StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle cleaning and friendly people. — Kara M.

Very gentle cleaning and friendly people.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — David C.

Great experience and great staff.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Services and treatment were excellent . Keep up... — Michael N.

Services and treatment were excellent . Keep up the good work !6

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was fabulous and made me feel right at ho... — Stacy S.

Staff was fabulous and made me feel right at home. Everyone there did all they could to make me comfortable!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well as always I enjoy my visit to the office, ... — Wade J.

Well as always I enjoy my visit to the office, staff is very professional and helpful. They are very polite and will help you with anything dealing with your dental needs. Thanks as always.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group -- all so friendly and nice. — Alain S.

Awesome group -- all so friendly and nice.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Great dentist visit experience each ti... — Gerald F.

5 stars. Great dentist visit experience each time.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental practice... — Frank Q.

Kelly and her whole team are wonderful.I am always treated in a caring and professional manner by everyone at the office.Kelly and the team listen to me and respond to any questions or concerns that I may have about my dental treatment in a knowledgeable and informative way.After my first visit I decided this is the dental practice for me.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You will never dislike going to the dentist aga... — Deborah D.

You will never dislike going to the dentist again after visiting Peak Family Dentistry!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always like going to my dentist office, staff... — Wade J.

I always like going to my dentist office, staff is professional and friendly. Always helpful in any areas of concerns. I just like to say thanks for a job well done.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office around!!!  — Peter S.

The best dentist office around!!! Outstanding staff and Dr. They make your teeth feel happy.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen early. Amy was awesome as was Erin. ... — Stephanie T.

I was seen early. Amy was awesome as was Erin. Dr. Emily had to reset a crown (which fortunately came off after my cleaning was done. The assistant was awesome too!!! I got to watch “That’s 70s” show and laugh while Amy did her work. I felt love!!!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Peak City Family Dental — Barbara C.

From start to finish the experience exceeded my expectations. Everyone was terrific and made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend Peak City Family Dental!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dental experience — Katrina W.

I actually love coming to the dentist. Everyone is fabulous and I know that my mouth is in great hands

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment — Jarrett B.

Just had my first visit with Dr. Viau. Nice staff who were quick to get me signed in and taken care of.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to this practice to see K... — Patricia B.

I always enjoy coming to this practice to see Kelly & her staff! They are friendly & professional.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, friendly, and local family practice — Justin R.

Dr. Viau and her entire team are fantastic. They stay on time, perform excellent and thorough work, and keep you informed of your financial obligations all in a friendly setting. They always know you, your dental situation, and even your family members' names. It really is a local, family practice.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and positive service. The whole p... — Nathaniel B.

Very pleasant and positive service. The whole place is radiant with good attitudes and it would be difficult to leave your appointment in a bad mood.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Fun — Steven P.

Dr. Viau and her team do an outstanding job in each of their areas.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Viau and her staff are the best!!! — Juan O.

Dr Viau and her staff are the best. Everytime I go the service and professionalism is world-class. I highly recommend the clinic for all you dental needs.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am coming here for last 3 years and they are ... — Senthil V.

I am coming here for last 3 years and they are very professional. Everyone here is outstanding and does their best. Recently I started to bring my kid for check up and she also loves this place.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Peak Family Dentistry is the best in Apex NC — John S.

My family and I really love Dr Viau. She takes the time to explain the situation and her staff is thoughtful, professional and provide the best service for us. We really appreciate what they’ve done for us.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!! — Julia B.

My first visit to this office was great! All the staff members were so nice and friendly. They really take the time to get to know you and make sure they address all of your concerns and questions. They saw me right on time for my appointment. No one likes going to the dentist but Peak City Dentistry made the experience more enjoyable!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is always professional and very welco... — Kathie K.

Your team is always professional and very welcoming and friendly.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amy gave me the best dental cleaning of my life... — Hannah M.

Amy gave me the best dental cleaning of my life. She was unbelievably thorough and has the hands of an angel. Her smile and laugh is infectious and seeing her turned my whole day around. Possibly even my week. 10 out of 10 will send my friends and family to see her. I cannot wait to come back!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly and her team are wonderful! Very pro... — Karen W.

