StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dentist in Yuma!  — Omobogie A.

Overall I have been pleased with the services at Harvest Dental. Appointments are easy to make with constant reminders. The hygienists are friendly and provide pain free cleanings. When more intrusive procedures were needed to improve my oral health, I was always impressed how I never feel any pain during the procedures. The one conflict I had with Harvest dental was handled with the upmost respect and professionalism.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and hygienist very thorough. Eas... — Tommie N.

Friendly staff and hygienist very thorough. Ease to schedule your next appointment. They greet you as soon as you come in. Very pleasurable experience

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I always get the best care at Dr. McDonald offi... — Dennis H.

I always get the best care at Dr. McDonald office. Only dentist I have gone to in Yuma!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific people, Excellent service! — Frank G.

Always receive excellent service from both Dr McD and Michelle! Never had a problem of any kind after many, many years! Thank you! Dr Frank Grosbayne AWC Vice Pres (retired)

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, friendly people — Debra C.

Always a pleasure to come to your office. Great magazines. Everyone is very helpful and friendly.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Harvest Dental is wonderful! The staff is frien... — Grayson W.

Harvest Dental is wonderful! The staff is friendly and helpful and quick!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent family practice. Very good at commun... — Gerry G.

Excellent family practice. Very good at communicating and coordinating with my periodontist.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, accepting staff — Shanen A.

I have been a patient for years. I always appreciate that the staff accepts you as you are and doesn't lecture anyone about what they "should have" been doing as far as oral hygiene. They are friendly, inviting and remember who you are.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family goes to this office. Dr McDona... — Cynthia D.

My whole family goes to this office. Dr McDonald's office staff members are caring as well as the Dr herself They make you feel comfortable! The office is on time with your appointments never making you wait long in the waiting area. The office is very clean and has nice atmosphere, the friendly staff makes you want to return. I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a great dentist.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are so nice and very professiona... — Timothy K.

The staff here are so nice and very professional. Dr. McDonald is always so caring and pleasant. I enjoy the fact that she talks to you while doing her work. This takes my mind off of the procedure helping me to relax and its over before you know it. She never rushes and is very focused on what she is doing. Highly recommended for young and old.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Tooth Ferry lives here! — William B.

Location is central Yuma, parking is more than adequate, waiting room has been stylishly updated, office staff is tops and even though my Hygienist of ten-plus years deserted I am sure I now have a top-notch replacement. No where else does the "Boss Lady" come in to greet me then hold my hand and send me on my way.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sonja P.

I am extremely happy to be a patient here. I was referred by many numerous friends. I highly agree with their recommendations and will be happy to recommend them to my friends.. Thank you for your awesome care !

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and such friendliness of all. Make ... — Larry M.

Great staff and such friendliness of all. Make you feel right at easy during your visit

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the care I get from Dr. McD... — John V.

I always appreciate the care I get from Dr. McDonald and Michelle Legros. They are the best.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are saints in dental outfits! They ... — Parisa I.

These guys are saints in dental outfits! They treated me and each of my three young children with nothing but kindness and respect. As if that were not enough they also took great care of my teeth.

Jul 25, 2017