StarStarStarStarStar 5 star!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — CHASITY NICOLE V.

Dr. Leblanc and Richland have always taken such good care of my smile! 10 out of 10 recommend!!

Feb 2, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and always smiling from the... — DARREL C.

Everyone is so nice and always smiling from the time you walk in to the time you leave. Dr Ken very serious but he is so great at his job always a great experience.

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really liked the people but just found out th... — FRANK S.

I really liked the people but just found out that they are not in my network.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always,this efficient and friendly office of... — MARILYN M.

As always,this efficient and friendly office offers the most excellent dental care and makes going to the dentist a pleasure. I am grateful for their superb and professional services.

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leblanc is skilled and caring! He goes out ... — THOMAS K.

Dr. Leblanc is skilled and caring! He goes out of his way to take great care of his patients!

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team — RANDY T.

Richlyn, Dr Ken, Danielle all did superior, professional, quality patient care with a smile. It's always friendly like that

Sep 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good prompt no hassle service! — GARY T.

Good prompt no hassle service!

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am always welcomed when I walk in and when I ... — DEBORAH G.

I am always welcomed when I walk in and when I leave Dr. LeBlanc's office. I would highly recommend their office to someone that is looking for a great local dentist.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very friendly and knowledgeable ... — HERBERT D.

Great service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The doctor explains everything, so there are no surprises.

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice meeting all of you good people.  — DORIS P.

Nice meeting all of you good people.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Swift, courteous and efficient service. Dr. ke... — AL W.

Swift, courteous and efficient service. Dr. ken is a great dentist and does excellent work. I recommend him highly.

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very professional and compas... — DENISE M.

The whole staff is very professional and compassionate to your needs.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — HONEY B.

Enjoy Dr Clare. Very thorough, appreciate time spent for information. Lovely demeanor. Very accessible.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All personal was good all smiles and eager to h... — SONJA H.

All personal was good all smiles and eager to help

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this dental practice, they do ... — BYRON F.

Highly recommend this dental practice, they do a great job.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Richlyn, Danielle and Dr. Ken were awesome. I ... — RANDY T.

Richlyn, Danielle and Dr. Ken were awesome. I was very comfortable during my visit. I felt fantastic when leaving. They are a team of professionals doing great work. I am most appreciative to have their skills available to me. Thank you all.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office. My appointment was at 9am and... — ELIZABETH R.

Friendly office. My appointment was at 9am and I was seen at 9am.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Richlyn is the best. I like that personnel, inc... — LARRY R.

Richlyn is the best. I like that personnel, including Dr Leblanc, are really interested in the health of my teeth.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care.  — ALLISON L.

Professional care. Short wait time. Concern for patients. Friendly staff. Great care

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional on time service. — SANDRA L.

Friendly, professional on time service.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit!! Doc Ken and his staff al... — LON R.

Always a great visit!! Doc Ken and his staff always make you feel comfortable.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment!! Very nice staff  — ANGELA H.

Great environment!! Very nice staff

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No more fears — RACHEL P.

Richlynn is awesome - always friendly and professional. I haven't had any fear of going to the dentist since I started going to Dr LeBlanc's office.

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ken went out of his way to help me. He is ve... — Johnny G.

Dr Ken went out of his way to help me. He is very friendly and was great at his job I would go to him for any problem I have.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and very straightforward an ... — DENISE M.

Very professional, and very straightforward an out your teeth. Friendly and put me at ease. Highly recommend.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first time visit to a new dentist due to my ... — ELIZABETH R.

My first time visit to a new dentist due to my move from another state. Excellent service, professional staff made my first visit to a new dentist very relaxing.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My son needed immediate attention and Dr LeBlan... — RE`MY S.

My son needed immediate attention and Dr LeBlanc saw him quickly when his previous provider wouldn’t. He was knowledgeable, kind and helpful. We’re very thankful

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are always so professional and make me fe... — CHRISTY L.

