StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly, caring and kind.  — Brenna F.

Staff is always friendly, caring and kind.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service by competent professionals. — STAFFORD L.

Friendly service by competent professionals.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle hygienist and welcome atmosphere.  — Diane C.

Very gentle hygienist and welcome atmosphere.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people there are very friendly, makes you f... — RITA M.

The people there are very friendly, makes you feel very comfortable. You do not have to wait very long time for your appointment.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sparkly teeth and friendly service — Theresa K.

Connie is the best hygienist I have ever had. She is friendly, meticulous, and my teeth always sparkle when she is done. She is the reason I keep coming back and brought my husband to your office.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as usual...always a great experienc... — Martin D.

Outstanding as usual...always a great experience!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provided with a smile. Clean ... — Peter K.

Excellent service provided with a smile. Clean office, pleasant associates and efficient service.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kennestone Dental! — DANIELLE A.

I love Kennestone Dental! I had not been to a dentist in years and felt a little embarrassed and anxious to go...but everyone was so welcoming and made me feel so comfortable. I'm glad I finally went and am really looking forward to going back regularly.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was awesome. I have never went to a ... — KIMBERLY A.

The staff was awesome. I have never went to a dental office where the staff greets you with a smile and very polite.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Been going here for over 20 ye... — Sue H.

Friendly staff. Been going here for over 20 years.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE HALEY I COULD NOT ask for a better hygie... — Naima A.

I LOVE HALEY I COULD NOT ask for a better hygienist she is the best shes sweet caring and always makes sure you're comfortable! Dr. Robinson always makes every procedure fast and painless!! Great great office would recommend to anybody

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Dentist and Hygentist  — Donna H.

I love my dentist and Hygentist

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office in ATL! — REUBEN R.

The office location was great. Nice clean areas! Ms. Tina was very detailed, Dr. Kurtis was amazing, and the staff were very professional. Worth every bit of my drive.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very helpful — LYNN H.

Great staff, very helpful

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for over 10+ years with no plans to cha... — Marian B.

Patient for over 10+ years with no plans to change. The hygienists are awesome and the dentist is too!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very friendly staff! — Ryan C.

Great service! Very friendly staff!

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Approved by a very picky person — Ana R.

Very nice people. The lady who cleaned my teeth was very friendly but always kept me updated on what she was doing, what she saw, and how I could do better. I am extremely picky with who see's my teeth because tooth pain is the absolute worst. Will keep going.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always first class — TAMMIE S.

My family has been coming to Dr. Robinson for many years. Dental hygienist Haley has always been very thorough. She does not miss anything.. Both Haley and Dr. Robinson have been very professional over the years with no pressure trying to upsell any services that are not needed. DEF RECOMMEND THEM.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, friendly friendly!  — DAVID G.

Friendly, friendly friendly! Haley (or Hallie if you are her neighbor) is fantastic, funny and did I mention friendly? Someone asked why I drive from Canton to Kennesaw for dental - if you see Dr Kurt, Haley and his staff, you will understand why. 😊

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was great!  — LAVINIA B.

The entire staff was great!

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Kennestone Dental Group was very profession... — DAVID H.

The Kennestone Dental Group was very professional and treats they’re patients it’s the utmost respect and service. I would recommend them to all my family and friends who are looking for a great experience DaveHarris

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, always courteous, always gentle... — Carol T.

Always on time, always courteous, always gentle and I do mean always!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is extremely friendly and helpfu... — DAVID L.

Everyone there is extremely friendly and helpful. The quality of all services are excellent.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the friendliest and most profess... — JOHANNE M.

This is by far the friendliest and most professional dental office I have experienced. I take my kids here too, they are great with adults and the kiddos. Would definitely recommend.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and nurturing, — MICHAEL K.

Everyone is so kind and nurturing, it’s the best dental practice I’ve ever been to.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Tina always does an amazing job with my dau... — LILY H.

