StarStarStarStarStar  — Sonja P.

I am extremely happy to be a patient here. I was referred by many numerous friends. I highly agree with their recommendations and will be happy to recommend them to my friends.. Thank you for your awesome care !

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and such friendliness of all. Make ... — Larry M.

Great staff and such friendliness of all. Make you feel right at easy during your visit

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the care I get from Dr. McD... — John V.

I always appreciate the care I get from Dr. McDonald and Michelle Legros. They are the best.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are saints in dental outfits! They ... — Parisa I.

These guys are saints in dental outfits! They treated me and each of my three young children with nothing but kindness and respect. As if that were not enough they also took great care of my teeth.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randall C.

Dr McDonald and her staff are always great, fast and friendly.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always tell people how much I appreciate this... — Betty O.

I always tell people how much I appreciate this office as the staff are wonderful and efficient. They know their jobs and they do it with a smile.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great staff, very capable and pleasant people. — Stuart W.

great staff, very capable and pleasant people.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, service with a smile — Beverly M.

Professional, friendly, service with a smile

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your appointment confirmation call seems to nee... — Adele W.

Your appointment confirmation call seems to need some tweaking

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McDonald and the rest of the staff are very ... — Mandy G.

Dr McDonald and the rest of the staff are very professional and very nice. They made me feel more comfortable at ease when I was anxious about a procedure I was getting.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Dentist! — Jeanie V.

Dr. McDonald is an excellent dentist who makes you feel confident that you are receiving the absolute best care. She knows dentistry and uses all the most modern techniques. I have recommended her to friends and family.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald and her staff are awesome!!!!! — Philip N.

Dr. McDonald and her staff are awesome!!!!!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry — Lute S.

Great staff! Really terrific with children and adults! Highly recommend Harvest Dental!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Bryan — Bryan Y.

This office has a nice and friendly staff. Everyone seemed very knowledgable. It did take a bit longer than I was hoping for, but they seemed to do a good job.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I go every 4 months to get my teeth cleaned and... — Cynthia D.

I go every 4 months to get my teeth cleaned and everyone is always nice n very friendly Very patient with me n my family

May 5, 2017