StarStarStarStarStar We have always received good service from Dr. R... — Patricia B.

We have always received good service from Dr. Robinson and his group.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have always had good service since we began ... — Elmer B.

We have always had good service since we began going to Dr. Robinson and his group.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Connie makes my visit great every time I come i... — Kristin M.

Connie makes my visit great every time I come in! I've been coming here since I can remember and won't go anywhere else.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tina is the BEST dental hygienist that I've eve... — Nneka P.

Tina is the BEST dental hygienist that I've ever had in my life. She is super professional, very friendly and most of all...she never hurts me. :-) I use to live nearby. Now I live 30 minutes away but I make the drive because this level of service is hard to find.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Georgia Jan — JANICE W.

Everyone who works there is very pleasant.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff! — DAVID G.

Friendly and professional staff!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a wonderful dentist and ... — Elizabeth B.

If you are looking for a wonderful and honest dentist and staff then you will not be disappointed. Am long time customer and praise them to everyone. I have never met such an honest group. Especially Dr. Robinson. He is wonderful!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson and staff are the most pleasant an... — Matthew B.

Dr. Robinson and staff are the most pleasant and caring dental practice. I trust that each member of my family is always receiving appropriate and highly professional intervention when being treated at Kennestone Dental.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Group and they take very good care of... — Robert H.

Excellent Group and they take very good care of me. Dr. Robinson is the best. Highly recommend!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — ERIC G.

The service I have been receiving through the Kennestone Dental Group has been excellent. The staff are very professional and I enjoy coming to my appointments.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, friendly and economical. — Kenneth Z.

Fast, efficient, friendly and economical.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kennestone Dental Group! — Claudia D.

Very caring, nice, and gives wonderful advice!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — John B.

Very courteous staff, no waiting overall great experience.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental CARE!!! Excellent.  — CARLA L.

Dental CARE!!! Excellent.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks🙂 Looking forward to the next visit. Hav... — Edward B.

Thanks🙂 Looking forward to the next visit. Have been a customer for 11 years

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visits are like visiting old friends or ... — Marian B.

Dental visits are like visiting old friends or family! Great staff and customer service.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have gone there for years, can't say enough of ... — BRIAN F.

Have gone there for years, can't say enough of the friendly, professional staff. They make you feel very comfortable.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JIE L.

The service was great, very pantient, very carefully, I felt comfortable with them!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient  — Makayla T.

I've been going here for over 10 years, and I've always been happy. The staff is very friendly and treat everyone like family.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring service. Very gentle and t... — Peggie H.

Professional, caring service. Very gentle and takes time with you. I would rate them a 10 in 1-5

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter lily is three years old and this wa... — LILY H.

My daughter lily is three years old and this was our first time coming to this doctors office. Our nurse was so sweet and took her time with lily. Lily felt so comfortable and wants to go back. I had an awful experience with the dentist as a kid so seeing how much the nurse took her time with lily was such a great thing. I forgot the nurses name but hopefully you guys can find out who it was. Thank you for such an amazing experience for myself but especially lily.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tasha B.

I loved the visit l was able to get in and out br Robinson and his staff were very kind to me

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, excellent work — Barbara K.

Highly recommended. Dr. Robinson and staff provide a friendly, professional atmosphere, as well as outstanding dental services.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and cordial.  — Charles M.

Professional and cordial. Happy that I got a good report.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist and Staff — Loretta R.

I love my dentist and his staff. It is always pleasant and friendly. I feel like I am with friends and very comfortable. Haley is awesome!!!! I feel we really know each other!!!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental practice! Very personal and wa... — ANET V.

Love this dental practice! Very personal and warm office. I no longer live in the area and we do not intend on changing.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, Great Dentist and Hygienists — Lynn M.

Great care, Great Dentist and Hygienists and other office Staff. Makes going to the dentist - almost pain free - ! (smile)

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is comfortable, professional, and a... — DONNA O.

This office is comfortable, professional, and always accommodating. Dr. Robinson and his staff work efficiently but never make you feel rushed or unimportant. I have never been happier with a dental office.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit was great this is the best dental ... — RAMONA T.

My 1st visit was great this is the best dental visit I could've ever experienced Ms Tina your awesome thanks so much Dr Robinson I love this office

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable and at home my assistant was... — ANN MARIE M.

I felt comfortable and at home my assistant was very nice and good i hope i get her every time

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Control Specialist — Darnell S.

Top notch Dentistry. Can't wait to go back!!!!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional staff — CLYDE C.

Very caring and professional staff

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, everyone is warm and welcoming. Yo... — KERRY M.

Great staff, everyone is warm and welcoming. You really feel like you are being looked after.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson and his staff are very friendly an... — Frank S.

Dr. Robinson and his staff are very friendly and even cater to cowards like me. I have often referred my friends and family because even though I am afraid of Dentists, Dr Robinson has made me feel very comfortable.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Satisfaction Survey — Jewell B.

Dental Satisfaction Survey

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was upfront about issues.  — ERIC R.

Doctor was upfront about issues. He didn't try to persuade me to perform any additional services that would cost extra money.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MELISSA M.

The staff is very friendly and you are seen in a timely manner.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office my dental hygienist was very nice, ... — VICTORIA R.

Nice office my dental hygienist was very nice, she cleaned my teeth very well.. she was very gental. Hope to get her every time the dentist was amazing very nice

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Very friendly  — Ashley H.

Awesome staff. Very friendly

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most honest, genuine, caring practi... — Michael F.

This is the most honest, genuine, caring practice I've ever been around. Great people!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice with excellent staff ... — Ralph H.

Excellent dental practice with excellent staff and facilities

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is a great dental practice which is clean,... — Marcia H.

Great Dentist & Efficient Friendlyrics Staff This is a great dental practice which is clean, friendly, and responsive to their patient's needs. The office is accessible and they handled the insurance efficiently. I would highly recommend them 4 your dental care.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Haley is just wonderful. She is kind. She is ... — Jay B.

Haley is just wonderful. She is kind. She is thorough. She is thoughtful. I was recommended to her by a client years ago, and I drive a long way to get there.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the appointment reminders. Staff is... — LOIS S.

Appreciate the appointment reminders. Staff is very supportive and friendly.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Terrie, is wonderful! Always ver... — Deborah T.

My hygienist, Terrie, is wonderful! Always very welcoming and pleasant to me and genuinely concerned.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my trip to the dentist . — JANNIE C.

my trip to the dentist was the best i have had in a long time . Everyone was very nice , I got the best service i have had in a long time. I will be back for sure and will tell other about my service .

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so friendly and they value ... — LINDSAY M.

The entire staff is so friendly and they value my time. I had no wait time in the lobby and the doctor examined me as soon as the cleaning was done. I also appreciated the joint decision making regarding my treatments. Just because my insurance covers it, doesn't mean I want it done today.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kennestone Dental Group is very professional an... — Alpha P.

Kennestone Dental Group is very professional and provides excellent service. They care about you as an individual and the your oral health.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Haley & staff — SANDRA S.

Haley is the best hygienist. Always gentle and aware of 'debris'. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Robinson is nice and seems thorough with checkup.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — GAIL C.

Kennestone Dental is definitely a 5-Star office! Have recommended their services to more than just a few people.

Jan 27, 2017