StarStarStarStarStar Clean, Friendly, Thorough.  — Dawn C.

First time patient at this office and I am seriously impressed, switching from another office to this one I’m so incredibly happy I made the choice to switch. This office is truly like a family, they’re all so kind, knowledgeable and friendly. The office is also extremely clean and bright which is very welcoming.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Caitlynn S.

Had such a good experience! Everyone was very nice and the hygienist was gentle.

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first dental appointment since Covid.... — Wanda P.

It was my first dental appointment since Covid. I was soooo anxious and nervous. Everyone made me feel comfortable.

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental experience. — Majid H.

Great fast and painless service.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great appointment. — Heather F.

We had a great appointment, was very happy Dr. Gordon was able to get us back in the same day for a tooth extraction. Being from out of town it was very appreciated.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always friendly thorough professio... — Erin Z.

Excellent as always friendly thorough professional who listen and care

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Keystone for years and eve... — Jana R.

I have been going to Keystone for years and everyone is so nice and friendly !

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar gentle, kind and makes dental work so much easi... — Katrina L.

gentle, kind and makes dental work so much easier

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist….  — Chanel M.

I have severe anxiety with the dentist. I have to take medication to go to the dentist. After my appointment and I will no longer need to take my medication to go back. Best dentist I have ever had. They were constantly checking to make sure I was doing ok.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and experience all around! — David O.

Wonderful service and experience all around!

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly service was excellent. The premise... — Val M.

The friendly service was excellent. The premises were clean and top notch. Everything about my visit, including the work done, makes me want to tell others about how great it was. Thank you!!!

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is the best! — Miranda S.

In my 40+ years of going to the dentist, Maureen is the best hygienist I've ever met! What sets her apart from so many others is she listens... I mean truly listens. She takes time at the beginning of each appointment to sit down with you and listen to your concerns and questions. She takes notes and remembers all of your questions and concerns to bring up with Dr. Gordon. She doesn't rush you or make you feel like your concerns are trivial. In addition to truly listening to you, Maureen cares. She is very empathetic and always offers solutions to help with your problems. Maureen's ability to really listen and to really care about each individual person are such amazing skills and very rare to experience in this day 'n age where it seems like we have less and less time for each other. And if you thought it couldn't get any better, Maureen is a very experienced hygienist. I always leave with squeaky clean teeth and lots of tips and tricks to improving my oral health (and overall health). What a gift we have in Maureen here in our small town!! Thank you Maureen, for listening and caring :-)

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and reassuring — Heather F.

Friendly and reassuring during dental appointment and cavity filling.

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Why we keep coming back... — Kelly K.

We might not like going to the dentist but Dr. Gordon and his staff are great and what makes us come back. Definitely would recommend to anyone because of staff and quality of work.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have walked in with a half confident decision... — Maria M.

This team is providing both:: Excellence of problem solving -Excellence of care- and understanding individual worries of clients.

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’d just like to say thank you — Donna R.

I’d just like to say I am very happy with the dental services you have provided me over the years. I use to be terrified of going to the dentist and I avoided it for many years and then I began attending your office. I was put at ease and began to feel comfortable taking the proper care of my teeth and I have all of you from the front desk to the assistants to the back and of course Dr Gordon. Even though I might still clench my hands at times when I see the drill coming, I am quickly put at ease and follow it through lol. I thank you for this, the only thing I see to improve is to have the building management do something about the parking lot. I’m surprised I haven’t lost my vehicle in some of the holes near your office. Thank you for everything.

Jan 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar i was pleased with the service. I had Jen and w... — John B.

i was pleased with the service. I had Jen and we have always loved having her do our dental work. I forgot to pass that on to her - how much my wife appreciated her care over the years. John

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! — Patricia M.

My children and I have always received warm, welcoming and friendly service from everyone at Keystone Dental. My youngest has had a tooth pulled and still walks in there with no bad memories or fear.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming staff  — Dianne S.

Friendly and welcoming staff

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are so nice!! I always feel welco... — Stephanie M.

All the staff are so nice!! I always feel welcomed here

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have walked in with a half confident decision... — Maria M.

I have walked in with a half confident decision -of taking the "long road" of Root Canal in order to keep the very important molar. Dr.Gordon's confidence and solid plan for saving the tooth helped me over this anxiety.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are all very friendly and easy to ta... — Lillian Q.

