StarStarStarStarStar Superlative family care! — Alistair D.

Superlative family care. The way Terri and Haley and Dr Robinson and the rest of the team look after my family, including or preschool age kids, is above and beyond. The result are a 3 and a 5 year old that can't wait to go to the dentist (what?!). KDG is simply the best dental practice we have ever used and we recommend them to everyone. Keep up the amazing work.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable environment and the staff is very f... — ERIC R.

Comfortable environment and the staff is very friendly.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office & very professional! — Will C. M.

I have been going to Kennestone Dental Group for over 10 years now and have referred friends and family to Dr. Robinson and staff. Haley has always been my hygenist, and takes pride in the work she does. Five stars all the way for me!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the customer service from the beginning ... — Karen W.

I love the customer service from the beginning to the end. Haley is wonderful.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — ANGELA W.

Great experience. My husband and I have both been to your office this year and had a great experience. We both hate dentist but both feel comfortable going back in 6 months.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy to visit here. Everyone is very fr... — KERRY M.

Always happy to visit here. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I am confident I am leaving my dental in good hands.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very personable! Never a long w... — Ashley P.

Great staff and very personable! Never a long wait, with efficient and timely service(s).

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient at Kennestone Dental Group, ... — LADONNA H.

I am a new patient at Kennestone Dental Group, but I am here to tell you that the staff at Kennestone Dental Group are absolutely amazing. I've had my fair share of undesirable experiences at other dental offices, which has caused me a phobia of going to the dentist. Dr. Robinson made me feel comfortable and eased my anxiety with pleasantries and knowledge of my needs. I would definitely recommend. As a matter of fact, I already have.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terry was so wonderful! I had a great experienc... — Abigail B.

Terry was so wonderful! I had a great experience!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Colleen J.

Awesome people very friendly in and out great work will be back

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I ever had — Elizabeth B.

Dr. Kurtis Robinson is the most honest dentist I ever met. I have been going to him for many years. He resolves instead of pushing for further treatment. He is the best and I will go to him forever. It is rare to find an honest dentist. Staff is honest and wonderful. I always ask for Tina to do my cleaning. She is awesome. Been with Dr. Robinson for 20 years!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson and staff are caring, expert profe... — Wanda B.

Dr. Robinson and staff are caring, expert professionals who put the patient first. I prefer to be well informed about any procedure affecting my body. So I ask ample questions. Dr. Rob's patient, knowledgeable chair-side manner leaves me confident and comfortable that he will take good care of my oral hygiene needs!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar KDG is the Greatest! — Marcia H.

KDG is a personable group of professional caring dental health professionals. They have supported my special needs at every turn.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very very happy with the cleaning I recei... — JANNIE C.

I was very very happy with the cleaning I received. It was the best . She noctice what my care needed and asked questions to confirm what she thought and provided me with the right product and have put it use and I am really glad she did, because it was just what I needed.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Indirect Lending Loan Operations Specialist — Darnell S.

Great service every time!!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very fri — Ayssar J.

Great customer service and very friendly

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best! — Charlie M.

Thank you for always being so kind (all of the staff) and professional. I thank you greatly for being flexible and helping me get back to work on a tight schedule. I genuinely appreciate your thoughtfulness!! You guys are the best:)

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy smiles — LYNEDRA A.

Very hospitable and fabulous service. Our family has been coming to Kennestone Dental Group for over 10 years.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kennestone Dental Group is fantastic. The staff... — James P.

Kennestone Dental Group is fantastic. The staff is friendly, skilled, and very professional. Plus their prices are extremely reasonable. I highly recommend this dental service.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson and his staff provide a comfortabl... — Barbara K.

Dr. Robinson and his staff provide a comfortable dental experience. All the staff are friendly, helpful, highly professional and capable. Connie, for example, is a dental hygienist who is devoted to her patients. She is patient in answering my many questions. She is energetic and skilled in removing stains. She seems to thrive on developing a relationship with her patients.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Haley is awesome!  — TRACEY D.

Great staff! Haley is awesome!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My "dentist" phobia has been cured! — STEPHEN G.

I used to have a "dentist" phobia ...but Dr. Robinson has cured that issue. He's one of the good ones ...and his staff is top notch as well.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband switch to Kennestone Dental group wh... — Kelly S.

My husband switch to Kennestone Dental group when we first moved to the area 3 years ago. Although he had raving reviews, it took me a year to make the switch as well. I regret not doing it sooner. Honestly the best dental practice out there! I love the prompt service, skilled hygienist, and lack of up sell. Prior to Kennestone, I've always felt like dentist were trying to ring up the bill with unnecessary services and products. The honest service is refreshing. We have recommended Kennestone Dental to my parents as well as new neighbors.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always clean, on time, gentle, and thorough. Lo... — Brenda R.

