StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding patient care!!!! Amazing staff. — Kathy N.

Outstanding patient care!!!! Amazing staff.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It always feels like visiting family when I go ... — Chris S.

It always feels like visiting family when I go to the dentist. We have a long term relationships.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service!  — Richard K.

great service! They always exceed expectations

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Skilled and highly expert dentis... — Carol J.

Awesome staff! Skilled and highly expert dentist!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The services was, as always, cordial and warm. ... — Clarice M.

The services was, as always, cordial and warm. I appreciate the many thoughtful ways you and your staff make the experience pleasurable,

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dentist in Arizona — David V.

For those of you with concerns about seeing a dentist or those persons just in need of finding a new dentist that supports your dental goals, look no further! Dr. Bohman is leaps and bounds ahead of the competition and his support staff at the best. Everyone here makes an effort to make you feel welcome and they're more than willing to work with you at whatever budget. I've recommended many persons to Dr. Bohman and will continue to do so. He's been my dentist for over 20 years and I look forward to working with him even longer!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohman is an awesome dentist — Douglas S.

Dr. Bohman is an awesome dentist with a great staff. Always friendly and never looking to cause any pain - and I am a big chicken. He has always made me feel good. Also, I want to mention Lori, she does an awesome job cleaning my teeth.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. I brought my mom for her annu... — Mitchel W.

Awesome service. I brought my mom for her annual check up and my cleaning. We always feel like family. Everyone is very friendly and professional

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can say that Dr Bohman did a fantastic job..... — Steve N.

I had a severe toothache that needed attention asap. I had went to a different Dentist who had recommended extensive work be done to fix it (at a high cost of course). I went to Dr Bohman for a 2nd opinion and he gave me a different recommendation which we both agreed would be a more cost effective and long term solution and he was even able to perform the work that same day. As someone who has had a lot of dental work in the past I can say that Dr Bohman did a fantastic job. He was fast, efficient, and showed a genuine interest in taking great care of me even checking on me to see how I was doing the next day. His staff was wonderful as well. I was comfortable throughout and am feeling much better today both in my mouth and in my wallet! I'd highly recommend. Thank you Dr Bohman!!!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles-Sr. C.

As always, received the best care from Lori. Thanks so much for all you do for our family.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office is professional and welcomi... — Janice P.

This dentist office is professional and welcoming. I have complete confidence in them

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care my husband and I have ever had... — Carolyn M.

Best dental care my husband and I have ever had! Dr. Bohman and his staff are knowledgeable, kind, caring and make the dental appointment very relaxing and stress free. We would highly recommend Dr. Bohman to anyone needing a dentist! Thank you for taking such good care of us. Mac and Carolyn McKenna

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of trust and respect! — JoAnn S.

Lots of trust and respect!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon Moore — Shannon M.

I was very impressed with my experience at Dr. Bohman’s Dental Office. I was greeted as soon as I walked through the front door and the staff was extremely friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of a dentist.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with Great staff!! Highly recommend!! — Teann M.

What a great experience I had today with Dr. Bohman and his staff. This was my first visit and they all made me feel right at home and like I was a part of the family. Not to mention great care!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love your office and it's professi... — Rebecca V.

I absolutely love your office and it's professionalism.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service and high quality dental ... — Frank D.

Great personal service and high quality dental care.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohman and his staff are one of the best in... — Charles G.

Dr. Bohman and his staff are one of the best in the business. I consider myself a bit of a procrastinator as well as being very fearful of the dentists in general. Dr. B and his staff over the course of the past three years have cured me of both. He was very upfront about my care plan from the onset and what it would take to get there. Options were given and at no time did I ever feel like I was having work scheduled for the fees and not for what was best for my health and well being. I highly recommend this office if you you are seeking kind, respectful and caring providers.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff around. Great care o... — Raeanne T.

The best dentist and staff around. Great care our family has received for 18 years. We travel 2 hours to the office but so worth it.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all around! — Herve' H.

Excellent service all around!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bohman and his entire staff are GREAT! — Nancy H.

Dr Bohman and his staff are great! No other dental office can compare when it comes to the professionalism, thoroughness, and thoughtfulness of every member of this wonderful practice! My Mom told me that her teeth felt cleaner after her appointment than they ever did when she was a patient at any other dental office. I highly recommend them to everyone who asks me.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit — Matlyn W.

I was pleasantly surprised with my first visit to your offices! Everyone was nice, informative, and cool.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional, and greeted me like an... — Dietrich B.

Courteous, professional, and greeted me like an old friend. I would recommend anyone to Dr Bohman. Services are first-class.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best teeth ever — Vanae G.

Never a wait time. You are treated fabulously from the moment you enter until the moment you leave. The hygienists are AMAZING!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohman and his staff are awesome! They are... — Paula R.

Dr. Bohman and his staff are awesome! They are friendly, caring and a joy to work with.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, professional staff. I always ... — Mitchel W.

Great, friendly, professional staff. I always feel welcome and comfortable.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care... — Pamela B.

Excellent dental care from Dr. Bohman and his very professional staff.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohman and staff are professional yet frien... — Charmion B.

Dr. Bohman and staff are professional yet friendly and caring. Always accommodating to my individual needs. Patient and kind at all times!

