StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and informative on future vision c... — Dale H.

Very helpful and informative on future vision correction decisions.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kennedy Vision is amazing!  — Lisa K.

Kennedy Vision is amazing!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. Very pleased — Edward B.

First time visit. Very pleased

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High praise — Charles C.

Excellent. Great eye check Helpful fun what moe could you say

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia Y.

Absolutely loved how thorough my exam was. I will definitely be going back to Kennedy and referring all my friends. I already had my husband in the next day following my exam for sunglasses and he said he would be back when his exam is due. The staff was all friendly and very helpful.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is always courteous, Orin is extre... — Luke H.

Office staff is always courteous, Orin is extremely helpful and Dr Traverse is a great provider and gentleman

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great staff, great experience — Tavis P.

Great service, great staff, great experience

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t be happier with the amazing service ... — Lori F.

I couldn’t be happier with the amazing service I received at Kennedy Vision - Elk River. After several bad experiences, it was so wonderful to find such a great place!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, as always! Dr Traverse is the best. ... — Jeanne C.

Awesome, as always! Dr Traverse is the best. Staff is very friendly and personable!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional. Clear explanations of proce... — Bruce T.

Very Professional. Clear explanations of procedures and results.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam - Dr. Traverse did well — Bruce S.

Very thorough exam - Dr. Traverse did well

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family Loves Kennedy Vision Health Center! ... — Terry P.

Our family Loves Kennedy Vision Health Center! The staff is very friendly and respectful and we go away smiling and happy with no crying children whatsoever. It is the only place we will ever go and trust with our vision!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was a pleasure to work with! — Kayla S.

Everyone was a pleasure to work with!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far best & friendliest vision office I've be... — Nancy W.

By far best & friendliest vision office I've been to! I always feel I'm getting great care. And don't ever feel like I'm being rushed to purchase something! Unlike other places I have been in the past.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Customer Care Services — Charles M.

I am very pleased with the prompt services, I called for help with contact lense issues and they fit me in the same day even with their busy schedule. The staff worked well as a team from the time I arrived until I was finished, my eye Doctor was able to figure out what i needed and sent me on my way with new contact trial lenses. I was able to see 90% better with recommendations given to me, I was happy about the way Kennedy Vision took care of me even with no appointment they did not blow me off! Thanks

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the time Dr Traverse takes ... — Rachel H.

I really appreciate the time Dr Traverse takes with me to insure my eyes are in good health. He is very kind and I wouldn’t trust my eyes with anyone else!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! — Alicia B.

I found Kennedy Vision Health Center from a Google search of "eye exam near me". I had been having bad headaches and bad night vison. I did the 3d mapping and they found a stigmatism that I had been born with and gone undiagnosed my entire life. The quality of care I received was amazing. I felt right at home even though walking in, I felt nervous. By the time I left, I knew I would keep coming back to Kennedy for all my optical needs. Every member of the team gave me wonderful service. I even came back more than once to pick glasses because I was indecisive and never felt any pressure. A few weeks later I popped a lense out and Orin, (the glasses wizard) fixed it to new condition in seconds.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to Kennedy. I liked it, e... — Robert H.

It was my first visit to Kennedy. I liked it, everyone was professional and very nice to me.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A breath of fresh air — Edward S.

Kennedy Vision and Dr. Traverse are a breath of fresh air compared to my last optician. They have very modern equipment and Dr. Traverse does an excellent job explaining what is going on with your eyes/vision. I was so impressed that I told my wife to make an appointment with Dr. Traverse. She returned from her visit today and was excited about the new glasses she ordered and was very happy with the examination she received from Dr. Traverse. We will both be going to Kennedy for our future vision needs.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye clinic — Rebecca H.

Very caring, welcoming, knowledgeable staff. Thorough exam and great explanation of everything. This is my new place to go!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not just another patient.... — Camille M.

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Traverse for over 10 years and couldn’t be happier with the genuine kindness and concern for our family as people and for ensuring our ongoing vision health as we all get older.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Nancy A.

A very professional yet 'people friendly' clinic ... couldn't be better.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Clinic — Jerome R.

Very Friendly and knowledgable about my eyes.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Vision Center — Diane R.

You are the BEST vision center I have ever had. You are the sweetest, kindest and most knowledgeable people I have had for my vision checks. Thanks very much. I love you- DIANE RAU

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great service at BOTH locations — Katrina B.

I have been a patient at Kennedy Vision Health Center for several years now. I have been seen at both locations and each time I am pleased with the experience. Dr. Rossow is great! He is friendly and thoroughly explains the eye exam process.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! Been coming here for yea... — Lisa K.

