StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Jackie for your excellent service and... — Jessica R.

Thank you Jackie for your excellent service and actually being concerned about my comfort and well being I've definitely been raving about you to my friends !

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very neat, clean and beautifully decorated with... — Manika G.

Very neat, clean and beautifully decorated with calming fragrance and decor. Pleasant and professionals. Ladies made me feel very comfortable....looking forward to me future sessions!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The place is clean, the staff are very friendly... — Loida Maria M.

The place is clean, the staff are very friendly

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The place is clean, the staff are very friendly... — Loida Maria M.

The place is clean, the staff are very friendly

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kerin MedSpa & Laser Center  — Kim R.

From the moment you walk in , friendly staff,ambiance and excellent service. See you soon!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service the team of cordinators are lo... — Yolanda M.

Love the service the team of cordinators are lovely and accomodating! The docter has the best bed side manners , very soulful person, highly recommend him.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! — Lisa-Marie G.

Amazing service, ultimately painless botox treatment... I highly recommend and will be returning for more services! Excellent doctor and excellent staff. Was very nervous about it but the doctor and the staff made me feel at ease and comfortable throughout my entire visit!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with my experience at Kerin. Of... — Deborah D.

Very impressed with my experience at Kerin. Office has a beautiful soothing atmosphere. Staff was great - friendly, helpful and thoughtful. Would definitely recommend Kerin MedSpa & Laser Center.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great staff! — Julie L.

Location is great, large parking lot, very easy to find. Staff is very friendly, office is well maintained. Staff is professional, and clearly know what they are doing. Would recommend to anyone who was looking to use these services.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time in this office. — Bharvi B.

First time in this office. Very friendly staff, answered all my questions and concerns, and also helped me navigate through my difficult schedule. Looking forward to the results of my treatment.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kerin! Great Pricing, Staff is lovely + j... — Amelia S.

Love Kerin! Great Pricing, Staff is lovely + just couldn't be happier with my experience thus far.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Place was very welcoming and clean. Staff was a... — Jennifer G.

Place was very welcoming and clean. Staff was awesome and bubbly and very knowledgeable.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr kerin is one of the best Dr in Westchester c... — Alicia Q.

Dr kerin is one of the best Dr in Westchester county . Such a pleasant man. His work is awesome. I recommended my friend and she should be calling to make app soon. Thank you Dr kerin for having such a lovely person working for you Karen. Karen is one of the sweetest person you will meet in person and talk on the phone . 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗💗

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a med spa I can trust  — Patricia R.

I’ve been to two other centers and non have gotten me results like I received fro Kerin Med Spa. I’m so happy I decided to try again. I couldn’t be happier with the services and all the staff is not only friendly but patient and accommodating. Thank you.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah G.

Friendly staff, always trying to accommodate you, and the doctor will spend time with you and discuss whatever it is you need. There is no rushing.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kerin Medi Spa. They are professional, ... — Doreen P.

I love Kerin Medi Spa. They are professional, friendly and kind. The atmosphere is relaxing and soothing. It's my little oasis to treat myself to whatever makes me happy. Try it. I promise you will love it.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All your Spa needs in one convenient place.  — Scott V.

Kerin MedSpa and Laser Center is a great, efficient, and pleasurable place for any of your medical or beautification needs. Dr. Kerin and staff are always professional and courteous. From booking appointments to procedures, the entire staff is always helpful. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment today. You will be glad you did. S.V.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! My technician did an amazing job! Iv... — Julene B.

Excellent! My technician did an amazing job! Ive been to other hair removal providers for several sessions and have never been able to recive the results i did here in just 1 session!!!!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, will definitely be back! — Tara S.

Great experience with my laser tattoo removal. Tianna is amazing! She did a wonderful job. I was super nervous and she made me feel at ease. She took her time to make sure she got every spot! Dr. Kerin was also great, he gave me the lido shots and made sure I was in no pain which is very important to me. The people at the front desk were very friendly, the office is neat and clean and they have parking. Awesome overall experience and I would highly recommend them to everyone.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff, Jackie and Karen were ver... — Yvette M.

The front desk staff, Jackie and Karen were very friendly and informative. They made sure I understood everything. The doctor was very kind, didnt sugarcoat anything and made me feel comfortable.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kerin and his staff are very professional a... — Charlene B.

Dr. Kerin and his staff are very professional and personable. The offices are attractive and clean. I am always pleased with the treatment and results I receive from Dr. Kerin. I would recommend the doctor and the spa.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I found Dr. Kerin! — Daniela G.

The office is very welcoming, the staff is friendly and helpful and Dr. Kerin is simply amazing!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly, courteous and professi... — Jennifer S.

