StarStarStarStarStar My "dentist" phobia has been cured! — STEPHEN G.

I used to have a "dentist" phobia ...but Dr. Robinson has cured that issue. He's one of the good ones ...and his staff is top notch as well.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband switch to Kennestone Dental group wh... — Kelly S.

My husband switch to Kennestone Dental group when we first moved to the area 3 years ago. Although he had raving reviews, it took me a year to make the switch as well. I regret not doing it sooner. Honestly the best dental practice out there! I love the prompt service, skilled hygienist, and lack of up sell. Prior to Kennestone, I've always felt like dentist were trying to ring up the bill with unnecessary services and products. The honest service is refreshing. We have recommended Kennestone Dental to my parents as well as new neighbors.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always clean, on time, gentle, and thorough. Lo... — Brenda R.

Always clean, on time, gentle, and thorough. Love coming here!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always sparkling clean, the staff... — Jackson A.

The office is always sparkling clean, the staff friendly and professional. I love going to Kennestone Dental Group for my family's dental needs.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good time at Kennestone. Never have an... — KEELAN P.

Always a good time at Kennestone. Never have any complaints. Online website was not working for me the first couple of times I tried to make an appointment.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, conservative, no frills, no upsel... — Karen T.

Professional, conservative, no frills, no upsell, great practice.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson and his staff were great! This wa... — Djuna B.

Dr. Robinson and his staff were great! This was my first visit and they made me feel very comfortable during my procedure. Very friendly staff.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harriet W.

Excellent care and very knowledgable. Excellent customer service. I appreciate the reminders.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have wonderful personnel working in your of... — Larry W.

You have wonderful personnel working in your office.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally caring staff. — Virginia E.

Exceptionally caring staff, from the receptionist to the technicians and the dentist. This has been our choice for dental needs since we moved back to this area almost 14 years ago. We have never had a problem being seen in a timely manner, even on short notice with emergencies. I recommend this practice frequently.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed from the first call to sch... — CYNTHIA D.

I was very impressed from the first call to schedule a new appointment. Courtney was excellent at her customer service! I work in the medical field and she impressed me. I was also impressed with the willingness to do what was necessary to find out the full nature of condition of my mouth is in. And the fact Dr Robinson wanted to make sure I understood what was reccomended, staying late to do so. Going above and beyond expectations. Thanks for making me feel comfortable! Cindy D

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caters to Phobics — Nancy M.

Exceptional customer service, consistently friendly staff, very understanding and gentle with phobics. I've been coming to the practice for nearly 10 years, and I've not had a negative experience.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Fast and friendly service all the ... — CRISTINA G.

Great staff! Fast and friendly service all the time

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist office for people who hate the dentist — Rachel B.

I always hated going to the dentist before my family found Dr. Robinson & Kennestone Dental Group 10 years ago. None of us will ever go anywhere else again. I honestly never dread going because Haley makes sure all her patients are treated like family. She is one of a kind and the best hygienist I have ever gone to. This is truly the dentist office for people who don't enjoy going to the dentist :)

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry practice — Ken A.

Dr. Robinson is great. He does great work and his fees are reasonable. His staff is also great - the dental hygienists and technicians, business manager, and front desk personnel. I've been a patient for close to 20 years.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have always received good service from Dr. R... — Patricia B.

We have always received good service from Dr. Robinson and his group.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have always had good service since we began ... — Elmer B.

We have always had good service since we began going to Dr. Robinson and his group.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Connie makes my visit great every time I come i... — Kristin M.

Connie makes my visit great every time I come in! I've been coming here since I can remember and won't go anywhere else.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tina is the BEST dental hygienist that I've eve... — Nneka P.

Tina is the BEST dental hygienist that I've ever had in my life. She is super professional, very friendly and most of all...she never hurts me. :-) I use to live nearby. Now I live 30 minutes away but I make the drive because this level of service is hard to find.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Georgia Jan — JANICE W.

Everyone who works there is very pleasant.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff! — DAVID G.

Friendly and professional staff!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a wonderful dentist and ... — Elizabeth B.

