StarStarStarStarStar Great careing staff. Dr McCoord is awesome — Lorena S.

Great careing staff. Dr McCoord is awesome

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar KENT East Chiropratic represents any person’s w... — Willard M.

KENT East Chiropratic represents any person’s well being. The greatest comment I can say of Dr. McCord is that he takes the time too get to know his patients, then he educates them towards his findings and recommends the appropriate services. Dr. McCord is truely gifted in how he relates to one’s overall health. You’re The Best.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best back doctor ever had he got right to the p... — Ron H.

Best back doctor ever had he got right to the problem iv been having with my lower back.very happy to stumble upon your services..thanks

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A place for Healing — Kathleen E.

Friendly staff, Dr. McCord was professional, kind & an expert at guiding me through my critical pain. I am so grateful to have been directed to Kent East Chiropractic for my care!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. — Karina F.

Great office and doctor. Very caring and genuinely cares for the well being of each patient.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCord is both professional and caring.  — Angela M.

Dr. McCord has an excellent balance of professionalism and compassion. He provides knowledgable and effective chiropractic care, along with being truly caring and compassionate to the needs of his patients. He also customizes the treatments and care based on the individual and where they are in their healing process. Good job! The staff at the office is very friendly and top-notch!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful and polite — Losa T.

Everyone is very helpful and polite

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor is great, the Office is nice, the pe... — Karina F.

The Doctor is great, the Office is nice, the people that work there are so nice and caring. All around is a great place to go, great care and environment.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience. The staff are friendly. Do... — Alex S.

The best experience. The staff are friendly. Doctor McChord is very comforting and professional. I have recommended five of my coworkers who have raved about the service he provides.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Chiropractor around — Remily B.

My family and I have been to multiple Chiropractors over the past 7-8 years. With that being said, Dr. McCord is the only one that's been able to help me with my Migraine headaches and back pain!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Karina F.

So far so good, the Dr. is very through and I'm very pleased. Hopefully I will feel much better soon. Thank you.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting Dr. McCord for 8 months an... — Terry B.

I have been visiting Dr. McCord for 8 months and I am pleased with my progress.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Geezer help. — Melvin H.

Because of my age and previous surgeries I had doubted that anything could be done for my back. However, with only 4 visits there has been progress through decease in upper and lower back pain and am hopeful that progress will continue to be made with ongoing corrections.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent work on my back — Victor R.

excellent work on my back

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edwin M.

everyone is always friendly and happy great hospitality and treatments

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Allan McCord.  — Max D.

Thank you Dr. Allan you are awesome and very professional and I'm really lucky to be your patient. Jessica and the rest of the staff are really awesome too. Thank you, Max Diaz.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had lower back pain for many years and a... — Tharon K.

I have had lower back pain for many years and always thought it was due to my mattress. Dr. McCord found areas in my neck and lower back that were out of alignment and worked on my back the first office visit. After only one chiropractic adjustment to my back the pain is gone. I work up for the first time in many years with no back pain.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is great and enjoyable and do their ... — Glen W.

Everybody is great and enjoyable and do their job very well . They are all like family it's a wonderful place to have a treatment .

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really. Think dr Mccord is. A great great chi... — Mike R.

I really. Think dr Mccord is. A great great chiropractor dr. And just love all the staff. !!! Thanks for all your help in my situation.

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Kent East Chiropractic for... — Terry B.

I have been going to Kent East Chiropractic for about four weeks and I truly feel helped. I certainly plan to continue on my journey to better health.

Jan 10, 2017