StarStarStarStarStar Greatly appreciate your team! — Carol L.

Greatly appreciate your team!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prefer to know in advance of treatment of add o... — Joseph C.

Prefer to know in advance of treatment of add on dental services that are not covered by insurance.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dentist and staff — Charles C.

The BEST dentist and staff Our family has been seeing Katy Family Dentists since we moved to Katy 15 years ago. We would go no where else.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Katy Family Dentist... — Grace W.

Always a good experience at Katy Family Dentists

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn M.

My daughter who recommended you to my husband and me said that the staff makes you feel like family and I was pleased to find that true.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being our family's dentist for many ... — Cheryl G.

Thanks for being our family's dentist for many years. Each of us receive the best of care.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick & courteous service. — Jeff P.

Always quick & courteous service.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was stress-free and pleasant. — Carlene F.

The visit was stress-free and pleasant.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Shelf Dentistry — Jerry F.

Dr. Hall and his staff are top shelf. From the friendly, cheerful greeting to check out I feel like I'm spending time with friends. Evette is an efficient and effective hygienist. I highly recommend Katy Family Dentists.to anyone looking for fine dental care.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit as always. I am getting co... — Dennis C.

It was a great visit as always. I am getting concerned about costs since I'm on fixed income now and not insured for dentistry. I would appreciate doing only that necessary for healthy situation.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and knowledge of invisalign — Pat N.

Excellent care and knowledge of invisalign

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy to return to KFD — Sandra B.

I was happy to return to KFD, there is still a familiar face on the staff that I had met in the mid 90’s, Cindy. Seeing Dr. Hall again was very emotional for me because he took care of my boys when we first moved to Katy. My experience with Jodi was not the first one, she was as nice as I remembered. I met Dr. Marshall and I was very impressed with her as a person and as a professional. I felt at ease, even though I was hurting. I was referred to a specialist so that’s the extent of my visit. Regardless, I recommend KFD.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patients — Norman K.

We needed a dentist to take over for our oncologist dentist and Dr. Hall assured us he could fill the bill. We started as patients here back in the 90s along with my mother, and love the friendly atmosphere and Christian fellowship.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall and his staff are incredible!!! So hel... — Hope H.

Dr. Hall and his staff are incredible!!! So helpful and kind.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Katy Family Dentists! Dr. Hall is excellen... — Jonathan H.

Love Katy Family Dentists! Dr. Hall is excellent at what he does and the addition of Dr. Marshall has been great. She too does great work. Hygienist Kasi is exceptional, she is friendly and takes time to get to know you and then the extra time to remember things about you and your family. She makes something I usually dread a much nicer experience.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Katy! — Elizabeth D.

I have been going to Dr. Hall for 10 years and have been nothing but extremely satisfied the whole time. The office staff, hygienists, Dr Hall and now Dr Marshall- couldn’t be happier.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia S.

As always, everything went great. I actually enjoy my semi-annually visits with Dr. Hall and his staff.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Evette was the best hygienist I have ever had. ... — Peter W.

Evette was the best hygienist I have ever had. Joey is the best dentist. Keep up the great work; however, don't think I will see you again for at least 2 years. I still hate people sticking their fingers in my mouth.....

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming and professional  — Charles G.

Always welcoming and professional

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry business — Norman K.

I get treated better than family at your place. Silly as it sounds, I enjoy visiting the dentist.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SUPERVFRIENDLY AND ALWAYS ON TIME! — Wendy T.

Super friendly and met my needs very well...had a stroke and needed more sun toon than normal! Felt comfortable and had good conversations!!!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt my hygienist, Yvette was very though, fr... — Rosa M.

I felt my hygienist, Yvette was very though, friendly and very knowledgeable. Of course, I love Dr. Hall he is a perfectionist at his profession. Everyone at the office is friendly and approachable.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Kay Family Dentists and Dr. H... — Jonathan L.

I have been using Kay Family Dentists and Dr. Hall for many years. The staff is very friendly and efficient. I am always well taken care of there.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and accommodating. — Mildred E.

Always friendly and accommodating.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dear Katy Family Dentists Team, Although I ... — Paul V.

Dear Katy Family Dentists Team, Although I had not been to your office in quite awhile because of my job search, you treated me as a close friend as if I had been going regularly. That says a LOT about you and I will continue to highly recommend you to others ! Paul

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All went well with the visit. — Terry M.

All went well with the visit.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl T.

Everyone at Katiy Family Dentists is always very friendly and helpful! My experience there is always pleasant! My family and I have used Dr. Hall for over 21 years! Couldn't imagine going anywhere else!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant. Quality care all around. — Deborah M.

Very pleasant. Quality care all around.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever had!I won't ever go a... — Laura H.

