StarStarStarStarStar The exams are always very thorough. Also, the ... — Paul P.

The exams are always very thorough. Also, the entire staff is very professional and friendly. I have been going here for 6 years and always feel that I am in good hands.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. — Gerald H.

The service was excellent.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kennedy Vision!  — Robin E.

Love Kennedy Vision! The team there is always friendly and prompt!! Dr. Traverse has been taking great care of my eyes for well over a decade. Thank you!!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough examination. Friendly people. Overall ... — Darryl K.

Thorough examination. Friendly people. Overall - nice experience.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and close! — Erik G.

My first time here. I needed something that was in network and accepted our new vsp. It also turned out to be only 2 miles from my home. Everyone was very helpful.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the center was excellent.  — Kristian G.

Dr. Kennedy was amazing and caring. My eyes have been red and irritated for years and he was able to adjust my prescription and type of lens to reduce strain. After 5 days my eyes feel 100% better.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My expeience at Kennedy — Richard B.

Everyone at Kennedy is professional, courteous and thorough. I would recommend their team to anyone and they will leave with the utmost confidence in their experience. .

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service as usual. I've been a custome... — Stanley W.

Very good service as usual. I've been a customer of dr. Kennedy four years and the visit is always been very pleasant, useful and propped. Thank you Stan

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Huge fan of Kennedy Vision! — Tina L.

I and my family have been going to Kennedy Vision for years! We normally see Dr Kennedy, but have seen other providers as well, both for routine eye checks and the occasional injury-related visit. The staff is responsive and competent from top to bottom. I usually order my contacts through them rather than online; the pricing is similar when factoring in rebates, and they are just so darned helpful when I need something, you can't put a price on that!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience — Marilyn M.

Staff is always so professional and helpful. Dr Traverse always explains everything in layman"s terms so I can understand and is so respectful.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great ! — Barbara P.

Great ! friendly, skilled staff and doctor.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent clinic experience. Dr. Traverse is A... — Shirley M.

Excellent clinic experience. Dr. Traverse is Awesome!!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Nikko S.

Love this place! Everyone is super nice and pleasant and take care of all your eye needs!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, and friendly.  — Diana T.

Professional, and friendly. They are willing to work with you, for finding frames for you. Especially since it can be very overwhelming with so many choices.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been using Kennedy Vision Health for many ... — Alan M.

Have been using Kennedy Vision Health for many years & always very pleased with thoroughness by Dr. Kennedy & his professional team.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Kennedy — Courtney M.

He is the best there is !!!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kennedy did a very good job of checking my ... — Chitrani Z.

Dr. Kennedy did a very good job of checking my eyes. Poor selection of frames. In the past you had more selections. Disappointed that you didn't have more frames from Maui Jim and Prodesian Denmark. The optical staff were very friendly and very patient, but didn't seem as knowledgeable as Angel who used to work there about the different options for frames. It may not be their fault and it could be that Kennedy Vision doesn't offer as many options as they did 2 years ago for frames. Also, we noticed in our statement that we were overcharged due to mistakes in adding up the amount and we need to see if the corrections were accurate when we pick-up our glasses. Not sure if we would pick Kennedy Vision the next time around.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Arly S.

It was a great experience! This was my first time and I thoroughly enjoyed being here. The doctor was very nice and the nurses were very friendly and explained to me what they were doing. I would recommend this place to anyone seeking a new eye doctor!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kennedy Vision does a great job and are always ... — Christa M.

Kennedy Vision does a great job and are always friendly!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for eye health and glasses selection... — Julie S.

Best place for eye health and glasses selection. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been with Kennedy Vision for two years now... — Darin A.

Have been with Kennedy Vision for two years now. Absolutely love the experience. The customer service is great and staff is friendly. Don't think I'll need to be changing eye clinics anytime soon. Thanks Kennedy Vision!!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Kennedy — Thomas H.

I've been coming to Kennedy Vision for about eight years now. I trust Dr. Kennedy: he is professional, thorough and easy to communicate with.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, the office was ... — Amy A.

Everyone was very professional, the office was clean i had a great experience.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Kennedy Vision for over 30 y... — David M.

I’ve been going to Kennedy Vision for over 30 years. The staff is always courteous and very professional. I would highly recommend them to others.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great check up...and I wanted to say thank you ... — Kay M.

Great check up...and I wanted to say thank you to Dr. Traverse! He fitted me with a new prescription and this is the best I've been able to see in a couple of years!!! It's like night and day! THANK YOU!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience at Kenned... — Kerri A.

I was very pleased with my experience at Kennedy Vision Health Center. The technician was very nice and explained the process clearly. The doctor was great. He relieved my worry that I wouldn't qualify for the eyelid surgery. Even the building was easy to find because of the large number on the side.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment at this facility  — Dustin G.

