StarStarStarStarStar Cute Halloween costumes to make my disgusted fe... — Brinley W.

Cute Halloween costumes to make my disgusted feel happy. Fun environment. Dr Chen is fabulous. Knowledgeable and I can tell she truly cared about my daughter and correcting her filling. She is personal and comforting during procedures and communicates with the kids who are worried. Excellent dentist with excellent staff also.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, fantastic! — Wyatt P.

The team here really go above and beyond with the kids. This was my 1yro first visit and he even let them clean his teeth! They were SO good with him. I would highly recommend them!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were attended timely and efficiently.  — Santiago R.

We were attended timely and efficiently. Kids loved the place and how they were treated.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone making this a great experience! — Cooper P.

Love everyone making this a great experience!

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids LOVE going here. Most kids hate the de... — Laila V.

My kids LOVE going here. Most kids hate the dentist but mine look forward to it.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience as 1st customers. Alrea... — William R.

Such a great experience as 1st customers. Already recommended your practice to a friend!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to Dr Chen for years- I hav... — Camden H.

We have been coming to Dr Chen for years- I have three boys and they love her!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! Super friendly!  — Sophia D.

Love the staff! Super friendly!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love this place so much that they don't... — Jessica A.

My kids love this place so much that they don't want to move on to an adult dental office, and they are 20 and 16!! Easy appointment scheduling, helpful staff and wonderful dentist make this place an easy choice even when I have to drive 25 minutes from the other side of Katy to get here.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental place in Katy — Nikolai F.

I got to this office with incredible people several years ago after seeing so many other doctors for my son needs. No one seems to care about the patient, but only money. Doctor Griffith was so kind and professional. The doctor with the Heart. Dr. Chen Is very professional too and I like how cheerful she is. She makes kids very comfortable during the appointment time. I am glad, I've discovered this office. Thanks everyone for your patience and professionalism.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Dr. Chen is a wonderful de... — Nathaniel S.

Very friendly staff! Dr. Chen is a wonderful dentist, always positive and direct about what is needed in terms of dental care. Lastly, the office atmosphere is so uplifting, cheerful, & adorable! I love the decor for a pediatric office. Takes the "scary" out of being at the dentist if a child happens to have that fear. Thanks so much for being a great business to deal with. Easy & hassle free.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and loving staff — Valentina M.

Very caring and loving staff

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caius G.

We were always very pleased. This will have been Caius last visit with you as you can see he is now 6 foot 4. And has out grown you. Still tell everyone you are the best. Thanks for all of your great care.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care! — Isabella T.

Always feels like family when you come here!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people in this office!!! — Caleb S.

Wonderful people in this office!!!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience! — Carter B.

Amazing experience with my kiddo who has high anxiety of doctors and dentists! Everyone was super friendly, kind, and did a great job with my kiddos! After going into the appointment with fear, they left the appointment asking when they get to go back because it was fun! Thank you for making it fun for my boys!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very kind and knowledgeable.  — Jackson S.

Staff is very kind and knowledgeable.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere | decor are so stunning, and the... — Stephen E.

The atmosphere | decor are so stunning, and the staff welcoming!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Cole C.

Can’t ever imagine taking my boys any where else, made me feel good to hear you take them into their twenties!

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is so kid friendly and the staff has... — Hunter D.

The office is so kid friendly and the staff has always been awesome and welcoming!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Daughters first appointment and loved it — Harper V.

Took my daughter here for her first dental appointment and loved it, they made her feel so comfortable and rocked her appointment!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended kids dentist! — Daniel R.

Dr. Chen and her staff are great with kids and we never have any problems with going to the dentist! It is easy to schedule appts and we usually don't have to wait long once arriving.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and knowledgeable. — Noah F.

Very courteous and knowledgeable.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love this team!!! — Brianna V.

This team is and has consistently been so helpful, kind, educational and ready to problem solve when needed. I highly recommend this group to all looking for s pediatric dentist.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Staff! Sweet and efficient. — Melody W.

Love the Staff! Sweet and efficient.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Chen & the amazing staff at Kids He... — Ruby N.

We LOVE Dr. Chen & the amazing staff at Kids Healthy Teeth! My kids enjoy going to the dentist; who else can honestly say that?!? The hygeniests & Dr. Chen have a wonderful way with the children that visit, and they really know how to deal with kids to put them at ease but yet still do their jobs to the best of their abilities. I highly recommend Kids Healthy Teeth & refer them to friends & family any chance I get!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and dentists. Always professio... — Tyler D.

