StarStarStarStarStar I drive 232 miles from Silver Bay for my appoin... — Phil H.

I drive 232 miles from Silver Bay for my appointments and fit family visits around it. I appreciate the felt care and concern from the staff.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been cared for by you folks for many years. Ver... — Betty V.

Been cared for by you folks for many years. Very satisfied.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There has yet to be a time... — Carol F.

There has yet to be a time when I wasn't entirely happy with the way I was treated from the greeting as I arrived to the quality of the treatments by Dr. Franco and the other staff. Dr. Franco is very thorough not only in the care of my teeth but also in the examination of my whole mouth, a thoroughness which discovered a lesion which could have become very dangerous. Dr. Franco is the best dentist I've ever had besides being very warm-hearted and generous.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Junella L.

I'm not the best dental patient, always on guard for pain. III have been treated extremely well. I even have a good time . No problems with any work I've had done over many years.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff & able to help you overcome the ... — Karen E.

Friendly staff & able to help you overcome the fear of going to the dentist!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. Great... — David K.

Everyone is friendly and professional. Great service.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Laura is great! — Jan P.

I will certainly miss Dr. Killian! Laura is a fabulous hygienist!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and informative . — Wayne M.

Always friendly and informative .

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've had wonderful treatment and service from D... — John Z.

I've had wonderful treatment and service from Dr. Milnar on many visits, and he has been especially accommodating in seeing me for emergency crowns and other, critical, last-minute treatments. Very pleasant staff and a very homey feel to the practice.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Milnar and Franco are very skillful and kn... — Mary R.

Drs. Milnar and Franco are very skillful and knowledgeable. Super friendly staff. I feel as comfortable as you can get at a dental office.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time was appropriate, office staff and all... — Cheryl D.

Wait time was appropriate, office staff and all were courteous and friendly, Dr. Milnar took the time to introduce himself as well as to take an interest in me as a new patient. Did not feel rushed at all in the process. Jean the hygenest was wonderful as well.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my dental expereince.. — Victoria R.

Having years of experience with Dr. Franco and several of the hygienists and assistants, I can say that I have always had a positive and thorough experience. The personnel in this office are friendly, extremely capable and they educate their clients on what actions to take to improve one's dental check-ups. The front office is also welcoming, friendly and efficient.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good and friendly professionals....love Dr. Fra... — Mary Pat D.

Good and friendly professionals....love Dr. Franco!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You got one of the greatest staff, and everyone... — Gregory K.

You got one of the greatest staff, and everyone makes you feel welcome !

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always liked everything about your office. Will... — Judy K.

Always liked everything about your office. Will miss Dr. Killian

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Since discovering this wonderful dental clinic,... — Kara W.

Since discovering this wonderful dental clinic, I have gone from fearing my checkup to looking forward to it. Dr. Franco, Michelle, Jeanne and the receptionists treat us as valued, respected visitors whom they are genuinely delighted to see; and the care is the highest available.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning. Great advice. — Daniel H.

Great cleaning. Great advice.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional staff make a visit to th... — Nancy M.

Excellent professional staff make a visit to the dentist okay.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Rae my hygienist and Dr. Franco! It is a... — Deborah R.

I love Rae my hygienist and Dr. Franco! It is a sweet clean fun dental office that is very updated!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star See my comments to questions below which will m... — Greg O.

See my comments to questions below which will make up my review.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Allan D.

Laura and Dr Franco do a great job and are quick and friendly.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly small-town atmosphere right here in St... — John M.

Friendly small-town atmosphere right here in St. Paul. Haven't met a lot of people that enjoy visits to the dentist, but this place keeps me from dreading the reschedule every 6 months.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch care; I would recommend this practice... — Iris S.

Top-notch care; I would recommend this practice highly to anyone in need of compassionate, outstanding dental services!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent, experienced dental care without exc... — Ruth S.

