StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly and kind. The p... — Margaret S.

Everyone is extremely friendly and kind. The professionalism is outstanding. I would highly recommend for all ages.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy and her staff are top notch.It's suc... — Julie W.

Dr. Kathy and her staff are top notch. It's such a welcoming place. The friendliest staff I have ever encountered.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think your people are very kind and courteous... — Lucille B.

I think your people are very kind and courteous.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think going to a dentist office is anyb... — Cheryl S.

I don't think going to a dentist office is anybody's favorite thing to do, but I always have a pleasant experience and feel good when I leave. Very friendly atmosphere.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all!! — Gloria S.

Brooke was very welcoming to me. I want to thank Lindsay for her calming presence and kind manner before, during and after she cleaned my teeth. Thank you also to Dr. Kathy who warmly greeted me, examined my teeth, did an oral exam and provided an update with kind and professional expertise. The experience was most positive - I knew that I was in good hands and there was no need to be anxious.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Coming to the dentist is not one of my favorite... — Ellen L.

Coming to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do but Colleen always makes it very pleasant!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori D.

I have been a patient with Kathy Doyle-Kelly for years. The staff are excellent, and Kathy is a super dentist and person.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joey K.

I have been going to Dr. Kathy Doyle since I was a little girl. I have always enjoyed going to the dentist because of the sweet employees and pleasant experience here.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Dental Visit that is memorable in a positive way — Thomas C.

The office is cordial and accommodating.... always a pleasant greeting upon entering. The dental staff is highly professional and shows respect for each patient. Coming from Chicago and choosing this Dentistry office has been a great experience.... always being treated with respect as a patient !

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I have been looking forward to going ... — Ryan O.

As always I have been looking forward to going to the dentist since I started coming to see Kathy Doyle and her awesome staff. I think they should be able to wear Halloween costumes and Packer and Brewer gear but other than that superb job everyone! Gold stars all around.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so very friendly. Gre... — Sue G.

Everyone in the office is so very friendly. Great atmosphere. (Just saw that this is addressed below)

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so welcome and cared for. — Marcia K.

I always feel so welcome and cared for.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis C.

Excellent Dental Care. Wonderful caring staff.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is terrific.......great sense of humo... — Bernice G.

The staff is terrific.......great sense of humor, especially Sister Kathy and Saint Colleen!!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle G.

Coleen is the greatest... I did not see Dr. Kathy.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Decades of Service  — Yvonne S.

I have been a patient for many years and never once been dissatisfied with the professionalism of everyone. I go to the dentist and know I will be given the best treatment.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy and her staff are so professional and... — Susan P.

Dr. Kathy and her staff are so professional and friendly, making a nervous patient at ease. It is definitely worth the 80 minute drive for us!! Would not consider any other dentist!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recently I had to get a filling (which I hadn’t... — Sadie W.

Recently I had to get a filling (which I hadn’t had many before), I was pretty anxious but everyone did a great job!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and friendly people — Jordan L.

Great place and friendly people

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this dentist for 46 year... — Kenneth B.

I have been coming to this dentist for 46 years..I only wish I could go more often...they are wonderful

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald M.

They always treat you like you are the only person that they have that day. Friendly and always call me by my first name which I like. When they are working on your teeth they always make sure that they are not hurting you.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an awesome experience! Kathy handled my ... — Cheryl J.

I had an awesome experience! Kathy handled my situation gently and professionally.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is always friendly and helpful. Ex... — Debra Z.

Office staff is always friendly and helpful. Excellent hygentists and everyone always goes out of their way to make sure I'm comfortable.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gerry Shady. — Gerald S.

The service is tremendous along with the personnel who are great, friendly, and know dentistry to the fullest.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy and her staff are awesome. I'm always... — Julie W.

Dr. Kathy and her staff are awesome. I'm always welcomed by the staff who are very friendly. They make sure I'm comfortable when i'm there. Dr. Kathy is the best dentist I have ever had.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff & care! I was seen on an emergenc... — Joanne S.

Awesome staff & care! I was seen on an emergency basis and taken care of immediately. I left there feeling much better & a plan in place for follow up care.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so very friendly--it's actually enj... — Sue G.

Everyone is so very friendly--it's actually enjoyable to go to the dentist!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with a professional friendly staff... — Lucy M.

Great office with a professional friendly staff!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always cheerful. All staff always smil — Kevin W.

Always cheerful. All staff always smiling

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good hygienists and so friendly. I’m very ... — Traci S.

Very good hygienists and so friendly. I’m very happy with the care I received.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not only are all the staff courteous and concer... — Mary Jo R.

Not only are all the staff courteous and concerned for your well- being, they are FUN! I laugh more at the dentist's office than anywhere else.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! At every appointment I receive the ... — Susan M.

Excellent! At every appointment I receive the very best dental care possible from Doctor Kathy and her team of dental professionals.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy Doyle is one of the best practitioners wh... — Ryan O.

Kathy Doyle is one of the best practitioners when it comes to dental work. I like going to the office because everyone seems really happy to work there. Most of the employees have been there over 5 years and well over half have been there at least 10 years. To me that is the best sign that the place is well run, professional, and a safe place to bring your family.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very comfortable and well taken c... — Mary R.

I always feel very comfortable and well taken care of there.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit was, as always, handled in a pr... — James S.

My recent visit was, as always, handled in a professional and friendly manner.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning and checking my teeth was comforta... — Donna B.

The cleaning and checking my teeth was comfortable and thorough. One of the reasons why they are in good condition.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally operated, always on time, pleasa... — Marjorie B.

Professionally operated, always on time, pleasant and courteous staff

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's a pleasant place to have my teeth done — John K.

It's a pleasant place to have my teeth done

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the services I have had done are explain... — Scotty P.

All of the services I have had done are explained well and carried out efficiently.

May 16, 2017