StarStarStarStarStar What I appreciate most about Dr. Luciano is tha... — Mary Jane S.

What I appreciate most about Dr. Luciano is that she knows my fears about having any major dental work done and since I have a low pain tolerance when it comes to my mouth, she will add more numbing to the area involved so that I can be the most comfortable and relaxed state during my visit.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A-1 Dental Services  — Dale A.

I have been a patient for well over 10 years, the reason being, Dr. Luciano and her staff are very caring and attentive. The services are very personal and the Dr is very in tune to her patients questions and well being.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luciano and staff has always provided excep... — Jean I.

Dr. Luciano and staff has always provided exceptional service. I have always felt comfortable with any treatment I’ve received.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Grace T.

Welcoming professional environment where you know your total well being and oral health is priority. Always feel the team at Dr. Luciano’s practice spend extra time getting to know you and never rush through your care. It’s great to trust their opinion and treatment plan proposals.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had two crown procedures done yesterday, 2/6/... — Renato M.

I had two crown procedures done yesterday, 2/6/19 and procedures were done with great patient comfort and excellent professional dental work by Dr. Luciano along with her highly qualified and experience team of professionals. I have been a loyal patient of Dr. Luciano since 1985 and I always had challenging and complicated dental health issues that Dr. Luciano dealt with and cured proactively and professionally in order save most of my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Luciano to everyone who is looking for an excellent professional dentist who is proactive in helping patients to maintain good dental health and curing challenging dental health issues. Renato

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All was great during my appointment.  — La Ronda M.

All was great during my appointment.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would give them 10 stars if I could — Debbie R.

I would give them 10 stars if I could

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice, always friendly.  — John G.

Always nice, always friendly.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luciano and her staff are always profession... — Ryan B.

Dr. Luciano and her staff are always professional and courteous. We highly recommend them!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Luciano office staff are positive and profes... — Victoria T.

Dr Luciano office staff are positive and professional. Feeling very at easy with treatment that doctor recommended.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star plus rating! Great team provides awesome... — Mike T.

5 star plus rating! Great team provides awesome service and enjoyable appointment!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE MY DENTIST VISITS! — La Ronda M.

I ACTUALLY ENJOY GOING TO THE DENTIST OFFICE TO GET MY TEETH CLEANED. I GET TO VISIT AGAIN WITH THE WONDERFUL STAFF MEMBERS AND DR. KATHLEEN LUCIANO. I ALWAYS LEAVE WITH A SMILE, ( A CLEAN ONE AT THAT).

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! — Deborah G.

I appreciate Stacy when I come in to have my teeth cleaned because she is thorough and gentle. She also gives valuable feedback that is not critical or judgmental. And of course I always enjoy meeting with Dr. Luciano at the end of my appointment. She has been my dentist since the early 1980s. In the past, when my dental benefits would only pay for certain other dentists, I preferred to pay out-of-pocket to see Dr. Luciano rather than entrust my teeth to someone else! Now, of course, she accepts many types of dental insurance. And my 31-year-old daughter now drives from Lakewood to get all her dental needs met by Dr. Luciano. Dr. Luciano never recommends work that is not needed. She is a wonderful person with a great value system, as are the women who work in her office. I have referred many people to Dr. Luciano over the years and none have been disappointed.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody gets a Gold Star! — John G.

Everybody gets a Gold Star!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, sincere and prompt.  — Grace T.

Kind, sincere and prompt.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy Dr Luciano and her entire staf... — Billy C.

I actually enjoy Dr Luciano and her entire staff. They are both personable and professional.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team and Dentist!  — Ashley H.

I hadn't been to the Dentist in a couple of years and was a little nervous (as most people are when they go to the Dentist)... I really enjoyed the experience with Dr. Luciano and her team. From start to finish, the staff was professional, friendly and really made me comfortable (not to mention the cleaning was probably the best I've ever had... no pain!). It was the best Dental experience I've had in a long time (maybe ever) and I am happy to recommend Dr. Luciano and her team to my family and friends. Thanks again for making me feel comfortable and see you next month!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I already posted a,review on line. — Marie B.

I already posted a,review on line.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Luciano and her staff where awesome.  — Lydia V.

Dr Luciano and her staff where awesome.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are providing top rate denta — Wayne V.

You are providing top rate dental services

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit as a new patient. The staff and ... — Victoria T.

First visit as a new patient. The staff and Dr. Luciano were extremely professional and friendly. Happy to find good dentist near by.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office  — Diana T.

Staff is always friendly and helpful.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit on 12/13 — Michael W.

During my last visit on 12/13, I experienced a very professional and personable staff, as usual. It is a pleasure visiting this office for my dental needs.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a happy customer — Alicia O.

Erin does a superb job cleaning my teeth. She is very professional and thorough. Jolene and Dr Luciano always make me feel well taken care of and welcome. I'm so lucky to have you all

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There were many familiar faces at the office ag... — Charleen K.

