StarStarStarStarStar The lady who gave me a facial, focused on clean... — Anthony R.

The lady who gave me a facial, focused on cleaning my black heads, as that is the reason I had a facial. She understood at once what my objective was and provided me with a terrific facial.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to MedSpa! The staff are very prof... — Deborah V.

I love going to MedSpa! The staff are very professional & friendly! I feel very comfortable especially with the Dr. very friendly & definitely knows what he’s doing ! I forgot to mention mention he’s good looking too !! Deborah Vezzz 😘

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Five star for everything except I wish The trea... — Lisa P.

Five star for everything except I wish The treatment was more effective.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office is so professional Front Desk do acomad... — Deirdre L.

Office is so professional Front Desk do acomadating Dr Kerin, what can I say he’s the best Conscious, caring, and kind and most of all honest !!!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Work very friendly staff office v... — Luis P.

Excellent Work very friendly staff office very clean plenty of parking very reasonable price would highly recommend .

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and informative  — Patrice T.

Professional and informative

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always all were very professional. Complete... — Charlene B.

As always all were very professional. Completely satisfied with all services and staff.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place. Very professional, staff and d... — Assunta D.

Wonderful place. Very professional, staff and doctor. Love Venus them all

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love them! — Courtney S.

Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone. The entire staff are friendly, caring, and know their products in and out. I drive over an hour just to see them instead of finding services closer to where I live. They are so worth it!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very little waiting time. Does ... — Hetri T.

Friendly staff. Very little waiting time. Does not overbook

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff! The place is extremely clean.... — Melissa P.

I love the staff! The place is extremely clean.. overall great experience..

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sonia N.

it is a great place,neat and clean and the staff is great

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Although I was unable to complete my services I... — Regina D.

Although I was unable to complete my services I was very happy that the staff was very knowledgable and honest about my treatment. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I look forward to my next appointment when my treatment can be completed The office was very clean.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful experience from staff interaction to... — Alicia P.

Delightful experience from staff interaction to procedure.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is a great hair removal tech — Sandra S.

Jackie has been wonderful to work with for my laser hair removal. I’m very satisfied with my results. The only issue I have with the office is it can be difficult to make appointments unless it’s way in advance. They’re very busy, which is good because they’re popular, but it can be challenging to get the exact date/time you want.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The treatment room was clean and the operator w... — Judith D.

The treatment room was clean and the operator was very professional. Front desk very accommodating.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tiana is a very professional and she has a lot ... — Cecilia E.

Tiana is a very professional and she has a lot of knowledge. I am so happy with her.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Jackie for your excellent service and... — Jessica R.

Thank you Jackie for your excellent service and actually being concerned about my comfort and well being I've definitely been raving about you to my friends !

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very neat, clean and beautifully decorated with... — Manika G.

Very neat, clean and beautifully decorated with calming fragrance and decor. Pleasant and professionals. Ladies made me feel very comfortable....looking forward to me future sessions!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The place is clean, the staff are very friendly... — Loida Maria M.

The place is clean, the staff are very friendly

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The place is clean, the staff are very friendly... — Loida Maria M.

The place is clean, the staff are very friendly

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kerin MedSpa & Laser Center  — Kim R.

From the moment you walk in , friendly staff,ambiance and excellent service. See you soon!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service the team of cordinators are lo... — Yolanda M.

Love the service the team of cordinators are lovely and accomodating! The docter has the best bed side manners , very soulful person, highly recommend him.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! — Lisa G.

Amazing service, ultimately painless botox treatment... I highly recommend and will be returning for more services! Excellent doctor and excellent staff. Was very nervous about it but the doctor and the staff made me feel at ease and comfortable throughout my entire visit!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with my experience at Kerin. Of... — Deborah D.

Very impressed with my experience at Kerin. Office has a beautiful soothing atmosphere. Staff was great - friendly, helpful and thoughtful. Would definitely recommend Kerin MedSpa & Laser Center.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great staff! — Julie L.

Location is great, large parking lot, very easy to find. Staff is very friendly, office is well maintained. Staff is professional, and clearly know what they are doing. Would recommend to anyone who was looking to use these services.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time in this office. — Bharvi B.

First time in this office. Very friendly staff, answered all my questions and concerns, and also helped me navigate through my difficult schedule. Looking forward to the results of my treatment.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kerin! Great Pricing, Staff is lovely + j... — Amelia S.