If you are looking for a wonderful and honest dentist and staff then you will not be disappointed. Am long time customer and praise them to everyone. I have never met such an honest group. Especially Dr. Robinson. He is wonderful!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson and staff are the most pleasant an... — Matthew B.

Dr. Robinson and staff are the most pleasant and caring dental practice. I trust that each member of my family is always receiving appropriate and highly professional intervention when being treated at Kennestone Dental.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Group and they take very good care of... — Robert H.

Excellent Group and they take very good care of me. Dr. Robinson is the best. Highly recommend!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — ERIC G.

The service I have been receiving through the Kennestone Dental Group has been excellent. The staff are very professional and I enjoy coming to my appointments.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, friendly and economical. — Kenneth Z.

Fast, efficient, friendly and economical.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kennestone Dental Group! — Claudia D.

Very caring, nice, and gives wonderful advice!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — John B.

Very courteous staff, no waiting overall great experience.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental CARE!!! Excellent.  — CARLA L.

Dental CARE!!! Excellent.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks🙂 Looking forward to the next visit. Hav... — Edward B.

Thanks🙂 Looking forward to the next visit. Have been a customer for 11 years

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visits are like visiting old friends or ... — Marian B.

Dental visits are like visiting old friends or family! Great staff and customer service.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have gone there for years, can't say enough of ... — BRIAN F.

Have gone there for years, can't say enough of the friendly, professional staff. They make you feel very comfortable.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JIE L.

The service was great, very pantient, very carefully, I felt comfortable with them!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient  — Makayla T.

I've been going here for over 10 years, and I've always been happy. The staff is very friendly and treat everyone like family.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring service. Very gentle and t... — Peggie H.

Professional, caring service. Very gentle and takes time with you. I would rate them a 10 in 1-5

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter lily is three years old and this wa... — LILY H.

My daughter lily is three years old and this was our first time coming to this doctors office. Our nurse was so sweet and took her time with lily. Lily felt so comfortable and wants to go back. I had an awful experience with the dentist as a kid so seeing how much the nurse took her time with lily was such a great thing. I forgot the nurses name but hopefully you guys can find out who it was. Thank you for such an amazing experience for myself but especially lily.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tasha B.

I loved the visit l was able to get in and out br Robinson and his staff were very kind to me

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, excellent work — Barbara K.

Highly recommended. Dr. Robinson and staff provide a friendly, professional atmosphere, as well as outstanding dental services.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and cordial.  — Charles M.

Professional and cordial. Happy that I got a good report.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist and Staff — Loretta R.

I love my dentist and his staff. It is always pleasant and friendly. I feel like I am with friends and very comfortable. Haley is awesome!!!! I feel we really know each other!!!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental practice! Very personal and wa... — ANET V.

Love this dental practice! Very personal and warm office. I no longer live in the area and we do not intend on changing.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, Great Dentist and Hygienists — Lynn M.

Great care, Great Dentist and Hygienists and other office Staff. Makes going to the dentist - almost pain free - ! (smile)

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is comfortable, professional, and a... — DONNA O.

This office is comfortable, professional, and always accommodating. Dr. Robinson and his staff work efficiently but never make you feel rushed or unimportant. I have never been happier with a dental office.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit was great this is the best dental ... — RAMONA T.

My 1st visit was great this is the best dental visit I could've ever experienced Ms Tina your awesome thanks so much Dr Robinson I love this office

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable and at home my assistant was... — ANN MARIE M.

I felt comfortable and at home my assistant was very nice and good i hope i get her every time

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Control Specialist — Darnell S.

Top notch Dentistry. Can't wait to go back!!!!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional staff — CLYDE C.

Very caring and professional staff

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, everyone is warm and welcoming. Yo... — KERRY M.

Great staff, everyone is warm and welcoming. You really feel like you are being looked after.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson and his staff are very friendly an... — Frank S.

Dr. Robinson and his staff are very friendly and even cater to cowards like me. I have often referred my friends and family because even though I am afraid of Dentists, Dr Robinson has made me feel very comfortable.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Satisfaction Survey — Jewell B.

Dental Satisfaction Survey

Mar 22, 2017