StarStarStarStarStar KPDO’s staff is always so nice and friendly. We... — Crosby H.

KPDO’s staff is always so nice and friendly. We never wait long and even if we did the office is so fun and kid friendly it wouldn’t matter!!!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great children's dental practice all of the sta... — Harvey H.

Great children's dental practice all of the staff are always very nice and good with my children they always make them feel comfortable and my kids have never been nervous to go to the dentist because of them

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was hoping for the best and gearing myself up... — Silas J.

I was hoping for the best and gearing myself up for the worst when I made appointments for my five children including a baby and a potty training toddler. They were all seen, cleanings were done, and even a bit of dental work smushed in there and still I can say it was a pleasant experience. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The building was beautiful and fun. The care was loving, and calming. I was so worried that my three youngest would not be seen because our previous dentist didnt want to scare them if they were not ready. Each child had a positive experience and would gladly come back. Even with getting sealants, a cavity filled, and a tooth smoothed off, they were all happy as we left. So grateful for wonderful people who make being a mom and caring for my children easier.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and hygienist are all very nice, pr... — Jace O.

The dentist and hygienist are all very nice, professional, and do a great job. They help the children to feel at ease as well.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jones, Dr. Harrison and their staff always ... — Ella C.

Dr. Jones, Dr. Harrison and their staff always put my kids at ease. They make it easy to go to the dentist.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! — Violet W.

We had to switch because we got a new insurance. I am so glad we did. I love this place! They are so friendly and kind and treat each of my kids like they are individuals and they matter

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is very friendly and kn... — Ivy L.

Everyone at this office is very friendly and knowledgable. The hygienist helped us figure out how to brush my daughter's teeth better this last visit. She took extra time to look at our current electric toothbrush and determine if it was a right fit for her. They sell Sonicare discounted toothbrushes there at the office, which was a bonus. We have seen both dentists there and recommend them both.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic! Everyone was very welcoming and D... — Joseph S.

Great clinic! Everyone was very welcoming and Dr. Jones remembered us even though we only saw him once several months ago! They clearly care about their patients there.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office experience  — Mael K.

We always have a great experience when we comet iPod. Everyone is kind and friendly.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love KPDO! Their office is clean and orderly... — Gracie D.

We love KPDO! Their office is clean and orderly. Each time we've gone, they've been on time. The staff is friendly, kind, knowledgeable and helpful! My kids are actually excited to go to the dentist now!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Jones! — Colby T.

We love Dr Jones! He has done amazing work for our cleft baby. The new office is great! My boys really loved the bus :)

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable staff and Providers. Never had ... — Madison M.

Very personable staff and Providers. Never had to wait!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love coming here! — Olivia M.

My kids love coming here!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love KPDO! We have been to a lot of dentists... — Tessa P.

We love KPDO! We have been to a lot of dentists and are so happy with what we experience. The staff is amazing- super friendly and everyone acts like we are the only ones they've seen all day. I LOVE how Dr. Jones and Harrison give details and options- super love the no pressure or stress, but kind information. The office is super nice, this is just a side perk since the dentists and hygienists are enough to seal the deal for us...but it is super clean and bright and open. We will stay with KPDO forever!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harrison and his staff were amazing! My 3 ye... — Elsie W.

Dr Harrison and his staff were amazing! My 3 year old who is terrified of dentists had 2 cavities. They were awesome at getting us in fast. They were so kind and patient with my little one. Dr Harrison and his assistant were able to gain her trust and filled both cavities without sedation or traumatizing her at all! Amazing!

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am never worried about going to the dentist w... — Landon G.

I am never worried about going to the dentist when I go see dr. Jones. Everyone is so nice in the office too!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar KPDO has a clean friendly environment with a wo... — Justin C.

KPDO has a clean friendly environment with a wonderful staff. The dentists and assistants are gentle and informative. The office set up is unique and fun for everyone.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist's office. I moved to Bountiful, ... — Breya G.