Love Kerin! Great Pricing, Staff is lovely + just couldn't be happier with my experience thus far.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Place was very welcoming and clean. Staff was a... — Jennifer G.

Place was very welcoming and clean. Staff was awesome and bubbly and very knowledgeable.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr kerin is one of the best Dr in Westchester c... — Alicia Q.

Dr kerin is one of the best Dr in Westchester county . Such a pleasant man. His work is awesome. I recommended my friend and she should be calling to make app soon. Thank you Dr kerin for having such a lovely person working for you Karen. Karen is one of the sweetest person you will meet in person and talk on the phone . 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗💗

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a med spa I can trust  — Patricia R.

I’ve been to two other centers and non have gotten me results like I received fro Kerin Med Spa. I’m so happy I decided to try again. I couldn’t be happier with the services and all the staff is not only friendly but patient and accommodating. Thank you.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah G.

Friendly staff, always trying to accommodate you, and the doctor will spend time with you and discuss whatever it is you need. There is no rushing.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kerin Medi Spa. They are professional, ... — Doreen P.

I love Kerin Medi Spa. They are professional, friendly and kind. The atmosphere is relaxing and soothing. It's my little oasis to treat myself to whatever makes me happy. Try it. I promise you will love it.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All your Spa needs in one convenient place.  — Scott V.

Kerin MedSpa and Laser Center is a great, efficient, and pleasurable place for any of your medical or beautification needs. Dr. Kerin and staff are always professional and courteous. From booking appointments to procedures, the entire staff is always helpful. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment today. You will be glad you did. S.V.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! My technician did an amazing job! Iv... — Julene B.

Excellent! My technician did an amazing job! Ive been to other hair removal providers for several sessions and have never been able to recive the results i did here in just 1 session!!!!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, will definitely be back! — Tara S.

Great experience with my laser tattoo removal. Tianna is amazing! She did a wonderful job. I was super nervous and she made me feel at ease. She took her time to make sure she got every spot! Dr. Kerin was also great, he gave me the lido shots and made sure I was in no pain which is very important to me. The people at the front desk were very friendly, the office is neat and clean and they have parking. Awesome overall experience and I would highly recommend them to everyone.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff, Jackie and Karen were ver... — Yvette M.

The front desk staff, Jackie and Karen were very friendly and informative. They made sure I understood everything. The doctor was very kind, didnt sugarcoat anything and made me feel comfortable.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kerin and his staff are very professional a... — Charlene B.

Dr. Kerin and his staff are very professional and personable. The offices are attractive and clean. I am always pleased with the treatment and results I receive from Dr. Kerin. I would recommend the doctor and the spa.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I found Dr. Kerin! — Daniela G.

The office is very welcoming, the staff is friendly and helpful and Dr. Kerin is simply amazing!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly, courteous and professi... — Jennifer S.

Staff was very friendly, courteous and professional. Jackie's service was top notch. She was knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Walk inside Dr Kerin’s office and you will find... — Tammy M.

Walk inside Dr Kerin’s office and you will find a tastefully decorated comfortable waiting area and a kind, happy, helpful front desk. Dr Kerin and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Kerin is warm and friendly as well as knowledgeable about all the current dermatological treatments available. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff. Dr Kerin is ... — Anthony M.

Very friendly and courteous staff. Dr Kerin is a true professional that is always attentive and sincere, as well as always very timely. The office is also very well kept and clean.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Kerin are #1 — Barbara P.

Staff and Dr Kerin are #1

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office staff and knowledge  — Maryanne C.

Pleasant office staff and knowledge

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service friendly staff clean office !  — Patrick C.

Great service friendly staff clean office !

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! — Megan H.

Jackie is terrific and makes laser hair removal comfortable and easy!

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and little to no wait time.  — Shaquanna G.

Very friendly, and little to no wait time.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is amazing!  — Kerry G.

Jackie is amazing! She is super informative and gives great advice.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The facial was Amazing... I would recommend y'a... — Lisa K.

The facial was Amazing... I would recommend y'all to anyone.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and office. The doctor is really ... — Besmira P.

Amazing staff and office. The doctor is really nice. The Lazer girls are great they make you feel very comfortable.

Mar 22, 2018