Dr. Kelly and her team are wonderful! Very professional and competent, but so friendly as well. Everyone puts you at ease.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Jeff H.

As always, the service and treatment I received was exemplary!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well as always very welcoming staff and very pr... — Wade J.

Well as always very welcoming staff and very professional and helpful in the whole process of dental care.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent person on top of a DDS.  — Clinton G.

Excellent person on top of a DDS.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence!!! Friendly!!! Very personable!!! ... — Sandra K.

Excellence!!! Friendly!!! Very personable!!! Caring!!! All the things that make you comfortable.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen W.

As always, my visit with Dr. Viau and her staff was wonderful! Everyone is so friendly, but also very good at what they do. An excellent team!

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful Dentistry — Jennifer B.

Dr. Viau and her staff are truly wonderful! They’re professional, friendly and compassionate. They’re patient centered and put you at ease by explaining your treatment in a way that you understand. It’s clear that their patients’ care and comfort are their first priorities.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have sensitive teeth so even going into a cle... — Nicole S.

I have sensitive teeth so even going into a cleaning can induce anxiety, however I do not feel that way at Peak City Family Dentistry. My hygenist always explains what she is going to do before she does anything. As an added bonus I get to watch Netflix! All of the staff members are so warm and welcoming!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Making a Visit to the Dentist Fun! — Stephen S.

Friendly team, cutting edge technology and services, and genuine concern for your comfort and well being. Peak City Family Dentistry is the best!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been using Dr. Kelly for years — Mary G.

Our family has been using Dr. Kelly and her staff since we moved to Apex in 2016. They are wonderful! Highly recommend.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Viau totally rock! — Lisa M.

The staff and Dr Viau totally rock! This is the best dental experience I've had in my life.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great time. Going to the dentist here ... — Carmarla P.

Always a great time. Going to the dentist here feels like visiting friends.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone is so friendly in t... — George C.

Love this office! Everyone is so friendly in the front and back. Comfortable environment during all procedures.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've found in years! — Kristin K.

Best dentist I've found in years!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and dental office ever!!! — Deborah D.

Best dentist and dental office ever!!!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can Always Count on Dr. Viau and the Entire Team — Richard C.

I had a dental semi-emergency, left a message on Memorial Day evening, and was contacted first thing the next morning and given a 9:20 appointment. Can't ask for more than that! And, of course, when I was in the office, everybody could not have been nicer. Truly a great place and a great environment.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and hel... — Lori M.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love love my dentist. I have never met such a w... — Anne H.

Love love my dentist. I have never met such a welcoming and happy office. Dr. Viau makes sure I understand every procedure and need. The entire office staff is beyond caring. It is so refreshing to walk in and be known by name and have a friendly rapport with everyone. I recommend this office to everyone!!!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very friendly and informativ... — Paul R.

Excellent service, very friendly and informative!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Erin was able to get me an emergency appointmen... — Stephanie T.

Erin was able to get me an emergency appointment to have a crown re-cemented!!! The dental assistant (K) was excellent!!! I requested that I *not* have novacaine to be numbed. I had a tiny bit of pain and both K and Dr. Viau helped me!!! Dr. Viau and crew are excellent!!!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Quality and Service  — Renee E.

Peak Family Dentistry has exceptional service and quality. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. The quality of the services are outstanding.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was wonderful. Heather was re... — Christine S.

The office staff was wonderful. Heather was really sweet and gentle with me during my cleaning. The whole office was friendly and every effort was made to make me feel comfortable and welcome! Dr Viau made me feel great about my teeth and yet offered some options to make them better. It was a very positive visit!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love going to the dentist! — Kathleen S.

We have been so pleased with everything at this practice! The hygienists are great! The dental work is almost painless! And everyone is so friendly and kind. Not to mention great with my children. We would highly recommend this practice!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice, wouldn’t consider go... — Heather F.

Wonderful dental practice, wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. All the dental hygienist are amazing, receptionist is so sweet and Dr. Viau is the best. We love Amy and how she makes our appointment so pleasurable. Thank you for all that you do.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever!  — Eric R.

Such a polite, kind, and professional team! So happy I chose Peak City over all other dentists offices. Looking forward to my next visit!

Apr 10, 2019