StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend  — Flor S.

Everyone in the office is very nice and well made me feel comfortable. Doctor Kerin is a sweetheart. Very attentive and made me feel at ease answering all my concerns going into my procedure. Will use this Medspa again.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Karina B.

Kerin Medspa I found on groupon. The staff is excellent. All the ladies are so supportive and understanding. They make me feel extremely comfortable especially with sensitive subjects such as hair removal. I would definitely recommend their services. The ambiance is cool, professional, and personal.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — Cecilia M.

Very friendly and helpful

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, fast, clean. All around great e... — Steven T.

Super friendly, fast, clean. All around great experience!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great results, supportive staff — Nonnie M.

This office is a great environment. The staff is friendly, courteous and encouraging. Look forward to going to my next appointments Thank you!!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! Very kind and courteous .  — Diana P.

Amazing!!! Very kind and courteous .

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. .. — Charlene B.

As always my visit to Kerin MedSpa was most enjoyable and the results always up to expectations From the time I was greeted at the front desk by Karen to the very personable and skillful Dr. Kerin. You never feel rushed and they are always try to be accomadating. I would highly recommend Dr. Kerin. I have had fillers and Botox over the past number of years and have been pleased with the results.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great help, great spa, great serv... — Carol M.

Great doctor, great help, great spa, great services - A+ all the way around!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'd never go anywhere else! — Michelle R.

I'd never go anywhere else!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy to have had my surgery. The d... — Maria C.

I was very happy to have had my surgery. The doctor was very professional and he was very patient with me during my procedure. I was very please with the results I highly recommend him to anyone ,..

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Kerin. Fully explaine... — Anthony M.

Great experience with Dr. Kerin. Fully explained procedure and answered all my questions. Facilities are pristine and they have a friendly staff. Excellent service from the doctor!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica C.

This is a wonderful place. Beautiful environment, and really great people who work there. I recommend it highly.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, jackie is so sweet — Aqsa H.

Love the staff, jackie is so sweet

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience! Friendly and informa... — Jaclyn D.

I had the best experience! Friendly and informative staff!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Committed to Kerin MedSpa — Daniel B.

Kerin Medspa is centrally located, the staff is very welcoming, and the services provided are excellent. Dr. Kerin is a very skilled, patient and attentive surgeon. I've been to other spas, but Kerin Medspa is by far my first choice. I can see no reason for going elsewhere.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place... clean, also very honest on what ... — Sara S.

Great place... clean, also very honest on what laser hair removal can and cannot do.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Kerin MedSpa. ... — Linda A.

It is always a pleasure to visit Kerin MedSpa. Their professional and caring staff members always go above and beyond for every patient and they are always available to answer any concern you may have. I recommend this place to everyone!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr Kerin . Very pleas... — Noell C.

I would highly recommend Dr Kerin . Very pleasant and informed as is his staff.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave Kerin Med Spa very happy! — Donique D.

I always leave Kerin Med Spa very happy!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan M.

Very clean, friendly office. Very knowledgeable staff.procedures done efficiently.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I been going for a laser removal procedure & ti... — Coraynys A.

I been going for a laser removal procedure & tiana is awesome

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very courteous and professional. I... — Debbie D.

Everyone is very courteous and professional. I love Dr kerin he is kind and gentle.. I've never been disappointed with anything I had done at his spa.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Upscale, Professional MedSpa with Great Staff — Lindsey D.

Friendly staff, check, clean as can be, check, feel comfortable while I am there, check, real Dr. in the house, check. I have no complaints. Even at time when I couldn't get the exact appointment I wanted due to my crazy schedule, the staff followed through with putting me on a wait-list and calling me back.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In my opinion  — Rita S.

The staff is always very polite , always get a welcome ( by name) clean and neat office . Laser treatment room clean , but they could stand to get some new eye glass protection.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bronxville NY. 😀 — Vera D.

I highly recommended Kevin spa to anyone that wants to look and feel beautiful. The whole staff is amazing! Kerin is very professional and extremely patient with all my stupid questions I trust him completely so much so, I recommended my daughter to him.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there. The girls there ROCK super... — Marlo B.

Love everyone there. The girls there ROCK super nice

Sep 20, 2017