StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Bohman and his staff provided ex... — Dietrich B.

As always, Dr. Bohman and his staff provided excellent, personable, and professional service. I have no qualms when I visit his office.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best experience i have ever had ... — Kim T.

Absolutely the best experience i have ever had with a dentist. With my health conditions the care and compassion was unbelievable. Never have i been so calm. Would highly recommend going here. The girls are fantastic

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care & Always a Pleasure Coming In! — Kimberly W.

Always a pleasure coming in! Dr Bohman and staff do a great job at making me feel comfortable and pain free. Quality care & I refer Dr Bohman to others asking for a referral.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Joan K.

Very professional and helpful staff. Great, talented Dentist. I am so glad I was referred to him.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience to go to Dr Bowman's ... — Jessie T.

Always a great experience to go to Dr Bowman's dental office.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Antonio E.

The staff did a great job on making me feel welcome and comfortable. The office was noticeably clean and very well lit.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient — Larry H.

Outstanding staff and one amazing dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Bohman to be your dentist too.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. Outstanding customer service. — Kathy N.

Amazing staff. Outstanding customer service.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My back molar broke randomly last week while I ... — Jenna R.

My back molar broke randomly last week while I was out of town for work. Dr bohmans office got me in the next day, it s quick, easy and painless ! Very thankful for him and his team fixing me up.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service - will not go anywhere else. — Leigh R.

Excellent Service - will not go anywhere else.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to visit this dental practice!  — Lisa S.

Always great to visit this dental practice! From the minute I walk in the door, Angie is always so nice and knowledgable about insurance matters. The dental hygienist, Alyssa, is fantastic at her job and really understands me (while there are implements in my mouth😁)! Of course, Dr. Bohman is the Best dentist; very up to date and knowledgable, and very gentle!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent top notch dental care by Dr Bohman an... — Carolyn M.

Excellent top notch dental care by Dr Bohman and his staff. Have had a lot of dental care thru the years and I have had the best results with Dr Bohman. Thanks to Laurie the dental hygienist for making teeth cleaning fun!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohman is professional and proficient in th... — Dakota L.

Dr. Bohman is professional and proficient in the world of Dentistry. He has a welcoming and friendly staff. His office is 5 Star!!!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kerry R.

Dr. Bohman and his team were fantastic as always. I would expect nothing less. Dr. Bohman has provided me with the best dental care for the past 12 years. I only wished I had been his patient much sooner because he is the best.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a friendly, professional staff. I w... — Dietrich B.

As always, a friendly, professional staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Bohman's practice.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff! I used to be terrif... — Kim K.

The best dentist and staff! I used to be terrified of the dentist and since meeting Dr Bohman and his wonderful staff, I’m now at ease coming in! Thank you all so much!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning — Cheryl T.

Had my teeth cleaned and will say it was one of the best cleanings, if not the best I've had. Very thorough, but gentle.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carson loves coming here and is only 9. No chil... — Carson C.

Carson loves coming here and is only 9. No childish treasure boxes just nice people and good dental care

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service was outstanding and it is... — Robert M.

As always the service was outstanding and it is a pleasure to go to your dental establishment.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tatum W.

I drive all the way from San Tan Valley to see Dr. Bohman. I can't see what is going on with my teeth so I use some one I can trust.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, caring, and professional staff... — Gerald S.

Always friendly, caring, and professional staff! Dr. Bohman is amazing and really cares for his patients! We live in east Mesa but the drive is totally worth it!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There are plenty of options out there when it c... — Alfred II F.

There are plenty of options out there when it comes to dentistry but Dr Bohman has put the A team together and I wouldn't ever consider going somewhere else. Just feels like family...awesome.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — David B.

I continue to be very satisfied with the professional work of Alyssa. She is one of the best I have experienced.....and I am an octogenarian. I continue to be very satisfied with the professional services of Alyssa. She is one of the best I've ever had...and I am an octogenarian.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent Quality of Service — Vincent P.

Every staff encounter with my wife and I has been friendly, responsive and resolute in providing assistance to us. We have been patients with the office since late 2016, soon after we transplanted here in the Valley from Michigan.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Real, honest and caring dental office!  — Brian K.

Amazing patient care and service, great upbeat attitudes and friendly staff. Very informative and helpful to plan options and future expectations. Dr Bohman is very talented and compassionate. It's really always a pleasure going to the office.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always great, professional treatment. — Gerald H.

As always great, professional treatment.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning Alyssa! Always a great experien... — Lisa S.

Great cleaning Alyssa! Always a great experience. Thanks Dr. Bohman.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always was treated like family, with respect... — Colleen C.

