StarStarStarStarStar Amazing kid dentist!!! — Evey J.

Both my girls are excited to go to the dentist thanks to you all. They love getting their “sparkles” put on. The kids feel safe and trust all the workers there. We as parents love the kindness and cleanliness of the entire dentist office.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE this office! — Jillian M.

My daughters had their first visit with Dr. Chen this week and LOVED it! The office staff were very accommodating, helpful and friendly. The office decor was super cute and most of all Dr. Chen was AMAZING! She took her time with each kiddo, thoroughly addressed any questions/concerns and never made us feel rushed. We have definitely found our new dentist!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All 4 of my girls live Dr. Chen! She’s honest a... — Gabrielle G.

All 4 of my girls live Dr. Chen! She’s honest and always provides top notch care.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Chen!!! She is beyond amazing! — Anson S.

Love Dr. Chen!!! She is beyond amazing!

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Kassidy D.

Every visit is always pleasant and very personal which is GREAT! The staff and Dr are top notch!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional — Elizabeth F.

Very courteous and professional

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional  — Noah F.

Very friendly and professional

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great experiences  — Sophie R.

KHT have a great staff and dentists. A terrific experience every visit.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire place is fantastic from the front de... — Keith S.

The entire place is fantastic from the front desk to the technicians to the dentists. They are so caring and accommodating. It’s worth the drive out to this location because of the great experience we have each time we come. Thank you!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Pediatric Dentist — Gabriela V.

Competent and professional staff. Clean and kid friendly office.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for all you are doing right now. — Christine J.

I love my Dentist, she is very understanding when it comes to anything. Thank you so much for finding a way to stay open during these very challenging times.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors! Dr. Chen is great! — Melody W.

Great staff and doctors! Dr. Chen is great!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best children’s dentist in Katy.  — Cruz M.

My children have attended Kids Healthy Teeth since they were 18 months old and they honestly LOVE every thing about your facility. As soon as you walk through the door you are made to feel like family and all staff has smiles on their faces. It’s truly lovely. The decor is stunning. You have to see it to believe it. It’s Magical. Thank you kids healthy teeth for making our children comfortable and happy to go to the dentist. You make it very easy on this mommy and daddy.

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Need a pediatric dentist? Look No More! — Jessica A.

Kids Healthy Teeth is a great practice; the staff are so friendly and helpful. We have been going there for about 8 years and the service, even when their office was destroyed by Harvey, has always been wonderful.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a warm, welcoming environment with amazing... — Maddox M.

Such a warm, welcoming environment with amazing kids murals and great staff who really know how to make kids feel comfortable.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility great service very friendly and ... — Kadryn H.

Great facility great service very friendly and welcoming

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Kids Healthy Teeth, have been going sin... — Jack M.

We love Kids Healthy Teeth, have been going since Jack was 2. The staff and Dr. Chen are amazing and the environment is so welcoming and puts kids at ease. Highly recommend.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Katy Healthy Teeth is a great place to take you... — Andre W.

Katy Healthy Teeth is a great place to take your kiddos for dental care. Dr. Chen and her staff are very friendly and knowledgeable and the decor of the practice is awesome! it is always fun to take my son to Katy Healthy Teeth.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the atmosphere is there, very oriented f... — Doran O.

I like the atmosphere is there, very oriented for kids, and mine definitely wants to go to the dentist... Everyone is nice, and know what they have to do. It is very professional.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everything about this office.... — Sebastian B.

I absolutely love everything about this office. Dr. Chen is amazing with my son. The staff is friendly and empathetic as well. Any question or concern I’ve had regarding my son’s teeth has been welcomed. As a first time Mom, this office has made dental care easy and fun for my family. I’ve had two routine visits and two emergency visits and each time has been pleasant. I’d recommend this office in a heartbeat.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dental office ever! This place i... — Danslie G.

Best pediatric dental office ever! This place is so fun and so interactive. Everybody here is awesome, the office staff, the dental hygienist, and Dr Chen is the best! My daughter has some sensory sensitivities and was terrified of going due to a bad experience before (at a different practice) so at the recommendation of a friend, we came here and it was awesome. Dr Chen didn't push us into unnecessary dental procedures and she talked through everything with me and my daughter. They really worked with my daughter and made her feel comfortable and we are already looking forward to our next visit! I wish Dr Chen treated adults, if she did I'd go to her too!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Parent — Hadley Y.

Front desk staff is friendly and efficient. Dental hygienist are good with children who are anxious to be at the dentist. The dentist is very friendly, takes the time to talk to kid and parent.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!!! — Alexandra M.

My daughter is visiting Kids Healthy Kids since she was 18 month old.... and she is 18 now! We absolutely love this practice! Thank you Ms. Sally and Dr Chen for the best care!!!!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This entire staff is amazing!!!! — Caleb S.