Y’all are always so professional and make me feel comfortable!! Everyone is sooo nice!! Thanks!!

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Richlyn for the awesome work you do..... — RANDY T.

Thank you Richlyn for the awesome work you do...

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great location and Excellent people. — BYRON F.

Great location and Excellent people.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled, efficient and friendly staff. Clean s... — MARILYN M.

Skilled, efficient and friendly staff. Clean state-of-the-art environment. Quality and excellent service consistently.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are very good at taking care o... — RANDY T.

All of the staff are very good at taking care of my dental needs. Richlyn is always superb and Doc treats us like family. Thank you for all you do.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best doctor ive ever had — SAMIR E.

The Best doctor ive ever had

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Leblanc's and his ... — Bill A.

I have been a patient of Dr. Leblanc's and his staff for many years. Rich, his hygienist, does a great job. I recently had a filling revised and Dr. Leblanc and Carmen did a great job. The receptionist/ business person(I am chagrined that I cannot bring her name up on my radar...I'm getting old!) recognizes my voice on the phone...most impressive and personal. There is only one thing missing in Dr. Leblanc's office in my experience ...pain or any discomfort. Thanks guys. Bill Atkinson

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my experience at Dr Ken Leblanc’s office.... — DEBRA H.

Loved my experience at Dr Ken Leblanc’s office. Thank u.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i have been a patient of Dr Ken LeBlanc's and s... — TERRI J.

i have been a patient of Dr Ken LeBlanc's and staff for many years. I am always please with services received. Richland is fabulous!!!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints always good service  — JUSTIN B.

No complaints always good service

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Compassion — CHARLENE J.

My first visit with Dr. Leblanc and his staff made me feel so at ease and very relaxed. They went above and beyond finding a fast solution with my dental issue. Any fear I had was gone once I called and that is a huge plus for me. I am forever grateful to them.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — RANDY T.

Covid has changed everything except the professional handling of patients who need Dental care at Dr. Ken's office. I was made comfortable from the time I walked in the door to the time I left by every staff member. I can only say Thank You all. You are true front line workers and do a great job!

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff — RACHEL P.

Richlyn and Dr LeBlanc are wonderful!!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I travel 2 hours to goto see y’all for a reason... — JAN D.

I travel 2 hours to goto see y’all for a reason. Thank You for your warm welcome and treating me with the best care!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentistry  — JACOB L.

Couldn’t ask for a better group of people to clean my teeth. Awesome establishment.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient — IANTHA W.

I've been a patient for more years than I can remember and I have never been dissatisfied with the service provided by Dr. Leblanc or his friendly and professional staff.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so professional and I get great servic... — DEBRA H.

Everyone so professional and I get great service.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — HERBERT D.

The service is excellent and the staff is polite, knowledgeable, and professional.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and the service was exc... — MARIA G.

Everyone was super nice and the service was excellent!! I walked in discouraged and walked out with a beautiful smile! I can’t thank Dr. Ken and his staff enough! I would definitely recommend them to anyone and they will not be disappointed! Sincerely a very happy patient!!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LeBlanc has the best 'bedside' manner for h... — KERRY D.

Dr. LeBlanc has the best 'bedside' manner for his patients and really shows he cares....Richlyn is the very best hygienist I've had in 2 decades....Outstanding and detailed .....I would recommend Dr Leblanc and Richlyn to ANYONE looking for first class attention.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Superb Dental Care — MARILYN M.

As always, Dr. LeBlanc's office is superb in customer service, providing timely professional and excellent service in a very nice and comfortable environment. The friendly staff are gracious and efficient and Dr. LeBlanc is a true artist delivering outstanding dental care. I highly recommend their services.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff. Always punctual.... — ALLISON L.

Professional, friendly staff. Always punctual. I feel well taken care of.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this dentist to everyone I se... — STEPHEN P.

I would recommend this dentist to everyone I see. Very professional and friendly.

Feb 5, 2020