StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, awesome staff, and Dr. Robins... — Joseph P.

Great atmosphere, awesome staff, and Dr. Robinson is top notch. I always felt at ease and confident I was getting the best treatment.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE HALEY SHE IS AWWWEEESOOMMMEEE!!!! — Naima A.

I LOVE HALEY SHE IS AWWWEEESOOMMMEEE!!!!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tina is the BEST Hygenist... — Donna H.

Tina is my hygienist. I love her expertise with my mouth and her professionalism. You have an amazing woman. I’m very HAPPY she’s my hygienist.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional, fast, friendly service.  — Walker B.

Great professional, fast, friendly service.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dental group is wonderful. Striving always... — CARLA L.

This dental group is wonderful. Striving always to provide excellent patient care, a very rear find. And Connie is so fantastic & caring.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long term patient with this dental practice. V... — Marian B.

Long term patient with this dental practice. Visits are like seeing family!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seen them for 28+ years — Rosaline R.

I've seen Dr. Robinson's practice for over 28 years. They're always attentive and timely. They have taken great care of my family's teeth all of this time.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff! Prompt service! Clean and... — Ryan C.

Very courteous staff! Prompt service! Clean and inviting environment!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Haley makes my visits feel like catching up wit... — Darla B.

Haley makes my visits feel like catching up with a friend :) I also appreciate your guidance with my son's treatment options. Front office folks are awesome, too. Even my 15 year old son remarked how nice everyone is.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always extremely helpful and kind — MELISSA M.

Everyone is always extremely helpful and kind

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tina has been cleaning my teeth for several yea... — Catherine M.

Tina has been cleaning my teeth for several years. She is always on time, very pleasant, and does a great job cleaning my teeth.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous. — Charles M.

Professional and courteous.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended dental practice. Great atten... — Ingrid G.

Highly recommended dental practice. Great attention to detail and family owned. I have moved out of state and still go back to Georgia to Kennestone dental group.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome organization! — Rafael C.

These folks Are true professionals. Proficient, extremely clean, and very meticulous. I have recommended this facility to all my friends that are seeking a dentist.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist! How often do you hear that? ... — Debra H.

I love my dentist! How often do you hear that? Great staff, great service!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Loretta R.

Haley and the entire staff are awesome.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After losing a filling, the team at Kennestone ... — Carol T.

After losing a filling, the team at Kennestone were quick to get me in to have the tooth repaired. (next day). The staff is great, and I have been going here for years. Dr. Robinson is gentle and kind, knowing my distaste for needles in my mouth, he always gets my gums numbed well before any procedure. I would recommend this Dental group to anyone looking for a great place to go.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of your people are extremely kind but Haley... — SHELDON J.

All of your people are extremely kind but Haley is simply outstanding!!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, Haley is wonderful — Yvonne C.

Love this office, Haley is wonderful

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and really takes care ... — GLORIA W.

Everyone is professional and really takes care of you and your teeth

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating  — Virginia E.

This practice is always accommodating regarding appointments. I appreciate their ability to stay on schedule. It is very unusual to be kept waiting .

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Nneka P.

Everyone was professional and pleasant, as always!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience...and that's sayin... — Erin W.

Always a pleasant experience...and that's saying a lot for a dental visit.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office so much staff is loving and ... — RAMONA T.

I love this office so much staff is loving and caring Dr Robintis wonderful along with his staff thanks so much

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superlative family care! — Alistair D.

Superlative family care. The way Terri and Haley and Dr Robinson and the rest of the team look after my family, including or preschool age kids, is above and beyond. The result are a 3 and a 5 year old that can't wait to go to the dentist (what?!). KDG is simply the best dental practice we have ever used and we recommend them to everyone. Keep up the amazing work.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable environment and the staff is very f... — ERIC R.

Comfortable environment and the staff is very friendly.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office & very professional! — Will C. M.

I have been going to Kennestone Dental Group for over 10 years now and have referred friends and family to Dr. Robinson and staff. Haley has always been my hygenist, and takes pride in the work she does. Five stars all the way for me!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the customer service from the beginning ... — Karen W.

I love the customer service from the beginning to the end. Haley is wonderful.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — ANGELA W.

Great experience. My husband and I have both been to your office this year and had a great experience. We both hate dentist but both feel comfortable going back in 6 months.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy to visit here. Everyone is very fr... — KERRY M.