This entire staff is amazing!!!!

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE everything about Kids Healthy Teeth. Dr... — Mackenzie M.

We LOVE everything about Kids Healthy Teeth. Dr Chen and all her staff truly care about their patients. We never have to wait long, the staff makes my girls feel very comfortable during their appointments, and you can always tell that Dr Chen loves kids and taking care of their teeth.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every step of the process was exceptionally cus... — Micah B.

Every step of the process was exceptionally customer service. From the ladies at the front desk, the super sweet and professional technician, the charismatic Dr Chen, and kind women who took payment and the end of our appointment. My 5 year old daughter was completely at ease. Thank you all!!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous, friendly and professional. Than... — Elizabeth F.

Very courteous, friendly and professional. Thanks.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service!!! — Aubrey E.

Amazing service from the moment you walk in until you walk out the door. My kids are 13 and 15 and when asked if they would like to go to a "grown up/adult" dentist, both of their reactions are priceless!!! Like, "Mom, why on earth would we do that?" Dr. Chen remembers them and the activities that they are interested in every time. The entire staff is the best!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Great visit, such kind staff.  — Laine B.

Thank you! Great visit, such kind staff.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tour hygienists are always friendly to the kids... — Brady A.

Tour hygienists are always friendly to the kids. You know how to make kids comfortable so they trust you. Brady can get nervous about going to the dentists as he’s had a bad experience at a different dental pediatric place. You guys always make him feel comfortable. He appreciates it.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cute Halloween costumes to make my disgusted fe... — Brinley W.

Cute Halloween costumes to make my disgusted feel happy. Fun environment. Dr Chen is fabulous. Knowledgeable and I can tell she truly cared about my daughter and correcting her filling. She is personal and comforting during procedures and communicates with the kids who are worried. Excellent dentist with excellent staff also.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, fantastic! — Wyatt P.

The team here really go above and beyond with the kids. This was my 1yro first visit and he even let them clean his teeth! They were SO good with him. I would highly recommend them!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were attended timely and efficiently.  — Santiago R.

We were attended timely and efficiently. Kids loved the place and how they were treated.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone making this a great experience! — Cooper P.

Love everyone making this a great experience!

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids LOVE going here. Most kids hate the de... — Laila V.

My kids LOVE going here. Most kids hate the dentist but mine look forward to it.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience as 1st customers. Alrea... — William R.

Such a great experience as 1st customers. Already recommended your practice to a friend!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to Dr Chen for years- I hav... — Camden H.

We have been coming to Dr Chen for years- I have three boys and they love her!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! Super friendly!  — Sophia D.

Love the staff! Super friendly!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love this place so much that they don't... — Jessica A.

My kids love this place so much that they don't want to move on to an adult dental office, and they are 20 and 16!! Easy appointment scheduling, helpful staff and wonderful dentist make this place an easy choice even when I have to drive 25 minutes from the other side of Katy to get here.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental place in Katy — Nikolai F.

I got to this office with incredible people several years ago after seeing so many other doctors for my son needs. No one seems to care about the patient, but only money. Doctor Griffith was so kind and professional. The doctor with the Heart. Dr. Chen Is very professional too and I like how cheerful she is. She makes kids very comfortable during the appointment time. I am glad, I've discovered this office. Thanks everyone for your patience and professionalism.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Dr. Chen is a wonderful de... — Nathaniel S.

Very friendly staff! Dr. Chen is a wonderful dentist, always positive and direct about what is needed in terms of dental care. Lastly, the office atmosphere is so uplifting, cheerful, & adorable! I love the decor for a pediatric office. Takes the "scary" out of being at the dentist if a child happens to have that fear. Thanks so much for being a great business to deal with. Easy & hassle free.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and loving staff — Valentina M.

Very caring and loving staff

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caius G.

We were always very pleased. This will have been Caius last visit with you as you can see he is now 6 foot 4. And has out grown you. Still tell everyone you are the best. Thanks for all of your great care.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care! — Isabella T.

Always feels like family when you come here!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people in this office!!! — Caleb S.

Wonderful people in this office!!!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience! — Carter B.

Amazing experience with my kiddo who has high anxiety of doctors and dentists! Everyone was super friendly, kind, and did a great job with my kiddos! After going into the appointment with fear, they left the appointment asking when they get to go back because it was fun! Thank you for making it fun for my boys!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very kind and knowledgeable.  — Jackson S.

Staff is very kind and knowledgeable.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere | decor are so stunning, and the... — Stephen E.

The atmosphere | decor are so stunning, and the staff welcoming!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Cole C.

Can’t ever imagine taking my boys any where else, made me feel good to hear you take them into their twenties!

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is so kid friendly and the staff has... — Hunter D.

The office is so kid friendly and the staff has always been awesome and welcoming!

Jul 12, 2019