StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard A.

My experience was great. Dr. Syed and his staff are most helpful and informative.I’m very happy with my implant. Dr.Syed is a very smart, skillful,and efficient dentist.He answers all my questions and gives me options.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave feeling great about the profess... — Renee G.

I always leave feeling great about the professionalism i exsperiance.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. The appointments are always... — Paul J.

Very professional. The appointments are always timely and the care thorough.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best hygienist I've ever had!! Ever!!! — Julie W.

Best hygienist I've ever had!! Ever!!!

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience during my visi... — Yusuf A.

I had a very pleasant experience during my visit. Dr. Syed and his staff was very professional and answered all my questions and concerns. I walked out of my appointment feeling very satisfied

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the dentist was very helpful and I felt comfort... — Richard K.

the dentist was very helpful and I felt comfortable with his advice.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. — Rhonda T.

Friendly and professional.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Shari...as I was last year!... — Shirley C.

Very impressed with Shari...as I was last year!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fine dental work — Antoine R.

Quick and painless service. Friendly dentist and workers. I would recommend this organization to anyone.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!  — Dana T.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Shari Rouleau is a great dental hygienist. She ... — Robert S.

Shari Rouleau is a great dental hygienist. She is very thorough and experienced. All around great job.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental services — Rhonda T.

The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and very pleasant.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed cleaning, appreciate the time and... — Gail M.

Very detailed cleaning, appreciate the time and care!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have already been telling my coworkers to go ... — Kelsey W.

I have already been telling my coworkers to go to this dentist, as they have done great work for me and have provided educational information that I have never had before.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary S.

I am always welcomed by name when I enter the office, and also greeted with a smile. I thought the fire alarm was a nice touch during my last visit. :) Everyone evacuated the facility orderly and calmly. The hygienist is always informative and talkative about her findings and how best for her clients to achieve better tooth health. They always answer questions honestly and quickly.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever! — Joanne B.

Best dental experience ever!

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, professional, love their jobs and ... — Mary D.

Great staff, professional, love their jobs and get it done with a smile and a sense of humor!!

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar More helpful than any other dentistry I have ev... — Nathan L.

More helpful than any other dentistry I have ever used.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient...very impressed.  — Shirley C.

First time patient...very impressed.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very through job of cleaning and full explana... — John H.

A very through job of cleaning and full explanation of work was done. Everyone was very nice and professional.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very much looking forward to working with ... — Joanne B.

I am very much looking forward to working with you as my new dentist. Thank you so very much for listening to my frustrations I brought with me from previous dentist.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasent profesional expierience — Peter D.

Always a pleasent profesional expierience

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Keene Dentistry and Implants has always taken c... — Grace B.

Keene Dentistry and Implants has always taken care of my dental needs promptly and efficiently. Very happy with my cleanings and hygienist also Doc is thorough and caring. Definitely recommended

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Keene Dentistry and Implants are v... — Kristene K.

The staff at Keene Dentistry and Implants are very professional, friendly, and courteous. They create a very comfortable environment and talk you through each step of the process. I highly recommend them.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar At every visit I experience a high degree of pr... — Brian W.

At every visit I experience a high degree of professionalism and a friendly atmosphere.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people , professional an caring. — David R.

Great people , professional an caring.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was friendly and question was asked an... — Alfred D.

everyone was friendly and question was asked and cleaning was great

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t ask for a better dentist and everyon... — Renee G.

I couldn’t ask for a better dentist and everyone associated. I have always had Bad experiences your dental office is so different. Now I feel I can get my teeth fixed thank u

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The very BEST hygienist Ever!!! — Julie W.

The very BEST hygienist Ever!!!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, competent staff alleviated my ner... — Susan M.

Professional, competent staff alleviated my nerves, addressed my issues and removed my fear of sitting in the dentist chair!

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and helpful staff assisted me in getting... — John H.

Caring and helpful staff assisted me in getting some neglected dental work up to date in the most efficient manner. They helped me prioritize and plan for what's next.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As I have come to expect, every detail about my... — Brian W.

As I have come to expect, every detail about my most recent appointment was handled professionally and with great personal attention.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist  — Julie W.

She is fabulous! Appreciate the time she spends with me.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Words really can not express the level of excel... — Kaitlin K.

Words really can not express the level of excellent care Dr. Syed provides. When you go into the office you're truly treated as a person and not just another patient. The entire staff takes time to answer all questions and explain things so you fully understand what will happen and what is going on. I am so thankful I found Dr. Syed. Highly recommend this office.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm extremely nervous about any kind of even tr... — Brian W.

I'm extremely nervous about any kind of even trivial dental work and am happy to report that a tooth extraction (!) was quick, painless, and almost completely stress free.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Keene Dentistry and Implants is the best dental... — Kaitlin K.

Keene Dentistry and Implants is the best dental office I have ever been to. From the moment you walk in the door you feel welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Syed listens to all concerns and truly takes the time to answer all questions. The entire staff is wonderful and so friendly. I would highly recommend to anyone needing dental work.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sherri — James J P.

Sherri is wonderful. Very knowledgeable and informative

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I chose to have this procedure here despite oth... — Mark K.

I chose to have this procedure here despite other options. I am comfortable that I made the right decision.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aylene W.

Always professional and atmosphere is kind and upbeat.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very friendly and thourouh. — Donna W.

The hygienist was very friendly and thourouh.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Keene Dentistry and Implant... — Grace B.

I highly recommend Keene Dentistry and Implants. Very thorough and explain everything. Cleanings are super! My mouth never felt so good!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and within time frame expected. — Louise M.

Always pleased with the lack of delay before being received by receptionist and dental hygienist. Cleaning is always thorough and within the hour provided. It is relaxing - can you believe it?

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and helpful. It was actua... — James M.

Everyone was pleasant and helpful. It was actually pleasant to have my teeth cleaned!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Well-Done Cleaning and MORE! — Louise M.

I was received on-time (unusual when many appointments we have today). The receptionist was courteous upon entering. The dental hygienist was superb. After a quick chat regarding my health changes, the cleaning was conducted without delay. My mouth felt so good when we were done. We chatted about flossing machines, techniques for brushing - manual versus machine and more. All within an hour.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great VIsit — Tia H.

I came in for a routine cleaning and was promptly checked in upon arrival. My appointment was at 4pm which is really nice for my working hours. The lady at the front desk (I'm sorry I forgot her name) was super nice and checked my right in. My hygenist Shari came out a short time later and did my cleaning, its always great to talk with Shari about life and dental health. She is efficient, quick and gentle. Thank you!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very personable and friendly but profess... — Patrice S.

Always very personable and friendly but professional.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, caring service and professional attenti... — Robert D.

Prompt, caring service and professional attention to detail.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is evident that Iman Syed is a very skilled,... — Patrice S.

It is evident that Iman Syed is a very skilled, knowledgeable dentist. Excellent work.

Jan 26, 2018