StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Well informed.  — Nicholas G.

Friendly staff. Well informed.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Skyler F.

My son and I recently had a great experience at Kids Dental Specialists during my son's routine exam and cleaning. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything was thoroughly explained and we were very satisfied.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, professional, and fun! — Kingston M.

Very clean, professional, and fun! My son absolutely loved going here and is excited for his next visit!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff all around and clean office. — Kyrie Y.

Wonderful staff all around and clean office.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience! — Wyatt S.

We had a great experience. This place makes taking the kids to the dentist easy!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Office — Noah T.

We have been coming to Kids Dental Specialists for the past 7 years. Each and every time we go, the experience is exceptional. The staff is friendly and the appointments are always on time. This office allows for appointments at night as well as ones on Saturday. I would recommend this office to everyone.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff goes above and beyond to bring ease f... — Audrey C.

The staff goes above and beyond to bring ease for my child and myself when we are in need of their professional assistance.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kids Dental specialists is a wonderful place. T... — Elizabeth R.

Kids Dental specialists is a wonderful place. The staff are very caring and friendly and they make my children feel very comfortable when they visit.

May 2, 2017