StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexa R B.

The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kids' Healthy Teeth is THE BEST! Everyone is pr... — Alice U.

Kids' Healthy Teeth is THE BEST! Everyone is professional and kind, and my daughter Alice has been treated here for close to 10 years now. I can tell how much everyone cares about my child and her dental health. Love you guys!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Chen and ALL THE STAFF at Kids' Hea... — Olivia U.

We love Dr. Chen and ALL THE STAFF at Kids' Healthy Teeth! Livvy has been getting twice yearly checkups and cleanings since she was 18 months old, and we're very pleased with the care we receive from Kids' Healthy Teeth. Going on 10 years!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Reagan W.

My daughter had so much fun it was actually hard to get her to want to leave, lol. Not a normal problem coming from anything medically related. She's been talking about everything she learned for a few days now and she really loved the singing by the dental assistant. Overall just amazing!

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were so sweet and caring to my daughter at... — Collins C.

They were so sweet and caring to my daughter at her first ever dentist appointment. They walked her through exactly what was going to happen and were so patient.

Sep 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kid friendly — Isaac H.

This pediatric dental office is very kid friendly. I thought my 2-year old daughter was going to cry but they took their time with her until she felt comfortable. Had such a good experience with my two kids.

Sep 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care! — Sean S.

Sally and Dr. Chen are the BEST! They help my son to relax and not be so nervous; they treat him with kindness and respect — they are one of the few dentists that accept special needs patients.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evan R.

Friendly hygienists, awesome office murals, we've been happy with our experiences as new patients so far!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brady A.

Thank you for accommodating to cleaning my kids teeth after I accidentally go the dates wrong and came a day early. It was my mistake and I truly appreciate you guys accommodating us and seeing both my kids late in the day.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for accommodating to cleaning my kids... — Kaia A.

Thank you for accommodating to cleaning my kids teeth after I accidentally go the dates wrong and came a day early. It was my mistake and I truly appreciate you guys accommodating us and seeing both my kids late in the day.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and amazing  — Allyson S.

Everyone was super friendly and are amazing at how they interact with kids.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service and treatment has always b... — Arav M.

The customer service and treatment has always been the best!

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy to visit the dentist here, no fuss... — Archie N.

Always happy to visit the dentist here, no fuss, friendly and welcoming.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, clean environment — Hannah P.

Very friendly, clean environment

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We drive an hour and fourth minutes from our ho... — Zaylin R.

We drive an hour and fourth minutes from our home to see Dr. Chen. We love kids healthy teeth!

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly and quick service here.  — Ashley G.

I love the friendly and quick service here.

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was awesome and extremely patient  — Lyric S.

The staff was awesome and extremely patient

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chen and the staff are extremely friendly! — Jax H.

Dr Chen and the staff are extremely friendly!

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids! — Evan H.

Our visit was quick and all of the staff was super friendly and great with the kids. My kids never felt nervous or hesitant about their dental experience. We were very happy with the experience and glad to have found a dentist we will be sticking with!

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service like always  — Sophia M.

The staff and doctor are always very kind, patient and do an amazing job. I have been going to them for years and service is always great. My youngest is always nervous but they seem to be able to calm him down with lots of patience and a caring Attitude. Highly recommend!!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My son tends to get scared when at a "Dr" offic... — Cruz T.

My son tends to get scared when at a "Dr" office. He has an extensive medical history that has led to this. Not at kids healthy teeth. The environment and the staff are exceptional.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! You have wonderful staff members! — Campbell S.

Fantastic! You have wonderful staff members!

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff!! Dr. Chen is Anazing — Cassandra C T.

Amazing staff!! Dr. Chen is Anazing

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My girls and I love Kids Healthy Teeth! Awesome... — Liliana D.

My girls and I love Kids Healthy Teeth! Awesome experience every time!!

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse / dental hygienist was so sweet with ... — Kanin N.

The nurse / dental hygienist was so sweet with our 2 yr old son. She made it a fun experience for him. Our son loves going to the dentist. We found this place when we had an emergency for our son who was almost 2. They got us in within 2 hours of when we called!!! Amazing staff and Doctors!!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Inviting entry and beautiful kid-friendly wall ... — Renton L.

