StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and Staff are very friendly and help. — Geri G.

The Doctor and Staff are very friendly and helpful, it is a pleasure going to the office.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional team, I enjoy working with Ca... — Yvette M.

Very professional team, I enjoy working with Catherine, Sam, Grace, Liz, Pearl and Dr.Macoy. The atmosphere is so positive from each of the employees. They make you feel as if you’re part of the family.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have improved a great deal over this past yea... — Stephen J.

I have improved a great deal over this past year by having adjustments from Dr. McCord. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very satisfied with the care I have... — Ken L.

I have been very satisfied with the care I have received from Kent East Chiropractic the past 2 + years. The spinal decompression treatments along with Dr McChords adjustments and Kenneth's and Liz's physical therapy massages have really helped me gain some flexibility in my lower back and I can get down to work on things around the house and back up much easier now.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to adjust... — Sam M.

Always willing to adjust treatment plan to fit health changes, always interested in my improvement. Positive energy abounds!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there, the doctor and the staff  — Suzan S.

Love everyone there, the doctor and the staff

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring doctor. — Jesse C.

Ease of appointment visits is excellent. Cares for patients issues. Works with patient to resolve there pain and ensure for a better lifestyle.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kent East Chiropractic is amazing!!! Dr. McCord... — Susan S.

Kent East Chiropractic is amazing!!! Dr. McCord and his staff are wonderful!! I can't say enough good things about this office!!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and my heath has improved a g... — Stephen J.

Very professional and my heath has improved a great deal in the last 7 months.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCord is truly the best. He listens to you... — Willard M.

Dr. McCord is truly the best. He listens to your concerns and offers the specific recommendation that will benefit you. I'm assured after visit. Thank you guys.😄.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are kind and accommodating, always ready ... — Olivia S.

Staff are kind and accommodating, always ready to help and answer questions and inquiries Dr McCord explains what’s going on with the treatment, answers and explain what is the expected outcome..

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCord the Best Chiropractor. — Uttaran B.

Dr. McCord the Best Chiropractor.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was super friendly and helpful... — Brady H.

The entire staff was super friendly and helpful. Treatment here is well above standard, with a focus on whole body healing using a multitude of diagnostics, treatments, and equipment. Very positive energy and low back felt much better after first adjustment.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Chiropractor! — Jana T.

This is a wonderful place. Everyone is kind, friendly, knowledgeble and concerned about you. I would highly recommend Kent East Chiropractic for anyone looking for a good chiropractor.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with the adjustments a... — Stephen J.

I have been very pleased with the adjustments and care I have received with Dr McCord and his staff. Very friendly atmosphere.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff are accommodating and friendly, extend a... — Olivia S.

Staff are accommodating and friendly, extend all the help that they can and able to answer inquiries clearly.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr. and staff!! All VERY helpful and ki... — Susan S.

Awesome Dr. and staff!! All VERY helpful and kind!! I would recommend to anyone!!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great careing staff. Dr McCoord is awesome — Lorena S.

Great careing staff. Dr McCoord is awesome

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar KENT East Chiropratic represents any person’s w... — Willard M.

KENT East Chiropratic represents any person’s well being. The greatest comment I can say of Dr. McCord is that he takes the time too get to know his patients, then he educates them towards his findings and recommends the appropriate services. Dr. McCord is truely gifted in how he relates to one’s overall health. You’re The Best.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best back doctor ever had he got right to the p... — Ron H.

Best back doctor ever had he got right to the problem iv been having with my lower back.very happy to stumble upon your services..thanks

Mar 21, 2018