StarStarStarStarStar Professional, competent staff alleviated my ner... — Susan M.

Professional, competent staff alleviated my nerves, addressed my issues and removed my fear of sitting in the dentist chair!

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and helpful staff assisted me in getting... — John H.

Caring and helpful staff assisted me in getting some neglected dental work up to date in the most efficient manner. They helped me prioritize and plan for what's next.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As I have come to expect, every detail about my... — Brian W.

As I have come to expect, every detail about my most recent appointment was handled professionally and with great personal attention.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist  — Julie W.

She is fabulous! Appreciate the time she spends with me.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Words really can not express the level of excel... — Kaitlin K.

Words really can not express the level of excellent care Dr. Syed provides. When you go into the office you're truly treated as a person and not just another patient. The entire staff takes time to answer all questions and explain things so you fully understand what will happen and what is going on. I am so thankful I found Dr. Syed. Highly recommend this office.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm extremely nervous about any kind of even tr... — Brian W.

I'm extremely nervous about any kind of even trivial dental work and am happy to report that a tooth extraction (!) was quick, painless, and almost completely stress free.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Keene Dentistry and Implants is the best dental... — Kaitlin K.

Keene Dentistry and Implants is the best dental office I have ever been to. From the moment you walk in the door you feel welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Syed listens to all concerns and truly takes the time to answer all questions. The entire staff is wonderful and so friendly. I would highly recommend to anyone needing dental work.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sherri — James J P.

Sherri is wonderful. Very knowledgeable and informative

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I chose to have this procedure here despite oth... — Mark K.

I chose to have this procedure here despite other options. I am comfortable that I made the right decision.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aylene W.

Always professional and atmosphere is kind and upbeat.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very friendly and thourouh. — Donna W.

The hygienist was very friendly and thourouh.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Keene Dentistry and Implant... — Grace B.

I highly recommend Keene Dentistry and Implants. Very thorough and explain everything. Cleanings are super! My mouth never felt so good!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and within time frame expected. — Louise M.

Always pleased with the lack of delay before being received by receptionist and dental hygienist. Cleaning is always thorough and within the hour provided. It is relaxing - can you believe it?

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and helpful. It was actua... — James M.

Everyone was pleasant and helpful. It was actually pleasant to have my teeth cleaned!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Well-Done Cleaning and MORE! — Louise M.

I was received on-time (unusual when many appointments we have today). The receptionist was courteous upon entering. The dental hygienist was superb. After a quick chat regarding my health changes, the cleaning was conducted without delay. My mouth felt so good when we were done. We chatted about flossing machines, techniques for brushing - manual versus machine and more. All within an hour.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great VIsit — Tia H.

I came in for a routine cleaning and was promptly checked in upon arrival. My appointment was at 4pm which is really nice for my working hours. The lady at the front desk (I'm sorry I forgot her name) was super nice and checked my right in. My hygenist Shari came out a short time later and did my cleaning, its always great to talk with Shari about life and dental health. She is efficient, quick and gentle. Thank you!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very personable and friendly but profess... — Patrice S.

Always very personable and friendly but professional.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, caring service and professional attenti... — Robert D.

Prompt, caring service and professional attention to detail.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is evident that Iman Syed is a very skilled,... — Patrice S.

It is evident that Iman Syed is a very skilled, knowledgeable dentist. Excellent work.

Jan 26, 2018