StarStarStarStarStar Great service with friendly staff :) — Fatima I.

Great service with friendly staff :)

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and caring! — Donna R.

Dr Gordon & Jennifer gave me the utmost care and consideration during my last visit. They and all the rest of the staff are always friendly and welcoming. Love that this is where I am being taken care of for my dental needs.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have complex health issues and several anaphy... — Erin Z.

I have complex health issues and several anaphylactic allergies. I was not freezing and Dr Gordon as always listened provided exceptional care. Dr Gordon has my trust he listens is very knowledgeable and has a fantastic team. You are truly a gem 🙌🏻

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Tess L.

100% recommend Keystone dental to all friends and family. I have never had a off experience. The customer service of each person go above and beyond to ensure I am 100% satisfied.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — William B.

Good experience but a few concerns with the check in process. Too many notifications are being sent to confirm appointment date and time. Just need one a few days in advance. Also not sure why I have to take a phone call a day before the appointment regarding Covid protocol and when I arrive I am asked the same questions and fill out a questionnaire. Other than that you are always able to set appointments that fit into my schedule although Saturday’s would be better.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable teamwork  — Corrie T.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ always looked after over and above my expectations ❤️you walk in there you will feel like family. I promise you you will not be disappointed in how they all take care of you before during and after your appointment.. it’s now truly a pleasure to visit the dentist 🦷

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with your staff and enjoy the way I ... — Eric S.

I am happy with your staff and enjoy the way I was treated. Even though I live in Kamloops my preference is to have my dental work done by Keystone.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Transparent Dentistry — John Henry W.

Dr. Gordon and his staff always take the time to fully explain to me exactly what is happening with my dental health and all of my options. I also appreciate the fact that they give me a price quote for what is needed and do their absolute best to stay true to it.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this dental office for ov... — Barbara H.

I have been coming to this dental office for over 15 years and wouldn't consider changing. .

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so thankful for you all! I have serious all... — Erin Z.

I’m so thankful for you all! I have serious allergies and health risks, and as always I felt comfortable and safe with my appointment. The kindness compassion and caring team make a dental visit a non issue and I once needed sedation to sit in the chair 🙌🏻🦷🙏🧡

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy having Jen working on my teeth — J.Robert T.

I enjoy having Jen working on my teeth

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care received — Julie C.

Keystone Dental provides me, and now some of my family, with the best dental care I have ever received.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team  — William B.

The staff and dental hygienists are always professional and friendly.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane H.

VERY IMPRESSED AND THANKS FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really good cistomer service and very pleasant ... — Kristina B.

Really good cistomer service and very pleasant staff. My teeth feel nice and clean.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Courteous  — Donna R.

Dr Gordon and the staff at Keystone dental are always professional, courteous and kind. I could never say I “enjoyed” going for a dental appointment until I started being a patient at Keystone.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the staff from start to end. — Elizabeth C.

I enjoy the staff from start to end

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I have tried a few different ... — Maureen M.

Great experience. I have tried a few different dentists and find Keystone to be the best.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So everyone welcomed me back. Felt right at hom... — Stan M.

So everyone welcomed me back. Felt right at home. Thanks.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental - Keystone Dental — Sandra S.

Everyone at Keystone Dental is so friendly and caring of their patients. From the front office staff that go through the Covid checking process, to the dental assistants that make sure you are comfortable and even offer a warm blanket and pillow. Best of all is Dr Gordon, he is friendly, takes the time to explain what the treatment entails, and is meticulous with making sure the filling or crown is done and finished beautifully.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean. Covid safe. Friendly and professional st... — Maegen C.

Clean. Covid safe. Friendly and professional staff.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar my cleaning appointment went well. Seen right ... — Patricia C.

my cleaning appointment went well. Seen right on time and Maureen did a through job. pc

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and very professional!! — Debbie D.

Very clean and very professional!!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional! — Julie C.

Very thorough and professional!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service ! — Sandra S.

Excellent dental service !

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is such a pleasure visiting Keystone. I'm gr... — Michael M.

It is such a pleasure visiting Keystone. I'm greeted warmly and given excellent care by Maureen.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Would definitely recommend  — John Henry W.

Dr. Gordon seems incredibly genuine and I feel that I can trust him. He answered all of my questions and took the time to explain everything to me in a way that I could understand.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly care — Kia J.