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Bohman for at least 20 ye... — Robert M.

I have been seeing Dr Bohman for at least 20 years and would not think of changing Dentidi. Him and his staff are outstanduy

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OMG...I'm not very young and have seen many den... — Eileen D.

OMG...I'm not very young and have seen many dentists in my day. Dr. Bohman is my third since moving to AZ, 2 1/2 years ago. Absolutely the best! From the office staff, the hygienist to the dentist. My husband and I went together and were completely happy with our experience. Highly highly recommend Dr Bohman

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohman and staff are wonderful!  — Darryl W.

Dr. Bohman and staff have consistently created the best dental experience I've had. They are smart and professional and the friends I've made make a visit something to look forward to.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional Staffs — Ken C.

The practice is nice and clean. All the staffs are friendly and professional. They made feel right at home the moment I entered the door. Dr. Bohman provided a different angle of dental diagnostic to my dental health than any previous dentists I have encountered. It's nice to see a different point of view once in awhile rather filings, crown, and tooth extraction. I just have my teeth cleaned, and it was good. I can't provide my review much because this is my first visit, but I can see the potential of excellence in my future here.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohman is an amazing dentist. He is a perfe... — Kim W.

Dr. Bohman is an amazing dentist. He is a perfectionist and the quality of his work is outstanding. His office staff are friendly and always welcoming. They always put the needs of their patients first and always make you feel at ease in the chair! He has been my dentist for over 10 years and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my dental needs!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Lizbeth C.

It's nice to not dread going to the dentist. Warm and friendly staff and great service is always expected and received .Dr. Bohman is as gentle as he can be. Even the grandkids like him.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but praise for Dr. Bohman and his staff... — Robert J.

Nothing but praise for Dr. Bohman and his staff! I've been a patient for many years and I have always appreciated their professionalism, kindness, and devotion to excellent patient service. My children, my wife, and I could not ask for better dental service, and so we recommend this practice for anyone seeking quality service by wonderful people.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Karl K.

After getting Dr. Bohman's name as a referral from my eye doctor, I scheduled my initial appointment with his office. I was overly impressed with his knowledge and willingness to explain everything in a manner that I totally understood. He took the time to go over all of my concerns and never once did I feel that I was imposing on his time nor did he ever try to "rush" the conversation implying that my time was up. I appreciated his honesty and also his opinion as to how to achieve the best way to put my mouth "back on track". Anyone would be foolish going elsewhere!

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have the feel of an old time dentist office... — Debra H.

You have the feel of an old time dentist office when you are visiting Dr. Bohman's office. You aren't "just one of the patients" that comes in for dental service. Angie in the front office is very welcoming. She always addresses you with a smile and is interested in how you are doing. Laurie the dental assistance handles you with care. She makes sure you are comfortable and asks how you are doing. Dr. Bohman is always very warm and tells you what is going on and if there are some areas that need some work on. He also sits and visits with you to see how you are doing and if you have any concerns. His practice is a Family practice and everyone in his office are wonderful caring people. I would recommend him to any one. As a matter of fact I do have other family member that go to him too. Good place to go.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great sevice as always. Great people. — Gerald H.

Great sevice as always. Great people.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy, high quality care — Lois P.

After many years of care, I continue to appreciate the quality of care provided by Dr. Bohman as well as the rest of the staff. They are thorough and appropriately proactive without being overly aggressive in the treatment recommendations. We appreciate each one of them - from the front office staff all the way to Dr. Bohman.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service as always.  — Richard K.

great service as always.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohman and his staff areas caring and frien... — Barbara H.

Dr. Bohman and his staff areas caring and friendly. He is a very skilled and common sense dentist-advisor. I trust his judgement about my dental care explicitly.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wine upon arrival would be nice. — Tracy B.

Wine upon arrival would be nice.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable, professional staff. Thank you... — Dietrich B.

Very personable, professional staff. Thank you.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience at Dr. Bohm... — Charmion B.

I always have a pleasant experience at Dr. Bohman's office. Everyone is kind and considerate while delivering high quality dental care. Best dentist office ever!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist and Staff! — Raeanne T.

The best staff! Everybody is so friendly and explains what they are doing. Dr. Bohman does amazing work!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome! Excellent work! — Gloria S.

Always awesome! Thanks for your excellent care and for being an office that keeps the quality high! Love that I can trust your excellent work!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohman is a perfectionist. He and his staff... — Jennifer S.

Dr. Bohman is a perfectionist. He and his staff are both professional & personable. Consistently great work, done in a timely manner with great communication & follow up. I could not be more pleased with results I have (insert BIG smile here)!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion and Caring — Dara G.

We love the staff at Dr. Bohman's office. They are all so friendly and compassionate. Dr. Bohman's is very knowledgeable and always looks for the best options for his clients.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure walking into Dr. Bohman's office — Chrystine G.

Always a pleasure walking into Dr. Bohman's office. Receptionists are always attentive both on the phone and in person when you walk in. The hygienists are as sincere as can be. Dr. Bohman is very knowledgeable and quick!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5 star dental office, both with th... — Germaine Z.

Definitely a 5 star dental office, both with the aster ICS to the professional and friendly Dr and staff! I would never hesitate to refer them to my friends & family.

Feb 15, 2017