StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Bohman's for 29 yea... — Marian T.

I have been a patient of Dr Bohman's for 29 years and have had Laurie as my hygienist for 22 of those years. Not only are they the most professional and knowledgeable team in the valley, they're like family to me despite only seeing them twice a year. Dr Bohman's office is state of the art, always spotless and every employee takes the greatest pride in treating patients with the utmost courtesy and care. How many people can say they look forward to seeing their dentist twice a year? I sure can! Thank you Dr Bohman and staff for your thorough, painless, informative and comprehensive care. You're all the BEST!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service and excellent staff  — David V.

Dr. Bohman and his staff are the best at what they do. I appreciate their hard work and it encourages me to take my dental health serious every day. I always recommend Dr. Bohman to my peers and thankfully quite a few have made their way and more will follow. Thank you guys and keep up the great work!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful. Great staff and atmosphere. ... — Kathleen G.

Always wonderful. Great staff and atmosphere. Been going here for years

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Many, many years of professional, friendly and ... — Rosemary M.

Many, many years of professional, friendly and thoughtful care of my teeth. Would recommend to anyone.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental offices in Arizona. The ... — Frank D.

One of the best dental offices in Arizona. The entire staff is kind and professional and makes all dental procedures relaxing as possible.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual! — Robin S.

Everything was great as usual!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I love going to see my Dentist! — Scott S.

As usual, I love going to see my Dentist because Karl and his staff are the bomb!!

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and the practice is current w... — Douglas S.

Very Professional and the practice is current with the latest dental care available.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service! Superb dental work! — Olivia C.

A+ to my Dental Hygienist--Laurie!!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service!  — Olivia C.

Superb service! My husband and I both receive all our dental care needs here! The Dr, and his staff is very warm, caring and professional!!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lizbeth C.

My visits in your office are as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be. The staff is warm and welcoming. Kudos to Emily and Lori! Thanks for the continued excellent care. Lizbeth Carlson

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Quality, Service, Customer care & Honesty — Gloria S.

I have used Dr. Bohman and his staff for many years. I always get the best service, the best care, the best quality and don't have to be concerned about being talked into a service that I don't need.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and friendly staff; thank y... — Dietrich B.

A very professional and friendly staff; thank you.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice D.

I was so glad to be back after my long absence. My intent was to be seen by the new kid on the block. LOL Lara made me feel very comfortable and the staff was great😄

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Bohman did an excellent and thoro... — Ken C.

As always, Dr Bohman did an excellent and thorough job on my teeth. His thoroughness and taking the extra precautions and steps necessary to prevent future mishaps are really made him a notch above all other dentists. Also noticed his new receptionist is experienced and was able to take over where Angie's left off (retired) without any issues. The rest of staffs are awesome as always.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently outstanding practice — Noshir D.

All the staff at Dr Bohman's practice are consistently very professional, friendly and competent. My six monthly visits are as stress free as a dental visit can be. Dr. Bohman is very meticulous and dedicated to his patient's dental well being. Me and my family have been going to him regularly for sixteen years.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I used to go to Bohman's when I was younger but... — Mallory I.

I used to go to Bohman's when I was younger but stopped due to my family moving. My family and I recently returned and am glad we are back. The staff is always extremely friendly and attentive. Bohman is also just as friendly and incredibly knowledgeable. You can tell that he and his staff care about your treatment and will do the very best they can for you.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience.  — Angela H.

Best dental experience. Dr. Bohman and his team are awesome!

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laura is a new hygienist. Need to get used to h... — Maria B.

Laura is a new hygienist. Need to get used to her.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr Bowman’s office for 30+ years.... — Jet T.

Been going to Dr Bowman’s office for 30+ years. That should be enough to tell you what I think of his group of professionals.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New nervous dentalpatient  — Ann C.

My dentist of decades sadly retired! I was referred to Dr. Bohman by my excellent periodontist who highly recommended Dr. Bohman. Being a long term anxious, dental patient I was happy and relieved to find that Dr. Bohman and his staff were all very pleasant, patient and friendly. Doctor and staff explained everything to me regarding what they were going to do and allowed questions. I was able to relax and know I was in attentive, caring hands. I feel luck I was referred here.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bohman and Lori have earned my respect. They... — Douglas S.

Dr Bohman and Lori have earned my respect. They are awesome and work with a great staff.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Decades of excellent service — Marian T.

I have been going to Dr Bohman for almost 29 years and have been greeted like a family member each and every time I've walked through his doors. The skills and work ethic of every single person in the practice are TOP NOTCH, and I would not hesitate for one moment to refer a friend to this state of the art, friendly, welcoming office. I appreciate all of you so much and wish you many years of continued success to come ❤🌻

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bohman and staff are awesome. Been a patien... — Randal M.

