StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jessica was very friendly and professional.... — Jeremy W.

Dr. Jessica was very friendly and professional. She helped ease our child during his visit. Recommend!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing short of amazing. The best care for my... — Christian V.

Nothing short of amazing. The best care for my 2 yr old I could have ever wished for. Dr. Tran is the best in her field and all the ladies that work there are amazing, accommodating and friendly.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. — Skyler F.

Very professional staff. We received prompt and professional service. We are very happy with the results.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was Great! Dr Jennifer was awesome. My... — Daniela P.

Staff was Great! Dr Jennifer was awesome. My daughters first dentist visit and she worked with her very well and made the experience outstanding!

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was very nervous, the staff and se... — Charlotte P.

My daughter was very nervous, the staff and service dog were amazing with her.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free Dental visit — Arielle J.

Initially. Our daughter was reluctant to visit the dentist but your staff assured her that everything was going to be ok. During the exam the dentist and assistant treated her with kindness and respect. At the end of the visit she did not want to leave your office. We highly recommend your office to our friends and family.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were quick, efficient and honest! I love t... — Abby T.

They were quick, efficient and honest! I love this place!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our new denitst office! — Mia S.

My first visit at this office was amazing! My 3 year old was a little scared at first, but they totally relaxed her. I finally foud a regular dentist togo to.

Apr 16, 2018