StarStarStarStarStar Always the best. Thank you! — Stephen S.

Peak City FD is the best. They're great people, sensitive to their clients and involved in their community. Their technology is cutting edge and their staff is very professional. They do a great job and make you feel spoiled in the process.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure having my teeth cleaned at Pea... — Nicole S.

It is a pleasure having my teeth cleaned at Peak Family Dentistry! The hygienist seem genuinely interested in me as a person as well as my oral health!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE, LOVE THIS OFFICE AND ALL THE PEOPLE IN IT... — Deborah D.

LOVE, LOVE THIS OFFICE AND ALL THE PEOPLE IN IT!!! ALWAYS MAKE GOING TO THE DENTAL VISITS A PLEASURE..

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kelly and her Team are very Friendly, they k... — Angela C.

Dr Kelly and her Team are very Friendly, they know what they are doing, they always explain everything to you. THANK YOU

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A First-Rate Dental Practice — Richard C.

I can't imagine a better experience at a dentist office. You're made to feel welcome the minute you walk in the door, and you feel as if you're well-being is paramount during your entire stay. Nice people who do excellent work -- what more could you want?

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is top notch from the moment you e... — Andrew H.

Entire staff is top notch from the moment you enter. You can tell they all love coming to work and seems to be more of a family than office environment.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit to my dentist and staff and ... — Wade J.

Had a great visit to my dentist and staff and they are very good at what they do.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist And staff  — Dillon Z.

They do an excellent job and make going to the dentist fun and easy.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, can't imagine ever going anywhere ... — Andrew C.

Outstanding, can't imagine ever going anywhere else. Everyone is wonderful.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visits to this practice are a pleasure from beg... — George C.

Visits to this practice are a pleasure from beginning to end. They go out of their way to take an interest in their patients and have given superb service to my family of four for the past 3 years.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dear Dr. Viau and All Staff!Thank you for all ... — Klarissa P.

Dear Dr. Viau and All Staff! Thank you for all being so kind and making me feel comfortable and relaxed when i visit your office. Your professionalism and excellent work shine through in all you do! I would not hesitate in sending recommendations your way.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I have had with a dentist o... — Kaitlyn F.

The best experience I have had with a dentist office. Every time I come here I leave smiling - and not just because my teeth feel great! Everyone is friendly and makes you feel welcome. Dr. Viau is committed to making smile dreams come true!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Viau's office is awesome!  — Mary G.

Dr. Viau's office is awesome! They are all very friendly and sweet. Hannah was my dental technician this time (sometimes it's Amy, just as great btw!). She is quick but gentle. My teeth are a bit sensitive, but the cleaning was painless. Dr. Kelly is professional yet personable. Spends as much time as needed with her patients. I highly recommend Dr. Viau's office for your needs.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are so wonderful. That I wouldn't g... — Scott T.

Your staff are so wonderful. That I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dentist.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!  — Geoff T.

Best Dentist ever! There has not been a time in the last 4+ years of our family going to Peak City Family Dentistry that Dr. Viau and staff have not done everything possible to ensure all of our dental needs are met in the most comfortable way. Myself, wife and two daughters are extremely happy with Peak City Family Dentistry!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is fabulous! — Michelle S.

This dental office is fabulous! They truly care about the comfort of their patients. I have somewhat of a fear of going to the dentist, but this office really showed me compassion when caring for my teeth/gums. I would highly recommend them.. Dr. Viau and Amy are wonderful! The entire office is amazing, but I have worked closely with Amy and I have nothing but a positive experience with this office. Well done to you all!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!1 — Ruth G.

Great visit!1 I know I will be well taken care of.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Out of town — Danielle D.

Thank you so much for getting me in for an on vacation dental issue! I truly appreciate your efficient and caring practice.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplifies the "Client First" Mentality — Josiah G.

I never knew an experience in the medical industry could go this smoothly. So friendly and helpful. And best of all, no hidden expenses or weird medical billing surprises (as is so common with insurance). I can tell that your office takes painstaking measures to accurately predict whether or not a procedure is covered under a client's insurance ahead of time, rather than just billing the customer up front and letting the insurance reimbursement handle it later. I know it doesn't really provide any DIRECT benefit to your practice, but it alleviates a HUGE amount of stress on the customer, and I really appreciate you all going out of your way to do that. Secondly, I last visited this practice a full year ago, and the dental hygienist I worked with actually remembered me and asked about my job and school, etc. Very personable and made the whole someone-digging-around-in-my-mouth thing much easier to handle! I drove a solid 40min out of my way to this practice because you all left such a great impression last time, and I am very glad I did!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and a group of professional w... — Wade J.

Excellent service and a group of professional who take care of their patients.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and patient with... — Alicia M.

Everyone is always so friendly and patient with me! I’m slowly getting over my anxiety of seeing a dentist because of everyone

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Viau, her and her staff ar... — Kristen F.

Highly recommend Dr. Viau, her and her staff are wonderful. They listen to you desires and give you wonderful honest suggestions and guidance. You will leave happy that you went, every time!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice  — Ashley B.

Love this place. The staff is so friendly and personable. Additionally, they are thorough and very professional.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute great experience with Dr. Viau and her... — Peter S.

Absolute great experience with Dr. Viau and her team. Would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a dentist.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time to Dr Kelly,Outstanding service an... — Ian J.

First time to Dr Kelly, Outstanding service and care. I highly recommend.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and skilled practice he... — Enzo A.