Always happy to visit here. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I am confident I am leaving my dental in good hands.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very personable! Never a long w... — Ashley P.

Great staff and very personable! Never a long wait, with efficient and timely service(s).

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient at Kennestone Dental Group, ... — LADONNA H.

I am a new patient at Kennestone Dental Group, but I am here to tell you that the staff at Kennestone Dental Group are absolutely amazing. I've had my fair share of undesirable experiences at other dental offices, which has caused me a phobia of going to the dentist. Dr. Robinson made me feel comfortable and eased my anxiety with pleasantries and knowledge of my needs. I would definitely recommend. As a matter of fact, I already have.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terry was so wonderful! I had a great experienc... — Abigail B.

Terry was so wonderful! I had a great experience!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Colleen J.

Awesome people very friendly in and out great work will be back

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I ever had — Elizabeth B.

Dr. Kurtis Robinson is the most honest dentist I ever met. I have been going to him for many years. He resolves instead of pushing for further treatment. He is the best and I will go to him forever. It is rare to find an honest dentist. Staff is honest and wonderful. I always ask for Tina to do my cleaning. She is awesome. Been with Dr. Robinson for 20 years!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson and staff are caring, expert profe... — Wanda B.

Dr. Robinson and staff are caring, expert professionals who put the patient first. I prefer to be well informed about any procedure affecting my body. So I ask ample questions. Dr. Rob's patient, knowledgeable chair-side manner leaves me confident and comfortable that he will take good care of my oral hygiene needs!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar KDG is the Greatest! — Marcia H.

KDG is a personable group of professional caring dental health professionals. They have supported my special needs at every turn.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very very happy with the cleaning I recei... — JANNIE C.

I was very very happy with the cleaning I received. It was the best . She noctice what my care needed and asked questions to confirm what she thought and provided me with the right product and have put it use and I am really glad she did, because it was just what I needed.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Indirect Lending Loan Operations Specialist — Darnell S.

Great service every time!!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very fri — Ayssar J.

Great customer service and very friendly

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best! — Charlie M.

Thank you for always being so kind (all of the staff) and professional. I thank you greatly for being flexible and helping me get back to work on a tight schedule. I genuinely appreciate your thoughtfulness!! You guys are the best:)

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy smiles — LYNEDRA A.

Very hospitable and fabulous service. Our family has been coming to Kennestone Dental Group for over 10 years.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kennestone Dental Group is fantastic. The staff... — James P.

Kennestone Dental Group is fantastic. The staff is friendly, skilled, and very professional. Plus their prices are extremely reasonable. I highly recommend this dental service.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson and his staff provide a comfortabl... — Barbara K.

Dr. Robinson and his staff provide a comfortable dental experience. All the staff are friendly, helpful, highly professional and capable. Connie, for example, is a dental hygienist who is devoted to her patients. She is patient in answering my many questions. She is energetic and skilled in removing stains. She seems to thrive on developing a relationship with her patients.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Haley is awesome!  — TRACEY D.

Great staff! Haley is awesome!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My "dentist" phobia has been cured! — STEPHEN G.

I used to have a "dentist" phobia ...but Dr. Robinson has cured that issue. He's one of the good ones ...and his staff is top notch as well.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband switch to Kennestone Dental group wh... — Kelly S.

My husband switch to Kennestone Dental group when we first moved to the area 3 years ago. Although he had raving reviews, it took me a year to make the switch as well. I regret not doing it sooner. Honestly the best dental practice out there! I love the prompt service, skilled hygienist, and lack of up sell. Prior to Kennestone, I've always felt like dentist were trying to ring up the bill with unnecessary services and products. The honest service is refreshing. We have recommended Kennestone Dental to my parents as well as new neighbors.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always clean, on time, gentle, and thorough. Lo... — Brenda R.

Always clean, on time, gentle, and thorough. Love coming here!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always sparkling clean, the staff... — Jackson A.

The office is always sparkling clean, the staff friendly and professional. I love going to Kennestone Dental Group for my family's dental needs.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good time at Kennestone. Never have an... — KEELAN P.

Always a good time at Kennestone. Never have any complaints. Online website was not working for me the first couple of times I tried to make an appointment.

Aug 1, 2017