StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient — Todd B.

I have been a patient since about 1994 with Dr. Taylor's practice. For any of the minor work I have had to receive, the fix is long lived and stable! This practice is not in business to sell any work not needed but rather to give consistent, regular care. I also appreciate the dental hygienists care for my routine visits as they always make an effort to thoroughly scale and remove plaque without making my gums bleed.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry — John R.

Keith Taylor has done my dental work for at least 15 years. Maybe more. The work is excellent, the atmosphere cordial, and the prices reasonable.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw the new associate for a cleaning on Decem... — Maureen R.

I saw the new associate for a cleaning on December 13. As a longtime patient of this practice, and having seen both of your hygienists many time, I will say that for a new dentist this was a good experience. In the interest of constructive feedback, though, I would offer the following critique: my examination felt a bit rushed and somewhat perfunctory, and my mouth did not feel as "clean" as when Gayle does it. I attribute this to the newness of the associate's experience (and I apologize, as I just can't remember her name: my bad!); Gayle has been doing this far longer. I'm sure time and experience will equal improvement.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Ursula C.

I have been coming to this dentist for years now. This is my home place. I always feel comfortable and I am well taken care of. This is a very warm and welcoming place. If you have issues or fears with dentistry, these professionals will make you feel very comfortable and at ease. They will work with you on all levels of your needs.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and his hygienist are great at "beds... — William M.

Dr. Taylor and his hygienist are great at "bedside manner." I presume they are very skilled since my teeth are going well.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Donald is the man. Thanks for everything! — Christopher N.

Donald is the man. Thanks for everything!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gail is always prompt and does a very good job ... — Jack M.

Gail is always prompt and does a very good job on my teeth with minimal discomfort.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica S.

Dr. Cooper is a fantastic dentist. Thanks for your care and attention to detail.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar too early to answer this question. i only had a... — Steven L.

too early to answer this question. i only had a consult.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and excellent care provided! — Kathryn P.

Thorough and excellent care provided!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Keith since I was a child (I... — Molly M.

I have been seeing Keith since I was a child (I am now 35) and have been seeing Dr. Cooper for the last year and it has always been a great experience. I have recommended them to everyone who has asked me for a dentist recommendation and I brought my husband to them as well. They always explain your options and I have never felt like they were recommending anything other than what was absolutely necessary.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service. I have been seeing... — Asta C.

Excellent care and service. I have been seeing Dr. Taylor for many years. He has never suggested treatment I didn't need and has worked with me when I needed to space out procedures over a a couple of years, related to insurance coverage

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit could not have gone any better. — Susan F.

My visit could not have gone any better. I was so nervous as I had not been in quite some time but everyone put me at ease. My hygienist was constantly asking me if I was comfortable and in any pain (never had any pain!). The offices were spotless and very comfortable. Hard to believe I am saying I look forward to my next visit in 6 months.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gail is a superb dental hygienist !  — Jan P.

Gail is a superb dental hygienist ! Friendly, quick, very skilled, and extremely thorough! Every time I visit, I feel she's extending my trouble-free teeth winning-streak another 6 months!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for many years of excellent dental ca... — Deb M.

Thank you for many years of excellent dental care!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a patient of Dr. Cooper. She takes very g... — Deborah B.

I am a patient of Dr. Cooper. She takes very good care of me. I have high anxiety when it comes to dental visits. She is excellent at relieving my fears, and very understanding. She and the rest of the staff are extremely professional. I would recommend them to anyone. I love the fact also that there are evening hours available.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dental Staff — Sue Anne S.

I always receive courteous and friendly responses from the staff, and my dental hygienist is competent and friendly. All my concerns and questions are always addressed.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Ruth M.

Everyone I've dealt with over the years has been great. Special shout out to Gail!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 20 years. The co... — Jennifer S.

I have been a patient for over 20 years. The continuity of care is incomparable. I have had the same 2 hygienists for the entire time, and the front desk staff has gone out of their way to help me navigate through my varying policies under multiple insurance providers.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy W.

My recent visit to Dr. Taylor's office was as pleasant as a dental visit might be. Clean, relaxing, up-to-date exam rooms and equipment; enjoyable background music; caring and efficient staff that answers all questions professionally and courteously. I have been a satisfied patient for more than thirty years...that should speak volumes!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience and leave feeli... — Linda R.

I always have a good experience and leave feeling clean

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wanda B.

Dr. Taylor has been my Dentist for years. He has gotten me through a lot of difficult dental work. He knows how anxious I can be with dental procedures, and is very patient and kind.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to see Gail,Keith and all. — Jesse B.

Always nice to see Gail,Keith and all.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cooper was thorough and did a great job! I ... — Ann F.

Dr. Cooper was thorough and did a great job! I appreciate her accommodating my Friday schedule as well.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor's office has provided dental care to... — Harriet M.

