StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, everyone is friendly, place ... — Debra P.

Very good service, everyone is friendly, place is clean.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your employees are very friendly and helpful!  — Andrea D.

Your employees are very friendly and helpful!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has always been smiling, welcoming whe... — Irene G.

Everyone has always been smiling, welcoming when you walk in the door; courteous, concerned about patient care, questions, needs. Won’t go anywhere else for the care of my eyes.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good prompt service from a friendly staff. — Richard R.

Good prompt service from a friendly staff.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was very personal and a professional experie... — Robert W.

It was very personal and a professional experience for myself and my wife

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn J.

Dr Kintner & staff are professional & caring. They answer all my questions and are patient during my exam and they really help me select the right products for me. Thank you.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place and people 🙏‼️❤️ — Cynthia H.

Everyone is so nice and helpful, the attitude is so relaxing. I really like that a lot. I also like the waiting room, well I just like everything. Yes, I will recommend you to everyone ‼️❤️🥰

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kennewick vision — Shirley S.

Very prompt, good equipment, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Kintner is very good and thorough.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Donna R.

I had an emergency visit, they got me an appointment to see the doctor in less than an hour! What a great team you have! Thanks.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is GREAT‼️The Drs are GREAT‼️ — Rebecca V.

The staff is GREAT‼️The Drs are GREAT‼️

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Ayers is a great doctor in my opinion — Donna R.

I always feel I get a thorough exam each time I see Dr. Ayers. Today Jennifer worked with me and it was fun to share a few memories from our Finley days with me as a teacher and her as a student.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Made going to the doctor enjoyable! — Ronald W.

Made going to the doctor enjoyable!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous Treatment — Sharon L.

I am always treated very courteously and as a valued patient of Dr Kintner. Dr Kintner has been my eye doctor for a very long time and I value his opinion and care.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff a great variety of frames ... — Laura Natalie R.

Super friendly staff a great variety of frames to chose from.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Evelin B.

I've been to other optometrists, but no one is as good as Kennewick Vision Care. The customer care that they offer can't be beat.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stopped by the office to make an appointment as... — Jeanette S.

Stopped by the office to make an appointment as I was experiencing some strange, new symptoms. They worked me in and gave me a full exam. So thankful for Dr Kitner and his staff.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kennewick Vision Care has wonderful staff. Dr. ... — Joyce H.

Kennewick Vision Care has wonderful staff. Dr. Ayers and staff are very professional, kind and helpful.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — Mark E.

Very helpful and nice. Gave lots of information on what was going on.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are happy new customers.  — Betty W.

We are happy new customers.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. James Kintner is number 1; point blank — Adrianna B.

I have had many optometrists in the past because I move often. Never have I ever met an optometrist like Dr. James Kintner and I find it unfortunate because he's the best! I have truly disliked all my prior optometrists because it seemed they either wouldnt listen, care, or would diagnose me incorrectly. Dr. James Kintner is fun, intelligent, warm, and jovial. If you're even thinking about maybe seeing someone, please see him... you wont regret it.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and helpful. — Kalle H.

The entire staff is friendly and helpful.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly. Ive never had to w... — Malisa J.

Everyone is always friendly. Ive never had to wait long to be seen and they are always very helpful and encouraging when picking out frames and always finds the answers to any of my questions!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and attention. — Bruce M.

Excellent service and attention.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kennewick Vision Care is the most professional,... — Lauren E.

Kennewick Vision Care is the most professional, yet friendly and accommodating Vision Care Group that I have ever gone to. Will never go anywhere else.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting for appt. Very caring and helpful. D... — Jerry V.

No waiting for appt. Very caring and helpful. Dr Ayers and staff are awesome.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You’re the best in the Tri-Cities!!! :-) — Katie S.

You’re the best in the Tri-Cities!!! :-)

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so kind and considerate. I — LaRae C.

Staff is so kind and considerate. I really love the personal way I am treated and the friendship I feel in this office.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at KVC are very professional.  — James G.

Everyone at KVC are very professional.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super place. Everybody is 5 star — Richard M.

Super place. Everybody is 5 star

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Kristina M.

I like it at vision care and the people are nice and I feel happy when I leave that place. Great atmosphere!!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar seems alittle rushed through the exam. But ver... — Keith S.

seems alittle rushed through the exam. But very thorough. Can't expect to spend too much time with one person.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey J.

I always feel comfortable and my questions are always answered, Everyone at this place are friendly and very helpful.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye on my future — Brian P.

Been going here for eleven years and will go no where else. When the original building burned down, I was afraid it was going to end. Back stronger than ever.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar RE: Last Appointment — Robert P.

At my last appointment Jenn my Optometric Tech did an excellent job. All the tests went smoothly and ALL my questions were answered. Always enjoyable folks at Kennewick Vision Care

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful. Enjoy my experienc... — Marcia D.

Always friendly and helpful. Enjoy my experience.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is Exellent at this place — Todd C.

Everything is Excellent at this place

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always helpful and pleasant — Ann S.

The staff is always helpful and pleasant

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love this office!! Everyone is amazin... — Alyson C.

Love love love this office!! Everyone is amazing! Our visits are always smooth and efficient.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 30 Day check-up on Both eyes aftr Cataract Surgery — Bonnie C.

Both my left eye and my right eye were checked cause it had been 30 days since cataract surgery on my left and my right eye. And was also re-checked to get new glasses to make so I can see things far away, and close up, along with everything in between!!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Kristina M.

Everyone is great and nice

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office and staff. — Bobby F.

Nice office, very clean and comfortable and a very pleasant staff. Great aesthetics around the new building, both inside and out. Dr. Kintner and his assistants use the newest technology and diagnostics, they are very thorough. I only get to see them once a year for my annual checkup, but it's always a pleasant visit.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Listens to your needs and concerns  — Roger N.

Listens to your needs and concerns

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I fid Kennewick Vision Care to be an outstandin... — Alison B.

I fid Kennewick Vision Care to be an outstanding officr. From schediing apoints to resolving my eyecare needs. All staff is politeand professional. FIVE SYARS@

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thorough with Eye exams!! — Bonnie C.

Very Thorough with Eye exams, and their over all concern for their patients goes way beyond what I have previously experienced ANY WHERE!!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and the willingness to take th... — LaRae C.

I love the staff and the willingness to take the time I need to discuss any issues. I never feel rushed.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kintner and his staff are awesome. He spen... — Susan Y.

Dr. Kintner and his staff are awesome. He spends time to explain every procedure and answer all of my questions in terms that I understand. The staff is quite engaging and friendly going above and beyond to make my visit seamless. Thank you for close to a decade of great service!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly I have been with Dr.... — Loretta E.

The staff is very friendly I have been with Dr.Kitner For years I'm a diabetic he is very current on my eyes thank you

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Opening times and first appointments don't work — Ronald Sr C.

I was not happy that when I arrived early for my 10 am appointment that I found myself locked out of the facility until exactly 10 am. So then I started the process of filling out paper work and was 18 minutes before starting my appointment. The facility should be open at least 15 minutes before the first scheduled appointment.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been a patient with Kennewick Vision for... — Jolene B.

I have been a patient with Kennewick Vision for over 20 years. Their staff is outstanding. I would be happy to recommend Kennewick Vision.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy we switched to Kennewick vision . Love... — Corene S.

So happy we switched to Kennewick vision . Love Dr Kintner and all the staff from front desk on are so friendly and helpful .

Oct 11, 2018