the moment I walked into the office!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond 5 star service!!!  — Kimberly P.

Beyond 5 star service!!!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always excellent...real professional... — Walt H.

always excellent...real professional...

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever. She and her staff are so kin... — Lindsay H.

Best dentist ever. She and her staff are so kind and patient with me. She does fantastic work!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most state of the art dental practice I've ever... — Dianna R.

Most state of the art dental practice I've ever been in. That combined with the professionalism of Cathy, and the receptionist. I'd rate this practice first class!!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit at Dr. Arnold's office. As... — Elizabeth T.

Another great visit at Dr. Arnold's office. As I'm coming to expect, they took me to a room almost immediately and kept me abreast of my treatment plan step by step.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff made my experience as less s... — Reva S.

You and your staff made my experience as less stressful as possible. As you know I'm always nervous going to the dentist which stems from my childhood. You have always taken the time to talk and explain things.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! Everyone is very nice!  — Susan S.

Highly recommend! Everyone is very nice!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Business — Thomas M.

No one likes going to the dentist but I will say that my visit was a very enjoyable experience and would recommend her office anyone needing dental work

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Very nice office. Kimberly was ve... — Rita R.

Great people! Very nice office. Kimberly was very gentle almost enjoyed visiting the dentist.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and nice office!! Staff explain... — Pamela L.

Very nice staff and nice office!! Staff explains everything well and communicates well with one another and to patients. I would recommend Dr. Arnold’s office to anyone.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have known Kim Arnold for more than 20 years,... — Tammy G.

I have known Kim Arnold for more than 20 years, she and her staff are the most sweetest and caring people I know. I am truly blessed and grateful to know each of them and have her as my dentist. Each of them take time to make sure the patient is well taken care of and they go above and beyond their duty to see that everyone is treated with respect and the best quality of care.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim Arnold and Paige were awesome!Great ca... — Russell W.

Dr. Kim Arnold and Paige were awesome! Great care!!

Jan 25, 2019