StarStarStarStarStar Love the office, staff and results! — Dawn K.

Love the office, staff and results!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated well and they made me feel comforta... — Miladys P.

Was treated well and they made me feel comfortable.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The right place for the right process for you... — Mary Ann M.

Spotlessly clean, extremely friendly and very cozy and comfortable. If you are planning a beauty process Kerin is a great choice The staff is knowledgeable and supportive.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Facial — Barbara R.

I had the facial with aromatherapy, and I must say it was the most pleasant facial I have ever had. Tiana was amazing. I am going to have my daughter come for a facial as well. I would highly recommend you to friends.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly and very helpful. Y... — Wanda R.

The staff is super friendly and very helpful. You feel very welcomed.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is amazing! She always so nice and kind.... — Jasper C.

Jackie is amazing! She always so nice and kind. She actually loves what she does and I’m glad to see someone who he really loves there job. Karen is really great as well and always very helpful.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whether you are looking for a specific treatmen... — Eduardo M.

Whether you are looking for a specific treatment or if you are not sure what is the best treatment for your skin, this MedSpa is the best place to start. I was so impressed by all the modern procedures they offer. I had a lovely experience when I came to MedSpa to have my tattoo removed. I'll totally recommend it for everyone.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Laura P.

Love, Love Kerin MedSpa! After moving from California and trying at least 5 other Skin and Treatment Centers in the Westchester area none come close in comparison for the service and expertise at Kerin MedSpa. Botox, Skin Treatments, Vein removal, Fat reduction. You will walk out a new person with a more confident feeling. The best of the best! Highly Recommend

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kerin is wonderful! He gets it right. St... — Eileen T.

Dr. Kerin is wonderful! He gets it right. Staff are professional.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You'll LOVE the way you look! — Daniela G.

I would definitley recommend Dr. Kerin to anyone. He is very attentive to you and will make sure you get the look you desire. His staff is amazing and very accommodating as well.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unsurpassed Excellence Kerin MedSpa & Laser C... — Novelet K.

Unsurpassed Excellence Kerin MedSpa & Laser Center offers the absolute best in medical aesthetic care. Dr. Kerin is infinitely attentive to his patients needs and desires; his meticulous attention to details and genuine care are unsurpassed. He is AWESOME and along with his team of warm, caring and dedicated staff, will always tirelessly take the best care of you all the time!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Karen n kerin r amazing espec karen — Thomas V.

Karen n kerin r amazing espec karen

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Doctor and his staff! — Agnes G.

Love this Doctor and his staff!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Affordable, excelence, clean, and friendly staf... — Roberto D.

Affordable, excelence, clean, and friendly staff.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Today the technician patience explaining what s... — Indra S.

Today the technician patience explaining what she was doing.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kerin an his staff are wonderful.  — Nadine G.

Dr Kerin an his staff are wonderful. They are pleasant and helpful. I always feel very comfortable there. I would recommend them to anyone.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m extremely pleased to have found Dr. Kerin, ... — Anita T.

I’m extremely pleased to have found Dr. Kerin, and his staff, the office is low key, and Dr. Kerin is very talented .

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very understand and supportive — Ivy B.

very understand and supportive

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is amazing for my Brazilian laser! Alway... — Alexis M.

Jackie is amazing for my Brazilian laser! Always very comfortable and she makes it quick and easy!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff The doctor takes his time ... — Luis R.

Very friendly staff The doctor takes his time to explain how the treatment works And makes u feel comfortable .

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service! I love going there — Claudia D.

Best service! I love going there

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience. Staff is pleasan... — Noell C.

Always have a good experience. Staff is pleasant and friendly. Dr K is awesome

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very likely that I willl recommend your service... — Dana Z.

Very likely that I willl recommend your services to friends and colleagues!!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie Is great! Excellent customer service! Hi... — Deborah S.

Jackie Is great! Excellent customer service! Highly recommend Kerin Med Spa.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful I was seen quickly. Thaw procedure wa... — Ashley F.

Wonderful I was seen quickly. Thaw procedure was done quickly and effectively. everything was was explained and my questions were answered honestly and appropriately.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff — Stephanie S.

Great service and friendly staff

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST!!! — Sharon C.

This place is the best!!! The staff is super friendly and really good people! I lost my wedding band and they searched all the towels and found it for me. Great service with amazing staff!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tianna was very professional, and patient. I wo... — Patricia K.

Tianna was very professional, and patient. I would suggest her to anybody.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The lady who gave me a facial, focused on clean... — Anthony R.

The lady who gave me a facial, focused on cleaning my black heads, as that is the reason I had a facial. She understood at once what my objective was and provided me with a terrific facial.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to MedSpa! The staff are very prof... — Deborah V.

I love going to MedSpa! The staff are very professional & friendly! I feel very comfortable especially with the Dr. very friendly & definitely knows what he’s doing ! I forgot to mention mention he’s good looking too !! Deborah Vezzz 😘

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Five star for everything except I wish The trea... — Lisa P.

Five star for everything except I wish The treatment was more effective.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office is so professional Front Desk do acomad... — Deirdre L.

Office is so professional Front Desk do acomadating Dr Kerin, what can I say he’s the best Conscious, caring, and kind and most of all honest !!!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Work very friendly staff office v... — Luis P.

Excellent Work very friendly staff office very clean plenty of parking very reasonable price would highly recommend .

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and informative  — Patrice T.

Professional and informative

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always all were very professional. Complete... — Charlene B.

As always all were very professional. Completely satisfied with all services and staff.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place. Very professional, staff and d... — Assunta D.

Wonderful place. Very professional, staff and doctor. Love Venus them all

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love them! — Courtney S.

Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone. The entire staff are friendly, caring, and know their products in and out. I drive over an hour just to see them instead of finding services closer to where I live. They are so worth it!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very little waiting time. Does ... — Hetri T.

Friendly staff. Very little waiting time. Does not overbook

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff! The place is extremely clean.... — Melissa P.

I love the staff! The place is extremely clean.. overall great experience..

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sonia N.

it is a great place,neat and clean and the staff is great

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Although I was unable to complete my services I... — Regina D.

Although I was unable to complete my services I was very happy that the staff was very knowledgable and honest about my treatment. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I look forward to my next appointment when my treatment can be completed The office was very clean.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful experience from staff interaction to... — Alicia P.

Delightful experience from staff interaction to procedure.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is a great hair removal tech — Sandra S.

Jackie has been wonderful to work with for my laser hair removal. I’m very satisfied with my results. The only issue I have with the office is it can be difficult to make appointments unless it’s way in advance. They’re very busy, which is good because they’re popular, but it can be challenging to get the exact date/time you want.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The treatment room was clean and the operator w... — Judith D.

The treatment room was clean and the operator was very professional. Front desk very accommodating.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tiana is a very professional and she has a lot ... — Cecilia E.

Tiana is a very professional and she has a lot of knowledge. I am so happy with her.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Jackie for your excellent service and... — Jessica R.

Thank you Jackie for your excellent service and actually being concerned about my comfort and well being I've definitely been raving about you to my friends !

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very neat, clean and beautifully decorated with... — Manika G.

Very neat, clean and beautifully decorated with calming fragrance and decor. Pleasant and professionals. Ladies made me feel very comfortable....looking forward to me future sessions!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The place is clean, the staff are very friendly... — Loida Maria M.

The place is clean, the staff are very friendly

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The place is clean, the staff are very friendly... — Loida Maria M.

The place is clean, the staff are very friendly

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kerin MedSpa & Laser Center  — Kim R.

From the moment you walk in , friendly staff,ambiance and excellent service. See you soon!

Jun 11, 2018