StarStarStarStarStar Great staff Great service every time over 5 yea... — Devan L.

Great staff Great service every time over 5 years ! Never a long wait !

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisi is fantastic! My 5 year old asks to go... — Graham F.

Dr. Lisi is fantastic! My 5 year old asks to go see her, he absolutely loves to go to the dentist. The dental hygienists, front staff and of course Dr. Lisi are amazing, so friendly, make the entire experience positive and we are beyond grateful to have her in our community!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Lisi is amazing. She is compassionate, carin... — Lyla T.

Dr.Lisi is amazing. She is compassionate, caring and so very gentle. The best!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always! My kids always leave wanting... — Waylon W.

Amazing as always! My kids always leave wanting to go back, because they always have a wonderful experience!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Alexandra A.

Dr. Lisi and her staff are the best example of what Quality Customer Service is and should be. Every visit goes above my expectations! Highly recommend Dr. Lisi and her team.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisi is best pediatric dentist! — Benjamin S.

Both of my son’s have been going to Dr. Lisi for 12yrs. and we have always had the best experience. She is thorough amd very personable. Her office staff and hygenists are great too! I highly recommend Dr.Lisi and her staff!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Lisi and her entire staff! — Zachary T.

Love Dr. Lisi and her entire staff. We’ve been going to her for 6 years and they are always so wonderful and accommodating. My son was very nervous about having a tooth pulled and they did such a good job of reassuring him and making him comfortable. Cannot say enough good things!!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids really enjoy to go to the dentist. — Fabian M.

I love how my kids enjoy to go to the dentist. Dr Lisi and all the staff are so sweet.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very disappointed in the communication of s... — Megan P.

Was very disappointed in the communication of services given during visit.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Lesi and staff. Always tho... — Samantha B.

Absolutely love Dr. Lesi and staff. Always thorough, helpful and great with all our children.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar More than a dentist! — Nathaniel B.

Dr. Lisi is more than just a pediatric dentist; she is a kind, compassionate and very understanding person and listens to parents' questions and concerns and always has the right answers, with a smile! The staff is also wonderful from hygienists to office staff, the experience at Dr. Lisi's is always a pleasurable one!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Julia M.

We can’t recomend Dr Lisi and staff enough! They are efficient in seeing all my kids at the same time, perfect for the nervous one and the energetic 3 yo and always have huge smiles! Dr Lisi is warm, caring and thoughtful. We love them all!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Lisi and the visits — Maryanne P.

My kids love to visit their check-ups. All the staffs are nice, and especially Dr. Lisi is willing to answer all the concerns and give great advices. She talks to kids in their level and does not recommend unnecesary treatment.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Lisi and her staff!  — Hannah H.

We love Dr. Lisi and her staff! Our children never worry about going to the dentist - they actually look forward to it! Thank you for taking great care of our children's teeth!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There are many excellent dentists in the area, ... — Eri J.

There are many excellent dentists in the area, but Dr. Lisi is the best choice for kids. Our children love her and the wonderful staff there! She truly cares about each child and always follows up when there’s an issue . During one typical visit , a solid mass was discovered on x-ray. She spoke directly “with” me in detail and not “over” me. Extremely patient , gentle and caring...she treats every individual the same. Hands down, she is the best . I only wish she treated adults !

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisi gives you lots of reasons to smile! — Julia J.

Dr. Lisi and her staff provide my children excellent dental care in a friendly, caring environment. They allow my kids to ask questions and take time to make sure that they are comfortable. As a parent, they fully explain procedures, why they are needed and what they will cost, before they begin. I'm very glad someone told us about Dr. Lisi.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in a friendly atmosphere. Suc... — Coleton M.

Excellent service in a friendly atmosphere. Such a pleasure to do business with them.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent Service — Seth H.

We always receive excellent service in a kid friendly, caring environment. The staff are encouraging and always explain what they are doing before they do it, which I feel really eliminates most fear or uncertainty for my kids. I have always felt completely comfortable bringing my children to Dr. Lisi and her staff because I know they will be treated with respect and patience.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisi and staff are awesome.  — Jake G.

Dr. Lisi and staff are awesome.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Austen D.

Always a great experience!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisi and her staff are Magical. They are th... — Cylas S.

Dr. Lisi and her staff are Magical. They are the best at making my child feel as absolutely comfortable as possible and excited about keeping clean teeth :)

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisi and her staff are always friendly, pro... — Izabella W.

Dr. Lisi and her staff are always friendly, professional and make my girls feel comfortable at the dentist.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Lisi and your staff for your friendly... — Sofia G.

Thank you Lisi and your staff for your friendly and personalized care of my kids...They always look forward to the next visit.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son has been a patient of Dr. Lisi's for 14+... — Benjamin G.

My son has been a patient of Dr. Lisi's for 14+ years. We cannot say enough about her and her staff. They are so friendly, gentle, understanding, and professional. They really know our family well and make each visit feel like catching up with family! Our son is a cavity free senior in high school, thanks to Dr. Lisi's office!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Practice — Adrianna D.

I love Dr. Lisi! She and her staff are absolutely wonderful. I would highly recommend taking your kiddos to her!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great team who knows how to handle kids. My ... — Kinsley T.

A great team who knows how to handle kids. My daughter would prefer to go to the dentist than the doctor any day. Also we are in and out of there in 30 minutes or less each time. Amazing!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Lisi and her staff! They are extremely... — Rohan D.