Inviting entry and beautiful kid-friendly wall murals throughout. Staff and Dr. Elizabeth Chen were very friendly and helped ease nervousness to get the examinations and cleanings done in a professional manner. Good follow up discussion on good oral hygiene.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Chen! — Brooks K.

My children love Dr. Chen. Her staff is patient and kind. Thank you for making a visit to the dentist with 3 young children so easy.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentists, great staff!!! — Michaela K.

Wonderful dentists, great staff. Everyone is very friendly and professional. It will be hard to find a similar dentist when it comes time for my sister and I to go to a dentist for adults.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was so wonderful! The decor, staff, ... — Cameron D.

Everything was so wonderful! The decor, staff, and Dr.Chen are all so great!!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with special needs children  — Sean R.

Excellent with special needs children

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My girls have been treated by Dr. Chen for 8 ye... — Olivia U.

My girls have been treated by Dr. Chen for 8 years now. We LOVE Kids Healthy Teeth! So glad we found them for our kids' dental needs!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful pediatric dental practice! Dr, Chen a... — Alice U.

Wonderful pediatric dental practice! Dr, Chen and all the staff are amazing!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring for kids — Lillie N.

I appreciate the sensitivity the staff showed towards my child who was feeling very anxious.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sean S.

Top notch dental hygienist- Sally- is phenomenal! Dr. Chen is awesome too!

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Chen and the entire staff. They are... — Catarino S.

We love Dr. Chen and the entire staff. They are very professional and helpful every time we are in for an appointment.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Children friendly and safe environment  — Cara D.

Professional mannerism and knowledgeable staff. The children love the decor. This attributes to a relaxing environment.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the friendly smiles and service at K... — Kora A.

As always, the friendly smiles and service at Kids Healthy Teeth is unmatched! I wouldn't dream of taking my daughter anywhere else.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the finest dentist offices I hav... — Andrew G.

This is one of the finest dentist offices I have been to in a while. They are so kind to my special needs child and they are so patient with him. We always feel welcome and safe. The office is extremely clean and they are meeting all COVID protocols to keep everyone safe. We are happy to call this office our new home for dental care! Way to go Team! You all deserve a great big GOLD STAR!

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte M.

All of the staff were excellent! They took their time with my child. Explained everything to her step by step.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Chen! — Matthew P.

Dr. Chen and all her team are fantastic with my kids! A very calm, friendly environment for kids to visit the dentist!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We couldn’t have picked a better pediatric dent... — Iker W.

We couldn’t have picked a better pediatric dentist for our children. Dr. Chen is wonderful, with her patience and sunny disposition she has always made us feel comfortable during our visits

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist. Everyone at the office is al... — Laura E.

I love my dentist. Everyone at the office is always so polite and very sweet. Always professional but treated like family.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and people — Emree B.

Healthy Kids made my kids feel welcome as we had to switch dentists due to a recent move. The office was very clean and organized. They also had great protocols in place for Covid. The staff was very knowledgeable and explained things to me thoroughly. Our pediatrician recommended this place and I am glad they did.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and great with my daughter!  — Alyssa H.

Very personable and great with my daughter!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gabriela V.

Great dentist office. Caring and competent dentists and kind and careful staff who always help my daughter feel comfortable.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, the doctor and the office itsel... — Ciara W.

Love the staff, the doctor and the office itself!

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful and caring! — Isabella T.

The staff is wonderful and caring!

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So great! Dr. Chen and Ms Sally went above and ... — Jackson B.

So great! Dr. Chen and Ms Sally went above and beyond to make my children feel comfortable at their first trip to the dentist. They even took the time to play a little paw patrol with my little ones. Amazing amazing service. My kiddos are still counting the teeth on all their toys.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bright and colourful environment  — Sophie H.

Bright and colourful environment equalled by bright and friendly staff

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff — Amelie H.

Super friendly staff who talk to the kids in a playful and friendly manner to help them relax.

Nov 4, 2020