StarStarStarStarStar 18 years! — Trevor S.

The whole family goes here- we started about 18 years ago. Love the people and work!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson and the hygienists at Kennestone D... — Daniel B.

Dr. Robinson and the hygienists at Kennestone Dental Group have been keeping my teeth healthy for years. It's always been a fast, friendly, and comfortable experience, and I would recommend them to anyone.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service! — Sarah W.

The staff at Kennestone Dental Group is wonderful! It’s easy to schedule appointments and they are flexible when changes come up. Haley is fantastic with my son, who was initially very apprehensive to go to the dentist!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star 1st Time Visit — JAMES F.

I enjoyed my first time visit and look forward to my next one.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Primary dentist , staff and office 5 stars — ANDY S.

Clean and updated office and equipment. Every staff person is super friendly and Dr. Robinson provides excellent care in a very comfortable environment. I drive 45 minutes (there are several offices closer) through city traffic to get to Dr. Robinson and his staff and have never regretted it.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — VINTRICE W.

My husband started going to this dentist office and had a positive experience so I decided to make an appointment for myself. I am soooo glad that I did. It was, hands down, the best dental experience I’ve had as an adult. From the time I walked in I was greeted. The wait time in the lobby was minimal. When I was called to the back Haley took my x-rays and literally explained and educated me on everything else thereafter. We discussed my dental plan and the Dr. came in at the end to wrap everything up. Everything went seamless. Everyone was very personable and engaging. I was at ease and comfortable from beginning to end. And, I never once got the feeling that this dentist office was all about money; which is a first. I’m so glad we’ve found our forever dental home!! I will highly recommend this office to anyone in search of a good dentist office that truly cares about the patients!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Excellent service — DORIAN G. W.

Very friendly staff. Excellent service

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the services provided! — DORIS L.

I have already recommended this Dental office to 2 friends today and will continue to spread the word. I am very happy to have found them and look forward to having them as my dentist office. They are CLEAN, professional, friendly and provide top level customer service.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and personable. Quick and... — LADONNA H.

The staff is friendly and personable. Quick and efficient.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson and his staff are very nice people... — Edward K.

Dr. Robinson and his staff are very nice people and very efficient. I highly recommend him for your dental needs.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist group I know . they ar... — JANNIE C.

This is the best dentist group I know . they are a five star .

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone has a great attitude... — DEWIGHT M.

Great experience. Everyone has a great attitude

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so kind and very profession... — Tasha B.

The staff is always so kind and very professional and the office is very meet and clean

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service friendly staff perfect enviro... — PAUL W.

Excellent service friendly staff perfect environment.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love tina as hygienist, feel she is very thorou... — Donna F.

love tina as hygienist, feel she is very thorough, very professional and really nice. offers good dental advise when needed. first dentist I have been to that does not seem like trying to do unnecessary procedures to make money

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and very competent staff. I h... — James P.

Wonderful dentist and very competent staff. I have always had a great experience at this location.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service, clean office, friendly personel.... — Harry W.

Great Service, clean office, friendly personel.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fam-fabulous — LYNEDRA A.

Very personable and comfortable environment.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Haley is great! Friendly and professional. — David H.

Haley is great! Friendly and professional.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Dentist Office — KIERA R.

I LOVE MY HYGENIST. The Dentist is not pushy at all he tells you what you need and moves on. Definitely a comfortable environment!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Dentist Office! — Ashley P.

I love that there is never a long wait. The entire staff is personable. They remember who you are. It makes for a very welcoming, and comfortable environment. I’ve been a patient for going on 3 years and I have been satisfied with every experience I’ve had at Kennestone Dental Group.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy going to Kennestone Dental. Ever... — Deaundra D.

I really enjoy going to Kennestone Dental. Everyone is nice there and I have not felt pressured to do unnecessary procedures. The dental hygienist are gentle and pleasant while cleaning our teeth.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. They have taken care o... — MARCELLINE T.