Friendly, knowledgeable and skilled practice here. Everyone makes you feel like you have been a life long patient and extremely comfortable with the service provided. I will continue to recommend Dr. Kelly Viau to my friends and family. Enzo Agnone

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Invisalign  — Eleanor B.

I am a regular patient of Dr. Viau’s and have always been extremely pleased with the care I have received at the office from Dr. Viau and all of her staff! After years of not being happy with a slight crookedness to my teeth I finally have Invisalign. The process was incredibly easy and was explained so well. I highly recommend Peak City Family Dentistry!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bob — Robert C.

Dr Viau and her team took extra care and time to ensure my cap was fitted correctly. They have the most advanced technology of any dentist I have seen.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar At the Movies — Brenda K.

It was nice to watch movies while having my x-rays done.It made the visit just that more pleasant.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Viau and team are amazing! — Steven K.

Dr Viau and team, as always, were amazing. From the friendly greeting to the exceptional care and attention to detail they are by far the best dental team around. Highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Viau and her staff! — Pam R.

Love Dr Viau and her staff!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience as usual. Everyone in t... — Charles C.

Had a great experience as usual. Everyone in this office is very pleasant !!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all the time! — Lawanda L.

Great service all the time!

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit was outstanding. The time and care giv... — Lafayette M.

My Visit was outstanding. The time and care given me was very satisfying to me. Dr. Lafayette Maxwell

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly Viau and her staff provide an amazingly p... — Lynne N.

Kelly Viau and her staff provide an amazingly pleasant dental experience. She uses the latest technology including the “wand” for numbing which completely changed my fear of the shots Even having a 2-3 hour surgical procedure was made pleasant with an added movie and Beats headphones. Comfort is a priority here and I appreciate that!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert C.

I’m new to the area and this was my first visit to Dr. Viau’s office. Everyone was very pleasant and professional. The equipment was very modern which made taking x-rays easy.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gene K.

The appointment was the best I have experienced at the dentist. Thank you!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your online presence is great. — Keidra H.

Your online presence is great.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I met Erin at the peak city festival. She was a... — Kelly M.

I met Erin at the peak city festival. She was awesome and very welcoming. The Same presence I received when walking in for my first appointment. I than met Hannah- and I’m so glad she was assigned to me. She’s the best and took care of me right away! Dr. Kelly wrapped my appointment up with all the details I need to know. It was important for me to have good trust and communication and I received that here. So so so glad my sister and I chose to come here.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond — Jody B.

Where do I begin? I have been seen at Peak City Dental for the last two years since retiring from the Army. From my very first appointment they have been incredible from start to finish. They send out reminders via email and text prior to your appointment. As you walk in for your appointment you are greeted at the door like your walking into your families home, very friendly and open conversations. The services and care are absolutely great, discuss things, give you options based on your situation and make recommendations. They go above and beyond in what is required of them in order to help you. For instance, I need the Veterans Administration (VA) approval before they can do work. As I found out recently, it doesn't always work the way it is suppose to. What they did for me was continue to call and email and when they didn't get any answers, they called and email again and stepped it up to supervisors as well. I mean, this was ongoing for weeks and they kept in constant communication with me letting me know the status and what was going on. This is not always the case with an ordinary business, most don't care nor do much more than the minimum required. I have no complaints and would recommend nothing at all, as you are doing everything to make a customer comfortable and feel like family.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Delores R.

Dentist and staff were professional, approachable, comforting, and jovial. The dental experience was, indeed, pleasant! Delores

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist I have ever been to, a... — Carey S.

This is the best dentist I have ever been to, and I never want to leave! It is all because of the team here.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place I have ever gone for dental needs! ... — Stephanie G.

Best place I have ever gone for dental needs! The entire staff is top notch!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A good family dental practice — Antony W.

Absolutely a fantastic team!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After not having been to a dentist for 9 years,... — Gregory R.

After not having been to a dentist for 9 years, I was worried about both the condition of my teeth and the potential cost and pain of my visit! However, I was so pleasantly surprised by the entire experience that I am very thankful that I visited Dr. Viau's office. Alice and Amy were patient, thorough, understanding and very good at their work! And a frank discussion with Dr. Viau made me comfortable with the upcoming plans to get back to regular dental visits so that my teeth stay healthy! I give Dr. Viau and her entire staff the highest grade that I can, and I encourage you to make an appointment and visit soon - even if it's been years since your last dental appointment!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly, in this modern world of technology, it s... — Richard L.

Kelly, in this modern world of technology, it seems that I can't do anything that doesn't involve an online request for my satisfaction level. I've said before, if I wasn't satisfied with your services, I'd tell you.... face to face.... or just wouldn't come back. I think you're a great dentist and provide excellent care, but I don't like having to fill out these surveys every time I visit your office. Thanks, Richard Lewis

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly office I've ever encountered.... — Karen W.

The most friendly office I've ever encountered. I felt right at home. No stress.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great Dentist  — Jenny B.

Kelly has been my family Dentis for the last 2 years. We like her, very professional, great team. 😁

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Experience from walking in the door to ... — John S.

Perfect Experience from walking in the door to walking out the door.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience at Peak City Family Dentistry — Lois M.

My experience at Peak City Family Dentistry was awesome! I had a tooth break (luckily no pain), and Peak City worked me in the next day when I wasn't even a patient. Two days after that, I had my porcelain overlay done. Everything was explained up front, insurance coverage checked, and the procedure done as painlessly as possible. I was impressed by the current level of technology, as well as the professionalism and friendliness of Dr Viau and her staff. Would highly recommend this practice!

Jul 15, 2018