StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES D.

No pain after Dr. Leblance pulled out my tooth. no pain during sugery or needles. Very Great Doctor.. Thanks so very much.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and courteous.  — RACHEL P.

Staff is always friendly and courteous.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAN D.

Well worth the hour and half drive to Dr Ken Lablanc's office and staff. They definitely make sure your comfortable throughout your visit and willing to help you! Thank You😊

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and explaining of all detail... — JODIE G.

Very knowledgeable and explaining of all details.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my 1st, visit , I felt so relaxed, I was... — SCOTT B.

It was my 1st, visit , I felt so relaxed, I was treated like a family member . Great feeling

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience Richland always perfe... — DARREL C.

Always a great experience Richland always perfect and make me feel so relaxed. Dr. Leblanc the same way I will not change anytime soon.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service. Really appreciate ... — SANDRA L.

Excellent friendly service. Really appreciate senior and non-insurance discounts, and punch-card visits, leading to Champagne's Gift cards! Thank you! Also enjoy the text/email reminders.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service by friendly and knowledgeable staf... — TYRONE R.

Good service by friendly and knowledgeable staff

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental services from entire staff. E... — MARILYN M.

Fantastic dental services from entire staff. Excellence in all areas - comfortable state-of-the-art facility with congenial, compassionate, and highly skilled staff who all make patients feel at home and confident in the excellent and timely dental care. Highly recommend Ken S. Leblanc, DDS, P.C. and his entire staff.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. friendly staff. Accomodating... — ALLISON L.

Professional. friendly staff. Very accommodating. Concerned about patient's well being. Timely reminders about appointments.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great always been treated right  — Bill A.

great always been treated right

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with Dr. LeBlanc and hi... — JAMES C.

I felt very comfortable with Dr. LeBlanc and his staff. They were very welcoming!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and great people! — KAYLA B.

Awesome service and great people!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really nice and professional. — FRANK M.

Everyone is really nice and professional.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ken LeBlanc provides superb dental care, as... — MARILYN M.

Dr. Ken LeBlanc provides superb dental care, as does his entire staff, in a very attractive and comfortable state-of-the-art environment. The customer service there is excellent. I have the highest confidence in the care I receive from them. It is actually a pleasant experience "going to the dentist" at his facility. I am grateful and blessed to have found them.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family — KARLA V.

This was my first visit to Dr. Leblanc's office and the entire staff treated me like family.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant experience never any pain — NIKOLAS A.

Always pleasant experience never any pain

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ken Leblanc and his staff are top notch. Qu... — KATHY R.

Dr. Ken Leblanc and his staff are top notch. Quality work always and I always feel like I get personal care from everyone. The wait time is always minimal and the results are always very satisfactory. I would recommend Dr. Leblanc to anyone.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was treated very well at Dr Leblanc. His staf... — Polly K.

I was treated very well at Dr Leblanc. His staff was exipilary. Dr Leblanc is great friendly , thorough . Very impressed and if I need dentistry in Lafayette , I would go back to him.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Only thing missing:Even though I have De... — CHERYL D.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Only thing missing: Even though I have Dental Insurance, I should have gotten some type of invoice of the cost of services rendered. I was not given anything, only told that insurance will be filed and should only be a small amount out of pocket. I need a record to know what to expect, and at the end is the year I need a record of out if pocket medical expenses when I file my taxes.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and professional. It was... — TAMITHIA L.

Everyone was very kind and professional. It was a very comfortable experience.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Dr. Leblanc is awsome! — CHAUNTEL P.

Great staff! Dr. Leblanc is awsome!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — FRANK M.

Dr. Ken and his staff are very friendly and are very professional.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ken Leblanc Did work on my daughter's teeth... — DARLENE H.

Dr. Ken Leblanc Did work on my daughter's teeth and he made her look beautiful she was so happy that she had a beautiful smile again and it made her feel so good about her self everyone would tell her she was beautiful and had very pretty teeth she would smile all the time with her beautiful teeth . I am also using Dr. Ken now to give me a beautiful smile , He is and Excellent Dentist I am very happy with him and would highly recommend him.!!!!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar all the girls and the dentist were extremely co... — ANNIE R.

all the girls and the dentist were extremely courteous and very nice.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful Dental Day — MARILYN M.

As always, receiving dental care at Dr. Ken LeBlanc's was a totally enjoyable experience. The facility is very clean, comfortable, and aesthetically pleasing, with state of the art resources. The entire staff is top-rate in congeniality, efficiency, knowledge, and skill.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ken is the best and all of his staff are pro... — BLAISE Z.

