StarStarStarStarStar We loved Dr. Lisi and her staff! The office was... — Hudson O.

We loved Dr. Lisi and her staff! The office was very kid friendly (lots of toys, fish tanks) and they made the whole process as least scary as possible for new patients! My child even wanted to stay and play once his appointment was done!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yall are amazing!!! I couldnt ask for a better ... — Aaliyah T.

Yall are amazing!!! I couldnt ask for a better staff! I had yall sense i was 7 years old i am now 25 with my own children and my kiddos absolutely love yall! Dr.lisi is so caring and passionate about her patients and i wouldnt go to anyone else highly highly recommend

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lisa is the most kind, and professional! The... — Annalyse W.

Dr Lisa is the most kind, and professional! The office is set up very well for kiddos to feel comfortable and not scared of the dentist chair. My 5 year old had horrible experience somewhere else, refused xrays. But we came here and no problems at all! I’d hang out with dr Lisa all day and just let kiddos play. Dr Lisa makes this mama of 4 children very happy!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Rita was wonderful and very patient with boys — Tyler H.

Mrs. Rita was wonderful and very patient

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ in pediatric dentistry! — Evan A.

A+ in pediatric dentistry! We have been taking our son to Dr. Lisi’s office since the age of four for dental treatment, he is now eighteen years old and going away to college. Since day one Dr. Lisi and her staff have been welcoming and genuine in their approach to the care and concern provided in their pediatric care. There are cartoons and games while you wait and then decorative walls, stuffed animals, tropical fish and even a bird sanctuary outside the window to accentuate the environment. The staff is awesome! Dr. Lisi and her staff are always warm and inviting with smiling faces. We sincerely feel there has been a relationship built for a lifetime. Thank you!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What an excellent experience we had at Dr. Lisi... — Brycin G.

What an excellent experience we had at Dr. Lisi's office. From the moment we walked in the door until we left, the entire staff was excellent! My grandson is almost 4 and this was the first time he "allowed" them to clean and take x-rays. Incredible staff who does an amazing job with children.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is warm and friendly . Facili... — Julia L.

The entire staff is warm and friendly . Facility is very kid friendly. We never feel our service is rushed . A truly caring and concerned doctor and staff. Have been patients for over 15 years .

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gail Bentley  — Christopher B.

Dr Lisi is so kind and comforting to patients and parents. A gifted woman . We love her.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best service, staff and Dr. Lisi are always gre... — Victoria R.

Best service, staff and Dr. Lisi are always great!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied — Daniel G.

Dr. Lisi and her team are always kind and understanding. They talk this way to the kids ALWAYS, but they also explain how to do their daily brushing better, and let them know where they need to work on.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Bowyn B.

Bowyn had a great visit! Later in the day she told everyone she knew, “I go dentist and open mouth.” She was so proud. Thanks for making her first visit easy and enjoyable! Y’all are awesome at what you do!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Hannah W.

Dr. Lisi and her staff are so welcoming and they make going the dentist a very fun experience for my daughter. They are wonderful with kids!

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist ever!  — Adelaide G.

Dr. Lisi and her hygienists are always so friendly, quick, and efficient. They are always able to fit all three of my kids in together for an appointment, and we are in and out in less than half an hour.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. Friendly staff. — Coleton M.

Excellent Service. Friendly staff.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience my daughter has have had wi... — Haley H.

The best experience my daughter has have had with a dentist! We won’t ever leave Dr. Lisi!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply fantastic, friendly, professional and we... — Joshua S.

Simply fantastic, friendly, professional and welcoming group of great people!!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lisi is always amazing!! The staff is always... — Lauren C.

Dr Lisi is always amazing!! The staff is always friendly

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff and Dr. Lisi are awesome! Everyone i... — Izabella W.

All staff and Dr. Lisi are awesome! Everyone is always patient, professional and polite. My girls are not afraid of going to the dentist!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found the perfect Kids dentistry  — Sarah O.

I found the perfect Kids dentistry

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love Dr. Lisi and her staff. They provide great... — Vivienne Q.

Love Dr. Lisi and her staff. They provide great service albeit expensive.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always!! — Genevieve O.

Great experience as always!!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Slade M.

The entire staff does such an incredible job making the whole process simple and fun for all ages. My kids have such a good time they don’t want to leave!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office — Ellis H.

Dr. Lisi and staff are always so patient and caring with our kids. They take the time to explain how to take better care of your teeth and never make you feel like you've been doing something wrong, just that it can be improved.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As Always quick and friendly. Great with the ki... — Madison M.

As Always quick and friendly. Great with the kids.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We can't think of a better experience for denti... — Brennan O.

We can't think of a better experience for dentistry - the atmosphere, location, all personnel...are wonderful!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been seeing Dr Lisi for 16 years now! W... — Caitlyn D.