There were many familiar faces at the office again as usual. Dr. Luciano must take great care of her staff. Always friendly and professional. They work hard to make the most of your insurance benefits.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luciano is Great! — Jimmy G.

I like how I am cared for by Dr. Luciano and all of her staff members.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Coming to Dr. Luciano's dental office is like, ... — La Ronda M.

Coming to Dr. Luciano's dental office is like, visiting family. Very caring and interested in you as a person as well as your dental needs. They are proactive in helping you care for your dental hygiene and don't miss a thing.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist and staff who care... — La Ronda M.

As always, I enjoyed my visit to Dr. Luciano office. The girls are friendly, caring, knowledgeable, and professional. I have been going to Dr. Luciano for a number of years I feel they are like family.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine.  — John G.

Everything was fine. The lady who injected the gum line did an outstanding job. It did not hurt at all! The rest of the job went well and I am satisfied.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite professional and courteous staff e... — Scott C.

Very polite professional and courteous staff every with every visit and they'll have you leaving with a smile 😀

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I could have despite having... — Alicia O.

The best experience I could have despite having a drill in my mouth. Dr Luciano always makes me feel welcome and important.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar love this Dentist!!! — Karen Z.

Dr. Kathy is a very gentle dentist and makes the appointment as comfortable as possible.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the warmth and friendliness of all... — Cheryl U.

I appreciate the warmth and friendliness of all staff members. Professional standards are topnotch.. I know I will always receive the best of care at my appointments. I've never been disappointed.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient first — Wayne V.

First of all, I do not like to go to the dentist. I was there for a crown. Dr. Luciano and her staff, Joleyn, made my 2 hour visit pleasant. thanks WAV

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always know I am in capable hands when I go i... — Linda I.

I always know I am in capable hands when I go i go into Dr. Luciano's office. From the moment Joleen greets you at the front to Erin cleaning my teeth and Dr. Luciano making sure everything is looking healthy. Thanks to everyone at Dr. Luciano's office!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just to let you know, crown replacement worked ... — Dr. Frank W.

Just to let you know, crown replacement worked good . Occlusion is great.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always leaving with a better smile.  — Alicia O.

Always leaving with a better smile.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Christina Graff — Christina G.

Love your emails so much Reminders keep me on trac The technology the doctor has invested in is the newest available

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always nice to see everyone so happy and E... — Lorraine M.

It's always nice to see everyone so happy and Enjoying their work.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If I have to go, here's the place. — Michael C.

Going to the dentist is not something most of us like to do but I look forward to seeing the group. They are very friendly and they care about what's best for me. It feels more like a family. I was referred by a dentist friend of mine who had to move out of the area. I like being advised on any work that is necessary immediately and work that can be postponed to fit my needs. It gives me the feeling of control over the decisions instead of being powerless on what needs to be done.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family have been Dr Luciano' s patient for o... — Renato M.

My family have been Dr Luciano' s patient for over 25 years and continue to receive excellent professional dental services.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jimmy G.

I am very pleased with your treatment and service.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — William W.

I have always been a bit nervous when it comes to dental visits and this visit was no exception. After the consultation and having everything explained to me as far as what the process would be with the procedure, Dr Luciano made me a lot more comfortable. She made it clear that we would move at a pace I was comfortable with and if I needed a break or a breather to let her know and it would not be a problem. Dr Luciano and her staff have excellent customer service and are true professionals. From Jolene the receptionist to Deanna the dental assistant to Dr Luciano...every step was comfortable and friendly. I realize now that all of my nervousness and anxiousness came from visits with other offices that were not as comforting or professional. Next time I visit a dental office I don't think I will have any nerves whatsoever. I'm glad to have found a dentist I can trust and feel comfortable with so close to my home. This will be the office I visit from here on. Thanks for making the experience so easy and painless. Highly recommended.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vito C.

Appreciate Stacys patience with my dad, Vito. You did a great job. Will see you all again in July🙂

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and prompt when it's your t... — Lorraine M.

Very friendly staff and prompt when it's your time to see the dentist

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm competent staff. Received all the time and... — Charleen K.

Warm competent staff. Received all the time and attention I needed from both dr. Luciano and Stacy the dental hygienist. I especially appreciate the text reminders about my appointment.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always am very confident with all services pr... — Christina G.

I always am very confident with all services provided in your office. Your office staff if always professional and also friendly during my visits

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie B.

I appreciate your online presence.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!I'm in my sixties and this t... — Gregory L.

Best Dentist Ever! I'm in my sixties and this the first time I can say that going to the dentist doesn't stress me a couple of days in advance all the way up to when I leave the office!!! Great Dentist and Staff!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best people ever work at this office — Joseph S.

The best people ever work at this office

Jan 20, 2017