StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff & very help — Urvashi P.

Excellent staff & very helpful staff

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever — Cynthia S.

She is amazing. Always there if you need her, even on her day off!!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe and Excellent service — Harikrishna P.

I wasn't sure about how safe it would be to visit a dentist in today's challenging times of COVID-19. I was pleasantly surprised by my experience during the visit. I was very much pleased and satisfied with all new safety measures. The service was also very prompt, professional and of the best quality as always.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente dentist and staff. Very kind and prof... — Yenni M.

Excelente dentist and staff. Very kind and professional.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There is no waiting time. Dr. Patel and her sta... — Smita P.

There is no waiting time. Dr. Patel and her staff are very polite. Dr. Patel makes me feel very comfortable. She takes the best care of me and am sure she does do to all her patients.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth feel great and look good after a thorough... — Ricardo F.

Teeth feel great and look good after a thorough cleaning.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dentistry. Knows everything that is... — Peter F.

Exceptional dentistry. Knows everything that is happening with your mouth.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional and courteous experience ... — Susan M.

Always a professional and courteous experience from beginning to end.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thoroughly explain the proced... — Denny C.

Very friendly and thoroughly explain the procedure being done.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sital V.

Dr. Patel is without a doubt the best dentist I have ever encountered. She went beyond my expectations from the first moment I decided to be her patient. Dr. Patel and her staff are very professional and caring. I've never had any issues with them. Even their wait time is under 5 to 10 minutes! Having a dentist like Dr. Patel is a different experience from the prior ones I've had. Dr. Patel is great with a wonderful personality. She always takes the time out to answer any questions you may have. And she's very informative with details. My experience with her have been always pleasant. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jose V.

I’m so glad that I found you.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent friendly service  — Parul D.

excellent friendly service

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A big Chicken!. — Gladys V.

You are dealing with someone that doesn't like injection of any kind. You & your staff are so wonderful & patient will me.I would recommend you to anyone!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Poonam P.

Excellent doctor, hygienist and staff

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star very knowledgable in her field — Gladys V.

very knowledgable in her field

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vikas — Vikasgiri V.

Perfect treatment. Facility is adding more technology, helps us clearly understand the problem.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Tannis D.

My experience at this office was positive. If you are looking for a dentist that is willing to take the time to listen to your concerns and provide a thorough analysis this is the place to go.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am in a care of great hands. I am glad I foun... — Ritesh D.

I am in a care of great hands. I am glad I found her.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Patel is personable, detailed and care abo... — Melisa W.

Mrs. Patel is personable, detailed and care about your over all health

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dad Was a Dentist... — Paul M.

My father was a dentist, so I'm used to good dental care. Don't tell my dad, but Kavita is the most thorough, cutting edge and caring dentist I have ever encountered.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional , and always pleasan... — Providencia M.

Staff is very professional , and always pleasant making you feel relaxed and comfortable

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think your practice is one of the very best. ... — Anthony W.

I think your practice is one of the very best. I would give you five stars.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It has been a complete pleasure as a patient he... — Patrick M.

It has been a complete pleasure as a patient here. The staff is very friendly, the office is clean. Everything is explained in a realistic and direct manner.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She makes you feel very comfortable. Talks to ... — Tiesha R.

She makes you feel very comfortable. Talks to you like she’s known you for years. I love her

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough with cleaning and examination of ... — Keith A.

Very thorough with cleaning and examination of teeth. Explains any specific conditions that may exist in your mouth and recommends the best treatment to rectify the issue.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I need a lot of work and thus far I believe Dr ... — Daniel F.

I need a lot of work and thus far I believe Dr Patel will be handling all of the issues with expertise and care. I also appreciate the fact that she is open to advice on how to make the practice better.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kavita Patel and the office staff are wonder... — Katherine C.

Dr Kavita Patel and the office staff are wonderfully pleasant and professional. Thank you everyone for consistent service and care, it makes a dental appointment enjoyable:)

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel & her staff are the best around, I wo... — Michael F.

Dr. Patel & her staff are the best around, I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kavita Patel is very professional she has ex... — Providencia M.

Dr Kavita Patel is very professional she has excellent communication skills and she makes me feel very comfortable

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel was delightful and caring as always.  — Susan K.

Dr Patel was delightful and caring as always.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dedicated Professionals — Victoria C.

Dr. Patel and her staff are intelligent, efficient, and a pleasure to be around for my dental visits. This office is a model for how all medical/healthcare entities should interact with their patients. From the office manager, to the dentist, I am made to feel as though my opinion matters when it comes to my dental care.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kavita Patel DDS, Emily and Nimmy posses the pa... — Katherine C.

Kavita Patel DDS, Emily and Nimmy posses the patience and professionalism all practices should possess! Their individual care made me feel welcomed as a first time patient. I was referred to Kavita Patel by a co-worker and they expressed their gratitude. Super family oriented and will be returning for future care.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my new Dentist — Jose V.

Very happy with my new Dentist

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking care of my mouth for me. ... — Eleanor D.

Thank you for taking care of my mouth for me. I had my hair cut today and found out ;you and I have the same hairdresser, Susan Todd. I've been going to her for ages. She is very special.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Patel and her staff. Always so friend... — Annette T.

Love Dr. Patel and her staff. Always so friendly and welcoming helps take away the “Dentist” gitters.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vikas — Vikasgiri V.

Every one in office have good patience. Dont rush to fix things.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience at Dr. Patel'... — Julie J.

It's always a pleasant experience at Dr. Patel's dental office!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Patel... her office staff is wonderful... — Annette T.

Love Dr. Patel... her office staff is wonderful just like Dr. Patel.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office & all the staffs 👍🏼. — Grisely R.

Very nice office & all the staffs 👍🏼.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kamlesh J.

Kavita is very talented and knowledgeable dentists. I mate her 1st time. What a detail evaluation she did. Yes I will recomend her to my friends and family.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice. I got immediate solution to my pain.... — Balwinder K.

Very nice. I got immediate solution to my pain. Got appointment same day I called. Nice staff and great Doctor

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Patel was wonderful, she has pati... — Susan K.

As always, Dr Patel was wonderful, she has patience of a saint. She is kind, compassionate and very thorough.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kavita is the best! Professional and caring.... — Lenny C.

Dr Kavita is the best! Professional and caring.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very good. Thanks so much for c... — Eleanor D.

Everything was very good. Thanks so much for caring. Regards, Eleanor

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kavita and her staff are amazing people, and al... — Christopher D.

Kavita and her staff are amazing people, and always treat everyone with special cRe and respect! Making it a friendly and welcoming dentist office! Best I’ve ever been to.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is the type of doctor that does not t... — Marigrace I.

Dr. Patel is the type of doctor that does not treat you like a number. She treats you like a V.I.P. She will spend time knowing you, your concerns, your reservations and your issues to help you make the best decision for you...not her. It is so refreshing to know that Dr. Patel is not worried about making money off of you. She is guenienly concerned about her patients. I consider Dr. Patel a friend, because she is that truthful and that trustworthy. I owe my smile & my confidence to Dr. Patel.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason M.

Dr. Patel is very thorough and takes time to explain procedures to patients. She is attentive cares about her work and her patients.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kavita is extremely knowledgeable, friendly... — Rohit K.

Dr. Kavita is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and explains the medical problem simple language. I would highly recommend her for dental treatment / hygiene.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your services is very good I like it — Kalpana P.

Your services is very good I like it

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star very nice,pleasant environment good staff — Jorge B.

very nice,pleasant environment good staff

Sep 25, 2017