Ms. Tina always does an amazing job with my daughter. She is patient with her and makes her excited about the dentist. I love how excited lily gets when she knows she has a dentist appointment. Thank you Ms. Tina for giving my daughter such a great experience each and every time.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

I've used over 15 years and have always been treated great.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personable. Professional. Thorough. Provided ac... — Donald H.

Personable. Professional. Thorough. Provided accurate information on correct dental care.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Their office is clean and the staff friendly an... — BRIAN F.

Their office is clean and the staff friendly and professional , going on 15 years. Their awesome !!!!!!!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — Loretta R.

Awesome people and service. Would not go any where else.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST OFFICE WE HAVE EVERY BEEN TOO! — John C.

BEST OFFICE WE HAVE EVERY BEEN TOO!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and i was very impressed ... — MARIA K.

It was my first visit and i was very impressed from the person at the front desk to Dr. Robinson. Very professional, friendly and caring all rolled into one. Can't ask for more.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tina and Connie are wonderful! I just wish the ... — AUTUMN K.

Tina and Connie are wonderful! I just wish the Dr. Robinson spent more time with you, I don’t think he was in the room for more than 1 minute.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice, and they're good at thei... — Fernanda P.

Everyone is very nice, and they're good at their jobs.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, punctual. Haley is great!! — Jason G.

Always friendly, punctual. Haley is great!!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! Lori did a great job ... — MARNIE K.

I had a great experience! Lori did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — REESHEMAH C.

My visit with Kennsstone Dental was very pleasant. The staff was friendly and informative.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Erin W.

Kennestone Dental Group is a great practice! My husband and I have been going for years. We love our hygienists and luckily I have only had to have minimal work but Dr. Robinson did a wonderful job keeping me pain free and working quickly and professionally!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome, so sweet!! — AMELIA T.

Everyone is awesome, so sweet!!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 18 years! — Trevor S.

The whole family goes here- we started about 18 years ago. Love the people and work!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson and the hygienists at Kennestone D... — Daniel B.

Dr. Robinson and the hygienists at Kennestone Dental Group have been keeping my teeth healthy for years. It's always been a fast, friendly, and comfortable experience, and I would recommend them to anyone.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service! — Sarah W.

The staff at Kennestone Dental Group is wonderful! It’s easy to schedule appointments and they are flexible when changes come up. Haley is fantastic with my son, who was initially very apprehensive to go to the dentist!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star 1st Time Visit — JAMES F.

I enjoyed my first time visit and look forward to my next one.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Primary dentist , staff and office 5 stars — ANDY S.

Clean and updated office and equipment. Every staff person is super friendly and Dr. Robinson provides excellent care in a very comfortable environment. I drive 45 minutes (there are several offices closer) through city traffic to get to Dr. Robinson and his staff and have never regretted it.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — VINTRICE W.

My husband started going to this dentist office and had a positive experience so I decided to make an appointment for myself. I am soooo glad that I did. It was, hands down, the best dental experience I’ve had as an adult. From the time I walked in I was greeted. The wait time in the lobby was minimal. When I was called to the back Haley took my x-rays and literally explained and educated me on everything else thereafter. We discussed my dental plan and the Dr. came in at the end to wrap everything up. Everything went seamless. Everyone was very personable and engaging. I was at ease and comfortable from beginning to end. And, I never once got the feeling that this dentist office was all about money; which is a first. I’m so glad we’ve found our forever dental home!! I will highly recommend this office to anyone in search of a good dentist office that truly cares about the patients!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Excellent service — DORIAN G. W.

Very friendly staff. Excellent service

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the services provided! — DORIS L.

I have already recommended this Dental office to 2 friends today and will continue to spread the word. I am very happy to have found them and look forward to having them as my dentist office. They are CLEAN, professional, friendly and provide top level customer service.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and personable. Quick and... — LADONNA H.

The staff is friendly and personable. Quick and efficient.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson and his staff are very nice people... — Edward K.

Dr. Robinson and his staff are very nice people and very efficient. I highly recommend him for your dental needs.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist group I know . they ar... — JANNIE C.

This is the best dentist group I know . they are a five star .

Apr 5, 2018