StarStarStarStarStar  — Julia R.

Kids Smile is great! My daughter is very nervous and has been very reluctant to go to dentists. Dr. G. made her feel very comfortable and he was very willing to take things slow with her at her own comfort level. The office staff is terrific and go above and beyond! Highly recommend it!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very efficient and friendly also very pr — Gabriella B.

Staff very efficient and friendly also very professional

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korsen and his staff are absolutely wonderf... — Niam G.

Dr. Korsen and his staff are absolutely wonderful! My kids love going to the dentist!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful front desk staff, helpful with everyt... — London S.

Wonderful front desk staff, helpful with everything, Jennifer the hygienist was excellent with my daughter, and Dr. Korsen was just as friendly and knowledgeable as in our first visit. I can see why he was nominated for best pediatric dentist on Long Island. Five stars all around.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always pleasure to take my son to the den... — Samuel R.

It is always pleasure to take my son to the dentist.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caitlyn P.

From the moment you walk in, you are greeted with a smile. The secretaries are so warm and friendly. The dentist, he is OUTSTANDING. He makes the process so great, sings, dances to all of the Disney songs and really knows how to calm a child. He names all of the instruments and has a story for each of them. The office is clean and kid friendly.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Glen and the whole staff are so nice and mad... — Anabella Z.

Dr Glen and the whole staff are so nice and made my daughter feel very comfortable and at ease!!!!!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough about how great Dr. Glen and... — Brody M.

I can’t say enough about how great Dr. Glen and his staff are. They are friendly, always making the kids smile, and my kids LOVE going to their appointments. I couldn’t ask for a better pediatric dentist!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Glen and staff are just amazing. They make ... — Hunter M.

Dr, Glen and staff are just amazing. They make the kids feel comfortable at all times, always making them smile and loving to go to the dentist.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Korsen! His staff is awesome, alway... — Grace B.

We LOVE Dr. Korsen! His staff is awesome, always so friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist around! — Brian O.

Dr. Glen is the best dentist. My kids love him! He literally keeps us laughing the entire time we are there. The staff is also so friendly. Nice clean office. Highly recommend Kids Smile!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've never been happier with a Dentist! — Michela S.

Dr. Korsen and his staff are amazing! They are always very kind to my little girl and know exactly what to say to ease her nerves. They are knowledgeable and answer all of my questions without making me feel rushed. I never wait long for our appointment so they schedule appointments appropriately. I would highly recommend them!!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Korsen has bee my children’s dentist for the... — Nicholas P.

Dr Korsen has bee my children’s dentist for their entire lives. We love him and every aspect of his office. From making the appointment to saying good-bye, Dr Korsen and his staff are the best. Extremely knowledgeable and explains everything thoroughly. I only have one problem...my kids are almost adults and he refuses to switch over to adults!! Seriously, he really is amazing!!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! — James M.

I could not have picked a better dentist for my son's first visit - the front desk staff are warm and friendly and the office is colorful and filled with toys and fish tanks. My son didn't want to leave. The actual dentist's office was just like a big fish tank with a tv on the ceiling and Dr. Glenn was AMAZING with my son... even when he dragged a few toys into the office. The assistant was just as wonderful and I this will absolutely be my children's dentist for a long time!! Thank you again to the entire staff!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING — Ryne R.

The office staff and dentist are professional, proficient and it's a pleasure going there. The work done by Dr. Korsin and staff is outstanding. They are very accomdative and understanding if you should have to reschedule.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office ever. Never an issue when I ... — Joseph M.

Best Dental office ever. Never an issue when I tell my boys they have a dental appointment. They actually love to go. The entire team really goes above and beyond to make the office as stress free as possible. They are all so much fun yet so professional. Would definitely recommend!!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glen always takes the time to listen to con... — Noah M.

Dr. Glen always takes the time to listen to concerns. He has a good bedside manner and always makes the visit a pleasant experience. He is very thorough and gives detailed explanations in language we can understand

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place. My kids are very ... — Madison D.

I absolutely love this place. My kids are very comfortable here and the staff is extremely nice. I love Dr. Glenn. He really takes care of my children and makes them feel comfortable in his office.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glen and his staff are great! They are frie... — Joshua H.

Dr. Glen and his staff are great! They are friendly, caring, and professional. Josh doesn't mind going to the dentist and has never had a bad experience. Dr. Glen takes the time to get to know his patients and talks to Josh about video and computer games he's in to. Josh gets great dental care and his teeth look great!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding team- professionals with the perfec... — Jack D.

Outstanding team- professionals with the perfect touch of humor and friendliness!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patients! — Bianca G.