Great dentist's office. I moved to Bountiful, but I keep driving my kids here for appointments because it really is a great office.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the best dental experience all around.  — Aspen T.

I absolutely LOVE the customer care and the new office. I needed to get my fourth child in at the same time as the other three for a cleaning and they had no problem squeezing him in too. All four kids were in the chair at the same time smiling watching their own movies. We were in and out in 45 min with both dentists checking them out. Felt like the whole staff took time to explain and reprimanded where needed and praised as well for brushing. Excellent! 5 stars all around!!!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful kids’ dentist  — Sophie A.

All the staff are so friendly and make it non threatening for kids. Super fun office space. My kids love going to the dentist.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So great with my fearful daughter — Whitley G.

I am so impressed with how patient the staff was with my daughter who has a big fear of the dentist. They were kind and thoughtful as they tried to think of ways to comfort her.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very kid friendly, all the staff know how to ma... — Kormick P.

Very kid friendly, all the staff know how to make the kids feel less scared. We love it here!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience EVER! My son, 4 yrs old... — Oliver L.

Best dentist experience EVER! My son, 4 yrs old, absolutely loved the staff and the environment so much so that he’s decided to be a dentist when he grows up. We’re looking forward to our next visit!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 — Calla M.

The staff here is wonderful. I love bringing my kids here knowing that they are in the hands of gentle professionals who care about the experiences my children have at the dentist. I was also really impressed with the new facility. It looks fantastic.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I took in my 16 month old for her first visit. ... — Olivia P.

I took in my 16 month old for her first visit. I already knew that it wasn't going to be a pleasant visit because of how young she is and fear of strangers. The dentist and his assistant were great with her. Very calm, patient and informative. We love going to KPDO

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love KPDO! I've referred many of my friends... — Eliza P.

We love KPDO! I've referred many of my friends and will continue to do so. They are kind, friendly and capable. We've always appreciated how the dental hygienists work with my kids and Dr. Jones is so knowledgeable and wonderful at addressing our concerns.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar fun atmosphere, friendly staff, knowledgable do... — Alexander J.

fun atmosphere, friendly staff, knowledgeable doctors

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, fun atmosphere, doctors were kn... — Parker J.

friendly staff, fun atmosphere, doctors were knowledgable

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, fun atmosphere, doctors seemed ... — Walker J.

Friendly staff, fun atmosphere, doctors seemed knowledgeable.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Time! — Clara T.

This is the first time we have taken Clara to a dentist. We generally wait until age 3...so seeing a dentist at age 19mo. was early, but after seeing the care she received we would do it again!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Honest, Friendly, Respectful — Joseph B.

Dr. Jones, Dr. Harrison, and all the staff are fantastic! Always helpful and patient in answering my questions, respectful, friendly, cheerful...they are great. We have been especially happy to be able to get dental and orthodontics all in the same place. They are honest, and I love that they give me all the needed information, but then respect whatever decision I make for my children's care. My kids love them, too! They get excited to go to the dentist - wow!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jones is friendly, professional, and thorou... — Parker S.

Dr. Jones is friendly, professional, and thorough in his care. He is willing to do whatever he can to help his patients with their dental needs. Recently, he made an extra effort to coordinate with our orthodontist who happens to not be in his practice. Thanks, Dr. Jones! We appreciate you!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — Kennedy J.

I was impressed with every aspect of our visit. The clerical staff was kind and the decor is fun/kid-friendly. The dental hygienist (Kelly) was fantastic with my nervous daughter, alleviating her fears. Dr. Harrison was professional, informative, and kind. This is a high quality office.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Pediatric Dental to everyone ... — Brynlee M.

I would recommend Pediatric Dental to everyone I know. Especially for parents who have children and pre-teens that are anxious about going to the dentist and ortho. The staff has been so pro active with making my daughter comfortable with everything they do in her mouth. They have spent much time walking her through the procedure prior to the procedure to ease her nerves. Each one of the staff members were quick to tell my daughter she could do this, and a lot of high fives and hugs when she made it through the procedure! Thanks to this awesome team for making my daughters visits manageable!!!!!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved our experience!  — Remmington W.

