StarStarStarStarStar Such a kid friendly environment! My two small c... — Ariel M.

Such a kid friendly environment! My two small children loved it, the staff is so patient and friendly.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to the dental kids speciali... — Leilani E.

We have been coming to the dental kids specialist for over 5 years , everyone is so friendly staff is wonderful and always helpful Iā€™m so thankful for finding this wonderful dental place for my children

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Found our dentist! — Archer C.

The dentist can be scary for any age, but the staff here make it so much more inviting! They did their best to put my two year old at ease! We loved our experience and the advice they had to offer! Great place for the little ones to start having a positive outlook on dental care!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Will never go anywhere else  — Ethan U.

I have looked ..and looked ..for not a good dentist office but a GREAT dentist office for my kids. We have tried 2 other places settling for average service, and leaving with an unsettled feeling of not completely understanding what the Dr. Said. At the risk of sounding exaggerative of how amazing this office is, I can honestly say our family will go nowhere else. The office staff is always in good spirits and the environment is so welcoming and kid friendly. My kids love going... My 6 year old after having 2 pretty big procedures still looks forward to seeing his Dr's. And My 11 year old Daughter who had big time reservations about see the dentist after a couple bad experiences she can now say she doesn't mind going anymore.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, understanding, knowledgeable dentist — Nathan C.

Dr. Paulina was really good with fixing my child's cavity. She is everything I need to take care of my littles. Thank you for having good dentist for our families

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best kids dentist ever! Absolutley recommend th... — Ryane O.

Best kids dentist ever! Absolutely recommend them to anyone with kids, they make this kids comfortable and are super easy to work with as well!

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great place!  — Ryan F.

I love this dentist for my son. They make you feel very comfortable.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar šŸ† — Emma A.

I absolutely loved it here. So did my daughter. The nurses and the dentist made her feel so comfortable on her first visit. They let her choose which move she wanted to watch. And just made her feel so welcome. They even had complementary coffee and water in the waiting room, great hospitality. I would highly recommend Kids Dental Specialist to everyone!

Oct 19, 2018