Friendly, professional and most importantly honest staff! My kids love going there and have never complained.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We wouldn't go anywhere else. Your entire staf... — Skye R.

We wouldn't go anywhere else. Your entire staff is wonderful.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring service.  — Allie P.

Great caring service. Our daughter actually likes going to the dentist!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glen is the best!! The office staff is very... — Brianna M.

Dr. Glen is the best!! The office staff is very helpful and friendly!!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My sons first dentist visit was amazing. Dr. G... — Philip M.

My sons first dentist visit was amazing. Dr. Glen and his team were so nice and knowledgeable. The waiting room was completely stocked with toys and games for children of all ages. I highly recommend kids-smile.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy kids, happy parents, happy patients! — Antonio G.

Dr. Glenn and staff are very sweet, courteous and compassionate with my kids. They handle themselves in a very professional manner! No hidden agendas! Appreciate the honesty 100%.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended, courtesy and friendly staff... — Kentrell S.

Highly recommended, courtesy and friendly staff and great care!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience every time we go! — Liliana S.

A wonderful experience every time we go!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! — Abigail S.

Always a wonderful experience!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar its always good to get an email reminding you o... — Christopher L.

its always good to get an email reminding you of your appt.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dental care for my daughter! — Aoife F.

excellent dental care for my daughter! we love Jill and Dr. Glen

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Glen, for making it not hurt!!!!... — Ryan M.

Thank you, Dr. Glen, for making it not hurt!!!!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Dr Glen and staff were gr... — Isabella P.

Excellent experience. Dr Glen and staff were great with my nervous daughter!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glen is the nicest, funniest, dentist ever!... — Tara O.

Dr. Glen is the nicest, funniest, dentist ever! My children both have sensory issues and they are no longer scared to go to the dentist- in fact they enjoy it. His staff is is awesome- so friendly and hard working. The office is really nice and super clean. I recommend Kids Smile to all my friends! :)

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korsen and his hygienists are the absolute ... — Anthony A.

Dr. Korsen and his hygienists are the absolute best. So much fun to be around and the kids actually look forward to coming to the dentist.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glen ended my son's fear of dentist. — Samuel R.

Dr. Glen ended my son's fear of dentist.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glen Korsen and his staff are superb. — Evan M.

Dr. Glen Korsen and his staff are superb. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Korsen is not only an excellent clinician but also an incredible human being with great bedside manner and tremendous reporte with kids. We would highly recommend Dr. Korsen's practice to any family looking for a pedodontist.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is outstanding & more than friendly !  — Josslyn A.

Staff is outstanding & more than friendly !

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Glen and his staff are great. Been going to... — Nicholas C.

Dr Glen and his staff are great. Been going to see Dr glen for 8 years. Highly recommend.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so friendly and polite. Such a ... — Kenneth W.

Staff is always so friendly and polite. Such a nice office! Dr Glen is thorough and always makes the kids laugh.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant experience! — Mia Z.

We love this office! Dr. Glen is fantastic with my little one and we would highly recommend this practice!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentisty at its finest!  — Leeanna R.

Dentisty at its finest! , Dr Glen is awesome and you Could not find better staff.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We've always had positive experiences at Kids S... — Kiran F.

We've always had positive experiences at Kids Smile DDS. The staff and doctors are wonderful, patient, kind and supportive of their patients. It's the only Dr's office my children literally run toward when we have an appointment! That speaks volumes.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glen and his team at Kids Smile are wonderf... — Nathan F.

Dr. Glen and his team at Kids Smile are wonderful. They are patient, respectful, kind and engaging. They speak with the children, explain procedures step-by-step and give their patients the time they need to work through the explanations and fully understand. They don't push or force a child to participate in any procedures. Our children adore Kids Smile and have only had positive experiences there!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. No waiting time. — Connor F.

Everyone is very friendly. No waiting time.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are THE BEST. The kids actually get e... — Alexa A.

You guys are THE BEST. The kids actually get excited about seeing Dr Korsen. The staff couldn't be any nicer and although Dr Korsen is crazy fun with the kidsn his professionalism is outstanding.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are wonderful and Dr. Glenn is so goo... — Ryan M.

The staff are wonderful and Dr. Glenn is so good with the children. He takes the fear out of going to the dentist!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable and Kind — Michela S.

Dr. Korsen and his team makes visiting the dentist a fun and wonderful expereience! They are so patient and kind with every child. It was a pleasure watching them interact with my daughter.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience! My daughter loved D... — McKenna B.

We had a great experience! My daughter loved Dr. Glenn and has been giving her baby dolls dentist visits ever since. She even keeps talking about all of Dr. Glenn's funny jokes. She was afraid to go before we went and now she is asking to go back.

Jul 18, 2017