We love going to KPDO! Their new office is GORGEOUS and the staff is so welcoming and nice. My 3 year old had a really hard time at first and was so scared, but the staff made him feel right at ease and helped so much. We will definitely keep going back!

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Despair turned to hope — Ethan S.

When my son was two years old he was diagnosed with a developmental defect where some of his teeth came in without enamel. The initial prognosis by a competitor put my husband and me in despair for my son's future. Dr. Jones at KPDO made us feel comfortable from the beginning and took on his condition without hesitation. He has treated my son for a decade with expertise and kindness, and now my son has confidence in his smile and all future treatments. His example is followed by his accommodating and personable staff. We trust Dr. Jones and his staff with all our children and highly recommend them to any family looking for a great dentist and orthodontist! Thank you KPDO for all you have and will do for us!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new location and the van! — Thomas R.

Love the new location and the van!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new office! Quick and efficient cle... — Jack S.

Beautiful new office! Quick and efficient cleanings.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love KPDO. My kids feel comfortable and the... — Tyler F.

We love KPDO. My kids feel comfortable and they don't dread the dentist!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jones and his staff are top notch! Everyone... — Madison F.

Dr. Jones and his staff are top notch! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming! My 6-year-old asks when she gets to go to the dentist again all the time! We love KPDO! The new building is amazing too and the kids love the "car!"

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Kaysville Pediatric!  — Brynn L.

We love Kaysville Pediatric! They had my four kids all done in a half hour. Their new office is amazing and my kids loved it!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar KPDO is amazing — Raiden W.

KPDO is amazing. My son has had some issues due to prematurity. Dr. Jones has set my fears at ease, and made my son's smile beautiful. They work well with my insurance, and have always been so kind. Side note: Their new office is beautiful!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and caring staff! Thanks for being so... — Claire V.

Wonderful and caring staff! Thanks for being so kind and making a trip to the dentist a pleasant experience for my kids!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists and dentist are patient, kind, a... — Spencer S.

The hygienists and dentist are patient, kind, and cheerful!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love KPD! Everyone is so kind and helpful. ... — Eliza P.

We love KPD! Everyone is so kind and helpful. My girls even look forward to it. I don't get any complaints when it's time to see the dentist because they know that the people are kind, they get an awesome new toothbrush and a coin for the little toy vending machine. Thank you!

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always quick and they are awes... — A.J. P.

Always friendly, always quick and they are awesome explaining things to me and my kids! My kids get excited to go to the dentist!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kaysville Pediatric Dental Rocks!!! — Anastacia S.

Dr. Jones and his staff always do a great job caring for our children's dental needs.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jones and his team have been great to ease ... — Brynlee M.

Dr. Jones and his team have been great to ease the nerves of my child who suffers from anxiety, and needs to know every thing they are doing to her and putting in her mouth. Dr. Jones has taken the time to explain the procedures he is doing and explaining what all the tools are and what tools he is using. Due to her intense anxiety Dr. Jones offered to complete her braces in a different way where he pre built them . This lessened the amount of time in the chair for my daughter and getting braces was a complete success. The whole dental team has been cheering my daughter on and encouraging her along the way. Getting braces ended up being a complete success instead of a complete disaster. My daughter trusts Dr. Jones because he has taken the time to ease my child's nerves along with explaining everything he does in his office. They have validated her concerns and nervousness and worked with her and for that I am thankful.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jones and his team are amazing. — Ella C.

Dr. Jones and his team are amazing.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Environment for little ones — Maggie M.

My four year old had to get two cavities filled and it went so smoothly. Her visits have always been so positive with the stickers, prizes, etc. that she looks forward to going to the dentist!

Feb 13, 2017