StarStarStarStarStar We've been coming to Kids Dental Specialist si... — Daniel G.

We've been coming to Kids Dental Specialist since 2012. We have never had one bad experience here. The doctors and staff are amazing!! They always have a smile on their face and make you feel right at home. The way they talk, interact and encourage the kids when they are getting treatment is so comforting. My kids love to come to here! Thank you Dr. Tran and stuff for always going above and beyond for my boys!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kid friendly and an amazing staff!  — Abraham A.

Very kid friendly and an amazing staff! I'm glad I found this place. The doctors were very thourough and knowledgeable. This is now my Permenente spot!

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Brooklyn S.

From the moment I walked in and was greated by Monique it was a wonderful experience. I felt so welcome and in the kind of mom that asks a lot of questions and I never felt like I was asking to much. De Ghandi is wonderful and so good with kids. My baby girl needs a lot of work and with that being said I feel at ease that I will have her work done with a staff and doctor that seem to truly love their job. I can in here for a second opinion and I'm just so happy to have met the staff and dr ghandi.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and service. — Jeffery S.

Great office and service.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit. Staff was friendly and profe... — Jeremy W.

Great first visit. Staff was friendly and professional. Office environment was great for kids.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. The staff are all a pleasure to sp... — Faith F.

Great place. The staff are all a pleasure to speak to and the Dentist do their best to make it pleasant for my child. Very clean place and update. Beaitiful office and games books and toys for the kids to play with while they wait. As well as fresh coffee and cold water.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth pulled and a cavity filled — Ari A.

My son needed a tooth pulled and a cavity filled. The procedure went great without any complications. Most importantly, he complained of very minimal pain. I was very impressed that the dentist personally called later in the evening just to check on how he was doing. That personal touch really goes a long ways. Thank you for your care and concern!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice office and dentist — Emerson L.

Very nice and clean office. The dentist was nice too although not overly warm and friendly with the kids which would have helped make them more comfortable on their first visit to this office.

Jun 24, 2017