I love that the staff knows I need antibiotics when I get a cleaning or any dental work is done. I love that the friendly atmosphere and genuine care for my oral health and tips to make it better when I've missed something.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! 100% — Darren N.

Love going to Dr. Gordon’s practice. There are always welcoming smiles and an upbeat, efficient staff whom are always informative and friendly. The dental work itself is always done with good care and attention to detail. Dr. Gordon and his staff are excellent, highly recommend.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gordon is an amazing dentist , his front end... — Nicole H.

Dr Gordon is an amazing dentist , his front end staff are friendly and his dental hygienist are amazing they are kind , helpful and thorough ,I would definitely recommend them 5/5

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great service. — Sandra S.

Staff greet you at the door and perform the required COVID assessments and questions. Appointment is on time and hygienist is friendly and welcoming. Can book the next appointment when leaving.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am super happy with Keystone Dental. Dr Gord... — Julie C.

I am super happy with Keystone Dental. Dr Gordon and his staff provide high quality service.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygenist — Christina J.

She did a great job with scaling. Gums are slowly healing

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service great people Thanks — Peter T.

Great service always polite and on time, this particular visit was due to a chipped tooth. Made an initial appointment for this tooth on a Tuesday for Wednesday and the tooth was repair on Thursday, thats what I call service., also during these trying times with covid-19 everyone makes you feel safe with the safety protocols in place. Awesome team second to none! Thanks

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best place. I am immune compromi... — Erin Z.

Absolutely the best place. I am immune compromised, and have some series allergies. I always know I’m in a safe place with Dr Gordon and his team

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara H.

I have been coming to this clinic for over 10 years and have always had excellent service.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gordon and his team were so amazing and supp... — Lincoln M.

Dr Gordon and his team were so amazing and supportive for my son. Absolutely amazing! Amazing! AMAZING! They were so patient with him and have him the extra care he needed. We won’t go anywhere else :)

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gordon and his staff are friendly and profes... — Sandra S.

Dr Gordon and his staff are friendly and professional. They always make sure you are comfortable and have an opportunity to discuss the treatment.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Staff are always friendly... — Lorelei M.

Always great service. Staff are always friendly and have a great sense of humor. :)

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New to town and selected this practice based on... — Yvonne H.

New to town and selected this practice based on so many positive reviews! I was not disappointed, extremely friendly, professional and positive staff. They ensured that I was comfortable at all times, explained what they were doing and answered my questions. I was very impressed and would highly recommend this practice.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom tooth filling — Sandra S.

Just had a small filling done on a wisdom tooth...turned out great...not only was the filling done really well...but rough spots from previous fillings were polished out. Appointment was on time...staff were friendly, no pain with the anaesthetic and work was quickly done.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly S.

As always the service is wonderful! i enjoy the chatter and banter and the wonderful relationships you create with your patients and the comfort you have with your staff! It is never a fear or bother to come and get work done! thank you!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Mekenna P.

Dr. Gordon was very friendly and answered all of my questions. Great environment and would definitely return!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am not young and have dental problems.... — Maria M.

I am not young and have dental problems. I feel fortunate to have Dr Gordon :he has immense patience-, unhurried -resolves difficulties as they come -I can count on him-I trust him-he is striving for excellence each time.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gordon and staff provide top quality service... — Julie C.

Dr Gordon and staff provide top quality services!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keystone Dental is a fine outfit; they really l... — Carol G.

Keystone Dental is a fine outfit; they really look after me! They call me and remind me that it's time for a cleaning/check up and they make sure to send me reminders, which in this day and age, are absolutely necessary. They have a good, positive vibe going on in the building and they're super upbeat about treatment! They're also good at giving treatment options and are sympathetic about what a baby I am when it comes to the dentist... even just a cleaning! #numbingpaste

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic dental clinic, quick to get you to ... — James C.

A fantastic dental clinic, quick to get you to appointments and careful with each patients needs. I now have no anxiety about going to the dentist like i have for the last 40 years. Thank you Keystone staff!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — David S.

Staff are very helpful and kind. Dr. Gordon is efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you for helping me with my teeth!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best thing anyone can say about any busines... — Wayne S.

The best thing anyone can say about any business is; "I would go back again"

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was in for a cleaning, and as always the servic... — Alyda K.

Was in for a cleaning, and as always the service was top notch,

Apr 19, 2017