Wonderful staff and dentists. Always professional, happy and make the process smooth and nurturing.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a dream!  — Jameson A.

I was honestly stressing so much about my one year olds upcoming appointment. It would be the first time we saw a dentist, it was a new place we haven’t explored yet, she’s not great about showing off her teeth and she just so happens to be going through her “terrible twos” early. (Sigh.) Who knew what we were going to get. We showed up a little early to get familiar with the office. Can I just say how impressed we were?!? It’s modern, cozy, and beyond kid friendly. There are tons of pillows, bright colors, books and movies playing. My little made herself at home almost immediately. After only waiting a few minutes the nurse came and got us. Walking through the back was amazing. They have different themed rooms and tons of murals. It was fun to check everything out, even for an adult. My daughter was insanely shy at first, but the nurse/dental assistant got her to warm up pretty quickly with some tricks. They use a precious little stuffed animal to teach the kiddos about what they are going to do to them and even let them participate. My toddler loved that. After the initial exam, we got to see Dr.Chen. She was friendly and informative. At this point. the newness & excitement was starting to wear off and my babe was getting antsy. Her exam was super quick but really thorough....almost like she’s done this a time or two. ;) The experience was the total opposite of what I was expecting. It was honestly a dream. I would recommend this practice to anyone with a kid. You (and your children) will not be disappointed! We’re almost excited for our next visit!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and make me, and my ... — Rielyn C.

The staff is very friendly and make me, and my kids, feel very comfortable!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the care and attention given ... — Archie N.

Always happy with the care and attention given to me and my teeth

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the care and attention given to... — Connie N.

Very happy with the care and attention given to me and my teeth.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful. They even sings to the kids... — Miles B.

Staff is wonderful. They even sings to the kids while cleaning their teeth!

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were about a half hour early to our appointm... — Cameron M.

We were about a half hour early to our appointment and KHT was able to take us in prior to our appointment time, I appreciated this because I had to get back to work. Thank you KHT :)

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chen and her staff were wonderful with our ... — Sloane V.

Dr. Chen and her staff were wonderful with our 18 month old’s first time to the dentist. She became completely relaxed and surprised us all! Can’t wait to come back!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing atmosphere! Great staff and DR's! — Kassidy D.

Amazing atmosphere! Great staff and DR's!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Maya D.

We have gone to Kids Healthy Teeth for years! My kids are now in high school and college and still want to go to this practice. The staff always remembers us and has a great bedside manner.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great dentists, We love Dr. Che... — Melody W.

Friendly staff, great dentists, We love Dr. Chen!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Trevor S.

Had a wonderful experience, as always!! Would highly recommend this practice to anyone.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! The wall art alone made my kid... — Liam G.

Love this place! The wall art alone made my kids feel so great like it wasn’t even going to the dentist. Our hygienist was great and so good with our 6 and 2 yo. Dr. Chen is kind, great with the kids, and her credentials back it up. We will be returning!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love you guys!  — Forrest B.

We absolutely love you guys!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful punctual service with expertise in co... — Katharina C.

Wonderful punctual service with expertise in comforting a young adult

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chen is fantastic! My girls love going to s... — Sophia D.

Dr. Chen is fantastic! My girls love going to see her! Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really sweet. Makayla is very comfo... — Makayla W.

Everyone is really sweet. Makayla is very comfortable attending her appts. Thank you

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome and very patient with my 3... — Maddox M.

The staff is awesome and very patient with my 3 year old. They try to ease kids into new situations and don't try to push them too much, which I like. Highly recommend.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff!! — Jessica A.

Dr. Chen and all her staff make us feel right at home and my only problem is that my kids can now drive themselves but don't want to switch to an adult dentist because they love it here so much.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chen with her team are professional and nice... — Adalia R.

Dr Chen with her team are professional and nice. The kids love going there.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kids Healthy Teeth! Our hygienist did an... — Noah P.

I love Kids Healthy Teeth! Our hygienist did an amazing job explaining to Noah how to brush with braces and a few tricks to make the job easier!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best! — Grace P.

Absolutely the best pediatric dentist! From the front office staff to the hygienists to Dr. Chen — we love them all! They are great with our littles and our not-so-littles.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Chen and her team! They are friendly... — Josue B.

We love Dr Chen and her team! They are friendly and professional!!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Chen and all the technicians there.... — Vasundhara A.

We love Dr. Chen and all the technicians there. The kids are always happy to go to the dentist. The kids are kept calm, everyone knows how to talk to kids to keep them calm. They never prescribe things that are not necessary and it is easy to get appointments. Their office is bright and colorful.

Feb 1, 2019