Dr Bohman and staff are awesome. Been a patient for years and will continue to be

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, exceptional dentistry.  — Leigh R.

Friendly, courteous, exceptional dentistry.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr. Bohman was very positiv... — Donna K.

My first visit with Dr. Bohman was very positive. I went to him with a bridge which was bothering me and I believe he relieved me of my discomfort. Thanks for that!

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic team and services — Elizabeth J.

The dental care I received at Karl E. Bohman DDS PC was consistently exceptional. I have a mouth full of dental implants, as I was congenitally missing multiple permanent teeth. The dental team at Karl E. Bohman DDS PC were fastidious with their work, and were also a pleasure to receive dental care from.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glenn M.

Dr Bohman has been our family dentist since we moved to AZ some 30 years ago. Not only has he been great for us but our friends who we have recommended has found him and his staff to be exceptional and very pleased. 5 star plus!!!!!!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Lisa S.

Always a great experience going to Dr. Bohman's office. Great front office staff, welcome! And his dental hygienist and assistants are the best. Welcome Lara!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bohman and his staff are the absolute best. ... — Scott S.

Dr Bohman and his staff are the absolute best. I've been a patient of Karl's for the 30 years and he continues to amaze me with his ability to hire the best people. Today when I arrived I was expecting to see my normal dental hygienist (who was fantastic), but was informed she had switched to a different practice (unusual for Karl as his staff is pretty loyal). Instead I was introduced to Laura and she did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. I couldn't have been happier. His new front office personnel are also new, (Christina and Lorinda) and greeted me with a terrific smile and made sure I was satisfied with my experience.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is ALWAYS treated like family and VERY... — Patsy K.

Everyone is ALWAYS treated like family and VERY professional. Straight and caring talk with each patient as well as answering questions . Not being rushed in and out of the office.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and this visit was even be... — Rosalinda P.

Always very friendly and this visit was even better because I had a great check up.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole team at the office. You're li... — Robin M.

I love the whole team at the office. You're like family :D

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David B.

I have been completely satisfied with the professional services provided by Dr. Bohman and his staff.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Bohman and his staff provided ex... — Dietrich B.

As always, Dr. Bohman and his staff provided excellent, personable, and professional service. I have no qualms when I visit his office.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best experience i have ever had ... — Kim T.

Absolutely the best experience i have ever had with a dentist. With my health conditions the care and compassion was unbelievable. Never have i been so calm. Would highly recommend going here. The girls are fantastic

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care & Always a Pleasure Coming In! — Kimberly W.

Always a pleasure coming in! Dr Bohman and staff do a great job at making me feel comfortable and pain free. Quality care & I refer Dr Bohman to others asking for a referral.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Joan K.

Very professional and helpful staff. Great, talented Dentist. I am so glad I was referred to him.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience to go to Dr Bowman's ... — Jessie T.

Always a great experience to go to Dr Bowman's dental office.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Antonio E.

The staff did a great job on making me feel welcome and comfortable. The office was noticeably clean and very well lit.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient — Larry H.

Outstanding staff and one amazing dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Bohman to be your dentist too.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. Outstanding customer service. — Kathy N.

Amazing staff. Outstanding customer service.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My back molar broke randomly last week while I ... — Jenna R.

My back molar broke randomly last week while I was out of town for work. Dr bohmans office got me in the next day, it s quick, easy and painless ! Very thankful for him and his team fixing me up.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service - will not go anywhere else. — Leigh R.

Excellent Service - will not go anywhere else.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to visit this dental practice!  — Lisa S.

Always great to visit this dental practice! From the minute I walk in the door, Angie is always so nice and knowledgable about insurance matters. The dental hygienist, Alyssa, is fantastic at her job and really understands me (while there are implements in my mouth😁)! Of course, Dr. Bohman is the Best dentist; very up to date and knowledgable, and very gentle!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent top notch dental care by Dr Bohman an... — Carolyn M.

Excellent top notch dental care by Dr Bohman and his staff. Have had a lot of dental care thru the years and I have had the best results with Dr Bohman. Thanks to Laurie the dental hygienist for making teeth cleaning fun!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohman is professional and proficient in th... — Dakota L.

Dr. Bohman is professional and proficient in the world of Dentistry. He has a welcoming and friendly staff. His office is 5 Star!!!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kerry R.

Dr. Bohman and his team were fantastic as always. I would expect nothing less. Dr. Bohman has provided me with the best dental care for the past 12 years. I only wished I had been his patient much sooner because he is the best.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a friendly, professional staff. I w... — Dietrich B.

As always, a friendly, professional staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Bohman's practice.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff! I used to be terrif... — Kim K.

The best dentist and staff! I used to be terrified of the dentist and since meeting Dr Bohman and his wonderful staff, I’m now at ease coming in! Thank you all so much!

Oct 25, 2018