StarStarStarStarStar The people working at this office — William H.

The quality and character of everyone I have contact with is remarkable.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service, always with a smile. — John N.

Professional service, always with a smile.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ken Caryl Dentistry has a great vibe. Always a... — Joel S.

Ken Caryl Dentistry has a great vibe. Always a smile and efficient service coming and going. Expert staff with a great bedside manner. I highly recommend this practice.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary D.

I highly recommend Doreen.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the services I received at Ken Car... — Judith G.

I appreciate the services I received at Ken Caryl Dentistry. Doreen always explains the procedure very well and always makes me feel comfortable. I'm so lucky to have an informative dentist too! Thank you for your kind, sensitive demeanor. Judith Granier

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New dentist! — Michaela R.

Being a dental assistant, I’m very very picky about who I see to take care of my dental needs. As soon as I walked through the door at Ken Caryl Dentistry, I was greeted with a warm welcome and was helped immediately. From scheduling my new patient appointments to the actual cleaning exam and X-rays everything went very smooth. The office is very well taken care of, clean, follows protocols. The hygienist Doreen I had was absolutely amazing, she explained everything she was doing, and was very personable. Dr.Hurtzberg was so polite and went over my xrays with me explaining what he was seeing, and what treatment was needed and what time frame I had to get these things done. I was very impressed with the office overall, I will definetly reccommend this office to my friends and family members. Thank you to the team of Ken Caryl Dentistry for making my appointment as great as it could be.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer does an awesome job cleaning my teeth ... — John B.

Jennifer does an awesome job cleaning my teeth with little to no discomfort whatsoever. She’s a very great asset to your staff.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandi B.

Dr Herzberg was my implant soecialist dentist in Boulder.Now glad I foun d him in Littleton.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating with 5 being the highest. — Susan S.

5 star rating with 5 being the highest.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and dentist ! — Alexandria C.

Fantastic staff and dentist !

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doreen and Jen are amazing. The new front offic... — Amanda N.

Doreen and Jen are amazing. The new front office staff is not as inviting but I know they are learning a lot. Once they become comfortable I'm sure they'll be just a warm as everyone else.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and talented  — Phil C.

Friendly, professional and knowledgebase

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar happy patient — Carolyn A.

Everyone is friendly and very capable at Ken Caryl Dentistry!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doreen always does a great job! — Charles W.

Doreen always does a great job!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was absolutely impressed with the hygienist and... — Rick H.

Was absolutely impressed with the hygienist and dr! Thank you!!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice dental office and staff! — Hanna C.

Very nice dental office and staff!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer had a very light and precise hand when... — Jeremy L.

Jennifer had a very light and precise hand when cleaning my teeth. i was very pleasantly surprised and happy about that.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Ken Caryl Dentistry is friendly an... — Jessica M.

The staff at Ken Caryl Dentistry is friendly and knowledgeable! I always have a good experience there.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doreen is amazing!! Very gentle hygienist whom ... — Sharon L.

Doreen is amazing!! Very gentle hygienist whom I see often.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Experience — Catherine M.

Everyone here was soooo nice. The front desk receptionist was very helpful with explaining my benefits to me. The dental assistant put me at ease and the dentist took extra time to explain everything to me! I have worked in health care my entire life and have never been so impressed with any office.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Herzberg is the best dentist I’ve ever had. — Kevin W.

Dr Herzberg is the best dentist I’ve ever had.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Theresa L.

The staff at Ken Caryl Dentistry are so friendly and helpful. The front office knows what they are doing when it comes to billing, concerns, or any questions you may have about your service or cost. Dr. Herzberg is great and takes his time answering all your questions. You don't feel rushed! He and his wife use to be my family's and I dentist at another location, but that office wouldn't tell me where they went to so when I found them by accident I was thrilled! They both are great!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James G.

I have never received better dental care than I have at Ken Caryl Dentistry. The entire staff is professional.

Nov 29, 2017