My first appointment at this facility and it was informative, thorough, and everyone was very nice.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great. Fast, efficient and f... — Carmen K.

My appointment was great. Fast, efficient and friendly. Dr. Rossow was awesome.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the care and the expertise in whic... — Sara H.

I appreciate the care and the expertise in which your office and staff handled my eye examination. I was a new client and I thank Sherri for the referral to your office.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowlegable staff! — Duong C.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rossow is great! — Kala G.

Dr. Rossow is great - he listens and understands concerns. Very comfortable with patients and kind.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, started on time, thorough.Confe... — Julie B.

Great service, started on time, thorough. Confess was a touch overwhelmed with all the info so when I come back I want to get some documentation/copies of what I was told so I can process a bit more thoroughly on my own. Ricky was great. Upbeat guy without being animated. For some reason the style of the auburn haired gal was a bit off putting to me when I was just checking out glasses the time I came in prior to the actual appointment. Kind of felt like she was talking to me like I was a child, maybe was trying too hard. In reality I guess I was content trying on my own. I also understand you probably have certain formulas for what glasses look good on people but some of us have a strong sense for what works and what doesn't.... artistically, fashion wise for ourselves. I have a design background. None of it was a big deal. I still had a positive experience. Confident you would have never let me choose something that made me look goofy, lol..

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual. Noted nothing of c... — Twyla M.

Excellent service as usual. Noted nothing of concern.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always both warm and professional. ... — Gail S.

Everyone is always both warm and professional. I appreciate the time and consideration to get the best results from beginning to end.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kennedy and all staff members were wonderfu... — Diane S.

Dr. Kennedy and all staff members were wonderful. They even helped me with a pair of sunglasses that I purchased at a mall-based sunglass store. I would definitely recommend this office to anybody!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place.. — Barbara J.

The office staff was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. This was my first visit and I felt very comfortable. I would recommend Kennedy Vision Health Center to others.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smooth and on time. Appreciated... — Heidi L.

Everything went smooth and on time. Appreciated help with glasses and frames at the end.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I haven’t been to an eye appointment for over 1... — Ashlyn L.

I haven’t been to an eye appointment for over 10 years and I couldn’t have picked a better place than Kennedy vision. I was greeted immediately and felt very welcomed. My eye doctor Anthony Traverse made me feel comfortable and you can tell he has a lot of care for what he does. I learned a lot of things after my appointment and in no way whatsoever felt pressured to purchase anything and everyone was so patient.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend K.V.H.C. for eye care! — Gary K.

I was shown prompt & courteous service by a friendly staff. Dr. David answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. Good job Kennedy Vision Health Center.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very rushed through this year. — Katherine S.

I felt very rushed through this year.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently high quality experience — James F.

Kennedy Vision Health, Dr Rossow, and the clinic and optical staff have always supported me in making decisions that keep my vision healthy, and I'm alignment with my lifestyle. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a lovely experience! The staff were very ... — Courtney D.

I had a lovely experience! The staff were very helpful, informative and patient. They answered any questions I had and helped me pick out glasses that I am extremely happy with.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Surprised and still do not understand the proce... — Gary G.

Surprised and still do not understand the process of "pre-paying" for the insurance coverage. Medicare provides eye exam coverage, but I ended up paying that plus the other optional charge (which was o.k.) and I THINK that I will then be reimbursed for the Medicare coverage ??? yes,no??? Seems a bit clumsy and a bit backward. I'm still not clear on your process.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience at Kennedy Vision... — Victoria T.

Always a wonderful experience at Kennedy Vision.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Traverse did an excellent job explaining th... — Lynda E.

Dr. Traverse did an excellent job explaining the health of my eyes. He spent the time to go through everything in detail with me. All the staff at Kennedy Vision is great to work with.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with everyone in this office.... — Elizabeth C.

I am very pleased with everyone in this office. They are very professional, know what they are doing and make you feel welcome and comfortable.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional. — Dennis M.

Thorough and professional.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff and doctors were wonderful... — Erik L.

As always, the staff and doctors were wonderful. Everyone was friendly and helpful the entire time. I continue to see Dr. Traverse because of all of the wonderful employees.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was so informative and pleasant.... — Susan Z.

My first visit was so informative and pleasant. I was seen right on time and the Dr. spent as much time as needed to explain procedures and discuss prevention with me. I was referred by 2 colleagues and I am happy to continue to refer new patients to you! Susan Z

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary D.

As always everyone at Kennedy Vision is courteous, helpful and professional. I have been a patient for years and the service has always been the best.

Jan 15, 2018