StarStarStarStarStar Very through procedures and. Friendly staff. — Dennis G.

Very through procedures and. Friendly staff.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors with Kentucky Eye Care take excelle... — MaryLou D.

The Doctors with Kentucky Eye Care take excellent care of my eyes and me. I have had 2 Cataract surgeries and a Retinal attachment. All my worries and concerns were addressed as well as having great doctors perform my surgeries.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the welcoming check-in through my leaving ... — Carmen C.

From the welcoming check-in through my leaving Kentucky Eye Care, I was treated with respect, warmth and friendliness by all personnel. Dr. Stroud and her wonderful assistant, Jenny, were thorough, kind, and concerned throughout the attentive eye exam. Both were attentive in providing explanations as they went along, and in answering questions. Many thanks!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility. Very friendly and helpful. Just... — Robert B.

Great facility. Very friendly and helpful. Just be ready for insurance kiosk. But, there is a friendly associate to help you get started. Techs, Assistants are great. Answered all my questions and put me at ease.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and courteous service. — Sandra M.

Prompt and courteous service.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was experiencing flashing lights and spider w... — Elizabeth M.

I was experiencing flashing lights and spider webs and extremely pleased I was able to see Dr Berberich Quickly

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Physicians and staff are wonderful!! Efficient... — Vicki B.

Physicians and staff are wonderful!! Efficient and professional with a welcoming environment!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever. Professional,attentive in all aspect... — Jean Z.

Best ever. Professional,attentive in all aspects.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and knowledge  — Dionne G.

I received excellent customer service from the eyeglasses adjuster, an older gentleman with silver gray hair. (I didn't catch his name.) He was very thorough in addressing my eyeglass needs and completely corrected the issue. (These new eyeglasses were from a different eyeglass retailer.) Dr. Shroud was also great at explaining the issue with my eyeglasses. Due to the level of expertise and service I received from KY Eyecare's eyeglass staff, I will purchase my eyeglasses from you in the future. I highly recommend this eyeglass facility and the eye doctors as well.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an unexpected eye injury on 4/27 and need... — Dale B.

I had an unexpected eye injury on 4/27 and needed an appt the next morning. The scheduler set up an appt at 9:20am the following morning with Dr Harmon.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer S.

Everyone was very professional and friendly

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Efficient Group — David C.

Everyone at KEC is very professional and efficient. No long waits or ever a feeling that they are too busy for you to be their first concern. They spend as much time as you want to answer questions and I never feel like I'm being herded along as you can at some medical practices.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. I appreciated getting an ... — Susan M.

Everything went well. I appreciated getting an appointment right away. I was unsure about checking in but did learn how to send a text message for the first time.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time there. Super friendly staff,, very pro... — Douglas C.

1st time there. Super friendly staff,, very professional, eye exam was on time and very informative. Glad i ckoose this location for my eye care needs.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harmon & all the support staff are wonderful... — Rita D.

Dr Harmon & all the support staff are wonderful. Highly recommended.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carole T.

Everyone was knowledgeable,professional and courteous. Very pleased with my care.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert M.

A little slow , long wait .gave me time to relax

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar first visit. — Jose S.

it was my first visit. my visit was excellent. the staff was very friendly & helpful.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very great service as always. — John C.

Very great service as always.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time, friendly staff & Dr. Justice i... — Gwyna H.

Short wait time, friendly staff & Dr. Justice is excellent!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. They are very professional and ... — Kimberly G.

Love the staff. They are very professional and friendly.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ihnen is terrific! The staff is very friend... — Wayne H.

Dr. Ihnen is terrific! The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Needed an emergency appointment. Couldn’t have ... — Gerald W.

Needed an emergency appointment. Couldn’t have had a better experience by office, assistants and especially dr. Casey Johnson. Thank You for your caring.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ihnen is very thorough and takes his time t... — William B.

Dr. Ihnen is very thorough and takes his time to answer questions. Great experience every time!

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized, very professional, very kind! — Theresa C.

Very organized, very professional, very kind!

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit w — John R.

Emergency visit was thankful for quick availibility

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kentucky Eye Care was highly recommended to me ... — Deanna L.

Kentucky Eye Care was highly recommended to me and after my experience there, I too, recommend them. Dr. Ihnen and staff are very thorough and even sent me home with a folder with more information. They are eager to make sure I understand everything about cataract surgery.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The check in was super easy and thoughtfully ar... — Christian K.

The check in was super easy and thoughtfully arranged around Covid 19.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Too many greeters at front door , annoying all ... — Marlon G.

Too many greeters at front door , annoying all of them hovering around . Told me to call a number to schedule an appointment when I was standing at the. Front desk . Make you feel computer illiterate when using check in kiosk

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like the smallness of the office  — Sheri G.

I like the smallness of the office

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Shirley B.

I felt very comfortable and the staff was very professional and friendly making it a good day.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very grateful the office staff worked me i... — Erica S.

I am very grateful the office staff worked me in for an emergency! Dr. Ihnen was great, as always.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it gets!  — Phillip H.

As good as it gets! Got all my questions answered

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harmon is great! My whole family goes to her... — Allan P.

Dr Harmon is great! My whole family goes to her. Would recommend her.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment — Charlotte H.

Very knowledgeable in all areas where I was treated.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were friendly and professional. — Nelda M.

All staff were pleasant, friendly and

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ihnan is a wonderful Doctor — Susan H.

Very likely. I see Dr. Ihnen. Have total confidence in his knowledge and care. He is a very caring doctor!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and answered every question.... — Dennis M.

Everyone was great and answered every question. I would give a 15 if it was listed

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Answered all my questions too — Nora P.

Very friendly technician I answered all my questions Dr. Answered all my questions too

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer in Dr Harmon office took care of my ne... — Yvonne C.

Jennifer in Dr Harmon office took care of my needs, made me feel comfortable, very knowledgeable and appreciated her expertise

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was great.  — Chandra L.

Everyone and everything was great.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Constance Herth — Constance H.

Staff very helpful, patient and kind. That goes a long way especially when you are old. Thank you!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visits go well. Good office staff and Dr. Ih... — Judy S.

My visits go well. Good office staff and Dr. Ihnen takes time with me and answers my questions.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar busy. The staff were frien... — Joyce K.

The office was very busy. The staff were friendly & professional even when the office was so busy. The Dr was also friendly & did what needed to be done and then we talked about what my decision. I did not feel rushed at all.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Extremely long wait time. — Rebecca L.

My appointment was 8:40. I was told they weren’t ready, to return to my car, and they would call or text when they were ready. It was 9:40 when I was called to an available room. Care is excellent, wait time is NOT.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Special kudos ti Jamal for his professional per... — Charles W.

Special kudos ti Jamal for his professional performance and expertise in the preparation for Dr Justice work. Great rapport, technique and voice.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the practice people, Hate the 11/2+ hour wait — Billie C.

Love the practice people, Hate the 11/2+

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been pleased with care provided to ... — Edwin P.

Have always been pleased with care provided to me

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased With Care — Claire D.

Everyone is very pleasant, accommodating and competent. Happened to go on a very busy Friday afternoon. Appointment was about one hour late which was not enjoyable, but that was a one-time experience for me. Usually I am taken on time.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 - STAR ! Excellent Service !! — David F.

5 - STAR ! Excellent Service !!

Apr 12, 2021