Love Dr. Lisi and her staff! They are extremely fun bunch who takes excellent care of patients and are compassionate and caring! They make kids feel comfortable and my kids actually look forward to seeing them!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this place it is very welcoming and staff ... — Atlee R.

LOVE this place it is very welcoming and staff is VERY friendly and understanding!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisi and her staff are amazing. My 4 year o... — Graham F.

Dr. Lisi and her staff are amazing. My 4 year old adores her and he loves to go to the dentist! It’s very kid friendly and a comfortable setting. We refer her to everyone we know!

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit to the Dentist a Success!!! — Audrey M.

Audrey had a great time at the dentist for her first visit ever! Dr Lisi and her team make everyone - kids and parents alike - feel at home and at ease!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisi is always so patient — Ellis H.

Dr. Lisi is always so patient and kind to my son, who is quite anxious at the dentist. She knows how to take her time and explain each step, so he can remain calm.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lisi and staff are the BEST!  — Matthew M.

Dr Lisi and her staff are the absolute best! They are super friendly, kind, and gentle. They are super patient with my two toddlers and make both kiddos feel very comfortable there. They schedule the appointments at the same time and are super quick with the cleaning process! I think we were in and out in 30 minutes! I highly recommend them!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best office  — Claire F.

Dr. Lisi and her entire staff are the most amazing group of dental professionals I've had the pleasure of working with. My kids love coming to this office! Feels like family!!!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience!  — Aiden B.

Fantastic experience! Dr. Lisi and staff made my son and I feel very comfortable for his first dentist appointment.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love y'all  — Oliver Z.

So so so wonderful. First visit and my son was absolutely comfortable and excited. Amazing staff. Excited I found them and we look forward to the next visit.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR LISI IS AWESOME! — Dalton K.

Dr. Lisi has always gone above and beyond for my children. She has comforted us and been with us through two traumas with my son's teeth and she always goes above and beyond. We drive over 20 miles from home just to have Dr. Lisi as our dentist. I would recommend her to anyone.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lisi and the staff are so great with my kids... — Mollie F.

Dr Lisi and the staff are so great with my kids! They are thorough, gentle, patient and so encouraging to both of my children! There is NO better pediatric dental office than Dr Lisi's office!!

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Jennifer C.

Dr. Lisi, the hygienists and the front desk individuals are always kind, considerate and gentle with the children. My 7 year old loves going to the dentist. I think that about sums it up!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied!  — Alexandra A.

Excellent pediatric dental office.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super Kid Friendly — William P.

Dr. Lisi and the entire staff are friendly, pleasant, good humored and most importantly, savvy and skilled at working with children. It's always a pleasure. My son likes coming to the dentist, and that pretty much says it all!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved in every way — Amelia K.

We loved our visit with Dr. Lisi! This office and staff is the perfect place to take your little ones. They were very patient, thorough, and the perfect amount of silly to entertain my kids and keep them comfortable. Out of pocket costs for future appointments were broken down before we even left or made the next appointment. Extremely pleased and would highly recommend to anyone with kids!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Lisi and her staff. The staff are ... — Jackson B.

We LOVE Dr. Lisi and her staff. The staff are kind and caring, and go out of their way to make going to the dentist as possibly fun as it can be. And Dr. Lisi herself? I don't know how she does it! She treats each and every child like they're her favorite. We feel so fortunate to have found this practice.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jeff C. — Thomas C.

The best dentist and staff around! We love going to Dr. Lisi's office.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Fabulous Dentist and Dental Practice! — Vaughn H.

Our two children have been seeing Dr. Lisi for 10 and 12 years and we have been very happy with her and her team’s care. Both our children enjoy their visits and have no fear of a dentist. Dr. Lisi is a very warm and caring person and our kids know this which has built a trusting relationship between them. We highly recommend Dr. Lisi and her team.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Pediatric Dentist — Jaxson W.

My son is always made to feel at ease every time he comes. He enjoys seeing the fish, being treated well, and getting a bouncy ball afterward. The staff really makes a point to make it a pleasurable experience every time.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Lisi and her staff are genuinely the BEST! ... — Jayce G.

Dr.Lisi and her staff are genuinely the BEST! They have so much fun while they work, and the kids feel their positive energy. We LOVE this staff!!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisi and her staff are amazing. Both of ou... — Jane H.

Dr. Lisi and her staff are amazing. Both of our kids have had routine cleanings and also dental procedures and Dr. Lisi is so reassuring and the staff knows what to say to make the kids feel relaxed and at ease, as much as possible.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far the BEST EVER Pediatric dentistry! Dr. L... — Bruno D.

By far the BEST EVER Pediatric dentistry! Dr. Lisi makes you feel like family and right at home. The command and gentleness the entire staff have with children absolutely amazes me. My boys were terrified but now, they are completely calm and ready for their next cleaning. Happy boys they left! Thank you all...you're absolute angels!!!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Lisi and her amazing and friendly staf... — Zachary T.

Love Dr. Lisi and her amazing and friendly staff!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming to Dr. Lisi! It is the only doc... — Liam P.

We love coming to Dr. Lisi! It is the only doctor of any kind that my son can be told ahead of time! All others, he starts having panic attacks a few days before.

Jul 26, 2017