Always clean, on time, gentle, and thorough. Love coming here!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always sparkling clean, the staff... — Jackson A.

The office is always sparkling clean, the staff friendly and professional. I love going to Kennestone Dental Group for my family's dental needs.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good time at Kennestone. Never have an... — KEELAN P.

Always a good time at Kennestone. Never have any complaints. Online website was not working for me the first couple of times I tried to make an appointment.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, conservative, no frills, no upsel... — Karen T.

Professional, conservative, no frills, no upsell, great practice.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson and his staff were great! This wa... — Djuna B.

Dr. Robinson and his staff were great! This was my first visit and they made me feel very comfortable during my procedure. Very friendly staff.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harriet W.

Excellent care and very knowledgable. Excellent customer service. I appreciate the reminders.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have wonderful personnel working in your of... — Larry W.

You have wonderful personnel working in your office.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally caring staff. — Virginia E.

Exceptionally caring staff, from the receptionist to the technicians and the dentist. This has been our choice for dental needs since we moved back to this area almost 14 years ago. We have never had a problem being seen in a timely manner, even on short notice with emergencies. I recommend this practice frequently.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed from the first call to sch... — CYNTHIA D.

I was very impressed from the first call to schedule a new appointment. Courtney was excellent at her customer service! I work in the medical field and she impressed me. I was also impressed with the willingness to do what was necessary to find out the full nature of condition of my mouth is in. And the fact Dr Robinson wanted to make sure I understood what was reccomended, staying late to do so. Going above and beyond expectations. Thanks for making me feel comfortable! Cindy D

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caters to Phobics — Nancy M.

Exceptional customer service, consistently friendly staff, very understanding and gentle with phobics. I've been coming to the practice for nearly 10 years, and I've not had a negative experience.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Fast and friendly service all the ... — CRISTINA G.

Great staff! Fast and friendly service all the time

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist office for people who hate the dentist — Rachel B.

I always hated going to the dentist before my family found Dr. Robinson & Kennestone Dental Group 10 years ago. None of us will ever go anywhere else again. I honestly never dread going because Haley makes sure all her patients are treated like family. She is one of a kind and the best hygienist I have ever gone to. This is truly the dentist office for people who don't enjoy going to the dentist :)

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry practice — Ken A.

Dr. Robinson is great. He does great work and his fees are reasonable. His staff is also great - the dental hygienists and technicians, business manager, and front desk personnel. I've been a patient for close to 20 years.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have always received good service from Dr. R... — Patricia B.

We have always received good service from Dr. Robinson and his group.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have always had good service since we began ... — Elmer B.

We have always had good service since we began going to Dr. Robinson and his group.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Connie makes my visit great every time I come i... — Kristin M.

Connie makes my visit great every time I come in! I've been coming here since I can remember and won't go anywhere else.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tina is the BEST dental hygienist that I've eve... — Nneka P.

Tina is the BEST dental hygienist that I've ever had in my life. She is super professional, very friendly and most of all...she never hurts me. :-) I use to live nearby. Now I live 30 minutes away but I make the drive because this level of service is hard to find.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Georgia Jan — JANICE W.

Everyone who works there is very pleasant.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff! — DAVID G.

Friendly and professional staff!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a wonderful dentist and ... — Elizabeth B.

If you are looking for a wonderful and honest dentist and staff then you will not be disappointed. Am long time customer and praise them to everyone. I have never met such an honest group. Especially Dr. Robinson. He is wonderful!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robinson and staff are the most pleasant an... — Matthew B.

Dr. Robinson and staff are the most pleasant and caring dental practice. I trust that each member of my family is always receiving appropriate and highly professional intervention when being treated at Kennestone Dental.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Group and they take very good care of... — Robert H.

Excellent Group and they take very good care of me. Dr. Robinson is the best. Highly recommend!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — ERIC G.

The service I have been receiving through the Kennestone Dental Group has been excellent. The staff are very professional and I enjoy coming to my appointments.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, friendly and economical. — Kenneth Z.

Fast, efficient, friendly and economical.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kennestone Dental Group! — Claudia D.

Very caring, nice, and gives wonderful advice!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — John B.

Very courteous staff, no waiting overall great experience.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental CARE!!! Excellent.  — CARLA L.

Dental CARE!!! Excellent.

Jun 1, 2017