Best dentist I have ever had! I won't ever go anywhere else. The entire staff is amazing! I can't say enough good things about Dr Hall and his staff.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office! I love this place. They h... — Lisa R.

Best dental office! I love this place. They have amazing customer service and everyone is extremely helpful.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry M.

I very much appreciated them getting me an appointment with a very good oral surgeon the next morning.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Hall since 1997. I... — Marsha L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Hall since 1997. I’ve always received the most professional care. My dad was a dentist for 48 years. It’s really difficult for me to use a dentist other than my dad, but Dr. Hall has always shown me what his plan was — just like my dad.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to meet Joey's new dentist.  — John S.

It was great to meet Joey's new dentist. She seems to be perfect fit with Joey. I noticed some similar personality traits. I was very satisfied with her work. I would not hesitate to have her work on my teeth in the future. Thank you for expediting appointment. I wish all of you a good summer.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Katy Family Dental — Candace B.

My first visit to Katy Family Dental was supposed to be a regular cleaning. Unfortunately, I chipped a tooth and that became my first visit. I was very pleased with both my care, Dr. Hall and Dr. Marshall as well as the entire staff.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Good Dentist Is Essential for good health — Miguel M.

I have always said; "To remain young exercise, take care of your hair and keep as many of your teeth as possible" Having a good Dentist is essential to keeping as many of your teeth as possible. Dr. Joey Hall has been my dentist for over 20 yrs. And my goal to keep as many teeth as possible is being met. I have my teeth cleaned every six months, and when Dr. Hall identifies a problem we take care of it.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall belongs in the Dentist Hall of Fame — Kevin B.

Dr. Hall has been taking care of my teeth for almost 20 years, looking forward to keeping the teeth in my head for another 20 years at least. Thanks Doc.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a smile always! DR. Hall is ... — LaCinda Y.

Great service with a smile always! DR. Hall is the best!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent First Time Visit — Bryan B.

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit and getting to know the team. The office personnel was very professional and caring. A special thanks to Dr. Marshall for her honest and straightforward advice proving her true concern for my wellbeing. Also Jody was very patient and caring showing she truly cares about the comfort of patients.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Katy Family Dentists! ❤️ — JoAnn Y.

Never wait long, friendly & professional office staff, very clean office. Love the aquarium! Most importantly, top quality dental work!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate, accommodating, comforting SUPERS... — Andrea S.

Compassionate, accommodating, comforting SUPERSTARS!!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough and on time. Great experien... — Wayne H.

Friendly, thorough and on time. Great experience.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best...dedicated, skilled and painle... — Judy S.

Simply the best...dedicated, skilled and painless!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent — Nancy S.

Always an excellent visit. The staff, the dental hygienists, Dr. Hall - excellent. The are professional and friendly. They listen to you and do not try to "sell" you on anything. Their office is clean and they are reasonably priced. Always will to recommend them to other family & friends.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist! Dr Hall and staff are always ... — Lisa D.

Awesome dentist! Dr Hall and staff are always professional, kind and accommodating. They take their time with treatment and go out of their way to always find appointment times to fit my schedule

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot tell you how relaxing of a visit I had... — John M.

I cannot tell you how relaxing of a visit I had.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very friendly. I am disappointed t... — Charles K.

Great staff very friendly. I am disappointed that the office has opted to not use my insurance anymore so I am having to pay out of network prices which has made a lot harder for me when I have major dental work done.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it  — Carisma G.

Dr.marshall was awesome . The staff was amazing and I excited to go back.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved meeting Dr. Marshall; so fun and kind and... — Sheila J.

Loved meeting Dr. Marshall; so fun and kind and caring. Also definately knows what she is doing.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable! — William R.

Each person I had any contact with during my visit was very professional and did a very thorough job of ensuring I received very quality care. The office staff welcomed me and quickly enabled Lyndie to do a great job of cleaning, x-raying my teeth and sharing pertinent information with Dr. Hall. Dr. Hall took an adequate amount of time to clearly detail the steps and ongoing schedule for the work that will be completed. I was very impressed with the quality work that was done and for the precise information that was shared about the work completed and the scheduling of the work to be completed.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Katy Family Dentists is a Fantastic Practice!  — Melissa R.

Katy Family Dentists is a fantastic practice! They are up to date on the latest technology and continuing education. The office is clean and proper hygienic protocol is used during and between patients. The staff, from the front office to the back chairs, are conscientious, super friendly and care about the needs of their patients. Dr. Hall, Dr. Gutierrez and all of the hygienists have always been on time, and we have never felt like they were rushing to get to the next patient. We would highly recommend both Dr. Hall and Dr. Gutierrez, as well as all the hygienists on the team.

Jan 9, 2018