StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentists, great staff!!! — Michaela K.

Wonderful dentists, great staff. Everyone is very friendly and professional. It will be hard to find a similar dentist when it comes time for my sister and I to go to a dentist for adults.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was so wonderful! The decor, staff, ... — Cameron D.

Everything was so wonderful! The decor, staff, and Dr.Chen are all so great!!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with special needs children  — Sean R.

Excellent with special needs children

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My girls have been treated by Dr. Chen for 8 ye... — Olivia U.

My girls have been treated by Dr. Chen for 8 years now. We LOVE Kids Healthy Teeth! So glad we found them for our kids' dental needs!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful pediatric dental practice! Dr, Chen a... — Alice U.

Wonderful pediatric dental practice! Dr, Chen and all the staff are amazing!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring for kids — Lillie N.

I appreciate the sensitivity the staff showed towards my child who was feeling very anxious.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sean S.

Top notch dental hygienist- Sally- is phenomenal! Dr. Chen is awesome too!

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Chen and the entire staff. They are... — Catarino S.

We love Dr. Chen and the entire staff. They are very professional and helpful every time we are in for an appointment.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Children friendly and safe environment  — Cara D.

Professional mannerism and knowledgeable staff. The children love the decor. This attributes to a relaxing environment.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the friendly smiles and service at K... — Kora A.

As always, the friendly smiles and service at Kids Healthy Teeth is unmatched! I wouldn't dream of taking my daughter anywhere else.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the finest dentist offices I hav... — Andrew G.

This is one of the finest dentist offices I have been to in a while. They are so kind to my special needs child and they are so patient with him. We always feel welcome and safe. The office is extremely clean and they are meeting all COVID protocols to keep everyone safe. We are happy to call this office our new home for dental care! Way to go Team! You all deserve a great big GOLD STAR!

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte M.

All of the staff were excellent! They took their time with my child. Explained everything to her step by step.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Chen! — Matthew P.

Dr. Chen and all her team are fantastic with my kids! A very calm, friendly environment for kids to visit the dentist!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We couldn’t have picked a better pediatric dent... — Iker W.

We couldn’t have picked a better pediatric dentist for our children. Dr. Chen is wonderful, with her patience and sunny disposition she has always made us feel comfortable during our visits

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist. Everyone at the office is al... — Laura E.

I love my dentist. Everyone at the office is always so polite and very sweet. Always professional but treated like family.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and people — Emree B.

Healthy Kids made my kids feel welcome as we had to switch dentists due to a recent move. The office was very clean and organized. They also had great protocols in place for Covid. The staff was very knowledgeable and explained things to me thoroughly. Our pediatrician recommended this place and I am glad they did.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and great with my daughter!  — Alyssa H.

Very personable and great with my daughter!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gabriela V.

Great dentist office. Caring and competent dentists and kind and careful staff who always help my daughter feel comfortable.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, the doctor and the office itsel... — Ciara W.

Love the staff, the doctor and the office itself!

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful and caring! — Isabella T.

The staff is wonderful and caring!

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So great! Dr. Chen and Ms Sally went above and ... — Jackson B.

So great! Dr. Chen and Ms Sally went above and beyond to make my children feel comfortable at their first trip to the dentist. They even took the time to play a little paw patrol with my little ones. Amazing amazing service. My kiddos are still counting the teeth on all their toys.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bright and colourful environment  — Sophie H.

Bright and colourful environment equalled by bright and friendly staff

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff — Amelie H.

Super friendly staff who talk to the kids in a playful and friendly manner to help them relax.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Can I give more than 5 stars? — Ellie I.

My kids genuinely love going to the dentist. Dr. Chen and her team never push my kids into doing anything they aren't comfortable with -- and somehow they make the unpleasant stuff end up being FUN! I'm in awe at how friendly, loving, and sweet they are with their patients. Also, as a parent, I am grateful that they don't rush into doing procedures that we could potentially "wait and see" till next time. They aren't alarmists or money-grabbers. I'm just the biggest fan!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We are fans!  — Brianna V.

We have loved the staff and service for years and will continue to patronize this class act, kind and thoughtful organization for many more years to come. Thank you Kids Healthy Teeth!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST PEDIATRIC DENTIST  — Beckett B.

This place is seriously the best ever! The interior design of the office is brilliant and so fun for the kids and even adults honestly. The staff was so gentle with my kids that they actually had fun at the dentist! And Dr. Chen is so smart and kind. Highly recommend and highly impressed!!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, nice people. Love it here! — Jackson S.