As always was treated like family, with respect and quality of care. Will continue to have appointments with Dr. Bohman. Thanks again, Colleen Casale

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding patient care!!!! Amazing staff. — Kathy N.

Outstanding patient care!!!! Amazing staff.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It always feels like visiting family when I go ... — Chris S.

It always feels like visiting family when I go to the dentist. We have a long term relationships.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service!  — Richard K.

great service! They always exceed expectations

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Skilled and highly expert dentis... — Carol J.

Awesome staff! Skilled and highly expert dentist!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The services was, as always, cordial and warm. ... — Clarice M.

The services was, as always, cordial and warm. I appreciate the many thoughtful ways you and your staff make the experience pleasurable,

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dentist in Arizona — David V.

For those of you with concerns about seeing a dentist or those persons just in need of finding a new dentist that supports your dental goals, look no further! Dr. Bohman is leaps and bounds ahead of the competition and his support staff at the best. Everyone here makes an effort to make you feel welcome and they're more than willing to work with you at whatever budget. I've recommended many persons to Dr. Bohman and will continue to do so. He's been my dentist for over 20 years and I look forward to working with him even longer!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohman is an awesome dentist — Douglas S.

Dr. Bohman is an awesome dentist with a great staff. Always friendly and never looking to cause any pain - and I am a big chicken. He has always made me feel good. Also, I want to mention Lori, she does an awesome job cleaning my teeth.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. I brought my mom for her annu... — Mitchel W.

Awesome service. I brought my mom for her annual check up and my cleaning. We always feel like family. Everyone is very friendly and professional

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can say that Dr Bohman did a fantastic job..... — Steve N.

I had a severe toothache that needed attention asap. I had went to a different Dentist who had recommended extensive work be done to fix it (at a high cost of course). I went to Dr Bohman for a 2nd opinion and he gave me a different recommendation which we both agreed would be a more cost effective and long term solution and he was even able to perform the work that same day. As someone who has had a lot of dental work in the past I can say that Dr Bohman did a fantastic job. He was fast, efficient, and showed a genuine interest in taking great care of me even checking on me to see how I was doing the next day. His staff was wonderful as well. I was comfortable throughout and am feeling much better today both in my mouth and in my wallet! I'd highly recommend. Thank you Dr Bohman!!!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles-Sr. C.

As always, received the best care from Lori. Thanks so much for all you do for our family.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office is professional and welcomi... — Janice P.

This dentist office is professional and welcoming. I have complete confidence in them

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care my husband and I have ever had... — Carolyn M.

Best dental care my husband and I have ever had! Dr. Bohman and his staff are knowledgeable, kind, caring and make the dental appointment very relaxing and stress free. We would highly recommend Dr. Bohman to anyone needing a dentist! Thank you for taking such good care of us. Mac and Carolyn McKenna

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of trust and respect! — JoAnn S.

Lots of trust and respect!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon Moore — Shannon M.

I was very impressed with my experience at Dr. Bohman’s Dental Office. I was greeted as soon as I walked through the front door and the staff was extremely friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of a dentist.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with Great staff!! Highly recommend!! — Teann M.

What a great experience I had today with Dr. Bohman and his staff. This was my first visit and they all made me feel right at home and like I was a part of the family. Not to mention great care!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love your office and it's professi... — Rebecca V.

I absolutely love your office and it's professionalism.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service and high quality dental ... — Frank D.

Great personal service and high quality dental care.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohman and his staff are one of the best in... — Charles G.

Dr. Bohman and his staff are one of the best in the business. I consider myself a bit of a procrastinator as well as being very fearful of the dentists in general. Dr. B and his staff over the course of the past three years have cured me of both. He was very upfront about my care plan from the onset and what it would take to get there. Options were given and at no time did I ever feel like I was having work scheduled for the fees and not for what was best for my health and well being. I highly recommend this office if you you are seeking kind, respectful and caring providers.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff around. Great care o... — Raeanne T.

The best dentist and staff around. Great care our family has received for 18 years. We travel 2 hours to the office but so worth it.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all around! — Herve' H.

Excellent service all around!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bohman and his entire staff are GREAT! — Nancy H.

Dr Bohman and his staff are great! No other dental office can compare when it comes to the professionalism, thoroughness, and thoughtfulness of every member of this wonderful practice! My Mom told me that her teeth felt cleaner after her appointment than they ever did when she was a patient at any other dental office. I highly recommend them to everyone who asks me.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit — Matlyn W.

I was pleasantly surprised with my first visit to your offices! Everyone was nice, informative, and cool.

Nov 16, 2017