StarStarStarStarNo Star Dentist is very kind and gentle with my son. St... — Lucas B.

Dentist is very kind and gentle with my son. Staff are very friendly as well. I feel very comfortable bringing my son here. I was traumatized as a child so i have a phobia one dentist myself but i feel confident and at ease bringing my son here.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Kids Dental Specialist. They are very p... — Lucas T.

We love Kids Dental Specialist. They are very professional and caring.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s great here for kids! The staff and doctors... — Audrey C.

It’s great here for kids! The staff and doctors are so patient, friendly, mindful, and creative for all little personalities that walk through their doors.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great experience  — Evelyn D.

It’s been our 2nd time taking our daughter and we’re always greeted nicely and feel welcomed. Once in the room, the Dr. spends time answering our questions and thoroughly explaining everything. We have always felt like she takes her time and doesn’t rush. We admire that! The staff we’ve encountered has been very pleasant to work with. We love this place.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is amazing and so patient with my son.... — Cole D.

Everyone is amazing and so patient with my son. I feel so comfortable going there, and trust them completely.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Dental visit — Franco C.

This was my son's first dental visit (he's 15 months old). The staff and the dentist were great. They were very patient and treated my son very well. I'll be bringing him back for his regular follow up visits.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is special needs. Dr Ramirez and he... — Sydney H.

My daughter is special needs. Dr Ramirez and her staff were so amazing with my daughter. Dr Ramirez has the biggest heart. What meant most to us was that she remembered my daughter and what she was comfortable with and what scared her. And she also delivered so many hugs, which comforted my daughter and allowed her to continue doing what she need to do. I absolutely love Dr Ramirez and the sweet assistants. I will NEVER take my kids anywhere else!!!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ramirez was amazing. There isn’t really any ... — Ethan H.

Dr Ramirez was amazing. There isn’t really any other way to put it. She was so patient and sweet to my son. I absolutely love Dr Ramirez!!!

Jul 11, 2018