Your staff are all very friendly and easy to talk to. Everyone, including Dr Gordon, make the visit enjoyable for children, keeping things simple, talking with them and even explaining things them to keep them involved and know what’s going on. I’m really glad we go to Keystone Dental

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I give a 5 star, honesty works for me. Carolyn ... — Carolyn S.

I give a 5 star, honesty works for me. Carolyn Sawatzky.

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You were all kind, caring, professional and mad... — Lillian Q.

You were all kind, caring, professional and made my daughter feel comfortable. Thank you!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with friendly staff :) — Fatima I.

Great service with friendly staff :)

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and caring! — Donna R.

Dr Gordon & Jennifer gave me the utmost care and consideration during my last visit. They and all the rest of the staff are always friendly and welcoming. Love that this is where I am being taken care of for my dental needs.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have complex health issues and several anaphy... — Erin Z.

I have complex health issues and several anaphylactic allergies. I was not freezing and Dr Gordon as always listened provided exceptional care. Dr Gordon has my trust he listens is very knowledgeable and has a fantastic team. You are truly a gem 🙌🏻

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Tess L.

100% recommend Keystone dental to all friends and family. I have never had a off experience. The customer service of each person go above and beyond to ensure I am 100% satisfied.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — William B.

Good experience but a few concerns with the check in process. Too many notifications are being sent to confirm appointment date and time. Just need one a few days in advance. Also not sure why I have to take a phone call a day before the appointment regarding Covid protocol and when I arrive I am asked the same questions and fill out a questionnaire. Other than that you are always able to set appointments that fit into my schedule although Saturday’s would be better.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable teamwork  — Corrie T.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ always looked after over and above my expectations ❤️you walk in there you will feel like family. I promise you you will not be disappointed in how they all take care of you before during and after your appointment.. it’s now truly a pleasure to visit the dentist 🦷

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with your staff and enjoy the way I ... — Eric S.

I am happy with your staff and enjoy the way I was treated. Even though I live in Kamloops my preference is to have my dental work done by Keystone.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Transparent Dentistry — John Henry W.

Dr. Gordon and his staff always take the time to fully explain to me exactly what is happening with my dental health and all of my options. I also appreciate the fact that they give me a price quote for what is needed and do their absolute best to stay true to it.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this dental office for ov... — Barbara H.

I have been coming to this dental office for over 15 years and wouldn't consider changing. .

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so thankful for you all! I have serious all... — Erin Z.

I’m so thankful for you all! I have serious allergies and health risks, and as always I felt comfortable and safe with my appointment. The kindness compassion and caring team make a dental visit a non issue and I once needed sedation to sit in the chair 🙌🏻🦷🙏🧡

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy having Jen working on my teeth — J.Robert T.

I enjoy having Jen working on my teeth

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care received — Julie C.

Keystone Dental provides me, and now some of my family, with the best dental care I have ever received.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team  — William B.

The staff and dental hygienists are always professional and friendly.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane H.

VERY IMPRESSED AND THANKS FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really good cistomer service and very pleasant ... — Kristina B.

Really good cistomer service and very pleasant staff. My teeth feel nice and clean.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Courteous  — Donna R.

Dr Gordon and the staff at Keystone dental are always professional, courteous and kind. I could never say I “enjoyed” going for a dental appointment until I started being a patient at Keystone.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the staff from start to end. — Elizabeth C.

I enjoy the staff from start to end

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I have tried a few different ... — Maureen M.

Great experience. I have tried a few different dentists and find Keystone to be the best.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So everyone welcomed me back. Felt right at hom... — Stan M.

So everyone welcomed me back. Felt right at home. Thanks.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental - Keystone Dental — Sandra S.

Everyone at Keystone Dental is so friendly and caring of their patients. From the front office staff that go through the Covid checking process, to the dental assistants that make sure you are comfortable and even offer a warm blanket and pillow. Best of all is Dr Gordon, he is friendly, takes the time to explain what the treatment entails, and is meticulous with making sure the filling or crown is done and finished beautifully.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean. Covid safe. Friendly and professional st... — Maegen C.

Clean. Covid safe. Friendly and professional staff.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar my cleaning appointment went well. Seen right ... — Patricia C.

my cleaning appointment went well. Seen right on time and Maureen did a through job. pc

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and very professional!! — Debbie D.

Very clean and very professional!!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional! — Julie C.

Very thorough and professional!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service ! — Sandra S.

Excellent dental service !

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is such a pleasure visiting Keystone. I'm gr... — Michael M.

It is such a pleasure visiting Keystone. I'm greeted warmly and given excellent care by Maureen.

Jan 28, 2021