Great service, nice people. Love it here!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chen & Sally were very patient with our 18 ... — Camila C.

Dr. Chen & Sally were very patient with our 18 month old daughter and made sure to make her feel comfortable. I was so nervous because she cries with our pedi but the visit went better than expected. Sally assured us its okay we dont need to force her to open her mouth and once Dr. Chen came in and showed her the tooth brush with paste she actually let her brush her teeth and they were able to see what they needed to see. I also very much appreciate that Dr. Chen made our daughter feel more comfortable by speaking to her in Spanish. We are bilingual at home but do more Spanish with her at the moment. Dr Chen your Spanish is very good!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff, adorable and clean clinic, pat... — Saylor S.

Welcoming staff, adorable and clean clinic, patient and kind doctor and hygienist. Great things all around.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff glad to bring my son to this dentis... — Kadryn H.

Great staff glad to bring my son to this dentist office

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great. Everyone is always frie — Kamille L.

The staff is great. Everyone is always friendly

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend! — Sheena O.

The office staff and hygienists were friendly, timely and offered a safe environment during the pandemic. The environment is more than any parent could hope for at the dentist. Dr. Chen is knowledgable and knows very well how to work with children. I would highly recommend!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chen and staff are friendly and gentle.  — Easton B.

Dr. Chen and staff are friendly and gentle. My kids are excited to go to the dentist. They are simply there for the well-being of kids and not to push procedures/products on their patients!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is amazing! Everyone is always... — William D.

The entire staff is amazing! Everyone is always so pleasant and they are very efficient. We never have to wait and Dr. Chen is wonderful! The best in Katy!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My son Drew is Autistic and the Staff at Kids H... — Andrew G.

My son Drew is Autistic and the Staff at Kids Healthy Teeth treated him with the utmost respect. He was greeted and welcomed to the office. The staff was patient and waited for Drew to be comfortable. They worked quickly and efficiently on his teeth so he would not be scared or upset. We are grateful to the staff and dentist for working with our child and our family. We are definitely going to return as regular patients.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing kid dentist!!! — Evey J.

Both my girls are excited to go to the dentist thanks to you all. They love getting their “sparkles” put on. The kids feel safe and trust all the workers there. We as parents love the kindness and cleanliness of the entire dentist office.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE this office! — Jillian M.

My daughters had their first visit with Dr. Chen this week and LOVED it! The office staff were very accommodating, helpful and friendly. The office decor was super cute and most of all Dr. Chen was AMAZING! She took her time with each kiddo, thoroughly addressed any questions/concerns and never made us feel rushed. We have definitely found our new dentist!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All 4 of my girls live Dr. Chen! She’s honest a... — Gabrielle G.

All 4 of my girls live Dr. Chen! She’s honest and always provides top notch care.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Chen!!! She is beyond amazing! — Anson S.

Love Dr. Chen!!! She is beyond amazing!

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Kassidy D.

Every visit is always pleasant and very personal which is GREAT! The staff and Dr are top notch!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional — Elizabeth F.

Very courteous and professional

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional  — Noah F.

Very friendly and professional

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great experiences  — Sophie R.

KHT have a great staff and dentists. A terrific experience every visit.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire place is fantastic from the front de... — Keith S.

The entire place is fantastic from the front desk to the technicians to the dentists. They are so caring and accommodating. It’s worth the drive out to this location because of the great experience we have each time we come. Thank you!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Pediatric Dentist — Gabriela V.

Competent and professional staff. Clean and kid friendly office.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for all you are doing right now. — Christine J.

I love my Dentist, she is very understanding when it comes to anything. Thank you so much for finding a way to stay open during these very challenging times.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors! Dr. Chen is great! — Melody W.

Great staff and doctors! Dr. Chen is great!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best children’s dentist in Katy.  — Cruz M.

My children have attended Kids Healthy Teeth since they were 18 months old and they honestly LOVE every thing about your facility. As soon as you walk through the door you are made to feel like family and all staff has smiles on their faces. It’s truly lovely. The decor is stunning. You have to see it to believe it. It’s Magical. Thank you kids healthy teeth for making our children comfortable and happy to go to the dentist. You make it very easy on this mommy and daddy.

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Need a pediatric dentist? Look No More! — Jessica A.

Kids Healthy Teeth is a great practice; the staff are so friendly and helpful. We have been going there for about 8 years and the service, even when their office was destroyed by Harvey, has always been wonderful.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a warm, welcoming environment with amazing... — Maddox M.

Such a warm, welcoming environment with amazing kids murals and great staff who really know how to make kids feel comfortable.

Mar 12, 2020