StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are always so professional and make me fe... — CHRISTY L.

Y’all are always so professional and make me feel comfortable!! Everyone is sooo nice!! Thanks!!

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Richlyn for the awesome work you do..... — RANDY T.

Thank you Richlyn for the awesome work you do...

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great location and Excellent people. — BYRON F.

Great location and Excellent people.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled, efficient and friendly staff. Clean s... — MARILYN M.

Skilled, efficient and friendly staff. Clean state-of-the-art environment. Quality and excellent service consistently.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are very good at taking care o... — RANDY T.

All of the staff are very good at taking care of my dental needs. Richlyn is always superb and Doc treats us like family. Thank you for all you do.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best doctor ive ever had — SAMIR E.

The Best doctor ive ever had

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Leblanc's and his ... — Bill A.

I have been a patient of Dr. Leblanc's and his staff for many years. Rich, his hygienist, does a great job. I recently had a filling revised and Dr. Leblanc and Carmen did a great job. The receptionist/ business person(I am chagrined that I cannot bring her name up on my radar...I'm getting old!) recognizes my voice on the phone...most impressive and personal. There is only one thing missing in Dr. Leblanc's office in my experience ...pain or any discomfort. Thanks guys. Bill Atkinson

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my experience at Dr Ken Leblanc’s office.... — DEBRA H.

Loved my experience at Dr Ken Leblanc’s office. Thank u.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i have been a patient of Dr Ken LeBlanc's and s... — TERRI J.

i have been a patient of Dr Ken LeBlanc's and staff for many years. I am always please with services received. Richland is fabulous!!!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints always good service  — JUSTIN B.

No complaints always good service

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Compassion — CHARLENE J.

My first visit with Dr. Leblanc and his staff made me feel so at ease and very relaxed. They went above and beyond finding a fast solution with my dental issue. Any fear I had was gone once I called and that is a huge plus for me. I am forever grateful to them.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — RANDY T.

Covid has changed everything except the professional handling of patients who need Dental care at Dr. Ken's office. I was made comfortable from the time I walked in the door to the time I left by every staff member. I can only say Thank You all. You are true front line workers and do a great job!

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff — RACHEL P.

Richlyn and Dr LeBlanc are wonderful!!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I travel 2 hours to goto see y’all for a reason... — JAN D.

I travel 2 hours to goto see y’all for a reason. Thank You for your warm welcome and treating me with the best care!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentistry  — JACOB L.

Couldn’t ask for a better group of people to clean my teeth. Awesome establishment.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient — IANTHA W.

I've been a patient for more years than I can remember and I have never been dissatisfied with the service provided by Dr. Leblanc or his friendly and professional staff.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so professional and I get great servic... — DEBRA H.

Everyone so professional and I get great service.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — HEBERT D.

The service is excellent and the staff is polite, knowledgeable, and professional.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and the service was exc... — MARIA G.

Everyone was super nice and the service was excellent!! I walked in discouraged and walked out with a beautiful smile! I can’t thank Dr. Ken and his staff enough! I would definitely recommend them to anyone and they will not be disappointed! Sincerely a very happy patient!!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LeBlanc has the best 'bedside' manner for h... — KERRY D.

Dr. LeBlanc has the best 'bedside' manner for his patients and really shows he cares....Richlyn is the very best hygienist I've had in 2 decades....Outstanding and detailed .....I would recommend Dr Leblanc and Richlyn to ANYONE looking for first class attention.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Superb Dental Care — MARILYN M.

As always, Dr. LeBlanc's office is superb in customer service, providing timely professional and excellent service in a very nice and comfortable environment. The friendly staff are gracious and efficient and Dr. LeBlanc is a true artist delivering outstanding dental care. I highly recommend their services.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff. Always punctual.... — ALLISON L.

Professional, friendly staff. Always punctual. I feel well taken care of.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this dentist to everyone I se... — STEPHEN P.

I would recommend this dentist to everyone I see. Very professional and friendly.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had a fantastic experience when vis... — LON R.

I've always had a fantastic experience when visiting the office. The staff are very friendly and accomodating. Dr. Ken is very easy-going and makes you feel comfortable. Great office, Great people, and a Great dentist!!!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient  — LAURA Q.

From the moment I made the appointment to the minute I walked out the door everything was great. Dr. LeBlanc took the time to explain everything clearly, answered all of my questions and I didn’t feel rushed by him. Dr. LeBlanc was recommended to me and I would definitely highly recommend him.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARILYN M.

This dental office is a pleasure. The environment is clean and lovely and the staff are all great. They all go the extra mile to meet your needs and make you feel comfortable and at home! The dental care is superb.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LeBlanc and his staff are AWESOME............. — JANE B.

Dr. LeBlanc and his staff are AWESOME............treats you like you were family

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning  — DEBRA H.

Love ❤️ getting my teeth clean she does an excellent job thank u very much.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — SANDRA L.

Excellent friendly service.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning of my life! — KENNEDY A.

Best cleaning of my life!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Best dental hygentists in Lafaye... — KERRY D.

Great service. Best dental hygentists in Lafayette.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff — RACHEL P.

Everyone is so friendly. I love Richlyn... she is so sweet and helpful.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, comfortable and thorough. — ERIC C.

Friendly, comfortable and thorough.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great visit!  — JAN D.

Thanks for the great visit!

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professional, up to date, teeth cleaning — DAVID F.

professional, up to date, teeth cleaning

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Richland is the best!!! — TERRI J.

Richland is the best!!!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly Enjoy Going There! — ERIN W.

Wonderful, wonderful experience and treatment there!! I always have a pleasant visit when I go. The staff is very kind and professional.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've been seeing Dr. LeBlanc for a decade. He h... — GLENN B.

I've been seeing Dr. LeBlanc for a decade. He has changed my expectation of what a dentist visit can be. He and his staff have changed me from someone that needed gas for a minor procedure, to someone that doesn't even considerate anymore.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Ken Leblanc and your staff. I app... — RANDY T.

Thank you Dr Ken Leblanc and your staff. I appreciate the quality of care myself and family receive.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care I’ve come to appreciate over the... — DR. BERNARD F.

Excellent care I’ve come to appreciate over the past 20 plus years.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rev. — HONEY B.

Beautiful and serene office space, pleasant and efficient office staff, professional, knowledgeable and personable doctor

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient staff. Cost effective ... — ALLISON L.

Professional, efficient staff. Cost effective treatment.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES D.

No pain after Dr. Leblance pulled out my tooth. no pain during sugery or needles. Very Great Doctor.. Thanks so very much.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and courteous.  — RACHEL P.

Staff is always friendly and courteous.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAN D.

Well worth the hour and half drive to Dr Ken Lablanc's office and staff. They definitely make sure your comfortable throughout your visit and willing to help you! Thank You😊

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and explaining of all detail... — JODIE G.

Very knowledgeable and explaining of all details.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my 1st, visit , I felt so relaxed, I was... — SCOTT B.

It was my 1st, visit , I felt so relaxed, I was treated like a family member . Great feeling

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience Richland always perfe... — DARREL C.

Always a great experience Richland always perfect and make me feel so relaxed. Dr. Leblanc the same way I will not change anytime soon.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service. Really appreciate ... — SANDRA L.

Excellent friendly service. Really appreciate senior and non-insurance discounts, and punch-card visits, leading to Champagne's Gift cards! Thank you! Also enjoy the text/email reminders.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service by friendly and knowledgeable staf... — TYRONE R.

Good service by friendly and knowledgeable staff

Aug 14, 2018