StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive! — Carrie F.

Very impressed with Dr. Paxton and his practice! Front office is very nice & helpful as well as his back office staff! The office was also very clean which I’m really big on! Loved that you can watch Netflix while in the chair! Great office and I will definitely be back in 6 months for my next cleaning!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and couteous — Thomas B.

Professional and couteous

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and caring atmosphere. — Linda L.

Warm and caring atmosphere.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very nice and professional. Ha... — Mary D.

Everyone here is very nice and professional. Had a good experience. Will be back.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist and his staff 👌🏼😊 — Olga R.

I Went through different dentists in Arlington,Fort Worth and Keller and my daughter recommended to me Dr. Paxton I went to see him for a second opinion about my treatments. Dr. Paxton is amazing and so comforting. I’ve always had terrible anxiety when going to the dentist and I’m actually looking forward to my next visit. He is extremely honestly and I trust him completely. I highly recommend this office and have nothing but positive things to say. Dr Paxton and his staff made my first visit to his office so welcoming and comfortable. Thanks for such a great experience!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was very nice to meet doctor Paxton, April, ... — Hassiby D.

It was very nice to meet doctor Paxton, April, Madie and Alexis. Thank you so much for a great experience.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, where do you begin.... — Yolanda P.

Wow, where do you begin....Dr. Paxton is one of the kindest, gentle and most thorough dentist we have ever met. The proffesionalism in the office is outstanding. Our family loves this dentist and would highly recommend it.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paxton is fantastic. Staff is friendly and ... — Timothy W.

Dr. Paxton is fantastic. Staff is friendly and very nice office.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kumar S.

I had a great experience at Dr. Paxton's office.Had my appointment for deep cleaning last week and wanted to give the Doctor and the staff kudos, very professional and thorough job. I am looking forward to my follow up appointment, thanks again.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. — Linda L.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring. Made my experience v... — Christine L.

Very friendly and caring. Made my experience very comfortable.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding reception. Professional and friendl... — George G.

Outstanding reception. Professional and friendly staff. Best experience in many years of dental work.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review  — Sandra W.

Wonderful office, staff is very friendly and they make you feel extremely comfortable.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Competence — Robert H.

Dr. Puckett and his staff give the feeling of competence.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paxton and his staff are awesome!!! So frie... — Billie D.

Dr. Paxton and his staff are awesome!!! So friendly, so welcoming!!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Keller! I don’t feel uncomforta... — Victoria H.

Best dentist in Keller! I don’t feel uncomfortable or worried about anything when I go in and everyone there is incredibly friendly.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience Thank you — Randel F.

Good Experience Thank you

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar one of the best dental experiences I have had i... — Ronald S.

one of the best dental experiences I have had in years....great job, wonderful staff

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar professional, children friendly . — Liron Z.

professional, children friendly .

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best of Keller? Best of DFW! — David D.

So thankful I was referred to this office (by a neighbor who is a dentist)! I'm a 'reluctant patient', but Dr. Bart Paxton immediately made me feel welcomed, comfortable, and relaxed by telling me my treatment options, and letting me decide. I've had two procedures in the past month, and both times he did a great job! The entire staff is focused on the customer, and you're treated like family and feel appreciated. And Dr. Paxton even took the time from his busy schedule to call and check-up on me following each procedure to see how as was. He is an outstanding dentist, and runs a wonderful practice!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paxton and crew are very responsive to pati... — Jan B.

Dr. Paxton and crew are very responsive to patient's needs. I always feel welcomed and have had great care. We are glad Dr. Paxton is our dentist!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yeriel S.

Great staff and doctor! My family and I are pleased with the care and customer service given each time we are there.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit. Mady did great job cleaning my te... — Virginia N.

Great Visit. Mady did great job cleaning my teeth.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are the best! — Steve H.

Y'all are the best! Thank you for your gentle touch and patience I have started recommending Keller Dental to everyone I know.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been very happy with Dr. Paxton and the staff. ... — John W.

Been very happy with Dr. Paxton and the staff. Feel comfortable and less concerned about dental visits.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paxton and his team are amazing. We use the... — Olivia J.

Dr. Paxton and his team are amazing. We use them for our whole family, including two young kids. They take the time to listen to your questions, and make everyone comfortable with the visit.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just went in for new fillings and the process w... — Angie S.

Just went in for new fillings and the process was great. I didn’t feel a thing like I had previously with a different dentist. Very friendly dentist and staff. I also loved how Dr. Paxton called me to follow up. Thank you so much for such a great experience.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable! Dr. Paxton was warm and very pe... — Shayla H.

Very enjoyable! Dr. Paxton was warm and very personable. I am happy my orthodonist referred me to Dr. Paxton.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, very friendly, ask me if I had any q... — Lena D.

Prompt, very friendly, ask me if I had any questions Very carful when working inside your mouth Very calm atmosphere

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff ! I am terrified of going to ... — Lisa F.

I love the staff ! I am terrified of going to the dentist and they all are so understanding and kind. They take their time and explain everything.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and friendly staff. — Amber S.

Great cleaning and friendly staff.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, friendly, complete care in a com... — George G.

Outstanding, friendly, complete care in a comfortable office. Best practice I've been cared by for the first time.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional experience, yet the atmosph... — Mary Y.

A very professional experience, yet the atmosphere is very warm and caring.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience with Ms. Liz and Dr. ... — Miles H.

We had a great experience with Ms. Liz and Dr. Paxton and will be bringing the rest of the family by soon for cleanings and exams! The front office staff was so welcoming and we didn't have to wait at all. We are so pleased with this office!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I not only will, but have recommended your offi... — Kaelyn M.

I not only will, but have recommended your office to several friends and family members.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional service.  — Dan P.

Very pleasant and professional service.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the best experiences I have had... — April R.

This was one of the best experiences I have had with a dentist and especially the hygienist. She was very thorough and knowledgeable on her cleaning and I absolutely loved the numbing stuff she did. I also enjoyed having the TV to watch while she cleaned. My teeth feel amazing.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy my dental visits! — Peter J.

I actually enjoy my dental visits!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed that Dr. Paxton took the t... — Robert H.

I was very impressed that Dr. Paxton took the time to call me personally to see if I had any problems as a result of the work he had done at my last appointmrnt.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paxton is wonderful. The whole experience ... — Amy K.

Dr. Paxton is wonderful. The whole experience was great!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bart Paxton is a warm, reassuring practitio... — Deborah S.

Dr. Bart Paxton is a warm, reassuring practitioner who is an outstanding clinician. His concern for his patients is genuine and his staff is warm and caring. I am pleased to say that he is my dentist.

May 10, 2018