Staff was very friendly, courteous and professional. Jackie's service was top notch. She was knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Walk inside Dr Kerin’s office and you will find... — theresa M.

Walk inside Dr Kerin’s office and you will find a tastefully decorated comfortable waiting area and a kind, happy, helpful front desk. Dr Kerin and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Kerin is warm and friendly as well as knowledgeable about all the current dermatological treatments available. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff. Dr Kerin is ... — Anthony M.

Very friendly and courteous staff. Dr Kerin is a true professional that is always attentive and sincere, as well as always very timely. The office is also very well kept and clean.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Kerin are #1 — Barbara P.

Staff and Dr Kerin are #1

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office staff and knowledge  — Maryanne C.

Pleasant office staff and knowledge

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service friendly staff clean office !  — Patrick C.

Great service friendly staff clean office !

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! — Megan H.

Jackie is terrific and makes laser hair removal comfortable and easy!

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and little to no wait time.  — Shaquanna G.

Very friendly, and little to no wait time.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is amazing!  — Kerry G.

Jackie is amazing! She is super informative and gives great advice.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The facial was Amazing... I would recommend y'a... — Lisa K.

The facial was Amazing... I would recommend y'all to anyone.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and office. The doctor is really ... — Besmira P.

Amazing staff and office. The doctor is really nice. The Lazer girls are great they make you feel very comfortable.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Kerin Medspa is so friendly, accomm... — Nicole F.

Everyone at Kerin Medspa is so friendly, accommodating and professional. The office is clean, bright and welcoming.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific place, no complaints and that's not no... — Laura P.

Terrific place, no complaints and that's not normal for me!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is welcoming and pleasant. I had laser tr... — Regina T.

Staff is welcoming and pleasant. I had laser treatments for hair removal and the staff is professional and informative, made me feel comfortable.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kerin is great at what he does. I have been ... — Danielle R.

Dr.Kerin is great at what he does. I have been a patient for over 2 years now. He always gives me his honest opinion and never rushes a session. His prices are very fair and well worth his services. Karen at the front desk is such a pleasure to talk to. I travel from New Jersey to see him and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend someone to visit y... — Evelyn B.

I would definitely recommend someone to visit your office for a consultation due to the efficiency of the staff and due to the professional information that I received from the doctor.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Great staff. In and out. Highly ... — Zee P.

Very friendly. Great staff. In and out. Highly recommend!

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great facial  — Ellen W.

I had a groupon for a facial and it was wonderful. The esthetician was very knowledgeable in evaluating my skin.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, wonderful staff and amazing doctor... — Sue D.

Great place, wonderful staff and amazing doctor.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The person who take care of me was so nice paci... — Leslie C.

The person who take care of me was so nice paciente I really like her I already recommended 3 friends and I even took them to make their appointment really love it

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and welcoming from the ... — Andrea R.

Staff was very friendly and welcoming from the moment I arrived until I left. Dr answered all my questions thouroughly and I felt comfortable with the procedure. Huge plus is also the short wait ! I will continue to come here.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and attentive customer service. — Shelbi S.

Pleasant and attentive customer service.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people I work at sing sing state prison I... — Clifford M.

Great people I work at sing sing state prison I'm a nys correction officer for twenty years micheal was down to earth funny and professional I recommend that more men go get plastic surgery . Do what makes you happy spend the money I found his price reasonable but more than that I met someone who had procedures done with him . And wow she looks fantastic . I'm getting lipo and so can you . Clifford mayfield

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first laser hair removal appointmen... — Leslie S.

This was my first laser hair removal appointment. My esthetician was very nice, polite and explained that they were experiencing problems with the machine and that brought me into the room to let me know what was going on, instead of having me wait in the waiting area. In mean time she explained the procedure and how the center handles body areas for laser. The machine started working and I was able to complete my session. The front desk person was friendly and I made my next appointment with out an issue.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie was great! The office was very clean, pr... — Deborah S.

Jackie was great! The office was very clean, professional, prompt, courteous and helpful. They explained everything and answered all questions. I was able to book all of my future appointments.They use a cool air devise when doing laser, so there is no pain, just a little discomfort.Highly recommend them!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor & staff!!  — Daniela G.

It was my first time seeing Dr.Kerin. His staff was very welcoming and made you feel comfortable. Dr.Kerin is great- he listened and gave me the look I wanted. Would definitely recommend!!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, professional place! — Alexa P.

Awesome, professional place!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cellulaze — Danielle D.

The staff at Kerin MedSpa could not have been nicer! They were so accommodating and thoroughly explained the cellulaze procedure. I felt so comfortable the entire time. Karen even walked me downstairs where I was being picked up after the surgery! I highly recommend Kerin MedSpa & Laser Center.

Jan 15, 2018