StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist n great staff  — Sidney M.

Awesome dentist n great staff

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kids Smile! — Dane S.

Dr. Glen and his staff are so caring and professional.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glen rocks!! — Brianna M.

Dr. Glen and staff are the best! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Glen is the best dentist! — Evan M.

Dr Glen is the best dentist. He always has a way of making me feel at ease. I highly recommend Dr Glen to any parent who has kids that dred going to the dentist. He is also extremely knowledgeable. His staff is great too!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Kids-Smile!!!! Dr. Glen (aka Dr. Teeth... — Luke M.

We LOVE Kids-Smile!!!! Dr. Glen (aka Dr. Teeth to my kids) is the BEST!!!!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the office, staff, and Dr. Korsen. My 1... — Marz W.

I loved the office, staff, and Dr. Korsen. My 15 month old son felt completely comfortable in his surroundings. I will continue my sons dental care here for many years to come!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t think I can say enough good things abou... — Elizabeth D.

I don’t think I can say enough good things about this practice. Everyone, from the staff to the doctor, were absolutely amazing. They made my daughter feel so comfortable during her very first dentist appointment that she even asked me if she can come back next weekend. I think she thought it was a play date haha. We look forward to coming back in six months!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wow!! I can’t believe how smoothly my daughters... — Paige H.

Wow!! I can’t believe how smoothly my daughters tooth extraction went! Thanks to Dr. Korsen and his amazing staff for a great day at the dentist!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Koorsen and his staff! Very friendly an... — Vincent N.

Love Dr Koorsen and his staff! Very friendly and patient with my 4 year old. They take the time to explain everything they are doing to him. They make it so my Son enjoys going to the Dentist. Starting good habits early! Could not be more handful to have found this office!!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very happy. I took survey for... — Michael K.

Excellent service very happy. I took survey for my son who is only 11 years old

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and highly professional. — Samuel R.

Always on time and highly professional.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time, professional service. Children are tr... — Katherine G.

On time, professional service. Children are treated with kindness and respect. The staff is courteous and friendly. Dr. Corsen was born to be a children dentist. Couldn't be happier with them all!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr glen is awesome and his staff is very accomm... — Sidney M.

Dr glen is awesome and his staff is very accommodating always . Would recommend him to family and friends

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glen is an absolute miracle dentist. He has... — Thomas D.

Dr. Glen is an absolute miracle dentist. He has the most calming personality that makes children instantly love him. It’s a gift to have him as my children’s dentist. Not only is he thorough during the examination but understands that kids will be kids. Along with that his office staff are so kind and accommodating. Highly recommend to all parents. A +

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr . Glen and his staff have provided the best... — Dana P.

Dr . Glen and his staff have provided the best dental care for my children for many years . He is friendly , funny and makes the kids feel right at home . They are never "afraid " to go to the dentist . Dr . Glen and his staff are always professional, honest , kind , and accommodating .

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Glenn is a master at his profession. I high... — Nicholas C.

Dr.Glenn is a master at his profession. I highly recommend him and his office. It’s truly a pleasure to have a visit with them.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr glenn is the best dentist and so friendly an... — Nicholas C.

Dr glenn is the best dentist and so friendly and great with kids. I would highly recommend him.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest and most welcoming Staff a dental ... — Gianna C.

Friendliest and most welcoming Staff a dental office can have.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for a better pediatric dentist! — James M.

Just had my sons 3rd appointment here (he is almost 3) and I am truly blown away by the exceptional office staff, dentist and just general feel I get from this office. I will continue to recommend Dr Korsens practice to everyone with kids! Thank you!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience - the office was clean,... — Abigail N.

Such a great experience - the office was clean, kid friendly & dentist was so warm & knowlegeable.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a first mom and the level of care and kindn... — Marz W.

I’m a first mom and the level of care and kindness my son received by the staff and Dr Korsen was refreshing. Not to mention my son loved all the activities in the waiting room!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch all around! — Kyle G.

No better place for kids of all ages! Excellent professional and friendly staff from Dentist, to Assistants, to office personnel. Have been a customer for my son for at least 14 years and will be sad when it's time to move on to a non-pediatric setting :( Dr. Glen Korsen is truly the best and has the magic it takes to alleviate fears and make your visits one you actually look forward to! Who says THAT about a dentist visit!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Glenn has been a trusted dentist for my kids... — Allison G.

Dr Glenn has been a trusted dentist for my kids for over 15 years now! He's the best.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! The front desk was very pleasant... — Ashley B.

Great office! The front desk was very pleasant and helpful. The hygienist was super nice and Dr. Korsen was great. Very happy

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely professional and kind, w... — Kurt R.