Dr Ken is the best and all of his staff are professional and polite. Richland is a great dental hygienist!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team work from scheduling check in, billi... — KENNETH B.

Great team work from scheduling check in, billing, technician support and of course Dr LeBlanc. Top notch!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My inquiry was handled in a timely and professi... — LYNN D.

My inquiry was handled in a timely and professional manner.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBRA R.

Just had my first visit with Dr. LeBlanc dds and it was awesome! He and his team are very patient focused they are attentive I listen and they even read my chart that most doctors don't take the time to read so he knew all about my medical history when he came in the room but I get a thumbs up I'm verand it was awesome! He and his team are very patient focused they are attentive I listen and they even read my chart that most doctors don't take the time to read so he knew all about my medical history when he came in the room but I get a thumbs up I'm very happy

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Psinless. Dental Assistant Cameron... — Ginger D.

Quick and Psinless. Dental Assistant Cameron was also very attentive.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — HAZEL F.

Dr. Was able to see me immediately even though I had not been a patient before. Really appreciated his prompt response. He has me for a new patient now.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning as always was perfect you cannot fi... — DARREL C.

My cleaning as always was perfect you cannot find anyone better than Richland.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience — KEITH R.

I was impressed during my first visit. All of the staff was very friendly and professional and answered all my questions.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — CHERYL D.

I was a bit aprehesive having to find a new Dentist because of Insurance, especially when I was with a Dentist for 24 years. All I can say is Wow! Most pleasant Dental experience ever.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never had a bad experience. Love Rich, Dr. Lebl... — Bill A.

Never had a bad experience. Love Rich, Dr. Leblanc's hygienist. Gentle and efficient. I have had a number of procedures, crowns, fillings, etc. Never an ounce of discomfort. Dr. Leblanc the best.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES B.

As always: Dr. Leblanc and staff were excellent.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The staff was pleasant and co... — TOM W.

Great experience. The staff was pleasant and courteous. The Dental team was professional and attentive. Dr, LeBlanc made me feel right at home and the treatment was painless. I highly recommend Dr.LeBlanc to anyone needing a good Dentist.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed seeing dr leBlanc and have already reco... — DARRELLYN B.

Enjoyed seeing dr leBlanc and have already recommended him to several friends.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience! — MARILYN M.

As always, Dr. Ken LeBlanc and his staff make dental visits a very enjoyable experience. The state-of-the-art comfortable and attractive facility, coupled with the excellent care and genuine attention and consideration given to patients and their needs, gives me confidence in the services I receive and makes me feel "like family" there.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff and Dr Ken... — BLAISE Z.

Very professional and friendly staff and Dr Ken is the best

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar repaired tooth has fallen apart with in two week — GREG C.

repaired tooth has fallen apart with in two weeks of last veisit. Need to call you to make new plan of repair or you can reach me at 278-2811. Greg Chatelain

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I called early one morning to seek an appointme... — GARY T.

I called early one morning to seek an appointment for an abcessed tooth. They got me in right away and the service was pain free.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In my experience, every member of Dr. LeBlanc's... — KELSEY M.

In my experience, every member of Dr. LeBlanc's staff is informative and efficient. They take time to answer my questions and I feel they honestly care about my dental health on a personal level.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — MIRANDA B.

This was my second time visiting Dr. Leblanc and his staff. The first time was for a cleaning. This time was for a crown. Visits are quick yet very thorough. Pleasant atmosphere, and a kind and considerate office staff. I live in Alexandria, and they are worth the drive.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place.  — Stanley C.

What a great place. Everybody is very very friendly. I always feel appreciated as a customer!

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Took care of my problem first trip.  — PAM G.

Took care of my problem first trip. Nice, informative staff. Best of all, no guilt trips or pressure to do thousands of dollars worth of dental work!

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended!!!! — KATHY A.

Great staff with a wonderful doctor who cares about my dental needs For over 20 years! Dr LeBlanc did a few cosmetic work for me and my family so we have a beautiful smile😊

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual service was excellent by your hygenist... — JAMES B.

As usual service was excellent by your hygienist.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, polite and accommodating. Would d... — CHAUNTEL P.

Professional, polite and accommodating. Would definitely recommend to others. Both staff and Dr. Leblanc were AWSUM!

Oct 21, 2016