StarStarStarStarStar perfect blend of technology and caring  — Noelle L.

The med spa has a wonderful environment that blends the latest in high end skin care with a caring touch. My aesthetician was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions patiently and thoroughly. The facility is clean and quiet, easy to get to and had a safe indoor and outdoor parking structure. I look forward to more exciting experiences in skin care there.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and sweet. I can’t wait to see final ... — Stephanie M.

Excellent and sweet. I can’t wait to see final product

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i would prefer to wait until my treatment is co... — Hilary F.

i would prefer to wait until my treatment is complete, to determine referrals ... i am very socially media savvy - and have a large network of connections - so i'm hoping things are fantastic and i will spread the good word, all around ~

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & staff! Will be back for add... — Melissa N.

Excellent service & staff! Will be back for additional services.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and services.  — Kristen V.

Excellent staff and services.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff who are friendly and po... — Kelli Y.

Very professional staff who are friendly and polite. The rooms are very clean and services are provided in showing the utmost care and concern for you.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and doctors there. Very friendly ... — Thomas V.

Awesome staff and doctors there. Very friendly environment. Love going there. Very smart. Keeps you coming back

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience with Kerin MedSp... — Andrea S.

Always have a great experience with Kerin MedSpa in Tuckahoe. Their practitioners really take their time and give me the individualized attention I need. The office is clean and the staff is very organized. Prices are great. Karen is particularly helpful in making sure all of your needs are met. Highly recommend!!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tianna was exceptional not to mention kind and ... — Griselda B.

Tianna was exceptional not to mention kind and informative. Thank you!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kerin. He is an Artist! . — Cherie C.

I love Dr. Kerin. He is an Artist! He can look at your face and know exactly what you need to make it better. He is thorough in discussing the procedures, the pros and cons and what would work best with your skin type. He always points you in the right direction.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love love love Kerin MedSpa & Lase... — Keron T.

I absolutely love love love Kerin MedSpa & Laser Center. Amazing staff and clean environment, and there prices are great.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great. My husband and I went to get la... — Audrey C.

Staff is great. My husband and I went to get laser hair removal and it was a breeze! The doctor came to see us about questions we had and was very informative and sweet especially since we had both of our kids there. Amazing place.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor listens to your concerns n spends ti... — Ericka P.

The doctor listens to your concerns n spends time with I to address any issue very compassionate

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Arrived to my appointment 5 ... — Norma C.

Great experience! Arrived to my appointment 5 minutes early and was taken in right away. The office is very pleasant. Dr Kerin and his staff were great. Im so happy I found an office to come back to that provides fantastic results.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Center is very welcoming — Tiorys A.

The center is very welcoming and the staff is so friendly. It is all very clean and aesthetically pleasing. Each time I've been there I've been seen with minimal wait time and they have been able to accommodate last minute requests. I am usually in and out, which I appreciate since I go during my lunch break.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend  — Flor S.

Everyone in the office is very nice and well made me feel comfortable. Doctor Kerin is a sweetheart. Very attentive and made me feel at ease answering all my concerns going into my procedure. Will use this Medspa again.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Karina B.

Kerin Medspa I found on groupon. The staff is excellent. All the ladies are so supportive and understanding. They make me feel extremely comfortable especially with sensitive subjects such as hair removal. I would definitely recommend their services. The ambiance is cool, professional, and personal.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — Cecilia M.

Very friendly and helpful

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, fast, clean. All around great e... — Steven T.

Super friendly, fast, clean. All around great experience!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great results, supportive staff — Nonnie M.

This office is a great environment. The staff is friendly, courteous and encouraging. Look forward to going to my next appointments Thank you!!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! Very kind and courteous .  — Diana P.

Amazing!!! Very kind and courteous .

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. .. — Charlene B.

As always my visit to Kerin MedSpa was most enjoyable and the results always up to expectations From the time I was greeted at the front desk by Karen to the very personable and skillful Dr. Kerin. You never feel rushed and they are always try to be accomadating. I would highly recommend Dr. Kerin. I have had fillers and Botox over the past number of years and have been pleased with the results.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great help, great spa, great serv... — Carol M.

Great doctor, great help, great spa, great services - A+ all the way around!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'd never go anywhere else! — Michelle R.

I'd never go anywhere else!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy to have had my surgery. The d... — Maria C.

I was very happy to have had my surgery. The doctor was very professional and he was very patient with me during my procedure. I was very please with the results I highly recommend him to anyone ,..

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Kerin. Fully explaine... — Anthony M.

Great experience with Dr. Kerin. Fully explained procedure and answered all my questions. Facilities are pristine and they have a friendly staff. Excellent service from the doctor!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica C.

This is a wonderful place. Beautiful environment, and really great people who work there. I recommend it highly.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, jackie is so sweet — Aqsa H.

Love the staff, jackie is so sweet

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience! Friendly and informa... — Jaclyn D.

I had the best experience! Friendly and informative staff!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Committed to Kerin MedSpa — Daniel B.

Kerin Medspa is centrally located, the staff is very welcoming, and the services provided are excellent. Dr. Kerin is a very skilled, patient and attentive surgeon. I've been to other spas, but Kerin Medspa is by far my first choice. I can see no reason for going elsewhere.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place... clean, also very honest on what ... — Sara S.

Great place... clean, also very honest on what laser hair removal can and cannot do.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Kerin MedSpa. ... — Linda A.

It is always a pleasure to visit Kerin MedSpa. Their professional and caring staff members always go above and beyond for every patient and they are always available to answer any concern you may have. I recommend this place to everyone!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr Kerin . Very pleas... — Noell C.

I would highly recommend Dr Kerin . Very pleasant and informed as is his staff.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave Kerin Med Spa very happy! — Donique D.

I always leave Kerin Med Spa very happy!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan A.

Very clean, friendly office. Very knowledgeable staff.procedures done efficiently.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I been going for a laser removal procedure & ti... — Coraynys A.

I been going for a laser removal procedure & tiana is awesome

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very courteous and professional. I... — Debbie D.

Everyone is very courteous and professional. I love Dr kerin he is kind and gentle.. I've never been disappointed with anything I had done at his spa.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Upscale, Professional MedSpa with Great Staff — Lindsey D.

Friendly staff, check, clean as can be, check, feel comfortable while I am there, check, real Dr. in the house, check. I have no complaints. Even at time when I couldn't get the exact appointment I wanted due to my crazy schedule, the staff followed through with putting me on a wait-list and calling me back.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In my opinion  — Rita S.

The staff is always very polite , always get a welcome ( by name) clean and neat office . Laser treatment room clean , but they could stand to get some new eye glass protection.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bronxville NY. 😀 — Vera D.

I highly recommended Kevin spa to anyone that wants to look and feel beautiful. The whole staff is amazing! Kerin is very professional and extremely patient with all my stupid questions I trust him completely so much so, I recommended my daughter to him.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there. The girls there ROCK super... — Marlo B.

Love everyone there. The girls there ROCK super nice

Sep 20, 2017