StarStarStarStarStar Your appointment confirmation call seems to nee... — Adele W.

Your appointment confirmation call seems to need some tweaking

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McDonald and the rest of the staff are very ... — Mandy G.

Dr McDonald and the rest of the staff are very professional and very nice. They made me feel more comfortable at ease when I was anxious about a procedure I was getting.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Dentist! — Jeanie V.

Dr. McDonald is an excellent dentist who makes you feel confident that you are receiving the absolute best care. She knows dentistry and uses all the most modern techniques. I have recommended her to friends and family.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald and her staff are awesome!!!!! — Philip N.

Dr. McDonald and her staff are awesome!!!!!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry — Lute S.

Great staff! Really terrific with children and adults! Highly recommend Harvest Dental!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Bryan — Bryan Y.

This office has a nice and friendly staff. Everyone seemed very knowledgable. It did take a bit longer than I was hoping for, but they seemed to do a good job.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I go every 4 months to get my teeth cleaned and... — Cynthia D.

I go every 4 months to get my teeth cleaned and everyone is always nice n very friendly Very patient with me n my family

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and soothing atmosphere — Christine W.

Very professional and soothing atmosphere

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar five star rating Very Professional. — Eileen H.

five star rating Very Professional.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in town — Christian A.

I feel very welcome everytime I come for an appointment and the staff are professional with friendly and courteous manner. Best dentist in town for family or for self.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service with concern for the patie... — Brian M.

Professional service with concern for the patient.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in Yuma! The staff are a... — Maci O.

The best dental office in Yuma! The staff are always friendly no matter what time of the day. I would highly recommend Ms. McDonalds office to anyone.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing us on such short notice. W... — Wyatt S.

Thank you for seeing us on such short notice. We always feel like we are among family and friends in your office.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT AND THEY GOT ME RIGHT I... — Larry M.

THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT AND THEY GOT ME RIGHT IN. I HADNT BEEN HERE IN A VERY LONG TIME AND THEY GAVE ME AN APPOINGMENT AND TOOK CARE OF MY TOOTH ISSUE. STAFF AND DENTIST WERE SO HELPFUL AND EXPLAINED ALL OF THE PROCEDURES THAT THEY WERE DOING AND WHAT WAS GOING TO BE DONE.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated like a friend instead of just a ... — Antonio D.

Always treated like a friend instead of just a cutomer

Mar 8, 2017