StarStarStarStarStar I was able to see Dr Patel in a few hours after... — Dana K.

I was able to see Dr Patel in a few hours after calling with a crown that need to be fixed.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office and professional, kind staff.... — Devon S.

Very clean office and professional, kind staff.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really great experience with Dr. Patel ... — Chanell W.

I had a really great experience with Dr. Patel she is detail oriented and explains the plan of care. I get the feeling that she truly cares about her patients. I truly recommend this physician.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, and courteous, and always will... — John M.

Always friendly, and courteous, and always willing to answer all your questions. She does excellent work, while making me feel comfortable.

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful beautiful beautiful experience  — Tamiko M.

Dr. K Patel is just awesome. She was detailed and honest about my process. Very warm and inviting atmosphere from the receptionist to her assistants they are very kind. Thank You Dr. K. Patel and staff it is truly a blessing to have you as my dentist and all you all have and will do for me. God bless you all.

May 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kavita Patel is the best!! I used to live i... — Ritam B.

Dr. Kavita Patel is the best!! I used to live in the area and now I moved around 45 mins away but I would make the trip anytime because she's the best!!

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always treated so professionally — James E.

Always treated so professionally

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good services Well professional staff Th... — Bharatkumar P.

Very good services Well professional staff Thank you so much for helping me I do appreciate for your help

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kavita makes you feel very comfortable when ... — Milly L.

Dr Kavita makes you feel very comfortable when you are in her chair. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and needs. She is very thorough. I would recommend her to everyone.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel is a fabulous dentist. I highly recomm... — Lisa C.

Dr Patel is a fabulous dentist. I highly recommend her services.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and super friendl... — Providencia M.

Everyone is very professional and super friendly. The Dental hygienist Miguel is very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely always recommend Dr Kavita Patel.,

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kavita Patel and her staff are very welcomi... — Tamiko M.

Dr. Kavita Patel and her staff are very welcoming and the atmosphere was intimate. Thank you all God bless.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Official staff is excellent and very friendly  — Urvashi P.

Official staff is excellent and very friendly

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice office and very caring doctor  — Brian B.

Very nice office and very caring doctor

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice, good experience. — James S.

Everyone is so nice, good experience.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring and kind. Dr Patel is a true ... — Susan K.

Excellent, caring and kind. Dr Patel is a true professional at her craft, I would not go anywhere else.

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very friendly & professional... — Juan P.

Excellent service, very friendly & professional.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks!  — Anny T.

My experiences with Dr Patel and her team are always pleasant. She and her team are very caring. They provide great care to the patient from day one and do what is best for my teeth always. I feel like my “teeth journey” has come a long way since I started coming to her. Most importantly I trust Dr Patel to make the best decisions for me and my health. I started my aligner journey with her and it has been great so far! Looking forward to finishing the treatment and enjoying the results :)

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's always pleasant to be in the office with s... — Amanda F.

It's always pleasant to be in the office with staff and doctors. <3

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and her staff make you feel very comf... — Denny C.

Dr. Patel and her staff make you feel very comfortable from the minute you walk into the office and are very detailed with any procedures being done.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice doctor…. She explains everything very good... — Chirag P.

Nice doctor…. She explains everything very good…

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous care! I've been und... — Hector V.

Professional and courteous care! I've been under Dr. Kavita Patel's care for many years now and I couldn't been happier. My dental health has improved dramatically. Dr. Patel explains everything in detail and it a way I can understand. I strongly recommend their services!

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Lisa C.

I highly recommend Dr Patel. She is extremely professional and listens to any concerns that you may have. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone that wants exceptional dental care.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel never disappoints!  — Anne S.

Dr. Patel never disappoints!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jose R.

The dentist is very professional and cares about the patients. She calls the patients to check how they are doing. When my daughter was in the hospital, the dentist called me to check how my daughter was doing. I would recommend her.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are always very friendly a... — Amanda F.

The doctor and staff are always very friendly and polite when I visit the office. I have recommended a couple of friends and family to the office. Hopefully they will make an appt soon. :)

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar EXTREMELY AFRAID of the dentist.. until Dr Patel.  — Sharon J.

Every one was extremely pleasant and professional, the Front desk receptionist, the Dental Hygienist and the Dentist. They took their time to explain, educate, and make me feel comfortable during procedures. I would definably recommend .

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this den — Jose V.

I would recommend this dentist to anyone

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, never have an issue. — Anthony S.

Great Dentist, never have an issue.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service .. great staff and super nice... — Swaraben P.

Excellent service .. great staff and super nice dentist .. Dr Kavita greets her patient with respect, dignity and a deep desire to provide the best possible care for her patients and their diverse needs. I am terribly afraid of the dentist and she is very sensitive to that and goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. Staff is very time punctual and I never have to wait there . Also she follows up after each treatment for any difficulty..

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service. — Yenni M.

Excellent service!! They answer all my concerns and good information about I need.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Daisy R.

All the staff is very nice and makes you feel comfortable and welcome. The doctor cares about her patients and calls them after the appointment to check how they are doing.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had an emergency, took me in the same day. Staf... — Dulce C.

Had an emergency, took me in the same day. Staff is nice and pleasant, Dr. Patel is knowledgeable and truly cares about any situations with pain you might be experiencing. My family will be seeing her from now on.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phillip W.

Knowledgeable and professional staff

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service was great as well as services ... — Jonathan G.

Customer service was great as well as services ! Definitely recommend

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good — Mariana N.

I really love to go to your office because you were very kind and your staff to.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa S.

Having had extensive dental work in the past so far she explains procedures clearly. She is very clean in the work room and so is her assistant. Also she seems very aware of my feelings and fears and approaches the care very carefully.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Calmed my fears.  — Sharon J.

I was so terrified of going to the dentist so much that I only been to oral surgeons that put me to sleep. The staff and Dr Patel was patient, showed concern and knowledgeable. I already recommended 2 people to them.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Professional & Compassionate Team!  — Julie M.

Dr. Kavita Patel is a very professional, knowledgeable and compassionate dentist. She and her whole office team are superb!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love seeing Dr Patel, she is always so pleasant... — Susan K.

Love seeing Dr Patel, she is always so pleasant. I’m not a fan of going to the dentist, but she manages to make a tolerable experience. She is very knowledgeable and I trust her suggestions and recommendations.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service with no wait time a... — Smita P.

Excellent staff and service with no wait time at all

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Hector V.

I have been going to Dr. Kavita Patel's office for quite a few years and have been taken care of every day as if it was the first day. She cares for her patients and provides the best services. My dental health has improved dramatically.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the office is always pleasant. Prom... — Errol J.

My visit to the office is always pleasant. Prompt attentive and cordial

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and in time perfect service — Janakbala G.

Clean and in time perfect service

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm welcoming friendly staff. Dr is very... — Kalpana K.

Very warm welcoming friendly staff. Dr is very good. She explains thoroughly the condition and procedure. And personally she does follow up which is noticeable and appreciable

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is courteous , professional, an... — John M.

The whole staff is courteous , professional, and friendly. Never had a problem with the service.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in every aspect.She has been my d... — Rimple B.

Best dentist in every aspect. She has been my dentist since last 17 years.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great staff and super friendly! They call aft... — Elizabeth M.

A great staff and super friendly! They call after the work to ensure your not in pain and happy with it! Really shows they care! Thank you so much!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Patel and her staff are make my d... — Arlene B.

As always, Dr Patel and her staff are make my dental appointment a pleasant experience! Always kind, caring and professional!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal and inf — Loretta W.

Very personal and informative

Nov 15, 2020