You guys are awesome! Been coming here for years! Office staff awesome, Orin is awesome and Dr Traverse is awesome!!!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Left one on Facebook. ZERO complaints! Highly... — Kodiak C.

Left one on Facebook. ZERO complaints! Highly recommended. Dr. Jesse couldn't have been better.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Why? — Kimberly T.

I was supposed to see Dr Traverse on my last visit and 2 women came out to the waiting room to get me and never introduced themselves and then they came back in but one just stood in the room and said nothing and the other asked me some questions and checked my vision and then said she would approve my contacts and brought back out to the front but none could give me my prescription because Dr Traverse had to sign off on it.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and informative — David S.

Everyone in the office was so nice and helpful and informative. The optometrist was great.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar top notch and knowledgeable eye doctors; concer... — Barbara O.

top notch and knowledgeable eye doctors; concerned with preserving my eyesight.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and knowledgeable staff — Korrin K.

Very welcoming and knowledgeable staff

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and wonderful doctors... — Elizabeth B.

Friendly staff and wonderful doctors that make getting your eyes checked a simple process. They have competative prices and a great location. Wouldnt go anywhere else.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgable personnel and very helpful.  — Jeffrey S.

Very knowledgable staff and very helpful. They all made my visit there pleasant and answer all my questions. Billing me rather than having to pay for their services on the date of the appointment was a pleasant surprise and a plus for the budget.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Danielle S.

Always love coming in for my appointment. The front desk staff is awesome, they always know your name when you walk in. The provider is almost always on time and very knowledgeable. Best eye clinic I've ever been at.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy P.

Had another great exam at Kennedy Vision. I'm loving these new contact that have "cheater" technology built in to the contact So cool!!! No more cheaters in every room of the house. Thanks Dr. Jesse

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful for Kennedy Vison — Andrea L.

Came in for a medical issue. I was so grateful they could offer me an appointment right away. Got treatment promptly which fot me on the rpad to healing much faster! What a great team!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have found a new Eye Care Center that I love!... — Lynann S.

I have found a new Eye Care Center that I love!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and competent staff. Dr.... — Suzanne F.

Professional, friendly and competent staff.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Proffesional and friendly staff, This was ... — Jason H.

Very Proffesional and friendly staff, This was my first visit to have my eyes checked since I was a child and I was very impressed with the Team.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and knowledgeable staff. Very helpful, fr... — Victoria S.

Great and knowledgeable staff. Very helpful, friendly, and caring. We will continue to use Kennedy vision for all of our eye appointments.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and trustworthy — Jessica B.

The business was handled kindly, everyone was polite, gave many options, didn't feel pressured into purchasing the best/highest priced option of lenses or frames but was definitely shown them and why they are beneficial to have! I greatly appreciate the great customer service. Every staff that o was in contact with from registration to the nurses, doctors, and purchases made me feel comfortable, informed, and leaving like I made the best choices for me. Thank you!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Julie J.

Outstanding visit. Dr. really listened and came up with a solution that solved all my issues!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Kennedy Vision Cente... — Marsha D.

This was my first visit to Kennedy Vision Center and I was very very impressed! The staff that I met were all very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr Traverse was great! He also was very pleasant, enjoyable to talk to and answered all of my questions. I was looking for a new eye doctor and I am so glad I tried Kennedy Vision Center!!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the appointment! The people there we... — Corey L.

Thanks for the appointment! The people there were nice as always, and I was able to find a pair of glasses that I'm sure I will enjoy.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Traverse is our family's doctor of choice. ... — Renee R.

Dr. Traverse is our family's doctor of choice. He's compassionate, caring, informative and kind. You never feel rushed and he takes the time to really explain everything. I've been to other doctors and they don't even compare!

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience for our 9 year old son. — Kyle I.

Wonderful experience for our 9 year old son.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been really happy with all levels of ser... — Julie B.

I have been really happy with all levels of service from Kennedy Vision. I have had a great experience with my recent eye surgery from Dr. Ramsey. Very happy with my appointments with Dr. Traverse. Really helpful office staff also (:

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else — Kimberly K.

We have always had great service at Kennedy Vision. Everyone there has an exceptional level of professionalism...and they are nice, too!

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Can't say anymore than that — Lindsay L.

Awesome! Can't say anymore than that

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar happy eyes — Cindy V.

I called into the office and explained my situation with my peripheral vision and they took me in right away, no statements of lets see when we can fit you in - they were concerned about me not the time of day or any inconveniences?

Dec 9, 2016