Dr. Taylor's office has provided dental care to our entire family for many years. We have nothing but compliments for him and his staff.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Donald and Dr. Taylor for such great ... — Austin R.

Thanks to Donald and Dr. Taylor for such great care. I appreciate you working in an unscheduled filling - it went very smoothly and I did not feel any pain, even the injection. Terrific!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Donald always does a great job cleaning and is ... — Leslie K.

Donald always does a great job cleaning and is very friendly. Both dentists are thorough yet quick. I never have to wait.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had no problems for the dental staff took good ... — Judith S.

Had no problems for the dental staff took good care of me. One tooth missing! Oh me.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of the practice for 19 ye... — Denise S.

I have been a patient of the practice for 19 years and I absolutely love my dental hygienist Gail who is always so thorough with my cleanings and provides care in such a kind, compassionate manner. Great practice overall!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Taylor & Staff are great! — Jeffrey D.

Dr Taylor and the staff in the office were all friendly and helpful. They did their best to maintain my comfort during my visit. I hadn't been to a dentist in a long time, so while i was terrified initially, they got me settled down and everything went just fine.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All work done by all professionals was of the h... — Donna K.

All work done by all professionals was of the highest quality with great kindness and patience.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning.. — Denah T.

My teeth has always been cleaned by the same person and she is so kind and attentive each time.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband has been a patient of Dr. Taylor for... — Judy C.

My husband has been a patient of Dr. Taylor for 20+ years and I began with him more recently. It is always very easy to schedule an appointment with Dr. Taylor. Last week I had a problem while on vacation. I called to schedule an appointment for the day I returned and was conveniently fit in. My problem was quickly and efficiently remedied. His staff is always a pleasure to work with. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Donald and Dr. Taylor were great. — Richard H.

As always, Donald and Dr. Taylor were great.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David B.

Keith: Thank you for seeing David, who is my grandson and visiting us from Germany. He was extremely pleased with his care. Thanks again, Robert J. Watson, Col. USA (Ret)

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Dr. Taylor's office... — Joanne D.

My family has been going to Dr. Taylor's office since we moved to Chapel Hill in 1990. They are friendly, professional, honest, and always on time. I never feel rushed. The office facility is immaculate

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very proffesional yet personal office. — Scott W.

Very proffesional yet personal office.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Taylor for over 20 years... — John W.

I've been going to Dr. Taylor for over 20 years. I've always appreciated his professionalism and friendliness. He recommends options, but doesn't force them on you - he allows you to make the best decision for your own personal situation. All of the staff there has always been very courteous and helpful. Gail, his longtime dental hygienist, does a great job cleaning my teeth and always has a smile. She remembers stories I have told her about my family better than I do sometimes. I can certainly recommend Dr. Taylor to anyone needing a good dentist.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William B.

A kind, caring staff who also do work of the highest quality and professionalism. I couldn't be happier with my dental team and would recommend them unreservedly to anyone seeking dental care.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best family dentist — Chien-Hsin W.

I have received the best dental care from Dr. Taylor and Gail more than 25 years. I'm not looking forward the day both of them retired.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar People are wonderful. Dental care is excellent.... — Andrew M.

People are wonderful. Dental care is excellent. Couldn't ask for more.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loooong time patient. — Boyd H.

I'be been coming here for my dental needs for over 15 years, and will continue to for the forseable future. I've never had a bad experiance here.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Big smile :) — Zandra T.

Dr.T has been keeping me and my teeth happy for decades - we are so grateful to have discovered such a good dentist !

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor has been my dentist for many years. ... — Eloise P.

Dr. Taylor has been my dentist for many years. He and his associates are friendly and professional. I trust him to be straight forward about my dental care. I plan to have him as my dentist for many years to come.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to Keith's office for 20 plus years... — Sherman P.

Been coming to Keith's office for 20 plus years and would not even consider another!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and his staff treat me like a member... — Pat D.

Dr. Taylor and his staff treat me like a member of the family and have done so consistently for some 15 years now. They always make a trip to the dentist as pleasant as possible. I cannot imagine going to anyone else for my dental care.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further — Lydia P.

I have been seeing Dr. Taylor for over 15 years. Everyone in the office is extremely kind and welcoming which makes going to the dentist enjoyable. It is very easy to make/change/cancel appointments as the office staff are very understanding. Dr. Taylor always has me in and out very quickly and is very professional and competent. I can't recommend his practice enough!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keith Taylor Timberlyne Plaza Chapel Hill NC — Deb M.

Thank you to Dr. Keith Taylor, Dr. Courtney Cooper, Donald, Cheryl, Gail and Ashton! We are so happy to be back in your professional care! Sincerely, Deb and Alan MacDonald

Jul 29, 2016