StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly  — Mackenzie L.

My daughter was complaining about one of her teeth and we called the office and they were able to fit us in the same day. They took X-rays and did the exam getting us in and out! They have a great staff and are super with kids!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Go here!  — Christopher M.

We adore this dentist. My son never has anxiety about going regardless of the past procedures that have been done. They are warm, welcoming, helpful, knowledgeable, and great with kids and parents alike. I've tried dentists in the past who immediately set my son and myself in panic, I'm so glad we found this place!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and f — Anissa V.

Always great and friendly

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my child's first visit here at this of... — Aria M.

This was my child's first visit here at this office, and everyone was so polite and kind that I would recommend this office to anyone searching for a good dentist with an excellent staff. We saw Dr. Ramirez, and she was so sweet and informative. I was so happy to have found this office and thankful for all of their professionalism and kindness. Thank you!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure as always. Darius loves e veeyone th... — Darius G.

A pleasure as always. Darius loves e veeyone there!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Keeley M.

Excellent doctors and a very kind and competent staff. They were patient and caring through the whole visit.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I chose this pediatric dental office — Abel T.

So happy I chose this pediatric dental office for my son! Wonderful staff...kid friendly environment...and very accommodating!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kids Dental Specialists is a wonderful place to... — Elizabeth R.

Kids Dental Specialists is a wonderful place to visit. My kids enjoy coming here to make sure their teeth are healthy and clean. The staff is always very kind and courteous to my needs especially when I have to reschedule appointments, which seems to happen quite a bit for us!

Sep 7, 2017