StarStarStarStarStar I love the service and care! — Olivia C.

I love the service and care I receive there. Everyone is Professional, warm and friendly. Very clean and well organized.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment to have my teeth cleaned was gre... — Janice D.

My appointment to have my teeth cleaned was great. I have been with Dr Bohman for many years but the staff makes me feel like home. See you soon! Janice

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office - always a pleasant experience... — Jennifer L.

Love your office - always a pleasant experience

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job — Christy J.

Trish did an excellent job with terrific 'bedside manner'! Thanks for achieving excellence in blending and balancing skills with great customer service.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for continued and amazing attention t... — Jennifer S.

Thank you for continued and amazing attention to detail— Dr B & friendly crew are the best!! — You always make me smile :)

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff — Diane D.

I have been a patient of Dr Bohman for years. The staff is friendly and professional. They do everything they can to provide a wonderful experience.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Bohman and his staff were professio — Dietrich B.

As always, Dr. Bohman and his staff were professional, and provided personable and expert service.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience  — Andrea H.

I found Dr Bohman online and called for an urgent appointment. The reviews online about Dr Bohman were completely accurate. His office was able to get me in immediately and he, along with his staff, where extremely pleasant to work with. Everyone was so nice and helped me to relax. I would highly recommend their office to friends and family.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy T.

I had a wonderful cleaning from Trish! I love this office. Dr Bohman and staff are top notch!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry  — Melissa G.

My family has been treated by Dr. Bohman and his staff for 20+ years and have always received Excellent care.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Service — Dwain V.

The practice in general is Superior, The Doctor and staff are very professional as well as personable and sincere. Dr. Bohman's office and staff utilizes high standards of safety protocols to insure a safe environment for staff as well as patients. I have been a patient of Dr. Bohmans for about 20 years and had exception dental service each and every time

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Judy was great! Dr. Bohman is the best! — Kimberly F.

Judy was great! Dr. Bohman is the best!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dentist — Patricia K.

Having visited many dentists over several decades, I have finally found one that is perfect for me. I no longer experience anxiety prior to my visit (which had always been present). Dr. Bohman is very caring and does beautiful work. I had two separate emergencies and both were handled perfectly. His attention to every detail is impressive. I know that I will always get the best dental care with Dr. Bohman!

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great work from Dr. Bohman and staff. I ... — Michael M.

Always great work from Dr. Bohman and staff. I have been a patient for over 35 years. Judy was in her second day as their hygienist and she was wonderful. She Duda nice job! Great music to enjoy while getting cleaned.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was very hard to relax during my appointment... — Linda V.

It was very hard to relax during my appointment cause the office was colder than usual.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist and staff!  — Kim K.

My favorite dentist and staff!

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Bohman for many years.... — Douglas S.

I have been going to Dr. Bohman for many years. Dr. Bohman and his staff are awesome. They make the experience of going to the dentist as painless as possible. For me to have found a dentist that I would regularly visit is very big. I went many years not visiting a dentist until i found Dr. Bohman.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bohman has been my Dentist for about 25 year... — Robin S.

Dr Bohman has been my Dentist for about 25 years. He is passionate about not only his work but also his patient’s comfort and satisfaction. His staff are kind, caring and professional.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over twenty years of ... — Larry G.

I have been a patient for over twenty years of Dr Bohman's dental practice and have benefited from the professionalism and friendliness of all of the personnel and their quality care as they have treated my dental needs.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very pleasant experience with Trish. See... — Dan T.

Had a very pleasant experience with Trish. Seemed to do a good job.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have only good things to say. My check up was... — Marlan L.

I have only good things to say. My check up was great, pleasant people, felt good.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for providing such thorough, friendly... — Clarice M.

Thank you for providing such thorough, friendly care. It has made it easy to continue to be one of your patients for almost 20 years.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best cleaning & awesome dental work.... — Gloria S.

Always the best cleaning & awesome dental work. They are efficient and I never have to wait.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience with Dr. Bohman and hi... — Holly S.

Always a good experience with Dr. Bohman and his amazing staff!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Typical great visit! . — Debra C.

My visit was very typical, which is great! The new Hygenist was thorough and efficient. Dr. Bohman is always professional and kind.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend - A+ Dental Practice  — Craig P.

Fantastic practice. Very friendly and personable, from the moment you walk in to the time you leave. I felt like my teeth and hygiene were top priority and I was treated like I was a patient at the practice for years, even though I was brand new. Highly recommend.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karl E. Bohman is a great Dentist — Marianela M.

