StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and the entire staff were excellent!... — Christopher B.

The Doctor and the entire staff were excellent!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental place. The puppy was my two year o... — Ariana S.

Great dental place. The puppy was my two year old daughters motivation and encouragement to allow the staff check her teeth.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend!! Staff is very friendly... — Jocelyn R.

Would highly recommend!! Staff is very friendly and outgoing and the doctors as well..

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome for parents and kids alike — Mason C.

My son Mason looks forward to going to the dentist (he's 3 years old and just completed his second visit). Both times, he sat in the seat by himself and enjoys talking to the staff, putting on the cool glasses to watch the movie, and doing what the dentist asks of him. Everyone at Kids Dental Specialists is kind and warm, always ensuring to answer all questions. At his most recent visit, he took X-rays for the first time and was completely comfortable because of the friendly staff.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and we were in and out r... — Emmylou K.

Everyone was very nice and we were in and out really quickly!

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great atmosphere. Great Dentist! M... — Alyson D.

Great staff. Great atmosphere. Great Dentist! My kids do not dread going to the dentist. Thank you for always making the kids feel so comfortable.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First dental visit and special needs  — Lucas K.

I don’t even know where to begin. We have put off our children’s dental visits due to my sons autism and his specific needs. Which resulted in his twin sisters first visit also being delayed as well!! I spent hours searching for a “specialized” doctor to meet our specific needs. Truthfully we were terrified but also knew we had to go in!!! When I called to discuss our concerns we were reassured that they would take great care of us. Sure enough!!! They surpassed our expectations. Bonnie was so welcoming and greeted us with open arms and calmed our nervous hearts. Not too mention, she worked hand in hand with our busy schedules and seamlessly accommodated all three of our children to be seen. The dental assistants were gentle, understanding and patient!! The doctors answered all of questions and worked so well with all three of them but especially our son. It is just a relief to know how much they care and look forward to treating us again. They also offered for us to come in during their lunch breaks to “play” with the office to get our son more acclimated to the environment and even welcomed his behavioral therapists as part of our visit and routine!!! I can’t thank you all enough!!! And will definitely be spending the word!!! It makes a BIG difference to so many families!!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love them!!!!  — Ryane O.

Absolutely love them!!!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 2.5 year old son just had his first visit to... — Ty P.

My 2.5 year old son just had his first visit to the dentist and everything went wonderfully! Hardly any wait time, friendly staff, and Dr Paulina was knowledgeable and thorough with us. I was shocked my son did so well, followed all her instructions, and didn’t cry. I’m so happy we found Kids Dental Specialists because I want my kids to have a positive experience going to the dentist and maintaining the health of their teeth.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Childrens Dentist — Hailey L.

I was reffered by family members. I took my 1 year old for her first visit. Staff was friendly.Dentist is friendly,thorough, and kindly answered any questions I had. Visit was quick and hassle free. I would hoghly recommend to anyone(especially those with little ones.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time at KDS — Alexia B.

This was our first time at KDS and it was a great experience. Everything from the kid friendly waiting room and TV in the exam rooms to distract to the entire staff's willingness to explain and show our daughter everything that needed to be done to complete her exam and cleaning.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service. Extremely attentive and infor... — Emma G.

Love the service. Extremely attentive and informative.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love KDS! — Caleb A.

The team at Kids Dental Specialist is great! Always friendly, patient, and gentle. I appreciate the time they take to explain processes to parents and answer questions.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Vanessa D.

Nice, clean and you dont need to wait a long time to be seen.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Breanna P.

My children have been coming to KDS for nearly 10 years. The facility remains spotless since it opened, the dentists are knowledge and friendly, the staff are nice, consistent in courtesy appointment reminders, and great office hours. I recommend KDS to other families.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best kids dentist ever, highly recommended!! — Valeria P.

Best kids dentist ever, highly recommended!!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a kid friendly environment! My two small c... — Ariel M.

Such a kid friendly environment! My two small children loved it, the staff is so patient and friendly.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to the dental kids speciali... — Leilani E.

We have been coming to the dental kids specialist for over 5 years , everyone is so friendly staff is wonderful and always helpful I’m so thankful for finding this wonderful dental place for my children

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Found our dentist! — Archer C.

The dentist can be scary for any age, but the staff here make it so much more inviting! They did their best to put my two year old at ease! We loved our experience and the advice they had to offer! Great place for the little ones to start having a positive outlook on dental care!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Will never go anywhere else  — Ethan U.

I have looked ..and looked ..for not a good dentist office but a GREAT dentist office for my kids. We have tried 2 other places settling for average service, and leaving with an unsettled feeling of not completely understanding what the Dr. Said. At the risk of sounding exaggerative of how amazing this office is, I can honestly say our family will go nowhere else. The office staff is always in good spirits and the environment is so welcoming and kid friendly. My kids love going... My 6 year old after having 2 pretty big procedures still looks forward to seeing his Dr's. And My 11 year old Daughter who had big time reservations about see the dentist after a couple bad experiences she can now say she doesn't mind going anymore.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, understanding, knowledgeable dentist — Nathan C.

Dr. Paulina was really good with fixing my child's cavity. She is everything I need to take care of my littles. Thank you for having good dentist for our families

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best kids dentist ever! Absolutley recommend th... — Ryane O.

Best kids dentist ever! Absolutely recommend them to anyone with kids, they make this kids comfortable and are super easy to work with as well!

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great place!  — Ryan F.