We have been seeing Dr Lisi for 16 years now! We love everything about this office! the staff is amazing and Dr. Lisi genuinely cares about my kids lives!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family feel dentist and staff — Charles L.

Family feel dentist and staff

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!!! — Baylee S.

We been coming to Dr Lisi for about 15 years. The staff are very friendly and always make my kids feel very comfortable. My one year old had her first visit this week and she did very well.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff Great service every time over 5 yea... — Devan L.

Great staff Great service every time over 5 years ! Never a long wait !

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisi is fantastic! My 5 year old asks to go... — Graham F.

Dr. Lisi is fantastic! My 5 year old asks to go see her, he absolutely loves to go to the dentist. The dental hygienists, front staff and of course Dr. Lisi are amazing, so friendly, make the entire experience positive and we are beyond grateful to have her in our community!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Lisi is amazing. She is compassionate, carin... — Lyla T.

Dr.Lisi is amazing. She is compassionate, caring and so very gentle. The best!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always! My kids always leave wanting... — Waylon W.

Amazing as always! My kids always leave wanting to go back, because they always have a wonderful experience!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Alexandra A.

Dr. Lisi and her staff are the best example of what Quality Customer Service is and should be. Every visit goes above my expectations! Highly recommend Dr. Lisi and her team.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisi is best pediatric dentist! — Benjamin S.

Both of my son’s have been going to Dr. Lisi for 12yrs. and we have always had the best experience. She is thorough amd very personable. Her office staff and hygenists are great too! I highly recommend Dr.Lisi and her staff!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Lisi and her entire staff! — Zachary T.

Love Dr. Lisi and her entire staff. We’ve been going to her for 6 years and they are always so wonderful and accommodating. My son was very nervous about having a tooth pulled and they did such a good job of reassuring him and making him comfortable. Cannot say enough good things!!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids really enjoy to go to the dentist. — Fabian M.

I love how my kids enjoy to go to the dentist. Dr Lisi and all the staff are so sweet.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very disappointed in the communication of s... — Megan P.

Was very disappointed in the communication of services given during visit.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Lesi and staff. Always tho... — Samantha B.

Absolutely love Dr. Lesi and staff. Always thorough, helpful and great with all our children.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar More than a dentist! — Nathaniel B.

Dr. Lisi is more than just a pediatric dentist; she is a kind, compassionate and very understanding person and listens to parents' questions and concerns and always has the right answers, with a smile! The staff is also wonderful from hygienists to office staff, the experience at Dr. Lisi's is always a pleasurable one!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Julia M.

We can’t recomend Dr Lisi and staff enough! They are efficient in seeing all my kids at the same time, perfect for the nervous one and the energetic 3 yo and always have huge smiles! Dr Lisi is warm, caring and thoughtful. We love them all!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Lisi and the visits — Maryanne P.

My kids love to visit their check-ups. All the staffs are nice, and especially Dr. Lisi is willing to answer all the concerns and give great advices. She talks to kids in their level and does not recommend unnecesary treatment.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Lisi and her staff!  — Hannah H.

We love Dr. Lisi and her staff! Our children never worry about going to the dentist - they actually look forward to it! Thank you for taking great care of our children's teeth!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There are many excellent dentists in the area, ... — Eri J.

There are many excellent dentists in the area, but Dr. Lisi is the best choice for kids. Our children love her and the wonderful staff there! She truly cares about each child and always follows up when there’s an issue . During one typical visit , a solid mass was discovered on x-ray. She spoke directly “with” me in detail and not “over” me. Extremely patient , gentle and caring...she treats every individual the same. Hands down, she is the best . I only wish she treated adults !

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisi gives you lots of reasons to smile! — Julia J.

Dr. Lisi and her staff provide my children excellent dental care in a friendly, caring environment. They allow my kids to ask questions and take time to make sure that they are comfortable. As a parent, they fully explain procedures, why they are needed and what they will cost, before they begin. I'm very glad someone told us about Dr. Lisi.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in a friendly atmosphere. Suc... — Coleton M.

Excellent service in a friendly atmosphere. Such a pleasure to do business with them.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent Service — Seth H.

We always receive excellent service in a kid friendly, caring environment. The staff are encouraging and always explain what they are doing before they do it, which I feel really eliminates most fear or uncertainty for my kids. I have always felt completely comfortable bringing my children to Dr. Lisi and her staff because I know they will be treated with respect and patience.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisi and staff are awesome.  — Jake G.

Dr. Lisi and staff are awesome.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Austen D.

Always a great experience!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisi and her staff are Magical. They are th... — Cylas S.

Dr. Lisi and her staff are Magical. They are the best at making my child feel as absolutely comfortable as possible and excited about keeping clean teeth :)

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisi and her staff are always friendly, pro... — Izabella W.

Dr. Lisi and her staff are always friendly, professional and make my girls feel comfortable at the dentist.

Mar 30, 2018