Dr. Karl E. Bohman is a great Dentist, if someone wants to see a real Dentist that cares about patients you have to see him. I have complete confidence in him, I have seen other Dentists before because of changes in insurance, but I have never been completely confident that the job they have done is good. The office of Dr. Bowman will work with you on payments if you don't have an insurance company other than Delta Dental, and they will accommodate your payments. I recommend Dr. Karl E. Bowman to all my friends, family members, and to all that is reading this. Thank you, Dr. Bowman!!

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, Smiling Friendly Faces - your office... — Jennifer L.

Competent, Smiling Friendly Faces - your office is a well oiled machine

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohman and Team are friendly, warm and extr... — Christy J.

Dr. Bohman and Team are friendly, warm and extremely considerate. Their caring attitudes make a visit to the dentist much less stressful.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent dental appointment. Everyone i... — Carolyn M.

Always excellent dental appointment. Everyone in office makes you feel comfortable and staff very friendly and professional. Dr Bohman always on top of giving my husband and I the best dental care. Thank you! Mac and Carolyn McKenna

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff ever! — Carol B.

Best dentist and staff ever!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bohman is very caring and a perfectionist be... — Randal M.

Dr Bohman is very caring and a perfectionist been a patient for many years and will be for many more

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental office!!! — JoAnn S.

Simply the BEST! Staff is great! Dr. Bohman is a rock star. The best dentist out there as far as I'm concerned. From the front office, to the hygienists, to the procedure techs... all are wonderful :)

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohman is the BEST!  — David V.

The new hygienist from MINN is amazing and Dr. Bohman is still the best in the state. I was nervous about my appointment considering all that is going on however you guys took measures well ahead of other to ensure a sanitary and safe environment. Thank you!

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. Such a good dentist! — Barbara H.

Great service as always. Such a good dentist!

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Sonya L.

Dr. Bohman and his staff are amazing. Always doing what they do to make everything go perfect. I had an appointment for the afternoon and I had it on my calendar for the morning. They had an open spot and were able to get me in. Thank you so much!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and quality care! — Laura H.

Amazing service and quality care. I highly recommend Dr. Bohman and his team!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptiional Dentistry  — Dwain V.

I have recently returned to Dr. Bohman's practice , I made the effort to seek him out because of my past experience with him and his staff. Dr. Bohman and his staff are professional and compassionate as well as their high standards of safe practices that ensure the safety of his staff and patients. I highly recommend Dr. Bohman and his practice to all.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Always nice to see everyone. Thank ... — Linda V.

Good visit. Always nice to see everyone. Thank you Jen. 😊

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Karl Baby:You're the best. I can't believe y... — John B.

Karl Baby: You're the best. I can't believe you fixed my tooth. I was positive that you were going to have to do a root canal.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Above & Beyond — Jesse L.

Dr. Bohman and his entire team is exceptional. I appreciate that I feel valued as a patient, and love that the staff treat me as an individual rather than just another patient. Dr. Bohman and his staff take the time to educate me on things I am unsure about, and go above and beyond to meet my dental needs. I would recommend Dr. Bohman’s office to anyone who is in need of a friendly and efficient dentist.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Content with all — Marlan L.

I, did a review yesterday. Anyway I, have good fellings. See you all, week.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Some staffs changes, but services are excellent... — Ken C.

Some staffs changes, but services are excellent as always. I like the extra COVID-19 precautions, temperature check and 3% Hydrogen Peroxide mouth rinse, prior to the physical exam. It made me feel safe.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ginny did a good job and was very easy going an... — Dan T.

Ginny did a good job and was very easy going and nice to talk to. Explained everything very well Great replacement for Laurie! Dan Thelander

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was outstanding as usual. — Charles S.

Service was outstanding as usual.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the kindness yet profes... — Linda B.

I was very pleased with the kindness yet professionalism during my recent visit,

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Many years of quality patient care — Clarice M.

Thank you for the many years of quality patient care that you have given us. We know that your services reflect the most up-to-date procedures, equipment and materials. It is a pleasure coming to the office because of the cordial manner of all of the employees. Kitty McGrath

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being here! — Benjamin A.

I have trusted Dr. Bohman with my dental care for many years and look forward to many more with he and his team.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and office staff!  — Jennifer W.

I love Dr. Bohman and his staff! I've been coming into this office for over 10 years and have received top notch dental care every visit. Dr. B is an excellent dentist who is caring, professional and great at what he does. The staff is also wonderful

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience like normal — Chad V.

Excellent experience like normal

May 7, 2020