I love this dentist for my son. They make you feel very comfortable.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 🏆 — Emma A.

I absolutely loved it here. So did my daughter. The nurses and the dentist made her feel so comfortable on her first visit. They let her choose which move she wanted to watch. And just made her feel so welcome. They even had complementary coffee and water in the waiting room, great hospitality. I would highly recommend Kids Dental Specialist to everyone!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My child can get very anxious, the staff was ge... — Charlotte P.

My child can get very anxious, the staff was gentle and very patient with her. The therapy puppy also is a great distraction for my animal loving daughter.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A big thank to all of your staff. — Nickolai M.

A big thank to all of your staff. We always feel welcomed and I appreciate the care and assistance your staff provide to my son who is handicap and depends on his wheelchair. I was super nervous as it was his first big dental procedure envolving anastetic, I even asked my husband to come through just in case... but obviously there was no need lol Your wonderful staff was there to assist in every step of the way and even assisted in removing and bringing the wheelchair back after the procedure. Absolutely couldn’t be more happier with your office and very fortunate we live so close because if we to move far away, I am still coming to your office! Thank you!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Service — Nomar U.

Staff continues to be great with the kids. They are patient and understanding. My boys love this place.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very professional and compassio... — Elijah P.

Office staff is very professional and compassionate.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dentist is very kind and gentle with my son. St... — Lucas B.

Dentist is very kind and gentle with my son. Staff are very friendly as well. I feel very comfortable bringing my son here. I was traumatized as a child so i have a phobia one dentist myself but i feel confident and at ease bringing my son here.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Kids Dental Specialist. They are very p... — Lucas T.

We love Kids Dental Specialist. They are very professional and caring.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s great here for kids! The staff and doctors... — Audrey C.

It’s great here for kids! The staff and doctors are so patient, friendly, mindful, and creative for all little personalities that walk through their doors.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great experience  — Evelyn D.

It’s been our 2nd time taking our daughter and we’re always greeted nicely and feel welcomed. Once in the room, the Dr. spends time answering our questions and thoroughly explaining everything. We have always felt like she takes her time and doesn’t rush. We admire that! The staff we’ve encountered has been very pleasant to work with. We love this place.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is amazing and so patient with my son.... — Cole D.

Everyone is amazing and so patient with my son. I feel so comfortable going there, and trust them completely.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Dental visit — Franco C.

This was my son's first dental visit (he's 15 months old). The staff and the dentist were great. They were very patient and treated my son very well. I'll be bringing him back for his regular follow up visits.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is special needs. Dr Ramirez and he... — Sydney H.

My daughter is special needs. Dr Ramirez and her staff were so amazing with my daughter. Dr Ramirez has the biggest heart. What meant most to us was that she remembered my daughter and what she was comfortable with and what scared her. And she also delivered so many hugs, which comforted my daughter and allowed her to continue doing what she need to do. I absolutely love Dr Ramirez and the sweet assistants. I will NEVER take my kids anywhere else!!!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ramirez was amazing. There isn’t really any ... — Ethan H.

Dr Ramirez was amazing. There isn’t really any other way to put it. She was so patient and sweet to my son. I absolutely love Dr Ramirez!!!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect staff! LOVE the atmosphere && Thank You... — Samantha S.

Perfect staff! LOVE the atmosphere && Thank You.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going for 12 years to this office a... — Aaron V.

I have been going for 12 years to this office and each time I am treated kindly and caring. I will continue taking my kids to their office.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is patient and nice to the children they ... — Olivia V.

Staff is patient and nice to the children they try and calm the kids by explaining treatment and importance of taking care of our teeth!

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jessica was very friendly and professional.... — Jeremy W.

Dr. Jessica was very friendly and professional. She helped ease our child during his visit. Recommend!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing short of amazing. The best care for my... — Christian V.

Nothing short of amazing. The best care for my 2 yr old I could have ever wished for. Dr. Tran is the best in her field and all the ladies that work there are amazing, accommodating and friendly.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. — Skyler F.

Very professional staff. We received prompt and professional service. We are very happy with the results.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was Great! Dr Jennifer was awesome. My... — Daniela P.

Staff was Great! Dr Jennifer was awesome. My daughters first dentist visit and she worked with her very well and made the experience outstanding!

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was very nervous, the staff and se... — Charlotte P.

My daughter was very nervous, the staff and service dog were amazing with her.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free Dental visit — Arielle J.

Initially. Our daughter was reluctant to visit the dentist but your staff assured her that everything was going to be ok. During the exam the dentist and assistant treated her with kindness and respect. At the end of the visit she did not want to leave your office. We highly recommend your office to our friends and family.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were quick, efficient and honest! I love t... — Abby T.

They were quick, efficient and honest! I love this place!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our new denitst office! — Mia S.

My first visit at this office was amazing! My 3 year old was a little scared at first, but they totally relaxed her. I finally foud a regular dentist togo to.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT DENTIST — Lorelei R.

We always have a GREAT EXPERIENCE from the moment we walk in

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my kids' first visit and they enjoyed ... — Xayn A.

This was my kids' first visit and they enjoyed it. There was a slight wait however, I believe it was because most kids were off on Spring Break which caused the office to be busier than usual. Very friendly staff; I am happy to have picked this dentist as my kids' new dentist office.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tyler L.

Great place, Doctors, stuffs, they all great, professional, we like it very much, I am so glad my kids have them, go see dentist change to a happy visit.

Apr 5, 2018