The staff is extremely professional and kind, which is especially important when caring for children.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best from start to finish! Office staff is ... — Giancarlo P.

The best from start to finish! Office staff is extremely helpful, patient and kind. Dr Glenn is amazing. We have a very difficult dental situation with my son. Dr. Glenn made my son and I feel so confident that everything will be ok. He took the time to call me and discuss. When I hung up the phone I felt so sure that I have an amazing person and dentist helping me to make educated decisions for my child.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further. Best Dentist Ever!  — Ethan M.

Look no further. Best Dentist Ever!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glen and his staff are the BEST!!!  — Tara O.

Dr. Glen and his staff are the BEST!!! So professional and Dr. Glen is hilarious!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glen and his staff are always wonderful! Th... — Hannah S.

Dr. Glen and his staff are always wonderful! They have such a great way with little ones. It makes things so much easier!

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korsen and his team are extremely friendly ... — Michela S.

Dr. Korsen and his team are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. My 6 y/o daughter absolutely loves them as do I. You won't be disappointed!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Nicholas P.

The absolute best dentist and office staff in the world!!! We love Dr Korsen and staff!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter, who is 16 loves this office. Dr. G... — Holly F.

My daughter, who is 16 loves this office. Dr. Glen is extremely professional, but caring and calm. The staff are just as professional and helpful. My daughter has already told me she wants to stay with this office until 21!!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There is no one I would trust more with my kids... — Brianna M.

There is no one I would trust more with my kids than Dr. Glen!!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glen and staff are amazing! Wouldn't think ... — Dane S.

Dr. Glen and staff are amazing! Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most amazing dentist office. Friend... — Emilee H.

This is the most amazing dentist office. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and always fun!! Dr. Glen makes me feel like I'm good only patient.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Glen and everyone in his office. My... — Luke M.

We love Dr. Glen and everyone in his office. My kids have been coming here for years and always have a great experience

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tessa B.

Dr. Glen and his team are the best! Our girls always come out of their check-ups smiling and laughing. Dr, Glen is thorough, always answers all of our questions, and is never pushy about treatments or recommendations, etc. Everyone in the office is always smiling, upbeat and friendly, which is a testament to the positive environment in the office.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glen and his team are the best! Our girls ... — Madeline B.

Dr. Glen and his team are the best! Our girls always come out of their check-ups smiling and laughing. Dr, Glen is thorough, always answers all of our questions, and is never pushy about treatments or recommendations, etc. Everyone in the office is always smiling, upbeat and friendly, which is a testament to the positive environment in the office.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Korsen and staff are amazing! They worked wi... — Colton M.

Dr Korsen and staff are amazing! They worked with me to get all my boys in at the same time and quickly! Dr Korsen is absolutely amazing with kids and my boys absolutely love going to see him!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous friendly ladies.... dr. Glen is the be... — Jack M.

Fabulous friendly ladies.... dr. Glen is the best!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Alexis M.

I have been going to Kids Smile since I was young and I love it!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My children love going to see Dr. Glenn. He a... — Isabella T.

My children love going to see Dr. Glenn. He and his staff are very warm and inviting.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julia R.

Kids Smile is great! My daughter is very nervous and has been very reluctant to go to dentists. Dr. G. made her feel very comfortable and he was very willing to take things slow with her at her own comfort level. The office staff is terrific and go above and beyond! Highly recommend it!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very efficient and friendly also very pr — Gabriella B.

Staff very efficient and friendly also very professional

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korsen and his staff are absolutely wonderf... — Niam G.

Dr. Korsen and his staff are absolutely wonderful! My kids love going to the dentist!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful front desk staff, helpful with everyt... — London S.

Wonderful front desk staff, helpful with everything, Jennifer the hygienist was excellent with my daughter, and Dr. Korsen was just as friendly and knowledgeable as in our first visit. I can see why he was nominated for best pediatric dentist on Long Island. Five stars all around.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always pleasure to take my son to the den... — Samuel R.

It is always pleasure to take my son to the dentist.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caitlyn P.

From the moment you walk in, you are greeted with a smile. The secretaries are so warm and friendly. The dentist, he is OUTSTANDING. He makes the process so great, sings, dances to all of the Disney songs and really knows how to calm a child. He names all of the instruments and has a story for each of them. The office is clean and kid friendly.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Glen and the whole staff are so nice and mad... — Anabella Z.

Dr Glen and the whole staff are so nice and made my daughter feel very comfortable and at ease!!!!!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough about how great Dr. Glen and... — Brody M.

I can’t say enough about how great Dr. Glen and his staff are. They are friendly, always making the kids smile, and my kids LOVE going to their appointments. I couldn’t ask for a better pediatric dentist!

Mar 21, 2018