Consistent, experienced dental care without exception

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Office — Thomas O.

It was a wonderful experience. Definitely the best dentist I have been to in years. Thanks very much.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always The Best — Ted V.

The hygienist (Jan) was thorough, skilled and friendly. And, as usual, Dr. Millnar took very good care of me (and my teeth, too)!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've had quite a bit of work done on my teeth a... — Laura L.

I've had quite a bit of work done on my teeth at different dentist offices and Drs. Killian, Milnar and Franco are the best! They are very honest about work you need or DON'T need to get! They always but your well being first and are very professional and reasonable. Highly recommended!

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very ,efficient and courtiious — Donald M.

Very ,efficient and courtiious

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended!!! — Nancy G.

I have been at this dental office at least thirty years. All of the staff is amazing and I love the house/professional atmosphere. I highly recommend Dr.s Killian, Milnar and Franco Dentistry.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Dr Milnar is competent, always fun ... — Joan S.

Great care. Dr Milnar is competent, always fun to talk to. I love Sue, my hygienist

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is superb. They make you feel... — Mary H.

The entire staff is superb. They make you feel welcome and that they care about your dental care and about you. I like you!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to our neighborhood dentist and enjo... — Scott N.

Love going to our neighborhood dentist and enjoy gossiping with hygienist Sue.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is a good place with good friendly professio... — Steven E.

It is a good place with good friendly professional people.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 20 years + and smiling — GINA J.

My family has been going to Killian, Milnar and Associates for over 20 years. That pretty much says it all!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This review tells you all you need to know — Matthew S.

If I had always had a dentist office as great as this growing up, I would be filling free.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franco is hands down the best dentist I've ... — Mary G.

Dr. Franco is hands down the best dentist I've ever encountered. Wish she had been here when my kids were little. She is my best cheerleader.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Franco is quite thorough in her recommendat... — Randy S.

Dr. Franco is quite thorough in her recommendations for preventative actions. However, she also makes it clear when future treatments are not urgent enough to do right away.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Milnar has been taking care of my family fo... — Mary L.

Dr. Milnar has been taking care of my family for many years and I can't imagine a better dental experience! Communication is great, care is excellent and options are clearly spelled out. have referred many friends to this clinic and they all agree -

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is terrific — Gordon K.

Jean Fredland is a terrific hygienist. And Dr. Franco is a sweet person.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sue was great as always.  — Raj P.

Sue was great as always.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care! — Maureen A.

I have been receiving dental care from Dr. Milnar since he took over Dr. Dols dental practice back in the 70's. I am not changing now!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming here. The people are fri... — Joseph E.

I always enjoy coming here. The people are friendly, and they do everything they can to make my family welcome.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff and they are helpful. — David K.

Very good staff and they are helpful.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Killian, Milnar & Franco make me look forw... — Sean O.

Drs. Killian, Milnar & Franco make me look forward to visiting the dentist. The staff is personal and professional. The results are having a happy and healthy mouth. I would recommend them to anyone.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care and attention f... — Mary W.

I always receive excellent care and attention from the office staff to the hygienist to the dentists.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service have my Dental ca... — Stanley R.

Very pleased with the service have my Dental care for years.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Killian, Milnar and Franco are absolutely ... — Mary R.

Drs. Killian, Milnar and Franco are absolutely the best !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dentist office. I have ... — Abigail O.

I absolutely love this dentist office. I have never had such a caring, thoughtful team of people work with me as well as this one has. Jean is a wonderful hygienist and the dentists are always helping me problem solve and making recommendations that make me feel confident in their care. I have and will continue to recommend this office to anyone who is in need!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years........ — James G.

Been going here for years - and love it. Never have had a problem. Great support, service, and knowledge.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert R.

Been a patient of Dr. Milnar for about 20 years. I have always treated with the utmost of respect and professionalism. Would be happy to refer patients to Dr. Milnar.

Sep 18, 2017