Very professional staff. They have taken care of me and my boys for the past 19+ years.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and welcoming! Lo... — CRISTINA G.

The staff is always friendly and welcoming! Love love terry! They always get me in and out quick and get the job done. The doctor never makes me wait for him.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! The staff is friendly and eff... — Tina G.

Love this office! The staff is friendly and efficient. I always get treated well and totally trust what is recommended! My previous dentist always wanted to do stuff that wasn’t needed....I have never experienced that with Dr. Robinson.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Kennestone Dental - every hygienist is ... — Kathy C.

We love Kennestone Dental - every hygienist is friendly and thorough. I also love that they do not try to sell anything to you - whitening, etc.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice group of people  — Alisha C.

Donna was very nice and patient with me.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended this office to many people a... — Vera A.

I have recommended this office to many people and everyone reports a positive reaction to the service they are receiving

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dedicated, professional, friendly, superior sta... — Barbara K.

Dedicated, professional, friendly, superior staff

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! — Daniel F.

Another great visit! Never thought I would look forward to going to the dentist, but I do!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience with the doctor, techicans... — Robert H.

Very good experience with the doctor, techicans and staff. Friendly and competent.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient service.  — Edvina F.

Fast and efficient service.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Quick, and Clean! — Katherine G.

Friendly staff, quick appointments, and clean facility! The staff is knowledgeable and very nice, from the front desk to tech to doctor. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes prior to an appointment and they often have seen me early. The cleaning itself has always been efficient as well. Gray place!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our daughter just had her semi annual checkup a... — Emily H.

Our daughter just had her semi annual checkup and I was reminded how glad we are that Haley is her hygienist and Dr. Robinson her dentist - they are th best!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family loves KDG !  — Cathy H.

My whole family loves KDG ! The hygienists always do such a good job cleaning our teeth and giving us tips to keep them clean. Dr. Robinson has always taken good care of us as well and has done a great job when we needed care beyond the routine cleanings.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the good work! — CAROL P.

For the past 17 years, I have always had a positive experience and care from Any and all of those who have attended me, whether it be for a cleaning, an extraction, Or a fitting for a new partial. Keep up the good work! Sincerely Carol Prince

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, nice people — Larry W.

excellent service, nice people

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate caregivers, taking the time to li... — PATRICIA C.

Compassionate caregivers, taking the time to listen and explain to provide the best options for your personal situation.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They see you the time of appointment....no long... — Elizabeth B.

They see you the time of appointment....no long wait. Very good staff and dentist. A+

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Haley is great, but honestly, everyone is easy ... — DELMER G.

Haley is great, but honestly, everyone is easy to work with and friendly.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Great customer service, caring — JANET K.

Friendly, Great customer service, caring

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Takes their time to discuss yo... — Victoria B.

Friendly staff. Takes their time to discuss your teeth and any possible problems.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THIS IS A AWESOME DENTIST AND OFFICE STAFF!!! — AMELIA T.

THIS IS A AWESOME DENTIST AND OFFICE STAFF!!!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very good at their job. The best d... — JONATHAN V.

Friendly and very good at their job. The best dental cleanings I have had anywhere.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always professional and the service... — KENYA J.

Everyone is always professional and the service is great.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson and his staff are very knowledgeab... — Lynn M.

Dr. Robinson and his staff are very knowledgeable and courteous. Been going here a number of years! - They score over 10 with me !

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, clean and painless.  — THOMAS K.

Quick, clean and painless.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, awesome staff, and Dr. Robins... — Joseph P.

Great atmosphere, awesome staff, and Dr. Robinson is top notch. I always felt at ease and confident I was getting the best treatment.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE HALEY SHE IS AWWWEEESOOMMMEEE!!!! — Naima A.

I LOVE HALEY SHE IS AWWWEEESOOMMMEEE!!!!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tina is the BEST Hygenist... — Donna H.

Tina is my hygienist. I love her expertise with my mouth and her professionalism. You have an amazing woman. I’m very HAPPY she’s my hygienist.

Dec 13, 2017